StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, definitely a 5 star service! — Colleen S.

Excellent, definitely a 5 star service!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great, always on time, always skillful, ... — Frederick S.

Always great, always on time, always skillful, always willing to help. What more could we ask for?

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sanford and his Staff are always extremely p... — Teresa S.

Dr Sanford and his Staff are always extremely professional! (and Dr Sanford gives painless treatment!) Also -Giovanna is always so sweet and patient!!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and so nice! Thanks — Dr. George P.

Always great service and so nice! Thanks

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sanford was extremely thorough when choosing... — Cynthia B.

Dr Sanford was extremely thorough when choosing the correct shade and shape for my new crown for my implant crown.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Staff great too. Would recomme... — Sharon B.

Great Dentist! Staff great too. Would recommend office to anyone!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a customer for over 10 years and high... — Michael T.

I've been a customer for over 10 years and highly recommend Dr. Sanford and his team.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist..... — Patsy W.

I will go no where else but Dr. Sanfordโ€™s office. He has been my dentist for over twenty years. Having that personal connection is important to me. His newest hygienist is excellent !

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Crown problem... — Cheryl M.

One of my crowns fell off. I called and was immediately fit into Dr. Sanford's schedule that day. Crown is back in place and all is well! Love Dr. Sanford and his competent friendly staff. Glad he is my Dentist.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional practice all up to date. Alw... — Cathy B.

Very professional practice all up to date. Always a pleasant experience for me and my teeth!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy I found Dr. Sanford and staff. ... — Sally J.

Extremely happy I found Dr. Sanford and staff. They were wonderful and I immediately felt at ease. First time and very happy client. Recommend to everyone!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service, the hygienist took her time but... — June O.

Prompt service, the hygienist took her time but was extremely efficient. Also, she is a very pleasant.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best honest Dentiat in Clark County!!!!!! — Debi B.

After moving to LV and going thru 4 dentist we finally found Dr Sanford. He is the most honest down to earth dentist in all of Vegas. Check him out people. You will be thanking me that you did! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanford and his staff are all excellent! Th... — Lori M.

Dr. Sanford and his staff are all excellent! They are always on time, always friendly, and always provide the best service.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is Outstanding! Have been with Dr. ... — Sharon M.

This office is Outstanding! Have been with Dr. Sanford over 17 years, and not just me - the entire family. Every one is professional welcoming, and personally pleasant.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect easy visit. As always — Joe M.

Perfect easy visit. As always

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience at dr sanfofds office... — JoAnn H.

always a great experience at dr sanfofds office.hygenist roger campbel is single handedly responsible for preserving my teeth.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office is quickly responsive to all needs. Dr.... — Barbara W.

Office is quickly responsive to all needs. Dr. Sanford is a high quality professional, and Roger is the best hygienist in the world!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a pleasure to have my teeth c... — Michael P.

As always, it was a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned at your office. The service was great, and your employees were very friendly and courteous.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "SIX" Star Dentist.  — Neil L.

"SIX" Star Dentist. Reasonable prices. Has his own Dental Plan if you wish to join.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have used Dr Sanford and Roger for 7 years -... — Robert N.

We have used Dr Sanford and Roger for 7 years - excellent place

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE my dentist! Won't go anywhere else! — Betty W.

LOVE my dentist! Won't go anywhere else!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ethical and friendly practice — Patsy W.

I have been a loyal patient for over twenty years with Dr. Sanford and staff.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office great work — George R.

Great office great work

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tamera J.

Dr Sanford and his staff are very accommodating and friendly. They do everything they can to insure patient comfort and satisfaction

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanford is THE BEST! — Teri B.

I love Dr. Sanford and all the office staff. I've always had a fear of going to the dentist, but not anymore. I know I'm always in good hands when I walk into his office. All of the staff are so wonderful!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and dental hygienist in Las Vegas.... — Amanda H.

Best dentist and dental hygienist in Las Vegas.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian Sanford & staff — Steve F.

On the morning of Feb 22, 2017 I called Dr Sanford office (talked with Jovanna) experiencing emergency painful toothache. I was immediately given an appointment of 9 am and Dr. Sanford provided me with immediate relief. Follow up appointments will be made to make me whole, however, my present tooth pain was relieved. Thank you Dr. Sanford, Jovanna, and Diane for all your thoughtfulness! Steve Fabish

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Even thought no one "likes" to go to the dentis... — Sara B.

Even thought no one "likes" to go to the dentist office, Dr. Sanford's staff make the visit pleasant and they really care.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanford's office is very friendly — James A.

Everybody at Dr. Sanford's office is very friendly and personable. There was no wait time and I started right on time. Both Dr. Sanford and Dr. Campbell explained my situation thoroughly. Customer service was quick, thorough and prompt.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is hard to describe a dental practice as com... — Carolyn J.

It is hard to describe a dental practice as comforting & stress free but that is what Dr. Brian Sanford's practice represents. He has a top notch support staff and excellent Dental Hygienists that are interested in a patients whole health picture. I have been a patient for nearly 8 years & continue to be very satisfied with & confident in the treatment received.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient experience. — Joseph M.

Very efficient experience.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, comfortable environment and qualit... — Zorana B.

Great staff, comfortable environment and quality care. I recommend friends and family all the time.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Robert N.

Wife and I have been using Dr Sanford since we moved to the area in 2010...Top Notch!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have ever had — James F.

Best Dentist I have ever had

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best teeth cleaning I've ever had!!... — Celine R.

The best teeth cleaning I've ever had!!

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar a pleasent appointment and agood diagnosis.... — Karen H.

a pleasent appointment and agood diagnosis.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane D.

just love this practice!! Jovannah, Roger, Diane and of course Dr. Sanford

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental care — Edward D.

Excellent Dental care... Friendly, courteous, competent. Unconditional recommendation! Thanks.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanford is an amazing dentist! I have been going to him for over 20 years. I recently moved gk... — Tonya H.

Dr. Sanford is an amazing dentist! I have been going to him for over 20 years and have had some filings and crowns along the way. I recently moved to SD where a dentist there told me I needed $8,000 worth of dental work. Dr. Sanford said my teeth are fine & the work was unnecessary. So now, I fly back to Vegas for all my cleanings and work. His dental hygienists are so gentle and Rodger keeps me laughing the whole time. Makes it hard to keep my mouth open. lol. I really can't recommend this office highly enough. They are an amazing group of people. If your looking for a great dentist, you found him!

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanford is an amazing dentist! I have been going to him for over 20 years. I recently moved gk... — Tonya H.

Dr. Sanford is an amazing dentist! I have been going to him for over 20 years and have had some filings and crowns along the way. I recently moved to SD where a dentist there told me I needed $8,000 worth of dental work. Dr. Sanford said my teeth are fine & the work was unnecessary. So now, I fly back to Vegas for all my cleanings and work. His dental hygienists are so gentle and Rodger keeps me laughing the whole time. Makes it hard to keep my mouth open. lol. I really can't recommend this office highly enough. They are an amazing group of people. If your looking for a great dentist, you found him!

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary R.

As good as an experience of going to the dentist can be, going to Dr. Sanford's office is a very pleasant experience. That goes for from the time I walk into the office until the time I walk out of the office. The staff is so nice & helpful! Thank you all.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Always receive quality care. I would recommend.... — Susan L.

Great customer service. Always receive quality care. I would recommend.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon B.

Great office and great staff!! Recommend to everyone who asks for recommendations.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was there for a routine cleaning, x-rays, and exam by Dr. Sanford. Hardly any wait time in the w... — Robert N.

I was there for a routine cleaning, x-rays, and exam by Dr. Sanford. Hardly any wait time in the waiting room, and excellent service by Roger, Dr. Sanford, and the ancillary staff

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as usual. See you in December.... — Karen C.

Excellent as usual. See you in December.

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased after visot to Dr. Sanford's office!!... — Deborah M.

I am always pleased after visot to Dr. Sanford's office!!

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place the lady cleaning my teeth did a great job & very professional & very nice ... — Kahhohl M.

This is a great place the lady cleaning my teeth did a great job & very professional & very nice

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — George R.

Great Dr. - great visit. George Reade

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — MaryBeth C.

I have been to many dentists in my life, and could never find a dentist to put up with my dental phobias. My search ended 20+ years ago when I found Dr. Sanford.

Apr 22, 2016