StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a pleasure to have my teeth c... — Michael P.

As always, it was a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned at your office. The service was great, and your employees were very friendly and courteous.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "SIX" Star Dentist.  — Neil L.

"SIX" Star Dentist. Reasonable prices. Has his own Dental Plan if you wish to join.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have used Dr Sanford and Roger for 7 years -... — Robert N.

We have used Dr Sanford and Roger for 7 years - excellent place

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE my dentist! Won't go anywhere else! — Betty W.

LOVE my dentist! Won't go anywhere else!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ethical and friendly practice — Patsy W.

I have been a loyal patient for over twenty years with Dr. Sanford and staff.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office great work — George R.

Great office great work

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tamera J.

Dr Sanford and his staff are very accommodating and friendly. They do everything they can to insure patient comfort and satisfaction

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanford is THE BEST! — Teri B.

I love Dr. Sanford and all the office staff. I've always had a fear of going to the dentist, but not anymore. I know I'm always in good hands when I walk into his office. All of the staff are so wonderful!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and dental hygienist in Las Vegas.... — Amanda H.

Best dentist and dental hygienist in Las Vegas.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian Sanford & staff — Steve F.

On the morning of Feb 22, 2017 I called Dr Sanford office (talked with Jovanna) experiencing emergency painful toothache. I was immediately given an appointment of 9 am and Dr. Sanford provided me with immediate relief. Follow up appointments will be made to make me whole, however, my present tooth pain was relieved. Thank you Dr. Sanford, Jovanna, and Diane for all your thoughtfulness! Steve Fabish

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Even thought no one "likes" to go to the dentis... — Sara B.

Even thought no one "likes" to go to the dentist office, Dr. Sanford's staff make the visit pleasant and they really care.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanford's office is very friendly — James A.

Everybody at Dr. Sanford's office is very friendly and personable. There was no wait time and I started right on time. Both Dr. Sanford and Dr. Campbell explained my situation thoroughly. Customer service was quick, thorough and prompt.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is hard to describe a dental practice as com... — Carolyn J.

It is hard to describe a dental practice as comforting & stress free but that is what Dr. Brian Sanford's practice represents. He has a top notch support staff and excellent Dental Hygienists that are interested in a patients whole health picture. I have been a patient for nearly 8 years & continue to be very satisfied with & confident in the treatment received.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient experience. — Joseph M.

Very efficient experience.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, comfortable environment and qualit... — Zorana B.

Great staff, comfortable environment and quality care. I recommend friends and family all the time.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Robert N.

Wife and I have been using Dr Sanford since we moved to the area in 2010...Top Notch!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have ever had — James F.

Best Dentist I have ever had

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best teeth cleaning I've ever had!!... — Celine R.

The best teeth cleaning I've ever had!!

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar a pleasent appointment and agood diagnosis.... — Karen H.

a pleasent appointment and agood diagnosis.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane D.

just love this practice!! Jovannah, Roger, Diane and of course Dr. Sanford

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental care — Edward D.

Excellent Dental care... Friendly, courteous, competent. Unconditional recommendation! Thanks.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanford is an amazing dentist! I have been going to him for over 20 years. I recently moved gk... — Tonya H.

Dr. Sanford is an amazing dentist! I have been going to him for over 20 years and have had some filings and crowns along the way. I recently moved to SD where a dentist there told me I needed $8,000 worth of dental work. Dr. Sanford said my teeth are fine & the work was unnecessary. So now, I fly back to Vegas for all my cleanings and work. His dental hygienists are so gentle and Rodger keeps me laughing the whole time. Makes it hard to keep my mouth open. lol. I really can't recommend this office highly enough. They are an amazing group of people. If your looking for a great dentist, you found him!

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanford is an amazing dentist! I have been going to him for over 20 years. I recently moved gk... — Tonya H.

Dr. Sanford is an amazing dentist! I have been going to him for over 20 years and have had some filings and crowns along the way. I recently moved to SD where a dentist there told me I needed $8,000 worth of dental work. Dr. Sanford said my teeth are fine & the work was unnecessary. So now, I fly back to Vegas for all my cleanings and work. His dental hygienists are so gentle and Rodger keeps me laughing the whole time. Makes it hard to keep my mouth open. lol. I really can't recommend this office highly enough. They are an amazing group of people. If your looking for a great dentist, you found him!

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary R.

As good as an experience of going to the dentist can be, going to Dr. Sanford's office is a very pleasant experience. That goes for from the time I walk into the office until the time I walk out of the office. The staff is so nice & helpful! Thank you all.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Always receive quality care. I would recommend.... — Susan L.

Great customer service. Always receive quality care. I would recommend.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon B.

Great office and great staff!! Recommend to everyone who asks for recommendations.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was there for a routine cleaning, x-rays, and exam by Dr. Sanford. Hardly any wait time in the w... — Robert N.

I was there for a routine cleaning, x-rays, and exam by Dr. Sanford. Hardly any wait time in the waiting room, and excellent service by Roger, Dr. Sanford, and the ancillary staff

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as usual. See you in December.... — Karen C.

Excellent as usual. See you in December.

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased after visot to Dr. Sanford's office!!... — Deborah M.

I am always pleased after visot to Dr. Sanford's office!!

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place the lady cleaning my teeth did a great job & very professional & very nice ... — Kahhohl M.

This is a great place the lady cleaning my teeth did a great job & very professional & very nice

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — George R.

Great Dr. - great visit. George Reade

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — MaryBeth C.

I have been to many dentists in my life, and could never find a dentist to put up with my dental phobias. My search ended 20+ years ago when I found Dr. Sanford.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I Have been going to Dr. Sanford for 15+ years and as usual great experience! ... — Forest S.

I Have been going to Dr. Sanford for 15+ years and as usual great experience!

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Visit — Jacqueline K.

Awesome experience. The front was very sweet & welcoming. Dr & his assistant were very, very nice & did an awesome job explaining everything to me.

Apr 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and personable folks. Truly care about dental health and wellness — Edward T.

Very friendly and personable folks. Truly care about dental health and wellness. All dental issues are explained in easy to understand language.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service I wouldn't think on going anywhere. — Anthony D.

I love the service I wouldn't think on going anywhere.

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Roger is skilled and exacting in his dental hygiene professionalism — Pauline N.

Roger is skilled and exacting in his dental hygiene professionalism. He patiently answers any questions you throw at him. Jhovana is accomodating and informative about scheduling appointments.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a five star rating and that's for the past 21years — Robert K.

Always a five star rating and that's for the past 21years I've been seeing Dr Sanford and the rest of the staff. The best dentist and staff in Las Vegas and Green Valley.

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Jenna is great!! — Deborah M.

Thank you! Jenna is great!!

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love your staff. Jovanna is awesome! We like the email reminders, extremely helpful — Brendalee K.

We love your staff. Jovanna is awesome! We like the email reminders, extremely helpful. We have been patients for many years and our very pleased.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with my hygenist is always great. — Mary Elsa T.

My experience with my hygenist is always great.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 15 years and would not change a thing — Sharon S.

I have been a patient for 15 years and would not change a thing. I feel like family when I walk in the door.

Jan 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This review is for my 8 year old son's appointment — Canen D.

This review is for my 8 year old son's appointment. Dr Sanford's office was absolutely perfect! Everyone in the the office was incredibly kind and made him comfortable. Great experience!!

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top Shelf Service as usual. — Neil L.

Top Shelf Service as usual.

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I work in the healthcare industry and sell dental services, and I can honestly say that this... — Barry K.

I work in the healthcare industry and sell dental services, and I can honestly say that this office and it's professionals are very good. The reminders and the courtesy of this practice is quite noticeable. Barry

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and proficient. Excellent work is always the norm  — Joe M.

Professional and proficient. Excellent work is always the norm

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not a fan of going to the dentist, AT ALL! Dr — Teri B.

I'm not a fan of going to the dentist, AT ALL! Dr. Sanford and his team are always helpful, friendly and they always take good care me.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sanford is an excellent dentist have been with him for 17 years, and i highly recommend him as... — Nelly N.

Dr Sanford is an excellent dentist have been with him for 17 years, and i highly recommend him as a family dentist.

Dec 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treats you like family. Thank you, Dr. Sanford & staff — Mary Ann M.

Everyone treats you like family. Thank you, Dr. Sanford & staff. Your kindness & superior dental care is greatly appreciated. Happy Holidays!

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly — Lillian K.

The staff is always friendly. Roger always have time to listen and gives me more information any topic I bring up. What a super person you have!

Dec 5, 2015