StarStarStarStarStar  — Mitchell S.

Great staff and knowledgeable Dental practice. I have and will continue to refer friends to Dr Lassiter’s office.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dentist — Alan Y.

Excellent dentist. The procedure and work involved were explained and done with no discomfort.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Felt safe and friendly people... — Jacquelyn W.

Great experience! Felt safe and friendly people/environment

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lassiter is the best dentist I have ever ha... — Eleni M.

Dr Lassiter is the best dentist I have ever had. He makes going to the dentist a painless and enjoyable process, at least as enjoyable as possible. His staff is friendly and give great care.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jess P.

Office extremely clean and organized personnel are courteous and professional. they provide explanation on what work is to be done! Dr. Lassiter is concise accurate and extremely professional with all his work!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything is good except I think you are more ... — Susan C.

Everything is good except I think you are more expensive than many dentists. I know friends that cannot afford your prices.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. Prompt and detailed... — Dana C.

Friendly and professional. Prompt and detailed service.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Competent dentistry — Mabel K.

I've been Dr. Lassiter's patient for over 20 years. Dr. Lassiter and staff took great care of my teeth, still original, in good conditions. Thank you for your expertise throughout the years.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter and his staff were very profession... — Jeff Y.

Dr. Lassiter and his staff were very professional and friendly, and did a great job at my dental visit earlier this week.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter and staff are the best! — Linda E.

Dr. Lassiter and staff are the best!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always superb service and clenliness ? !!!!... — James M.

As always superb service and clenliness ? !!!! Luv u guys!!! Jim @ Shirley

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great work. — Arthur D.

Excellent service and great work.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter's office is on top their game and ... — Roger F.

Dr. Lassiter's office is on top their game and what's required for a safe visit. Added air filtration and room surface sterilization is state of the art.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family has been patients since Dr. L opened his... — Ruth H.

Family has been patients since Dr. L opened his practice 30+ years ago. He is calm, thorough, and puts everyone at ease; runs an efficient and on-time office; has longtime staff who are welcoming and as thorough as he is.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive Safety Procedures — Bonnie G.

Impressive safety procedures are in place to protect patients and staff. Dr. Lassiter can always be relied on for honest evaluations and he delivers superb dental care. I highly recommend him.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best teeth cleaning EVER! Thank you so much.  — Nancy L.

Best teeth cleaning EVER! Thank you so much.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable experience at Dr. Lassiter’... — Henry V.

Always an enjoyable experience at Dr. Lassiter’s office. They have done a great job to compile an amazing group of talented, professional and caring team members. I highly recommend trying Dr. Lassiter and his team as your dental care provider.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Dr. Lassiter's office is always plea... — Margaret M.

A visit to Dr. Lassiter's office is always pleasant. Hygienists are always thorough and provide helpful recommendations to better dental health as does the doctor.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office is nice and aweskme — Nancy O.

Everybody in the office is nice and awesome

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe, friendly, timely,  — Victoria K.

Safe, friendly, timely, professional, professional,compassionate....they're the vest

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara L.

Dr. Lassiter was very warm, kind and gentle. His staff was welcoming and wonderful.

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Camper — Alan Y.

Great dentist. No discomfort. Went to sleep during the drilling.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is fantastic! — Imelda L.

Your staff is fantastic! I love this office. Everyone is so gentle and very professional and your facility is so clean. Please keep up the great work.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very courteous and pr... — Jeff Y.

Everyone in the office is very courteous and professional. I received gentle dental care and felt very confident and I was in good hands.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service for all necessary dental work... — Arthur D.

excellent service for all necessary dental work.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Jacquelyn W.

Great service and work! Everyone friendly

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .My Initial Appointment  — Anna F.

I was impressed with the entire office at my first appointment at this office. Dr. Lassiter was thorough and amiable. I appreciate his choice to proceed with the less aggressive treatment. He restored my chipped tooth beautifully. I am very happy with the entire office.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter and his staff are always professio... — Greg R.

Dr. Lassiter and his staff are always professional and courteous with whatever assistance they are providing.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter is highly qualified and does great... — John R.

Dr. Lassiter is highly qualified and does great work. He is very attentive to patients' needs and listens carefully. The place is clean and staff are very professional and courteous.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with caring staff!! — Jeanne D.

Great experience with caring staff!!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Same-day appointment for new patient — Douglas G.

Dr. Lassiter and staff were friendly and I was able to schedule a same-day appointment as a new patient for a minor dental emergency (detached onlay). Dr. Lassiter was sensitive and asked whether I was experiencing any discomfort during the treatment; all went smoothly (other than the somewhat lengthy new-patient forms. Equipment appears up to date. Very good experience based on one initial visit.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, pleasant office and staff. Dr. La... — Anne S.

Professional, pleasant office and staff. Dr. Lassiter is very tuned into his patient and makes whatever work needs to be done as comfortable as possible.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been to many dentists over the years, Dr. ... — Michelle B.

I’ve been to many dentists over the years, Dr. Lasseter has by far been the best help me get my teeth back on track! The staff and everybody there is always welcoming and friendly.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Skip V.

Actually a very professional & friendly group here,. As a first time visitor it took that “fear” right out of me.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! — Heidi H.

Love this office!!! Been there for years!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter and his staff have provided us wit... — Mabel K.

Dr. Lassiter and his staff have provided us with the top quality dental care for over 25 years. I am certainly appreciative that, as a senior citizen now, I have all my original teeth to enjoy the food that I like. Many thanks for Dr. Lassiter for your expertise and Julianne for your wonderful dental hygiene services.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After decades of dental work and assorted denti... — Diana J.

After decades of dental work and assorted dentists, I followed a neighbors recommendation found Dr. Lassiter. He has my complete confidence and trust. He and his staff are friendly, professional and understanding.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest dentist I have ever had — Debbie W.

The nicest dentist I have ever had. I never feel pain while he is working on me. I always leave 100% satisfied.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office in OC — Nermin M.

Best Dental office in Orange . Friendly employees and great atmosphere.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter's dental practice is topnotch. Th... — Margaret M.

Dr. Lassiter's dental practice is topnotch. The environment is wonderful and the staff are friendly and very professional.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr Lassiter for 10 plus year... — Patricia C.

Have been going to Dr Lassiter for 10 plus years and would highly recommend him to friends and family as I have in the past . He is very knowledgeable trusting his staff is also great :)

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter and his staff are outstanding. — Edward T.

Dr. Lassiter and his staff are outstanding.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended you to many friends — Victoria K.

I have recommended you to many friends

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office has the best dental hygienist ... — John L.

This office employs the best dental hygienist around orange county. Julienne is one of the most thorough, personable, educating, and nicest people around. All f dr lasiters hygienist are awesome. I love this office

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most excellent doctor and staff. — Al J.

Most excellent doctor and staff.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter and his staff are awesome!!!! — Gloria K.

Dr. Lassiter and his staff are very friendly, professional and and courteous. He and his staff listen when I have question and explains things in layman terms; which, is easy to understand. I feel very blessed to have Dr. Lassiter and his staff as my dental team.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist—reassuring, thorough, prompt! — Ruth H.

Three generations of my family have gone to Dr. Lassiter since he first opened his practice in the 1980s. He is reassuring, kind, patient, and thorough and has trained his staff to be the same. Loyal, longterm staff and patients all speak highly for his practice and fine reputation.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting Dr. Lassiter for over 20+... — Berwyn C.

I have been visiting Dr. Lassiter for over 20+ years. Dr. Lassiter and his staff has always been great.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first appointment. Everyone was ve... — Dorothy G.

This was my first appointment. Everyone was very nice and professional. Looking forward to my second one.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Great Dental Experience at Dr. Lassiter's — Jeff Y.

Dr. Lassiter and his staff are very professional and competent, and always make me feel comfortable when I am there for an exam or cleaning. I highly recommend Dr. Lassiter for your dental needs.

Aug 9, 2019