StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental office. Everyone is ext... — Margaret M.

This is a great dental office. Everyone is extremely friendly and organized.

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist, hygienist, and receptionist all have s... — Bonnie L.

Dentist, hygienist, and receptionist all have superior demeanor and results

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I get plenty of information regarding up coming... — William F.

I get plenty of information regarding up coming appointments. Beyond that my wife, Linda Foley, communicates with uour office! I don’t believe it could be any better than it is right now!

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Joanna is great. Always pleasant and profession... — Luke L.

Joanna is great. Always pleasant and professional

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and expert treatment. — Myrna M.

Very patient and expert treatment.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter and his staff is always friendly a... — David A.

Dr. Lassiter and his staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. I always feel comfortable going. Only wish I would have started going to him years ago to avoid a bad dental procedure from another dentist years ago that is taking years to recover from.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Office — Michael M.

the office visit @ 0700 was Great! All were present with happy faces and service was exemplary as always

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the wonderful service! — Jeanne D.

Thank you for the wonderful service!

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian Lassiter and his staff are very profe... — Jeff Y.

Dr. Brian Lassiter and his staff are very professional and courteous, and go the extra mile to make sure their patients are comfortable and pain free. I feel very fortunate to be able to go to a great dental office like Dr. Brian Lassiter's.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! Very personal, friendly and ... — Nancy B.

Highly Recommend! Very personal, friendly and thorough!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful office!! Compassionate, time... — Heidi H.

Always a wonderful office!! Compassionate, timely and very professional! Been a patient many years.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter has years of experience, so knowle... — Margarita M.

Dr. Lassiter has years of experience, so knowledgeable, and great at what he does. He takes his time with his patients and truly cares for them. He is definetly a perfectionist takes pride in his work. His office is clean, organized and the staff are all amazing peopl3.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  — Al J.

Great! Real nice dental office, actually the best I’ve been to!

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter is one of the nicest dentists I ha... — Debbie W.

Dr. Lassiter is one of the nicest dentists I have ever been to. I really appreciated him taking the time to clean my teeth.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anna F.

I am very pleased with the services that Dr. Lassiter and his staff provide each time that I visit the office.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr. Lassiter for over 5y... — Mary H.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Lassiter for over 5years. I’ve never been disappointed with him or his staff. They are the best .

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lassiter is superb — Mabel K.

Dr Lassiter and his dental hygienist, Julienne are outstanding in providing comprehensive dental care for me, over 30 years. Case in point, I still have all my original teeth.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant experience in your office. Ev... — Theresa V.

I had a pleasant experience in your office. Everyone was very professional and concerned for my well being. Thank you!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter is the best! We always receive gr... — Terri J.

Dr. Lassiter is the best! We always receive great and thorough dental care. Immaculate office and kind/efficient office staff! Would highly recommend him to family and friends.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Crown 👑 — Jasmine G.

My family and Co workers Love this place. Everyone is so Amazing.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist — Diana M.

I've gone to Dr. Lassiter for over 20 years. He is a wonderful dentist and his staff has always been efficient, skilled and friendly. I would highly recommend his services to anyone.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care!  — James F.

First rate dentist and hygienist. As pleasant as a dental visit can be!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office. Clean, friendly, quiet, profes... — Victoria K.

Amazing office. Clean, friendly, quiet, professional. Always a joy to visit

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — William S.

Very friendly and accommodating to my anxiety issues, super nice and professional!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in all ways — Ruth H.

We’ve been seeing Dr. Lassiter since he opened his practice in the 1980s. He and his staff are always welcoming, prompt, thorough, and reassuring. In addition, his longtime staff retention and loyalty speak well for his practice.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mitchell S.

Dr Lassiter and staff provide the best in dentistry. They always welcome you with a smile and all work they perform is top notch. I have and will continue to recommend to family and friends.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your rating of FIVE STARS is very appropriate !... — James M.

Your rating of FIVE STARS is very appropriate !!! JIM

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, sanitized office, Doctor Lassiter is so ... — Margarita M.

Clean, sanitized office, Doctor Lassiter is so thorough and takes pride in his work, the staff are friendly/warm all very knowledgable.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would give you ten if you had an elevator — Susan C.

I would give you ten if you had an elevator

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Lassiter and his staff!  — Gloria K.

I love Dr. Lassiter and his staff! They always make you feel like family; always pleasant and courteous. They are thorough and always open for questions.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter and staff are always professional,... — Heidi H.

Dr. Lassiter and staff are always professional, kind and make you at ease. I very highly recommend them!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New patient. — Myrna M.

Dr Lassiter was very professional and made me feel very comfortable.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Since this was my first visit to Dr. Lassiter, ... — Deborah Y.

Since this was my first visit to Dr. Lassiter, I found him as well as his staff very professional and very friendly. I felt very comfortable and reassured that I will receive great dental care going forward.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dental service at Dr. Brian Lassiter's offi... — Jeff Y.

The dental service at Dr. Brian Lassiter's office is excellent, from front desk to hygienist to Dr. Lassiter himself. Everyone is friendly and eager to help understand my needs as a patient. They are always ready to answer any question I may have, and go the extra mile to make sure I am comfortable and know exactly what is going on. Dr. Lassiter is very knowledgeable about the dental field and does quality work. I highly recommend Dr. Lassiter's dental practice.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Lassiter for over ... — Kelly D.

I have been a patient of Dr. Lassiter for over 25 years. Dr. Lassiter is very professional, he takes the time to explain what needs to be done and provides valuable advice. His staff are very helpful, kind and patient. I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I’ve ever been to. Great fri... — Susie G.

Best dental office I’ve ever been to. Great friendly staff. They take great care of you and your teeth.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent courtesy and professionalism. — Ronny B.

Always excellent courtesy and professionalism.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office with exceptional care!  — Alison B.

Very friendly office with exceptional care!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Robert H.

I am very pleased with the service that I receive at this office. The staff are friendly and billing is an easy process. I trust Dr. Lassiter's decisions for my dental health , he is patient and listens to what my dental concerns are.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar These are the best dental practicioners in the ... — Ewell F.

These are the best dental practicioners in the county.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all so kind and helpful, and Dr.... — Cheryl H.

The staff were all so kind and helpful, and Dr. Lassiter was great, he did a very thorough exam and took the time to answer all my questions.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated like fami — David T.

Always treated like family to

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and exceptionally clean. Very... — Jose P.

Very professional and exceptionally clean. Very nice and knowledgeable staff

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Customer Service, I have ever experien... — Jasmine G.

The Best Customer Service, I have ever experienced. I never want to leave this place.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I didn’t realize I had not had a thorough denta... — Wendy E.

I didn’t realize I had not had a thorough dental exam or cleaning in probably a decade until I came to Dr. Lassiter‘s office! clean, All the staff was competent, thorough and friendly!

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Julie Ann and you and Linda are great! — Phil K.

Julie Ann and you and Linda are great!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the World! — Al J.

Best dentist in the World!

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Theresa V.

You have a pleasant office, very professional and you made me feel comfortable.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Outstanding! Dr. Laster does a masterful job he... — Aldene K.

Outstanding! Dr. Laster does a masterful job he Always knows how to accomplish what needs to be done. The fees are reasonable and the work is superior.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for 20+ Years! — Teresa B.

I have been going to Dr. Lassiter for over 20 years and have never been disappointed by the professionalism of the staff and service. Dr. Lassiter is honest and never upsells you on any product or service.

Oct 13, 2020