StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! — Heidi H.

Love this office!!! Been there for years!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter and his staff have provided us wit... — Mabel K.

Dr. Lassiter and his staff have provided us with the top quality dental care for over 25 years. I am certainly appreciative that, as a senior citizen now, I have all my original teeth to enjoy the food that I like. Many thanks for Dr. Lassiter for your expertise and Julianne for your wonderful dental hygiene services.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After decades of dental work and assorted denti... — Diana J.

After decades of dental work and assorted dentists, I followed a neighbors recommendation found Dr. Lassiter. He has my complete confidence and trust. He and his staff are friendly, professional and understanding.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest dentist I have ever had — Debbie W.

The nicest dentist I have ever had. I never feel pain while he is working on me. I always leave 100% satisfied.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office in OC — Nermin M.

Best Dental office in Orange . Friendly employees and great atmosphere.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter's dental practice is topnotch. Th... — Margaret M.

Dr. Lassiter's dental practice is topnotch. The environment is wonderful and the staff are friendly and very professional.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr Lassiter for 10 plus year... — Patricia C.

Have been going to Dr Lassiter for 10 plus years and would highly recommend him to friends and family as I have in the past . He is very knowledgeable trusting his staff is also great :)

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter and his staff are outstanding. — Edward T.

Dr. Lassiter and his staff are outstanding.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended you to many friends — Victoria K.

I have recommended you to many friends

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office has the best dental hygienist ... — John L.

This office employs the best dental hygienist around orange county. Julienne is one of the most thorough, personable, educating, and nicest people around. All f dr lasiters hygienist are awesome. I love this office

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most excellent doctor and staff. — Al J.

Most excellent doctor and staff.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter and his staff are awesome!!!! — Gloria K.

Dr. Lassiter and his staff are very friendly, professional and and courteous. He and his staff listen when I have question and explains things in layman terms; which, is easy to understand. I feel very blessed to have Dr. Lassiter and his staff as my dental team.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist—reassuring, thorough, prompt! — Ruth H.

Three generations of my family have gone to Dr. Lassiter since he first opened his practice in the 1980s. He is reassuring, kind, patient, and thorough and has trained his staff to be the same. Loyal, longterm staff and patients all speak highly for his practice and fine reputation.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting Dr. Lassiter for over 20+... — Berwyn C.

I have been visiting Dr. Lassiter for over 20+ years. Dr. Lassiter and his staff has always been great.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first appointment. Everyone was ve... — Dorothy G.

This was my first appointment. Everyone was very nice and professional. Looking forward to my second one.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Great Dental Experience at Dr. Lassiter's — Jeff Y.

Dr. Lassiter and his staff are very professional and competent, and always make me feel comfortable when I am there for an exam or cleaning. I highly recommend Dr. Lassiter for your dental needs.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office they are amazing!!! — Nancy O.

Love this office they are amazing!!!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter and staff are the best!!! — Linda E.

Dr. Lassiter and staff are the best!!!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been recommending Dr. Lassiter for the las... — Michael P.

Have been recommending Dr. Lassiter for the last 40 years.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lassiter and his staff are extremely capable... — Robert B.

Dr Lassiter and his staff are extremely capable and very friendly. I am somewhat afraid of dental work but Dr Lassiter is very trustworthy and always makes me feel comfortable. He and his staff provide the dental services for our entire family. I highly recommend him.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie L.

Dedicated, careful, and pleasant dentist and staff, always

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter is an outstanding dentist. — Mabel K.

Dr. Lassiter is an outstanding dentist who takes great care of the health of my teeth and gums for over 35 years. He did superior dental work on my fillings, crowns, bridges very effectively. Our adult daughter who works as a physician in Boston comes back here to ask professional consultation from Dr. Lassiter. We trust Dr. Lassiter. Julianne is fantastic in keeping my teeth clean. The office staff is efficient, with the state of the art equipment. Thank you SO very much.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20+ Years Patient — Teresa B.

There's a reason I have been going to Dr. Lassiter for over 20 years. He is professional, friendly, and honest. I wouldn't trust anyone but him for my dental care.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very likely ... — Patricia C.

Very likely great staff and Dr Lassiter is very professional honest and knowledgeable. I have been a patient for 20 years and Jane has been my dental hygienist. She is the best!!!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Stephanie E.

Excellent service- the office is very accommodating for emergencies and goes out of its way to make sure you are doing well and are comfortable through out your procedure.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended your office to so many peopl... — Victoria K.

I have recommended your office to so many people....peaceful atmosphere, kindness to all, clean, very professional and excellent service as well as always on time

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Staff of Professionals — John L.

Londa is the most friendly office front desk person and provides customer great satisfaction when she is always a familiar friendly face. Julienne is a wonderful dental hygienist who is personable and her technique is diligent and professional in cleaning and recommendations to maintain good health care. Dr Lassiter is the main reason I come to this office, because he is one of the best dentists around Orange County.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly,kind,efficient. — Pamela K.

Everyone is friendly,kind,efficient.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Orange — Nermin M.

My whole Family is going to Dr. Lassiter’s office for our dental work . Great place and even better staff.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service and dentistry. — Arthur D.

great service and dentistry.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Patricia R.

I was very satisfied with his recommendations.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Lassiter and his staff!!!! — Gloria K.

I love Dr. Lassiter and his staff, they are proficient and professional. They are also very friendly, courteous and know their stuff,

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Dental Visit — Caitlen T.

Dr. Lassiter was a great dentist. He was very gentle on my mouth, explained everything that he was doing, and what I could do to improve my dental health.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Dentist — Edward T.

Dr. Lassiter is by far the best dentist I've ever had.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lassiter's staff are friendly. Dr Lassiter ... — Sarah S.

Dr Lassiter's staff are friendly. Dr Lassiter understands my issues and always help me to resolve it. I had him do my cleaning twice, and I like the way he did my cleaning, and he did a very throughout job. Thanks

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office. Dr. Lassiter and hi... — Margaret M.

I love this dental office. Dr. Lassiter and his staff are warm, friendly and extremely professional. I would highly recommend their services.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David G.

Dr. Lassiter and his staff are the most thorough dental group that I have been a patient with in my adult life. Thank you

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Would not hesitate to recommen... — Andrew W.

Great practice. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome called to schedule appoint... — Nancy O.

The staff is awesome called to schedule appointment for tooth pain and scheduled me ASAP!! They are very kind and the doctor is awesome as well

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very attentive professional team from top to ... — George A.

A very attentive professional team from top to bottom. Mr lassiter is the best dentist i have ever come across, he does the work, he does not have assistants do it. For me that is huge. I highly recommend.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff receptionist Rhonda is lovely and pe... — John L.

The staff receptionist Rhonda is lovely and personable. The hygienist Jane and assistant Eva are very professional and instructional and education minded. But Dr Lassiter is the best DDS that looks out for your long-term dental health. A really wonderful office.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire family has been going to see Dr. Las... — Virginia V.

Our entire family has been going to see Dr. Lassiter and his team for the past 20 years and we have been extremely satisfied. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, hygienist and support staff. The... — Bonnie G.

Great dentist, hygienist and support staff. They are professional and treat patients warmly and with care.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Lassiter and his staff!! — Meri C.

Love Dr Lassiter and his staff!!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter is as very thoughtful, excellent d... — Jocelyne L.

Dr. Lassiter is as very thoughtful, excellent dentist who does exemplary work. The staff is awesome.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well taken care of at my Dental a... — Colleen M.

I always feel well taken care of at my Dental appointments. They anticipate all my needs and make me as comfortable as possible.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Juilanne, always have! Great Hygienist! Sh... — Jennifer A.

Love Juilanne, always have! Great Hygienist! She is not too heavy handed! My last cleaning I was sore afterward! My tooth has not given me any trouble lately, Thankd for everything! Now I need to make my husband a appot!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit to Dr. Lassiter's Office — Jeff Y.

When I called Dr. Lassiter's office, I was able to get an appointment the next day. When I showed up for the appointment, I was called to the exam room in a timely manner. During the exam and consultation, I was treated with kindness and understanding and was given a full explanation of the treatment options. Dr. Lassiter and his staff were very professional and efficient and I was impressed.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient,friendly — Pamela K.

Always efficient,friendly

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with was exceptional... — Kevin P.

Everyone I came in contact with was exceptional and pleasant. Your staff could not be better!

Aug 23, 2018