StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office is nice and aweskme — Nancy O.

Everybody in the office is nice and awesome

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe, friendly, timely,  — Victoria K.

Safe, friendly, timely, professional, professional,compassionate....they're the vest

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara L.

Dr. Lassiter was very warm, kind and gentle. His staff was welcoming and wonderful.

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Camper — Alan Y.

Great dentist. No discomfort. Went to sleep during the drilling.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is fantastic! — Imelda L.

Your staff is fantastic! I love this office. Everyone is so gentle and very professional and your facility is so clean. Please keep up the great work.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very courteous and pr... — Jeff Y.

Everyone in the office is very courteous and professional. I received gentle dental care and felt very confident and I was in good hands.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service for all necessary dental work... — Arthur D.

excellent service for all necessary dental work.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Jacquelyn W.

Great service and work! Everyone friendly

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .My Initial Appointment  — Anna F.

I was impressed with the entire office at my first appointment at this office. Dr. Lassiter was thorough and amiable. I appreciate his choice to proceed with the less aggressive treatment. He restored my chipped tooth beautifully. I am very happy with the entire office.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter and his staff are always professio... — Greg R.

Dr. Lassiter and his staff are always professional and courteous with whatever assistance they are providing.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter is highly qualified and does great... — John R.

Dr. Lassiter is highly qualified and does great work. He is very attentive to patients' needs and listens carefully. The place is clean and staff are very professional and courteous.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with caring staff!! — Jeanne D.

Great experience with caring staff!!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Same-day appointment for new patient — Douglas G.

Dr. Lassiter and staff were friendly and I was able to schedule a same-day appointment as a new patient for a minor dental emergency (detached onlay). Dr. Lassiter was sensitive and asked whether I was experiencing any discomfort during the treatment; all went smoothly (other than the somewhat lengthy new-patient forms. Equipment appears up to date. Very good experience based on one initial visit.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, pleasant office and staff. Dr. La... — Anne S.

Professional, pleasant office and staff. Dr. Lassiter is very tuned into his patient and makes whatever work needs to be done as comfortable as possible.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been to many dentists over the years, Dr. ... — Michelle B.

I’ve been to many dentists over the years, Dr. Lasseter has by far been the best help me get my teeth back on track! The staff and everybody there is always welcoming and friendly.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Skip V.

Actually a very professional & friendly group here,. As a first time visitor it took that “fear” right out of me.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! — Heidi H.

Love this office!!! Been there for years!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter and his staff have provided us wit... — Mabel K.

Dr. Lassiter and his staff have provided us with the top quality dental care for over 25 years. I am certainly appreciative that, as a senior citizen now, I have all my original teeth to enjoy the food that I like. Many thanks for Dr. Lassiter for your expertise and Julianne for your wonderful dental hygiene services.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After decades of dental work and assorted denti... — Diana J.

After decades of dental work and assorted dentists, I followed a neighbors recommendation found Dr. Lassiter. He has my complete confidence and trust. He and his staff are friendly, professional and understanding.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest dentist I have ever had — Debbie W.

The nicest dentist I have ever had. I never feel pain while he is working on me. I always leave 100% satisfied.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office in OC — Nermin M.

Best Dental office in Orange . Friendly employees and great atmosphere.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter's dental practice is topnotch. Th... — Margaret M.

Dr. Lassiter's dental practice is topnotch. The environment is wonderful and the staff are friendly and very professional.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr Lassiter for 10 plus year... — Patricia C.

Have been going to Dr Lassiter for 10 plus years and would highly recommend him to friends and family as I have in the past . He is very knowledgeable trusting his staff is also great :)

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter and his staff are outstanding. — Edward T.

Dr. Lassiter and his staff are outstanding.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended you to many friends — Victoria K.

I have recommended you to many friends

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office has the best dental hygienist ... — John L.

This office employs the best dental hygienist around orange county. Julienne is one of the most thorough, personable, educating, and nicest people around. All f dr lasiters hygienist are awesome. I love this office

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most excellent doctor and staff. — Al J.

Most excellent doctor and staff.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter and his staff are awesome!!!! — Gloria K.

Dr. Lassiter and his staff are very friendly, professional and and courteous. He and his staff listen when I have question and explains things in layman terms; which, is easy to understand. I feel very blessed to have Dr. Lassiter and his staff as my dental team.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist—reassuring, thorough, prompt! — Ruth H.

Three generations of my family have gone to Dr. Lassiter since he first opened his practice in the 1980s. He is reassuring, kind, patient, and thorough and has trained his staff to be the same. Loyal, longterm staff and patients all speak highly for his practice and fine reputation.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting Dr. Lassiter for over 20+... — Berwyn C.

I have been visiting Dr. Lassiter for over 20+ years. Dr. Lassiter and his staff has always been great.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first appointment. Everyone was ve... — Dorothy G.

This was my first appointment. Everyone was very nice and professional. Looking forward to my second one.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Great Dental Experience at Dr. Lassiter's — Jeff Y.

Dr. Lassiter and his staff are very professional and competent, and always make me feel comfortable when I am there for an exam or cleaning. I highly recommend Dr. Lassiter for your dental needs.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office they are amazing!!! — Nancy O.

Love this office they are amazing!!!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter and staff are the best!!! — Linda E.

Dr. Lassiter and staff are the best!!!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been recommending Dr. Lassiter for the las... — Michael P.

Have been recommending Dr. Lassiter for the last 40 years.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lassiter and his staff are extremely capable... — Robert B.

Dr Lassiter and his staff are extremely capable and very friendly. I am somewhat afraid of dental work but Dr Lassiter is very trustworthy and always makes me feel comfortable. He and his staff provide the dental services for our entire family. I highly recommend him.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie L.

Dedicated, careful, and pleasant dentist and staff, always

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lassiter is an outstanding dentist. — Mabel K.

Dr. Lassiter is an outstanding dentist who takes great care of the health of my teeth and gums for over 35 years. He did superior dental work on my fillings, crowns, bridges very effectively. Our adult daughter who works as a physician in Boston comes back here to ask professional consultation from Dr. Lassiter. We trust Dr. Lassiter. Julianne is fantastic in keeping my teeth clean. The office staff is efficient, with the state of the art equipment. Thank you SO very much.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20+ Years Patient — Teresa B.

There's a reason I have been going to Dr. Lassiter for over 20 years. He is professional, friendly, and honest. I wouldn't trust anyone but him for my dental care.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very likely ... — Patricia C.

Very likely great staff and Dr Lassiter is very professional honest and knowledgeable. I have been a patient for 20 years and Jane has been my dental hygienist. She is the best!!!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Stephanie E.

Excellent service- the office is very accommodating for emergencies and goes out of its way to make sure you are doing well and are comfortable through out your procedure.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended your office to so many peopl... — Victoria K.

I have recommended your office to so many people....peaceful atmosphere, kindness to all, clean, very professional and excellent service as well as always on time

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Staff of Professionals — John L.

Londa is the most friendly office front desk person and provides customer great satisfaction when she is always a familiar friendly face. Julienne is a wonderful dental hygienist who is personable and her technique is diligent and professional in cleaning and recommendations to maintain good health care. Dr Lassiter is the main reason I come to this office, because he is one of the best dentists around Orange County.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly,kind,efficient. — Pamela K.

Everyone is friendly,kind,efficient.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Orange — Nermin M.

My whole Family is going to Dr. Lassiter’s office for our dental work . Great place and even better staff.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service and dentistry. — Arthur D.

great service and dentistry.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Patricia R.

I was very satisfied with his recommendations.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Lassiter and his staff!!!! — Gloria K.

I love Dr. Lassiter and his staff, they are proficient and professional. They are also very friendly, courteous and know their stuff,

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Dental Visit — Caitlen T.

Dr. Lassiter was a great dentist. He was very gentle on my mouth, explained everything that he was doing, and what I could do to improve my dental health.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Dentist — Edward T.

Dr. Lassiter is by far the best dentist I've ever had.

Jan 10, 2019