StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome when I go there, thank yo... — Lucia R.

I always feel welcome when I go there, thank you for being so nice and professional.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Donna and Dr. Brewer are amazin... — Robert H.

Great service. Donna and Dr. Brewer are amazing.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to coming to Dr. Brewer's o... — Lynda P.

Always look forward to coming to Dr. Brewer's office. I feel as though they are family and enjoy seeing everyone.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Donna, Dr. Btewer and all of the staff at ... — Amanda G.

Love Donna, Dr. Btewer and all of the staff at Brewer Dental!!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every aspect! — Terry E.

Excellent in every aspect!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I’ve been to. — Jacklynn O.

The best dentist I’ve been to.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always walk in to helpful smiling faces  — Elizabeth F.

As always walk in to helpful smiling faces

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Brewer and staff!! They always make ... — Delee H.

I love Dr. Brewer and staff!! They always make you comfortable and make you feel at home!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice in town! Ever... — Kim P.

This is the best dental practice in town! Everyone is professional and they manage to make you feel comfortable and a part of the family. I have complete confidence in Dr. Brewer and his team to take care of anything that may come up.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful. A great dentist. High — Cindy T.

Friendly and helpful. A great dentist. Highly recommend

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Nice staff and very professio... — Melodie D.

Great experience. Nice staff and very professional!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is highly professional, cheerful and p... — John R.

Everyone is highly professional, cheerful and polite.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy Dr. Brewer's practice! The staff... — Jacqueline R.

I really enjoy Dr. Brewer's practice! The staff is friendly and nice. They are so flexible with my schedule and I never have a problem. I definitely recommend making Dr. Brewer your general dentist.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great personnel and my teeth are always taken c... — Adam E.

Great personnel and my teeth are always taken care of.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When you look forward to the dentist's office... — Chelsi M.

Is it real life when you actually look FORWARD to going to the dentist's office? I never actually want to leave because Donna is such an amazing human and hygienist and Dr. Brewer cares so much about his patients and takes great pride in his work. I am so thankful to have found Dr. Brewer, Donna, Amy and the team!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brewer Dental has excellent online presence. Th... — Susan I.

Brewer Dental has excellent online presence. Their website is very easy to navigate and very pleasing to view.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alicia B.

Dr. Brewer and his amazing staff were recommended to me by friends here in Lexington. I moved here over two years ago and have been driving back and forth to Nashville to see my regular dentist - they were great! But finally realized that it was time for me to find someone local - so I asked around and this is where I ended up! I am so blessed to have found another great dentist and I really appreciate everyone in that office - truly a unique "family feel" in the way they handle their patients!!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed and the whole staff was very fri... — Ronald S.

Very impressed and the whole staff was very friendly and helpful

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but Dr.... — Stephanie C.

I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but Dr. Brewer and his staff make it much more bearable.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! Great staff that are helpful... — Dora G.

Wonderful service! Great staff that are helpful. Would recommend

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service. This is the best den... — Esperanza S.

Excellent dental service. This is the best dental care i have ever had Dr Kevin Brewer and his staff are incredible!!!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Silent Nite Oral Appliance for Sleep Apnea — Judy T.

Dr. Brewer recently fitted me with a "Silent Nite" oral appliance for the treatment of sleep apnea, and I'm thrilled to report that it's working out well for me. For the first time in years, I wake up feeling refreshed; and am actually dreaming again! My husband is sleeping better also, as I'm no longer disturbing him with my loud snoring and gasps for breath! I highly recommend this device to others in need. It takes some getting used to, but with a little patience and determination; you, too, can be on your way to a good night's rest (and improved health!).

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit. On time, courteous and excell... — Charles C.

Enjoyed my visit. On time, courteous and excellent work.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brewer and his staff are just amazing! From... — Cassie S.

Dr. Brewer and his staff are just amazing! From the moment your greeted by Amy at the front desk to being walked out with friendly conversation and smiles by Donna, you feel welcome. The entire staff is very friendly and professional. This practice receives 5 stars from me!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brewer's Great Dental Practice — Janice K.

Dr. Kevin Brewer and his team of professional in Lexington KY offer super excellent care for all your dental needs! I'm a 62 years old Pediatrician, and I have a complicated dental history with serious infections. I've had multiple implants and teeth restored by Dr. Brewer. Dr. Brewer is kind, listens very well, is incredibly skilled technically, and is very very patient. I talk A LOT, and I worry A LOT, and I have high exacting standards regarding patient safety. They can handle me! lol! Donna, the dental hygienist is very good at her job, and she gives excellent advice. She is very careful and very gentle with her work. Katie is the best at picking out the right color for your teeth if you need a restoration for your implant!! The professionals at the front desk will go above and beyond to accommodate your schedule, so you can get the care you need. They are very very good at communicating with the Oral Surgeon's office! So, don't hesitate, Call Dr. Brewer's office at #859-277-7721 ! You'll be Happy! Janice M. Kregor, M.D.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Class — Dianna S.

As always another positive experience with this very professional and friendly staff!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here was great. It was my first time a... — Robert B.

Everyone here was great. It was my first time and I had Kristy as my hygienist and I couldn’t have asked for anything better.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brewer and his staff are amazing. I always... — Donna W.

Dr. Brewer and his staff are amazing. I always feel welcome and cared for.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied with my visit — Betty P.

very satisfied with my visit

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great visit — Barry E.

As always, the crew at Brewer Dental made me feel like a welcome friend. The cleaning and diagnostic process was thorough and took just the right amount of time. Always a pleasure to see my team at Brewer's.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Lexington! — Meredith P.

Dr. Brewer's office makes the dentist visit experience so enjoyable that you will quickly forget that you are even at the dentist. All of the staff are incredibly kind, knowledgable, and helpful. They are responsive and transparent which I appreciate tremendously. Donna, my hygienist, is top-notch and I truly look forward to catching up with her every six months. Dr. Brewer is extremely engaging and ensures that all of your questions/concerns are adequately addressed. I highly recommend this practice to anyone in the Lexington area!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Brewer Dental and all the staff !!  — Angie H.

Love Brewer Dental and all the staff !!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Having Dr. Brewer and his staff for my dentistr... — Elaine B.

Having Dr. Brewer and his staff for my dentistry needs is an exceptional experience. Everyone is so professional and compassionate and helpful on each visit. My hygienist Krissy is awesome and provides a comfortable visit. So thankful for their expertise and concern. Recommend them always to friends and family.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr. Brewer was excellent. ... — Cynthia W.

My first visit with Dr. Brewer was excellent. The office was prompt, professional, informative and very friendly. Dr. Brewer was also professional, prompt and friendly. He sat down and chatted with me prior to treating me. Dr. Brewer was caring, genuine in his approach and above all, his treatment for my dental need was excellent. His personality made me feel very confident and comfortable. He was also gentle, you know how some dentist have a heavy hand and can create unnecessary discomfort, not Dr. Brewer. Very happy that I was referred to him.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and outstanding dental practice. I ... — Jacqueline R.

Great visit and outstanding dental practice. I will definitely be seeing this dentist as long as possible!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cheers for Team Brewer Dental — Sharon W.

The team at Brewer Dental is the best. On time, caring, competent and professional, they truly care about the oral health of their patients.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff! Always friendly, and u... — Kathy B.

Great Dentist and staff! Always friendly, and understanding. Would recommend for anyone!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda G.

I have been a patient at Dr. Brewer’s for years & I absolutely love it! The staffed well as Dr. Brewer are always so welcoming and friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Brewer to anyone!!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pam D.

Awesome staff. I never ever mind going to the dentist!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place.  — Jessica N.

Dr. Brewer and staff are TOP NOTCH. I drive 75 miles one-way for them to take care of me :).

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Everybody was polite and ... — Jay J.

Everything was great. Everybody was polite and walked me through each process. The best result; my teeth are clean and ready to go for another six months.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly had my best interests in mind! — Evan W.

Excellent service, friendly, and it was obvious they had my best interests in mind. Took the time to get to know me, to explain treatment options fully, and made the whole experience better!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional services! — James F.

Friendly and professional services!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom M.

Dr. Brewer and his staff were very accommodating to my situation of being a new patient and explaining the best treatment options for a crown placement.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brewer and staff are exceptional!!! — Diane M.

Dr Brewer and staff are exceptional!!!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the nicest office ever....love these pe... — Tamara U.

This is the nicest office ever....love these people

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service with excellence in communication... — James J.

Prompt service with excellence in communication with patient

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office. From the front desk to th... — Sue H.

Great dentist office. From the front desk to the dental chair. Would not go anywhere else.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff! — Michael L.

I was changing Dentists and had heard great things about Dr. Brewer. I was not disappointed! I had a filling break and Dr. Brewer had a cancellation and was able to get me in. He diagnosed the situation using the latest technology and was able to give me options.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dentist and staff!! They treat you li... — Shannon D.

Fabulous dentist and staff!! They treat you like you are family.

Apr 24, 2018