StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! Great staff that are helpful... — Dora G.

Wonderful service! Great staff that are helpful. Would recommend

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service. This is the best den... — Esperanza S.

Excellent dental service. This is the best dental care i have ever had Dr Kevin Brewer and his staff are incredible!!!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Silent Nite Oral Appliance for Sleep Apnea — Judy T.

Dr. Brewer recently fitted me with a "Silent Nite" oral appliance for the treatment of sleep apnea, and I'm thrilled to report that it's working out well for me. For the first time in years, I wake up feeling refreshed; and am actually dreaming again! My husband is sleeping better also, as I'm no longer disturbing him with my loud snoring and gasps for breath! I highly recommend this device to others in need. It takes some getting used to, but with a little patience and determination; you, too, can be on your way to a good night's rest (and improved health!).

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit. On time, courteous and excell... — Charles C.

Enjoyed my visit. On time, courteous and excellent work.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brewer and his staff are just amazing! From... — Cassie S.

Dr. Brewer and his staff are just amazing! From the moment your greeted by Amy at the front desk to being walked out with friendly conversation and smiles by Donna, you feel welcome. The entire staff is very friendly and professional. This practice receives 5 stars from me!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brewer's Great Dental Practice — Janice K.

Dr. Kevin Brewer and his team of professional in Lexington KY offer super excellent care for all your dental needs! I'm a 62 years old Pediatrician, and I have a complicated dental history with serious infections. I've had multiple implants and teeth restored by Dr. Brewer. Dr. Brewer is kind, listens very well, is incredibly skilled technically, and is very very patient. I talk A LOT, and I worry A LOT, and I have high exacting standards regarding patient safety. They can handle me! lol! Donna, the dental hygienist is very good at her job, and she gives excellent advice. She is very careful and very gentle with her work. Katie is the best at picking out the right color for your teeth if you need a restoration for your implant!! The professionals at the front desk will go above and beyond to accommodate your schedule, so you can get the care you need. They are very very good at communicating with the Oral Surgeon's office! So, don't hesitate, Call Dr. Brewer's office at #859-277-7721 ! You'll be Happy! Janice M. Kregor, M.D.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Class — Dianna S.

As always another positive experience with this very professional and friendly staff!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here was great. It was my first time a... — Robert B.

Everyone here was great. It was my first time and I had Kristy as my hygienist and I couldn’t have asked for anything better.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brewer and his staff are amazing. I always... — Donna W.

Dr. Brewer and his staff are amazing. I always feel welcome and cared for.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied with my visit — Betty P.

very satisfied with my visit

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great visit — Paul E.

As always, the crew at Brewer Dental made me feel like a welcome friend. The cleaning and diagnostic process was thorough and took just the right amount of time. Always a pleasure to see my team at Brewer's.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Lexington! — Meredith P.

Dr. Brewer's office makes the dentist visit experience so enjoyable that you will quickly forget that you are even at the dentist. All of the staff are incredibly kind, knowledgable, and helpful. They are responsive and transparent which I appreciate tremendously. Donna, my hygienist, is top-notch and I truly look forward to catching up with her every six months. Dr. Brewer is extremely engaging and ensures that all of your questions/concerns are adequately addressed. I highly recommend this practice to anyone in the Lexington area!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Brewer Dental and all the staff !!  — Angie H.

Love Brewer Dental and all the staff !!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Having Dr. Brewer and his staff for my dentistr... — Elaine B.

Having Dr. Brewer and his staff for my dentistry needs is an exceptional experience. Everyone is so professional and compassionate and helpful on each visit. My hygienist Krissy is awesome and provides a comfortable visit. So thankful for their expertise and concern. Recommend them always to friends and family.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr. Brewer was excellent. ... — Cynthia W.

My first visit with Dr. Brewer was excellent. The office was prompt, professional, informative and very friendly. Dr. Brewer was also professional, prompt and friendly. He sat down and chatted with me prior to treating me. Dr. Brewer was caring, genuine in his approach and above all, his treatment for my dental need was excellent. His personality made me feel very confident and comfortable. He was also gentle, you know how some dentist have a heavy hand and can create unnecessary discomfort, not Dr. Brewer. Very happy that I was referred to him.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and outstanding dental practice. I ... — Jacqueline R.

Great visit and outstanding dental practice. I will definitely be seeing this dentist as long as possible!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cheers for Team Brewer Dental — Sharon W.

The team at Brewer Dental is the best. On time, caring, competent and professional, they truly care about the oral health of their patients.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff! Always friendly, and u... — Kathy B.

Great Dentist and staff! Always friendly, and understanding. Would recommend for anyone!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda G.

I have been a patient at Dr. Brewer’s for years & I absolutely love it! The staffed well as Dr. Brewer are always so welcoming and friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Brewer to anyone!!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pam D.

Awesome staff. I never ever mind going to the dentist!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place.  — Jessica N.

Dr. Brewer and staff are TOP NOTCH. I drive 75 miles one-way for them to take care of me :).

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Everybody was polite and ... — Jay J.

Everything was great. Everybody was polite and walked me through each process. The best result; my teeth are clean and ready to go for another six months.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly had my best interests in mind! — Evan W.

Excellent service, friendly, and it was obvious they had my best interests in mind. Took the time to get to know me, to explain treatment options fully, and made the whole experience better!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional services! — James F.

Friendly and professional services!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom M.

Dr. Brewer and his staff were very accommodating to my situation of being a new patient and explaining the best treatment options for a crown placement.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brewer and staff are exceptional!!! — Diane M.

Dr Brewer and staff are exceptional!!!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the nicest office ever....love these pe... — Tamara U.

This is the nicest office ever....love these people

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service with excellence in communication... — James J.

Prompt service with excellence in communication with patient

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office. From the front desk to th... — Sue H.

Great dentist office. From the front desk to the dental chair. Would not go anywhere else.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff! — Michael L.

I was changing Dentists and had heard great things about Dr. Brewer. I was not disappointed! I had a filling break and Dr. Brewer had a cancellation and was able to get me in. He diagnosed the situation using the latest technology and was able to give me options.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dentist and staff!! They treat you li... — Shannon D.

Fabulous dentist and staff!! They treat you like you are family.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was met on time and the hygienis... — Charles C.

My appointment was met on time and the hygienist was excellent. We had similar military experiences which made the appointment that much more enjoyable.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient care is number one to this office every... — Elizabeth F.

Patient care is number one to this office everyone is so caring and understanding. I have highly recommended this office to many friends family and co works Kevin Brewer is by far the best dentist I've ever had.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Brewer Dental — Barbara S.

Love Brewer Dental Everybody there is really friendly and helpful. I "inherited" Brewer Dental when my previous dentist retired, and I couldn't be in better hands. Nicest bunch of people ever. I would recommend them to anybody who wanted a great dentist, friendly staff, and an excellent experience every time. Also love the email reminders of my appointments!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Robert M.

Donna was, as usual, wonderful and helpful. Kevin does OK also (LOL)! Thanks, guys, for your wonderful service.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Brewer's office. His staff ... — Sally E.

I love going to Dr. Brewer's office. His staff is friendly and helpful and are always able to answer any questions I have. Dr. Brewer and his staff are up front about costs and procedures. They do an excellent job on routine cleanings and always ask about my health and well-being. I strongly recommend visiting Dr. Brewer.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Donna did a excellent job as always!!! She give... — Carl B.

Donna did a excellent job as always!!! She gives good advice!!!dr Brewer is great!!!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brewer and his staff are amazing. They real... — Abby H.

Dr. Brewer and his staff are amazing. They really care about their patients and it is evident in the work they do. I have been a loyal patient for almost 11 years and I cannot imagine anyone doing a better job!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist performs the most thorough exam e... — Jeanne W.

The hygienist performs the most thorough exam ever received. She explains clearly what is happening to individual teeth and teaches the patient how to clean effectively. I highly respect her knowledge.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Care & compassion — Teri S.

Once again, Dr. Brewer and his staff, especially Donna could not have been more caring and compassionate.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a comfortable visit. Thanks to the staff... — Heather B.

Always a comfortable visit. Thanks to the staff for the attention and great care

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice and friendly.  — Catherine W.

Everyone is always nice and friendly.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Experience! — Janice K.

First visit for me to see Dr. Kevin Brewer. Superb experience! Great team. Staff members are all calm, friendly, on their game! Dr. Brewer was very patient and expert at listening to my complicated dental history and helping me to make a plan. I felt reassured that I was in the right place for great care! Janice M. Kregor, M.D.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t express my gratitude enough for Dr Brew... — John A.

I can’t express my gratitude enough for Dr Brewer and his staff. They have been great with my family and myself. For your general dentistry needs , Dr Brewer will not let you down

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Meticulous, compassionate, no-nonsense care — Vanessa B.

My experience with Donna, Pippa, and Dr. Brewer was wonderful! Meticulous, compassionate, no-nonsense care. I highly recommend them.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great at Brewer Dental was g... — Miriam S.

My first visit was great at Brewer Dental was great! Dr. Brewer was kind, professional, and thorough. Donna is the best Dental hygenist and she explained everything carefully. Definitely the best Dental visit I have had in a long time. I'm usually anxious about going to the dentist but Dr. Brewer and his staff made me feel at ease. I highly recommend Brewer Dental!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for your tlc with judy — Judy Y.

thanks for your tlc with judy

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New to the practice — Carrie I.

Great service and professionalism! Quite pleased with first visit to the practice. I appreciated by interactions with Donna, hygienist, and Dr. Brewer, and front desk staff.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with my first visit to ... — Georgia L.

I was extremely pleased with my first visit to your practice and found everyone so pleasant, helpful and extremely professional. Thank you for a great experience!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Laura B.

Excellent and caring staff who always make time to get to know you.

Jan 5, 2018