StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service with great attention... — Janet C.

Excellent care and service with great attention to cleanliness!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment. Good for me as I am very clau... — Greg N.

Great treatment. Good for me as I am very claustrophobic.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brewer Dental is professional, personable, effi... — Elaine B.

Brewer Dental is professional, personable, efficient, high-tech and dependable and thorough. Can't think of not being one of their patients. Love Dr. Brewer and his staff. Krissy is the gentlest tech I've ever known, and Dr. Brewer takes the patient's comfort very seriously. Have recommended them to numerous family and friends.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist!  — Anushkha A.

Yesterday was my first time visiting this dentist's office and I had not been to a dentist in a long time so I was definitely nervous coming in, but the staff and dentist at this office made me feel so welcomed! I am so happy I choose to go to Brewer. Everyone was so friendly and kind. They explained everything to me and walked me through each step.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brewer Dental has the most courteous staff. I’v... — Joan R.

Brewer Dental has the most courteous staff. I’ve been a patient for many years and have always been treated with kindness and respect.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always love the personal interactions anytime... — Jamie J.

I always love the personal interactions anytime I come in. The staff become more then just a staff. It is very appreciated.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and wonderful dentist.  — Debbie C.

Great staff and wonderful dentist.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love seeing Dr. Brewer and all the girls who ... — Susan I.

I love seeing Dr. Brewer and all the girls who work in the office. They are amazing. I get great dental care and feel like I am part of their dental family!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Experience — Joseph H.

Dr. Brewer and his team are excellent! This was my first time in and everybody was very polite, engaging and straightforward with me about my dental needs. I am glad I stumbled upon them when looking for a new dentist after moving to Lexington. I highly recommend them to anyone!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice around. Extremely careful ... — Mattie S.

Best dental practice around. Extremely careful with corona virus.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Environment! — Taylor R.

Moved to Lexington and picked a random dentist office, so glad I chose Brewer dental! Everyone there is very personable and so nice!!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit! Considering how many y... — Judy E.

Always a pleasant visit! Considering how many years I've been to his office, that's quite the compliment!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful cleaning with Kristie. She has... — Lynda P.

Had a wonderful cleaning with Kristie. She has cleaned my teeth for a long time and does a terrific job.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Followed the new CDC regulations. Explained th... — Nancy M.

Followed the new CDC regulations. Explained them to me. I appreciate all of these precautions. As usual my cleaning was performed efficiently. If you need a dentist, you won’t find a better on than Dr. Brewer and staff.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel very comfortable and listened and ... — Frederick F.

Made me feel very comfortable and listened and gave me a choice of options and pointers.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience with the new Guidelines — Melinda K.

Wonderful Experience with the new Guidelines

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger R.

Completely satisfied always courteous and kind know exactly what to do appreciate everything

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free dental — David W.

Thank you for seeing me so quickly. I was so impressed by your pain free dental work. You were amazing.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit. Impressed with precautions... — MARY F.

Very pleasant visit. Impressed with precautions! Give 5 stars all the way!!

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Staff Ever — Bridget W.

Dr. Brewer and his staff are amazing! Everyone is so friendly and good at their job so it makes going to the dentist easy. My husband has always hated going to Dentists, but after meeting Dr. Brewer he's actually willing to go and thinks he is great. Our hygienist Chrissy is awesome too!

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there is so friendly and they really ... — Barbara S.

Everybody there is so friendly and they really care about their patients as individuals. They take great care of my teeth, and I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brewer Dental - An exceptional experience! — Ralph W.

Brewer Dental is exceptional in the care they provide their patients - it is a family atmosphere and each patient is to made feel special. Have been a patient for 10 years and have only had positive experiences.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. I look forward to th... — Robert B.

Very pleasant experience. I look forward to the conversations with Donna and Dr. Brewer who take interest in our lives as well as our dental care.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Brewer’s office! Everyone is so friend... — Delee H.

Love Dr. Brewer’s office! Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Krissy did a great job — Jacob C.

Krissy did a great job helping my nervous 12 year-old calm down for his cleaning. Just love this place and these providers!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, professional and personal staff a... — Dee Dee B.

Great office, professional and personal staff and doctor!!!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental practice  — Susan I.

Excellent dentist and great staff. Would highly recommend.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Professional — Charles G.

Dr. Brewer and his team do wonderful work, and they are caring and attentive. I've been a happy patient for over ten years now.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great Staff ... — Mattie S.

Always a pleasure going into the office. Great staff

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna B.

The staff and Dr. Brewer are wonderful. I can’t imagine being at another dentist office that would be any better.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome and the staff are friendl... — Olive M.

I always feel welcome and the staff are friendly. Have been seeing Dr. Brewer and Donna for a very long time.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Georgia Lockridge  — Georgia L.

As always, my experience with Donna and Dr. Brewer (and the entire staff) was wonderful! So thorough and professional, but very personal as well! I absolutely believe that you truly care about me and my well being!!!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smart, kind, gentle, technically proficient----... — Janice K.

Smart, kind, gentle, technically proficient----doesn't get any better! Dr. Brewer and his team are the best!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brewer and his staff are excellent! Always ... — Christina G.

Dr. Brewer and his staff are excellent! Always pleased with the prompt and thorough care I receive each time I come. Everyone should come to see him and his wonderful staff.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Edward G.

I would fully and highly recommend Brewer Family Dental. Everyone in the office was wonderful. I was welcomed and felt comfortable from the moment I entered. Dr. Brewer has both a professional and personal manner that is excellent with patients. I look forward to my next visit!

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brewer Dental — Frederick C.

They always make me feel like family. Thorough and professional care.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Brewer dental! They go the extra mile to m... — MARY F.

Love Brewer dental! They go the extra mile to make you comfortable and happy with your treatment!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brewer did an amazing job with my new fixed ... — Katelyn E.

Dr Brewer did an amazing job with my new fixed orthodontic retainer and Donna, the hygienist, made my teeth look and feel great! I would highly recommend Brewer Family Dental for a pleasant dental visit and excellent treatment.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great experience  — Rachel B.

Everyone made me feel really comfortable. Krissy and Dr. Brewer answered all mi questions and were super helpful

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome crew fast and effective, very sensitive... — Josiah R.

Awesome crew fast and effective, very sensitive to patient needs and feelings

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Sarah P.

They were very quick in getting me in and through my appointment. They were very friendly asking how I was and remembering what I said previously.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience  — Catherine W.

The entire staff was friendly from the second I walked in the door. I mostly spoke with Donna & Dr. Brewer who were both exceedingly kind & genuine. The office is clean & professional & my exam & cleaning was very thorough. I didn’t feel like a patient, I felt more like family, will definitely be going back!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ experience! I have found my forever dentist!... — Donna B.

A+ experience! I have found my forever dentist!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly, helpful, and pati... — Jacob C.

The entire staff is friendly, helpful, and patient.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brewer Dental, Dr. Brewer, my hygenist, Krissy,... — Elaine B.

Brewer Dental, Dr. Brewer, my hygenist, Krissy, and all the Brewer Dental Staff are AWESOME!!!!! Each and every one is professional and personable, and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my oral health!!! They are the BEST!!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Kind Practice — Tamara U.

Dr Brewer's office is always a pleasure to visit. The staff is so nice and warm and friendly, you feel like family. I love Donna, always so kind, gentle and fun to talk with, when her hands are not in my mouth. :) Dr Brewer I have now known for about 12 years and always enjoy seeing him... the dentist has never been my favorite, but I never mind going to this office.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brewer and his staff are the best!!!  — Julie O.

Dr. Brewer and his staff are the best!!! I have had several emergency needs the last few years and they get me in immediately and take care of me as soon as possible! Dr. Brewer even came in on a Saturday morning to take care of a quick fix I needed. That kind of care is very important to a patient! Thank you all!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and wonderful care. Will recommend to al... — Florence M.

Great and wonderful care. Will recommend to all my family and friends.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience. Very professional, a... — Jason O.

Overall great experience. Very professional, and caring. Highly recommended.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and personable staff  — Kylee J.

I have been a patient for many years and wouldn’t want to use another dentist. Dr. Brewer and his staff always remember who I am and are very friendly and personable. I appreciate there friendliness and ability to ease the dental experience.

Jun 19, 2019