StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Tracy H.

New patient. I had horrible pain and was able to get immediately. Everyone was so amazing to me!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fixed my broken tooth — Scott N.

I broke a molar, and my current dentist had me scheduled for a temporary crown, but 3 weeks wait. It would be another 2 weeks after that for a permanent crown. The broken tooth had a sharp edge & I just couldn't imagine lasting 3 weeks. I was referred to Dr. Breuckmann by a coworker, and when I called his office they scheduled me that same day. I had a permanent crown within just a few hours instead of weeks! Not only was their office accomodating, but they all were very professional, while making me feel like family. All my future dental work will be with Dr. Breuckmann...no question that they have my best interests in mind. I'm telling my family & friends about the great experience I've had - my new crown fits perfectly & I couldn't be more pleased!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar With this being my first visit with Dr. Breuckm... — Jody B.

With this being my first visit with Dr. Breuckmann, I was very impressed with the care and knowledge of the entire staff, from the warm welcome upon arriving thru checking out and scheduling my next appointment. Mike, my hygienist, was very patient in answering all of my questions and my teeth felt 150% better after the cleaning. When Dr. Breuckmann came in to go over my digital radiographs, I was so impressed with the technology they use and I was able to actually see each tooth individually! Dr. Breuckmann also took the time to answer and explain any recommendations without pressuring me for a decision. I will definitely recommend Dr. Breuckmann.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team — Kay D.

Great staff, friendly, professional, knowledable and skilled at what they do. My whole family has been going here for years! You are not treated like just another patient. They make an effort to know you, even if you only visit twice a year.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific and caring staff. — Lisa M.

Wonderful service and great people for all dental needs. Would recommend this practice to all. I have been going here for many years and have always had excellent care.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tanya R.

Love this office. Always so down to earth

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The interaction with staff is always comfortabl... — Brenda M.

The interaction with staff is always comfortable and welcoming. I feel like I am in good hands with top quaulity dental care.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing practice. Modern, efficient, thoro... — Ron J.

An amazing practice. Modern, efficient, thorough and professional!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Did a fantastic job and took care of my major i... — James R.

Did a fantastic job and took care of my major issue immediately. Very professional and put you at ease for dental work.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care for years. Had urgent situati... — Henry C.

Great dental care for years. Had urgent situation and travel schedule. As always they go out of their way for their patients.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal care! The entire staff is ve... — Don A.

Excellent personal care! The entire staff is very professional and caring! Thanks to all of you!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Gift Of A Great Smile  — Carol O.

Dr. Brueckmann and his staff are so down to earth and yet very professional and caring. I always leave the office with a smile and feeling good about myself.Unlike most people, I always enjoy going to my dentist.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Go to the Dentist — Doug H.

Hands down, the most thorough exam I can recall ever having...no tooth left un-turned! Staff is incredibly pleasant and professional.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionists are always very congenial, th... — Donna D.

The receptionists are always very congenial, the office is clean, my hygienist, Melissa,is always a delight and I enjoy our conversations. The dentist(s) are genial and take time to answer any questions I might have. The practice is up to date with the latest innovations in dentistry.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me on your day off in a momen... — Richard M.

Thanks for seeing me on your day off in a moment's notice. That's why I always recommend your practice to others

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful job!! I now have an improved chewing ... — James P.

Wonderful job!! I now have an improved chewing ability! Excellent Doctor!

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with this dental office. Eve... — Jennifer M.

I am very pleased with this dental office. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you getting me in so quick. It was unexpe... — Donald M.

Thank you getting me in so quick. It was unexpected. Everyone was friendly too

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A knowledgeable and friendly staff  — Rylee R.

A knowledgeable and friendly staff along with two top notch doctors make this an easy choice for my families dental needs.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my initial visit with Dr. Breuckmann. ... — Susan M.

This was my initial visit with Dr. Breuckmann. I can say it was an absolutely fabulous experience! (When was the last time you felt that way about visiting the dentist?) Everyone was professional, courteous and caring. My only regret...I wish I had found Dr Breuckmann 30 years ago.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. The... — Stacy S.

Great Customer Service. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. The dentists have a true heart of goal. My 3 kids loved it here. (When usually at past pediatric dentist, I had to hold my son down while he screamed and cried so he could get his xrays. Made me feel so awful that Noah was that scared. AND I felt like a horrible mom) since then we switched them here. Hands down the best dentist. My kids got cleaning, flossing, xrays etc and they weren't scared but very willing to get there check up. The hygienists have a gift with children. Oh and not to forget the receptionist, so helpful and patient. At this office it's not rush rush rush, which usually can make an already stressful situation worse. And the dentists are very knowledgeable, personable, and caring. They put the patient FIRST. It's like a family there.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you have any fears or phobias about going in... — Chloe S.

If you have any fears or phobias about going into the dentist, come here. As soon as you walk into there beautiful building and meet the friendly staff your fears will melt away. Give here a try, your mouth will ty.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very awesome!!! BEST dental experience my 3 chi... — Phoebe R.

Very awesome!!! BEST dental experience my 3 children have ever had. Way better than a past "pediatric dentist" we've been going to since my eldest was small. I was duped with the term "pediatric dentIst" and toys and the whole kid environment. PLEASE FOR THE SAKE OF YOUR CHILDREN... don't get duped with the term "pediatric dentist". DR. Breuckmann & Ross, DDS and dental hygienists and staff are gifted. They have the gift to put my traumatized 4 yr old at ease to go to the dentist again. No tears or fears anymore and they even got xrays which was the traumatic experience he had with the "pediatric dentist" we've been going to. God blessed the hygienists and doctors with a gift. They are so great with my 3 children, very gifted and patient individuals. The appointment was very fun for the kids. They are so patient and gentle that any fears fly out the door. Mother approved!! I trust them with my most valuable precious children. If you're a new parent just know that pediatric dentistry is very rushed and traumatic and there are other options. I now know why some people are scaried of the dentist. I trust my children and my and their teeth in the care of Breuckmann & Ross, DDS and their hygienists and whole staff. A+++ .

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Noah is super scared of going to... — Noah R.

Great service! Noah is super scared of going to the dentist. He had a tramatic experience getting xrays at his past pediatric dentist. You all are way better for children than a "pediatric dentist". Thanks so much. You all have a gift. Great job!!! A+++

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Brian B.

Dr. Breuckmann, the hygienists, and support staff are knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. They answer dental questions in a way we and our children can understand. They provide helpful suggestions for daily care.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Oddly enough, I love coming to the dentist........ — Michelle C.

Oddly enough, I love coming to the dentist..... and it's because of your staff!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Great experience and I felt ver... — Marietta R.

Friendly staff. Great experience and I felt very comfortable.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous and professional — Steve R.

Courteous and professional

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff! — Jennifer F.

Found this office online so I wasn't sure what to expect since I was wanting to find a new dentist. Everyone was pleasant with great customer service so I will continue my care with this office

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar they were very helpful to me and so kind made m... — Christina J.

they were very helpful to me and so kind made me feel like a person and not just a patient

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bob S.

Awesome staff and never any pain!!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is so helpful and informative. The st... — Nancy K.

Every one is so helpful and informative. The staff are excellent .

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mike provides quality, thorough treatment and o... — Judith P.

Mike provides quality, thorough treatment and offers fun, pleasant conversation. I enjoy my visits with a skilled, personable hygienist. Of course, Dr Breuckman is always top notch!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianna H.

I appreciate that when you found something that was wrong with one of my teeth, you took the time to extend my appointment and fix it before it got worse. Plus the tooth, which had been a pain, is now pain free!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Brueckman's since h... — Brandy P.

I have been a patient of Dr Brueckman's since he started his practice and I am very happy with the personal, friendly staff! Melissa always makes me feel comfortable and welcome 😊

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michael does a fantastic job of cleaning my tee... — Todd K.

Michael does a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It Doesn't Get Any Better Than This — Carol O.

I feel extremely blessed to have found this dental team. They are all very genuine when it comes to the concern and treatment of their patients. They make you feel right at home and like you have known therm forever. I am always treated with the utmost respect. If you have to see a dentist, it doesn't get any better than this!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michael is so knowledgeable, friendly and profe... — Shirley B.

Michael is so knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I enjoy him!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar efficient running of this practice, on-time and... — Joseph K.

efficient running of this practice, on-time and never running late

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough.Always a pleasa... — Cynthia W.

Very professional and thorough. Always a pleasant experience!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else!  — Tamla M.

Great experience each time. Very personal and clear with all dental areas.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Felt completely at ease very welcoming to new c... — Tamara B.

Felt completely at ease very welcoming to new customer. Dr. Breuckmann was very informative, polite and put me at ease right away

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and easy to inter act... — Harry N.

Everyone was professional and easy to inter act with. They have the equipment identify any potential problem. A very polite staff.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff, hygienists and Dentist are A1! — Kendra D.

The staff is very friendly and the hygienists are wonderful. Very knowledgeable and thorough. And as far as Dr Breuckmann is concerned I have never had a dentist before that truly cares about his patients. I'm not just talking about teeth... he gets to know YOU! I would never go to any other dentist!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Brian B.

The hygienists were thorough and helpful - as always - with my children and me. Have complete confidence in them and in Dr. Breuckmann.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Breuckmann and his staff are always profess... — Donna E.

Dr. Breuckmann and his staff are always professional and prompt.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Hollie C.

I have referred a lot of friends, family and work colleagues to Dr Breukmann and Ross.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly staff.  — Charla A.

Excellent care, friendly staff.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is awesome!! Very good and friendly. Th... — Bob S.

Melissa is awesome!! Very good and friendly. Thanks as always!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office has very personable staff a... — Karrisa H.

This dentist office has very personable staff and doctors. I've been using this office for several years and have never had a bad experience. I would highly recommend this dentist office to any of my friends or family.

May 18, 2017