StarStarStarStarNo Star Like the fact you are easy to reach online and ... — Roberta D.

Like the fact you are easy to reach online and your verification of appts.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care!!!  — Tamla M.

Excellent care!!! Appreciate the attention that I receive and the details that are explained!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, and always professional and nice... — Cynthia W.

Knowledgeable, and always professional and nice. I actually look forward to my dental appointments!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful. They are professional, ... — Lisa M.

The staff is wonderful. They are professional, yet friendly and do an awesome job with cleanings and other dental issues. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a fabulous dental experience. I have been going to them for over 10 years!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and team are great  — Debra E.

Dr and team are great to work with. They go through everything with you and make the experience as easy as possible.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars all around — Joseph W.

From the moment I walked in the door, I felt welcomed and at home. Dr. Breuckmann and his staff were extremely understanding and caring. I’ve always had a slight fear of the dentist but my appointment was amazing and I was comfortable the entire time.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable group of dental prof... — Patrick K.

Friendly and knowledgeable group of dental professionals.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Brian B.

My hygienist Mike and Dr. Breuckmann, as usual, were very thorough and efficient. My family has been patients of this office for many years and will continue to be!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mike was amazing with our little girl. He read ... — Emma C.

Mike was amazing with our little girl. He read her well, and took the soft approach she needed for her dental visit.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and technologically advance... — Ron J.

Always professional and technologically advanced

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 40 miles to go to this dentist, and it’... — Mike D.

I drive 40 miles to go to this dentist, and it’s worth my time. Great staff, and very friendly!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent  — Karl Y.

Excellent attention from staff - friendly and helpful; dental work was fine. Explained work to me.t

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best I have ever been to would highl... — John D.

By far the best I have ever been to would highly recomend

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! — Lauren K.

Great customer service! From the moment I walked in everyone there was so sweet and helpful! The staff made me feel very welcome and important, would highly recommend to anyone!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and friendly staff. Meliss... — Bob S.

Always great service and friendly staff. Melissa is great!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — N. Kathleen M.

All are pleasant and helpful...especially Melissa!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy — Robert M.

Our whole family uses Dr. Breuckmann and we are very satisfied with his service and the service of the staff. Even the kids like going to the dentist.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You got me in when I was in need, got me in to ... — Glenn P.

You got me in when I was in need, got me in to see an oral surgeon the same day and got me ready for a big turkey dinner on Thanksgiving. Thank you!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Breuckmann and his team provide excellent s... — Sheri R.

Dr. Breuckmann and his team provide excellent service, been going to them for more than 10 years.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and nice at each visit!... — Eric C.

Everyone is so friendly and nice at each visit! I appreciate their attentiveness and their calm, friendly manner!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Office very efficient. Never ha... — Glenda L.

Friendly staff. Office very efficient. Never have to wait. Love my dentist and enjoy my cleaning with Mike. He does a great job.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and customer service — Ann T.

Dr. B reuckmann is a very good dentist and very patient friendly. My family has been going to him since he opened his practice in Olathe. Everyone is very friendly and make a point to remember you.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar J always appreciate the attention to detail and... — Carol O.

J always appreciate the attention to detail and the efficiency. I am always treated like a welcome old friend.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Breuckmann and his staff are awesome to wor... — Jami G.

Dr. Breuckmann and his staff are awesome to work with! Staff present happy, conversational, and remember details about my family. Easy to schedule with, personalized service, and family friendly.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice, highly recommend! — Chrystal Y.

Dr. Breuckmann and his entire staff are professional, friendly, compassionate and provide excellent dental care. Dr. Breuckmann has even been an advocate for me when I had a difficult experience with another dentist (one I went to on a weekend without calling Dr. Breuckmann first, BIG mistake) He went above and beyond to help me fix the problem while also providing kind words of encouragement. All the dental hygienists are friendly and do an excellent job. Everyone remembers your name and takes the time to get to know you; it truly is the best place I have ever been!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Tracy H.

New patient. I had horrible pain and was able to get immediately. Everyone was so amazing to me!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fixed my broken tooth — Scott N.

I broke a molar, and my current dentist had me scheduled for a temporary crown, but 3 weeks wait. It would be another 2 weeks after that for a permanent crown. The broken tooth had a sharp edge & I just couldn't imagine lasting 3 weeks. I was referred to Dr. Breuckmann by a coworker, and when I called his office they scheduled me that same day. I had a permanent crown within just a few hours instead of weeks! Not only was their office accomodating, but they all were very professional, while making me feel like family. All my future dental work will be with Dr. Breuckmann...no question that they have my best interests in mind. I'm telling my family & friends about the great experience I've had - my new crown fits perfectly & I couldn't be more pleased!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar With this being my first visit with Dr. Breuckm... — Jody B.

With this being my first visit with Dr. Breuckmann, I was very impressed with the care and knowledge of the entire staff, from the warm welcome upon arriving thru checking out and scheduling my next appointment. Mike, my hygienist, was very patient in answering all of my questions and my teeth felt 150% better after the cleaning. When Dr. Breuckmann came in to go over my digital radiographs, I was so impressed with the technology they use and I was able to actually see each tooth individually! Dr. Breuckmann also took the time to answer and explain any recommendations without pressuring me for a decision. I will definitely recommend Dr. Breuckmann.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team — Kay D.

Great staff, friendly, professional, knowledable and skilled at what they do. My whole family has been going here for years! You are not treated like just another patient. They make an effort to know you, even if you only visit twice a year.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific and caring staff. — Lisa M.

Wonderful service and great people for all dental needs. Would recommend this practice to all. I have been going here for many years and have always had excellent care.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tanya R.

Love this office. Always so down to earth

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The interaction with staff is always comfortabl... — Brenda M.

The interaction with staff is always comfortable and welcoming. I feel like I am in good hands with top quaulity dental care.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing practice. Modern, efficient, thoro... — Ron J.

An amazing practice. Modern, efficient, thorough and professional!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Did a fantastic job and took care of my major i... — James R.

Did a fantastic job and took care of my major issue immediately. Very professional and put you at ease for dental work.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care for years. Had urgent situati... — Henry C.

Great dental care for years. Had urgent situation and travel schedule. As always they go out of their way for their patients.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal care! The entire staff is ve... — Don A.

Excellent personal care! The entire staff is very professional and caring! Thanks to all of you!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Gift Of A Great Smile  — Carol O.

Dr. Brueckmann and his staff are so down to earth and yet very professional and caring. I always leave the office with a smile and feeling good about myself.Unlike most people, I always enjoy going to my dentist.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Go to the Dentist — Doug H.

Hands down, the most thorough exam I can recall ever having...no tooth left un-turned! Staff is incredibly pleasant and professional.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionists are always very congenial, th... — Donna D.

The receptionists are always very congenial, the office is clean, my hygienist, Melissa,is always a delight and I enjoy our conversations. The dentist(s) are genial and take time to answer any questions I might have. The practice is up to date with the latest innovations in dentistry.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me on your day off in a momen... — Richard M.

Thanks for seeing me on your day off in a moment's notice. That's why I always recommend your practice to others

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful job!! I now have an improved chewing ... — James P.

Wonderful job!! I now have an improved chewing ability! Excellent Doctor!

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with this dental office. Eve... — Jennifer M.

I am very pleased with this dental office. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you getting me in so quick. It was unexpe... — Donald M.

Thank you getting me in so quick. It was unexpected. Everyone was friendly too

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A knowledgeable and friendly staff  — Rylee R.

A knowledgeable and friendly staff along with two top notch doctors make this an easy choice for my families dental needs.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my initial visit with Dr. Breuckmann. ... — Susan M.

This was my initial visit with Dr. Breuckmann. I can say it was an absolutely fabulous experience! (When was the last time you felt that way about visiting the dentist?) Everyone was professional, courteous and caring. My only regret...I wish I had found Dr Breuckmann 30 years ago.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. The... — Stacy S.

Great Customer Service. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. The dentists have a true heart of goal. My 3 kids loved it here. (When usually at past pediatric dentist, I had to hold my son down while he screamed and cried so he could get his xrays. Made me feel so awful that Noah was that scared. AND I felt like a horrible mom) since then we switched them here. Hands down the best dentist. My kids got cleaning, flossing, xrays etc and they weren't scared but very willing to get there check up. The hygienists have a gift with children. Oh and not to forget the receptionist, so helpful and patient. At this office it's not rush rush rush, which usually can make an already stressful situation worse. And the dentists are very knowledgeable, personable, and caring. They put the patient FIRST. It's like a family there.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you have any fears or phobias about going in... — Chloe S.

If you have any fears or phobias about going into the dentist, come here. As soon as you walk into there beautiful building and meet the friendly staff your fears will melt away. Give here a try, your mouth will ty.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very awesome!!! BEST dental experience my 3 chi... — Phoebe R.

Very awesome!!! BEST dental experience my 3 children have ever had. Way better than a past "pediatric dentist" we've been going to since my eldest was small. I was duped with the term "pediatric dentIst" and toys and the whole kid environment. PLEASE FOR THE SAKE OF YOUR CHILDREN... don't get duped with the term "pediatric dentist". DR. Breuckmann & Ross, DDS and dental hygienists and staff are gifted. They have the gift to put my traumatized 4 yr old at ease to go to the dentist again. No tears or fears anymore and they even got xrays which was the traumatic experience he had with the "pediatric dentist" we've been going to. God blessed the hygienists and doctors with a gift. They are so great with my 3 children, very gifted and patient individuals. The appointment was very fun for the kids. They are so patient and gentle that any fears fly out the door. Mother approved!! I trust them with my most valuable precious children. If you're a new parent just know that pediatric dentistry is very rushed and traumatic and there are other options. I now know why some people are scaried of the dentist. I trust my children and my and their teeth in the care of Breuckmann & Ross, DDS and their hygienists and whole staff. A+++ .

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Noah is super scared of going to... — Noah R.

Great service! Noah is super scared of going to the dentist. He had a tramatic experience getting xrays at his past pediatric dentist. You all are way better for children than a "pediatric dentist". Thanks so much. You all have a gift. Great job!!! A+++

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Brian B.

Dr. Breuckmann, the hygienists, and support staff are knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. They answer dental questions in a way we and our children can understand. They provide helpful suggestions for daily care.

Jan 16, 2018