StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly staff.  — Charla A.

Excellent care, friendly staff.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is awesome!! Very good and friendly. Th... — Bob S.

Melissa is awesome!! Very good and friendly. Thanks as always!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office has very personable staff a... — Karrisa H.

This dentist office has very personable staff and doctors. I've been using this office for several years and have never had a bad experience. I would highly recommend this dentist office to any of my friends or family.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very polite and professional! — Susana G.

Great service! Very polite and professional!

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Karl is proffecional in his field. Options ... — Abdulwahab A.

Dr. Karl is proffecional in his field. Options for me were very clear with the domonstrations he shows in front of me.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Dental Exam. Ever. — Glia Camil C.

Hands down, this was the most thorough and personable dental appointment I've ever had! The office was neat. There was barely a wait. The staff, doctor, and hygienist were extremely friendly. At first, I was a little apprehensive about a 2-hour appointment for new patients, but I totally see the value in it. I did not feel rushed at all during my appointment. I left feeling like all my questions were answered and I was very satisfied with my experience as a whole.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Breuckman is the best dentist I've ever had... — Ed R.

Dr. Breuckman is the best dentist I've ever had and I'm 55 years old. His staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I rated him at 9 out of 10 because he charges for his excellent work. If it was free, he'd get a 10.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Melissa is great, very knowledgeab... — Donna D.

My hygienist Melissa is great, very knowledgeable and fun to chat with. She is always on time, I have never waited more than a couple of minutes. The front staff always know who I am and are very genial. Dr. Ross is very personable and when she has had to perform a painful procedure, tries to make it as easy on me as possible.😊 I would never want to have to go to any other practice.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant, friendly and on time.  — Tamla M.

Extremely pleasant, friendly and on time.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff are wonderful to me.  — Shirley S.

Friendly Staff are wonderful to me.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up what you have been doing  — Dan I.

Keep up what you have been doing

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and personal service.  — Donna E.

Excellent staff and personal service. I have been a patient for several years and am very pleased!

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated that you were able to work me in ... — G. Mike S.

I appreciated that you were able to work me in so quickly and diagnose my issue.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, every one was efficient and pleasant.... — Karl Y.

As usual, every one was efficient and pleasant.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works at the office is friendly, h... — Chrystal Y.

Everyone who works at the office is friendly, helpful and professional. I don't dread going to the dentist!

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Shawn O.

We continue to have great work done by Dr. B and Melissa is a great hygienist. He has solved many dental issues for us. We highly recommend.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mike is a great hygienist  — Robert H.

Mike is a great hygienist

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great team! — Connie S.

Dr Breuckmann and his staff are a great team that gets me in and out of the office as quickly and smoothly as possible. They are friendly and professional, and have a very comfortable office that is convenient to access.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and staff. VERY friendly and ... — Stacy S.

Excellent Dentist and staff. VERY friendly and knowledgable.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. — Karen F.

You have such a great and caring staff of workers led by the wonderful Dr. Breuckmann!

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and professional — Pamela M.

friendly and professional

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dental teams... — Rosemary G.

One of the best dental teams I have had the good fortune to encounter. I have a genetic disposition to bad teeth and gums and have suffered since I was a child. I know longer experience pain and my mouth is healthy. I know what excellent care is - Breuckman & Ross give excellent care.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Johnson County!  — Heather D.

Best dental office in Johnson County! Super friendly & professional! Just an awesome atmosphere! They took such good care of me! Two thumbs up for sure! :)

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Todd K.

Mike did a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth. SPOTLESS!

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Breuckmann and his staff are very prifessiona... — Martha D.

Dr. Breuckmann and his staff are very professional! I always feel like I've gotten great care and concern while there. He is always more than willing to spend time with me and answer any questions I have.

Oct 18, 2016