StarStarStarStarStar The dental appointment was conducted in a very ... — Charles E.

The dental appointment was conducted in a very professional and caring manner.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to my dentist appointme... — Mary M.

I actually look forward to my dentist appointments. I feel like part of the family. Sandy my hygienist is so fun to listen to. All the doctors are so friendly and yet professional. I would trust this office to always give me the best care.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the personal experience every ti... — Gregory C.

I always enjoy the personal experience every time I come in

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, care, and information every time... — Mark G.

Great service, care, and information every time!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all services rendered and sta... — Frances A.

Very pleased with all services rendered and staff. Friendly, efficient and convenient. I love the fat handle on my new toothbrush, and the travel brush in the welcome gift. Now if I can figure out when I am clenching.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5-star:) awesome and professional — Robin L.

5-star:) awesome and professional

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love your Teeth — Jennifer D.

As much as I don't like the dentist - I love this office. So pretty, loved the Christmas décor, and the friendly staff. My teeth say thank you!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great top notch professional staff. From Dr. Sc... — Robert S.

Great top notch professional staff. From Dr. Scott Singstock to all the other assistants. Quality staff and friendly.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual. Greeted right away, have a w... — Noreen N.

Awesome as usual. Greeted right away, have a wonderful hygienist who makes me comfortable and a great dentist. Setting up next appointment and checking out was courteous and fast. Great staff

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recently was in the office to have a crown re... — Leon A.

I recently was in the office to have a crown replaced and the temporary crown failed before my scheduled appointment to install the new crown. I called the office and they got me in and installed the new crown ahead of schedule. the new crown fits good and the service I was provided was excellent.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Breton Gardens has been noth... — Robert V.

My experience with Breton Gardens has been nothing but excellent. I have always been treated with respect and courtesy. The dental work and care taken each time I've been there has been outstanding. The procedures are explained thoroughly performed efficiently. Never had a bad experience. I have been extremely pleased with the work they did for me and would recommend Breton Gardens to anyone seeking dental care.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was hoping to push off having my crown until ... — Mary P.

I was hoping to push off having my crown until next year when I again have insurance, and the dentist found a way! I was very happy to be able to put off the expense until next year. He was very friendly and helpful.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Carol was AMAZING! — Kayla N.

Carol was AMAZING! She did such a great job cleaning my teeth. She was both professional and personable. Carol is such a sweet person and I could tell she loves what she does. She is very knowledgable in her profession. I highly recommend her!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Tammy T.

We are very happy with Breton Gardens Family Dentistry. My son is fascinated by all of their equipment and they never cut off his questions but give him a brief answer to explain what they are doing.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Michael C.

Friendly and professional

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nahed F.

My appointment went very well. I’m usually tense when sitting in dental chair and I wish office could be a little more relaxing. Quieter, perhaps classical music or something.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and on time appointment is importan... — Robert S.

Great staff and on time appointment is important to me.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office. The people are so f... — Amanda H.

I love this dentist office. The people are so friendly, from the person who greets you at the door to the person who collects your copay. Dr Singstock always provides detailed explanations about what the plan is and what’s going on with my teeth. Five stars!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Barnes — Linda B.

I am so happy to be back. Dr. Heather does excellent work!!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by my last visit! Dr. Heat... — Heidi T.

I was very impressed by my last visit! Dr. Heather was very thorough and listened to my concerns and answered my questions. She is very knowledgeable and took her time to explain everything! As a health professional myself, I was truly impressed and satisfied with my care! Every time I've been to the office has been a great experience! Great atmosphere and great team! Thank you!

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A BIg Thank You:) — Robin L.

Thank you all for being great and informative and attentive:)

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super clean office, great friendly staff. Ev... — Sonya H.

Super clean office, great friendly staff. Everyone made me feel welcomed and were very informative!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town! Go blue!  — Michael S.

Best dentist in town! Go blue!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff from reception to dental hygieni... — James T.

Friendly staff from reception to dental hygienist, dentist, and billing professionals. Very up to date with electronic patient record keeping and technology for the dental profession.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is never a fun experience,... — Jodi O.

Going to the dentist is never a fun experience, but I trust the folks at Breton Gardens Family Dentistry and always have the best treatment there.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the time you walk in. — Matheta R.

Excellent service from start to finish.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! Staff was friendly, thoro... — Lisa D.

Another great visit! Staff was friendly, thorough, and made me feel at ease.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice. I can't recommend Dr. Heath... — Anne G.

Wonderful practice. I can't recommend Dr. Heather Mallory-May enough. I strongly suggest her for those with PTSD or trauma issues. She is understanding, extremely knowledgeable and very compassionate. Don't let fear or trauma keep you from taking care of your teeth!!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and aprifrssional — Susan M.

As always, supportive team and excellent care.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very professional service.  — Randall C.

Very friendly, very professional service.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Breton Garden Family Dentistry is the best!  — Linda C.

Breton Garden Family Dentistry is the best!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding like always! Thank you All! — Ramona A.

Outstanding like always! Thank you All!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service Always! — Bautista M.

Excellent Service Always!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Totally impressed with staffs professionalism i... — Noreen N.

Totally impressed with staffs professionalism in dealing with clients

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Received the usual professional care from very ... — Dale E.

Received the usual professional care from very competent people.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, professional, timely,  — Michael C.

Great service, professional, timely,

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If ever there were a dental office you could be... — Tamera H.

If ever there were a dental office you could be comfortable in this is it!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not happy with scheduling. — Bobbie B.

Not happy with scheduling.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever - skill and concern for... — THERESA V.

Best dental office ever - skill and concern for patients is amazing.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A long time satisfied patient.  — Todd S.

I am a long time patient of this practice. Dating back to the previous Dr. Dr. David, Dr. Heather, and now Dr. Scott too, are all very thorough, professional, and pleasant. The support staff, hygienists, and assistants are all great. The facility is nice and comfortable.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane M.

Always a great positive experience! Love the people there!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kath. has a very nice personality!Sure knows h... — Ugis S.

Kath. has a very nice personality! Sure knows how to handle old grouches like me. One fantastic technician!!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Online presence is good and necessary today in ... — Robert H.

Online presence is good and necessary today in today's social media environment.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really family oriented. My family and I have be... — Joshua P.

Really family oriented. My family and I have been there for 3 1/2 years and have had only positive experiences.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and staff. Highly recommended... — John S.

Excellent doctors and staff. Highly recommended. Always impressed.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. Everyone was ... — Kwanyah S.

Excellent Service. Everyone was so nice and friendly. Lovely office, kid friendly.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team ,appreciate the effort and care. — David B. H.

Great Team ,appreciate the effort and care.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a little nervous and had procrastinated m... — Nancy S.

I am a little nervous and had procrastinated making an appt. for a LONG time. Your staff and Dr. Scott were all wonderful and made me feel very comfortable. We have a large family, and now have 4 of us at the office the rest will be transferring very soon. Thank you for being so thorough and answering all my questions completely. My teeth feel wonderful :) .

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service. Good follow up. — Dale E.

Prompt service. Good follow up.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great for kids — Natalie K.

Heather was a WONDERFUL dentist to take your kids to. It was my daughters second dental appointment (the first at another office) and Heather did a fantastic job taking the time to show Natalie the tools and explain the procedures, and we actually got a full cleaning in, polish and everything. I highly recommend Heather.

May 10, 2017