StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Heather and I am always happy with her... — Laura S.

Love Dr. Heather and I am always happy with her meticulous work. I do suggest that maybe some of your products (glue, toothpaste) would be more appreciated if they had a nice sweet wine flavoring. You know, just for adults.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation for Breton Gardens Family Dentistry — Brian L.

Friendly and professional experience. Received emergency dental care (cracked tooth) on a Saturday when the office was closed. Then had a successful follow-up visit to receive a crown. Would highly recommend Breton Gardens Family Dentistry!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care! — Robert S.

I always have had good care and all the staff is very professional and they explain what needs to be done.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Josh Pulsifer  — Joshua P.

Love this office. Staff is always friendly and welcoming. Rikki and Stacey are always awesome!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. May and the staff are wonderful! They got ... — Melinda P.

Dr. May and the staff are wonderful! They got me in quickly and were great to work with!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant & friendly staff.My hygienist is exce... — Eugene R. P.

Pleasant & friendly staff. My hygienist is excellent!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very friendly — Gabriel H.

The staff and the dentist were very friendly and courteous. The office, too, was very clean and professionally appealing.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful. The dentists are very c... — Tamera H.

The staff is wonderful. The dentists are very competent and personable. Everyone does their utmost to make you comfortable.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the very pleasant experience. I ... — Jeanne E.

Thank you for the very pleasant experience. I am very pleased and will have crown put on in a few weeks. So glad your office is so close and think both you and your assistant are just top notch couldn’t be more pleased. Hope no more cavities or crowns.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wanda B.

Before I started coming to BFG, I had such anxiety. Absolutely hated it!!! Now, I look forward to coming early so I can relax and enjoy the cozy atmosphere.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and professional. ... — Sharon F.

Everyone is always friendly and professional.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, and always professional. — Michael C.

Always friendly, and always professional.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific dental practice  — Patricia M.

So happy to be a Breton Gardens patient. Excellent care and everyone at the practice goes out of his/her way to allay concerns and provide wonderful care. Thank you 🙏

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar service with a smile for my smile — Dawn M.

I am Always happy with the friendly staff and service. I appreciate the time taken to explain procedures and products.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 5 years and cons... — Douglas D.

I have been a patient for over 5 years and consistently experience an office culture of friendliness efficiency, and quality dental care. I have lived in multiple states during my professional career (thus comparative Dentist's offices) and would strongly endorse Breton Gardens.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the BEST Dental Practice in Gran... — Darcey C.

This is by far the BEST Dental Practice in Grand Rapids!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The very BEST dental experiences for my entire ... — Mariann D.

The very BEST dental experiences for my entire family -- thank you Breton Gardens Family Dentistry!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist office. Everybody in the offi... — Brian D.

Fantastic dentist office. Everybody in the office is always so nice and personable. I highly recommend coming here and would never go anywhere else.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and they do such a good job an... — Johnny C.

Very nice people and they do such a good job and I’m a person who do not like to go to the dentist But each time I go there they make me feel comfortable and very relax and they listen to their patients Which mean a lot So to each and everyone of you thank you. Keep up the great work.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think breton gardens has a great team Dr Heat... — Kathleen L.

I think breton gardens has a great team Dr Heather is great

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience, thank you! — Michael S.

Always an excellent experience, thank you!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental care at Breton Gardens Family Dentis... — Gary D.

The dental care at Breton Gardens Family Dentistry is excellent, and the dental assistants are wonderful.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office for people with anxiety — Julie S.

I was looking for a new dental office. Found Breton Gardens online and am very glad I did. They made me feel very welcome from the minute I walked in. I have anxiety and fear of dental procedures and felt very comfortable with the dentists and assistants here. Everyone is so nice and even the dentists don't rush with you and actually will spend time explaining procedures and answering questions you may have. Loved it!! :)

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentative, kind, patient staff! Would re... — Heather T.

Very attentative, kind, patient staff! Would recommend!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental staff anywhere! This is a great pla... — Lillian C.

Best dental staff anywhere! This is a great place for the entire family—from toddlers to adults.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experiences...every time! — Stacey L.

Best Experiences...every time! Honestly, I hate the dentist and am the WORST patient; however, the staff is amazing and makes my visit great each and every time. Everyone you interact with is pleasant and welcoming. I HIGHLY recommend. Thank you!!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE HAD SUCH GREAT EXPERIENCES AT THIS LOCAT... — Allysa R.

I HAVE HAD SUCH GREAT EXPERIENCES AT THIS LOCATION. EVERYONE IS SO KIND AND FRIENDLY!!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super as always. Love the people here! — Denise S.

Super as always. Love the people here!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Our family has been with BGFD for... — Michelle K.

Great place. Our family has been with BGFD for years. All the Dentists are very good.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the great staff, Dr. Heather and service... — Laura S.

I love the great staff, Dr. Heather and service.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a long time patient, and I love the staff here — David G.

I've met with all three dentists at Breton Gardens, and I like them. I'm kinda loving Dr. Heather. She has a sweetness to her and yet she's knowledgeable and professional and to the point.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Skip the BP time! If you think you need a BP ... — Carol F.

Skip the BP time! If you think you need a BP then install a machine like RiteAid has or a more accurate method.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heather met all my expectations. — Nadine S.

Dr. Heather met all my expectations in leveling my bite out and repairing a filling. She took extra care in making sure she had done a good job, and did extra work in polishing my teeth afterwards. She is very competent and wants to be aware of any further problems I may have. She also offered alternate help if this problem persists. She took the time to show pictures of how the jaw functions and what problems I was having. I always get good care at Breton Gardens. Dr. Dave and Dr. Scott offer superior dental care also, and I would highly recommend all of them!!!

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service- always — Brenda P.

I have been a patient of Dr. Singstock's for over 13 years and have always been pleased with his pleasant demeanor, professionalism and services. The admin team and nurses at BGFD have always been very kind, personable and efficient whenever I'm there for an appointment. Thank-you to all of you!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable.  — Chloe U.

Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crown replacement  — Noreen N.

Had an excellent visit with Dr May. He and his assistant explained the process as we went along so no surprises. Pain free. Awesome

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the reminders and information for ... — Gregory C.

I appreciate the reminders and information for discounted services available!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, Always informative, always hel... — Gerald L.

Always friendly, Always informative, always helpful !!

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly. They explained everyth... — Allysa R.

Staff was very friendly. They explained everything very well. They were fast. I am really looking forward to working with them moving forward.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Heather and Sherri! :) — Stephanie R.

Love Dr. Heather and Sherri! :)

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The usual great treatment and service you have ... — Theodore T.

The usual great treatment and service you have given me in the past *****

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always.  — Michael H.

Excellent care as always

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No more dreading dental appointments! — Mellora N.

I have always dreaded the dentist . Since going to Breton gardens, no more. I know thay they will treat me gently and courteously and take good care of my dental needs. I simply cannot say enough good about them or the good that they do in our community and for our veterans. I highly recommend this dental.office to EVERYONE.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated so nice by all staff. They make... — Noreen N.

Always treated so nice by all staff. They make you feel as if you are their only client. Very professional, friendly and help people relax when coming to the dentist. My hygienist is awesome and all the dentists are great. Wonderful staff

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 💖. What more to say. !!! — Mary Ann M.

💖. What more to say. !!!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This crew is the best there is...thank you to e... — Sharon R.

This crew is the best there is...thank you to everyone for your caring attitude and excellent care! Happy summer to all of you...

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s like a family in there  — John M.

From the moment I came into that office they took care of me. Even gave me a handy set of gifts just for choosing their office! They did a great job going over my work that will be necessary in the future and helped me figure out the financials in seconds. My hygienist Miss Roorda did a fantastic job cleaning as well. Everything went smooth as silk!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of the May's for 40 years! — Debra N.

I have been a patient of the Mary's

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First class service from the time to walk in. — Lian S.

The care and service from the front desk all the down to the nurse and doctors are excellent. I really cannot ask for more.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with my friends at Breton gardens F... — Marian H.

Great visit with my friends at Breton gardens Family Dentistry.

May 11, 2018