StarStarStarStarStar It’s like a family in there  — John M.

From the moment I came into that office they took care of me. Even gave me a handy set of gifts just for choosing their office! They did a great job going over my work that will be necessary in the future and helped me figure out the financials in seconds. My hygienist Miss Roorda did a fantastic job cleaning as well. Everything went smooth as silk!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of the May's for 40 years! — Debra N.

I have been a patient of the Mary's

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First class service from the time to walk in. — Lian S.

The care and service from the front desk all the down to the nurse and doctors are excellent. I really cannot ask for more.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with my friends at Breton gardens F... — Marian H.

Great visit with my friends at Breton gardens Family Dentistry.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Treated & cared for like a human being, Excellent! — Montana K.

I've never been to a dentist, or any type of healthcare provider for that matter, that seemed to care about me as much as Dr Heather, Carol, and the rest of the staff. Beautiful practice. Extremely informative and took the time to answer my many questions. I honestly look forward to going back!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Whitening  — Sarah C.

I had an appointment to get my teeth whitened using the ZOOM whitening system. At the last minute I had to bring my five year old daughter into the appointment with me. The hygienist doing my whitening was AMAZING! She took my daughter with her to make my molds, to do other little things while I was getting my treatment done and then when it was time for my daughter to sit in the room with me she made sure that she was completely occupied. She was a really great hygienist! I would recommend her for anything and hope to have her work on my teeth again.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really get good service from caring and knowled... — Penny W.

Really get good service from caring and knowledgeable staff. I come away feeling that they have my interest at heart and listen to my concerns.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my hygienist. She gave tips ... — Jeanne E.

I was pleased with my hygienist. She gave tips on keeping my teeth whiter, very informative, kept me comfortable while cleaning my teeth.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service during procedure f... — Charles E.

I received excellent service during procedure for cleaning my teeth!!!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Noreen N.

Everyone is so nice and professional. Makes going to the dentist pleasurable. Dental work is top notch. No surprises and everything is explained on what needs to be done and reviewing as work is being performed.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence at Breton Gardens Family Dentistry — Laurel P.

Breton Gardens Family Dentistry provides patients with outstanding dental care, an detailed education of the dental procedure preformed, and how the patient can and should improve their dental health. Staff is extremely caring, personable and professional.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Show Manager, ShowSpan, Inc. — Dawn B.

Appreciate the team of caring staff at Breton Family Gardens. This has become even more apparent as I am now helping care for my mother in law and her dental needs require extra patience and tenderness from the team. Dawn Baker

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good job during this visit.  — Larry L.

Good job during this visit.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the May's and the office! — Jeffrey A.

Love the May's and the office!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas D.

Catherine does a very good job. Good with patients.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i really felt that you cared about my dental he... — Phyllis L.

i really felt that you cared about my dental heath. The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was very friendly and funny. She told me everything that she was going to do. She told me of my problem spots as she found them and what I needed to do to take care of them. I really had a great experience. I feel I have found a great dental home. I would recommend my new dental home to others in my family.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! Everyone is friendly and helpf... — Olivia C.

Awesome service! Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dental hygienists are extremely patient and kind. Doctors are informative and efficient. Front desk experience is fabulous.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and professiinal service, live ... — Leslie B.

Always pleasant and professiinal service, live you guts!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and dental staff in town.  — Margarita M.

Best dentist and dental staff in town.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always welcomed. Professional service. — Pete L.

I'm always welcomed. Professional service.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Weekend service worked out well in my case. On ... — Robert H.

Weekend service worked out well in my case. On time and no hassle.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Heather! Carol did a great job cleani... — Barbara P.

I love Dr Heather! Carol did a great job cleaning my teeth and was her usual sweet self.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency filling — Clinton J.

I was very thankful Dr. Heather May was able to take me in for an emergency filling on short notice.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always nice to come to Breton Gardens! Eve... — Leonardo R.

It's always nice to come to Breton Gardens! Everyone is so friendly!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was quite positive.  — Lillian C.

My experience was quite positive. I was seen close to my appointment times. Appointments times are flexible and are arranged to fit my work schedule. My dental hygienist is friendly, professional and efficient.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice  — David B.

Mrs Dr May is super nice and a true professional.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'll miss being a patient at Breton Gardens! D... — Nicole C.

I'll miss being a patient at Breton Gardens! Due our move, I needed to find a dentist closer to our new home. This team was always friendly and efficient in their procedures. They maintained a clean and welcoming environment. Dr. May is very friendly and shows a passion for his work, and even gave some tips for making sure I found a good dentist in my new area. Between him and his staff, I felt like a learn something new with every visit concerning dental health. I've greatly enjoyed having them as my dental team over the past years.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry — Eileen R.

My experience here as a first time patient was very nice. The professionals there were very nice, understanding and welcoming. Nice gifts and everything was explained perfectly. Answered in depth questions and fully explained. Definitely will refer. Infact I did refer my son and his family.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Shelby was terrific - quick x-... — Jeffrey A.

Friendly staff. Shelby was terrific - quick x-rays

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient/doctor interaction — Alan C.

Great patient/doctor interaction

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dave to the rescue! — Rene L.

As usual, everyone was fantastic, and got me in right away to fix a broken tooth. Dr. Dave had me in and out in less than an hour!! I'd never go to anyone else. You guys are the very best!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The services were excellent and Dr May is aweso... — Mercia M.

The services were excellent and Dr May is awesome.There is nothing that brings a ☺ to a patient when the doctor and friendly and accommodative.I. loved our chat

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental appointment was conducted in a very ... — Charles E.

The dental appointment was conducted in a very professional and caring manner.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to my dentist appointme... — Mary M.

I actually look forward to my dentist appointments. I feel like part of the family. Sandy my hygienist is so fun to listen to. All the doctors are so friendly and yet professional. I would trust this office to always give me the best care.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the personal experience every ti... — Gregory C.

I always enjoy the personal experience every time I come in

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, care, and information every time... — Mark G.

Great service, care, and information every time!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all services rendered and sta... — Frances A.

Very pleased with all services rendered and staff. Friendly, efficient and convenient. I love the fat handle on my new toothbrush, and the travel brush in the welcome gift. Now if I can figure out when I am clenching.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5-star:) awesome and professional — Robin L.

5-star:) awesome and professional

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love your Teeth — Jennifer D.

As much as I don't like the dentist - I love this office. So pretty, loved the Christmas décor, and the friendly staff. My teeth say thank you!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great top notch professional staff. From Dr. Sc... — Robert S.

Great top notch professional staff. From Dr. Scott Singstock to all the other assistants. Quality staff and friendly.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual. Greeted right away, have a w... — Noreen N.

Awesome as usual. Greeted right away, have a wonderful hygienist who makes me comfortable and a great dentist. Setting up next appointment and checking out was courteous and fast. Great staff

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recently was in the office to have a crown re... — Leon A.

I recently was in the office to have a crown replaced and the temporary crown failed before my scheduled appointment to install the new crown. I called the office and they got me in and installed the new crown ahead of schedule. the new crown fits good and the service I was provided was excellent.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Breton Gardens has been noth... — Robert V.

My experience with Breton Gardens has been nothing but excellent. I have always been treated with respect and courtesy. The dental work and care taken each time I've been there has been outstanding. The procedures are explained thoroughly performed efficiently. Never had a bad experience. I have been extremely pleased with the work they did for me and would recommend Breton Gardens to anyone seeking dental care.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was hoping to push off having my crown until ... — Mary P.

I was hoping to push off having my crown until next year when I again have insurance, and the dentist found a way! I was very happy to be able to put off the expense until next year. He was very friendly and helpful.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Carol was AMAZING! — Kayla N.

Carol was AMAZING! She did such a great job cleaning my teeth. She was both professional and personable. Carol is such a sweet person and I could tell she loves what she does. She is very knowledgable in her profession. I highly recommend her!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Tammy T.

We are very happy with Breton Gardens Family Dentistry. My son is fascinated by all of their equipment and they never cut off his questions but give him a brief answer to explain what they are doing.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Michael C.

Friendly and professional

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nahed F.

My appointment went very well. I’m usually tense when sitting in dental chair and I wish office could be a little more relaxing. Quieter, perhaps classical music or something.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and on time appointment is importan... — Robert S.

Great staff and on time appointment is important to me.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office. The people are so f... — Amanda H.

I love this dentist office. The people are so friendly, from the person who greets you at the door to the person who collects your copay. Dr Singstock always provides detailed explanations about what the plan is and what’s going on with my teeth. Five stars!

Oct 16, 2017