StarStarStarStarStar If ever there were a dental office you could be... — Tamera H.

If ever there were a dental office you could be comfortable in this is it!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not happy with scheduling. — Bobbie B.

Not happy with scheduling.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever - skill and concern for... — THERESA V.

Best dental office ever - skill and concern for patients is amazing.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A long time satisfied patient.  — Todd S.

I am a long time patient of this practice. Dating back to the previous Dr. Dr. David, Dr. Heather, and now Dr. Scott too, are all very thorough, professional, and pleasant. The support staff, hygienists, and assistants are all great. The facility is nice and comfortable.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane M.

Always a great positive experience! Love the people there!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kath. has a very nice personality!Sure knows h... — Ugis S.

Kath. has a very nice personality! Sure knows how to handle old grouches like me. One fantastic technician!!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Online presence is good and necessary today in ... — Robert H.

Online presence is good and necessary today in today's social media environment.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really family oriented. My family and I have be... — Joshua P.

Really family oriented. My family and I have been there for 3 1/2 years and have had only positive experiences.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and staff. Highly recommended... — John S.

Excellent doctors and staff. Highly recommended. Always impressed.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. Everyone was ... — Kwanyah S.

Excellent Service. Everyone was so nice and friendly. Lovely office, kid friendly.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team ,appreciate the effort and care. — David B. H.

Great Team ,appreciate the effort and care.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a little nervous and had procrastinated m... — Nancy S.

I am a little nervous and had procrastinated making an appt. for a LONG time. Your staff and Dr. Scott were all wonderful and made me feel very comfortable. We have a large family, and now have 4 of us at the office the rest will be transferring very soon. Thank you for being so thorough and answering all my questions completely. My teeth feel wonderful :) .

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service. Good follow up. — Dale E.

Prompt service. Good follow up.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great for kids — Natalie K.

Heather was a WONDERFUL dentist to take your kids to. It was my daughters second dental appointment (the first at another office) and Heather did a fantastic job taking the time to show Natalie the tools and explain the procedures, and we actually got a full cleaning in, polish and everything. I highly recommend Heather.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A 5 stars dentistry! Great environment and prof... — Yenching H.

A 5 stars dentistry! Great environment and professional services. I trust their advices and suggested procedures.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!!! Thank You So Much For All You Do... — Kevin T.

Great staff!!! Thank You So Much For All You Do!!!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from Dr Scott! I always feel he h... — Susan B.

Great service from Dr Scott! I always feel he has the patient in mind first.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth B.

Always nice to see your friendly office personnel! Your gentle dental care is amazing. Thank you for your expertise in the care of my teeth!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My grandma said — Amber M.

Amber may b a little young to complete a survey. Everything seemed to go well.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you.  — Susan M.

Care, as always, excellent. However, do have a ? Re temp crown. Called twice n supposed to hear 2moro.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional! — Leila K.

Everyone was very nice and professional!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

Always good staff who I meet. My appointment started about 25 minutes late this time but most of my appointments are right on time.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and as pain free as possible. — Christopher G.

Polite and competent staff make the experience at the dentist office as good as possible. Great to have the gas available for cleanings. Even with the $25 fee, the process is much more endurable.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with the dental work tha... — Mary P.

I have been very happy with the dental work that I have received. However, twice I have had an issue with the check out gal. The first time I asked her to explain what the $145 I was paying was applied to. She responded by printing a statement. She had quoted me $50 deductable and 20% of 175 which she wrote as $60, but should be $35. When I couldn't figure anything out from the statement and what I had been quoted I asked again the next time I came in. She ran through a bunch of numbers again that didn't make sense to me and ended up telling that I was out of network and had to pay $75 each time instead of $35. She was VERY snippy!!!!! I called ASR and withing 2 minutes I understood. Dawn and the other gal witnessed the whole conversation.I was given incorrect insurance information and I find that unacceptable. Feel free to call if you need anything else from me. She had no reason to treat me like she did both times.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!! Very clean and always driendly — Tammy P.

Great office!! Very clean and always driendly

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great office! Going to the dentist is NOT s... — Jean D.

A great office! Going to the dentist is NOT scary!!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just an amazing job. I did not have the total m... — David B. H.

Just an amazing job. I did not have the total mouth numbness and still felt no discomfort. I could drink when arriving home.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the e-mail reminders. Keep it up — Laura S.

I love the e-mail reminders. Keep it up

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There was no long wait in the waiting room. The... — Bruce P.

There was no long wait in the waiting room. The procedure was relatively painless.and the conversation was nice.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and special patience shown to... — James T.

Excellent service and special patience shown to a second grader who loves to see everything on the computer and signature pad.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, awesome staff....great first expe... — Evie C.

Professional, awesome staff....great first experience:)

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing But Excellence! — Laura V.

This was my first time at Breton Gardens Family Dentistry and my experience was EXCELLENT! My last dentist experience was terrible to say the least and I have not gone to the dentist for a few years due to that experience. All of the staff that I met at Breton Garden's Family Dentistry made me feel like I was under good hands and was cared for which I appreciated! From the check-in lady to the dental assistant who obtained my x-rays to Dr. David May and then to the check-out lady, everyone surprised me by their friendliness! You could really tell that the staff members loved their job and this made me feel very comfortable. Dr. David May was very professional, encouraging, motivating, and intelligent. I am a person who loves to learn new things and I left the office with a complete understanding on how to properly care for myself dentally. I look forward to many more experiences at this office in the future and I cannot wait to tell many more of my friends about this amazing place!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Place for a Great Smile. — Kathleen S.

Friendly staff, beautiful and modern facility.Dentists are up to date on the latest dental technology and information. They give back to their community. Great place!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to be back — Frederick P.

After not coming here for almost 2 years I was treated like i was a family member. Like being part of a family

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Catherine was my dental hygienist and she was g... — Phelicia M.

Catherine was my dental hygienist and she was great. She kept me informed concerning what she was doing and what was to come next. I really appreciate her patience and sincere understanding when it came to my anxiety of ALL dental work. I would have liked to been informed before hand about the deep cleaning instead of a regular cleaning and also I think that the fee for the gas is taking away from the patient having a less stressful experience. Yes we can pay for it, but a complimentary item/stress lifter is nice.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and service!  — Lena A.

Wonderful staff and service!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Still Friendly — Kirk G.

Dr. David May is an outstanding and thorough dentist. I always am left with the impression that this is my good friend who really cares about my health and well being. My hygienist (Carol) is always a delight and does a great job. I love this facility!

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I always show up early and have to wait at leas... — Aaron H.

I always show up early and have to wait at least 10 mins past my scheduled appointment time. Nobody likes to wait!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I enjoyed the visit. Great to ma... — Michael H.

Great service. I enjoyed the visit. Great to march with the women of Breton Gardens Denistry

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highest level of skill, personal attention, and... — Dr. Eric B.

Highest level of skill, personal attention, and comfort.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — Susan M.

From welcome to check out great experience. I felt cared about and listened to.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kathryn a good technician. Sunny personality.... — Ugis S.

Kathryn a good technician. Sunny personality. Knows how to handle "Old grouches" like me!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great for young kids — Edith P.

My kids are 3.5 and almost 2. Neither of them cry at the dentist. Dr. Heather is friendly, gentle, and gives great information. My kids enjoy going to the dentist!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar #1 Dentist I have experienced in GR — Mary K.

This place is the BEST. Check-in is fast an hassle free. Everyone is polite. Appointments are prompt. I love the advise and education I have gotten from every doctor and assistant I have met. My favorite part about this office is how well they stay in touch. I am a busy and forgetful individual, but I have never missed an appointment here! They make sure I get there and always follow up afterwards.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. David May and the staff for their... — Joseph C.

Thanks to Dr. David May and the staff for their responsiveness to a dental problem that popped up. You all got me in within one day, and solved the issue before leaving for a month down to Alabama. Great job...why I travel across town to stay one of your patients.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doug Domine - 1-25-2017 Appointment — Douglas D.

Great service as always. Katherine is very pleasant and highly competent.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. — Latha P.

Very thorough.The doctor explained everything thoroughly and answered all the questions we had. Thank very much

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never less than great service. Friendly staff. ... — Paula V.

Never less than great service. Friendly staff. Always made to feel very comfortable.Very informative without pressure while making treatment plans.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist office , always have pleasant... — Jeffrey S.

I love my dentist office , always have pleasant visits !

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience with the staff... — MaryE C.

I always have a great experience with the staff and the Dr's at this office. I always feel welcomed and Sandy always does a great job as my hygienist. She is truly caring and super friendly. And each of the Dr's is always very friendly and professional and answer all my concerns!

Jan 10, 2017