StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient  — Jeanette M.

I've been a patient for over 25 years

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional experience! — Laura G.

Dr. Brennan and staff make the dental appointments something to look forward to! They take time to answer all questions and explain any details needed. Every single person from the minute you walk out the door til the end of the appointment expresses genuine interest and kindness to the patient. Thank you for such an easy and exceptional experience!

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pauline is a nice personable and efficient person. — Gloria A.

Pauline is a nice personable and efficient person.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Sandra S.

Lisa, Angie, Dr B. You are all so thorough. I am confident my smile has the best care.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is fantastic, she always is friendly and great to deal with. — Marshall D.

Lisa is fantastic, she always is friendly and great to deal with.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A terrific Dr — Steve K.

A terrific Dr. Brennan and wonderful staff - Always! Thank you for taking such good care of me and my beautiful daughters. Go Spartans! Steve

Feb 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is very friendly and knowledgeable — Gloria A.

Lisa is very friendly and knowledgeable. Angie is the best hygienist ever! I was so pleased to have her work on my mouth versus a sub!

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Rebecca U.

Lisa is always so friendly, professional and willing to help. Her smile is certainly a nice way to begin and end a dental appointment. Carrie is so personable and professional. She is gentle and thorough with cleaning; she is also knowledgable and makes it all so easy! I trust Dr. Brennen. I appreciate the way he explains options in a way that is thorough and without judgement (I ask a lot of questions). He works hard to be sure everything is right and it is obvious that he cares a great deal about the quality of his work.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pat, Caitlin, and Dr. Brennan were all very friendly and competent — Rachael W.

Pat, Caitlin, and Dr. Brennan were all very friendly and competent. I never thought I'd enjoy the dentist, but I do actually enjoy my visits. Pat is very caring, a great conversationalist, with a great memory for people things--I am always impressed by how much of our last conversation she remembers. Nothing I'd recommend to improve, very satisfied.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is so very friendly & personal. She make you feel like your #1 client! — Steven S.

Lisa is so very friendly & personal. She make you feel like your #1 client!

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Had a painful ear infection in the left ear — Zane G.

Had a painful ear infection in the left ear. Angie was perfect and caused no pain at all during the cleaning. Top notch Dr. and staff!

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for finding the shift my teeth are taking early on! This can now be easily and safely... — Jennifer G.

Thank you for finding the shift my teeth are taking early on! This can now be easily and safely corrected before it becomes a bigger problem!

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly professional service! — Philip C.

Great friendly professional service!

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had left work early and allowed plenty of time, or so I thought — Betty N.

I had left work early and allowed plenty of time, or so I thought. Due to a heavy traffic pattern I was 10 minutes late. I called right at appointment time (4:00) to tell them I was unfortunately, going to be late, and they were very accommodating and understanding. A similar situation occurred a couple of years ago when I was five minutes late for an eye appointment and because it was the last appointment of the day I was informed that the Dr. had left at my appointment time. Needless to say, I never returned to his office, although I had been a patient for over 15 years. Dr. Brennan, and his staff were totally understanding and appreciative that I had called to let them know I was running late. They are a great bunch of people, and he is an outstanding dentist (and I'm a Certified Dental Assistant), so I know a good one from a not-so-good one. You will be hard pressed to find a better office.

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar loved "May the Floss be with you" — Bill P.

loved "May the Floss be with you"

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for taking such good care of me! — Daniel T.

Thank you so much for taking such good care of me!

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I know I am one of the few people in this world who actually looks forward to my dental... — Pamela V.

I know I am one of the few people in this world who actually looks forward to my dental appointment. You guys are the greatest!!!!!!

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience at Brennan's. I would refer anyone to Brennan's in a heartbeat — Mercedes B.

I have never had a bad experience at Brennan's. I would refer anyone to Brennan's in a heartbeat. Exceptional staff...very friendly and personable.

Dec 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Cannot complain at all. Staff are all pleasant and friendly. — Sam T.

Always a great experience. Cannot complain at all. Staff are all pleasant and friendly.

Nov 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful and made me feel very relaxed and well taken care of. — Lisa R.

Everyone was wonderful and made me feel very relaxed and well taken care of.

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional, welcoming, and efficient.  — Jacqueline P.

Everyone was professional, welcoming, and efficient.

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental assistant. Helped me a great deal many thanks.  — Sharon B.

Great dental assistant. Helped me a great deal many thanks.

Oct 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I do enjoy being a customer of your's but.......like I was saying to Dr — Ellen H.

I do enjoy being a customer of your's but.......like I was saying to Dr. Brennan yesterday, sometimes I would like to have a good check-up and be on my way and feel good about my teeth. Past few visits I'm hit with what needs work and I do not leave feeling glad or happy. Example I go in to get my oil changed and I don't hear negative issues about what all my car needs etc. I leave happy. I'm not saying I don't ever want to hear about what dental issues I'm facing, it's just not every single time and that's what I'm experiencing. It's not making me feel happy. I did do a crown this year in 2015 and no I don't want any tooth pulled as a preventative measure. My purpose in telling the Dr. how I feel is just that, it's how I feel, maybe others don't mind at all but for me I don't wish to hear about all the cavities I have when I'm hoping against hope that my teeth are great and I can not think about I need work done, just want a break is all. Other than that I am 100 % satisfied, Ellen Hotz

Oct 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brennan and Paulina were great — Ruth B.

Dr Brennan and Paulina were great. Would like to have Paulina assist with every visit I have for dental work please. She helps put me at ease. Thank you.

Oct 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so cheerful and friendly! We really feel like part of the family! Thank you for the... — Jacalyn B.

Everyone is so cheerful and friendly! We really feel like part of the family! Thank you for the wonderful experiences you provide.

Oct 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, all the staff were friendly, courteous and handled my appointment excellently — Charese N.

As usual, all the staff were friendly, courteous and handled my appointment excellently. I would highly recommend your office to friends and family and do whenever I get the chance. Thank you for taking such good care of me.

Sep 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, as usual. I'm reviewing for both me and my two boys. — Emily D.

Everything was great, as usual. I'm reviewing for both me and my two boys.

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The services were excellent, and the staff provided exceptional care.  — Joanne F.

The services were excellent, and the staff provided exceptional care.

Aug 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is kind, accomodating and friendly — Thomas H.

Your staff is kind, accomodating and friendly. Since I did not hear of any potential dental issues, I assume all is okay.I enjoyed Telling Dr. Brennan about how his referral for sleep apnea has been life changing, even though I am using CPAP instead of a denatal appliance.

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First class dentistry — Jeffrey C.

Dr Brennan is an excellent dentist. The staff is very professional and courteous.

Jul 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is a very pleasant person upon entering. Had a wonderful hygienist also, — Gloria A.

Lisa is a very pleasant person upon entering. Had a wonderful hygienist also,

Jul 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Five Start Dental Practice — Zane G.

Go above and beyond, highly skilled and knowledgeable as well as well as friendly!

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointment Review - Dr. Brennan — Joanne F.

I received excellent dental care at Dr. Brennan's office.

Jun 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Angie is the best!!! And Dr. Brennan has this magical ability to bless my teeth with no cavities :) — Ellie B.

Angie is the best!!! And Dr. Brennan has this magical ability to bless my teeth with no cavities :)

May 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the reminder call. As always I had a wonderful cleaning and good report — Pamela V.

I appreciated the reminder call. As always I had a wonderful cleaning and good report. Kudos to Pat and Lisa and Dr. Brennan.

May 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist Office in Grand Rapids — Shelley W.

Dr. Brennan and Staff are awesome!

May 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Open a Starbucks shop in your building. — Bill P.

Open a Starbucks shop in your building.

May 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks. — Frank G.

You managed to fit me in, even though I didn't plan ahead. Thank you. Always great to see you, even though you probe in my mouth with sharp tools. Thanks so much.

May 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love that you're conveniently on the Beltline, but I'd follow you anywhere — Marguerite M.

Love that you're conveniently on the Beltline, but I'd follow you anywhere. No dread of going to the dentist for me. I'm glad to have been a patient for so long.

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr, and Great Staff — Betty N.

When I left a prior position some years ago as a Certified Dental Assistant I didn't know where to turn to find a dentist to care for my own dental needs. I was having some root canals done by Dr. Scott Hodges (a pain-free, and outstanding endodontist!), and he referred me to Dr. Brennan. I am very thankful for that referral and found Dr. Brennan to be a very talented dentist. Additionally, the entire staff is great to work with in every capacity. I have been a patient in their office for many, many years now, and highly recommend them for any dental service you need. I think you would be hard-pressed to find a better office in the Grand Rapids area, and hopefully, my comments provide a level of trust for you, as they come from someone who spent seven years working in the field.

Apr 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental office. — Charese N.

Upon entering the office I was greeted by the receptionist. The hygienist was very courteous and friendly and did a great job. The hygienist and Dr. Brennan expressed interest in my questions and were very thorough on examination and explanation of what I needed to do to keep my mouth healthy. Great experience and will definitely recommend their office. I have been coming here for many years and always receive great care.

Mar 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great ! — Melissa B.

Great team = great teeth

Mar 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good job Team Brennan. — Houston G.

Keep up the good job Team Brennan.

Mar 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Angie, Dr. Brennan, and Lisa took great care of me, as usual — Therese S.

Angie, Dr. Brennan, and Lisa took great care of me, as usual. Patient ahead of me ran over, but these things happen, and they apologized for the wait (many medical providers just overlook that step - and it's important!).

Mar 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar service — Brenda G.

Great staff, great dental care. The staff always take time to answer questions regarding my dental care if needed.

Feb 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to say thank you to Dr — Thomas Sr. S.

I would like to say thank you to Dr. Brennan for trying to keep the needles out of sight as much as possible. This really helps with the overall anxiety of the visits for mouth maintenance. All of the staff are very professional and always treat each customer like there first visit. Thanks happy customer.

Feb 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I could remember names, but your receptions is always so pleasant and my hygienist was so... — Thomas H.

Wish I could remember names, but your receptions is always so pleasant and my hygienist was so kind and gentle and explained everything.

Jan 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brennan and staff members provided excellent and exceptional dental care during my visits — Joanne F.

Dr. Brennan and staff members provided excellent and exceptional dental care during my visits. In fact, I was forwarded to this office due to the professional and excellent level of service available in West Michigan.

Jan 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — Andrew P.

I appreciate the thoroughness of the hygienist and Dr. Brennan, too. I also appreciate the friendly greeting on each and every interaction with the front office staff. I continue to appreciate the conservative approach to dental care which does not involve unnecessary treatments. It's not always my first choice to visit the dentist's office. Luckily, Brennan Family Dentistry makes my experience comfortable and pleasant.

Jan 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant experience — Angela S.

It was nice to know I had an hour of time to get my dental appointment done. Thanks for listening to my requests and responding accordingly.

Jan 8, 2015