StarStarStarStarStar .My Experience — LOUIS S.

Dr. Livingood explained things well and helped me understand what was important and what was not.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One feels good and reassured about the successf... — INGE G.

One feels good and reassured about the successful healing process after one has undergone Mobs surgery. Dr. Martin Braun has magical hands z

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — DONALD M.

Everything has gone very well so far.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gina DeBlasio is awesome! — KENDALL S.

Dr. Gina DeBlasio is awesome!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gooby goo  — MARKUS P.

Good location Nice staff

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience — MARGARET C.

I got to my appointment on time and was taken within a few minutes. There was little to no extra wait time once called into the examination room. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care...my doctor really took the time to ... — LARRY T.

Great care...my doctor really took the time to answer questions and provide recommendations. Never felt like I was rushed!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly and knowledgeable staff made me fe... — JOHN S.

The friendly and knowledgeable staff made me feel welcome and comfortable and handled my issues professionally.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth check in, MD on time and truly professio... — BRIAN M.

Smooth check in, MD on time and truly professional staff that made me feel very comfortable.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very punctual, very personable  — GEORGE A.

I love the fact that Dr. Coyne is always very punctual. I am always taken in right at the scheduled appointment time, and don't have to wait. I also love the fact that she's very personable and friendly.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. Staff helpful And courteous... — EVELYN B.

Excellent practice. Staff helpful And courteous. Doctors knowledgeable and wonderful. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alicia Braun is the best dermatologist ever... — DEIDRE K.

Dr. Alicia Braun is the best dermatologist ever. Smart with a fabulous bedside manor. Her office is great and Dr. Martin Braun performed molhs surgery. Also the best surgeon. Great team.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is fine except an inexcusably long w... — JONATHAN Y.

Everything is fine except an inexcusably long waiting time.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the high level of professio... — PAMELA B.

I really appreciate the high level of professionalism and quality customer service. I have and will continue to recommend this office for dermatological services.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marty is the best. He is very gentle and car... — ELISABETH T.

Dr Marty is the best. He is very gentle and caring.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well cared for when I come to Bra... — MARJORIE D.

I always feel well cared for when I come to Braun Dermatology. The team is highly qualified, thorough and compassionate and I am grateful for every one on staff!

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional, and caring.  — RODNEY P.

Thorough, professional, and caring.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coyne is 5- star in every way! ... — PATRICIA W.

I had no wait at all in your office. Dr. Coyne is caring, competent, and personable. She's five-star all the way!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greatful they see kids too! — HUGO G.

I've been going to Braun for years but recently I had to take my son in for an appointment. It's hard to find dermatologists to treat young kids, but they took him the next business day.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ELLIOT R.

Ellinor Coyne is very thorough from head to toe on the annual skin check. There was a spot she noticed on my leg that required further attention. Consequently we do semiannual checks due to the history. Very comfortable working with her and her various assistants.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MICKEY E.

I've already sent over a new patient. Everything there is excellent -- office staff, doctors, assistants. I have nothing but praise for you.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar prompt, attentive, understanding,friendly, expl... — ALAN P.

prompt, attentive, understanding,friendly, explains everything

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waited too long in the waiting room (20 minutes... — JUDAH S.

Waited too long in the waiting room (20 minutes) to be seen by medical team

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experiences — LEIGH M.

Very prompt with appointments - I've rarely waited beyond my scheduled time. Professional staff are always friendly. Doctors explain everything clearly and succinctly. I've been going here a few years and I've had nothing but positive experiences with this practice.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Top-of-the-LineI tried two other D.C. d... — STEPHEN M.

Always Top-of-the-Line I tried two other D.C. dermatology offices. When the latter advised I see a doctor a Braun Dermatology to check (and ultimately remove) a growth on my eyebrow, I realized Braun was the gold standard.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marisa is superb! — DIANE N.

Dr Marisa is excellent!!!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently recommended Braun Dermatology to a c... — ERIC M.

I recently recommended Braun Dermatology to a colleague who asked me.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated their patience  — JANICE F.

Really appreciated their patience when WAZE took me a complicated way and I was late to the appointment. Staff very professional, friendly and helpful. Dr. Braun did not make me feel rushed and spent a good amount of time treating me and answering all of my questions.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming And Professional — BLAKE C.

This was the only office I called that never made me hold and always called me back if needed. The receptionist was so welcoming, and then I got called back without waiting. The nurse and doctor were efficient, kind, and informative. I had to make sure I had all my questions prepared because they were so efficient, but anything I forgot to ask was answered when I called back later. Thank you for a refreshing doctor’s office experience!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Huge shout out the team at the front desk. The... — ADRIEL H.

Huge shout out the team at the front desk. They are AMAZING every time! Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Coyne is excellent - very efficient, friendl... — EILISH B.

Dr Coyne is excellent - very efficient, friendly and thorough. She works very fast so her appointments might feel a little rushed to some people, but she is so thorough that I don't mind. She also takes the time to carefully answer my questions, address any concerns that I have and explain why she is recommending certain treatments. Overall very satisfied.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good reputation. Recommended by many friends. — JOHN W.

Good reputation. Recommended by many friends.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar super friendly, quick, and easy! — COLLEEN F.

super friendly, quick, and easy!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — LIRA S.

I wish I have known Braun Dermatology DC when I had my first skin problem sixteen years ago. Dr. Marisa Braun did a superb Mohs surgery.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — JEFFERY L.

As always, the doctor and her assistant were prompt, very professional and addressed my concerns. Great customer service.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience overall.  — ALISON T.

Great experience overall.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The front office staff was friendly and efficie... — JENNIFER H.

The front office staff was friendly and efficient. I was seen promptly and didn’t have to wait long before getting seen once I was back in the exam room. All of the dermatology staff was friendly and explained everything to me.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressions. — ROBERT M.

Frankly, I did not have any idea of what to expect, but I found the treatment both professionally and personally to have been excellent. Thank you for your service and help.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The new office must really agree with the whole... — CAROLYNN B.

The new office must really agree with the whole team -- everybody was so professional, but up-beat and nice! I have been seeing Dr. Braun for years and always appreciate the time she takes to talk with me to ensure my needs are addressed.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Braun and his office staff! — ELIZABETH R.

I chose Dr. Martin Braun based on online reviews and I highly recommend him and the staff! The staff were great with me becoming a new patient. Being able to fill out online paperwork is easy and efficient. Upon arriving for my office visit, staff were welcoming and friendly and the office runs on time! Dr. Martin's assistant, Roger, was very professional and thoughtful. Dr. Martin introduces himself as Marty which is so welcoming! They even fit me in for something extra that needed to be reviewed during my visit, unknown beforehand, which is very accommodating. Whether on the phone, online, or in person from arriving to check-out, you can't ask for a better visit from a doctor and the office staff! Upon getting home, I learned that someone I know also goes to this office and feels the same way as me. I was also extremely happy to have gotten an appointment so quickly when I thought I may have to wait a couple of months based on what I've heard about other dermatology offices.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasant experience. — ROBERT L.

As always, a pleasant experience.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor kept badgering me as to why I need to se... — MICHAEL C.

Doctor kept badgering me as to why I need to see him. He should consider that I had to pay to see him and get medical care and treatment. When calling doctor's office through the relay service for the deaf to set up appointment, I had to ask for sign language interpreter. Office environment space was a little too small. Overall visit was good.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wait times were a little long but not enough to... — MILDRETH T.

Wait times were a little long but not enough to warrant a change in the recommendation in question 1.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly efficient service. I felt attend... — JAMES M.

Warm, friendly efficient service. I felt attended to immediately.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional staff that explains ever... — BRIAN M.

Extremely professional staff that explains everything they are doing either prior to or while they are caring for you. Physician was also excellent, very clear on plan of care and answered all questoins

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANN G.

They were very empathetic/supportive, it’s a daunting experience.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I do have one concern, I was recently there for... — PATRICIA C.

I do have one concern, I was recently there for treatment of pre-cancerous skin cells on the nose. I was treated with liquid nitrogen that causes blistering and scabbing. Not very coverable on the face and therefore very noticeable. I know there are other treatments, fluorourcil, solaraze, zyclara; although I haven't used these before, I would think Braun should try to keep facial treatments less noticeable and believe some of these other methods may have been more appropriate.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and approachable — YURI W.

The staff and physicians are approachable and patient focused.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRUCE J.

I have been a patient of this dermatology practice for about 30 years. When I retired, I continued there, even though the location is in downtown DC near my former workplace, and I live in the northern Virginia suburbs

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — MARION U.

I am always well taken care of by Dr Alicia Braun.

Oct 26, 2019