StarStarStarStarStar  — JEROME C.

I have referred a number of friends and acquaintances to Braun Dermatology over the years based on my positive experiences. They all have told me that they received quality care from the Braun staff and appreciated my telling them about your practice.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dermatologist in DC — SUSANNAH S.

Braun Dermatology DC is great. Everyone is kind and efficient. The office is clean and welcoming.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — RICHARD B.

Service was fantastic analysis of my condition is such that it wasn’t necessary for the surgery recommended a six week program with a cream all doctors should be as good

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was scheduled for Mohs surgery ... — INGE G.

I was scheduled for Mohs surgery on my forehead . All my anxiety disappeared the moment Dr. Martin Braun started with the procedure . He has a very calming effect on a patient and I even asked God to bless his hands which he certainly did . The following day I got an unexpected phone call from Dr.Braun inquiring about my progress . It made me feel reassured that I was well taken care of .

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Well Managed Medical Office! — GAIL C.

Hands down, this is the best medical office visit I've had. I was seen before I could even complete the paperwork as a new patient. They were on schedule, actually ahead of schedule, and the doctor spent the appropriate time required to diagnose and recommend the treatment without me feeling as if she rushed me through to get to her next patient. Thank you for respecting my time, and I now understand why they have such a high customer service office rating.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, well trained, professional, discre... — MICHAEL H.

Nice people, well trained, professional, discreet. Dr. Braun is like a ballet star: no motion wasted, smooth, reassuring, clearly very well trained.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very much appreciated doctor being on time for ... — JIMMIE H.

Very much appreciated doctor being on time for appointment.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — RICHARD M.

Hello: I was treated very effectively, quickly, and courteously by Marty and Ryan during my visit to your office 2 days ago - and look forward to my return visit on Tuesday, August 27th. Thank you. Sincerely - Richard Meyer

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Braun and her staff were very professional ... — WILLARD P.

Dr. Braun and her staff were very professional and friendly. The front office person was very accommodating in scheduling me at the DC office. Oh, and by the way the surgery went very well!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous sincere and thorough care and ... — GEORGE A.

Always courteous sincere and thorough care and treatment.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin Braun, Jr. is a great dermatological... — JOHN C.

Dr. Martin Braun, Jr. is a great dermatological surgeon, who I trust very much. Dr. Braun has performed a number of excellent Moh's surgeries for me, although I wish I didn't have to see Dr. Braun so frequently (not his fault). Furthermore, he makes the surgeries close to painless and we have had a number of good conversations (sailing, family) during the surgeries. I would recommend Dr. Braun to my friends or to anyone else needing Mohs surgery. Thanks, Dr. Braun. Best regards , John Connolly

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression — YURI W.

Upon my first visit, the staff and doctors were approachable and friendly. I recommend this place for annual skin checks.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — DUNCAN W.

Remarkably easy to get an appointment on short notice and the wait times are minimal. Very clear explanations by the physician's assistant conducting the examination. This is my third time in the office (although first in the last four years): has consistently been a good experience.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Paul was very helpful. Marisa was great! — DAVID E.

Paul was very helpful. Marisa was great!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with free skin cancer screening/advice — ROBERT D.

Pleased with free skin cancer screening/advice

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this provider is excellent. I ... — JACLIN M.

Everything about this provider is excellent. I will continue to recommend Braun as I have been doing ever since I first used their services several years ago. Martin Braun is wonderful and he also plays the guitar!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get in quickly for issue I had, whi... — DONNA B.

Was able to get in quickly for issue I had, which I greatly appreciated. Didn't have to wait long once there. Doctor was great.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience Great doctorExcellent ca... — RICHARD U.

Very nice experience Great doctor Excellent care from everyone

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just how it should be — BRIAN R.

The doctor explained every type of skin issue I had in the proper medical term with explanation, covering both technical term of art and layman's explanation, which I appreciate. The service was quick, thorough and comfortable.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most thorough dermatologists I’ve ev... — CAROLINE L.

One of the most thorough dermatologists I’ve ever been to.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything excellent; I don't like to spend tim... — CHARLES O.

Everything excellent; I don't like to spend time writing reviews; hope this fills the 20 word requirement.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JANICE S.

Very knowledgable about skin care

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Examination efficiency  — ROBERT H.

The PA was efficient and carried out his examination in about 10 minutes as opposed to other exams which took much longer. I just hope this one was as thorough and assume it was.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No difficulty getting an appointment and I was ... — ROSELLA M.

No difficulty getting an appointment and I was taken back to see the doctor right on my scheduled time. Doctor and all staff were excellent.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Corporate Tax Incentives Consultant — SUSAN L.

I have always been pleased with the level of service provided by the physicians and staff. All are highly professional, pleasant and appointment times are met. I would definitely recommend the Braun Dermatology DC group.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility  — SAQIB J.

The staff is wonderful over there. Highly recommend this place

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like Dr Coyne and felt her advice was very go... — BARBARA D.

I like Dr Coyne and felt her advice was very good. However, the last treatment did nothing, so I was a bit disappointed.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient yet thorough — FREDERICK R.

Very efficient yet thorough

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coyne is a terrific doctor -- kind, smart, ... — MELISSA R.

Dr. Coyne is a terrific doctor -- kind, smart, good listener -- and her medical assistants are wonderful. The office staff is efficient and friendly.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Drs. & Staff From Check in to Check Out — CHRISTINA G.

Excellent doctors and medical personnel. Check in/out personnel are friendly and efficient. I haven't had a reason to ask for an urgent appointment but feel confident it would be provided.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — SHARON W.

I had a great first visit. Was seen promptly and the provider was warm and professional.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment  — JUDY W.

I had my first appointment with Dr. Livingood, who was recommended by a friend. He was thorough, thoughtful, and listened. Was very happy when he indicated that he would accept me as a new patient.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love how the doctor was very proactive! — CARISSA S.

I love how the doctor was very proactive and solution oriented. The one thing that could have been improved was the name of the prescription being given because I was prescribed an item I already have. However, the doctor was very knowledgable and helpful. I can't wait until my follow up appointment.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Reliable dermatologists... — JENNIFER T.

Been a patient there for many yrs. and very pleased with experiences.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good personal attention from Joseph. — EDWARD S.

Very good personal attention from Joseph.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Joseph Hudson was great - listens and answers q... — ROBERT W.

Joseph Hudson was great - listens and answers questions, doesn’t rush through the appointment, and is very knowledgeable. And he helped me better understand a chronic skin irritation in a way that I think better equips me to manage it on my own.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Braun: A Wise and Passionate Healer — WILLIAM F.

Dr. Marty Braun is a passionate advocate who can both educate the patient and treat conditions in the most non-invasive and wise ways. His assistants are very welcoming and his office staff is more than capable. Give Braun Dermatology a try!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional, friendly — KATHRYN H.

I am always called in for my appointments right on time. Dr. Alicia Braun is very thorough, professional, and friendly. This is a great practice. I also appreciate that, while cosmetic services are offered in the practice, they are NEVER pushed on patients. This is a practice that puts medical needs first.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of My Favorite Medical Providers — JAMES E.

Braun Dermatology is one of the best run medical offices I have ever prevailed upon for services. Dr. Marisa Braun is a consummate professional and Mohs surgery practitioner, with an extremely pleasant and gently manner. The Physician Assistants and the administrative staff are also most pleasant and effective. I came away greatly satisfied with all aspects of my experience with Braun.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Successful practice... — LARRY L.

Terrific doctor and staff -- but so successful it's sometimes hard to get an appointment

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Alicia Braun has a WONDERFUL bedside manner... — KATHLEEN D.

Dr, Alicia Braun has a WONDERFUL bedside manner. She is calm, kind, reassuring, and thorough. She is my doctor for skin cancer checks, and I have undergone two microneedling procedures with her. She explains everything that she is doing to put you at ease. I started seeing her based on the recommendation of a friend when I felt that my dermatologist then was not providing a thorough check of my skin, especially since my mother had melanoma. Dr. Braun's skin check was far more thorough. I highly recommend her.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care and attention — GEORGE I.

Great patient care and attention

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am not totally happy that the assistants rota... — SUSAN T.

I am not totally happy that the assistants rotate—if I need to check back with the doctor not sure who to talk to

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant experience at Braun Dermatolog... — ASHLEIGH K.

I had a pleasant experience at Braun Dermatology. I came in for a skin check and to discuss a rash I was developing after exposure to sunlight. Dr. Livingood was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me while I was there. He also answered all my questions and gave me very good advice. I will continue seeing him for skin checks and to address my sun allergy.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous support staff and do... — KERRI M.

Professional and courteous support staff and doctors.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alicia Braun takes the time for my question... — MARIANNE R.

Dr. Alicia Braun takes the time for my questions and is very thorough in her examinations.

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yes I would recommend the office and doctors. — PATRICIA K.

Yes I would recommend the office and doctors.

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Check Up Experience! — SILVIA O.

Great doctors! Very caring & courteous staff! I always look forward to see Dr. Alicia Braun for my annual check ups. Thank you!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was all great except for the receptionist (i’ve... — MARIA R.

Was all great except for the receptionist (i’ve read the coments at the web).. and they were right about her... not friendly at all

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great docs who know their stuff, explain things... — NANCY D.

Great docs who know their stuff, explain things so I can understand, and are nice to boot. Appreciate the efficiency of booking and getting in and out.

Jul 4, 2019