StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bratton is an excellent Dentist. He's very ... — Ted M.

Dr. Bratton is an excellent Dentist. He's very skilled and patient.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John O.

Dental hygienist, Jennifer, is very thorough with cleaning, detailed with reviewing my dental history and has a nice manner about her making any recommendations to improve my oral care. Easy the best hygienist care I have had - thanks. .

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office — Bonnie T.

Jen, the hygienist does an excellent job, of cleaning, and is always asking if you are in need to anything. Dr. Bratton is very thorough and explains everything.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Skilled, Patient-Centered — Kathleen G.

Highly professional, skilled and very patient-centered dentist and team. Crown fell off during dinner on a Tuesday night, and Dr Bratton fitted me in the next afternoon to repair it. He stays on time while being very thorough. Excellent assistant and hygienists.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience ever ! — Chris S.

Best dentist experience ever !

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Haven't had my teeth cleaned yet. Yesterday wa... — Dennis C.

Haven't had my teeth cleaned yet. Yesterday was a getting reacquainted appointment. X-rays, photos, discussion with Dr. Bratton. Certainly a different experience from when I was last in the office which was several years ago. I'll be able to provide a more comprehensive response after the next two appointments for the cleaning and fix needed for an existing filling. At this point, however, I'm cautiously optimistic about staying a more regular patient.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — Janet B.

Very professional and friendly.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning appointment  — Wayne B.

Great team! Had teeth cleaned, inspected and advised re findings and future recommendations. Timely and very professional.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great office, on-time, clean, great serv... — Gloria M.

Such a great office, on-time, clean, great service and staff.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind professional people! — Susan M.

I enjoy going to this office because they not only keep my teeth healthy but they are such warm and friendly people! Dr. Bratton is the best!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect in every way. Extremely thorough with c... — Edward S.

Perfect in every way. Extremely thorough with cleaning and examining. The entire staff is amazing!!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bratton is the best dentist i have ever had,... — Elsie C.

Dr Bratton is the best dentist i have ever had, and i am 87 years old, so have had a lot of dentists!

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bratton and his staff are a rare combinatio... — John O.

Dr. Bratton and his staff are a rare combination of excellent dental care and personality. All my work has been done with perfection and there is a genuine caring and sense of humor by the entire team.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ dental visit — Deborah F.

My visit to Dr. Bratton's office yesterday was excellent on all accounts. The hygienist was thorough, pleasant, and very concerned for my comfort during her work. Dr. Bratton himself was careful and thorough as always. To be honest, going to the dentist is not my idea of fun, but this experience was as good as it gets.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and accomadting. enjoy my v... — David S.

Always professional and accommodating. enjoy my visits with the Dr. Bratton

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bratton and his staff are so professional an... — Timothy L.

Dr Bratton and his staff are so professional and friendly. They really are concerned with my health. It was years since I went to a dentist and my teeth were a mess.They were very positive and encouraging which helped me get back on track. I feel so much better about my teeth now.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet B.

Dr. Rappa appears to be a very up to date dentist with a warm personality.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found Bratton Rappa Dentistry to be Thorough... — Erick S.

I found Bratton Rappa Dentistry to be Thorough, Professional, but most importantly concerned about my Over all Oral,and physical health.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terri S.

I had the most thorough examination that I have ever had! Dr Bratton and he assistance made my very comfortable and answered all of my questions! The hygienist is extremely gentle and very efficient!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hard to find a healthcare professional that off... — Craig K.

Hard to find a healthcare professional that offers the level of service and care that Dr Bratton and his staff do in this day and age.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with overall experience with e... — Wayne B.

Always satisfied with overall experience with every visit. We all have busy schedules. The team is very timely, friendly, professional and Dr Bratton explains treatment options.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comforting experience!  — Ann B.

Comforting experience! Very professional and efficient. Thank you.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! — Craig K.

Dr Bratton and team always provide level of attention and care that one would hope for from their medical professionals.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient profe — Susan M.

Friendly efficient professional

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT  — Edward S.

Dr Bratton and his staff are excellent in every way. They truly care about keeping your dental experience as comfortable as possible. Anyone seeking a great dentist should definitely contact them!

May 9, 2019