StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — Janet B.

Very professional and friendly.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning appointment  — Wayne B.

Great team! Had teeth cleaned, inspected and advised re findings and future recommendations. Timely and very professional.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great office, on-time, clean, great serv... — Gloria M.

Such a great office, on-time, clean, great service and staff.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind professional people! — Susan M.

I enjoy going to this office because they not only keep my teeth healthy but they are such warm and friendly people! Dr. Bratton is the best!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect in every way. Extremely thorough with c... — Edward S.

Perfect in every way. Extremely thorough with cleaning and examining. The entire staff is amazing!!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bratton is the best dentist i have ever had,... — Elsie C.

Dr Bratton is the best dentist i have ever had, and i am 87 years old, so have had a lot of dentists!

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bratton and his staff are a rare combinatio... — John O.

Dr. Bratton and his staff are a rare combination of excellent dental care and personality. All my work has been done with perfection and there is a genuine caring and sense of humor by the entire team.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ dental visit — Deborah F.

My visit to Dr. Bratton's office yesterday was excellent on all accounts. The hygienist was thorough, pleasant, and very concerned for my comfort during her work. Dr. Bratton himself was careful and thorough as always. To be honest, going to the dentist is not my idea of fun, but this experience was as good as it gets.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and accomadting. enjoy my v... — David S.

Always professional and accommodating. enjoy my visits with the Dr. Bratton

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bratton and his staff are so professional an... — Timothy L.

Dr Bratton and his staff are so professional and friendly. They really are concerned with my health. It was years since I went to a dentist and my teeth were a mess.They were very positive and encouraging which helped me get back on track. I feel so much better about my teeth now.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet B.

Dr. Rappa appears to be a very up to date dentist with a warm personality.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found Bratton Rappa Dentistry to be Thorough... — Erick S.

I found Bratton Rappa Dentistry to be Thorough, Professional, but most importantly concerned about my Over all Oral,and physical health.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terri S.

I had the most thorough examination that I have ever had! Dr Bratton and he assistance made my very comfortable and answered all of my questions! The hygienist is extremely gentle and very efficient!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hard to find a healthcare professional that off... — Craig K.

Hard to find a healthcare professional that offers the level of service and care that Dr Bratton and his staff do in this day and age.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with overall experience with e... — Wayne B.

Always satisfied with overall experience with every visit. We all have busy schedules. The team is very timely, friendly, professional and Dr Bratton explains treatment options.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comforting experience!  — Ann B.

Comforting experience! Very professional and efficient. Thank you.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! — Craig K.

Dr Bratton and team always provide level of attention and care that one would hope for from their medical professionals.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient profe — Susan M.

Friendly efficient professional

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT  — Edward S.

Dr Bratton and his staff are excellent in every way. They truly care about keeping your dental experience as comfortable as possible. Anyone seeking a great dentist should definitely contact them!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific!Roy and Amy are the best!! — Mark H.

Terrific!Roy and Amy are the best!!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient service. Had a problem with a cap... — Howard W.

Great patient service. Had a problem with a cap and they took care of me immediately

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going here for years and intend to co... — David S.

Have been going here for years and intend to continue. Very nice and professional staff.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and environment — Benjamin L.

Great people and environment

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking care of my tooth emergency... — Brent Z.

Thank you for taking care of my tooth emergency in a timely manor!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bratton and his staff do an excellent job an... — John G.

Dr Bratton and his staff do an excellent job and are very friendly and professional

Apr 19, 2019