StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning and check up. — Baird H.

Great service, very complete and fun too

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The check up and cleaning were good. However, ... — Dan M.

The check up and cleaning were good. However, the service at the front desk was something to be desired. I stopped in the day before my appointment and ask if I could get a break down of the day of service, how much the insurance paid, and then how much I paid. I gave the lady at the front desk two documents that were sent out to me which did not quite have the information that I desired. The lady at the front desk said it would be no problem getting this done. The next day when I cam back in for my appointment, she had done nothing and basically gave me the EXACT sheet of paper that I gave her and then she tried to act like she generated information to meet my request.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirkwood and the staff are very friendly. ... — Stephanie P.

Dr. Kirkwood and the staff are very friendly. No one likes to go to the dentist, but the staff here makes it as enjoyable as possible.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Brandywine Dental Group is always ... — April Y.

The staff at Brandywine Dental Group is always professional, friendly and helpful.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They always do a great job on my teeth whether ... — David O.

They always do a great job on my teeth whether cleaning or dental work. Very nice and friendly.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirkwood was amazing! Personable, funny, an... — Heather C.

Dr. Kirkwood was amazing! Personable, funny, and puts you at ease.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dianna M. Cowan — Dianna C.

Very kind, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very efficient. Very open to all questions.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly.  — Larry F.

Professional and friendly.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirkwood is a magician. — Randy B.

Dr. Kirkwood is a magician.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and organized office — Steven K.

I actually enjoyed my dental visit! I didn't think that was possible. Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable, and gentle. They took very good care of me.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and welcoming.  — Karen C.

Always professional and welcoming.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brian and the team rocks!! — Branden N.

Brian and the team rocks!!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Kirkwood is great. — John H.

Doc Kirkwood is great. Little to no pain. He makes you comfortable if you feel anything. The staff is great. Very experienced and friendly. TV's in every room to take your mind off procedures.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock! Thank you! — Nick S.

You guys rock! Thank you!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Frank & Jan — Jan B.

Dr. Kirkwood and his staff are very nice as well as professional. We made the right choice in choosing this dental practice.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Timely, no waiting. Amanda was gre... — Jeffrey J.

Great visit! Timely, no waiting. Amanda was great!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit to Practice — Kathy M.

This was my first visit to this dental practice. I was greeted cordially and everything was explained to me. All staff I encountered were friendly, introduced themselves and very efficient. Very pleased with my visit!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Elden D.

Always a great experience. Usually in and out quickly....always on time, in my experience.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience that I could’ve hoped for. I’m ... — Laura C.

Best experience that I could’ve hoped for. I’m looking forward to smiling healthy.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I left crying, devastated because it wasn't un... — Tammie S.

I left crying, devastated because it wasn't until after I had my teeth cleaned and exrays, that I was told you don't take my insurance and now i owe over $300. That is a lot for me because I'm on disability and my daughter is in braces which is a huge bill to me anyway.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick quality service, friendly.  — Sandra L.

Quick quality service, friendly.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice employees friendly.The one thing is no on... — Jim S.

Nice employees friendly. The one thing is no one said their names when saying hi. I like to refer to a person by their name.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I use to get a senior discount but I guess I go... — James H.

I use to get a senior discount but I guess I got to old for that.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When a crown comes loose, I don't think it is... — Susie I.

When a crown comes loose, I don't think it is always the patient's doing, at some point. It I s the dentist fault. The staff is nice for the most part..but also condescending,

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people there. They made me feel very c... — Kimberly R.

Love the people there. They made me feel very comfortable in a nervous situation.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! Highly recommend this practice! — Tara N.

My first visit was great! I experienced open, honest conversation regarding some questions I had, which was refreshing. The staff I interacted with were all extremely pleasant and made the visit that much more enjoyable.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about our WONDERFUL experie... — Kaia C.

I can't say enough about our WONDERFUL experience as new patients! Dr. Kirkwood and Lou Ann are such genuinely caring individuals! We are bless to have them taking care of our dental needs!

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the punctual services and thoroughn... — Marcia P.

Appreciated the punctual services and thoroughness of my 6 months exam.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Dr. Kirwoods office. Staff is ver... — Rachelle S.

Love going to Dr. Kirwoods office. Staff is very friendly and I feel comfortable going there! I would highly recommend the office to family and friends!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My boyfriend and my daughter's experience has m... — Natty S.

My boyfriend and my daughter's experience has made them feel so comfortable, I have made my own appointment too

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted quickly and waited less than 5 mi... — Stephanie K.

I was greeted quickly and waited less than 5 minutes before being taken to a room. My appointment was efficient and quick. Very thorough.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was fast and efficient. Lou Ann talks ... — Steve F.

Cleaning was fast and efficient. Lou Ann talks a mile a minute and cleans just as fast, which is appreciated. No concerns about it not being thorough either. The office staff is very organized and courteous.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, caring and kind! Great staff... — Jason M.

Very professional, caring and kind! Great staff! Very clean environment.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such wonderful and genuinely caring people! I f... — Ellen M.

Such wonderful and genuinely caring people! I feel so blessed to have found them!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Emma K.

I called Dr. Kirkwood’s office out of desperation due to unbearable pain. They gave me an appointment within a couple hours of my call! Dr. Kirkwood thoroughly explained by discomfort, next steps and got me started on the correct medication until I could see a specialist. I would highly recommend his practice!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LouAnn is great and I always enjoy seeing her. ... — Jamey V.

LouAnn is great and I always enjoy seeing her. Her expertise and professionalism is amazing and always accompanied with a cheery smile.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff very friendly. Dr. Kirkwood took t... — Ethan P.

Office staff very friendly. Dr. Kirkwood took time to show patient the X-rays and explain what was happening with his dental health and what he needed to do to help with his dental health.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar She mean what they say. — Toni T.

I have never been more comfortable in any office. The staff was great. And Dr Kirkwood. Thank you thank you.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always. You all get a five star rating! I’m... — Rhonda K.

As always. You all get a five star rating! I’m stik living with the “word of the Day” WATER! Lol. For a dds office. I do have a good time once I get there. And the tooth you were concerned may need a root canal seems to be doing fine!! Thank to all of you

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly, knowledgeable and wo... — Keith S.

Great service. Friendly, knowledgeable and wonderful folks to deal with too. Great dentist. All you will ever need.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & service — Debra K.

Always have had great service in the last 30 years that my husband, children and I have been coming to Dr. Kirkwood.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thsnk you!!!!! — Joe S.

I am extremrly happy. Everyone was great and I have s tooth to boot!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brian makes you feel very comfortable  — Vincent G.

Brian makes you feel very comfortable and with his staff I'm very satisfied

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, professional, and friendly! Need I say ... — Max M.

Timely, professional, and friendly! Need I say more.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough. Little rough in some tender areas but... — Jason R.

Thorough. Little rough in some tender areas but overall acceptable experience.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirkwood and his staff are superb! — Lisa B.

Dr. Kirkwood and his staff are all fantastic! They are knowledgeable, upfront about what is needed done to take care of their patients’ teeth and fun to be around!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tanya H.

Felt very comfortable and no anxiety over having a tooth pulled. I was treated with respect and taken care of in the ways I expected.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Online Billing Portal — Krista Z.

The only online issue I've seen is the ability to access my billing information online. I've been sent multiple requests to view statements online, but always receive an error when trying to log into the system using the instructions provided.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirkwood and the entire staff are fantastic... — Doug L.

Dr. Kirkwood and the entire staff are fantastic. As someone who dreads going to the dentist he really has a way of keeping your mind off of whatever procedure he is doing and makes sure that he explains everything in a way that is easy to comprehend.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Makes me feel comfortable — Rita C.

Makes me feel comfortable

Mar 22, 2018