StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism and Caring Attitude — Rhonda M.

I am very pleased with the professionalism and caring attitude I feel from everyone I've dealt with in this office.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always good news to hear ...no cavities. Staff wa... — Linda A.

Always good news to hear ...no cavities. Staff was very friendly . You knew they had your best interest at heart. Thank you.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . — Susan L.

Excellent professional services provided plus staff shows kindness and friendliness to customer.

Sep 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is great, professional, knowledgable. T... — Jim T.

Everybody is great, professional, knowledgable. They are very kind they explain everything such an inviting atmosphere

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE! The staff is absolutely fabulous and five excellent service ... — Patricia B.

LOVE! The staff is absolutely fabulous and five excellent service

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet T.

Amy, thank you for your attention to detail while doing my temporary crown last week! You were so patient, positive, and supportive of me. Change is so difficult at my age, but wow, you impressed me! Now, I can say that I am not afraid of Amy and Brandon and the DENTIST! Thank you! Love and miss my Bunco Pal! Janet Talley

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like a family away from home. Makes me feel comfortable and not like I am just another cust... — Donnette H.

Feels like a family away from home. Makes me feel comfortable and not like I am just another customer. Love you CHICKS, and Brandon too!!

Jul 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my visit — Donald D.

Very satisfied with my visit. Staff is very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable. They go out of their way to make sure all your questions are answered.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley W.

The whole crew is trained well and pleasant to be around. I enjoy my dental visits. I have been very pleased with my dental work.

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be more pleased with a dental team than with the group you have put together. I canno... — Joseph C.

I could not be more pleased with a dental team than with the group you have put together. I cannot think of any single point I would want done differently.

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry P.

My hygienist, Courtney, was very pleasant and let me know what she was doing during the entire procedure.

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Most caring and understanding dental practice I have ever entered! ... — Sharon F.

Most caring and understanding dental practice I have ever entered!

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything from the greeting at the door made you feel like you were welcomed... The cleaning and... — Cayce L.

Everything from the greeting at the door made you feel like you were welcomed... The cleaning and the dentist exam was terrific. Really concerned with my needs and making my smile and the comfort of my mouth a priority. Wonderful experience

Jun 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office around. Everyone is so friendly and you can tell that everyone th... — Sharon W.

This is the best dentist office around. Everyone is so friendly and you can tell that everyone there cares about you. I'm glad they were recommended to me.

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful as usual.... — Mark J.

Everyone was friendly and helpful as usual.

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best and most hospitable dental care ever. Would recommend Brandon and Amy to anyone I know!... — Denise S.

Best and most hospitable dental care ever. Would recommend Brandon and Amy to anyone I know!

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know what I would change. Everyone is so nice and friendly — Judy C.

I don't know what I would change. Everyone is so nice and friendly. When I walk in the door and be called by my name and greet me if feels like family. Love to all of you. You are wonderful and have a great bunch working for you.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were friendly and explained each step of the procedure during the examination. — Janet H.

All staff were friendly and explained each step of the procedure during the examination.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have severe dental anxiety. — Kim H.

I have severe dental anxiety.. The whole office helped to put me at ease!! I have been bragging to everybody and highly recommending you! Thank you!!

Apr 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We wish Brenda joy as she retires. — Ann B.

We wish Brenda joy as she retires. I have enjoyed visiting with her and wish her husband a quick recover.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jr dental work — Wesley M.

Excellent office. They are wonderful to work with and take good care of my dental needs.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar if an app is at 2:00 then your recptionist needs to be in place by 1:55 to greet them or before ,... — Dan T.

if an app is at 2:00 then your recptionist needs to be in place by 1:55 to greet them or before , not at 2:00 when her lunch is over.

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was treated as Royalty....Welcomed by Tracy.... — Glenda T.

As always I was treated as Royalty....Welcomed by Tracy.....Huged by Janice (the heart of the office)...my teeth cleaned by a new girl who seemed to have known me forever....Dr Amy always lifts your spirits...no matter what the issues are...business or personal...I always leave a little more lifted up....Great....Team...

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda, Tracy and Dr Amy — Margaret S.

Brenda, Tracy and Dr. Amy all treated me as a friend I had not seen in 6 months! Always pleasant to visit especially with a good cleaning and checkup! I am sorry Brenda will be leaving.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All of you are Awesome!! Felt so welcome!!! — Angi M.

All of you are Awesome!! Felt so welcome!!!

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional all around — Sam V.

Very professional all around

Mar 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda is excellent Dr Brandon was very nice and the office is just great by far the best dental... — Jose David S.

Brenda is excellent Dr Brandon was very nice and the office is just great by far the best dental experience I've ever had.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I don't usually like going to the dentist but my visit made me feel a little less apprehensive — Tonya R.

I don't usually like going to the dentist but my visit made me feel a little less apprehensive. Very welcoming.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar every thing was great as always — Vivian W.

every thing was great as always

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND I AS WELL TREATED BY EVERYONE. — Andy P.

STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND I AS WELL TREATED BY EVERYONE.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was so nice. I felt comfortable to be with you all. I am so glad that Dr — Ursula H.

Everybody was so nice. I felt comfortable to be with you all. I am so glad that Dr. Eddy recomanded you as my Dentists.

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Visit — Nancy K.

Tracey, Janice and Dr. Amy always make what could be a tense situation seem more like a friendly visit.

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a great job ! — Sherry J.

I had a great experience! Everyone was so nice ! Thanks! Looking forward to my next visit.

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love yaw, don't change a thing! — Lisa H.

Love yaw, don't change a thing!

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and nice to be around. — Katrina Staley N.

Everyone was friendly and nice to be around.

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and knowledgable Always have my questions answered Very family... — Joanne T.

Everyone is super friendly and knowledgable Always have my questions answered Very family friendly atmosphere

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All the ones I saw that day were super as usual. — Nettie P.

All the ones I saw that day were super as usual.

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best! — Caylea S.

You guys are the best! I have referred several people to your office because of the great experience and I will continue to do so!

Nov 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and caring ,. Thanks  — Thurman H.

Everyone was friendly and caring ,. Thanks five stars for sure .

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service all around. Veronica did an awesome job with cleaning and Dr — Hilda P.

Excellent Service all around. Veronica did an awesome job with cleaning and Dr. Brandon was very thorough with his exam. Then of course Janice helped with any anxiety!!!

Nov 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great greeting form Tracy and service from Veronica and Dr. Brandon Williams. — Sonia A.

Great greeting form Tracy and service from Veronica and Dr. Brandon Williams.

Oct 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous, friendly and professional! Would definitely recommend Brandon and Amy to... — Tina T.

Everyone was courteous, friendly and professional! Would definitely recommend Brandon and Amy to anyone else looking for a dentist! In fact our entire family are now seen by them because our long time dentists retired.

Oct 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great — Gail B.

You have a very friendly staff and they were all so helpful. Great experience. Brenda was exceptionally gentle cleaning my teeth.

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to your office have always been so pleasant! All the staff is so courteous, helpful and... — Nancy L.

My visits to your office have always been so pleasant! All the staff is so courteous, helpful and friendly. Never feel pressured to have unnecessary work done! Thanks again for being such a warm and friendly place to come to! If I could add a higher rating I certainly would!

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit — Donna W.

Everyone from the person at the desk to the dentist went out of their way to make me comfortable. I was very nervous and they made me feel so much better. Thanks to all of the staff. I am not sure if you all are in my dental insurance network and would like this to happen ,but either way I will return for future visits.

Oct 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and professional! — Alice J.

Everyone was so kind and professional!

Oct 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Brenda today, She is so sweet. So is everyone else in your office — Peggy M.

I saw Brenda today, She is so sweet. So is everyone else in your office. They all are so caring & sweet, yet so professional. Your office is the first dentist office in 70 years, where my stomach does not churn with nerves & anticipation about the visit. Thank you for that & more.

Oct 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Peggy M — Peggy M.

I've been in dentists chairs since I was 5 and was always almost terrified everytime I had an appointment. But going to this office, is so pleasant. All the staff make my visits painless and I really look forward to seeing each of them. They ae all friendly & are sincerely concerned about you & your health.

Oct 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone were great.... — Wayne T.

Everything and everyone were great....

Oct 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dental care!! — Patricia V.

I have never had a better dentist!

Oct 3, 2015