StarStarStarStarStar The BEST!  — Georgi S.

Top notch service and quality care. I wouldn't trust my dental hygiene to anyone else!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Brandenburg  — Patricia S.

Dr Brandenburg has been our dentist since she opened her practice. Her office is welcoming and friendly, and we've always received excellent care. Dr Brandenburg and her staff take time to know all their patients. It's a relaxed atmosphere for patients, very comfortable.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent communication and information!... — Colleen J.

Always excellent communication and information! Gentle and caring. Highly recommend!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy G.

I was totally pleased with everything that was done - I was happy that I got in to see you yesterday. I know my mouth is a challenge but I felt good about the work that was done and the fluoride and everything. Thank you.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At Dr. Brandenburg’s office, I always feel like... — Linda S.

At Dr. Brandenburg’s office, I always feel like part of a family because everyone is so friendly. I also like how they find more and more ways to make me comfortable in ‘the chair.’

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not ask for better care! A++ — Mark A.

Could not ask for better care! A++

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Barbara D.

We've been going to Dr. Heidi Brandenburg for years and would not look elsewhere. She and everyone there has always been always warm, skilled and professional, explaining what and why of every procedure. With an emphasis on preventive care, Heidi's knowledge and that of the staff are up-to-date, as is the equipment.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi did a wonderful job explaining everything... — Amanda A.

Heidi did a wonderful job explaining everything that she was checking during my consultation. She made me and my family feel comfortable and relaxed as we came to a new place in a new city. We are so thrilled to be working with her for our oral health goals!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carl W.

I am now officially an older gentleman; one who has lived in many places over the years, necessitating visits to a changing array of good dentists. Of all these dentists, Heidi Brandenburg is the best.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expert care by Dr. Heidi Brandenburg and staff — Christine A.

Excellent, up-to-date care and compassion received from all staff keeps me going back to this practice for over 20 years. Dr. Brandenburg is completely thorough in her exams, treatments and explanations. She also keeps up with all the latest in dentistry and her office waiting room and treatment rooms and chairs are inviting and comfortable. Dr. Brandenburg is great about helping me with my dental anxiety when needed and checks in with me during procedures. She is also great about referrals and has always sent me to qualified specialists as needed.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and flexible scheduling. Enj... — Roger D.

Excellent service and flexible scheduling. Enjoy being your client.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a pleasant experience. — Alfred K.

Had a pleasant experience.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always thorough and very friendly. I'... — Sarah T.

They are always thorough and very friendly. I've been going there forever and always walk away feeling better. Tops in the industry!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristin J.

From the minute I walk into Dr. Brandenburg's office, to the minute I leave, I feel that I am in good hands. Preventative care and long term health is the bedrock of her practice, with a strong emphasis on education. Dr. Brandenburg is personable, knowledgeable, highly skilled and up to date with current and emerging treatments and materials. All the members of her team make sure that I am comfortable--from understanding fees to providing movies and music during lengthy procedures. I have recommended this practice to both family and friends.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best of care. — Barbara L.

Excellent Care -- thorough -- the best of service. Personal and individualized care. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience — Joseph R.

I always have a good experience

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lelia S.

Thank you for scheduling me in on short notice for pain I had in my gums. The staff and Dr. B are great.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Practice in the Twin Cities! — Paul H.

Best Practice in the Twin Cities! If you're like me, who really did not look forward to visiting the dentist, make the change and visit the office of Dr. Brandenburg. It will dramatically change how you view the dental experience. They truly are the real deal.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and counseling — Joann E.

Excellent service and counseling

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding experience.....very welcoming st... — Joan W.

An outstanding experience.....very welcoming staff and fabulous care.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist but Dr Brandenburg ... — Linda P.

I hate going to the dentist but Dr Brandenburg has a wonderful "chairside" manner. She has a very calm way in how she interacts with her patients. She explains procedures, listens to the patients & offers options when appropriate. I would highly recommend her.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental service for many years. — Joseph F.

Great dental service for many years.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Adult Patient — Peter V.

My first visit as a new adult patient. It was the most comprehensive exam I have ever received and every part was explained in detail — what, why, etc. I have a better sense of my dental health than ever. Thank you.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to You and all your staff for my RUSH... — Scott M.

Thank you to You and all your staff for my RUSH visit. Your help was GREATLY Appreciated.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Painless cleaning, much appreciated!  — Lawrence G.

Painless cleaning, much appreciated!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, friendly staff, expert profe... — Charles A.

excellent service, friendly staff, expert professionals

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a quality team...I cannot say enough about... — Patricia B.

Such a quality team...I cannot say enough about how they treat their patients! I have been so fortunate to have been served by this dental team since Dr Brandenburg took over the practice from Dr. Hershey...I don't feel that I could be in better hands!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Rebecca R.

Grateful for Dr. Brandenburg and the whole staff. I'm not a huge fan of visiting the dentist, but the staff is welcoming, the environment is uplifting, and the care is exceptional.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable experience!  — Clem D.

Everything was taken care of- it was a pleasant experience! Thank you

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not my favorite appointment getting my sensitiv... — Thomas J.

Not my favorite appointment getting my sensitive teeth cleaned, but I can't say enough great things about Heidi and Lynnae (and the rest of the staff). Lynnae has been cleaning my teeth for several years and knows I get anxious and is aware of those areas that are sensitive and we get through it. I feel so great when I leave with clean teeth. And so appreciate the education I receive on taking care of them after I leave. And Heidi is simply the best and takes time to listen and explain and no dental work unless it is necessary. Thanks Heidi, Lynnae and the team.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, very welcoming to me and my 11 year... — Nina B.

Great team, very welcoming to me and my 11 year old daughter, We got very thoughtful, caring, clear explanations. THANK YOU!!!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The procedure was much easier and more effectiv... — Benjamin K.

The procedure was much easier and more effective than what I expected. Thank you!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We feel that the entire staff treated us as if ... — Robert O.

We feel that the entire staff treated us as if we were very important. The cleaning of teeth was with our comfort and the work was meticulous.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy S.

A+ - The service and friendliness that your clinic provides is unmatched. I have been coming to this clinic since I was a teenager - back in the day when Dr. Brum and Dr. Herschey were practicing. And there was someone even before either of them whose name I cannot remember. Thank You All So Much for your Great Care - Nancy Smith

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased, fully confident of the care I g... — John P.

Always pleased, fully confident of the care I get.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was another great experience. Heidi's team w... — David J.

It was another great experience. Heidi's team was on it from the second you walk in the door.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi is the best! Takes time with you, explai... — Joann E.

Heidi is the best! Takes time with you, explains everything so well, listens to what you are staying, is gentle and really concerned about our concerns. You can tell she really cares!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t say enough about how wonderful Dr Branden... — Susan F.

Can’t say enough about how wonderful Dr Brandenburg and her staff are!!!!!! They fit me in right away when I was having pain in a tooth. It’s no wonder she has been rated top dentist in the twin cities for years on end.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star - always receive great care and service.... — Frank T.

5 Star - always receive great care and service. I recommended Dr. H to my friend this past week.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brandenburg and staff are professional, tho... — Raymond D.

Dr. Brandenburg and staff are professional, thoughtful and make the whole experience of going to the dentist the best. My 4 and 6 year old LOVE going to the dentist.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always, Kristin is the best! — Ryan P.

Great service as always, Kristin is the best!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff at Dr Branenberg's office! — Fred L.

Linda always has a cheerful greeting when I walk in. She is filled with great stories. My hygienist, Krista, has such a delicate and compassionate touch. Krista is awesome. And Dr. Brandenburg has such a humorous "chairside manner." Her explanations are clear and concise. Thank you Dr. Brandenburg!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brandenburg — Ramona H.

Dr. Brandenburg, You do life changing, beautiful dentistry. Thank you for your artistry and skill. You are a tribute to your profession.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else. — Bonita G.

I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Big Smile... — Elizabeth H.

My experience was as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be. I was greeted with a smile, given a cozy blanket to keep me warm during my appointment, and left with very clean teeth!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning of a lifetime  — Philip J.

That was the best cleaning I have ever had! Cleanings are typically very painful for me and I avoid them like the plague. I can't say enough about Heidi and her staff. I'm looking forward to my next cleaning in 6 months.

Sep 15, 2017