StarStarStarStarStar I love to go to this dentist office. — Nadia M.

I love to go to this dentist office.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly, especially w... — Giovanni M.

The entire staff is very friendly, especially with kids.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Breathtking experience!!! — Chiara M.

Breathtaking experience!!!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Regular happy patient — Lena N.

I have been a patient at Branchburg Dental for 18 years and counting. I have been seeing Dr.Murali for 11 of those years. I have always had positive experiences during my check ups and during any procedures I've had. I am always treated with respect, and am never afraid to ask questions about any concerns I have. I never experience any billing discrepancies and I always get a friendly reminder about my upcoming appointments.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is very good her job — Irving B.

Kathy is very good her job

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murali's office is probably one of the best... — Angela G.

Dr. Murali's office is probably one of the best ever. The staff is exceptionally warm & make you feel like family & there are no words to describe Dr. Murali, she is just fantastic, a warm compassionate & a very good dentist. Thank you.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendly service ! — Robert O.

Excellent care and friendly service !

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All work was done very professionally. — Dennis R.

All work was done very professionally.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Branchburg Dental!! — Madelene M.

I've been going to Branchburg Dental for many years. Dr. Murali and her staff are first rate professionals but always make the experience warm and welcoming - it's like visiting an old friend. Anytime someone asks is looking for a recommendation for a dentist, I always recommend Branchburg Dental.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice dentist, they take good care of you. ... — Marc V.

Very nice dentist, they take good care of you.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and caring. Had performed ... — Helene W.

Always professional and caring. Had performed dental cavity fillings for me in the past and did wonderful work!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar high level of professionalis... — Gail K.

Staff demonstrates high level of professionalism and dentistry care

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with the service I receive here ... — Rendi D.

I'm very happy with the service I receive here and highly recommend them

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  — Prakul B.

We had annual visit yet again service level is consistently maintained great...thanks

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  — Praney B.

We had annual visit yet again service level is consistently maintained great...thanks

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the service — Pragna B.

We had annual visit yet again service level is consistently maintained great...thanks

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the timely service — Pankajam V.

We had annual visit yet again service level is consistently maintained great...thanks

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quite Prompt.  — Riya M.

I have been to this place several times, and I like the fact that I never have to wait to be seen.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best  — Jay M.

NothIng but the best. I wish all other medical providers were as friendly as this place.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I want to start off by saying that Chris at the... — Heather D.

I want to start off by saying that Chris at the front desk was SO kind and so helpful. J explained my situation and she got me in the same day!!! Everyone was very nice there and definitely treated me like I was a long time patient there. I already recommended all my friends and family to you guys!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, warm and friendly staff, goo... — Balaji G.

Excellent service, warm and friendly staff, good clean facilities

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star 1st visit went well look forward to future visits  — Gail K.

My 1st visit went well and look forward to continued visits/treatments

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great service provided!! Dr and ... — Balaji R.

Thanks for the great service provided!! Dr and Support staff are very friendly and understand my need. As soon as I visit the clinic I got service immediately without any wait time. I truely recommend Branchburg Dental to all friends and my family members visiting here as long as we are here. Thanks again!!

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dentist in Branchburg — Collin W.

Convenient location, courteous and knowledgeable staff, flexible appointments, current technology and good with kids too.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing work! — Dominic D.

I feel like I am getting my smile back, and that's a priceless feeling

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had such a great experience at Branchbur... — Susan K.

I have had such a great experience at Branchburg dental. Everyone is so friendly and helpful every time I come in for an appointment and even over the phone. I would highly recommend to anyone!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar appointment reminders.... text messaging... are... — Patricia D.

appointment reminders.... text messaging... are sent too many times in one day!!!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Murali, Lisa and the rest of the ... — Alyssa C.

As always, Dr Murali, Lisa and the rest of the office were on time, friendly, and professional. Thanks for the excellent care!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Murali is an astute listener.  — Barry P.

Dr Murali is an astute listener. I can tell when speaking with her, she genuinely seems to care. She and her staff are always very professional. I’m glad I walked into her officer 2 years ago.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is very sociable — John S.

Everybody is very sociable

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Extended Hours — Rajesh S.

Please extend the hours to Saturday and late evening.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Who would think that going to the dentist could... — Mary R.

Who would think that going to the dentist could be such a pleasant experience!! From the best in professionalism to gracious team members, Branchburg Dental gets my highest kudos.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nuria's review — Nuria S.

All the staff is awesomeand very friendly!!!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reccomend!  — Erinn M.

It’s safe to say I’ve put off going to the dentist due to horrible experiences at previous practices. Everyone at Branchburg Dental is kind, patient, and understanding. Not once did I feel anxious while sitting in the chair. I actually look forward to the dentist now!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist & office staff EVER... — Angela G.

I brag about my dentist every time I could.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherry M.

Everyone is very friendly.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and very kind people. Very... — Scott Z.

Outstanding service and very kind people. Very informative. Definitely gonna take my kids there.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar professional; clean; courteous; up to date — James I.

professional; clean; courteous; up to date

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant place and staff.  — Corinne K.

Pleasant place and staff. My cleaning was Delete repeated word well done and not to painful

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Aadhya T.

This was my daughters first dental appointment and I was little uncomfortable to see regular dentist instead of pediatric dentist but they were friendly and whole process was easy and playful for my daughter.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. No waiting time.... — Balaji R.

Great service. No waiting time. Myself and Spouse visited first time and the service staffs are very kind and with no wait time we have been invited for checkup. Only we spend time whatever is needed. Got follow up appointment without hassle. Also they send SMS notification and confirmation before appointments in advance which is of great help to plan our schedule. Thanks., we will keep coming..

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a problem, needed a quick appointment. I... — Dennis R.

I had a problem, needed a quick appointment. I was seen quickly, and taken care of, and given needed advice.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Branchburg Dental!... — Susan K.

Always a great experience at Branchburg Dental!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Branchburg dental is personable, pr... — Thomas A.

The team at Branchburg dental is personable, professional and very good at what they do.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glenn R. — Glenn R.

if you need dental work this is the Dentist for you. The place is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. Face it no one likes to go to the dentist but this office makes it a pleasant and easy experience.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time years i don't have problems ... — Suresh R.

For the first time years i don't have problems with my tooth!

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the service.  — Beverly C.

I am pleased with the service.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar best ever!  — Michael S.

I highly recommend Branchburg Dental. Their staff is friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. They take time to explain the course of treatment making you feel at ease and relaxed during your visit.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Service  — Quinn W.

Service is fabulous. Staff is over the top.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and very caring. — Helene W.

Everyone is very professional and very caring.

Aug 2, 2017