StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Branchburg Dental is so nice, profe... — Madeline N.

Everyone at Branchburg Dental is so nice, professional and caring. Best dental office ever!

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was so calm and relaxed. I didn't grip the ar... — Sandra P.

I was so calm and relaxed. I didn't grip the arm rests once.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Comfortable setting and wonder... — Richard B.

Great practice. Comfortable setting and wonderful staff. Dr. Murali is a pro. Compassionate and sets your mind at ease. A+++++!!!!!!

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Branchburg Dental is always on time with their ... — Cheryl G.

Branchburg Dental is always on time with their appointments. Their staff is very friendly and personable. I've been going there for over 20 years and would never change. The office environment is very clean and relaxing.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jane E — Jane E.

I had a cap that came off on Good Friday morning and Branchburg Dental fit me in the half day schedule, so my sensitive tooth was not exposed for 4 days! What a relief! I am so thankful!

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved my experience with the entir... — Sondra C.

I absolutely loved my experience with the entire staff... Excellent work....very gentle ... no pain.... courteous....

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr Murali and her entire staff.... — Donald K.

Absolutely love Dr Murali and her entire staff. They are friendly and extremely knowledgeable.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tanya always does an excellent cleaning and exa... — Thomas K.

Tanya always does an excellent cleaning and exam!

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dana keefer  — Dana K.

Tanya is the best hygienist I have ever had!!! She’s a rock star!

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top shelf people across the board!! — Joseph N.

Top shelf people across the board!!

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific customer service and excellent quality... — Lisa R.

Terrific customer service and excellent quality care have consistently been provided at Branchburg Dental. My family has been coming here for over 15 years. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Murali’s ability and judgement. The office manager Chris is very efficient and customer oriented. The dental hygienist Tania is a pleasure to work with. Everything is done with great care and concern. I’ve never had a bad experience at their office. I highly recommend Branchburg Dental.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This whole office is fabulous! They are profess... — Anne N.

This whole office is fabulous! They are professional and work so incredibly well together!!!

Mar 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star BRANCHBURG DENTAL - SIMPLY THE BEST — Barbara P.

This establishment has the latest technical equipment, adheres to all safe protocols, the kindest technicians and the most professional dentist in the area. BARBARA & ED PROKOPIK

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring group of professionals — Susan W.

Friendly, caring group of professionals

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice — Gail K.

Wonderful practice Excellent cleaning

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service is excellent! Competent, thorough, gent... — Linda M.

Service is excellent! Competent, thorough, gentle, and friendly. I leave feeling that I am in great hands.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this practice. They are so swee... — Adrianna P.

Absolutely love this practice. They are so sweet & the cleanings are always gentle. I used to have a huge fear of going to the dentist but I don’t even worry going now. I won’t be going anywhere else.

Feb 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Michael D.

I have been going to the same dentist for 45 years. When he retired I needed to find someone I can trust To be a dentist, and not just a business. Branchburg Dental has proven to be exactly that. They are extremely confident in their job, and make it a pleasure to be there. Highly recommend!

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Branchburg Dental — Mary Ann D.

Always thorough, courteous and caring! They take the time to explain things thoroughly and I feel very confident in the work they perform!

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring  — Jeanette P.

Very professional and caring

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office. Staff is great.  — Gayle M.

The best dental office. Staff is great.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always love the friendly and caring staff.  — Rendi D.

I always love the friendly and caring staff.

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Nicole F.

Dr. Murali and team are wonderful! I have never felt so comfortable at a medical office. Everyone is so friendly yet professional, and the office is always kept very clean. Highly recommend!

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The most personable staff for me and my family ... — Rodney W.

The most personable staff for me and my entire family. They treat you with respect and keep you informed throughout your visit as well as providing solid advice for maintaining your oral health...

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate all the personnel. — Beverly C.

I appreciate all the personnel.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always. it is a pleasure being treated at th... — Giovanni M.

As always. it is a pleasure being treated at this dentist office. The entire staff is exceptional.

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent semi-annual cleaning with sug... — Todd C.

Another excellent semi-annual cleaning with suggestions to improve brushing and gum health.

Dec 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are all very attentive and very knowledgeab... — Lorraine M.

You are all very attentive and very knowledgeable.

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and professional. — Helene W.

Always helpful and professional.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Catherine S.

Staff is always pleasant, appointments always on time, and always very helpful!

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A little disappointed to the fact that a cleani... — Onofrio R.

A little disappointed to the fact that a cleaning cost me out of pocket $200.when my insurance plan pays for this. I was over my ins. amount in late October I could have waited 2 months to reschedule and nit have to pay. And you’ve had a credit for $75. on my account for 6 months Very disappointing

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very kind and helpful would recommend dr... — Joan C.

Always very kind and helpful would recommend dr Murali yo any one ad well as the staff

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like a valued patient and receive good d... — Jerald W.

I feel like a valued patient and receive good dental care.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Cleaning, lovely staff. — Dane K.

Excellent Cleaning, lovely staff.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office ... — Philip O.

The staff are awesome , as always very friendly and professional I’m very pleased with my Dental Office

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent hygienist. She's great!! — Rendi D.

Excellent hygienist. She's great!!

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Branchburg Dental is great!. — Ann H.

Branchburg Dental has a professional and friendly atmosphere. Everyone you encounter is helpful and has a very caring attitude toward you as the patient.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina A.

Always taken on time. Everyone is friendly. Have been pleased going there in the last couple of years.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and her assistants excellent.  — Barbara P.

Dr. and her assistants excellent. Receptionist should be more engaging as she is the first to come into contact with and is not on the same page as others.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — Barbara B.

I was using a walker from a previous accident and everyone was very kind and patient with me: opening doors getting a pillow or two. Of course the cleaning was great too

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and entire team, makes me fee... — Marie J.

Excellent dentist and entire team, makes me feel comfortable. Also office team is excellent with communication, scheduling.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Branchburg Dental  — Cheryl G.

Branchburg Dental is the best as far as staff, personalities, on time visits, knowledgeable, cleanliness of office, etc. I would highly recommend them for your dental needs.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Branchburg Dental for ... — Sharon E.

I have been a patient at Branchburg Dental for over 15 years. The facility is spotless. The staff is extremely professional in addition to being warm and friendly. Dr. Murali is an excellent Dentist who has always provided me with the best , up to date practices with care and compassion.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service.  — Savitha C.

excellent service. All procedure explained well.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. — Gail K.

Wonderful service. If you want a great cleaning Tanya is your Hygienist. I just wish they had better/more operating hours

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Anne Marie was a wonderful hygienist. She as lo... — Ashley S.

Anne Marie was a wonderful hygienist. She as lovely to speak with, was gentle and explained everything that she was doing. I felt comfortable from the moment I sat in the chair.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great experience and children welcome — Jason R.

Branchburg Dental has always been a pleasant experience. Have always felt the service was timely, thorough and my best interests were always in mind. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Linda M.

Branchburg Dental provides service that is both expert and friendly, and they take care to ensure their patients' comfort. I would not hesitate to recommend Branchburg Dental to family and friends.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,caring,and gentle — Jeanette P.

Very professional,caring,and gentle

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time in a clean and professional ... — Doris M.

I was seen on time in a clean and professional environment.

Jul 14, 2021