StarStarStarStarStar Always very kind and helpful would recommend dr... — Joan C.

Always very kind and helpful would recommend dr Murali yo any one ad well as the staff

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like a valued patient and receive good d... — Jerald W.

I feel like a valued patient and receive good dental care.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Cleaning, lovely staff. — Dane K.

Excellent Cleaning, lovely staff.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office ... — Philip O.

The staff are awesome , as always very friendly and professional I’m very pleased with my Dental Office

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent hygienist. She's great!! — Rendi D.

Excellent hygienist. She's great!!

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Branchburg Dental is great!. — Ann H.

Branchburg Dental has a professional and friendly atmosphere. Everyone you encounter is helpful and has a very caring attitude toward you as the patient.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina A.

Always taken on time. Everyone is friendly. Have been pleased going there in the last couple of years.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and her assistants excellent.  — Barbara P.

Dr. and her assistants excellent. Receptionist should be more engaging as she is the first to come into contact with and is not on the same page as others.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — Barbara B.

I was using a walker from a previous accident and everyone was very kind and patient with me: opening doors getting a pillow or two. Of course the cleaning was great too

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and entire team, makes me fee... — Marie J.

Excellent dentist and entire team, makes me feel comfortable. Also office team is excellent with communication, scheduling.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Branchburg Dental  — Cheryl G.

Branchburg Dental is the best as far as staff, personalities, on time visits, knowledgeable, cleanliness of office, etc. I would highly recommend them for your dental needs.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Branchburg Dental for ... — Sharon E.

I have been a patient at Branchburg Dental for over 15 years. The facility is spotless. The staff is extremely professional in addition to being warm and friendly. Dr. Murali is an excellent Dentist who has always provided me with the best , up to date practices with care and compassion.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service.  — Savitha C.

excellent service. All procedure explained well.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. — Gail K.

Wonderful service. If you want a great cleaning Tanya is your Hygienist. I just wish they had better/more operating hours

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Anne Marie was a wonderful hygienist. She as lo... — Ashley S.

Anne Marie was a wonderful hygienist. She as lovely to speak with, was gentle and explained everything that she was doing. I felt comfortable from the moment I sat in the chair.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great experience and children welcome — Jason R.

Branchburg Dental has always been a pleasant experience. Have always felt the service was timely, thorough and my best interests were always in mind. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Linda M.

Branchburg Dental provides service that is both expert and friendly, and they take care to ensure their patients' comfort. I would not hesitate to recommend Branchburg Dental to family and friends.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,caring,and gentle — Jeanette P.

Very professional,caring,and gentle

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time in a clean and professional ... — Doris M.

I was seen on time in a clean and professional environment.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is friendly and professional. — Donald K.

Entire staff is friendly and professional at all times. They make you comfortable and feel like they care about your well-being,

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Entirely ladies staff very friendly and effecti... — Giovanni M.

Entirely ladies staff very friendly and effective

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murali is very knowledgeable and capable. — William K.

Dr. Murali is very knowledgeable and quick to diagnose dental problems and provide realistic solutions to current problems and possible future ones. She cares about the patient's comfort and satisfaction with her handiwork. Her staff is very supportive of her efforts and is actively involved in each patient's care.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always!! — Rendi D.

Excellent service as akways!!

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would gladly recommend my dentist to anyone..... — Angela G.

I would gladly recommend my dentist to anyone...

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Branchburg Dental  — Cheryl G.

The staff are always very pleasant and Dr. Murali is an excellent dentist. She/staff take the time to explain certain dental situations. I have been going to her for a long time and if you want a pleasant dental experience I suggest you make an appointment with Dr. Murali and her staff. And the office is so clean and they have burning scented candles that are heavenly. Such a comforting setting.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit Friday. — Beverly C.

I was very pleased with my visit Friday.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and awesome doctor and staff. — Troy R.

Very friendly and awesome doctor and staff.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, gentle dentist and respect for... — Gail K.

Friendly staff, gentle dentist and respect for one’s time by being prompt W/ Appointment times.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murali and Branchburg Dental are the best. ... — Charles N.

Dr. Murali and Branchburg Dental are the best.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They been taking care of my son and i and I hav... — Philip O.

They been taking care of my son and i and I have to say they are all very Friendly, grate customer service very happy with their Dental service . Will strongly recommend.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a high level of professionalism displaye... — Joseph R.

Always a high level of professionalism displayed at Branchburg Dental. It was a pleasure once again seeing Dr. Murali and her staff, especially Tonya - the new and informative dental hygienist.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable office,  — Angela G.

Unbelievable office, everyone is kind, compassionate & knowledgeable. Dr. M, is just amazing, she is gentle & well just amazing...

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff is so kind and the work th... — Alyson M.

As always, the staff is so kind and the work they do is exceptional. There is no where else I would go.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Sricharan R.

Took my both sons for general cleaning . The staff and Dr.Murali very thorough on what they were doing , explained whole procedures and very friendly . I will sure recommend Branchburg dental to friends and family . Thank you

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Nicole F.

I have never felt more comfortable at a dentist office! The receptionists, dental hygienist, and doctor were all very friendly and made me at ease. The dental hygienist kept me in the loop during my visit and managed expectations . Both she and the doctor were very helpful and answered all my questions. The office was very clean and I felt very safe with all the safety protocols in place. Highly recommend.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

I always get the best of care at Branchburg Dental. Dr. Murali and her staff are the best!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Branchburg dental — William S.

Very happy with Tanya, she is so nice in the morning and does not hurt me while cleaning my teeth. Dr. Murali is great, I've been seeing her for 20+ years and will continue to do so!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with Service and Cleaning — Adrianna P.

First time there, it was a great experience. I was greeted by 2 very sweet ladies at the front desk and they made sure I had used hand sanitizer and wasn't feeling any Covid-19 symptoms. The cleaning was the most gentle cleaning I've ever had and the Dr. & assistant walked me through everything they were doing and what they look for/prevent. I loved how they took their time and really made sure I understood everything and if I had any concerns, they explained everything. I will be going back there for sure and my dentist-anxiety will not be an issue knowing I'll be in good hands. I highly recommend.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience!! — Preeti R.

Our experience at your dental office has been excellent. The staff is professional, courteous and very friendly. They are accommodating in terms of scheduling appointments and answered all my queries patiently . Special mention for Ann-Marie, the dental hygienist she has an excellent “chair-side manner’ she was thorough and explained the procedure at every step . I felt calm and relaxed at every visit . Highly recommend them !!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ed & Barbara Prokopik — Edward P.

Barbara and I were each very pleased with our visits

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the appointment reminders and everyone in ... — Barbara B.

Love the appointment reminders and everyone in the office. My new hygienist was great too.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the practice is so nice and makes y... — Linda M.

Everyone in the practice is so nice and makes you feel very welcome. Dr Murali is very kind and thorough.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to having my teeth worked on by ... — Raymond V.

I look forward to having my teeth worked on by the staff there.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely and Talented Staff — Gail K.

Lovely and Talented Staff

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I visited for the First time this De... — Philip O.

My son and I visited for the First time this Dental office , every one was very professional made us feel welcome and took care of us . Office is very clean with sanitizing stations all around. Definitely our Dental office from now on.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly and caring staff.  — Rendi D.

Excellent service, friendly and caring staff.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just great staff,friendly,smart and caring. — Donald K.

Just great staff,friendly,smart and caring.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven G.

Very helpful and informative staff really get my dental hygiene focused in the right direction! Would recommend anyone & everyone this dentist as they really are all top of the line in professionalism.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is just fantastic. So friendl... — Brian C.

The entire staff is just fantastic. So friendly, and very easy to work with.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murali and her staff completed very well al... — William K.

Dr. Murali and her staff completed very well all my dental needs of this visit to her office. The appointment was efficiently conducted. Thanks.

Dec 21, 2020