StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased today with my cleaning . — Alexandra P.

I was very pleased today with my cleaning .

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, professional, thorough, and ef... — Anne N.

Always pleasant, professional, thorough, and efficient.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even during this pandemic the service was impec... — Barbara P.

Even during this pandemic the service was impeccable and appreciated.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Branchburg dental are all terrifi... — John C.

The people at Branchburg dental are all terrific people. They are all extremely professional and always do a great job!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Technician was excellent, knows her job thoroug... — Margaret G.

Technician was excellent, knows her job thoroughly, very experienced, excellent credentials.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Murali and I love her entire staff!!... — Madelene M.

I love Dr. Murali and I love her entire staff!!! Professional, courteous, friendly. I have been her patient for years and have never had a bad experience.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star — Riya M.

I felt very comfortable and received great care.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and very clean. Best dentist.  — Nicole S.

So friendly and very clean. Best dentist.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough, clean, and friendly! — Christopher S.

Always thorough, clean, and friendly!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and accommodating.... — Karen S.

The staff is always friendly and accommodating.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert O.

Always provide very professional and very capable care! The entire staff is friendly and always helpful.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Dr. Murali's offic... — Richard B.

Always a great experience at Dr. Murali's office!!!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from Dr Murali and her entire sta... — Donald K.

Great service from Dr Murali and her entire staff. They are pleasant and caring.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for top notch professional care! — Jane E.

Thank you for top notch professional

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist — Catherine S.

Always clean, thorough, friendly and professional!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people. Dr. Murali is ver... — Anu T.

Great service, great people. Dr. Murali is very patient and takes her time her patients. She doesn't just rush through it.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very comfortable when I receive d... — Mary D.

I always feel very comfortable when I receive dental care from you guys.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the responsiveness of the offic... — Donald K.

Very happy with the responsiveness of the office for taking care of my dental problem during the current Pandemic crisis. The entire staff needs to be commended for their efforts.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Entire office is professional and knowledgeable... — Barbara B.

Entire office is professional and knowledgeable as well as friendly. Went for cleaning 3/16 and office was well cleaned and disinfected. But always is !!!

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda K.

The staff is very courteous, and Dr. murals is very knowledgeable and thorough.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superior coordination & consideration among/acr... — James I.

Superior coordination & consideration among/across all aspects of a dental visit: insurance, appointment, environment, technicians, dentist. Easily tops in my 60 years of seeing dentists.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't find a better froup of professional & ... — Angela G.

Couldn't find a better group of professional & just great people EVER!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murali gets an A+++++!!!!!!!!!!! — Richard B.

Dr. Murali and her team are the best when it comes to making you feel comfortable and at ease. Very warm and inviting personalities.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive profession service. — Dennis R.

Always receive profession service.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here. The staff is so nice and atte... — Dana P.

Love coming here. The staff is so nice and attentive!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very thorough and explained i... — David H.

The hygienist was very thorough and explained in detail the areas of concern.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, courteous and attentive. — Donald K.

Great staff, courteous and attentive.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating and professional,, Highly ... — David D.

Always accommodating and professional,, Highly recommend this office.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit at Branchburg dental! The offic... — Kali Y.

Wonderful visit at Branchburg dental! The office is very clean, has a playroom which my daughter enjoyed immensely and the staff was very pleasant, thorough and welcoming! Dr. Murali is very sweet and soft spoken which made my daughter very comfortable during her appointment. Will definitely be returning and recommending to friends and family :)

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Domenic M.

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Was my first visit there. I was comfortable and felt at ease.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and on time, wasn't kept waiting. — Albert P.

Prompt and on time, wasn't kept waiting.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and I love the girl that cl... — Gayle M.

Everyone is so nice and I love the girl that cleans my teeth

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, knowledgeable and friendly staff. — Donald K.

Great, knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone gives over 100% to make your visit gre... — Angela G.

Everyone gives over 100% to make your visit great!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The only place to go! — Sabrina B.

The appointment is very quick. The staff is extremely efficient and professional, and I have never had to wait. When there were issues with my insurance, the staff was very patient, and the receptionist offered to answer any other questions I had regarding insurance in the future. You don't get that kind of service anywhere else!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent guidance from hygienist Katy and grea... — Thomas A.

Excellent guidance from hygienist Katy and great care from all.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long term patient due to the exce... — Robert L.

I have been a long term patient due to the excellent skills of the friendly, professional, staff.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very kids friendly — Nadia M.

The entire staff is very kids friendly

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience as always. — Giovanni M.

Awesome experience as always.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia D.

Dr. M and her team are great! They are passionate about what they do and take very good care of their patients! My visits are always painless 🤗! Thank you all !

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina A.

Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel comfortable.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was professional and wonderful. The... — Christian C.

The office was professional and wonderful. The kids were so comfortable with both hygienist being the 1st time. I would recommend them to everybody.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Family Dentist. ... — Shannon R.

My entire family has been coming to Branchburg Dental for over 16 years. We are very happy with their expertise and professionalism. Their office staff is friendly and very accommodating. We plan to continue returning

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very highly recommend — Tara L.

I left another dentist office because I was concerned I wasn't getting the right guidance and attention and now I am completely confident I made the right decision. Katie is exceptional at what she does. She's extremely knowledgeable, explaining everything in such detail and she's so diligent. Plus she's so personable and really cares. Dr. Murali is incredible as well. I know I'm in the right hands with her. The whole staff there is excellent!

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff makes going to the dentist far... — Donald K.

The entire staff makes going to the dentist far less painful. They are friendly, attentive and always willing to make my visit as comfortable as possible,

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Katie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth! ... — Helene W.

Katie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth! She was very informative and caring as well. I can really see a difference.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel so welcome and well cared-for at Br... — Margaret G.

Always feel so welcome and well cared-for at Branchburg dental.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental practice in NJ. Clean office wi... — Balasubramanian P.

The best Dental practice in NJ. Clean office with extremely friendly, courteous, prompt, knowledgeable, & efficient staff. Dr. Devi Murali is great. Have recommended & would highly recommend to friends & family.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irving B.

Kathy does a very good job

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff, knowledgeable, seamless a... — Marc L.

Great friendly staff, knowledgeable, seamless appointment.

Oct 11, 2019