StarStarStarStarStar Lovely and Talented Staff — Gail K.

Lovely and Talented Staff

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I visited for the First time this De... — Philip O.

My son and I visited for the First time this Dental office , every one was very professional made us feel welcome and took care of us . Office is very clean with sanitizing stations all around. Definitely our Dental office from now on.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly and caring staff.  — Rendi D.

Excellent service, friendly and caring staff.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just great staff,friendly,smart and caring. — Donald K.

Just great staff,friendly,smart and caring.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven G.

Very helpful and informative staff really get my dental hygiene focused in the right direction! Would recommend anyone & everyone this dentist as they really are all top of the line in professionalism.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is just fantastic. So friendl... — Brian C.

The entire staff is just fantastic. So friendly, and very easy to work with.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murali and her staff completed very well al... — William K.

Dr. Murali and her staff completed very well all my dental needs of this visit to her office. The appointment was efficiently conducted. Thanks.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly C.

I liked the feeling I received from all the personnel-very attentive to my needs.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygienist/Specialist was very caring, knowl... — David H.

The Hygienist/Specialist was very caring, knowledgeable, and through in treating my periodontal needs. I know I am in Great hands with the Hygienist/Specialist and Branchburg Dental.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for understanding my fears. The Dr to... — Diane G.

Thank you for understanding my fears. The Dr took her time with me and was very considerate

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant & safe experience — Deborah T.

I have been going to Branchburg Dental for over 5 years. Dentist Morales & the staff are all very nice & provide personal care . The staff took extra care in sanitizing & cleaning all the rooms & wore protective gear to ensure everyone's safety during the COVID pandemic. I appreciate all their efforts in making my visit pleasant & safe.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always very professional and friendly staff ... — Robert O.

As always very professional and friendly staff and care provided.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murali and her staff are extremely professi... — Sharon E.

Dr. Murali and her staff are extremely professional while also being warm and welcoming. I was very impressed with the safety procedures that have been implemented due to Covid 19 and highly recommend this Practice .

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to meet your new Dental Hygie... — Helene W.

It was a pleasure to meet your new Dental Hygienist, Ann-Marie. She was so knowledgeable, professional and gentle. Five stars all around!

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murali and her entire staff are very caring... — Barbara A.

Dr. Murali and her entire staff are very caring. They work so well together as a team to give excellent dental care.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murali is a most sincere, caring and precis... — Padam B.

Dr. Murali is a most sincere, caring and precise in her work. This one one of the best dentist place you can ever select.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly, attentive and very knowl... — Donald K.

Great staff, friendly, attentive and very knowledgeable.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office I’ve ever visited. Exper... — Barbara B.

The best dental office I’ve ever visited. Experienced,friendly,clean and makes every visit cheerful

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist! Knowledgable staff, flexible... — Collin W.

Love this dentist! Knowledgable staff, flexible scheduling, friendly atmosphere and current technologies. They are awesome!!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job and super nice staff — Rendi D.

Great job and super nice staff

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Never had... — Theodore J.

Very friendly and professional staff. Never had an issue with any dental work done. Would recommend highly. Everyone seems to care.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. The dentist and all the staff a... — Ranjani K.

Excellent care. The dentist and all the staff are very professional.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff  — Angelina T.

Best staff everyone was so friendly and made my experience awesome!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased today with my cleaning . — Alexandra P.

I was very pleased today with my cleaning .

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, professional, thorough, and ef... — Anne N.

Always pleasant, professional, thorough, and efficient.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even during this pandemic the service was impec... — Barbara P.

Even during this pandemic the service was impeccable and appreciated.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Branchburg dental are all terrifi... — John C.

The people at Branchburg dental are all terrific people. They are all extremely professional and always do a great job!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Technician was excellent, knows her job thoroug... — Margaret G.

Technician was excellent, knows her job thoroughly, very experienced, excellent credentials.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Murali and I love her entire staff!!... — Madelene M.

I love Dr. Murali and I love her entire staff!!! Professional, courteous, friendly. I have been her patient for years and have never had a bad experience.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star — Riya M.

I felt very comfortable and received great care.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and very clean. Best dentist.  — Nicole S.

So friendly and very clean. Best dentist.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough, clean, and friendly! — Christopher S.

Always thorough, clean, and friendly!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and accommodating.... — Karen S.

The staff is always friendly and accommodating.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert O.

Always provide very professional and very capable care! The entire staff is friendly and always helpful.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Dr. Murali's offic... — Richard B.

Always a great experience at Dr. Murali's office!!!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from Dr Murali and her entire sta... — Donald K.

Great service from Dr Murali and her entire staff. They are pleasant and caring.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for top notch professional care! — Jane E.

Thank you for top notch professional

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist — Catherine S.

Always clean, thorough, friendly and professional!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people. Dr. Murali is ver... — Anu T.

Great service, great people. Dr. Murali is very patient and takes her time her patients. She doesn't just rush through it.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very comfortable when I receive d... — Mary D.

I always feel very comfortable when I receive dental care from you guys.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the responsiveness of the offic... — Donald K.

Very happy with the responsiveness of the office for taking care of my dental problem during the current Pandemic crisis. The entire staff needs to be commended for their efforts.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Entire office is professional and knowledgeable... — Barbara B.

Entire office is professional and knowledgeable as well as friendly. Went for cleaning 3/16 and office was well cleaned and disinfected. But always is !!!

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda K.

The staff is very courteous, and Dr. murals is very knowledgeable and thorough.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superior coordination & consideration among/acr... — James I.

Superior coordination & consideration among/across all aspects of a dental visit: insurance, appointment, environment, technicians, dentist. Easily tops in my 60 years of seeing dentists.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't find a better froup of professional & ... — Angela G.

Couldn't find a better group of professional & just great people EVER!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murali gets an A+++++!!!!!!!!!!! — Richard B.

Dr. Murali and her team are the best when it comes to making you feel comfortable and at ease. Very warm and inviting personalities.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive profession service. — Dennis R.

Always receive profession service.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here. The staff is so nice and atte... — Dana P.

Love coming here. The staff is so nice and attentive!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very thorough and explained i... — David H.

The hygienist was very thorough and explained in detail the areas of concern.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, courteous and attentive. — Donald K.

Great staff, courteous and attentive.

Feb 21, 2020