StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, on-time, good service. — Roe M.

Friendly, on-time, good service. I enjoy going to the dentist! Highly recommended

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Branchburg Dental continues to be a great place. — Mary R.

As always, I was treated in a professional manner. The staff is friendly and thorough. I enjoyed being cared for for the first time by Katey. Thanks, Dr. Muralli, for providiing Branchburg with such a competent staff.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful,knowledgeable, friendly staff.Always... — Cathy R.

Wonderful,knowledgeable, friendly staff. Always the best dental services provided!

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Nicole S.

Best dentist!! Very friendly, thorough, honest and knowledgeable .

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I lost my fear from the dentist.  — Chiara M.

I lost my fear from the dentist.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love to go to the dentist and I am 8 years ol... — Nadia M.

I love to go to the dentist and I am 8 years old. Dr Murali is very kind and gentle.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just Breathtaking. The entire atmosphere makes ... — Giovanni M.

Just Breathtaking. The entire atmosphere makes you feel like at home.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff members were fantastic, friend... — Donald K.

All of the staff members were fantastic, friendly, personable and very courteous.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant as always! The staff is the best! — Catherine S.

Pleasant as always! The staff is the best!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love that staff always friendly and knowledgeab... — Mackenzie H.

Love that staff always friendly and knowledgeable!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah T.

Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. Dr. Morales and her staff are the best. Always on time & explain everything so there are no questions.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert O.

Excellent service with very capable, professional staff

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Branchburg Dental is my “go to” place for denta... — Cedric H.

Branchburg Dental is my “go to” place for dental care. The staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable while there. The Doctor explains everything in detail and answers any questions you may have. I highly recommend them.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is the best! Dr Murali is a great dentist... — Samantha B.

Lisa is the best! Dr Murali is a great dentist. Never a wait and the office is so pretty.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is fun — John S.

Everybody is fun Good place

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and went very smoothly an... — Pooja V.

It was my first visit and went very smoothly and everyone is really friendly.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to see everyone. You make me fe... — Beverly C.

I enjoy coming to see everyone. You make me feel comfortable

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and the staff. Great technologi... — Quinn W.

Love this place and the staff. Great technologies. Personal treatment and flexible appointments.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good support staff and excellent dentist. All ... — Dennis R.

Good support staff and excellent dentist. All staff is supporting and friendly.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always very pleasant visit with a super te — Barbara B.

As always very pleasant visit with a super team

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff that really care about your den... — Gail K.

Wonderful staff that really care about your dental needs.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Annelyse L.

Service is always wonderful, friendly and great with kids. So happy to be part of this practice!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE — Edward P.

A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice if you would be open on Saturd... — Albert P.

It would be nice if you would be open on Saturdays.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly courteous professional.  — Michael N.

Friendly courteous professional.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very pleasant and makes you fee... — Diane F.

Staff is always very pleasant and makes you feel very comfortable.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murali and the entire staff are very profes... — Robert O.

Dr. Murali and the entire staff are very professional, supportive, and accommodating.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "A DENTAL SPA IN MY NEIGHBORHOOD" — Barbara P.

Very taken by what I call your "dental spa" - amazing

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lisa, the dental hygienist was great. She made ... — Noele R.

Lisa, the dental hygienist was great. She made me feel very comfortable and explained everything to me very clearly. The cleaning was one of the best I have ever had. She was gentle and explained what she was doing every step of the way. She is very friendly and personable. She is the type of person that I would be friends with if I met her in a social situation.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  — Michael A.

Entire staff is warm and friendly. I love the text/email appointment reminders. I have, and will continue to recommend Branchburg Dental.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Branchburg Dental are excellent. V... — Richard S.

The staff at Branchburg Dental are excellent. Very knowledgeable and personable and they are the best in the area.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love to go see the dentist with my daddy.  — Giovanni M.

I love to go see the dentist with my daddy.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere  — Nadia M.

It is always a pleasure to go there every 6 months to see Dr. Murali, her assistants, and staff. My 2 daughters (8 and 11) love to go there and have no fear to go to the dentist.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at the office. — Andrew L.

Great experience at the office. Felt welcomed the minute we stepped in. Dr. Murali and hygienist Lisa are Very professional, patient and everything are explained to us thoroughly.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen K.

Our experience with Dr. Murali and her entire team has been absolutely wonderful! They couldn't have been friendlier or more professional! They all put both my husband and I at ease and both of us had a painless experience after having avoided seeing a dentist for far too long due to bad experiences in the past! We feel extremely lucky that a dear friend of ours referred us to these wonderful professionals!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Murali and her staff are the best of the bes... — Angela G.

Dr Murali and her staff are the best of the best

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Branchburg Dental. S... — Catherine S.

Always a pleasure to visit Branchburg Dental. Staff is fabulous, office is clean & comfortable, and they are always prompt.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Excellent service! — Rendi D.

Great care. Excellent service!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring and consistently a good te... — Joseph N.

Professional, caring and consistently a good team!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy seeing all our friends at BBD. Exc... — Margaret G.

Always enjoy seeing all our friends at BBD. Excellent care.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleased with the friendly, professional se... — Judy C.

Very pleased with the friendly, professional service that eased my concerns. I liked having everything explained AND being heard. They answered questions that I did not have the sense to ask but would have considered after I left. Thanks to all!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people . Wonderful service. — Engin O.

Wonderful people . Wonderful service.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly Staff and great service — Dane K.

Friendly Staff and great service

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in everyway. Branchburg Denta... — Engin O.

Excellent service in everyway. Branchburg Dental is a family!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist! Fabulous staff, up to date t... — Quinn W.

Love this dentist! Fabulous staff, up to date technology and convenient to get to.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working with me on my schedule chang... — David D.

Thanks for working with me on my schedule change .. Much appreciated. See you in six months.👍

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Branchburg Dental is awesome! I am particularl... — Erica V.

Branchburg Dental is awesome! I am particularly sensitive with anything with the teeth therefore going to the dentist in general can be an anxious experience. However, the staff and Dr Morelli are great at Branchburg Dental. They are so warm and friendly, it feels like family. The hygienists and dentists are very good - I just had two cavities removed and re-done and it was pain free, quick and comfortable! Highly recommend!!!!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Barbara B.

Easy to get appt and everyone is so professional and. Nice

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Local Dentist for Adults and Kids — Heidi M.

Fabulous experience, convenient location, wonderful staff and tech savvy services.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful, care is excellent, facility... — Patricia C.

Staff is wonderful, care is excellent, facility is immaculate—what more can you ask? 😃

Jul 29, 2018