StarStarStarStarStar Kathy has been cleaning my teeth for more years... — Maryann B.

Kathy has been cleaning my teeth for more years that I care to mention! For me, going to the dentist is like visiting a good friend. It helps that I don't need work too often!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was fabulous as always! — Heidi M.

My visit was fabulous as always!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Cynthia S.

Very professional and thorough.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

Excellent service from friendly front desk to my Hygienist "Kathy" who has been cleaning my teeth for over 20 years. Dr. Murali is always a pleasure to be around with a great smile....even when she is drilling my teeth!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Katie and Kathy are both excellent! — Rendi D.

Katie and Kathy are both excellent!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime Patient — Ann H.

Have been using this dental practice for many years. Always courteous and very professional care at every check-up. The latest technology provides care and tips before any dental problems occur.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled dentist and nice team — Radhakrishnan M.

Highly skilled dentist and nice team

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professionals who enjoy their work — James I.

professionals who enjoy their work

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing. So kind and welcoming. Al... — Nicholas M.

The staff is amazing. So kind and welcoming. Also very accommodating. Had such a great experience.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE GIVEN SPECIAL ACCOLADES WITH YOUR LEADER... — Barbara P.

I HAVE GIVEN SPECIAL ACCOLADES WITH YOUR LEADER, HER MAJESTY DEVI, AND HER OUTSTANDING STAFF AND HAVE MADE MANY OTHER PEOPLE AWARE OF YOUR GREATNESS.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THIS IS A LITTLE DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND — Edward P.

THIS IS A LITTLE DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful Staff and Gentle Dentist  — Gail K.

Wonderful Staff and very gentle dentist

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murali and her whole staff is amazing!! Th... — Lisa F.

Dr. Murali and her whole staff is amazing!! They made my visit so comforting! My smile is amazing thanks to them!!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, on-time, good service. — Roe M.

Friendly, on-time, good service. I enjoy going to the dentist! Highly recommended

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Branchburg Dental continues to be a great place. — Mary R.

As always, I was treated in a professional manner. The staff is friendly and thorough. I enjoyed being cared for for the first time by Katey. Thanks, Dr. Muralli, for providiing Branchburg with such a competent staff.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful,knowledgeable, friendly staff.Always... — Cathy R.

Wonderful,knowledgeable, friendly staff. Always the best dental services provided!

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Nicole S.

Best dentist!! Very friendly, thorough, honest and knowledgeable .

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I lost my fear from the dentist.  — Chiara M.

I lost my fear from the dentist.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love to go to the dentist and I am 8 years ol... — Nadia M.

I love to go to the dentist and I am 8 years old. Dr Murali is very kind and gentle.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just Breathtaking. The entire atmosphere makes ... — Giovanni M.

Just Breathtaking. The entire atmosphere makes you feel like at home.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff members were fantastic, friend... — Donald K.

All of the staff members were fantastic, friendly, personable and very courteous.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant as always! The staff is the best! — Catherine S.

Pleasant as always! The staff is the best!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love that staff always friendly and knowledgeab... — Mackenzie H.

Love that staff always friendly and knowledgeable!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah T.

Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. Dr. Morales and her staff are the best. Always on time & explain everything so there are no questions.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert O.

Excellent service with very capable, professional staff

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Branchburg Dental is my “go to” place for denta... — Cedric H.

Branchburg Dental is my “go to” place for dental care. The staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable while there. The Doctor explains everything in detail and answers any questions you may have. I highly recommend them.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is the best! Dr Murali is a great dentist... — Samantha B.

Lisa is the best! Dr Murali is a great dentist. Never a wait and the office is so pretty.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is fun — John S.

Everybody is fun Good place

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and went very smoothly an... — Pooja V.

It was my first visit and went very smoothly and everyone is really friendly.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to see everyone. You make me fe... — Beverly C.

I enjoy coming to see everyone. You make me feel comfortable

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and the staff. Great technologi... — Quinn W.

Love this place and the staff. Great technologies. Personal treatment and flexible appointments.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good support staff and excellent dentist. All ... — Dennis R.

Good support staff and excellent dentist. All staff is supporting and friendly.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always very pleasant visit with a super te — Barbara B.

As always very pleasant visit with a super team

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff that really care about your den... — Gail K.

Wonderful staff that really care about your dental needs.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Annelyse L.

Service is always wonderful, friendly and great with kids. So happy to be part of this practice!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE — Edward P.

A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice if you would be open on Saturd... — Albert P.

It would be nice if you would be open on Saturdays.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly courteous professional.  — Michael N.

Friendly courteous professional.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very pleasant and makes you fee... — Diane F.

Staff is always very pleasant and makes you feel very comfortable.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murali and the entire staff are very profes... — Robert O.

Dr. Murali and the entire staff are very professional, supportive, and accommodating.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "A DENTAL SPA IN MY NEIGHBORHOOD" — Barbara P.

Very taken by what I call your "dental spa" - amazing

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lisa, the dental hygienist was great. She made ... — Noele R.

Lisa, the dental hygienist was great. She made me feel very comfortable and explained everything to me very clearly. The cleaning was one of the best I have ever had. She was gentle and explained what she was doing every step of the way. She is very friendly and personable. She is the type of person that I would be friends with if I met her in a social situation.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  — Michael A.

Entire staff is warm and friendly. I love the text/email appointment reminders. I have, and will continue to recommend Branchburg Dental.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Branchburg Dental are excellent. V... — Richard S.

The staff at Branchburg Dental are excellent. Very knowledgeable and personable and they are the best in the area.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love to go see the dentist with my daddy.  — Giovanni M.

I love to go see the dentist with my daddy.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere  — Nadia M.

It is always a pleasure to go there every 6 months to see Dr. Murali, her assistants, and staff. My 2 daughters (8 and 11) love to go there and have no fear to go to the dentist.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at the office. — Andrew L.

Great experience at the office. Felt welcomed the minute we stepped in. Dr. Murali and hygienist Lisa are Very professional, patient and everything are explained to us thoroughly.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen K.

Our experience with Dr. Murali and her entire team has been absolutely wonderful! They couldn't have been friendlier or more professional! They all put both my husband and I at ease and both of us had a painless experience after having avoided seeing a dentist for far too long due to bad experiences in the past! We feel extremely lucky that a dear friend of ours referred us to these wonderful professionals!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Murali and her staff are the best of the bes... — Angela G.

Dr Murali and her staff are the best of the best

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Branchburg Dental. S... — Catherine S.

Always a pleasure to visit Branchburg Dental. Staff is fabulous, office is clean & comfortable, and they are always prompt.

Nov 14, 2018