StarStarStarStarStar Good support staff and excellent dentist. All ... — Dennis R.

Good support staff and excellent dentist. All staff is supporting and friendly.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always very pleasant visit with a super te — Barbara B.

As always very pleasant visit with a super team

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff that really care about your den... — Gail K.

Wonderful staff that really care about your dental needs.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Annelyse L.

Service is always wonderful, friendly and great with kids. So happy to be part of this practice!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE — Edward P.

A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice if you would be open on Saturd... — Albert P.

It would be nice if you would be open on Saturdays.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly courteous professional.  — Michael N.

Friendly courteous professional.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very pleasant and makes you fee... — Diane F.

Staff is always very pleasant and makes you feel very comfortable.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murali and the entire staff are very profes... — Robert O.

Dr. Murali and the entire staff are very professional, supportive, and accommodating.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "A DENTAL SPA IN MY NEIGHBORHOOD" — Barbara P.

Very taken by what I call your "dental spa" - amazing

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lisa, the dental hygienist was great. She made ... — Noele R.

Lisa, the dental hygienist was great. She made me feel very comfortable and explained everything to me very clearly. The cleaning was one of the best I have ever had. She was gentle and explained what she was doing every step of the way. She is very friendly and personable. She is the type of person that I would be friends with if I met her in a social situation.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  — Michael A.

Entire staff is warm and friendly. I love the text/email appointment reminders. I have, and will continue to recommend Branchburg Dental.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Branchburg Dental are excellent. V... — Richard S.

The staff at Branchburg Dental are excellent. Very knowledgeable and personable and they are the best in the area.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love to go see the dentist with my daddy.  — Giovanni M.

I love to go see the dentist with my daddy.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere  — Nadia M.

It is always a pleasure to go there every 6 months to see Dr. Murali, her assistants, and staff. My 2 daughters (8 and 11) love to go there and have no fear to go to the dentist.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at the office. — Andrew L.

Great experience at the office. Felt welcomed the minute we stepped in. Dr. Murali and hygienist Lisa are Very professional, patient and everything are explained to us thoroughly.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen K.

Our experience with Dr. Murali and her entire team has been absolutely wonderful! They couldn't have been friendlier or more professional! They all put both my husband and I at ease and both of us had a painless experience after having avoided seeing a dentist for far too long due to bad experiences in the past! We feel extremely lucky that a dear friend of ours referred us to these wonderful professionals!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Murali and her staff are the best of the bes... — Angela G.

Dr Murali and her staff are the best of the best

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Branchburg Dental. S... — Catherine S.

Always a pleasure to visit Branchburg Dental. Staff is fabulous, office is clean & comfortable, and they are always prompt.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Excellent service! — Rendi D.

Great care. Excellent service!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring and consistently a good te... — Joseph N.

Professional, caring and consistently a good team!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy seeing all our friends at BBD. Exc... — Margaret G.

Always enjoy seeing all our friends at BBD. Excellent care.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleased with the friendly, professional se... — Judy C.

Very pleased with the friendly, professional service that eased my concerns. I liked having everything explained AND being heard. They answered questions that I did not have the sense to ask but would have considered after I left. Thanks to all!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people . Wonderful service. — Engin O.

Wonderful people . Wonderful service.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly Staff and great service — Dane K.

Friendly Staff and great service

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in everyway. Branchburg Denta... — Engin O.

Excellent service in everyway. Branchburg Dental is a family!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist! Fabulous staff, up to date t... — Quinn W.

Love this dentist! Fabulous staff, up to date technology and convenient to get to.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working with me on my schedule chang... — David D.

Thanks for working with me on my schedule change .. Much appreciated. See you in six months.👍

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Branchburg Dental is awesome! I am particularl... — Erica V.

Branchburg Dental is awesome! I am particularly sensitive with anything with the teeth therefore going to the dentist in general can be an anxious experience. However, the staff and Dr Morelli are great at Branchburg Dental. They are so warm and friendly, it feels like family. The hygienists and dentists are very good - I just had two cavities removed and re-done and it was pain free, quick and comfortable! Highly recommend!!!!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Barbara B.

Easy to get appt and everyone is so professional and. Nice

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Local Dentist for Adults and Kids — Heidi M.

Fabulous experience, convenient location, wonderful staff and tech savvy services.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful, care is excellent, facility... — Patricia C.

Staff is wonderful, care is excellent, facility is immaculate—what more can you ask? 😃

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar a good pace for teeth — Cynthia S.

Very efficient and friendly.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a joy to visit with all of the ladies — James B.

Always a joy to visit with all of the ladies

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff — Gail K.

Friendly and professional staff! that is very caring.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to see you ladies! Every buddies ve... — Millard S.

Always nice to see you ladies! Every buddies very friendly and happy!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and helpful in times of eme... — Helene W.

Always professional and helpful in times of emergencies

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would be a 10 if you are open Saturdays. — Albert P.

Would be a 10 if you are open Saturdays.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Branchburg Dental is a great practice. The doc... — Erica V.

Branchburg Dental is a great practice. The doctor is knowledgable and caring. Dentists have always scared me (I have sensitive teeth) but Dr Morelli is so good that I do not feel any discomfort. The support staff are amazing, they take time to answer questions and follow up on outstanding issues. If I could I would give this a 10 star review!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff clean environment  — Keith M.

Went to Branchburg Dental on a Referal from friends and family. The office is clean and welcoming. Lisa was very knowledgeable and took the time nessesary to complete my new chart. Dr Murali was very professional and welcoming. Looking forward to a long relationship with Branchburg Dental

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is courteous and supporti... — Debra F.

This dental practice is courteous and supportive. The work they do is excellent.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice — Wilson L.

The staff is always professional and courteous and Dr. Murali is just the best dentist ever.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love to go to this dentist office. — Nadia M.

I love to go to this dentist office.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly, especially w... — Giovanni M.

The entire staff is very friendly, especially with kids.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Breathtking experience!!! — Chiara M.

Breathtaking experience!!!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Regular happy patient — Lena N.

I have been a patient at Branchburg Dental for 18 years and counting. I have been seeing Dr.Murali for 11 of those years. I have always had positive experiences during my check ups and during any procedures I've had. I am always treated with respect, and am never afraid to ask questions about any concerns I have. I never experience any billing discrepancies and I always get a friendly reminder about my upcoming appointments.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is very good her job — Irving B.

Kathy is very good her job

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murali's office is probably one of the best... — Angela G.

Dr. Murali's office is probably one of the best ever. The staff is exceptionally warm & make you feel like family & there are no words to describe Dr. Murali, she is just fantastic, a warm compassionate & a very good dentist. Thank you.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendly service ! — Robert O.

Excellent care and friendly service !

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All work was done very professionally. — Dennis R.

All work was done very professionally.

Apr 10, 2018