StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia D.

Dr. M and her team are great! They are passionate about what they do and take very good care of their patients! My visits are always painless 🤗! Thank you all !

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina A.

Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel comfortable.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was professional and wonderful. The... — Christian C.

The office was professional and wonderful. The kids were so comfortable with both hygienist being the 1st time. I would recommend them to everybody.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Family Dentist. ... — Shannon R.

My entire family has been coming to Branchburg Dental for over 16 years. We are very happy with their expertise and professionalism. Their office staff is friendly and very accommodating. We plan to continue returning

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very highly recommend — Tara L.

I left another dentist office because I was concerned I wasn't getting the right guidance and attention and now I am completely confident I made the right decision. Katie is exceptional at what she does. She's extremely knowledgeable, explaining everything in such detail and she's so diligent. Plus she's so personable and really cares. Dr. Murali is incredible as well. I know I'm in the right hands with her. The whole staff there is excellent!

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff makes going to the dentist far... — Donald K.

The entire staff makes going to the dentist far less painful. They are friendly, attentive and always willing to make my visit as comfortable as possible,

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Katie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth! ... — Helene W.

Katie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth! She was very informative and caring as well. I can really see a difference.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel so welcome and well cared-for at Br... — Margaret G.

Always feel so welcome and well cared-for at Branchburg dental.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental practice in NJ. Clean office wi... — Balasubramanian P.

The best Dental practice in NJ. Clean office with extremely friendly, courteous, prompt, knowledgeable, & efficient staff. Dr. Devi Murali is great. Have recommended & would highly recommend to friends & family.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irving B.

Kathy does a very good job

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff, knowledgeable, seamless a... — Marc L.

Great friendly staff, knowledgeable, seamless appointment.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a great experience. The staff was in... — Alyson M.

I had such a great experience. The staff was incredibly friendly and made the entire process from the time I walked in to the time I walked out very positive and comfortable.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly extremely helpful, knowle... — Donald K.

Great staff, friendly extremely helpful, knowledgeable and work hard to make sure you are comfortable.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy has been cleaning my teeth for more years... — Maryann B.

Kathy has been cleaning my teeth for more years that I care to mention! For me, going to the dentist is like visiting a good friend. It helps that I don't need work too often!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was fabulous as always! — Heidi M.

My visit was fabulous as always!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Cynthia S.

Very professional and thorough.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

Excellent service from friendly front desk to my Hygienist "Kathy" who has been cleaning my teeth for over 20 years. Dr. Murali is always a pleasure to be around with a great smile....even when she is drilling my teeth!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Katie and Kathy are both excellent! — Rendi D.

Katie and Kathy are both excellent!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime Patient — Ann H.

Have been using this dental practice for many years. Always courteous and very professional care at every check-up. The latest technology provides care and tips before any dental problems occur.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled dentist and nice team — Radhakrishnan M.

Highly skilled dentist and nice team

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professionals who enjoy their work — James I.

professionals who enjoy their work

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing. So kind and welcoming. Al... — Nicholas M.

The staff is amazing. So kind and welcoming. Also very accommodating. Had such a great experience.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE GIVEN SPECIAL ACCOLADES WITH YOUR LEADER... — Barbara P.

I HAVE GIVEN SPECIAL ACCOLADES WITH YOUR LEADER, HER MAJESTY DEVI, AND HER OUTSTANDING STAFF AND HAVE MADE MANY OTHER PEOPLE AWARE OF YOUR GREATNESS.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THIS IS A LITTLE DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND — Edward P.

THIS IS A LITTLE DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful Staff and Gentle Dentist  — Gail K.

Wonderful Staff and very gentle dentist

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murali and her whole staff is amazing!! Th... — Lisa F.

Dr. Murali and her whole staff is amazing!! They made my visit so comforting! My smile is amazing thanks to them!!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, on-time, good service. — Roe M.

Friendly, on-time, good service. I enjoy going to the dentist! Highly recommended

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Branchburg Dental continues to be a great place. — Mary R.

As always, I was treated in a professional manner. The staff is friendly and thorough. I enjoyed being cared for for the first time by Katey. Thanks, Dr. Muralli, for providiing Branchburg with such a competent staff.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful,knowledgeable, friendly staff.Always... — Cathy R.

Wonderful,knowledgeable, friendly staff. Always the best dental services provided!

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Nicole S.

Best dentist!! Very friendly, thorough, honest and knowledgeable .

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I lost my fear from the dentist.  — Chiara M.

I lost my fear from the dentist.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love to go to the dentist and I am 8 years ol... — Nadia M.

I love to go to the dentist and I am 8 years old. Dr Murali is very kind and gentle.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just Breathtaking. The entire atmosphere makes ... — Giovanni M.

Just Breathtaking. The entire atmosphere makes you feel like at home.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff members were fantastic, friend... — Donald K.

All of the staff members were fantastic, friendly, personable and very courteous.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant as always! The staff is the best! — Catherine S.

Pleasant as always! The staff is the best!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love that staff always friendly and knowledgeab... — Mackenzie H.

Love that staff always friendly and knowledgeable!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah T.

Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. Dr. Morales and her staff are the best. Always on time & explain everything so there are no questions.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert O.

Excellent service with very capable, professional staff

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Branchburg Dental is my “go to” place for denta... — Cedric H.

Branchburg Dental is my “go to” place for dental care. The staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable while there. The Doctor explains everything in detail and answers any questions you may have. I highly recommend them.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is the best! Dr Murali is a great dentist... — Samantha B.

Lisa is the best! Dr Murali is a great dentist. Never a wait and the office is so pretty.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is fun — John S.

Everybody is fun Good place

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and went very smoothly an... — Pooja V.

It was my first visit and went very smoothly and everyone is really friendly.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to see everyone. You make me fe... — Beverly C.

I enjoy coming to see everyone. You make me feel comfortable

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and the staff. Great technologi... — Quinn W.

Love this place and the staff. Great technologies. Personal treatment and flexible appointments.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good support staff and excellent dentist. All ... — Dennis R.

Good support staff and excellent dentist. All staff is supporting and friendly.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always very pleasant visit with a super te — Barbara B.

As always very pleasant visit with a super team

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff that really care about your den... — Gail K.

Wonderful staff that really care about your dental needs.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Annelyse L.

Service is always wonderful, friendly and great with kids. So happy to be part of this practice!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE — Edward P.

A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice if you would be open on Saturd... — Albert P.

It would be nice if you would be open on Saturdays.

Jan 23, 2019