StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Lynch at Brady for years ... — Michael M.

I have been seeing Dr Lynch at Brady for years and I feel like a friend is consulting with me and helping me out. I won’t go anywhere else.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star .. — Joan N.

They always greet you as you enter, you are treated so nice. Been going there for a number of years and always felt I mattered to them and they tried so hard to help me feel better!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was pleased to have Dr Robin care for my medica... — Marsha V.

Was pleased to have Dr Robin care for my medical needs.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and efficient. I se... — Karen H.

The staff are very friendly and efficient. I see Dr. Sean Lynch and feel confident in his ability. I love his attitude and suggestions as they have worked well.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service, very helpful, Great Chiroprac... — Dale B.

Friendly service, very helpful, Great Chiropractor care.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hansen is great and the entire staff is wond... — Apryl M.

Dr Hansen is great and the entire staff is wonderful.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is where you'll want to be when you're in ... — Norm S.

This is where you'll want to be when you're in need of chiropractic services and you want the confidence that you're getting the "real deal" . I recommend Brady because when you find something Gr8 you share it with your family and friends.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Chiropractic Services — Diane B.

I have often called when I am in a lot of pain and I have always been able to get in to see somebody. I have seen several of the chiropractors and they are all extremely efficient.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service friendly and they really... — Kelley B.

Great customer service friendly and they really try to help you! I will definitely use them always!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The massage I had was awesome! — Anthony A.

The massage I had was awesome!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful staff. Dr. listen... — Robert H.

Very professional and helpful staff. Dr. listened understood my complaints and proceeded to manipulate me. Slowly improving but improving.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robin did a great job. Office staff was very... — Christopher V.

Dr Robin did a great job. Office staff was very friendly helpful and efficient.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Winnona D.

I like that I can email to get an appointment. It was a very short time that someone called me back to finalize appointment. I am very impressed with everyone at Brady Chiropractic. They are very friendly and care about you ad a patient.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a problem and needed immediate attention ... — Sally S.

I had a problem and needed immediate attention and was able to get in the same day I called and was so grateful for that. My problem was resolved and I would not hesitate to recommend Brady Group or go back again!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized care provided by a friendly staff ... — Bill P.

Personalized care provided by a friendly staff and knowledgeable physician.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caisey E.

It was super friendly and overall a great adjustment and personal experience.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. — William E.

Everyone is friendly and professional and couteous. They put you at ease and make the appointment an enjoyable experience.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and individual care. Dr... — Frank C.

Great customer service and individual care. Dr. Hansen treats me like we have been old friends and remembers me for my issues.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Thanks for putting me back tog... — William B.

Excellent care. Thanks for putting me back together.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always able to get the relief I need when I nee... — Tana I.

Always able to get the relief I need when I need it. Dr. Lynch is amazing. He always makes sure I am completely adjusted before I leave the room.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michele L.

very professional and great work!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Hansen for many years. H... — Amy C.

I have been seeing Dr. Hansen for many years. He is the most caring provider of medical services I have ever been to. I now drive 2 hours to see him. He has helped me through some very challenging times with regard to pain. The staff is always professional and you can usually get an appointment quickly.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and always the best care!  — Holli B.

Very friendly staff and always the best care!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating. Great chiropractor — Robert R.

5 star rating. Great chiropractor

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive care by the doctors and all of th... — Christine M.

Comprehensive care by the doctors and all of the staff. They have everything they need to give you the best care you possibly could get, thank you Brady chiropractic.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My care is always professionally and completely... — Nanette G.

My care is always professionally and completely done.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Dr.'s and staff at Brady Chiro, they... — Cathy E.

I love the Dr.'s and staff at Brady Chiro, they are always so helpful and nice. Thanks all!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional, care — Jerry B.

Courteous, professional, care

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris M.

Dr Hansen and the staff at Brady Chiropractic are always nice, helpful, and professional.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always does a fabulous job — Sheila K.

Always does a fabulous job

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personabil. — Robert D.

Very professional and personabil.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly support staff and talented doctors! — Londa T.

Friendly support staff and talented doctors!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Brady Chiropractic was very friendl... — Alicia L.

Everyone at Brady Chiropractic was very friendly and professional. Dr. Lynch was amazing.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David Hansen is the BEST! — Judith R.

I am always amazed at the excellant service given with my Chiropractic appointment. Dr. David Hansen is the best Chiropractor I have ever had and I recommend him to my friends every chance I get.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leave your office feeling better every visit — William L.

Leave your office feeling better every visit

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing! Friendly staff and grea... — Erin T.

This office is amazing! Friendly staff and great doctors.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people at this office! — Paula M.

Love the people at this office!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar awesome practice. I have been going for many y... — Janet N.

awesome practice. I have been going for many years now and find great care especially as I age. Dr Hansen is simply amazing.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love how friendly the staff is and dr. Are kn... — Thomas H.

I love how friendly the staff is and dr. Are knowledgeable this is a place we’re everyone know you by name

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for chiropractic care — Tammy B.

I love the people at Brady Chiropractic, they are all so friendly. I been seeing Dr. Lynch and he always knows what he needs to do to get me back in the right position.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Massage with Mike — Paula S.

Had a massage with Mike and he helped me tremendously looking to book another appointment.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropractic office in Grand Junction ... — Sierra R.

This office is my favorite so far! The massage therapist and chiropractor both are great listeners and made me feel so comfortable. I would recommend everyone to this office.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! Very good care and service by all.... — Susan S.

Excellent!! Very good care and service by all. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a recent student of CMU/WCCC. You h... — James B.

I have been a recent student of CMU/WCCC. You hired some recent graduates who were very amiable and friendly to me.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lynch is awesome- a blessing — Deborah F.

Dr Lynch is awesome- a blessing

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch and Brady Chiropractic is Excellent! — Tanya D.

Love the people, the attitude, the care and the results!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and caring.  — Debi S.

Very knowledgeable and caring.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Brady chiropractic, they are excellent w... — Marilyn H.

I love Brady chiropractic, they are excellent with customer service. Doctor is great to.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Hansen is a great chiropractor who is friend... — Darlene C.

Dr Hansen is a great chiropractor who is friendly and genuinely interested in your care.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch is a very compassionate practitioner.... — Tara S.

Dr. Lynch is a very compassionate practitioner. He takes time to listen and make sure you get what your body needs

May 22, 2019