StarStarStarStarNo Star It was really great service, I do NEED a FULL -... — Betty S.

It was really great service, I do NEED a FULL - TIME JOB. With Insurance Benefits. I can NOT Afford to those expensive Fees I know three other places, that only charge $ 79.00 a Month for there service, and you can for back as many times in that month as you need too. I had to Borrow money to get your fee paid for. A POOR PERSON Can NOT afford this service. Thank you very much. I am NOT Elvis Presley , I am Betty Sparks Looking for full time work. Living on Food Stamps and Medicaid. until I can find some thing with more hours than 12 Hours a Week.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, thoughtful and consistent service an... — Dana S.

Efficient, thoughtful and consistent service and care

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I love Brady Chiropractic! I always ... — Charlene H.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I love Brady Chiropractic! I always feel very well taken care of! Not just by employee, but by everyone I have contact with here! I feel the Chiropractor goes above and beyond to inform me, to help me have better health. It is sincere, you don’t feel like a number here!!💜

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would give them five stars but every single t... — Connie A.

I would give them five stars but every single time I go in there no one remembers I'm supposed to use the roller table. It's on the front page under my name on the computer too.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch and staff are amazing!!  — Samuel H.

Dr. Lynch and staff are amazing!!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Haven't used your app except for reading your w... — Burlena P.

Haven't used your app except for reading your weekly letter which I enjoy.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Better than my chiropractor North Carolina. And... — David D.

Better than my chiropractor North Carolina. And that's saying a lot.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff that goes above and beyond to... — Larry L.

Very caring staff that goes above and beyond to accommodate the patients needs.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love dr Hanson and have been recommending him f... — Silvia O.

Love dr Hanson and have been recommending him for 16 years.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brady Chiropratic always treats me like family.... — Kathryn S.

Brady Chiropratic always treats me like family. This was my first time to see Dr. Robin and he was great. Thanks to you all!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been disappointed with any visit I... — Earnest E.

I have never been disappointed with any visit I have had over many years of my visits for care. I am only highly recommending their services. Try it you'll like it !!!!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors are always on time & take their time w... — Judy B.

Doctors are always on time & take their time with the patient.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Brady Chiropractic!  — Rebecca H.

The staff at Brady chiropractic are so knowledgeable and friendly!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great diagnostics and adjustments including sam... — Bill P.

Great diagnostics and adjustments including same day appointments when needed.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the Doctor and all the help he has.  — Kathleen M.

I enjoy the Doctor and all the help he has.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service prompt  — Dennis B.

Great service prompt and friendly

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like going to Brady Chiro, they are so friend... — Cathy E.

I like going to Brady Chiro, they are so friendly, and have helped me for over 15 years. I would recommend them to all my family and friends

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT knowledgeable STAFF - kind, sweet car... — Heather H.

EXCELLENT knowledgeable STAFF - kind, sweet caring team. I have come to this practice for over 7 years - They listen to ALL of my concerns uttering positive and uplifting encouraging advice. They treat their patients like 'family' not just a 'number'. They take their time and addressing YOUR NEEDS, YOUR PAIN, and your health. This is the place to be!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great, very friendly group. Everyt... — Troy R.

My visit was great, very friendly group. Everything was very clean and orderly.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Personable care. — Julie P.

Could have been a bit more aggressve with the adjustment.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen quickly and Dr. Lynch knew exactly w... — Daniell R.

I was seen quickly and Dr. Lynch knew exactly what to do. I had pain for a few days. It was almost immediately gone and the next morning it was completely gone

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch and the staff at Brady Chiropractic a... — Bella S.

Dr. Lynch and the staff at Brady Chiropractic are incredible! Dr. Lynch has given my kids their sports physicals for several years and it’s so affordable and hassle-free. He has given me adjustments for wear and tear from running. I usually only have to see him once and the aches are gone.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Brady Chiropractic!  — Rebecca H.

The staff at Brady chiropractic is always so friendly and happy! My whole family enjoys improved health and well-being with each visit.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and helpful staff. That's wh... — Hallie H.

Always a friendly and helpful staff. That's what keeps me coming back!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! The Doctors really listen and car... — Jared G.

Great people! The Doctors really listen and care about my well being!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff and physician as well as organi... — Leland B.

Courteous staff and physician as well as organized to help find out the issue causing me pain. Cost was about what I had expected. Felt better the rest of day and rode my bicycle that evening.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Everyone seems very knowledgeable ... — Jana N.

Great staff! Everyone seems very knowledgeable and willing to help.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient a long time, since the Dr Brady ... — Cynthia T.

Been a patient a long time, since the Dr Brady days,and wouldn't think of switching unless out of necessity.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional prompt and caring environment and ... — Dana S.

Professional prompt and caring environment and staff

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every person who works here is extremely nice a... — Taylor C.

Every person who works here is extremely nice and caring. You can tell they all love their jobs and you’re always greeted with a bright smile. Dr.Robin is amazing, as a person and as a chiropractor. He works wonders !!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Husband and I have come to Brady Chiropracti... — Cathy E.

My Husband and I have come to Brady Chiropractic for 20 years and we love it! They have always been so helpful to us. We would seriously recommend them.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Massage  — Julie H.

If you ever want a massage Linda is the absolute best!! She does phenomenal on focusing on what and where you need worked out the most

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, prompt, courteous, knowledgeable.... — Kary H.

Professional, prompt, courteous, knowledgeable.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very impressed with the doctor, and the sta... — Matthew H.

I’m very impressed with the doctor, and the staff. Place has a positive vibe. And the therapy works!!!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch is a good & gentle chiropractor and man — Karen H.

Dr. Lynch is very clear in what he is doing and why. He offers several avenues to pursue to help me to stay well. I trust him; feel very comfortable with him and appreciate the time he spends with me.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Ashley K.

Dr. Hansen is an awesome person and an amazing chiropractor! The staff here is always so friendly and welcoming.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate that the whole staff was pl... — Meredith N.

I really appreciate that the whole staff was pleasant and well-informed, not just the practitioner.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have recommended to many people. — Jennifer C.

I have recommended to many people.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly people, and competent h... — Alden A.

Great service, friendly people, and competent help.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar we have always like to go to Dr. Hansen my whol... — Maria R.

we have always like to go to Dr. Hansen my whole family like him and we would recommend him to friends and family

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office! Health Abounds! — Denise O.

I love your office! The newsletters are always helpful and informative eye-openers. The humor and genuine human-connection-forming physical space of the waiting area, filled with comfortable chairs, reading, warm or cool drinks, flower-filled counter tops (OK, they are pens but this just reinforces the humor and friendliness of your space!) and staff that care and that smile. The doctors are approachable, down to earth in their explanations and preventive recommendations. You guys have a great formula for health!!! I have traveled all but 6 states in the union and this is by far the best practice I have had the good fortune to find! THANK YOU!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very friendly and informative. G... — Logan B.

Great service. Very friendly and informative. Great experience...

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Massage by Christine was great, acupuncture and... — Jennifer L.

Massage by Christine was great, acupuncture and chiropractic care by Dr Lynch this visit was helpful in making me feel relaxed and able to sleep better.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in the same day I called, I did not... — Sherri B.

They got me in the same day I called, I did not wait long, and the staff is so kind.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people are amazing here! The docs are great... — Paula M.

The people are amazing here! The docs are great!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr. Lynch and while I don't need to... — Teresa V.

I just love Dr. Lynch and while I don't need to see him often, I am very grateful that he is there when I need him.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have sent a lot of friends to brady and will ... — William L.

I have sent a lot of friends to brady and will keep sending more.i have never had a bad experience at brady and great feeling after the visits.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Alfini! He’s the nicest guy! I came in... — Kaeli B.

Love Dr. Alfini! He’s the nicest guy! I came in, in so much pain and the next day it was 100% better! I can’t even believe how amazing he can make you feel in such a short amount of time!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Alfini's for quite... — Wendy B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Alfini's for quite a few years and even though I have moved a couple hours away from his office, I make the drive to go and see him personally! If your having any problems and need to get Chiropractic care, I highly recommend you seeing him to take care of all your Chiropractic needs.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and personalized services make for... — Bill P.

Professional and personalized services make for loyal customers. I appreciate the flexibility in getting in quickly when I have need of your services and the friendliness of everyone in the office.

Apr 22, 2018