StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and professional staff. Knowle... — James K.

Always courteous and professional staff. Knowledgeable and caring practitioners. I always come out feeling better. Recommended!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and thorough.  — Rachel B.

Staff was very friendly and thorough.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My last treatment was the best I ever received.... — Julie C.

My last treatment was the best I ever received. Got such relief!

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar People are friendly and very professional. Also... — James B.

People are friendly and very professional. Also the place is very clean.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hanson is a fantastic chiropractor! — Letty F.

Excellent care every time!

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth S.

I was very pleased with the professionalism, the punctuality, and the attention that was given to me by doctors and staff alike.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Since day one I have had 6 days a week to make ... — Verna K.

Since day one I have had 6 days a week to make an appointment that works with me! It has been a great place to go and they take care of my needs!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch is the best! — Sandra A.

Thanks to Dr. Lynch, I can keep biking, hiking and doing yoga! I wouldn’t be able to stay as active without him!

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service  — Vanessa S.

From the moment I called as a new patient to checking out from my first appointment - everyone was professional, courteous, and efficient. The processes in place and the evident teamwork make this office operate like a well oiled machine. Dr Pratt is a phenom! I am so glad I switched to this practice.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar WOW !!!!! — Albert V.

I was very impressed with everything I saw going on there.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like hearing what is happening.You provide a... — Diana P.

I like hearing what is happening. You provide a great service.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Costumer  — Oscar G.

It's the best place and your attention is the best. All the people who work there are very professional and friendly

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here has been wonderful and just chuc... — James H.

The staff here has been wonderful and just chucked full of knowledge.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not worth it for me  — Michelle F.

Paying $34 to not really have much done isn’t worth it for me. Just my neck popped. Nothing else. I was just stretched out for 5 minutes.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, pro — David F.

Excellent, professional service

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt better since going to Brady C... — Michelle S.

I have never felt better since going to Brady Chiropractic! They really know how to pin point my pain!

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kris M.

I've always liked Dr. Hansen. I just wish he would spend a little more time with his patents, not that I require a lot. It seems like he goes from one room to another like a sliding door LOL!! Anyway, He's awesome! :o)

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best massage ever!! — Tonya M.

Best massage ever! Matt is fantastic!!

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BCG is the only place I will go for adjustments... — Roger W.

BCG is the only place I will go for adjustments. Dr Hansen is very thorough, compassionate and knowledgeable. The staff is always courteous,professional and friendly. I started going there after another Chiropractor wanted to do $600 worth of x-rays and laid out a lengthy treatment plan before even examining me. Dr. Hansen had me back to work the same day and completely straightened out in 2 visits. He doesn't lecture when I don't follow his orders completely, just chides me into seeing my error. As far as I'm concerned there is only one place to trust with your spine, Brady Chiropractic Group. signed, Roger M. Wolffe

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela K.

Brady Chiropractic is very accommodating with last minute appointments. Everyone is friendly. Dr.s are great, massages even better!

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New to Brady  — Juliann L.

I just started coming to Brady chiropractic and I'm loving it so far. The staff is very friendly and the office is very clean.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the treatments that I get. They help me ... — Ruth M.

I like the treatments that I get. They help me a lot. They are all very friendly and caring. Yes I would highly recommend them.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lynch is great! The office staff is always ... — Patricia B.

Dr Lynch is great! The office staff is always friendly and yet professional!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff that make... — Kaycee K.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff that makes you feel welcome and cared for. I saw Dr. Hansen and Dr. Pratt and both were wonderful. This was my very first Chiropractic experience and they made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend Brady Chiropractic!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly help — Carolyn W.

Staff and doctor are very helpful, friendly and welcoming. You get prompt attention and they get you comfortable as soon as possible. Dr. Is professional and totally explains your ailments and how he can address the problems.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hansen made a number of adjustments and in ... — Thomas W.

Dr Hansen made a number of adjustments and in no time my hands quit going numb, my shoulder blade area no longer hurt and I could turn my head easily and fully!! Great job Dr H!!

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your office, staff and Drs. are very profession... — Rebecca S.

Your office, staff and Drs. are very professional. I am always well taken care of. You have a nice array of services and products as well. Love the friendly staff and atmosphere. ")

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment — Dennis J.

I have only been there once so will withhold judgement until later.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly clean and your services worked. — James B.

Friendly clean and your services worked.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On every level my needs after my accident have ... — Karrie K.

On every level my needs after my accident have been met. I cannot thank Dr. Lynch and the entire team enough for all of their help.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractic office — Tammy B.

I love this place. The workers are always friendly and I can usually get in for an appointment on the same day I call.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, with a caring, friendly staff ... — Raymond L.

Awesome service, with a caring, friendly staff who are outstanding care givers, interacting with the doctors as required.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Chiropractic Practice! — Michele L.

Always a great office atmosphere! Dr Hansen is always very consistent with his treatments. I highly recommend Brady Chiropractic Group!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lynch is awesome. I have always been uncomf... — Debora E.

Dr Lynch is awesome. I have always been uncomfortable getting adjusted, but he puts me at ease and always gets good results. The front desk staff and medical assistants are great as well. We love BRC!

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar massage — Nanette G.

I came in for a massage to help with neck, shoulder and hip pain. Christine always does a fantastic job identifying my trouble spots and working the kinks out!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and nice. — James B.

Everyone was professional and nice.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Must see — Kelton W.

Quick professional adjustment with a very knowledgeable staff. Front desk people are spot on and the doctors finish the package deal.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was really hurting when I came to visit with ... — Karen H.

I was really hurting when I came to visit with Dr. Lynch and felt a lot better after my adjustment.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Matt gives the best massages!!  — Tonya M.

Matt gives the best massages!!

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hansen is amazing. He has Healing Hands — Joshua H.

Dr. Hansen is amazing. He has Healing Hands

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and friendly staff. Dr. Pratt was patie... — Terri L.

Helpful and friendly staff. Dr. Pratt was patient and explained everything so I was comfortable.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patti Heinz — Patti H.

Dr. Hansen and his staff are very professional and answered all my questions & concerns. They are very willing to work around my busy schedule to take care of my needs.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It always feels like family when I come to get ... — Kathryn S.

It always feels like family when I come to get an adjustment. From the front desk staff to the staff that puts your info into the computer to the chiropractor themselves...this time Dr Pratt. The environment is always welcoming and caring. Thank you and God bless you all!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC ORGANIZATION! — Beverly O.

FANTASTIC ORGANIZATION!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long game — Jeison V.

Dr. Lynch was great. He took the time to talk to me and explain to me the WHY's behind things and we came up with a plan moving forward. It's all about the long game. I am so grateful that Cassie Ricotta Bricker recommended him to me!

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy S.

I recommend you all the time

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere! Professional and friendly emp... — Michele L.

Great atmosphere! Professional and friendly employees! Dr Hansen is the best!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Dr’s and staffing are so nice make you feel... — Thomas H.

The Dr’s and staffing are so nice make you feel welcome ever time I’m there like there family

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lynch was very professional, polite and gent... — Shannon S.

Dr Lynch was very professional, polite and gentle. No pressure on making more appointments. Helped relieve the pain in my shoulder. I will defiantly be back soon to see him. The staff was also very polite.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every service I've received here has been been ... — Janet N.

Every service I've received here has been been better than I expected. Dr. Hansen is amazing! He has done more for my jaw and alignment that other chiropractors didn't. I'm so enthusiastic you make think I am friend or family but I am a mere patient of Dr. Hansen for past couple of years.

Jul 22, 2020