StarStarStarStarStar My care is always professionally and completely... — Nanette G.

My care is always professionally and completely done.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Dr.'s and staff at Brady Chiro, they... — Cathy E.

I love the Dr.'s and staff at Brady Chiro, they are always so helpful and nice. Thanks all!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional, care — Jerry B.

Courteous, professional, care

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris M.

Dr Hansen and the staff at Brady Chiropractic are always nice, helpful, and professional.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always does a fabulous job — Sheila K.

Always does a fabulous job

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personabil. — Robert D.

Very professional and personabil.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly support staff and talented doctors! — Londa T.

Friendly support staff and talented doctors!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Brady Chiropractic was very friendl... — Alicia L.

Everyone at Brady Chiropractic was very friendly and professional. Dr. Lynch was amazing.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David Hansen is the BEST! — Judith R.

I am always amazed at the excellant service given with my Chiropractic appointment. Dr. David Hansen is the best Chiropractor I have ever had and I recommend him to my friends every chance I get.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leave your office feeling better every visit — William L.

Leave your office feeling better every visit

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing! Friendly staff and grea... — Erin T.

This office is amazing! Friendly staff and great doctors.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people at this office! — Paula M.

Love the people at this office!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar awesome practice. I have been going for many y... — Janet N.

awesome practice. I have been going for many years now and find great care especially as I age. Dr Hansen is simply amazing.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love how friendly the staff is and dr. Are kn... — Thomas H.

I love how friendly the staff is and dr. Are knowledgeable this is a place we’re everyone know you by name

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for chiropractic care — Tammy B.

I love the people at Brady Chiropractic, they are all so friendly. I been seeing Dr. Lynch and he always knows what he needs to do to get me back in the right position.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Massage with Mike — Paula S.

Had a massage with Mike and he helped me tremendously looking to book another appointment.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropractic office in Grand Junction ... — Sierra R.

This office is my favorite so far! The massage therapist and chiropractor both are great listeners and made me feel so comfortable. I would recommend everyone to this office.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! Very good care and service by all.... — Susan S.

Excellent!! Very good care and service by all. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a recent student of CMU/WCCC. You h... — James B.

I have been a recent student of CMU/WCCC. You hired some recent graduates who were very amiable and friendly to me.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lynch is awesome- a blessing — Deborah F.

Dr Lynch is awesome- a blessing

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch and Brady Chiropractic is Excellent! — Tanya D.

Love the people, the attitude, the care and the results!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and caring.  — Debi S.

Very knowledgeable and caring.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Brady chiropractic, they are excellent w... — Marilyn H.

I love Brady chiropractic, they are excellent with customer service. Doctor is great to.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Hansen is a great chiropractor who is friend... — Darlene C.

Dr Hansen is a great chiropractor who is friendly and genuinely interested in your care.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch is a very compassionate practitioner.... — Tara S.

Dr. Lynch is a very compassionate practitioner. He takes time to listen and make sure you get what your body needs

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unparalleled in Excellence! The care & service ... — Lanell M.

Unparalleled in Excellence! The care & service provided at Brady Chiropractic is incredible! The knowledge & compassion they share through their treatment is exceptional. Thank you Dr. Lynch & Everyone at Brady Chiropractic!

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel better after my ap — John M.

I always feel better after my appointment

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Lynch... He always makes me feel bette... — Kathey K.

Love Dr. Lynch... He always makes me feel better..

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly. They ensure ... — Donald O.

The staff is always very friendly. They ensure that you feel like your welcomed everyone you walk through the door. Dr. Lynch has been my chiropractor for about 5 years now and I always get quality service from the treatment he provides. They also can do DOT physicals which is good because I can get both done at the same place.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Christine Nelson — Nanette G.

Christine really does a great job with the therapeutic massages . She knows how to work the area that is affected, but also understands the physiology and works the true offending area.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — Martha H.

I always feel like they are glad I came in.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get a massage and get adjusted a... — Thomas H.

Great place to get a massage and get adjusted and the staff is awesome

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lynch always listens to my concerns and wor... — Floyd W.

Dr Lynch always listens to my concerns and works on only the places i have problems with and i like that

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lynch is a great chiropractor!  — Jennifer L.

Dr Lynch is a great chiropractor.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and willing to help.  — Amy M.

Staff is always friendly and willing to help.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lynch and the office staff are great! Reaso... — Ty J.

Dr Lynch and the office staff are great! Reasonable rates also!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr.’s and staff are wonderful!  — Erin T.

The Dr.’s and staff are wonderful!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. The staff is very friendly a... — Babette L.

I love this place. The staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable. I've been to chiropractic all my life and Dr Robins was amazing.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly respect Brady Chiropractic Group — Karen H.

No matter how I feel when I go to the Brady Chiropractic Group, I feel somewhat better once I walk in because I am greeted with kindness, concern and respect for my pain. I see Dr. Sean Lynch and I am never disappointed in his advice, wisdom and treatment. Karen Hughes

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Brady chiropractic has always been gre... — Terry L.

Going to Brady chiropractic has always been great

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit and I’m seeing an improvement in my... — Paula S.

First visit and I’m seeing an improvement in my lower back pain it’s not gone yet but better. You know how you talk about first impressions well I was very surprised by the “medical” atmosphere of this office. Very different from other offices I’ve been too.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Lynch and am grateful that he is alw... — Teresa V.

I love Dr. Lynch and am grateful that he is always there when I need him. I frequently mention him to people when they mention chiropractic.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finding a new chiropractor — Rick V.

Having just moved to the area I was dreading finding a new chiropractor after years with a great chiropractor. By chance I asked a repairman that was working on my new home for a recommendation for a chiropractor. He highly recommended Dr Robin at the Brady Group. I was very happy when I went for an appointment, not only was Dr Robin good but he is better than my previous chiropractor, All the people that work there have been very friendly and professional. I won't be looking anywhere else. Rick V

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was friendly and place was clean. — Kelly C.

Staff was friendly and place was clean.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Veronica Y.

From the moment I walk in and am greeted at the front desk until I check out, all the staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! Best Chiropractic Group in the valley!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropractic service in Grand Junction.  — Alexander F.

This office is staffed with professionals from the office staff to the chiropractors. The equipment used by the chiropractors is modern and will suit the needs of any patient. I have recommended this practice to my friends and all are pleased.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch is amazing. Always gets me in when I’... — Tana I.

Dr. Lynch is amazing. Always gets me in when I’m hurting. Overall great guy!!

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and I always feel improved healt... — Reatha S.

Always helpful and I always feel improved health after I leave.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robin is kind, takes his time & cares about... — Judy B.

Dr. Robin is kind, takes his time & cares about you & how you feel.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Christine always goes above and beyond to care ... — Nanette G.

Christine always goes above and beyond to care for her patients. I always leave after her massages feeling better than I did coming in. And to top It all off I feel even better the next day.

Feb 7, 2019