StarStarStarStarStar Very direct and professional. At the same time ... — Zachary M.

Very direct and professional. At the same time very personal and friendly. Definitely recommend to others.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very polite and freind — Michael W.

The staff was very polite and friendly

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, Dr Lynch was great, he lis... — Denise S.

Very friendly staff, Dr Lynch was great, he listened to my issues and we talked about a treatment plan.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hansen is the BEST! He is thorough and pro... — Thomas W.

Dr. Hansen is the BEST! He is thorough and professional and he ALWAYS gets me set back straight.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great chiropractic practice! Friendly, professi... — Michele L.

Great chiropractic practice! Friendly, professional and I always get a great treatment

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch is amazing. Only one that can align t... — Chris C.

Dr. Lynch is amazing. Only one that can align this big fluffy guy. Always a must see when I come to visit in Grand Junction.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hansen and his staff are always so wonderfu... — Ashley K.

Dr. Hansen and his staff are always so wonderful!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring employees….Dr.Lynch is wonderfu... — Linda D.

Friendly caring employees….Dr.Lynch is wonderful, have been going to him for ten years.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Hanson for many ye... — Patricia A.

I have been a patient of Dr. Hanson for many years. He has always been kind and considerate. He is prosthetic best chiropractor I have seen in my lifetime and I started chiropractic care at 11.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shawn was great and would recommemd him. — Roxeen K.

Dr. Shawn was great and would recommemd him.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Floyd H.

Professional, friend and clean. Very through and explained the procedure well

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was in a lot of pain, Brady Chiropractic, got... — David J.

I was in a lot of pain, Brady Chiropractic, got me in within an hour and gave me an Emergency adjustment, I'm back at work and feeling 100% better.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch and the staff at Brady Chiropractic a... — Christina B.

Dr. Lynch and the staff at Brady Chiropractic are true experts in regards to natural and whole body focused health. They have taken great care of me from the first moment I called, to my current care routine. 10/10 highly recommended.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor in town — Gabriel H.

All the staff here are extremely kind and welcoming. They made my wife and I feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Hansen is amazing at what he does and should she a comedian on the weekends. Can’t recommend this practice enough.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — Ken M.

Great help with injury. Dr Hanson listened to my needs, and worked to relieve my pain and limited movement. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Earl A.

You guys have been great to me since I started coming to you for DOT physicals and adjustments thanks a lot you guys are great

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar David, Linda, and entire staff. Friendly, and P... — Marco S.

David, Linda, and entire staff. Friendly, and Professional.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is amazing. Front office polite, effic... — Julie K.

Everyone is amazing. Front office polite, efficient, caring, especially Ms. Wilma. Low/no wait times, easy scheduling. Dr. Lynch is intuitive, gentle, very caring. Helped me so much; so grateful! Recommend to anyone for acute, chronic conditions or just health maintenance.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the treatment was excellent and your... — Bill P.

As always, the treatment was excellent and your concern for your patients is evident.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra M.

Caring doctors and staff will accommodate your needs

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Experience after 2 visits — Robinette G.

The staff is wonder because they take the time to acknowledge me when I arrive, are helpful with answering questions, and explain each step of my visit clearly. The doctor listens to body issues and has a great sense of humor as he explains what he is doing to help. I definitely recommend Brady Chiropractic.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, I always feel better and dont hurt... — Derek F.

Great place, I always feel better and dont hurt as bad when I leave, Lauren Pratt does a great job.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Barbara C.

Dr Lynch was great! He diagnosed my problem right away and was able to provide some relief right away. I was impressed with his compassion and caring. Will be back next time I visit Grand Junction!

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fit me in for unscheduled visit, got much reli... — Lonette B.

Fit me in for unscheduled visit, got much relief for tight painful shoulder!

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always leave feeling better. — Lexi-Anne T.

Always leave feeling better.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant staff!!  — Marty S.

Very professional and pleasant staff!!

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable experience when I come in. ... — Elizabeth D.

Always an enjoyable experience when I come in. You guys are awesome!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My . Experience was amazing thank you so much t... — Afton W.

My . Experience was amazing thank you so much the staff was all very very helpful and very very nice

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Also enjoy my visites,walk in with aches and pa... — William L.

Also enjoy my visites,walk in with aches and pains ans walk out feeling great ,thank you DR LYNCH.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the way you work us in  — Robert E.

Appreciate the way you work us in

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care from all staff! — Larry L.

Great care from all staff!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Christine Nelson.. — Nanette G.

Christine is an amazing massage therapist. She knows what she is doing when you point out the problem areas that are bothering you. She even finds areas that you didn't know were a problem.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lynch has always been great at helping me, t... — Larry S.

Dr Lynch has always been great at helping me, the staff has always been friendly and helpful

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate all the services and information the... — Becky W.

Appreciate all the services and information they offer on staying healthy.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and professional great j... — Albert H.

They are very friendly and professional great job

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Carrie K.

Everyone was so friendly and professional. Dr. Pratt was friendly and easy to communicate with. I always leave my appointments feeling so much better.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and organized. The staff and Doct... — Charles B.

Very friendly and organized. The staff and Doctor were super nice and very professional even when they were extremely busy. Would recommend them to everyone!

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended Care — Tacie L.

Brady Chiropractic is the place to go when you find yourself not feeling up to par. Whether it is chiropractic care, massage therapy or other noninvasive care, these guys have it all. All the staff and doctors care about you leaving better than you came and they are all knowledgeable within their specialty. I have tried other clinics and have come back to BC because they truly are the best.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with friendly staff from thebt... — Jennifer B.

Great experience with friendly staff from thebtime I called all the way to checking out the day of my appointment.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Active grandma, thanks to Dr. Lynch — Sandra A.

Thanks to Dr. Lynch, I am able to stay active with my grandbabies!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Lynch for over ten yea... — Linda D.

I have been going to Dr. Lynch for over ten years and I trust him with my back after having nine fusions because of scoliosis....he is kind, careful and just listens.....👍💞

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best massage every time!  — Tonya M.

I love that Matt has the stamina to give a fantastic 2 hour massage! He helps fix my problems so I can keep active.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lynch is Great. First time I ever went to a ... — Emory P.

Dr Lynch is Great. First time I ever went to a chiropractor. Really made me feel alot better. Also helped me to understand how to improve my condition. Thanks Dr Lynch and everybody at The Brady Chiropractic Group.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I need a chiropractor that would see me in an e... — Micheal M.

I need a chiropractor that would see me in an emergency and on Saturdays. Dr Hansen and his staff met my needs. And he got me back on my feet within two visits. They offer a wide variety of options to treat your needs.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar R. Glenn Lewis — Raymond L.

I always enjoy going to Brady’s because I KNOW I’ll FEEL MUCH BETTER WHEN I LEAVE AFTER MY EXCELLENT ADJUSTMENT BY Dr. Hansen.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is friendly and pr — Donna R.

Every one is friendly and professional

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly employees & Dr’s who care.  — Laurie G.

Great service & friendly employees. The Dr’s work towards resolutions & making you well vs just having you return for frequent or repeat visits with no progress. I always leave feeling better than when I came. I never feel like I’m being rushed through. The Dr will spend the time with you that you need.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always able to get an appointment when needed; ... — Janis M.

Always able to get an appointment when needed; friendly people; god results

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always great! — Amanda C.

Everyone is always great!

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hasen is great. He listens and is very good ... — Victoria R.

Dr Hasen is great. He listens and is very good at what he does!

Feb 5, 2021