StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen M.

Great place. Very professional

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Clifford D.

My appointment was at 11….didn’t get in until 11:30

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Please put back on email list  — Lillian E.

I love getting the daily newsletter from your office. It’s called optimal health university and it is chock full of studies about health and wellness. It has helped me so much in my daily life. I came in to your office in response to an email saying I was overdue for a visit. I wanted to keep getting my emails so I came in. I had a nice visit but my main concern is that I be put back on the newsletter email list. Thank you!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanson game me some good suggestions. — William S.

Dr. Hanson game me some good suggestions.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I will be a lifetime customer here! — Cody V.

Very professional! They got me in on a very short notice and they are always so friendly.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very comfortable environment — Nannette W.

Very comfortable environment, Dr.s have been awesome, not rough and I love the roller tables!!

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were so kind and really listened to where ... — Tessa W.

They were so kind and really listened to where i had my problems at. They made sure to explain what was happening as we went and made me feel right at home. They also found a few places that had been bothering me for years and got them to finally go in. I would high recommend them to anyone dealing with back pain or even just needing to have their bodies realigned.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I got my sports physical from Brady. Very easy ... — Harrison C.

I got my sports physical from Brady. Very easy process and not too long at all. All of the staff was incredibly nice. I would recommend other students to get physicals from them.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr Lynch is wonderful.  — Denise S.

Great staff and Dr Lynch is wonderful.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorine F.

Dr Pratt is amazing -she knows exactly what I need to improve my condition

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice...great group of people work... — Robert S.

Excellent practice...great group of people work here.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No better Place than Brady Chiropractic Group!! — Nedesin P.

Overall a great experience. The staff was very kind, professional and welcoming. Dr. Hansen took really good care of me. In addition, he took the extra time to discuss some of the issues, causes and tips that can help prevent further issues. Will definitely be recommending Brady Chiropractic Group to everyone!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Hansen — Julie C.

Dr. Hansen takes the time to truly listen to his clients and then provide services to correct the issues presented to him. He is highly recommended.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing job — Skylar B.

First chiropractor to actually listen to me and do my adjustments correctly. I also love the massage table you guys have available. Plue your massages are decently priced. Thank you for being here for me!

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Huge fan! — Ashley K.

Dr. Hansen and staff are amazing! Such a welcoming environment. Whole body wellness approach!

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and professional and Dr Pratt ... — James B.

Everyone is nice and professional and Dr Pratt knows what she's doing. My back feels much better!

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hansen is amazing. He is able to adjust me w... — June M.

Dr Hansen is amazing. He is able to adjust me where others haven’t been able to get anything to move.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sean has always done a good job and taking t... — Larry S.

Dr Sean has always done a good job and taking time to make sure I feel better

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment quickly, witho... — Laura R.

I was able to get an appointment quickly, without having to wait for days or weeks. I will definitely be a "regular" . Everyone was very attentive and my appointment was time efficient, which I appreciate greatly.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff, business office and provider... — Joyce L.

Everyone on staff, business office and providers, are friendly, understanding and concerned and willing to address your issues.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great services offered here! Massage and chirop... — Victoria R.

Great services offered here! Massage and chiropractic. Dr Hansen and Matt are the best!

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar STA — Janice O.

Did an excellent job was very happy

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. My back was killing me. I was l... — Teresa J.

Awesome staff. My back was killing me. I was late and they were still so nice. Highly recommend. I will definitely call every time I need an adjustment!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always think Dr. Hansen takes care of my neck... — Caroline M.

I always think Dr. Hansen takes care of my neck and lower back problems. would recommend him to others

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very direct and professional. At the same time ... — Zachary M.

Very direct and professional. At the same time very personal and friendly. Definitely recommend to others.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very polite and freind — Michael W.

The staff was very polite and friendly

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, Dr Lynch was great, he lis... — Denise S.

Very friendly staff, Dr Lynch was great, he listened to my issues and we talked about a treatment plan.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hansen is the BEST! He is thorough and pro... — Thomas W.

Dr. Hansen is the BEST! He is thorough and professional and he ALWAYS gets me set back straight.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great chiropractic practice! Friendly, professi... — Michele L.

Great chiropractic practice! Friendly, professional and I always get a great treatment

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch is amazing. Only one that can align t... — Chris C.

Dr. Lynch is amazing. Only one that can align this big fluffy guy. Always a must see when I come to visit in Grand Junction.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hansen and his staff are always so wonderfu... — Ashley K.

Dr. Hansen and his staff are always so wonderful!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring employees….Dr.Lynch is wonderfu... — Linda D.

Friendly caring employees….Dr.Lynch is wonderful, have been going to him for ten years.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Hanson for many ye... — Patricia A.

I have been a patient of Dr. Hanson for many years. He has always been kind and considerate. He is prosthetic best chiropractor I have seen in my lifetime and I started chiropractic care at 11.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shawn was great and would recommemd him. — Roxeen K.

Dr. Shawn was great and would recommemd him.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Floyd H.

Professional, friend and clean. Very through and explained the procedure well

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was in a lot of pain, Brady Chiropractic, got... — David J.

I was in a lot of pain, Brady Chiropractic, got me in within an hour and gave me an Emergency adjustment, I'm back at work and feeling 100% better.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch and the staff at Brady Chiropractic a... — Christina B.

Dr. Lynch and the staff at Brady Chiropractic are true experts in regards to natural and whole body focused health. They have taken great care of me from the first moment I called, to my current care routine. 10/10 highly recommended.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor in town — Gabriel H.

All the staff here are extremely kind and welcoming. They made my wife and I feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Hansen is amazing at what he does and should she a comedian on the weekends. Can’t recommend this practice enough.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — Ken M.

Great help with injury. Dr Hanson listened to my needs, and worked to relieve my pain and limited movement. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Earl A.

You guys have been great to me since I started coming to you for DOT physicals and adjustments thanks a lot you guys are great

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar David, Linda, and entire staff. Friendly, and P... — Marco S.

David, Linda, and entire staff. Friendly, and Professional.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is amazing. Front office polite, effic... — Julie K.

Everyone is amazing. Front office polite, efficient, caring, especially Ms. Wilma. Low/no wait times, easy scheduling. Dr. Lynch is intuitive, gentle, very caring. Helped me so much; so grateful! Recommend to anyone for acute, chronic conditions or just health maintenance.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the treatment was excellent and your... — Bill P.

As always, the treatment was excellent and your concern for your patients is evident.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra M.

Caring doctors and staff will accommodate your needs

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Experience after 2 visits — Robinette G.

The staff is wonder because they take the time to acknowledge me when I arrive, are helpful with answering questions, and explain each step of my visit clearly. The doctor listens to body issues and has a great sense of humor as he explains what he is doing to help. I definitely recommend Brady Chiropractic.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, I always feel better and dont hurt... — Derek F.

Great place, I always feel better and dont hurt as bad when I leave, Lauren Pratt does a great job.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Barbara C.

Dr Lynch was great! He diagnosed my problem right away and was able to provide some relief right away. I was impressed with his compassion and caring. Will be back next time I visit Grand Junction!

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fit me in for unscheduled visit, got much reli... — Lonette B.

Fit me in for unscheduled visit, got much relief for tight painful shoulder!

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always leave feeling better. — Lexi-Anne T.

Always leave feeling better.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant staff!!  — Marty S.

Very professional and pleasant staff!!

Apr 24, 2021