StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch has a great understanding of the body... — Ben H.

Dr. Lynch has a great understanding of the body and always sends me away in much better shape than upon arrival!

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The care they provide is professional and carin... — Bill P.

The care they provide is professional and caring.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - always friendly and greet clients... — Denise S.

Great staff - always friendly and greet clients with a smile. I have been going to chiropractors for over 20 years but Dr Lynch is the best.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like a million bucks after my massage! — Pamela C.

I love how thorough Linda is with my massage. Every sore muscle is addressed.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hours and days are cool  — Brena D.

I like how you open at eight and have chiropractic on Saturday morning and the prepayment plan.

Nov 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marco S.

Professional, Business with friendly atmosphere. David, Linda, and office staff have provided a service essential to one's health.

Nov 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel better after treatment. Staff is ... — James K.

I always feel better after treatment. Staff is friendly and professional.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Doctors are happy to answer q... — Jerry J.

Excellent staff! Doctors are happy to answer questions or explain x-ray films. The support staff makes you feel like family! Always happy to see you and provide any services that they can; coffee, water, smile, etc..

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment, as always! Reception great as ... — Peter M.

Great treatment, as always! Reception great as always. Prompt

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractic care in the Grand Valley  — Darlene T.

Best chiropractic care in the Grand Valley Offers more than chiropractic care Friendly caring staff

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Delores O.

Everyon very caring----------treatment excellent

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Christine is amazing — Nanette G.

Christine is amazing at finding all the spots that need extra attention during my massages.

Oct 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great job place for a tune up!!  — Rita S.

Great job place for a tune up!!

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, considerate, — Gail D.

The staff is always friendly, considerate, accommodating

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. got some good pops and releases out of ... — William S.

The Dr. got some good pops and releases out of me and the staff were very friendly, as usual.

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is polite, helpful . It's easy to be get, — Lexi-Anne T.

Staff is polite, helpful

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Alway greeted with a smile,treated with kindness — Raymond W.

Alway greeted with a smile, treated with kindness

Sep 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks again for all you do for your patients. ... — Jesus H.

Thanks again for all you do for your patients.

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So Relaxing! — Pamela C.

Already have told 5 friends about massage and adjustments

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’m not much for words, at least big ones. I h... — Matthew N.

I’m not much for words, at least big ones. I have always been treated like I am a valued patient, and my pain, condition and health are their main concern.

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great team - always friendly  — Denise S.

Great team - always friendly

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, kind, and effective treatments. Dr. Ha... — Erika W.

Helpful, kind, and effective treatments. Dr. Hansen does a great job!

Sep 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have not really used the online site, except ... — Jerry J.

I have not really used the online site, except to get your phone number.

Aug 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — James L.

Always manage to work us into the schedule. Dr. Hansen is the best!

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pratt was great. I usually go to Dr Lynch wh... — Kimberly B.

Dr Pratt was great. I usually go to Dr Lynch who is also very good. Me and my husband hav had very good experiences there and will keep going.

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Lynch!!  — Catherine H.

Love Dr. Lynch!! My appointment was at 4:30 and I finally saw Dr. lunch at 5:10 so it would be nice not to have to wait that long in the future.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great people and very professional.  — John M.

Great people and very professional.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great adjustment! — Cindy G.

Great people and great adjustment!

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Chiropractor and staff — Jo-Jean R.

Office staff were efficient and friendly. Dr Hansen was amazing. Adjustment was very effective and I will be going back and I highly recommend.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lynch is the man! — Veronica Y.

Dr Lynch is amazing! Always makes me feel better after my visit. Listens to my concerns and provides feedback and recommendations. Thank you!

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Brady No Cap — Corey G.

Everyone at the practice is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Pratt found the source of my pain in my lower back and neck and completely got rid of them. I feel great and would definitely continue to use her expertise. A very pleasant experience.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr Lynch is wonderful. N... — Carrie S.

Very friendly staff. Dr Lynch is wonderful. Nice to see a place that actually listens. Would definitely recommend!!!

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied  — June M.

I have been coming to Dr Hansen for quite some time and am very satisfied. He is able to adjust me where other chiropractors had trouble. I would recommend him highly.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Brady Chiropractic has a lot of devices more th... — Brena D.

Brady Chiropractic has a lot of devices more than most chiropractic offices I have been to four different ones the first one is the most expensive and is very closer to a natural doctor office where they give you a full exam, I loved their hours 8am most days and they have Saturday chiropractor hours available most are closed they have at least three, Dr. Pratt she tells you what she is about to do exactly so you don’t usually have surprises with her. They also have a few packages available in payment so you can pay as you come in or you can pay a certain amount and just come in and they subtract it from that amount. They have coupons each person can use every three months too. Sounds awesome to me hope it sounds awesome to you as well give them a go.

Jul 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I will not go anywhere else. Pratt is amazing, ... — Janine J.

I will not go anywhere else. Pratt is amazing, she knows what is needed to have your back adjusted. I always feel great!!

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, always willing to help.  — Raymond W.

Friendly staff, always willing to help.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility!  — Sarah F.

Very helpful staff. Dr Pratt is great…she’s helped me get “straightened out” many a time.

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great team great adjustment felt better almost ... — Daniel E.

great team great adjustment felt better almost immediately

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Matt provided me with a Great Massage, just the... — Paul G.

Matt provided me with a Great Massage, just the right amount of pressure

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lynch is great. He listens to any complaint... — Denise S.

Dr Lynch is great. He listens to any complaints my body has and always takes his time on my adjustments.

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, polite, and most importantly... — Peter M.

Very professional, polite, and most importantly outstanding treatment.

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt the staff listened and proceeded appropr... — Patricia C.

I felt the staff listened and proceeded appropriately to my pain and I think the visits have had positive results

Feb 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Confident in the Brady Bunch! — Luanne F.

I have gone to many chiropractors in my lifetime, some good, some not. I have been so relieved and delighted to have found Brady Chiropractic, specifically Dr. Hansen, here in the Grand Valley. The doctors and staff have always been consummate professionals and all are very friendly and concerned.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best .the best the best the best the best t... — Dan S.

The best .the best the best the best the best the best , best .

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied customer  — Kimberly B.

Very attentive to my problems, I don’t go regularly but if I did I’d certainly go see Dr Lynch . I’m sure all the other doctors are great as well. The receptionist are very helpful also.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice and the environment they cre... — Summer S.

Love this practice and the environment they create. Very easy and comfortable. Dr. Lynch is wonderful!

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is great having Dr Pratt she knows how to ad... — Janine J.

It is great having Dr Pratt she knows how to adjusted the back, neck and hips. I am glad there is a great chiropractor that knows what to do.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is so friendly and Dr, Lynch is great.... — Delores O.

Everyone is so friendly and Dr, Lynch is great..

Jan 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar staff was veryhelpful and quick, — Michael S.

staff was veryhelpful and quick,

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch is the best! — Sandra A.

Dr. Lynch is amazing. My monthly chiropractor appointments keep me active. Staying active is very important because I have grandbabies to keep up with! Thank you, Dr. Lynch!

Jan 7, 2022