StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Lynch!!  — Catherine H.

Love Dr. Lynch!! My appointment was at 4:30 and I finally saw Dr. lunch at 5:10 so it would be nice not to have to wait that long in the future.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great people and very professional.  — John M.

Great people and very professional.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great adjustment! — Cindy G.

Great people and great adjustment!

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Chiropractor and staff — Jo-Jean R.

Office staff were efficient and friendly. Dr Hansen was amazing. Adjustment was very effective and I will be going back and I highly recommend.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lynch is the man! — Veronica Y.

Dr Lynch is amazing! Always makes me feel better after my visit. Listens to my concerns and provides feedback and recommendations. Thank you!

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Brady No Cap — Corey G.

Everyone at the practice is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Pratt found the source of my pain in my lower back and neck and completely got rid of them. I feel great and would definitely continue to use her expertise. A very pleasant experience.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr Lynch is wonderful. N... — Carrie S.

Very friendly staff. Dr Lynch is wonderful. Nice to see a place that actually listens. Would definitely recommend!!!

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied  — June M.

I have been coming to Dr Hansen for quite some time and am very satisfied. He is able to adjust me where other chiropractors had trouble. I would recommend him highly.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Brady Chiropractic has a lot of devices more th... — Brena D.

Brady Chiropractic has a lot of devices more than most chiropractic offices I have been to four different ones the first one is the most expensive and is very closer to a natural doctor office where they give you a full exam, I loved their hours 8am most days and they have Saturday chiropractor hours available most are closed they have at least three, Dr. Pratt she tells you what she is about to do exactly so you don’t usually have surprises with her. They also have a few packages available in payment so you can pay as you come in or you can pay a certain amount and just come in and they subtract it from that amount. They have coupons each person can use every three months too. Sounds awesome to me hope it sounds awesome to you as well give them a go.

Jul 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I will not go anywhere else. Pratt is amazing, ... — Janine J.

I will not go anywhere else. Pratt is amazing, she knows what is needed to have your back adjusted. I always feel great!!

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, always willing to help.  — Raymond W.

Friendly staff, always willing to help.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility!  — Sarah F.

Very helpful staff. Dr Pratt is great…she’s helped me get “straightened out” many a time.

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great team great adjustment felt better almost ... — Daniel E.

great team great adjustment felt better almost immediately

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Matt provided me with a Great Massage, just the... — Paul G.

Matt provided me with a Great Massage, just the right amount of pressure

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lynch is great. He listens to any complaint... — Denise S.

Dr Lynch is great. He listens to any complaints my body has and always takes his time on my adjustments.

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, polite, and most importantly... — Peter M.

Very professional, polite, and most importantly outstanding treatment.

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt the staff listened and proceeded appropr... — Patricia C.

I felt the staff listened and proceeded appropriately to my pain and I think the visits have had positive results

Feb 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Confident in the Brady Bunch! — Luanne F.

I have gone to many chiropractors in my lifetime, some good, some not. I have been so relieved and delighted to have found Brady Chiropractic, specifically Dr. Hansen, here in the Grand Valley. The doctors and staff have always been consummate professionals and all are very friendly and concerned.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best .the best the best the best the best t... — Dan S.

The best .the best the best the best the best the best , best .

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied customer  — Kimberly B.

Very attentive to my problems, I don’t go regularly but if I did I’d certainly go see Dr Lynch . I’m sure all the other doctors are great as well. The receptionist are very helpful also.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice and the environment they cre... — Summer S.

Love this practice and the environment they create. Very easy and comfortable. Dr. Lynch is wonderful!

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is great having Dr Pratt she knows how to ad... — Janine J.

It is great having Dr Pratt she knows how to adjusted the back, neck and hips. I am glad there is a great chiropractor that knows what to do.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is so friendly and Dr, Lynch is great.... — Delores O.

Everyone is so friendly and Dr, Lynch is great..

Jan 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar staff was veryhelpful and quick, — Michael S.

staff was veryhelpful and quick,

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch is the best! — Sandra A.

Dr. Lynch is amazing. My monthly chiropractor appointments keep me active. Staying active is very important because I have grandbabies to keep up with! Thank you, Dr. Lynch!

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Massage — Trevor J.

Kudos to Sara on one of the better massages I’ve received. I could tell she possesses a very skilled, purposeful craft. Hope to visit again and will try to recommend to others.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very professional.  — Kendra M.

Friendly staff, very professional.

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Hansen, and Wilma! — Lena C.

I have been treated for various injuries over the years, and Dr. Hansen has always been able to help me heal naturally, and wholly. I appreciate his staff, especially his wife, Wilma, who is always helpful and kind! What a winning team!

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. were kind, caring, and very knowl... — Jane P.

Staff and Dr. were kind, caring, and very knowledgeable! Very thorough, and efficient with time management:)

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly service from all the staff, and... — Laurie G.

Great, friendly service from all the staff, and doctors who know their stuff and keep me feeling good.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Chiropractic Practice — Michele L.

I consistently get a great chiropractic adjustment. The employees are very pleasant and professional.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We recently moved to the area and are so happy ... — Nancy C.

We recently moved to the area and are so happy to have found Brady Chiropractic. All the staff are so positive and compassionate. Dr. Hansen is the best.

Dec 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff!! — Megan A.

Very helpful and friendly staff!!

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time in year, I have been able to... — James C.

For the first time in year, I have been able to have a day and night without pain.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanson is always friendly and personable. H... — Teagan C.

Dr. Hanson is always friendly and personable. He has been my chiropractor for about 10 years and have always had a great experience.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very knowledgeable staff — Donna R.

Friendly and very knowledgeable staff

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr. Lynch always does a fantasti... — Daniel D.

Great service. Dr. Lynch always explains things really well and does a fantastic job!

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, customer service and awesom expert... — Janet N.

Great staff, customer service and awesom expertise

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful.  — Tom K.

Everyone was friendly and helpful. The treatment provided some relief from my problem

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of care here is top notch. — Tamara M.

The quality of care here is top notch! I have never felt better. All the services offered here work together to provide your body a healthy transformation. Highly recommend this place.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen M.

Great place. Very professional

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Clifford D.

My appointment was at 11….didn’t get in until 11:30

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Please put back on email list  — Lillian E.

I love getting the daily newsletter from your office. It’s called optimal health university and it is chock full of studies about health and wellness. It has helped me so much in my daily life. I came in to your office in response to an email saying I was overdue for a visit. I wanted to keep getting my emails so I came in. I had a nice visit but my main concern is that I be put back on the newsletter email list. Thank you!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanson game me some good suggestions. — William S.

Dr. Hanson game me some good suggestions.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I will be a lifetime customer here! — Cody V.

Very professional! They got me in on a very short notice and they are always so friendly.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very comfortable environment — Nannette W.

Very comfortable environment, Dr.s have been awesome, not rough and I love the roller tables!!

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were so kind and really listened to where ... — Tessa W.

They were so kind and really listened to where i had my problems at. They made sure to explain what was happening as we went and made me feel right at home. They also found a few places that had been bothering me for years and got them to finally go in. I would high recommend them to anyone dealing with back pain or even just needing to have their bodies realigned.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I got my sports physical from Brady. Very easy ... — Harrison C.

I got my sports physical from Brady. Very easy process and not too long at all. All of the staff was incredibly nice. I would recommend other students to get physicals from them.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr Lynch is wonderful.  — Denise S.

Great staff and Dr Lynch is wonderful.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorine F.

Dr Pratt is amazing -she knows exactly what I need to improve my condition

Sep 18, 2021