StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and caring.  — Debi S.

Very knowledgeable and caring.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Brady chiropractic, they are excellent w... — Marilyn H.

I love Brady chiropractic, they are excellent with customer service. Doctor is great to.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Hansen is a great chiropractor who is friend... — Darlene C.

Dr Hansen is a great chiropractor who is friendly and genuinely interested in your care.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch is a very compassionate practitioner.... — Tara S.

Dr. Lynch is a very compassionate practitioner. He takes time to listen and make sure you get what your body needs

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unparalleled in Excellence! The care & service ... — Lanell M.

Unparalleled in Excellence! The care & service provided at Brady Chiropractic is incredible! The knowledge & compassion they share through their treatment is exceptional. Thank you Dr. Lynch & Everyone at Brady Chiropractic!

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel better after my ap — John M.

I always feel better after my appointment

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Lynch... He always makes me feel bette... — Kathey K.

Love Dr. Lynch... He always makes me feel better..

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly. They ensure ... — Donald O.

The staff is always very friendly. They ensure that you feel like your welcomed everyone you walk through the door. Dr. Lynch has been my chiropractor for about 5 years now and I always get quality service from the treatment he provides. They also can do DOT physicals which is good because I can get both done at the same place.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Christine Nelson — Nanette G.

Christine really does a great job with the therapeutic massages . She knows how to work the area that is affected, but also understands the physiology and works the true offending area.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — Martha H.

I always feel like they are glad I came in.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get a massage and get adjusted a... — Thomas H.

Great place to get a massage and get adjusted and the staff is awesome

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lynch always listens to my concerns and wor... — Floyd W.

Dr Lynch always listens to my concerns and works on only the places i have problems with and i like that

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lynch is a great chiropractor!  — Jennifer L.

Dr Lynch is a great chiropractor.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and willing to help.  — Amy M.

Staff is always friendly and willing to help.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lynch and the office staff are great! Reaso... — Ty J.

Dr Lynch and the office staff are great! Reasonable rates also!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr.’s and staff are wonderful!  — Erin T.

The Dr.’s and staff are wonderful!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. The staff is very friendly a... — Babette L.

I love this place. The staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable. I've been to chiropractic all my life and Dr Robins was amazing.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly respect Brady Chiropractic Group — Karen H.

No matter how I feel when I go to the Brady Chiropractic Group, I feel somewhat better once I walk in because I am greeted with kindness, concern and respect for my pain. I see Dr. Sean Lynch and I am never disappointed in his advice, wisdom and treatment. Karen Hughes

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Brady chiropractic has always been gre... — Terry L.

Going to Brady chiropractic has always been great

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit and I’m seeing an improvement in my... — Paula S.

First visit and I’m seeing an improvement in my lower back pain it’s not gone yet but better. You know how you talk about first impressions well I was very surprised by the “medical” atmosphere of this office. Very different from other offices I’ve been too.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Lynch and am grateful that he is alw... — Teresa V.

I love Dr. Lynch and am grateful that he is always there when I need him. I frequently mention him to people when they mention chiropractic.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finding a new chiropractor — Rick V.

Having just moved to the area I was dreading finding a new chiropractor after years with a great chiropractor. By chance I asked a repairman that was working on my new home for a recommendation for a chiropractor. He highly recommended Dr Robin at the Brady Group. I was very happy when I went for an appointment, not only was Dr Robin good but he is better than my previous chiropractor, All the people that work there have been very friendly and professional. I won't be looking anywhere else. Rick V

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was friendly and place was clean. — Kelly C.

Staff was friendly and place was clean.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Veronica Y.

From the moment I walk in and am greeted at the front desk until I check out, all the staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! Best Chiropractic Group in the valley!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropractic service in Grand Junction.  — Alexander F.

This office is staffed with professionals from the office staff to the chiropractors. The equipment used by the chiropractors is modern and will suit the needs of any patient. I have recommended this practice to my friends and all are pleased.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch is amazing. Always gets me in when I’... — Tana I.

Dr. Lynch is amazing. Always gets me in when I’m hurting. Overall great guy!!

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and I always feel improved healt... — Reatha S.

Always helpful and I always feel improved health after I leave.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robin is kind, takes his time & cares about... — Judy B.

Dr. Robin is kind, takes his time & cares about you & how you feel.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Christine always goes above and beyond to care ... — Nanette G.

Christine always goes above and beyond to care for her patients. I always leave after her massages feeling better than I did coming in. And to top It all off I feel even better the next day.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Melissa K.

I have been with this company for 20 years. They are always great!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with Dr. Robin — Glenda S.

Dr Robin was very nice and he certainly did help me. I know it was difficult because it's hard for me to relax. I was more comfortable after the treatment and will certain follow up today as suggested. Thank you.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nadia S.

Friendly and professional staff. Patient care and aftercare is excellent. Not just a chiropractic office, rather a clinical environment. Highly recommended

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great adjustment! Very professional peo... — Michele L.

I had a great adjustment! Very professional people and office.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit with Dr Robin  — Laurie G.

I’ve been going to Brady Chiropractic for quite a while always a great experience,but this was first time with Dr Robin. He was great and made me comfortable and best of all listened to me and discussed how to help me me. Thank you Dr Robin

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer for years. Thanks Dr Lynch. . — Michael M.

I’ve been coming a long time for adjustments and acupuncture at Brady with Dr Lynch and have been very satisfied with my health benefits from it. Office staff are always super friendly.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was really great service, I do NEED a FULL -... — Betty S.

It was really great service, I do NEED a FULL - TIME JOB. With Insurance Benefits. I can NOT Afford to those expensive Fees I know three other places, that only charge $ 79.00 a Month for there service, and you can for back as many times in that month as you need too. I had to Borrow money to get your fee paid for. A POOR PERSON Can NOT afford this service. Thank you very much. I am NOT Elvis Presley , I am Betty Sparks Looking for full time work. Living on Food Stamps and Medicaid. until I can find some thing with more hours than 12 Hours a Week.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, thoughtful and consistent service an... — Dana S.

Efficient, thoughtful and consistent service and care

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I love Brady Chiropractic! I always ... — Charlene H.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I love Brady Chiropractic! I always feel very well taken care of! Not just by employee, but by everyone I have contact with here! I feel the Chiropractor goes above and beyond to inform me, to help me have better health. It is sincere, you don’t feel like a number here!!💜

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would give them five stars but every single t... — Connie A.

I would give them five stars but every single time I go in there no one remembers I'm supposed to use the roller table. It's on the front page under my name on the computer too.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch and staff are amazing!!  — Samuel H.

Dr. Lynch and staff are amazing!!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Haven't used your app except for reading your w... — Burlena P.

Haven't used your app except for reading your weekly letter which I enjoy.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Better than my chiropractor North Carolina. And... — David D.

Better than my chiropractor North Carolina. And that's saying a lot.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff that goes above and beyond to... — Larry L.

Very caring staff that goes above and beyond to accommodate the patients needs.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love dr Hanson and have been recommending him f... — Silvia O.

Love dr Hanson and have been recommending him for 16 years.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brady Chiropratic always treats me like family.... — Kathryn S.

Brady Chiropratic always treats me like family. This was my first time to see Dr. Robin and he was great. Thanks to you all!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been disappointed with any visit I... — Earnest E.

I have never been disappointed with any visit I have had over many years of my visits for care. I am only highly recommending their services. Try it you'll like it !!!!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors are always on time & take their time w... — Judy B.

Doctors are always on time & take their time with the patient.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Brady Chiropractic!  — Rebecca H.

The staff at Brady chiropractic are so knowledgeable and friendly!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great diagnostics and adjustments including sam... — Bill P.

Great diagnostics and adjustments including same day appointments when needed.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the Doctor and all the help he has.  — Kathleen M.

I enjoy the Doctor and all the help he has.

Nov 18, 2018