StarStarStarStarStar Also enjoy my visites,walk in with aches and pa... — William L.

Also enjoy my visites,walk in with aches and pains ans walk out feeling great ,thank you DR LYNCH.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the way you work us in  — Robert E.

Appreciate the way you work us in

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care from all staff! — Larry L.

Great care from all staff!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Christine Nelson.. — Nanette G.

Christine is an amazing massage therapist. She knows what she is doing when you point out the problem areas that are bothering you. She even finds areas that you didn't know were a problem.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lynch has always been great at helping me, t... — Larry S.

Dr Lynch has always been great at helping me, the staff has always been friendly and helpful

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate all the services and information the... — Becky W.

Appreciate all the services and information they offer on staying healthy.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and professional great j... — Albert H.

They are very friendly and professional great job

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Carrie K.

Everyone was so friendly and professional. Dr. Pratt was friendly and easy to communicate with. I always leave my appointments feeling so much better.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and organized. The staff and Doct... — Charles B.

Very friendly and organized. The staff and Doctor were super nice and very professional even when they were extremely busy. Would recommend them to everyone!

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended Care — Tacie L.

Brady Chiropractic is the place to go when you find yourself not feeling up to par. Whether it is chiropractic care, massage therapy or other noninvasive care, these guys have it all. All the staff and doctors care about you leaving better than you came and they are all knowledgeable within their specialty. I have tried other clinics and have come back to BC because they truly are the best.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with friendly staff from thebt... — Jennifer B.

Great experience with friendly staff from thebtime I called all the way to checking out the day of my appointment.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Active grandma, thanks to Dr. Lynch — Sandra A.

Thanks to Dr. Lynch, I am able to stay active with my grandbabies!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Lynch for over ten yea... — Linda D.

I have been going to Dr. Lynch for over ten years and I trust him with my back after having nine fusions because of scoliosis....he is kind, careful and just listens.....👍💞

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best massage every time!  — Tonya M.

I love that Matt has the stamina to give a fantastic 2 hour massage! He helps fix my problems so I can keep active.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lynch is Great. First time I ever went to a ... — Emory P.

Dr Lynch is Great. First time I ever went to a chiropractor. Really made me feel alot better. Also helped me to understand how to improve my condition. Thanks Dr Lynch and everybody at The Brady Chiropractic Group.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I need a chiropractor that would see me in an e... — Micheal M.

I need a chiropractor that would see me in an emergency and on Saturdays. Dr Hansen and his staff met my needs. And he got me back on my feet within two visits. They offer a wide variety of options to treat your needs.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar R. Glenn Lewis — Raymond L.

I always enjoy going to Brady’s because I KNOW I’ll FEEL MUCH BETTER WHEN I LEAVE AFTER MY EXCELLENT ADJUSTMENT BY Dr. Hansen.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is friendly and pr — Donna R.

Every one is friendly and professional

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly employees & Dr’s who care.  — Laurie G.

Great service & friendly employees. The Dr’s work towards resolutions & making you well vs just having you return for frequent or repeat visits with no progress. I always leave feeling better than when I came. I never feel like I’m being rushed through. The Dr will spend the time with you that you need.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always able to get an appointment when needed; ... — Janis M.

Always able to get an appointment when needed; friendly people; god results

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always great! — Amanda C.

Everyone is always great!

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hasen is great. He listens and is very good ... — Victoria R.

Dr Hasen is great. He listens and is very good at what he does!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always good results Nice happy peopl — Patricia B.

Always good results Nice happy people

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! — John C.

The office and staff were so great!!

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Aubrey was super friendly and awesome at the fr... — Jason S.

Aubrey was super friendly and awesome at the front desk. The Chiropractor was amazing , the treatment after was awesome too

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wow, from the moment I stepped into Brady Chiro... — Susan A.

Wow, from the moment I stepped into Brady Chiropractic Group, everything was friendly, efficient and complete. I am impressed!

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hanson is amazing!! — Laurel L.

Dr Hanson is amazing, genuine caring person. He ready tries to get to know you and your body. All the staff at Brady Chiropractic are so nice.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff pleasant, kind and helpful! — Joyce S.

Staff pleasant, kind and helpful!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and professional staff. Knowle... — James K.

Always courteous and professional staff. Knowledgeable and caring practitioners. I always come out feeling better. Recommended!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and thorough.  — Rachel B.

Staff was very friendly and thorough.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My last treatment was the best I ever received.... — Julie C.

My last treatment was the best I ever received. Got such relief!

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar People are friendly and very professional. Also... — James B.

People are friendly and very professional. Also the place is very clean.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hanson is a fantastic chiropractor! — Letty F.

Excellent care every time!

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth S.

I was very pleased with the professionalism, the punctuality, and the attention that was given to me by doctors and staff alike.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Since day one I have had 6 days a week to make ... — Verna K.

Since day one I have had 6 days a week to make an appointment that works with me! It has been a great place to go and they take care of my needs!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch is the best! — Sandra A.

Thanks to Dr. Lynch, I can keep biking, hiking and doing yoga! I wouldn’t be able to stay as active without him!

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service  — Vanessa S.

From the moment I called as a new patient to checking out from my first appointment - everyone was professional, courteous, and efficient. The processes in place and the evident teamwork make this office operate like a well oiled machine. Dr Pratt is a phenom! I am so glad I switched to this practice.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar WOW !!!!! — Albert V.

I was very impressed with everything I saw going on there.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like hearing what is happening.You provide a... — Diana P.

I like hearing what is happening. You provide a great service.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Costumer  — Oscar G.

It's the best place and your attention is the best. All the people who work there are very professional and friendly

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here has been wonderful and just chuc... — James H.

The staff here has been wonderful and just chucked full of knowledge.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not worth it for me  — Michelle F.

Paying $34 to not really have much done isn’t worth it for me. Just my neck popped. Nothing else. I was just stretched out for 5 minutes.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, pro — David F.

Excellent, professional service

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt better since going to Brady C... — Michelle S.

I have never felt better since going to Brady Chiropractic! They really know how to pin point my pain!

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kris M.

I've always liked Dr. Hansen. I just wish he would spend a little more time with his patents, not that I require a lot. It seems like he goes from one room to another like a sliding door LOL!! Anyway, He's awesome! :o)

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best massage ever!! — Tonya M.

Best massage ever! Matt is fantastic!!

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BCG is the only place I will go for adjustments... — Roger W.

BCG is the only place I will go for adjustments. Dr Hansen is very thorough, compassionate and knowledgeable. The staff is always courteous,professional and friendly. I started going there after another Chiropractor wanted to do $600 worth of x-rays and laid out a lengthy treatment plan before even examining me. Dr. Hansen had me back to work the same day and completely straightened out in 2 visits. He doesn't lecture when I don't follow his orders completely, just chides me into seeing my error. As far as I'm concerned there is only one place to trust with your spine, Brady Chiropractic Group. signed, Roger M. Wolffe

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela K.

Brady Chiropractic is very accommodating with last minute appointments. Everyone is friendly. Dr.s are great, massages even better!

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New to Brady  — Juliann L.

I just started coming to Brady chiropractic and I'm loving it so far. The staff is very friendly and the office is very clean.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the treatments that I get. They help me ... — Ruth M.

I like the treatments that I get. They help me a lot. They are all very friendly and caring. Yes I would highly recommend them.

Nov 22, 2020