StarStarStarStarStar As Friendly as they come.  — RASMEY Y.

As Friendly as they come. I've actually already recommended to a group of friends. I hope they switch if possible.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Excellent Dentist — KATHY D.

Dr. Bradford is very professional and listens to his patients concerns. He explains things thoroughly. Not only that, he is very timely! You get the feeling that you are not just a number with this office.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff!!  — THERESA O.

Great dentist and staff!!

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great service, it's a pleasure to be y... — ROUBEN N.

Always a great service, it's a pleasure to be your patient :)) THANK YOU!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit as always. Everyone is great and... — SCOTT S.

Pleasant visit as always. Everyone is great and Melissa does a nice cleaning.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been using Dr Rhodes for years and don't i... — NAOMI S.

Have been using Dr Rhodes for years and don't intend on changing dentists any time soon. Love the service and staff.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — TARI P.

Dr. Rhodes and his team of professionals have always had their patients' best interest at heart. I always appreciate the friendliness and quality of care they each provide.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — DEANNA S.

This is a great office. The staff is friendly, thorough, and professional.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this online reminders and communi... — ROSEMARIE J.

I really like this online reminders and communication setup

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended - been going here for last 6... — ALASTAIR B.

Highly recommended - been going here for last 6 years - very friendly and professional - no pressure, no upselling just assessments of what needs to be done.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have dealt with a dental phobia for years dat... — MARK T.

I have dealt with a dental phobia for years dating back to my childhood, have had horrible experiences while younger. After meeting with Bradford Rhodes DMD ,discussing treatment options, Bradford Rhodes and his assistants ( who are very awesome and caring, understanding) had me feeling so relaxed and comfortable while putting my fears to rest. If your ISO of a dentist who is very professional,, kind, understanding what his patients needs are, look no further than Bradford Rhodes and his assistants. They are awesome!!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist hands down! Office staff is aweso... — KIM F.

Best dentist hands down! Office staff is awesome! Very kid friendly!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there makes you feel like family.  — STEVE F.

Everybody there makes you feel like family. Brad is a great knowledgeable gentle dentist. He is a good listener, which is very important to me. I wish all my doctors was like him. The office personnel are very nice and helpful.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhodes was very patient and helped explain ... — RAYMOND D.

Dr. Rhodes was very patient and helped explain everything that was going to take place. First time that's ever happened to me.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience and a fr — CARL L.

Always a pleasant experience and a friendly staff

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great people. — MARY S.

Excellent service and great people.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle caring Dentist and staff  — PAULA T.

Dr Rhodes and his staff are great. I lost part of my tooth and they got me in ASAP. So thankful. Great caring people and such a gentle dentist.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First class all the way — MARY E.

This service is the way service should always be. It is exceptional in all respects. I particularly appreciate appointment reminders by email and the ease with which I can confirm.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhodes and his staff are dedicated... — AMRIT K.

Dr. Rhodes and his staff are all warm and dedicated to what they do and it is felt in how they greet you, how they proactively explain everything they are doing and how responsive they are to any questions or concerns. It is a delight to go to the dentist and feel that you matter to them!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone listens carefully. Very gracious. You ... — VINCENT I.

Everyone listens carefully. Very gracious. You feel like they really care about you. You don't sense an atmosphere of being rushed out of the office. Entire staff is so kind and sensitive to your needs and concerns.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhodes and his team are amazing! They are s... — KAREN W.

Dr. Rhodes and his team are amazing! They are so caring and gentle, even though I’m on the opposite side of town I would never consider going elsewhere. He corrected issues with my bite that eliminated my headaches and has been instrumental with maintaining my oral health.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very friendly. Explains pot... — DEANNA S.

Excellent service, very friendly. Explains potential issues and problems thoroughly.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant waiting area, courteous staff, short w... — PAUL R.

Pleasant waiting area, courteous staff, short waiting time and professional care.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not often you go to the Dentist and leave smili... — STEPHEN V.

Not often you go to the Dentist and leave smiling !! Every one from Sheri in the office through my complete service made me feel like I am part of a family !! I am 66 y/o so I have seen a lot of dental providers in my day . And this is the first time I have ever had such a pleasant experience sitting in that "dreaded" lounge chair !! Not just once but every visit !! Doctor Rhodes and crew will be my Dental choice for my next 66 years ...

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Mellisa, the Dental Hygienist. — SANDRA S.

Loved Mellisa, the Dental Hygienist.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! THANK YOU!!! — ROUBEN N.

Always great! THANK YOU!!!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the atmosphere and the service at Dr. Rh... — DEBBIE C.

I love the atmosphere and the service at Dr. Rhodes office!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really really like the whole online system. ... — ROSEMARIE J.

I really really like the whole online system. It’s so convenient and efficient. Urgent care response is n/a in my case so not rated on this survey. This is the best dental office and staff in the city of Portland!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not sure how long I can come as the stairs are ... — MARILYN S.

Not sure how long I can come as the stairs are difficult for me. I have sciatica in one leg that will probably not go away

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to Portland and I was worried that I wo... — PATRICIA V.

I moved to Portland and I was worried that I wouldn’t find the same dental care that I had for 16 years in Central Oregon. Dr. Rhodes is wonderful with the dental care to the great staff. I am looking forward to coming there in the next few years. More than anything everyone is excellent and I can see kind to everyone. Thank you!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great for our whole family! — CYRUS H.

Dr. Rhodes and staff always have made our whole family feel comfortable and welcome, like we were just old friends, while keeping a very professional positive vibe throughout the time one is haveing an appointment. My kids have always done great here even when they’ve had fillings, because of the relaxed and approachable environment. As a patient myself, when I’ve had fillings, I’ve never been nervous, because the doctor is very discrete and gentle in giving the pain meds.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — NICHOLAS W.

Dr. Rhodes has consistently gone out of his way to ensure we are provided top notch dental care. He communicates clearly and listens openly for patient feedback. We are very pleased with his service.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to a dentist in over ten years d... — KYLE G.

I had not been to a dentist in over ten years due to a horrible experience with my last dentist during a wisdom teeth extraction. I was long over due to get a check up and I was very pleased with the entire staff. Very comfortable environment and friendly people. Glad I found this place!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — GARY J.

Need to provide an on line method of filling out your medical forms ahead of time. That way you’re not bothered with it when you arrive.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhodes is marvelous!! Very gentle. I neve... — CRYSTAL H.

Dr. Rhodes is marvelous!! Very gentle. I never even feel the novicaine shots. Very precise and let's you know exactly what he will be doing.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS professional. ALWAYS caring. ALWAYS fa... — RICK R.

ALWAYS professional. ALWAYS caring. ALWAYS fair & honest. ONe of the best if not the best dentist in the Pacific Northwest

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — KAREEN K.

Doctor Rhodes is the best! His staff too! Friendly, understanding, helpful, knowledgeable and when I called Doctor Rhodes on his day off, he was very understanding.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loyalty — KAREN O.

As far as a dental office goes, there is none better. I've been going to Dr. Rhodes for over twenty years. Everyone at the office is superb. Very friendly and caring.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great way to interact with patients. — JANE M.

This is a great way to interact with patients.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As far as dentists go this place is top notch! — BRENDA C.

Been going to this office for over 20 years! Have many dental-periodontal needs. Always get great care and service. The Dentist and staff are awesome!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really like this staff. Can't get more friendly... — RASMEY Y.

Really like this staff. Can't get more friendly people. Gentle and caring as well. I can go on for days gushing about the staff.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, it was very efficient, and fun, see y... — VICKI B.

As usual, it was very efficient, and fun, see you next time

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office support and of course ... — CAROLYN B.

Very professional office support and of course Dr.Rhodes was also!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr Rhodes many times to peop... — JAN F B.

I have recommended Dr Rhodes many times to people who are looking for a dentist or are having problems with their current one. I had a horrible fear of dentists until a broken tooth brought me to Dr Rhodes. My fear is totally gone due to his exceptional care and understanding. He is the best.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going here for many years now. I love... — PAULA T.

I’ve been going here for many years now. I love this place. Everyone is so nice. Dr Rhodes does such great work. His new hygienist is wonderful as well. Highly recommend. My 14 yr old son likes it as well.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as usual! — NAOMI S.

Excellent experience as usual!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, from the receptionist when I walked t... — SANDRA F.

Everyone, from the receptionist when I walked through the door, to the receptionist when I left was kind, considerate, and determined to make sure that my anxieties were addressed. In fact, half way through my appointment, I pitched Dr. Rhodes on opening a practice on the west side. I am looking forward to working with this delightful and professional cres.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Moist Family — GLORIA M.

Of course we like the dentist! The new hygentist is very nice and gentle. Kids liked her and she got all the stains out on my teeth.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff — DEANNA S.

I never dread coming to the office. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable there.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Trustworthy, Compassionate — SHARRON C.

Our family has been seeing Dr. Rhodes since he began his practice. He and his staff always make us feel like "part of the family"- He takes the time necessary to make us feel comfortable, making sure procedures are painless and that we understand what is necessary to maintain our oral health.

Oct 5, 2017