StarStarStarStarStar good sanitation,friendly people — MARILYN J.

good sanitation,friendly people

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist! — JEREMY E.

Dr. Rhodes and his staff are some of the most professional, caring and honest people I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with, regardless of industry. The fact that I speak fondly of my dentist whenever given the opportunity is proof that they go out of their way to provide top-notch care for me and my family, and are compassionate, trustworthy health care providers! I refer everyone I know to this team! If you do not love your dentist, what are you waiting for?!

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — NATALIE B.

Dr. Rhodes and his staff get 5 stars!!!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the dentist now!  — LYN Z.

Love going to the dentist now! The staff is friendly, funny, and excellent at their jobs.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary service and professionalism! I could ... — DAVID L.

Exemplary service and professionalism! I could not have been happier over the last 15 years. Dr Rhodes and his staff are a pleasure to work with.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every time that I'm at Dr. Rhodes's office, I r... — PAUL R.

Every time that I'm at Dr. Rhodes's office, I receive the very best professional service. The entire staff makes sure that my every need is handled expediently.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Bradford dental clinic. They are ... — ZILI U.

I really like Bradford dental clinic. They are very nice and caring term.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhodes office is so quaint and friendly. I ... — CHERI S.

Dr. Rhodes office is so quaint and friendly. I have been a patient for about 20 years and have always felt comfortable with my care and service. Dr. Rhodes is always up for a travel vacation trip conversation. Thank you for the pride in what you do and your staff as well!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Definetly recommend! — BRENDA C.

I have been a patient here for approximately 20 years and have recommended their services to many people during that time. This in and of itself comments to my faith in and support of this wonderful dentist and his staff.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Dr. Rhodes are exceptionally good... — JOHN K.

The people at Dr. Rhodes are exceptionally good at what they do as well as friendly . They communicate what needs to be done to correct future or existing problems. Very good.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — VICKI B.

Always happy to see the staff, and getting my teeth taken care of,,

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New office for me. Everyone super friendly and ... — ANGIE M.

New office for me. Everyone super friendly and helpful.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional doctor and staff... — JULIE B.

Very friendly and professional doctor and staff. I have been a patient for over 20 years and can't imagine going to anyone else!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Camper — JANET W.

After having the same dentist for 25+ years I was not looking forward to finding a replacement. A friend recommended Dr Rhodes and I am happy to say I’ll be good with this practice for another 25 years! Quick to get in, kind/gentle people and fair prices. What’s not to love?

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rhodes and staff are AWESOME!!! — DAVID C.

Dr Rhodes and staff are AWESOME!!! First time in my life I like going to the dentist!!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhodes has been my dentist for 26 years. I ... — BRANDY M.

Dr. Rhodes has been my dentist for 26 years. I have always disliked going to the dentist, it gives me extreme anxiety. Dr. Rhodes is the most compassionate, caring, and gentle dentist I have ever known! He makes you feel comfortable, and not feel embarrassed about anything. I have never felt a shot he has gave me, I trust him so much he has even filled cavities on me with no Novocain, because I hate being numb. He brings an entire new meaning to dentistry! I hope he lives to be 100, because I wouldn’t want anyone but him in my mouth! Thank you Dr Rhodes

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and helpful! — CRYSTAL H.

Everyone is very professional and helpful!

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhodes always provides excellent dental car... — MARGARET G.

Dr. Rhodes always provides excellent dental care and advice. His entire staff is extremely helpful and competent.We always look forward to our appointments!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rhodes and staff are the best — JOHN K.

Dr Rhodes and staff are the best

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A satisfied client — LEANN S.

I have every confidence in Dr Rhodes and the dental staff.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ☺ Great service, these people know their stuff ... — NAOMI S.

☺ Great service, these people know their stuff and I do recommend them to people I know.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly. It’s like hav... — STEVEN F.

Everyone is so nice and friendly. It’s like having relatives there. Bradford is an awesome dentist. He has worked wonders on my teeth. I wish I could find an MD like him. A rare find. Brad, don’t retire anytime soon....

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always courteous and accommodating. No... — VINCENT I.

Staff is always courteous and accommodating. No significant waiting time. Dental Hygienist is always kind and helpful. Doctor is very understanding and professional; always conveys a positive demeanor and willingness to answer questions.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brad has great customer service and it is refle... — EDWARD A.

Brad has great customer service and it is reflective in his entire staff.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhodes is personable gentle and a great tec... — RANDY M.

Dr. Rhodes is personable gentle and a great technician. The staff is great and their hygienist not only does a great job but is gentle also!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist! Every visit is top-notch,... — JEREMY E.

I love this dentist! Every visit is top-notch, the staff truly cares for their patients and Dr. Rhodes is super professional and kind.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist and this office. I have refe... — BRENDA C.

Love this dentist and this office. I have referred many people over the years and everyone as been very satisfied.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — DAVID L.

Over 15 years and never an issue or problem. Dr. Rhodes and his Staff exude competence and professionalism!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — DARREN S.

I've been to quite a few dentists in my life, but Dr. Rhodes and his team are the best by far. They do excellent work, professional, friendly, etc. A great place to go if you are afraid of dental work. The first time he gave me a novocaine injection, it took me about 30 seconds before I even realized he was doing it.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rhodes does excellent dental work and is ver... — TERRIE L.

Dr Rhodes does excellent dental work and is very kind and patient. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever .... — JULIE O.

I had bad experiences as a child and was terribly afraid of Dentists , Dr Bradford Rhodes was very patient with me and understood my fears, he worked with me and eased me into my dental work as I could handle it. Dr. Bradford Rhodes always explains everything to you as he does it and asks if you are OK . I am proud to say I now see my dentist without horrific fears and nightmares the night before an appointment. I used to have panic attacks just thinking about seeing a dentist. He is a an amazing Dentist and and a very compassionate person. I would highly recommend for anyone to go see him !

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have and would continue to refer people to Dr... — DEBORAH C.

I have and would continue to refer people to Dr. Rhodes and his team. The office atmosphere is great!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rhodes and his staff are very patient and fr... — RAYMOND D.

Dr Rhodes and his staff are very patient and friendly. I have anxieties going to the dentist but they put me at ease during both my visits for dental treatment.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and a wonderful staff. — ALLEN T.

Great dentist and a wonderful staff.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, was treated with utmost care. — VAUGHN L.

As always, was treated with utmost care and consideration. A dentist visit here is always like time spent with famiky

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased to know that all of the staff was ... — VANESSA M.

Very pleased to know that all of the staff was going to accommodate my fears of dental work. Everyone did there part to make me feel at ease and comfortable. Thank you

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhodes and his great staff are very friendl... — CHRIS M.

Dr. Rhodes and his great staff are very friendly and compassionate people with a common goal of the health of their patient.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — TIMOTHY O.

Gentle and thorough. Attention to details.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — MARY E.

Dr. Rhodes has never failed to devote all the time needed to answer questions or address my concerns and for the first time in my long life, I don’t mind having to visit the dentist. This is a very warm and inviting place and does not feel at all like a “business”.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhodes and his staff are some of the finest... — SHERRIE G.

Dr. Rhodes and his staff are some of the finest people I have ever known. This group considers each patient as family, and treats them with personalized care. 💖

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As Friendly as they come.  — RASMEY Y.

As Friendly as they come. I've actually already recommended to a group of friends. I hope they switch if possible.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Excellent Dentist — KATHLEEN D.

Dr. Bradford is very professional and listens to his patients concerns. He explains things thoroughly. Not only that, he is very timely! You get the feeling that you are not just a number with this office.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff!!  — THERESA O.

Great dentist and staff!!

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great service, it's a pleasure to be y... — ROUBEN N.

Always a great service, it's a pleasure to be your patient :)) THANK YOU!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit as always. Everyone is great and... — SCOTT S.

Pleasant visit as always. Everyone is great and Melissa does a nice cleaning.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been using Dr Rhodes for years and don't i... — NAOMI S.

Have been using Dr Rhodes for years and don't intend on changing dentists any time soon. Love the service and staff.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — TARI P.

Dr. Rhodes and his team of professionals have always had their patients' best interest at heart. I always appreciate the friendliness and quality of care they each provide.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — DEANNA S.

This is a great office. The staff is friendly, thorough, and professional.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this online reminders and communi... — ROSEMARIE J.

I really like this online reminders and communication setup

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended - been going here for last 6... — ALASTAIR B.

Highly recommended - been going here for last 6 years - very friendly and professional - no pressure, no upselling just assessments of what needs to be done.

Sep 12, 2018