StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always courteous and accommodating. No... — VINCENT I.

Staff is always courteous and accommodating. No significant waiting time. Dental Hygienist is always kind and helpful. Doctor is very understanding and professional; always conveys a positive demeanor and willingness to answer questions.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brad has great customer service and it is refle... — EDWARD A.

Brad has great customer service and it is reflective in his entire staff.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhodes is personable gentle and a great tec... — RANDY M.

Dr. Rhodes is personable gentle and a great technician. The staff is great and their hygienist not only does a great job but is gentle also!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist! Every visit is top-notch,... — JEREMY E.

I love this dentist! Every visit is top-notch, the staff truly cares for their patients and Dr. Rhodes is super professional and kind.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist and this office. I have refe... — BRENDA C.

Love this dentist and this office. I have referred many people over the years and everyone as been very satisfied.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — DAVID L.

Over 15 years and never an issue or problem. Dr. Rhodes and his Staff exude competence and professionalism!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — DARREN S.

I've been to quite a few dentists in my life, but Dr. Rhodes and his team are the best by far. They do excellent work, professional, friendly, etc. A great place to go if you are afraid of dental work. The first time he gave me a novocaine injection, it took me about 30 seconds before I even realized he was doing it.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rhodes does excellent dental work and is ver... — TERRIE L.

Dr Rhodes does excellent dental work and is very kind and patient. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever .... — JULIE O.

I had bad experiences as a child and was terribly afraid of Dentists , Dr Bradford Rhodes was very patient with me and understood my fears, he worked with me and eased me into my dental work as I could handle it. Dr. Bradford Rhodes always explains everything to you as he does it and asks if you are OK . I am proud to say I now see my dentist without horrific fears and nightmares the night before an appointment. I used to have panic attacks just thinking about seeing a dentist. He is a an amazing Dentist and and a very compassionate person. I would highly recommend for anyone to go see him !

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have and would continue to refer people to Dr... — DEBBIE C.

I have and would continue to refer people to Dr. Rhodes and his team. The office atmosphere is great!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rhodes and his staff are very patient and fr... — RAYMOND D.

Dr Rhodes and his staff are very patient and friendly. I have anxieties going to the dentist but they put me at ease during both my visits for dental treatment.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and a wonderful staff. — ALLEN T.

Great dentist and a wonderful staff.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, was treated with utmost care. — VAUGHN L.

As always, was treated with utmost care and consideration. A dentist visit here is always like time spent with famiky

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased to know that all of the staff was ... — VANESSA M.

Very pleased to know that all of the staff was going to accommodate my fears of dental work. Everyone did there part to make me feel at ease and comfortable. Thank you

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhodes and his great staff are very friendl... — CHRIS M.

Dr. Rhodes and his great staff are very friendly and compassionate people with a common goal of the health of their patient.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — TIMOTHY O.

Gentle and thorough. Attention to details.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — MARY E.

Dr. Rhodes has never failed to devote all the time needed to answer questions or address my concerns and for the first time in my long life, I don’t mind having to visit the dentist. This is a very warm and inviting place and does not feel at all like a “business”.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhodes and his staff are some of the finest... — SHERRIE G.

Dr. Rhodes and his staff are some of the finest people I have ever known. This group considers each patient as family, and treats them with personalized care. 💖

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As Friendly as they come.  — RASMEY Y.

As Friendly as they come. I've actually already recommended to a group of friends. I hope they switch if possible.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Excellent Dentist — KATHY D.

Dr. Bradford is very professional and listens to his patients concerns. He explains things thoroughly. Not only that, he is very timely! You get the feeling that you are not just a number with this office.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff!!  — THERESA O.

Great dentist and staff!!

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great service, it's a pleasure to be y... — ROUBEN N.

Always a great service, it's a pleasure to be your patient :)) THANK YOU!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit as always. Everyone is great and... — SCOTT S.

Pleasant visit as always. Everyone is great and Melissa does a nice cleaning.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been using Dr Rhodes for years and don't i... — NAOMI S.

Have been using Dr Rhodes for years and don't intend on changing dentists any time soon. Love the service and staff.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — TARI P.

Dr. Rhodes and his team of professionals have always had their patients' best interest at heart. I always appreciate the friendliness and quality of care they each provide.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — DEANNA S.

This is a great office. The staff is friendly, thorough, and professional.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this online reminders and communi... — ROSEMARIE J.

I really like this online reminders and communication setup

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended - been going here for last 6... — ALASTAIR B.

Highly recommended - been going here for last 6 years - very friendly and professional - no pressure, no upselling just assessments of what needs to be done.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have dealt with a dental phobia for years dat... — MARK T.

I have dealt with a dental phobia for years dating back to my childhood, have had horrible experiences while younger. After meeting with Bradford Rhodes DMD ,discussing treatment options, Bradford Rhodes and his assistants ( who are very awesome and caring, understanding) had me feeling so relaxed and comfortable while putting my fears to rest. If your ISO of a dentist who is very professional,, kind, understanding what his patients needs are, look no further than Bradford Rhodes and his assistants. They are awesome!!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist hands down! Office staff is aweso... — KIM F.

Best dentist hands down! Office staff is awesome! Very kid friendly!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there makes you feel like family.  — STEVE F.

Everybody there makes you feel like family. Brad is a great knowledgeable gentle dentist. He is a good listener, which is very important to me. I wish all my doctors was like him. The office personnel are very nice and helpful.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhodes was very patient and helped explain ... — RAYMOND D.

Dr. Rhodes was very patient and helped explain everything that was going to take place. First time that's ever happened to me.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience and a fr — CARL L.

Always a pleasant experience and a friendly staff

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great people. — MARY S.

Excellent service and great people.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle caring Dentist and staff  — PAULA T.

Dr Rhodes and his staff are great. I lost part of my tooth and they got me in ASAP. So thankful. Great caring people and such a gentle dentist.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First class all the way — MARY E.

This service is the way service should always be. It is exceptional in all respects. I particularly appreciate appointment reminders by email and the ease with which I can confirm.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhodes and his staff are dedicated... — AMRIT K.

Dr. Rhodes and his staff are all warm and dedicated to what they do and it is felt in how they greet you, how they proactively explain everything they are doing and how responsive they are to any questions or concerns. It is a delight to go to the dentist and feel that you matter to them!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone listens carefully. Very gracious. You ... — VINCENT I.

Everyone listens carefully. Very gracious. You feel like they really care about you. You don't sense an atmosphere of being rushed out of the office. Entire staff is so kind and sensitive to your needs and concerns.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhodes and his team are amazing! They are s... — KAREN W.

Dr. Rhodes and his team are amazing! They are so caring and gentle, even though I’m on the opposite side of town I would never consider going elsewhere. He corrected issues with my bite that eliminated my headaches and has been instrumental with maintaining my oral health.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very friendly. Explains pot... — DEANNA S.

Excellent service, very friendly. Explains potential issues and problems thoroughly.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant waiting area, courteous staff, short w... — PAUL R.

Pleasant waiting area, courteous staff, short waiting time and professional care.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not often you go to the Dentist and leave smili... — STEPHEN V.

Not often you go to the Dentist and leave smiling !! Every one from Sheri in the office through my complete service made me feel like I am part of a family !! I am 66 y/o so I have seen a lot of dental providers in my day . And this is the first time I have ever had such a pleasant experience sitting in that "dreaded" lounge chair !! Not just once but every visit !! Doctor Rhodes and crew will be my Dental choice for my next 66 years ...

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Mellisa, the Dental Hygienist. — SANDRA S.

Loved Mellisa, the Dental Hygienist.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! THANK YOU!!! — ROUBEN N.

Always great! THANK YOU!!!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the atmosphere and the service at Dr. Rh... — DEBBIE C.

I love the atmosphere and the service at Dr. Rhodes office!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really really like the whole online system. ... — ROSEMARIE J.

I really really like the whole online system. It’s so convenient and efficient. Urgent care response is n/a in my case so not rated on this survey. This is the best dental office and staff in the city of Portland!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not sure how long I can come as the stairs are ... — MARILYN S.

Not sure how long I can come as the stairs are difficult for me. I have sciatica in one leg that will probably not go away

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to Portland and I was worried that I wo... — PATRICIA V.

I moved to Portland and I was worried that I wouldn’t find the same dental care that I had for 16 years in Central Oregon. Dr. Rhodes is wonderful with the dental care to the great staff. I am looking forward to coming there in the next few years. More than anything everyone is excellent and I can see kind to everyone. Thank you!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great for our whole family! — CYRUS H.

Dr. Rhodes and staff always have made our whole family feel comfortable and welcome, like we were just old friends, while keeping a very professional positive vibe throughout the time one is haveing an appointment. My kids have always done great here even when they’ve had fillings, because of the relaxed and approachable environment. As a patient myself, when I’ve had fillings, I’ve never been nervous, because the doctor is very discrete and gentle in giving the pain meds.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — NICHOLAS W.

Dr. Rhodes has consistently gone out of his way to ensure we are provided top notch dental care. He communicates clearly and listens openly for patient feedback. We are very pleased with his service.

Feb 20, 2018