StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest dental practice and most caring... — Virginia M.

The friendliest dental practice and most caring. I feel like I get great care and those providing it are very professional.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend!  — Brittney S.

I highly recommend Bradburn Dentistry. Staff was very professional and kind. The business is extremely clean and I felt at ease the moment I walked in. I only waited a few minutes to be called back for my cleaning which was great... The hygienist and doctor were knowledgeable and I felt I was in good hands...

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Bradburn Family Dentistry! — Walter C.

I've been going to Bradburn Family Dentistry for about three years now. I'm always happy with wait times, efficiency of time when I'm in the chair, technique and friendliness of my hygienist (Julie), courtesy of the office personnel including Jane who runs a tight ship, and Dr.Winter who is always personable and friendly. I don't ever feel pressured by upsell techniques, and they treat me as I imagine they would like to be treated as a patient. I will continue as their patient for many years.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We really like this office and the entire team,... — Anthony M.

We really like this office and the entire team, including the office team, hygienists, Dr. Winter. Everyone seems to be flexible and I leave feeling good and that I'm not getting upsold on something I don't need.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel (hygienist) is the best, she is always v... — Jeffrey B.

Rachel (hygienist) is the best, she is always very calm and patient with me and I'm not the easiest person to work on. I truly appreciate her efforts.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Kaitlin M.

I have a wonderful experience every time I have an appointment at Bradburn Village Dentistry. The staff is very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional and court... — Brian A.

The entire staff is very professional and courteous. The dental care is by far the best I've experienced in a long time. Thank you!

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy my dental appointments — Thomas L.

If it is possible to enjoy your dentist appointments they somehow make that a reality. I've been coming here for over 6 years and they do an incredibly thorough job for cleanings and don't recommend things that you don't need. It is truly a pleasure going to my dental appointments with Dr Winter's team.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.T... — Marilyn L.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The appointments are always on time.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winter and staff. — Virginia F.

Dr. Winter is the best dentist I have ever had. Also, the staff is amazing!

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an accident that left my two front teeth ... — Dezmond E.

I had an accident that left my two front teeth loose and Dr. Winter and his staff got me in for an appointment on the same day. Excellent service and called me the next day to see how I was doing. Thank you, Dr. Winters and your staff for the great customer service.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great teeth cleaning and Dr. Winter che... — Gwen M.

I had a great teeth cleaning and Dr. Winter checked out my teeth. My teeth are doing great although I did have some tartar buildup and my last upper tooth. Dr. Winter showed to me with a small dental mirror and told me to concentrate on extra brushing in that area. Jane their receptionist is very nice and welcoming. Overall I give them a 5*.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and sincere. Great staff and worth ... — Michael S.

Always kind and sincere. Great staff and worth the extra drive for such good care.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Patricia T.

The hygienist was very efficient. Dr. Winter has your best teeth care as his interest and doesn't high pressure you towards getting any additional work done.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Graham S.

Becky is awesome as is the entire staff. Professional, thorough and helpful. I was questioning the X-Rays and Becky took the time to stop and answer those questions.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly.  — Daniel B.

The staff are warm and friendly and the office is inviting...

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heidi K.

Welcoming staff that are always very nice and helpful. They take the time to answer all my questions and I know I'm in good hands when I'm there. I would definitely recommend Bradburn Dentistry to my friends and family!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly, gentle and professional care... — Jaqueline C.

Love the friendly, gentle and professional care I receive every time I have a dental appointment.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care! Gentle, professional staff. — Alex W.

My family and I recently relocated to CO and needed a new dentist. After my first visit I can now confidently recommend the rest of my family get their dental care here. The office is new and clean. The admin staff is pleasant, professional and proficient. My hygienist (Julie, if memory serves) was gentle but thorough. Dr. Winter answered all my questions in language I could understand and took the time to review the findings with me thoroughly.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very kind and friendly — Sagan C.

The staff is very kind and friendly, the front desk staff made sure to introduce themselves at my first visit. My first examination went really smoothly. Becky, the dental hygienist, did a great job of explaining everything she would be doing during the exam and why. She also made suggestions for what I could be doing better at home for my own dental health. Overall, my first experience here went really well and I would recommend Bradburn Village Dentistry to anyone.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar routine check up  — Timothy J.

Went in for routine check up and everything went well no complaints.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love everybody at Bradburn Village Dentistry — Theresa T.

I love everybody at Bradburn Village Dentistry

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough cleaning! Great job to the hygien... — Michael E.

Very thorough cleaning! Great job to the hygienist.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and excellent dental care. — Barbara K.

Great people and excellent dental care.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No nonsense professional service. — Leonard L.

Fast professional service. No sales job. They provide options and you decide.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. — Elliott J.

Everyone is very friendly.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, professional and friendly staff — Ron F.

Nice office, professional and friendly staff, effective, quality dental care and treatment.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and friendly — James S.

Professional and friendly

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive dental experience — Angela B.

I was impressed with the warm and caring dentist, staff and environment. The television to watch a Netflix program of my choice during the cleaning is a nice touch, it helped reduce my anxiety during the visit by distracting my attention. Dental appointments have never been my favorite activity, but I think I will have less anxiety in the future about my visits.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Right Choice — Sandra A.

Totally impressed! Hadn't seen a dentist in a year. Becky did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Winter was very friendly and spent time with me.The choice of a movie, headphones and glasses made the visit very relaxing. I am going back.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Marjie L.

The best dentist office to go to. Great staff. Terrific with emergency situations. Wouldn't go to anyone else.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Winter and Rachel from t... — Andy W.

I highly recommend Dr. Winter and Rachel from the Bradburn Dentistry team to address your dental needs. Always very courteous and knowledgeable.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit was on time and everyone was... — Virginia M.

As always my visit was on time and everyone was friendly and respectful. This is a great practice and I highly recommend.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Winter and his staff are always efficient, c... — Doug D.

Dr Winter and his staff are always efficient, courteous and professional. No wait time, got right in and was finished in the allotted time. Its true no one looks forward to going to the dentist, however, they make the experience easy to live with!! DD

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional yet friendly personnel. — Frederick S.

Very professional yet friendly personnel.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienists are always personable and... — Thomas L.

The dental hygienists are always personable and thorough. Dr Winter remembers your dental history and remembers you as a person which is pretty rare nowadays.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff, thorough and caring hygienists... — Graham S.

excellent staff, thorough and caring hygienists, clean and pleasant environment.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly people.  — Aaron R.

Great service and friendly people.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been so happy with Dr. Winter an... — Anthony M.

Our family has been so happy with Dr. Winter and the service and attention of his staff at Bradburn Village Dentistry. They always remember us, are personable and treat us well. There's a great feeling of unity among the staff, which is something that initially gave me confidence in this practice at our first visit. Our three children (youngest being 4 when we started going here) have no anxiety or fears of the dentist, which is awesome! For these reasons, I have recommended Bradburn Village Dentistry to my friends and neighbors and will continue to do so.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bradburn Village Dentistry is the best dental o... — Heather P.

Bradburn Village Dentistry is the best dental office I have ever visited. They are extremely friendly and know you by name the moment you walk in the door. The staff are organized and professional. Dr. Winter is gentle and kind. I hardly ever have to wait to be seen. I also really like how they utilize text messages for communication on future appointments or to get a hold of me.I look forward to using them for many years to come.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and friendly staff! Always prompt and o... — Chris G.

Awesome and friendly staff! Always prompt and on time with zero waiting.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Amy A.

I had a wonderful first visit. I plan to return and have already scheduled appointments for my family.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great staff and expert care  — R.L. T.

Great service, great staff and expert care

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I truly believe this is the best... — Janet L.

My husband and I truly believe this is the best dental practice we have ever had. The courtesy and professionalism of the staff far exceeds any others .We cannot say enough about this truly exceptional group of people

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable in a usually uncomforta... — Leonard L.

I felt very comfortable in a usually uncomfortable situation. I did not feel like I was hearing a sales pitch at any time during the visit as I have in other dental offices.

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Willing to work with you! — Priscilla C.

I had to change my appointment time and they were very helpful in fitting me in. Jane at the front is great!

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of work, great patience, and team — Sean M.

I was in for a 4 hour, 10 year catch up appointment. The patience, respect, and continual checking to make sure I'm comfortable was great. I'd recommend them to anyone!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice!  — Debbie H.

The care and concern Dr Winter and his staff showed me as a new patient was remarkable. I've commented on it to several friends and family members. All of my concerns were addressed. Dr Winter LISTENED before taking action and discusses his treatment plan while presenting a platform for discussion with me prior to executing treatment. I was very impressed and will defiantly continue seeing him for my regular routine care.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice and friendly,... — Mary Ann B.

Everyone in the office is so nice and friendly, as well as professional.

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winter and his staff are wonderful! — Sunni M.

Dr. Winter and his staff are wonderful! They are so insightful, courteous, and extremely gentle. I switched to their practice after having established at a different practice that was the exact opposite. My child is also a patient and she adores the whole crew. Highly recommend this practice.

Oct 30, 2016