StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great time. — Jessica K.

I always have a great time.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia T.

The surgery went quite smoothly. I ended up having absolutely no post-operative pain. The dentist also called me the next day to see how I was doing and to answer any questions I might have.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and most comprehensive. Mos... — Connie H.

Very professional and most comprehensive. Most appreciative of scheduling me quickly with a toothache. A grateful thank you.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental services — Brandon W.

I had a severe tooth ache, and needed an appointment asap, they got me in the same day! I have very bad teeth, and was hesitant thinking I'd be judged and ridiculed, They made me feel very comfortable, were understanding and extremely kind. I honestly can say I've never had a better experience at any dental office. Price was totally fair, treatment was outstanding. Brian and Megan were superb!! Great dental practice!!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth cleaning was quick and thorough. Excel... — Laurence S.

My teeth cleaning was quick and thorough. Excellent!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and quality care. — Tammie D.

Very thorough and informative dental care. Took time to ask me questions and also get to know me as a new patient. I had no recommendations for the office other than it was near our house and very happy with the outcome of taking a chance.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You were most patient whe we had to call my doc... — Nancy L.

You were most patient whe we had to call my doctor for an OK to goahead with cleaning after I had a stroke. It is neverr easy waiting and waiting for doctorr offices to get back to youu with answerers.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional & state of the art — Billie E.

I had a couple of crowns done there a couple of years ago. One of them broke just recently, & I found out it. was still under warranty. The tooth is next to a wisdom tooth; it’s always given me trouble. The other crown he did is just fine (not next to a wisdom tooth). I think they are very professional and state of the art.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience and happy with my ... — Nancy T.

I had a very good experience and happy with my results.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bradburn Village Dentistry is taking the curren... — Russell S.

Bradburn Village Dentistry is taking the current COVID-19 pandemic seriously. I was the only person in the waiting room and my vital signs were taken immediately upon arrival. All staff were wearing masks, and patients are required to do the same until time of exam. I was required to wash my hands before and after my exam. A fairly small additional fee is required for extra PPE, which I was happy to pay for an extra level of safety. I've always known Bradburn Village Dentistry had my health and safety at the forefront, and I continue to know that's the case. This office is run by excellent dental hygienists and dentists.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and the... — Minerva R.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and they always do everything possible to make your experience a great one. They work with you to accommodate your needs. I’m very happy with them!

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! Dr.Winters and his amazing team took grea... — Jennifer B.

Wow! Dr.Winters and his amazing team took great care to ensure my health and safety! Bravo for all of your thoughtful and purposeful adjustments due to the pandemic!!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, takes time necessary to do... — Taunya W.

Always professional, takes time necessary to do as good job, clean, pleasant.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice and great people! Very professi... — Carolyn K.

Great practice and great people! Very professional and clean. Dr. Oliveira is wonderful along with Tami and the rest of the staff. I highly recommend Bradburn Village Dentistry for all your dental needs.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office in Bradburn. — Mark K.

This was a big job (a partial crown) in a tough period for all of us. Bradburn Dentistry made me feel extremely safe and comfortable and completed the work (which feels great) with the utmost of efficiency and professionalism. I've been coming to this dentist for nearly 12 years and don't plan on changing anything anytime soon.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and very helpful! — Martin O.

Always on time and very helpful!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and treatment at Bradburn are top notch! — Andy W.

Staff and treatment at Bradburn are top notch!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roman O.

Great first visit. Was very impressed by the overall friendliness of the staff. Might sound odd but I’m looking forward to my next visit.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit went well. All were friendly and helpful.... — Mary J.

Visit went well. All were friendly and helpful.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top marks!  — Katie F.

Top marks! I was completely at ease and I would highly recommend this dental practice.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever!! — Rachel P.

Becky was amazing as always. She's so thorough, but she makes it comfortable at the same time. Love this place!!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Honest, clean, professional. — Michael P.

Honest, clean, professional.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jaqueline C.

I always appreciate the wonderful staff at Bradburn Village Dentistry! Especially now, during such stressful times. Really appreciate the extra precautions you are taking. Thank you!! Have also really appreciated the email updates during the last few months.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Mary Beth B.

Best cleaning experience I’ve had in a long time-very gentle and quick. The dentist doesn’t recommend doing a bunch of unnecessary procedures like replacing fillings, etc. Gentle and thorough exam. They even gave me a Starbucks gift card for moving my appointment to an earlier time!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dentists and hygienists are always very nic... — Lesley H.

The dentists and hygienists are always very nice and efficient. The front desk woman leaves a lot to be desired.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been to a dentist in a really long tim... — Haley P.

I hadn't been to a dentist in a really long time and they took care of me without feeling like I was judged for my lack of dental visits.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office — Brenda H.

I had to have two crowns done but my regular dentist was no longer in my insurance network so I was referred to Dr. Winter. It is a little scary to walk into a dentist office for the first time and have so much work done but they made it easy. They were warm, welcoming and helpful. Everyone on the staff is top notch!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Front office — Nancy S.

Front office person at the desk when you enter is has a stern presence which doesn’t make entering a dentists office very pleasant. Other than that, Dental hygienist was great as was Dr Winter.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Shhhh. Don’t tell anyone.... — Amy A.

I just recommend Dr. Winter to a coworker. I told her how I don’t usually recommend him to other people because I want to keep him for myself. It took me many years to find a dentist that works well with my whole family. She was looking for a whole family dentist, and I wouldn’t want her to go anywhere but Bradburn!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and staff at Bradburn dentistry are... — Bethany K.

The Doctors and staff at Bradburn dentistry are AMAZING!!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice offices, good staff — Sherri D.

Comfortable clean office, nice staff, no pain visit.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Procedure.. — Patricia T.

I was having a tooth extraction and bone graft. It went very smoothly and Dr. Olivera answered all my questions and even checked up on me the next day.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! Very professional. No complaint... — Lauren B.

Friendly staff! Very professional. No complaints.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bradburn Village Dentistry is Gentle & Thorough... — Janelle S.

Bradburn Village Dentistry is Gentle & Thorough! My dental hygenist was friendly and very personable. My cleaning was thorough, gentle, and appropriately fast. Dr. Winter complimented me that I do a great job keeping a healthy smile! I would absolutely suggest Dr. Winter and his team to friends and family.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They will go the extra mile to be sure you are ... — Debra C.

They will go the extra mile to be sure you are happy.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff greets you and welcomes you as if you... — Chris P.

The staff greets you and welcomes you as if your part of the family. They help make the experience of going to the dentist easy and answer any questions you have. Very comfortable and inviting!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience.  — Lisa D.

As always a great experience.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like this practice! — Priscilla C.

Super friendly hygienists. They pay attention and try to make your experience as comfortable as possible!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara K.

Dr. Oliveira is very thorough and has a calming demeanor. He is an excellent dentist.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years...always great... — Nicole S.

I have been going here for years...always great treatment! Friendly, knowledgable, professional and no suggestions of unnecessary procedures.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janie K.

Peaceful, clean office. Friendly employees

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and thorough. Took ... — Gail L.

Everyone was very friendly and thorough. Took their time, didn't seem rushed and explained every procedure.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David F.

Everyone that works there is A-1. Very very nice and all of them do great work. I had to get a tooth pulled, very infected and hurt very bad. I took a chance and just went in without an appointment and they took care of me right away

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and helpful and takes goo... — Sarah C.

The staff is friendly and helpful and takes good care of all 7 of us in my family! Thank you!

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing visit at Bradburn Village Dentistry — Timofey O.

Bradburn Village Dentistry has a hidden gem. It seemed like an ordinary dentist office, but I was pleasantly surprised on my last visit. Alice D. made a quick decision to address a potential problem on the spot, keeping my needs as the top priority and showing me the VIP treatment of Bradburn Village Dentistry. Her leadership, skill, and dedication made the visit painless, without the frustration that you normally get at a dentist's office. I complement Bradburn Village Dentistry for bringing a personal and caring touch to what is normally a painful experience. We will be coming back as long as she is there.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Bradburn Village Dentistry ... — Jamie B.

My first visit with Bradburn Village Dentistry was a great experience. Not only was the dentist very thorough, he was very friendly. I commented to multiple staff members that everyone was kind and welcoming. Everyone in the office made my visit very comfortable and as enjoyable as it could be considering I was at the dentist.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional and thorough.  — Sylvia M.

They are very professional and thorough. I trust them.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice caring staff. On time and very professiona... — Cyndee P.

Nice caring staff. On time and very professional.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Aways a great experience.  — Nwanua E.

Aways a great experience.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Krista D.

Dr. Winters, Jane and the front office staff was excellent as always! I could tell that I didn't have the regular hygienist that is at the office. She was filling in for the day... professionalism wasn't as great at the regular office staff, she had difficulty using the x-ray machine, and seemed very rushed.

Oct 27, 2019