StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dentist — Angela G.

I enjoyed the atmosphere and the people, but I’m not impressed with their punctuality. Every time I have an appointment I show ups five minutes early, however, they don’t call me back until 15 minutes after my appointment should have started. That is frustrating.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kaylee was great. She was very friendly and pat... — Trina L.

Kaylee was great. She was very friendly and patient and helped me feel at ease.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so cared for and that my concerns were b... — Braeden R.

I felt so cared for and that my concerns were being heard. Bradburn Dentistry is an incredible place where I actually want to go and get my teeth cleaned!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Winters is very knowledgeable and caring to ... — Annjolie T.

Dr Winters is very knowledgeable and caring to my needs as a patient of two years. I came in for an infected tooth and he referred me to oral surgeon which ended up extracting the infected tooth the very next day. I am out of pain I highly recommend Dr. Winters I will be a lifetime customer. The staff are amazing and really care about their patients. This office is very clean every single time I go in. Everyone is very warm and welcoming has a smile on their face.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough with exam. Staff is knowledgeable... — Stephanie M.

Very thorough with exam. Staff is knowledgeable and polite. Was in on time.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I ever had. Pays close attention t... — Jennifer M.

Best dentist I ever had. Pays close attention to detail. All of the insurance and billing is taken care of correctly and efficiently.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

Very professional staff; friendly and personable people; good listeners; provided recommendation on services for periodontal treatments; interested in long-term goals of patients; highly recommend!

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always fantastic care! Fast, efficient, friendl... — Chris G.

Always fantastic care! Fast, efficient, friendly and great customer service!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist office staff! — Denise L.

I have had some negative experiences with previous dentist offices, so I am so pleased to have found a team I trust.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cyndee P.

I always feel very welcomed. My appointments are on time and everyone is very nice. My hygienist is very attentive to my comfort and always telling me what to expect. I'm a very tentative patient and she is very good at making me comfortable.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, very knowledgeable, cle... — Taunya W.

Friendly, professional, very knowledgeable, clean, bright office and very concerned about the client.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Rachel and the entire staff! — Shanae H.

I absolutely love Rachel and the entire staff!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Searching for a new dentist. .. — Barbara S.

My long-time dentist retired and I wanted to find a good dentist in Broomfield. I found an excellent dental office and dentist. Bradburn Village Dentistry is tops in my book. Question #9 on the survey doesn’t apply to me as I am a brand new patient and haven’t needed urgent dental help. I wasn’t sure about question#10. If it was asking about number of visits to this dentist, I would have to andswer only one visit. I do go regularly every 6 months. I will look forward to going to this dental office every 6 months.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Krista D.

You will not find a better Dentist Practice! The staff is fantastic so friendly and helpful and Dr. Winters is so great at explaining things. I have never had more trust in a dentist until I met him and his staff. They are so efficient!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice — Steven K.

very friendly, professional staff. clean office. Dentist very nice, does really good work.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience, felt very comfortable and ple... — Federico R.

Great experience, felt very comfortable and pleased.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brianna H.

Everyone at Bradburn is always so welcoming! I always feel like I get helpful suggestions at every appointment.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What I really like is that recommended dental w... — Arthur C.

What I really like is that recommended dental work is based on what is really needed. My prior dentist felt like an auto mechanic who would be scheduled for an oil change then come back with thousands of dollars of suggested repairs

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family & I (Husband, children along with my ... — Monique L.

My family & I (Husband, children along with my parents) all come to this office. I love how professional the whole office is and how polite they are. I recommend them anytime a co-worker/friend that lives up this way needs a Dentist.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest dental practice and most caring... — Virginia M.

The friendliest dental practice and most caring. I feel like I get great care and those providing it are very professional.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend!  — Brittney S.

I highly recommend Bradburn Dentistry. Staff was very professional and kind. The business is extremely clean and I felt at ease the moment I walked in. I only waited a few minutes to be called back for my cleaning which was great... The hygienist and doctor were knowledgeable and I felt I was in good hands...

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Bradburn Family Dentistry! — Walter C.

I've been going to Bradburn Family Dentistry for about three years now. I'm always happy with wait times, efficiency of time when I'm in the chair, technique and friendliness of my hygienist (Julie), courtesy of the office personnel including Jane who runs a tight ship, and Dr.Winter who is always personable and friendly. I don't ever feel pressured by upsell techniques, and they treat me as I imagine they would like to be treated as a patient. I will continue as their patient for many years.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We really like this office and the entire team,... — Anthony M.

We really like this office and the entire team, including the office team, hygienists, Dr. Winter. Everyone seems to be flexible and I leave feeling good and that I'm not getting upsold on something I don't need.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel (hygienist) is the best, she is always v... — Jeffrey B.

Rachel (hygienist) is the best, she is always very calm and patient with me and I'm not the easiest person to work on. I truly appreciate her efforts.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Kaitlin M.

I have a wonderful experience every time I have an appointment at Bradburn Village Dentistry. The staff is very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional and court... — Brian A.

The entire staff is very professional and courteous. The dental care is by far the best I've experienced in a long time. Thank you!

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy my dental appointments — Thomas L.

If it is possible to enjoy your dentist appointments they somehow make that a reality. I've been coming here for over 6 years and they do an incredibly thorough job for cleanings and don't recommend things that you don't need. It is truly a pleasure going to my dental appointments with Dr Winter's team.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.T... — Marilyn L.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The appointments are always on time.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winter and staff. — Virginia F.

Dr. Winter is the best dentist I have ever had. Also, the staff is amazing!

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an accident that left my two front teeth ... — Dezmond E.

I had an accident that left my two front teeth loose and Dr. Winter and his staff got me in for an appointment on the same day. Excellent service and called me the next day to see how I was doing. Thank you, Dr. Winters and your staff for the great customer service.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great teeth cleaning and Dr. Winter che... — Gwen M.

I had a great teeth cleaning and Dr. Winter checked out my teeth. My teeth are doing great although I did have some tartar buildup and my last upper tooth. Dr. Winter showed to me with a small dental mirror and told me to concentrate on extra brushing in that area. Jane their receptionist is very nice and welcoming. Overall I give them a 5*.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and sincere. Great staff and worth ... — Michael S.

Always kind and sincere. Great staff and worth the extra drive for such good care.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Patricia T.

The hygienist was very efficient. Dr. Winter has your best teeth care as his interest and doesn't high pressure you towards getting any additional work done.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Graham S.

Becky is awesome as is the entire staff. Professional, thorough and helpful. I was questioning the X-Rays and Becky took the time to stop and answer those questions.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly.  — Daniel B.

The staff are warm and friendly and the office is inviting...

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heidi K.

Welcoming staff that are always very nice and helpful. They take the time to answer all my questions and I know I'm in good hands when I'm there. I would definitely recommend Bradburn Dentistry to my friends and family!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly, gentle and professional care... — Jaqueline C.

Love the friendly, gentle and professional care I receive every time I have a dental appointment.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care! Gentle, professional staff. — Alex W.

My family and I recently relocated to CO and needed a new dentist. After my first visit I can now confidently recommend the rest of my family get their dental care here. The office is new and clean. The admin staff is pleasant, professional and proficient. My hygienist (Julie, if memory serves) was gentle but thorough. Dr. Winter answered all my questions in language I could understand and took the time to review the findings with me thoroughly.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very kind and friendly — Sagan C.

The staff is very kind and friendly, the front desk staff made sure to introduce themselves at my first visit. My first examination went really smoothly. Becky, the dental hygienist, did a great job of explaining everything she would be doing during the exam and why. She also made suggestions for what I could be doing better at home for my own dental health. Overall, my first experience here went really well and I would recommend Bradburn Village Dentistry to anyone.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar routine check up  — Timothy J.

Went in for routine check up and everything went well no complaints.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love everybody at Bradburn Village Dentistry — Theresa T.

I love everybody at Bradburn Village Dentistry

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough cleaning! Great job to the hygien... — Michael E.

Very thorough cleaning! Great job to the hygienist.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and excellent dental care. — Barbara K.

Great people and excellent dental care.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No nonsense professional service. — Leonard L.

Fast professional service. No sales job. They provide options and you decide.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. — Elliott J.

Everyone is very friendly.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, professional and friendly staff — Ron F.

Nice office, professional and friendly staff, effective, quality dental care and treatment.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and friendly — James S.

Professional and friendly

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive dental experience — Angela B.

I was impressed with the warm and caring dentist, staff and environment. The television to watch a Netflix program of my choice during the cleaning is a nice touch, it helped reduce my anxiety during the visit by distracting my attention. Dental appointments have never been my favorite activity, but I think I will have less anxiety in the future about my visits.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Right Choice — Sandra A.

Totally impressed! Hadn't seen a dentist in a year. Becky did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Winter was very friendly and spent time with me.The choice of a movie, headphones and glasses made the visit very relaxing. I am going back.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Marjie L.

The best dentist office to go to. Great staff. Terrific with emergency situations. Wouldn't go to anyone else.

Mar 16, 2017