StarStarStarStarStar  — Cyndee P.

Always greeted warmly. Everyone is very professional. A good experience.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Winters Recommendations — Arthur C.

What I love about Dr Winter is that he recommends work that only needs to be done. He is not looking for opportunities to perform work just to create revenue for the business. By taking this approach I really trust his recommendations. He also did a personal follow up call the next day on something as basic as a filling replacement

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the team at Bradburn Village Dentistry. ... — Catherine T.

I love the team at Bradburn Village Dentistry. They truly care about my dental health, and while they recommend treatments to help improve it, I never feel like they are trying to sell me something I don't actually need.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give everybody that works there a 20 stars — David F.

I give everybody that works there a 20

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great team! — Caitlin B.

What a great team! Only my first visit, but I got the impression that the team at Bradburn Village Dentistry really gets to know their patients. Made the whole experience enjoyable.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people here! So gentle, non judgmental... — Amanda F.

Love the people here! So gentle, non judgmental and very conservative in their recommendations

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office has a fresh appearance and the emplo... — Alan H.

The office has a fresh appearance and the employees all seem to like their jobs in a very professional way.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Worh the drive — Nathan B.

I came to Bradburn Village Dentistry over a year ago from a recommendation and enjoyed my visits. I stopped going due to the travel time (~45 min) and went to a dentist closer to my house/work. I did not have a good experience, felt like a number, did not trust the staff. I decided to go back to Bradburn for my most recent cleaning and despite the drive it was totally worth it. The entire staff is friendly, I really liked my hygienist (very personable, knowledgeable and helpful recommendations) and appreciated the explanation and time spent by the Dentist during my review of x-rays and potential issues that need to be addressed. In my mind it is well worth the drive knowing I'm going somewhere that I can trust the care that is being provided and not feel like I'm being offered services that are not needed. I would highly recommend Bradburn Village Dentistry.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning  — Keira C.

The person who cleaned my teeth, did a wonderful job! She was slow, steady and methodical... she had a gentle touch, and a kind personality... plus, I left with bright, clean teeth! Thanks so much.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel welcomed and listened to — Valerie S.

I feel welcomed and listened to

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment — Steve L.

I just had my initial appointment with a cleaning.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough evaluation  — Carolyn L.

Very thorough evaluation and I feel after my initial appointment, I will get really great dental care. Everyone was very friendly and conscientious.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service, ever! The entire team is... — Jennifer D.

Best customer service, ever! The entire team is amazing and wickedly smart. The office manager met me at the front desk to welcome me to their practice and my experience with the clinical team was the best I have ever had. If you and your family are looking for a new dental team, choose Bradburn Dentistry, you will not be disappointed.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and expert service. Tvx — Jeff M.

Always friendly and expert service. Thx

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the best dentist/office I've ever used... — James T.

Probably the best dentist/office I've ever used. In addition to being professional, courteous, competent, etc. they also don't push unnecessary proceedures.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional, friendly service.... — Leonard L.

Great professional, friendly service. I have never thought I was trying to be sold anything I did not need.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good serviceNice env — My Q.

Good service Nice environment

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and thorough staff. — Eric A.

Friendly people and thorough staff.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Office! Always friendly and ef... — Chris G.

Fantastic Dental Office! Always friendly and efficient, and they take take great care of you!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience overall. — Rose W.

Very pleasant experience overall.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is always so professional and ple... — Katrina P.

Everyone here is always so professional and pleasant especially coming to a place so many of us don't particularly enjoy-- the dentist. The front office girls are knowledgeable, hygienists are friendly and inquire often about comfort, and the docs know their stuff. Love this place.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and also explained w... — Kevin A.

Everyone was very friendly and also explained what and why they were doing as they were doing it. Very thorough 1st visit.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my dental experience.  — Murna B.

I was pleased with my dental experience.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Daniel B.

Dr Winter and his staff are professional, courteous, friendly and conduct themselves in an ethical manner... I highly recommend Bradburn Dentistry!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! — Melissa D.

I have been very pleased with my care at Bradburn Village. No matter the reason for a visit, I am well taken care of from the moment I enter the door and even receive calls to check on me after procedures. I feel very confident about the practice and will continue to be a patient here.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist  — Anna B.

Rachel is super friendly and very professional.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was competent and friendly. — Patricia T.

The hygienist was competent and friendly.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Christina R.

Rachel is an amazing hygienist. She's very personable and kind. Dr. Winters is meticulous and very gentle. Thank you for always providing a great experience!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star happy with the office — Tom N.

I had my teeth cleaned and with the equipment I usually feel like I am drowning. This last time the young lady was so good at operating the tool and the suction tube I was very comfortable. I also like the television for distraction, the time goes by quickly.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience and everyone was very... — Tammy G.

It was a great experience and everyone was very professional and friendly :)

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service and friendliness of the staff is al... — Steven R.

The service and friendliness of the staff is always appreciated. They do a great job.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Bradburn Village Dentistry is welco... — Jennifer H.

Everyone at Bradburn Village Dentistry is welcoming and professional. From the moment you walk through the door, they care about your comfort and that you are having a pleasant experience.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dentist! — Chris B.

Dr. Winter and his office have been our family's dentist for over 10 years. Only have good things to say. Very happy with them.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was patient and gentle. Best I've... — Priscilla C.

The hygienist was patient and gentle. Best I've had in a while!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always highly professional and frie... — Kimberly K.

Everyone is always highly professional and friendly. My hygenist Rebecca is very thorough and gentle so it is always a pleasure to have an appointment!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very comfortable with Dr. Winter and his staff.... — Ben S.

very comfortable with Dr. Winter and his staff.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist you can trust. Knowledgeable and ... — William B.

Great dentist you can trust. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. I highly recommend Bradburn Village Dentistry.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the hygienist (Kaylee?) and the fact Dr Wi... — Arthur C.

Love the hygienist (Kaylee?) and the fact Dr Winters recommends work that needs to be done vs looking for work to recommend.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent. — Noe B.

Dr. Winters and his staff are superb, from start to the end, they are attentive and friendly, efficient, and do great work. We trust them with all of our family's dental needs. I have referred them to my friends and co-workers and will continue to. Thanks for being great.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very welcome on my first visit — Glenn N.

Felt very welcome on my first visit

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Allison B.

I love, love, love this office. Jane is always aboe to help me navigate insurance and answer my questions. They have been great with my long process of care. I am so glad I switched here.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Veronica W.

Thanks for making it an enjoyable and painless experience!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had to come in ASAP and they were able to sch... — Danielle B.

I had to come in ASAP and they were able to schedule me immediately (same day)

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brionna H.

I have never left a dental office with my smile feeling as good as my first visit to Bradburn village dentistry. My dental hygienist (Becky) spent time to make sure all places were reached and explained everything to me along the way. Dr. Winter was so patient with my questions and I felt confident with his recommendations! It’s so hard to find good dental professionals you can trust, I am so glad we got it right on the first try!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service and great care. Hi... — Paul L.

Outstanding customer service and great care. Highly recommend.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love the Dentist! — Farrah S.

Dr. Winters and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Both of my children and I love to go to the dentist (1 year old and a 5 year old)! Thank you for taking such good care of us!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Becky did a great job cleaning my teeth and the... — Steven R.

Becky did a great job cleaning my teeth and the whole staff is always friendly.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel does a great job cleaning! I always fee... — Martin O.

Rachel does a great job cleaning! I always feel so welcome when I attend the dentist.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Dynasty! — Michael S.

The entire staff is super friendly, the atmosphere is awesome and Dr. Winter is the best!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dentist — Landon W.

This is such a wonderful place to bring your entire family my kids actually love going to the dentist!

Feb 10, 2018