StarStarStarStarNo Star The dentists and hygienists are always very nic... — Lesley H.

The dentists and hygienists are always very nice and efficient. The front desk woman leaves a lot to be desired.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been to a dentist in a really long tim... — Haley P.

I hadn't been to a dentist in a really long time and they took care of me without feeling like I was judged for my lack of dental visits.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office — Brenda H.

I had to have two crowns done but my regular dentist was no longer in my insurance network so I was referred to Dr. Winter. It is a little scary to walk into a dentist office for the first time and have so much work done but they made it easy. They were warm, welcoming and helpful. Everyone on the staff is top notch!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Front office — Nancy S.

Front office person at the desk when you enter is has a stern presence which doesn’t make entering a dentists office very pleasant. Other than that, Dental hygienist was great as was Dr Winter.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Shhhh. Don’t tell anyone.... — Amy A.

I just recommend Dr. Winter to a coworker. I told her how I don’t usually recommend him to other people because I want to keep him for myself. It took me many years to find a dentist that works well with my whole family. She was looking for a whole family dentist, and I wouldn’t want her to go anywhere but Bradburn!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and staff at Bradburn dentistry are... — Bethany K.

The Doctors and staff at Bradburn dentistry are AMAZING!!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice offices, good staff — Sherri D.

Comfortable clean office, nice staff, no pain visit.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Procedure.. — Patricia T.

I was having a tooth extraction and bone graft. It went very smoothly and Dr. Olivera answered all my questions and even checked up on me the next day.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! Very professional. No complaint... — Lauren B.

Friendly staff! Very professional. No complaints.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bradburn Village Dentistry is Gentle & Thorough... — Janelle S.

Bradburn Village Dentistry is Gentle & Thorough! My dental hygenist was friendly and very personable. My cleaning was thorough, gentle, and appropriately fast. Dr. Winter complimented me that I do a great job keeping a healthy smile! I would absolutely suggest Dr. Winter and his team to friends and family.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They will go the extra mile to be sure you are ... — Debra C.

They will go the extra mile to be sure you are happy.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff greets you and welcomes you as if you... — Chris P.

The staff greets you and welcomes you as if your part of the family. They help make the experience of going to the dentist easy and answer any questions you have. Very comfortable and inviting!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience.  — Lisa D.

As always a great experience.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like this practice! — Priscilla C.

Super friendly hygienists. They pay attention and try to make your experience as comfortable as possible!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara K.

Dr. Oliveira is very thorough and has a calming demeanor. He is an excellent dentist.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years...always great... — Nicole S.

I have been going here for years...always great treatment! Friendly, knowledgable, professional and no suggestions of unnecessary procedures.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janie K.

Peaceful, clean office. Friendly employees

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and thorough. Took ... — Gail L.

Everyone was very friendly and thorough. Took their time, didn't seem rushed and explained every procedure.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David F.

Everyone that works there is A-1. Very very nice and all of them do great work. I had to get a tooth pulled, very infected and hurt very bad. I took a chance and just went in without an appointment and they took care of me right away

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and helpful and takes goo... — Sarah C.

The staff is friendly and helpful and takes good care of all 7 of us in my family! Thank you!

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing visit at Bradburn Village Dentistry — Timofey O.

Bradburn Village Dentistry has a hidden gem. It seemed like an ordinary dentist office, but I was pleasantly surprised on my last visit. Alice D. made a quick decision to address a potential problem on the spot, keeping my needs as the top priority and showing me the VIP treatment of Bradburn Village Dentistry. Her leadership, skill, and dedication made the visit painless, without the frustration that you normally get at a dentist's office. I complement Bradburn Village Dentistry for bringing a personal and caring touch to what is normally a painful experience. We will be coming back as long as she is there.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Bradburn Village Dentistry ... — Jamie B.

My first visit with Bradburn Village Dentistry was a great experience. Not only was the dentist very thorough, he was very friendly. I commented to multiple staff members that everyone was kind and welcoming. Everyone in the office made my visit very comfortable and as enjoyable as it could be considering I was at the dentist.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional and thorough.  — Sylvia M.

They are very professional and thorough. I trust them.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice caring staff. On time and very professiona... — Cyndee P.

Nice caring staff. On time and very professional.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Aways a great experience.  — Nwanua E.

Aways a great experience.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Krista D.

Dr. Winters, Jane and the front office staff was excellent as always! I could tell that I didn't have the regular hygienist that is at the office. She was filling in for the day... professionalism wasn't as great at the regular office staff, she had difficulty using the x-ray machine, and seemed very rushed.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Look forward ... — Denise M.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Look forward to having as my Dental experts.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly. very efficieny. — William C.

vbery friendly. very efficieny.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar all the staff is so helpful. — Jeffrey H.

all the staff is so helpful.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my first visit. — Christian G.

I was very impressed with my first visit to this practice. The care I received and the attention to detail was most appreciated.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maxine K.

I could only give excellent for #9: Ease of scheduling urgent appointments - but have not needed to schedule anything urgently. Should add and option for Not Applicable.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francis N.

The dental hygienist who cared for me was quite good and discussed a rinse with me that I like very much.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bradburn Village Dentistry is the best. Great ... — Denise S.

Bradburn Village Dentistry is the best. Great Dentist's and entire Team. Knowlegeable, caring and always take the time needed. Explain all procedures clearly. No surprises.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone seems so competent and friendly. — Patricia T.

Everyone seems so competent and friendly.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and atmosphere makes for a warm and i... — Daniel B.

The staff and atmosphere makes for a warm and inviting experience!

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both friendly and professional. — Russ G.

Everyone at the office was both friendly and professional. I would even say that they had a soft delicate touch, at least as much as is possible when doing dental work. My one concern is that someone was supposed to follow up with me to discuss the possibility and pricing of getting crowns. As of writing this, no one has yet contacted me for this follow up. That is the only reason that I gave a rating of 9 instead of 10. -

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, professional, knowledgeable and fri... — Taunya W.

Very clean, professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Two visits so far and I love this office. Never... — Lisa R.

Two visits so far and I love this office. Never thought it possible for a dentist office!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience Friendly , helpful and profess... — Mary J.

Good experience Friendly , helpful and professional

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, compassionate, approachable, and knowle... — Sarkis B.

Caring, compassionate, approachable, and knowledgeable dental practice.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is warm, efficient, expedient, and ca... — Vivian F.

The staff is warm, efficient, expedient, and capable. I felt comfortable during all phases of my exam and treatment. Dr. Oliveira thoroughly explained the condition of my tooth, the procedure he recommended to correct the problem, and answered my numerous questions to my high standard of satisfaction.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the team from the welcome at the ... — Raven A.

I appreciated the team from the welcome at the door to my departure. Everyone was professional and personable. The doctor was very thorough and addressed every question and concern I had. What I loved was how calm and quiet the office was. Would so recommend to others!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist was very good at examining me and letti... — Rex J.

Dentist was very good at examining me and letting me know what was needed to be done and how he could help me.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family secret! ;) — Peyton A.

Normally, I’m happy to leave reviews for places that treat us so well, but I know if I get the word out, everyone would want to see my dentist, and I’d like to keep this place a secret so it will always be easy to schedule an appointment with Dr. Winter! He’s the best for anyone who’s anxious about going to the dentist, and so thorough! We use Bradburn for our whole family!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 90 minutes one way to get to my appoint... — Heather S.

I drive 90 minutes one way to get to my appointments at Bradburn Village Dentistry. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgable. They have replaced fillings from other dentists that were unacceptable and always give the best care! They are the best. When you find a good dentist, stick with ‘em!!

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Bradburn Village Dentistry is kind... — Joanna R.

The staff at Bradburn Village Dentistry is kind, caring, and trustworthy! They ensure your comfort from the beginning to the end of the visit.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to get dental work. The ... — Jessica K.

This is a great place to get dental work. The office is very welcoming and the staff is amazing!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in the area! — Lisa S.

This is by far the best dental practice I have ever been to. Office staff and doctors are extremely knowledgable, friendly and accommodating. They value high ethical standards. They also run on time, are skillful and approachable.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, dentist and hygienists. We’ve... — Megan K.

Wonderful office, dentist and hygienists. We’ve been coming here for 10+ years and have always had a great experience.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care — Anne S.

They take great care of our teeth.

Jul 12, 2019