StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Look forward ... — Denise M.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Look forward to having as my Dental experts.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly. very efficieny. — William C.

vbery friendly. very efficieny.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar all the staff is so helpful. — Jeffrey H.

all the staff is so helpful.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my first visit. — Christian G.

I was very impressed with my first visit to this practice. The care I received and the attention to detail was most appreciated.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maxine K.

I could only give excellent for #9: Ease of scheduling urgent appointments - but have not needed to schedule anything urgently. Should add and option for Not Applicable.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francis N.

The dental hygienist who cared for me was quite good and discussed a rinse with me that I like very much.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bradburn Village Dentistry is the best. Great ... — Denise S.

Bradburn Village Dentistry is the best. Great Dentist's and entire Team. Knowlegeable, caring and always take the time needed. Explain all procedures clearly. No surprises.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone seems so competent and friendly. — Patricia T.

Everyone seems so competent and friendly.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and atmosphere makes for a warm and i... — Daniel B.

The staff and atmosphere makes for a warm and inviting experience!

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both friendly and professional. — Russ G.

Everyone at the office was both friendly and professional. I would even say that they had a soft delicate touch, at least as much as is possible when doing dental work. My one concern is that someone was supposed to follow up with me to discuss the possibility and pricing of getting crowns. As of writing this, no one has yet contacted me for this follow up. That is the only reason that I gave a rating of 9 instead of 10. -

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, professional, knowledgeable and fri... — Taunya W.

Very clean, professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Two visits so far and I love this office. Never... — Lisa R.

Two visits so far and I love this office. Never thought it possible for a dentist office!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience Friendly , helpful and profess... — Mary J.

Good experience Friendly , helpful and professional

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, compassionate, approachable, and knowle... — Sarkis B.

Caring, compassionate, approachable, and knowledgeable dental practice.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is warm, efficient, expedient, and ca... — Vivian F.

The staff is warm, efficient, expedient, and capable. I felt comfortable during all phases of my exam and treatment. Dr. Oliveira thoroughly explained the condition of my tooth, the procedure he recommended to correct the problem, and answered my numerous questions to my high standard of satisfaction.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the team from the welcome at the ... — Raven A.

I appreciated the team from the welcome at the door to my departure. Everyone was professional and personable. The doctor was very thorough and addressed every question and concern I had. What I loved was how calm and quiet the office was. Would so recommend to others!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist was very good at examining me and letti... — Rex J.

Dentist was very good at examining me and letting me know what was needed to be done and how he could help me.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family secret! ;) — Peyton A.

Normally, I’m happy to leave reviews for places that treat us so well, but I know if I get the word out, everyone would want to see my dentist, and I’d like to keep this place a secret so it will always be easy to schedule an appointment with Dr. Winter! He’s the best for anyone who’s anxious about going to the dentist, and so thorough! We use Bradburn for our whole family!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 90 minutes one way to get to my appoint... — Heather S.

I drive 90 minutes one way to get to my appointments at Bradburn Village Dentistry. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgable. They have replaced fillings from other dentists that were unacceptable and always give the best care! They are the best. When you find a good dentist, stick with ‘em!!

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Bradburn Village Dentistry is kind... — Joanna R.

The staff at Bradburn Village Dentistry is kind, caring, and trustworthy! They ensure your comfort from the beginning to the end of the visit.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to get dental work. The ... — Jessica K.

This is a great place to get dental work. The office is very welcoming and the staff is amazing!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in the area! — Lisa S.

This is by far the best dental practice I have ever been to. Office staff and doctors are extremely knowledgable, friendly and accommodating. They value high ethical standards. They also run on time, are skillful and approachable.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, dentist and hygienists. We’ve... — Megan K.

Wonderful office, dentist and hygienists. We’ve been coming here for 10+ years and have always had a great experience.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care — Anne S.

They take great care of our teeth.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Went out of there way to fit me in with a denta... — Debra C.

Went out of there way to fit me in with a dental emergency. Very kind.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Aili C.

Becky is my hygienist and she did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. Oliveira is professional and friendly. I was so nervous about extracting the wisdom teeth. He made me feel comfortable and did it within a few minutes. i am so happy and feel much relieved. Jane is always a joy to work with, A great office to visit.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Daniel K.

I was taken care of from the second I walked in the door until I left. Great service, great caring people, great experience

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Drew S.

Very friendly and informative staff. For someone who hadn’t been to the dentist for some time, they was no judgement had and they clearly explained the best steps to keep my mouth healthy!

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All aspects of the visit to Bradburn Dentistry ... — Connie G.

All aspects of the visit to Bradburn Dentistry were great, from the time you are welcomed to the end of the visit. Have seen both Drs and they are both sympathetic to the patient needs.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer! — Jennifer D.

My teeth have never been this healthy or happy. Thank you Bradburn staff for welcoming me and my family into your family - we love and appreciate your high touch approach!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and welcoming — Rosemary P.

Everyone at this office is professional, attentive and appointments on time. Office is clean and welcoming.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Friendly staff, rig... — Michael G.

Always a great experience. Friendly staff, right on time and out the door with no issues.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came to your practice to see Dr Winter — Steve H.

I came to your dental practice to see Dr Winter, who I was very pleased with. My last two appointments were with Dr Oliveira, that I was not pleased with.Please make sure that my next appointments are with Dr Winter.😁

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and friendly service Thx — Jeff M.

Always great and friendly service Thx

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurette E.

Dr. Winter is very patient, empathic, knowlegeable and professional.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Cyndee P.

Everyone is very friendly. The office is very clean and organized. I always feel comfortable and confident in my care and the staff.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This team is always really friendly and thoroug... — Karissa E.

This team is always really friendly and thorough when I come in. The TV with headphones makes the experience more enjoyable and time passes in the chair quickly. Would definitely recommend going here for dental needs!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Bradburn Village Dentistry  — Michelle W.

Great people, and always excellent care!

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and professional — Sarah L.

Knowledgeable and professional

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very professional. — Ray S.

Friendly staff and very professional.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! — Daniel B.

Dr Winter and his staff at Bradburn Village Dentistry are very friendly and take great care of me and my family. We couldn’t be more pleased!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Becky is fantastic! So professional and friendl... — Kimberly K.

Becky is fantastic! So professional and friendly makes my dental visits enjoyable. She also takes the time to explain things which really helps to make a patient feel comfortable.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had a great experience here. Everyo... — Sean M.

Have always had a great experience here. Everyone is always very nice!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning  — Keira C.

The person who cleaned my teeth this time was very thorough, and easy to be with ... I left with my teeth feeling very clean, perhaps one of the cleanest they have ever felt. Thank you.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and thorough.... — Amanda W.

The staff is always very friendly and thorough. Their office space is nice and clean, and I have never had to wait more than a few minutes.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! I had an an urgent issue, I w... — Kristin B.

Highly recommend! I had an an urgent issue, I was given an appointment for the very next day. Really felt like they had my best interest at heart.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, highly recommend — Andre G.

Had a great new-patient experience! Got to fill out all the pesky forms ahead of time online, so that didn't bog down the start of the appointment. All the staff were very friendly, and Dr. Winter was professional and courteous.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, timely, and clean! — Angela G.

Friendly, timely, and clean!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bradburn Dentistry is extremely friendly, fast,... — Laurence S.

Bradburn Dentistry is extremely friendly, fast, and professional in every way!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great for sensitive patients — Amy A.

Dr Winter and staff are so great at listening to any concerns I have and explaining everything to me from a full procedure to the sounds and sensations that go along with a procedure (before and during).

Jan 17, 2019