StarStarStarStarStar  — Drew S.

Very friendly and informative staff. For someone who hadn’t been to the dentist for some time, they was no judgement had and they clearly explained the best steps to keep my mouth healthy!

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All aspects of the visit to Bradburn Dentistry ... — Connie G.

All aspects of the visit to Bradburn Dentistry were great, from the time you are welcomed to the end of the visit. Have seen both Drs and they are both sympathetic to the patient needs.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer! — Jennifer D.

My teeth have never been this healthy or happy. Thank you Bradburn staff for welcoming me and my family into your family - we love and appreciate your high touch approach!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and welcoming — Rosemary P.

Everyone at this office is professional, attentive and appointments on time. Office is clean and welcoming.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Friendly staff, rig... — Michael G.

Always a great experience. Friendly staff, right on time and out the door with no issues.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came to your practice to see Dr Winter — Steve H.

I came to your dental practice to see Dr Winter, who I was very pleased with. My last two appointments were with Dr Oliveira, that I was not pleased with.Please make sure that my next appointments are with Dr Winter.😁

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and friendly service Thx — Jeff M.

Always great and friendly service Thx

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurette E.

Dr. Winter is very patient, empathic, knowlegeable and professional.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Cyndee P.

Everyone is very friendly. The office is very clean and organized. I always feel comfortable and confident in my care and the staff.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This team is always really friendly and thoroug... — Karissa E.

This team is always really friendly and thorough when I come in. The TV with headphones makes the experience more enjoyable and time passes in the chair quickly. Would definitely recommend going here for dental needs!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Bradburn Village Dentistry  — Michelle W.

Great people, and always excellent care!

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and professional — Sarah L.

Knowledgeable and professional

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very professional. — Ray S.

Friendly staff and very professional.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! — Daniel B.

Dr Winter and his staff at Bradburn Village Dentistry are very friendly and take great care of me and my family. We couldn’t be more pleased!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Becky is fantastic! So professional and friendl... — Kimberly K.

Becky is fantastic! So professional and friendly makes my dental visits enjoyable. She also takes the time to explain things which really helps to make a patient feel comfortable.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had a great experience here. Everyo... — Sean M.

Have always had a great experience here. Everyone is always very nice!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning  — Keira C.

The person who cleaned my teeth this time was very thorough, and easy to be with ... I left with my teeth feeling very clean, perhaps one of the cleanest they have ever felt. Thank you.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and thorough.... — Amanda W.

The staff is always very friendly and thorough. Their office space is nice and clean, and I have never had to wait more than a few minutes.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! I had an an urgent issue, I w... — Kristin B.

Highly recommend! I had an an urgent issue, I was given an appointment for the very next day. Really felt like they had my best interest at heart.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, highly recommend — Andre G.

Had a great new-patient experience! Got to fill out all the pesky forms ahead of time online, so that didn't bog down the start of the appointment. All the staff were very friendly, and Dr. Winter was professional and courteous.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, timely, and clean! — Angela G.

Friendly, timely, and clean!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bradburn Dentistry is extremely friendly, fast,... — Laurence S.

Bradburn Dentistry is extremely friendly, fast, and professional in every way!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great for sensitive patients — Amy A.

Dr Winter and staff are so great at listening to any concerns I have and explaining everything to me from a full procedure to the sounds and sensations that go along with a procedure (before and during).

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous, knowledgeable and... — Laurie R.

The staff was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. This was the best dental experience I have had and it honestly felt more like a spa day. :)

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar But, with Dr. Winter. I didn't care for the new... — Angela R.

But, with Dr. Winter. I didn't care for the new guy. I felt like he was rough with my mouth and arrogant.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was very pleased.... — Bethany K.

This was my first visit and I was very pleased. Everyone was very kind, did a great job and were very thorough

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing doctor Winter for over 10 year... — Megan M.

I’ve been seeing doctor Winter for over 10 years, his staff is always welcoming and professional. No concerns at all

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!!!!  — Bridget W.

Love this place!!!! Great & thorough hygienist & dentist. Been going to Bradburn for 10 years now! Wouldn’t go elsewhere.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cyndee P.

Always greeted warmly. Everyone is very professional. A good experience.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Winters Recommendations — Arthur C.

What I love about Dr Winter is that he recommends work that only needs to be done. He is not looking for opportunities to perform work just to create revenue for the business. By taking this approach I really trust his recommendations. He also did a personal follow up call the next day on something as basic as a filling replacement

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the team at Bradburn Village Dentistry. ... — Catherine T.

I love the team at Bradburn Village Dentistry. They truly care about my dental health, and while they recommend treatments to help improve it, I never feel like they are trying to sell me something I don't actually need.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give everybody that works there a 20 stars — David F.

I give everybody that works there a 20

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great team! — Caitlin B.

What a great team! Only my first visit, but I got the impression that the team at Bradburn Village Dentistry really gets to know their patients. Made the whole experience enjoyable.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people here! So gentle, non judgmental... — Amanda F.

Love the people here! So gentle, non judgmental and very conservative in their recommendations

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office has a fresh appearance and the emplo... — Alan H.

The office has a fresh appearance and the employees all seem to like their jobs in a very professional way.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Worh the drive — Nathan B.

I came to Bradburn Village Dentistry over a year ago from a recommendation and enjoyed my visits. I stopped going due to the travel time (~45 min) and went to a dentist closer to my house/work. I did not have a good experience, felt like a number, did not trust the staff. I decided to go back to Bradburn for my most recent cleaning and despite the drive it was totally worth it. The entire staff is friendly, I really liked my hygienist (very personable, knowledgeable and helpful recommendations) and appreciated the explanation and time spent by the Dentist during my review of x-rays and potential issues that need to be addressed. In my mind it is well worth the drive knowing I'm going somewhere that I can trust the care that is being provided and not feel like I'm being offered services that are not needed. I would highly recommend Bradburn Village Dentistry.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning  — Keira C.

The person who cleaned my teeth, did a wonderful job! She was slow, steady and methodical... she had a gentle touch, and a kind personality... plus, I left with bright, clean teeth! Thanks so much.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel welcomed and listened to — Valerie S.

I feel welcomed and listened to

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment — Steve L.

I just had my initial appointment with a cleaning.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough evaluation  — Carolyn L.

Very thorough evaluation and I feel after my initial appointment, I will get really great dental care. Everyone was very friendly and conscientious.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service, ever! The entire team is... — Jennifer D.

Best customer service, ever! The entire team is amazing and wickedly smart. The office manager met me at the front desk to welcome me to their practice and my experience with the clinical team was the best I have ever had. If you and your family are looking for a new dental team, choose Bradburn Dentistry, you will not be disappointed.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and expert service. Tvx — Jeff M.

Always friendly and expert service. Thx

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the best dentist/office I've ever used... — James T.

Probably the best dentist/office I've ever used. In addition to being professional, courteous, competent, etc. they also don't push unnecessary proceedures.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional, friendly service.... — Leonard L.

Great professional, friendly service. I have never thought I was trying to be sold anything I did not need.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good serviceNice env — My Q.

Good service Nice environment

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and thorough staff. — Eric A.

Friendly people and thorough staff.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Office! Always friendly and ef... — Chris G.

Fantastic Dental Office! Always friendly and efficient, and they take take great care of you!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience overall. — Rose W.

Very pleasant experience overall.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is always so professional and ple... — Katrina P.

Everyone here is always so professional and pleasant especially coming to a place so many of us don't particularly enjoy-- the dentist. The front office girls are knowledgeable, hygienists are friendly and inquire often about comfort, and the docs know their stuff. Love this place.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and also explained w... — Kevin A.

Everyone was very friendly and also explained what and why they were doing as they were doing it. Very thorough 1st visit.

Aug 6, 2018