StarStarStarStarStar Dental excellence — Emil G.

The dental office has been providing dental excellence every visit

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Bourne Orthodontics  — Jace C.

Very professional, courteous and skilled.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We received excellent care... — Aidan R.

We received excellent care and attention at our visit this past week. I was highly impressed with the environment as a whole, the professionalism and the upfront information. Thank you guys!

Aug 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is supper nice! You Treat every one w... — Adahli C.

Every one is supper nice! You Treat every one with respect.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Bourne Ortho is the best! — Kierran B.

Bourne Ortho is the best! Dr. Bourne is warm, caring, listens and educates us on the progress.

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We could not be more pleased with our experienc... — Hannah D.

We could not be more pleased with our experience with Dr. Bourne and the whole team at Bourne Orthodontics. They are always extremely positive and professional. The offices are also super clean every day.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Amanda N.

Bourne Orthodontics team is welcoming, talented and intentional in their practice. Their pace allowed me to wear braces without it affecting my life and work. Their ceramic braces I highly recommend for a professional look and sturdy, quick process. I highly recommend going to Bourne Orthodontics.

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest business I've ever been around  — Sylvie H.

From the receptionists to the doctor, EVERYONE was so friendly and so nice This was our first visit and I'm so happy Bourne orthodontics was recommended by our dentist. We left smiling and felt confident with the services provided and will be provided. Thanks for making us feel welcomed and comfortable.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. ... — Karina S.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They make you feel welcome from the time you come in until you leave. Dr Bourne takes the time to explain to you what is going on, good or bad and you feel validated if you have any concerns.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist warmly welcomed us into the office... — Evan V.

Receptionist warmly welcomed us into the office, shared the procedure on how to check in and told us about the summer ice cream treat. Chris and the ortho were very thorough with my son’s record and answered all our questions. Very pleasant, professional and organized. The Starbucks gift card was a nice way to end the visit.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Over 10 years with Dr. Bourne and team — Ewan B.

Dr. Bourne and team have provided all four of my children's orthodontia care. I have been consistently impressed with their high standards of care, customer service and building a kind and supportive patient relationship with each child. They have made each visit a positive experience. Highly recommended.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave with a positive attitude  — Charles S.

I always leave with a positive attitude

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Bourne Orthodontics is a phenomenal practice. E... — Kaisa B.

Bourne Orthodontics is a phenomenal practice. Everyone is warm, compassionate and thoughtful. The energy in the office is always welcoming and fun. We love Bourne Ortho!

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! Very sweet when working with m... — Arianna T.

Amazing service! Very sweet when working with my daughter. She was very nervous at first but they got her to warm up. Staff was super amazing!!

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and friendly  — Mika W.

The clinic is Very clean with super friendly environment. I like the mask policy of the clinic

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable atmosphere — Paije T.

Very comfortable atmosphere and Dr. Ovard was so helpful and informative:)

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care of patients  — William W.

Had my braces for about a month, they were hurting and I called the 24 hour line and Dr Bourne met me at his office within 30 minutes...wow what a relief. The staff is so friendly and kind.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bourne goes above and beyond for his patien... — Jennifer H.

Dr. Bourne goes above and beyond for his patients! He and his staff are so friendly, and greet me as soon as I walk in the door. Dr. Bourne always answers my questions, and I never feel rushed. Before I was a patient here, when I was “shopping around” for an orthodontist, Bourne Orthodontics was the last place I looked at. I thought that they were going to be more expensive than the other smaller local practices because they seemed to have all of the newer more modern/state-of-the-art frills, which tends to equal a higher cost for the patient. Boy was I wrong! They ended up being cheaper than the other 3 orthodontists I had consults with, and had a much better treatment plan for me, ie: no required tooth extractions or traditional braces on certain teeth (I was set on getting clear aligners since I’m pushing 50 yrs old and I didn’t want to look like a teenager with braces on😬). Do yourself a favor and check them out if you or your kiddo are in need of orthodontics. You won’t be disappointed!

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so pleasant!  — Kason B.

Everyone in the office is so pleasant!

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Layla D.

Amazing staff, everyone is very positive and friendly

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST!  — Isabelle S.

We've been seeing Dr. Bourne and the wonderful team at Bourne Ortho for years now and my daughter has always received excellent care. She is finally ready to move into the braces phase of her treatment and we look forward to seeing everyone even more! Thanks for being EXCELLENT!

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff and very friendly. Bot... — Karrie W.

Very knowledgeable staff and very friendly. Both Dr’s are amazing.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly, welcoming and courteous! — Debra D.

Extremely friendly, welcoming and courteous!

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great team all around. They are all super frie... — Sean D.

Great team all around. They are all super friendly and professional. I love that they support the communities they are in as well. I can't say enough good things about our experience with Bourne Ortho.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest Staff hands down!! Professional and... — Chad W.

Friendliest Staff hands down!! Professional and welcoming during every visit. I highly recommend 👌

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love how anytime something is wrong with my b... — Tyler F.

I love how anytime something is wrong with my braces they’ll get me in almost that same day. staff are amazing everyone is. Especially Dr. Bourne!

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly and all in great sp... — Raelene T.

Everyone was super friendly and all in great spirits. Everyone had smiles on their faces and it really made it a comfortable visit.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service and very friendly ! — Melanie W.

Great Customer Service and very friendly !

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING — Finley M.

Everyone in this office is amazing. So friendly. We love coming here and recommend to everyone!

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire process went smoothly. — Nathaniel C.

The entire process went smoothly. Everyone was amazingly kind and understanding. Never had a bracket break or come off.

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and they know what they... — Zaida W.

Everyone is so friendly and they know what they are doing. I love coming to my appointments.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly! Clean office. Very open and willin... — Abigail C.

So friendly! Clean office. Very open and willing to discuss everything.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist Jason Bourne and all his staff.... — Cynthia F.

Love my dentist Jason Bourne and all his staff. All very knowledgeable and and now I love my teeth too. 🙂

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Braces — Omar S.

I was fortunate to find Dr. Bourne orthodontic team. Everyone dental hygienist is caring and very professional including Dr. Bourne.They treat you live a family, a friend, a human. I am taking my kids there definitely and will be referring to my colleagues and family.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bourne and the entire staff are wonderful! ... — Chet T.

Dr Bourne and the entire staff are wonderful! It’s like a well oiled machine. We highly recommend Bourne Ortho.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bourne is family.  — Matt P.

We have been going to Dr. Bourne for over 10 years and they still treat us like family and unlike most companies are excited to see us leave because it means they did their job right.

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star people here are the friendliest and most welcom... — Peter M.

people here are the friendliest and most welcoming I have ever met before.

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, courteous, thorough, and p... — Elizabeth M.

Very knowledgeable, courteous, thorough, and prompt . Thank you!

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really had the absolute best experience... — Erin F.

I really had the absolute best experience at my consult appt. Not only did I feel listened to and heard, I was told repeatedly (paraphrasing) 'straight or not, you have a beautiful smile!' The approach they have is not 'fixing a problem' because everyone already has a beautiful smile, it is 'preventing a future problem'. Chris and Dr. Everard were sweet, kind, and very easy to talk to. I am looking forward to being able to start treatment here.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Bourne Orthodontics is the best!  — Peyton F.

Bourne Orthodontics is the best! Dr. Bourne and his staff are all amazing, kind and polite people. They make the office fun! We even had a little dance party with the manager as we walked out. They always make my kids as well as parents feel comfortable and welcomed.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff & Great Experience  — Reshmi K.

Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly. They listen to your issues and provide the best solution. Receptionists and technicians are really warm, kind and help answer any questions. Dr. Bourne is very nice. He helps to explain the process and procedures, so it’s clear what’s going on. As an older adult returning to braces, I’m glad I decided to seek the help of Bourne Orthodontics. No need to wait for a dental impression, it’s done right then and there. Appointments are on time and super efficient. Braces on top and bottom teeth were placed and set in less than an hour - super quick! They provide you with everything you need to get started on your journey with braces. Plus two locations which makes it so convenient. I highly recommend Bourne Orthodontics!!

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Not what I was expecting! — Alyvia B.

Walking into my daughters appointment I thought for sure they were going to try to sell me on something my daughter didn’t need, but that was not the case. They gave recommendations but nothing was absolutely needed. Their honesty and kindness is why I would recommend them to everyone I know.

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best orthodontist practice  — Jenavieve H.

We arrived late because I accidentally went to the Lake Stevens office instead of Marysville. The staff was so understanding and got my daughter in anyways. They are always so nice and helpful!

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Bourne and his staff are the best. Friendly,... — Marcus S.

Dr.Bourne and his staff are the best. Friendly, informative, and professional. I have enjoyed My service so far. And I will be bringing my son to them when he is ready for ortho treatment.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Bourne Ortho — Bailey L.

We LOVE Bourne Ortho and all of the amazing people who work there! Thank you for taking such great care of our family.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits, the staff is outstanding. I... — Charles S.

I enjoy my visits, the staff is outstanding. I look forward to my next visit.

Nov 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very organized, super nice. ... — Colin D.

Very professional, very organized, super nice.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to get a great smile — Riley V.

This is a great place to get a great smile

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so sweet and amazing.  — Amelia A.

Everyone is so sweet and amazing.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the service every time we v... — Brandon S.

Very satisfied with the service every time we visit the clinic. The staff is amazing and very friendly as well as the doctor. Thank you for all you do!

Nov 4, 2021