StarStarStarStarStar  — John W.

Friendly, Courteous, They know your name and always very helpful

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontist in Lake Stevens — Alyssa B.

Dr. Bourne & his team are so nice & caring. They take the time to get to know you. My teeth look great & was worth the 2 years in braces.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love your online presence, very informative, up... — Sarah B.

Love your online presence, very informative, upbeat, shows the staff having fun and being appreciated and community involvement.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bourne orthodontics is fabulous! Highly recom... — Trenton S.

Bourne orthodontics is fabulous! Highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking orthodontic treatment!!!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love our annual check-ups with Dr. Bourne. Hi... — Brayden B.

I love our annual check-ups with Dr. Bourne. His office staff is so friendly and kind. I never feel like he is pushing for treatment my kids don't really need and is very honest about what is needed. I appreciate that. Great customer service and honesty aren't always easy to find.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, wonderful staff  — Madelyn C.

Great place, wonderful staff

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is our 2nd child in braces with Bourne Ort... — Jillian M.

This is our 2nd child in braces with Bourne Orthodontics. We love the office, love the staff and love Dr Bourne! We send everyone we know your way!!!!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member was professional in a friend... — Cody P.

Every staff member was professional in a friendly manner.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and all the staffs are wonderful.... — Nickolas E.

Great service and all the staffs are wonderful.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ian L.

Dr. Bourne and his staff provide professional and friendly care while providing great information about ongoing treatment and future treatment plans.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence Delivered! — Debi I.

Everything in regards to my first experience with Bourne Orthodontics was top notch! I am so excited to go through treatment process (braces) with Dr. Bourne and his team and I am 100% confident that the outcome will be amazing.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Bourne Orthodontics!! They have made br... — Paige R.

We love Bourne Orthodontics!! They have made braces a fun experience for kids and parents. The entire staff is amazing!!!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bourne Orthodontics is fantastic! My husband ... — Troy S.

Bourne Orthodontics is fantastic! My husband and I are both dentist and have full trust in this practice treating our children. We highly recommend them!!!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The consult appointment was so warm and welcomi... — Shayla R.

The consult appointment was so warm and welcoming. The office staff was kind and we felt happy with the way everything was explained to us and the details and process of orthodontia care. It was not what we had expected based on other's experiences elsewhere. Thank you!!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been in customer service for years and d... — Aiden H.

I have been in customer service for years and don’t think I have ever been to an establishment that provides such consistent, wonderful quality service to their patients! Everyone from the receptionists, to the orthodontic assistants, to the orthodontists... just a wonderful experience every time!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. I highly recom... — Corina L.

Very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Bourne Orthodontics.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a lovely environment!  — Kaisa B.

Such a lovely environment! Everyone is nice and very informative.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What I love about Dr. Bourne and his staff is t... — Avery W.

What I love about Dr. Bourne and his staff is that they always make you feel welcomed and valued. They treat my child very kindly, and always make her feel like she is the most important patient of the day. They have a way of making her confidence shine. Thank you!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best orthodontist you can go to. Th... — Isabella M.

This is the best orthodontist you can go to. They are so kid friendly and always take away my daughters fears! We are so happy with their care of her mouth. They genuinely care for her both as a person and a patient. I would recommend them to everyone!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hannon D.

Always a positive vibe and big smiles from the entire staff when we visit the office for appointments. The night before my son was scheduled to get his braces, my mother passed away. My husband ended up bringing our son to his appointment since I needed to be with my father. My husband explained why I wasn't able to be there and later that day I came home to the most lovely basket of flowers on my doorstep from Bourne Orthodontics. I was deeply touched by their thoughtfulness. I will always remember this kind gesture.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Consult  — Fawn M.

This was a second opinion. The doctor had said the course of treatment would be the same as the first opinion. The reason I didn’t go with Bourne was they charged $100 more than my first opinion orthodontist I looked at, the first opinion did all the xrays ans pictures and had the doctor do a through exam on my consult appointment. So if I chose the 1st doctor (which I did) I just had to go back and the appointment would get my braces on. Bourne was 1 appointment for pictures and xrays and then a 2nd got paperwork and braces. And as a Bush mom, I don’t have time for extra appointment. I don’t have the extra $100 and because the treatment plan was going to be the same I did what was going to fit my wallet and schedule best. Bourne also required a down payment and my 1st consult didn’t. The Bourne team was professional and understanding. They listened and their office staff was wonderful. I’d recvomend them and. if I had the time and extra cash I probably would have chosen them.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate Dr. Bourne and his staff! Always ... — Brendan B.

We appreciate Dr. Bourne and his staff! Always welcoming and helpful.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bourne Orthodontics is AWESOME! Every time I ta... — Henrik L.

Bourne Orthodontics is AWESOME! Every time I take my sons in for appointments, their office is full of smiling clients. Making appointments is never an issue and I love that they have both a Marysville and a Lake Stevens location! Staff is ALWAYS kind and friendly. One of my kids has some pretty severe oral issues. Dr. Bourne was honest with us and told us he will likely never have a "perfect" smile, but he thinks he can get us close. I LOVE that he didn't recommend procedures that would be unreasonable - I've never gotten the feeling that they push things to hike the price. So very glad we found this practice!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We don’t need ortho work yet. But from the mome... — George S.

We don’t need ortho work yet. But from the moment we stepped in this office the service was amazing. It seemed like all the patients knew the staff and even the orthodontist. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. They were amazing with my son. Explained everything. It was a great experience and if he ends up needing braces we will be coming here.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, kind and welcoming! Everyone we intera... — Luke B.

Helpful, kind and welcoming! Everyone we interacted with at Bourne Orthodontics was absolutely wonderful! My 7 year old was a little nervous about his consult, but everything went so well and was so perfectly geared for his age, that by the time we left, we was begging me to make his next appointment sooner! :D Thank you Bourne Orthodontics for being so amazing!!!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Bennett C.

The staff at Bourne Orthodontics is so friendly and made us feel comfortable as soon as we stepped in the door. Our oldest son is about to have braces put on and each staff member made him feel at ease with the entire process. We would highly recommend them.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the friendliness of the staff. Dr Bourn... — Jessica E.

I like the friendliness of the staff. Dr Bourne is kinfd. And I really like the fact that they do scans of the teeth.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Team Ever — Sarah H.

The staff at Bourne Orthodontics are super professional but always SOOOO friendly.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring staff and convenient location! — Charlotte S.

Friendly caring staff and convenient location!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always make patients feel welcomed and ap... — Bruce B.

Staff always make patients feel welcomed and appreciated. Always a friendly smile and a personal greeting.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional., Helpful and Friendly — Daniel H.

Everyone I have interacted with at Bourne Orthodontics has been very professional, super helpful and always incredibly friendly.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always great coming in. Everyone is super ... — Evelynn T.

It's always great coming in. Everyone is super friendly and the office has a comfortable feel.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit my orthodontist... — Lorraine H.

It's always a pleasure to visit my orthodontist's office.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience, once again! — Alyssa A.

Our family always appreciates how friendly the orthodontists and staff are at Bourne Orthodontics! This consult was the same. Chris and Dr. Katz were very kind to Alyssa, making sure to answer any questions she may have, as well as my questions. :-)

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and staff! — Barbara B.

Everyone is always friendly and polite. I have questions about my progress every time I come in and even though I feel like I'm being annoying with all my concerns they've never made me feel that way. They always answering my questions and concerns even if I've asked it before and I have many times and yet they're still extremely friendly and easy to talk to.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff — Steven S.

Very friendly office staff

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bourne and his staff are awsome — Danica B.

Dr. Bourne and his staff are awsome

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Bourne and his Staff !! — Damon M.

We love Dr Bourne and his Staff. They are so friendly and take great care of their patients. On our second child through braces. Could not ask for better people!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very welcoming.All our questions ... — Rylee O.

The staff is very welcoming. All our questions were answered and even explained things I would not have thought to ask

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is so wonderful. They make my dau... — Arianna C.

All the staff is so wonderful. They make my daughter feel at ease and comfortable having braces. She never leaves without a smile on her face!!

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We loved the staff's friendly approach and the ... — Kirsha K.

We loved the staff's friendly approach and the timeliness of each visit! We never had to wait for our appointment and we always felt like our concerns were taken into consideration throughout the 2 year process. Thank you.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about Bourne Ort... — Maria P.

I can't say enough good things about Bourne Orthodontics. Every single staff member is kind and professional. Dr Kat is highly attentive to detail and listens to any concerns patient has. I highly recommend this place to anyone.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both my kids have been patients in your office.... — Amaya H.

Both my kids have been patients in your office. We are pleased with how their smiles have turned out and more than happy with Dr. Bourne's office. All the staff is friendly and welcoming. Always has been easy to get the appointment times that work best for our family. I recommend this office to everyone I know.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Ian W.

You cannot get better orthodontic treatment than with Dr. Bourne and his amazing team. They are prompt, cheerful, knowledgeable and detail oriented. We recommend him to all our friends!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and professional.  — Jose C.

Very kind and professional.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff to work with! My daughter has the mo... — Mahala R.

Best staff to work with! My daughter has the most beautiful smile!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bourne was beyond amazing- he explained eve... — Karina V.

Dr. Bourne was beyond amazing- he explained everything and was super honest on what needed to be done with my daughter! The staff was so friendly and the office was very warm and inviting!! If you haven’t been to see them you are missing out!!!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son was nervous about his first appointment,... — Wyatt S.

My son was nervous about his first appointment, but everyone at Bourne put him at ease! Thank you!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit, thank you! — Peyton C.

Another great visit, thank you!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most amazing office... — Erin M.

Most amazing office. I can honestly say I enjoy going to the orthodontist. The staff is amazing and so sweet. They always remember you. And most importantly Dr. Bourne knows what he’s doing. I love my smile.

Jul 18, 2018