StarStarStarStarStar What a fabulous group of people! You feel welco... — Chloe T.

What a fabulous group of people! You feel welcomed right away as you walk in through the doors. They answered all our questions. They were very thorough and I felt well informed!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE this office! Everyone is so kind and he... — Maya M.

We LOVE this office! Everyone is so kind and helpful. we have 3 kiddos that have/need braces, and we are very fortunate to have Bourne Ortho as an option. I would recommend them to anyone!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Dr Bou... — Jaelyn F.

The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Dr Bourne and Dr Katz are always ready with a plan and keep parents in the loop. The whole office’s kindness is contagious in the best way and we love coming here. Thanks for being awesome.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best! — Kierran B.

I live in Bothell and willingly make the drive because of the incredible staff and bedside manner. My daughters feel like they are listened too and that’s very important to me.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Henry B.

My son commented that all of the staff is so nice and “it seems like they really enjoy their job.”

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and pleasant staff. Made us feel at e... — Jocelyn L.

Very nice and pleasant staff. Made us feel at ease for our consult.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Bourne! The staff is always welcomi... — Evan G.

We love Dr. Bourne! The staff is always welcoming and cheerful!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We always feel welcomed at the office. Everyone... — Marji W.

We always feel welcomed at the office. Everyone is so kind.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Layla D.

Very friendly staff & make new patients feel welcome. Informative and easy to understand.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to See the Orthodontist again.  — Aden C.

The office was clean and they have take all precautions to provide an excellent and safe treatment.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly! We’re excited to star... — Malakai C.

Everyone was so friendly! We’re excited to start our sons treatment.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The team provided excellent care as always! W... — Troy S.

The team provided excellent care as always! We love Bourne orthodontics!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bourne and his staff are amazing — Madelyn C.

Dr Bourne and his staff are amazing, clean and friendly place to go. Every time we come they treat us like we are part of the family! Just can’t say enough good things about Dr Bourne and his staff! We love them

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best orthodontist in the NW.  — Jeff S.

Dr. Bourne and his professional health care staff are the best. The best care in every respect. From the first call to schedule consultation and through out my treatment, it’s like “welcome to the family” every visit.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always awes — Colin R.

You guys are always awesome

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bourne and staff are always friendly, patie... — Madeline M.

Dr. Bourne and staff are always friendly, patient, and kind. We appreciate how welcoming the environment is there!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth V.

Super nice crew! I’m so happy I decided to check out Dr Bourne. Dr Bourne is super informative and makes sure you understand everything about your treatment.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We get the best customer service and dental car... — Connor O.

We get the best customer service and dental care with your office! Everyone is extremely friendly and makes the entire visit a great experience!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional - thank you job ... — Emil G.

Very friendly and professional - thank you job well done

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply awesome — Riley M.

What a great office. 1st day back with the Covid 19 precautions and it was great. Clean, friendly and safe.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Protocols are top of the line! — Sofia P.

New Protocols are top of the line! I was very impressed with your attention to detail yesterday when I brought Sofia to the office. She also really liked the goody bag she received, it just made it a good experience overall for her.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar we are blessed .. — Chelsey G.

We are so blessed to have such a amazing caring place to have our daughter go to . the family feel from being at your office is comforting to know our daughter is in the best hands .

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bourne's entire staff is always friendly an... — Amanda Y.

Dr. Bourne's entire staff is always friendly and helpful, they are genuinely happy to see each patient!

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontist EVER :-)  — Scot K.

Bourne Orthodontics provides the highest level of care to both of my children. I know that if an issue arises they will respond quickly and professionally during and after regular business hours. The office is warm and welcoming and all staff have handled this virus pandemic with care and grace. I appreciate this so much and highly recommend Bourne Orhodontics to those seeking orthodontic care.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the incredible customer service a... — Hobie S.

Thank you for the incredible customer service and effective treatment.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful, and awesome place to do business w... — Isayah B.

A wonderful, and awesome place to do business with.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Way to go, Bourne Team!  — Colbie L.

It was so wonderful when we walked in for our kiddo to see her name on the welcome board! The environment was so inviting and each member of the staff was so warm and friendly!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful and understanding.  — Kristen B.

The staff is wonderful and understanding.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff at your offices….Dr. Bourne it i... — Erin W.

Amazing staff at your offices…. Dr. Bourne it is always a pleasure to see you and I appreciate your professionalism.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service — Jameson C.

We always get great service from Bourne and would highly recommend to anyone looking for orthopedic care.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Accommodating schedule. Great t... — Michael S.

Friendly staff. Accommodating schedule. Great to partner with the doctors and staff.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You run a great business with awesome people th... — Victoria H.

You run a great business with awesome people that is why we come back.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For a first time patient at Bourne Orthodontics... — Victoria T.

For a first time patient at Bourne Orthodontics, I was very impressed with their warm reception and welcoming. Everyone from the receptionist, finance manager to the orthodontic technician and Dr. Bourne, himself, treated me like an old friend. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family!

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office!  — Kierran B.

We love this office! Such a warm and friendly environment!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST!. — Matthew B.

The ladies are always super friendly and helpful. Dr. Bourne is kind and specific on my kids dental plan.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel H.

Always friendly, very professional and always on-time.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Ortho Office! Dr. Bourne and staff pro... — Sienna S.

Amazing Ortho Office! Dr. Bourne and staff provide excellent patient care and customer service is outstanding!! They LOVE what they do!! Thanks! 😁

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Being 60 years old when i started this process ... — John L.

Being 60 years old when i started this process I was a little leary of getting braces at my age, but Dr. Bourne and his sidekick from Romania were great only outdone by his whole staff of the nicest techs around. plus I don't think ive ever seen the ladies at the front desk not have a smile on there face. I couldn't have had a better experience.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place.  — Nathen R.

Great friendly professional staff. Super nice and helpful. We are in and out in no time.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and staff always happy, clean... — Alexandria E.

Wonderful office and staff always happy, clean, prompt. I know my daughter is in good hands when I take her here. The journey of having braces has been a great one here for her. :-)

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly, accommodating and shares ... — Taylor R.

Always very friendly, accommodating and shares information in a clear and concise manner.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best care  — Jeff S.

Staff, facilities, and care that goes into treatment is beyond expectations.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Bourne and his staff!! V... — Madeline C.

I highly recommend Dr. Bourne and his staff!! Very knowledgeable, professional and always smiling! Thank you for taking care of my daughters ortho needs!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love us some Bourne Orthodontics!! Our daugh... — Evan S.

We love us some Bourne Orthodontics!! Our daughter had braces about 11 years ago and has beautiful teeth :) We've just had the privilege to receive treatment from them for our son, Evan --who has Down syndrome. Dr Bourne and all the staff made Evan feel so comfortable and makes us look forward to having a working relationship with them all again. Highly recommend this induce for orthodontic treatment! Debbie Schwendtke

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome. Quick and easy appointment. — Alyssa C.

Staff is awesome. Quick and easy appointment.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to appointments is always a great experie... — Paul D.

Going to appointments is always a great experience with professional, helpful friendly staff.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The greetings at this office are always warm! T... — Johan B.

The greetings at this office are always warm! They all provide great service! Love this Office staff are very professional! Thank you!

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were there for an initial evaluation. — Annalise D.

We were there for an initial evaluation. This is our 2nd child we have brought to Dr. Bourne's office for an evaluation, and both times we have been very impressed. The staff is very friendly, and Dr. Bourne seems to care about his patients and their comfort. Hands down, this is where we'll stay.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine and Kind - two words we use to describe... — Avery W.

Genuine and Kind - two words we use to describe the staff at Bourne. We love it here and couldn't be happier with the service and treatment we have received.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bourne is the Best!  — Amber B.

Dr. Bourne and staff amazing at what they do in the field of orthodontia, but more importantly, they are superb human beings. In my opinion, they are a grade “A” model of what the health care experience should be. At Bourne Orthodontics, the patient always comes first, which my child and I have both experienced in recent years. Dr. Bourne’s dedication to children through philanthropy and community engagement outside of the office is truly remarkable. I highly recommend Bourne Orthodontics!

Jun 21, 2019