StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Bourne and his staff are the best. Friendly,... — Marcus S.

Dr.Bourne and his staff are the best. Friendly, informative, and professional. I have enjoyed My service so far. And I will be bringing my son to them when he is ready for ortho treatment.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Bourne Ortho — Bailey L.

We LOVE Bourne Ortho and all of the amazing people who work there! Thank you for taking such great care of our family.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits, the staff is outstanding. I... — Charles S.

I enjoy my visits, the staff is outstanding. I look forward to my next visit.

Nov 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very organized, super nice. ... — Colin D.

Very professional, very organized, super nice.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to get a great smile — Riley V.

This is a great place to get a great smile

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so sweet and amazing.  — Amelia A.

Everyone is so sweet and amazing.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the service every time we v... — Brandon S.

Very satisfied with the service every time we visit the clinic. The staff is amazing and very friendly as well as the doctor. Thank you for all you do!

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable.  — Karrie W.

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the last minute appointment right... — John C.

Thank you for the last minute appointment right before our vacation. Crisis averted!

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional. — Nilda B.

Very courteous and professional.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bourne and his staff are always so polite an... — Jeanne M.

Dr Bourne and his staff are always so polite and professional. I always have a positive experience when I’m there. I would recommend his service to my family and friends.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, accommodating and all a... — Madison B.

Friendly, professional, accommodating and all around great place!

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and staff!! — Paul G.

Amazing service and staff!!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We switched to Bourne Orthodontics from another... — Allison G.

We switched to Bourne Orthodontics from another Orthodontist in the area and the difference was amazing. We were treated so wonderfully and felt like we were right where we should have been in the first place. The staff was friendly and alway helpful. So happy with the outcome. My daughters teeth are perfect!

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so incredibly friendly! — Calvin C.

The staff is always so incredibly friendly!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So professional and friendly. — Jennifer G.

So professional and friendly.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wow your staff is great and I will be in touch ... — Patricia G.

Wow your staff is great and I will be in touch when I have my down payment ready to go! Thanks so much! Patti Gage

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Abbygayle H.

I have never seen such happy people. If the employees are happy then I'm sure we will be too!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Molina B.

Dr. Bourne and his staff have provided me the the best service, they were always accommodating, kind and professional. I am so thankful for my beautiful new smile! I would highly recommend Dr. Bourne as your orthodontist!

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Liam T.

Had such an amazing experience that I’m bringing my kids to Dr Bourne. The staff is exceptional.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! Very friendly ! — Angel M.

Love the staff! Very friendly !

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t Go Anywhere Else! — Nicole H.

Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Bourne provides stellar care with patients as the main priority.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office! Everyone is so kind. We de... — Finley M.

We love this office! Everyone is so kind. We definitely look forward to our appointments! Thanks for such great care!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!!  — Lynette F.

This was hands down the best consultation I’ve ever had at any medical office! They were thorough and so accommodating. I loved the transparency, and the ease of selecting the best option for me!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and helpful. My tech I had ... — Julianna L.

Everyone is so kind and helpful. My tech I had at my last appt was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond to help me with financial understanding and confirmed with the financial advisor. Made me so much more comfortable.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making the appointment fun. Every... — Samuel L.

Thank you for making the appointment fun. Everyone was so kind. How refreshing!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Me and my brother love it there. Everyone is so... — Emily E.

Me and my brother love it there. Everyone is so respectful and friendly. Great Orthodontist, thank you so much Dr. Bourne and to all the Staffs.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Grayson F.

Both locations are clean and inviting. The staff is wonderful.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this orthodontic office!!  — Chantel H.

Dr Bourne and his staff are amazing, they do there very best to provide the absolute best care for us patients. They are very welcoming and very kind! Dr Bourne is also very talented and makes sure he gives you the smile you deserve.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Bourne were so friendly.  — Tegan S.

The staff and Dr. Bourne were so friendly. We were greeted immediately by all of the staff. The Treatment coordinator was very sweet and warm. We definitely recommend Bourne Orthodontics.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've had two kids go to Bourne for braces three... — Lindsey H.

I've had two kids go to Bourne for braces three or four years ago, so they out of them now. I have no complaints. Their team works well there and they are friendly. I recommend them.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite, felt very welcome  — Charles S.

Very polite, felt very welcome

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had the best experience! — Wyatt S.

Had the best experience! Everyone is super friendly! I love Chris!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a great first time experience for my son! ... — Kason B.

What a great first time experience for my son! Everyone was so kind and attentive. Thank you.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly and WONDERFUL STAFF!!!... — Cooper S.

Everything went smoothly and WONDERFUL STAFF!!!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly — Parker G.

We were new to Bourne, and they made our entire family feel welcomed. Thank you for making us all comfortable in your office

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and works efficiently. They ma... — Ivori C.

Everyone is nice and works efficiently. They make me feel comfortable and fix my braces when there is a problem in a timely way.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Bourne Othodontics has been just wonderful. So ... — Adam E.

Bourne Othodontics has been just wonderful. So nice and very thorough. Staff are great, very accommodating. Dr. Bourne has consistently gone above and beyond in his after care.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily P.

I'm so excited to start my orthodontic treatment with Dr. Bourne! The office is extremely welcoming and I look forward to seeing them every time I come into the office (I'm actually excited to visit the dentist!). At my consultation, Chris was extremely thorough and knowledgeable; you can tell she has years of experience in this field. Dr. Bourne was very personable and patient with answering all my concerns. It's nice to know that he's even more of a perfectionist than I am and that he is very proud of his work.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Bourne Orthodontics was professiona... — Wesley Z.

Everyone at Bourne Orthodontics was professional and kind. My son left really enjoying the experience he had with staff and Dr. Bourne. He was addressed directly as a patient and everyone took the time to listen to his concerns and questions which is so appreciated. The Lake Stevens office is beautiful and clean, and staff follow covid sanitation protocols. This visit was our second opinion. So glad we found them.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love it here, everyone is so nice and helpfu... — Jenavieve H.

We love it here, everyone is so nice and helpful!

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very kind and helpful... — Lillian L.

Everyone in the office is very kind and helpful. The place is beautifully clean.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so attentive and friendly. They do... — Nilda B.

The staff is so attentive and friendly. They do their best to meet your appointment preferences. The place is clean everytime.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bourne along with all of his staff are amaz... — Reagan F.

Dr. Bourne along with all of his staff are amazing! We’ve been seeing them for a few years now and they are always so nice, welcoming, comforting, and knowledgeable. I recommend to everyone!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go into their office. Ever... — Shawn B.

Always a pleasure to go into their office. Everyone so professional and friendly.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ethaniel D.

Everyone was very nice and made my son feel welcomed and reassured him during the entire process!!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always warm and welcoming. We are ... — Riley S.

The staff is always warm and welcoming. We are very happy with Bourne Orthodontics!!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office! The entire staff is so ple... — Maya M.

We love this office! The entire staff is so pleasant and friendly! We love it here!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience for my 9 year old daughter. — Ari S.

We couldn't have asked for a better experience at an orthodontist. Ari got her braces on and from the moment we came in for our consultation to the moment she left with braces, it was the greatest experience. Thank you!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bourn and his staff are all so friendly and ... — Preston P.

Dr Bourn and his staff are all so friendly and professional!

Feb 2, 2021