StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome. Quick and easy appointment. — Alyssa C.

Staff is awesome. Quick and easy appointment.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to appointments is always a great experie... — Paul D.

Going to appointments is always a great experience with professional, helpful friendly staff.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The greetings at this office are always warm! T... — Johan B.

The greetings at this office are always warm! They all provide great service! Love this Office staff are very professional! Thank you!

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were there for an initial evaluation. — Annalise D.

We were there for an initial evaluation. This is our 2nd child we have brought to Dr. Bourne's office for an evaluation, and both times we have been very impressed. The staff is very friendly, and Dr. Bourne seems to care about his patients and their comfort. Hands down, this is where we'll stay.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine and Kind - two words we use to describe... — Avery W.

Genuine and Kind - two words we use to describe the staff at Bourne. We love it here and couldn't be happier with the service and treatment we have received.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bourne is the Best!  — Amber B.

Dr. Bourne and staff amazing at what they do in the field of orthodontia, but more importantly, they are superb human beings. In my opinion, they are a grade “A” model of what the health care experience should be. At Bourne Orthodontics, the patient always comes first, which my child and I have both experienced in recent years. Dr. Bourne’s dedication to children through philanthropy and community engagement outside of the office is truly remarkable. I highly recommend Bourne Orthodontics!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This the first appointment my 17 yr old has eve... — Jenna A.

This the first appointment my 17 yr old has ever had to go on her own. She was very nervous but was immediately put at ease by the friendly staff. The appointment went great!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit done. Feeling confidant to move on ... — Isayah B.

First visit done. Feeling confidant to move on and get my son braces. Appt set. Professional office. Friendly from the first smiling face at front desk to all the staff and orthodontist.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly and they rememb... — Ramon C.

The staff is always so friendly and they remember your name.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Bourne and his staff. So helpful an... — Katelyn H.

We love Dr. Bourne and his staff. So helpful and friendly.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Henry C.

We all love Bourne Orthodontics. The staff are so caring and experienced. We always feel like we’re in great hands! Thank you.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly.  — Charlotte S.

Knowledgeable and friendly. They put my daughter at ease and really go the extra mile.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John W.

Friendly, Courteous, They know your name and always very helpful

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontist in Lake Stevens — Alyssa B.

Dr. Bourne & his team are so nice & caring. They take the time to get to know you. My teeth look great & was worth the 2 years in braces.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love your online presence, very informative, up... — Sarah B.

Love your online presence, very informative, upbeat, shows the staff having fun and being appreciated and community involvement.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bourne orthodontics is fabulous! Highly recom... — Trenton S.

Bourne orthodontics is fabulous! Highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking orthodontic treatment!!!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love our annual check-ups with Dr. Bourne. Hi... — Brayden B.

I love our annual check-ups with Dr. Bourne. His office staff is so friendly and kind. I never feel like he is pushing for treatment my kids don't really need and is very honest about what is needed. I appreciate that. Great customer service and honesty aren't always easy to find.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, wonderful staff  — Madelyn C.

Great place, wonderful staff

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is our 2nd child in braces with Bourne Ort... — Jillian M.

This is our 2nd child in braces with Bourne Orthodontics. We love the office, love the staff and love Dr Bourne! We send everyone we know your way!!!!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member was professional in a friend... — Cody P.

Every staff member was professional in a friendly manner.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and all the staffs are wonderful.... — Nickolas E.

Great service and all the staffs are wonderful.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ian L.

Dr. Bourne and his staff provide professional and friendly care while providing great information about ongoing treatment and future treatment plans.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence Delivered! — Debi I.

Everything in regards to my first experience with Bourne Orthodontics was top notch! I am so excited to go through treatment process (braces) with Dr. Bourne and his team and I am 100% confident that the outcome will be amazing.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Bourne Orthodontics!! They have made br... — Paige R.

We love Bourne Orthodontics!! They have made braces a fun experience for kids and parents. The entire staff is amazing!!!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bourne Orthodontics is fantastic! My husband ... — Troy S.

Bourne Orthodontics is fantastic! My husband and I are both dentist and have full trust in this practice treating our children. We highly recommend them!!!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The consult appointment was so warm and welcomi... — Shayla R.

The consult appointment was so warm and welcoming. The office staff was kind and we felt happy with the way everything was explained to us and the details and process of orthodontia care. It was not what we had expected based on other's experiences elsewhere. Thank you!!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been in customer service for years and d... — Aiden H.

I have been in customer service for years and don’t think I have ever been to an establishment that provides such consistent, wonderful quality service to their patients! Everyone from the receptionists, to the orthodontic assistants, to the orthodontists... just a wonderful experience every time!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. I highly recom... — Corina L.

Very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Bourne Orthodontics.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a lovely environment!  — Kaisa B.

Such a lovely environment! Everyone is nice and very informative.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What I love about Dr. Bourne and his staff is t... — Avery W.

What I love about Dr. Bourne and his staff is that they always make you feel welcomed and valued. They treat my child very kindly, and always make her feel like she is the most important patient of the day. They have a way of making her confidence shine. Thank you!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best orthodontist you can go to. Th... — Isabella M.

This is the best orthodontist you can go to. They are so kid friendly and always take away my daughters fears! We are so happy with their care of her mouth. They genuinely care for her both as a person and a patient. I would recommend them to everyone!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hannon D.

Always a positive vibe and big smiles from the entire staff when we visit the office for appointments. The night before my son was scheduled to get his braces, my mother passed away. My husband ended up bringing our son to his appointment since I needed to be with my father. My husband explained why I wasn't able to be there and later that day I came home to the most lovely basket of flowers on my doorstep from Bourne Orthodontics. I was deeply touched by their thoughtfulness. I will always remember this kind gesture.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Consult  — Fawn M.

This was a second opinion. The doctor had said the course of treatment would be the same as the first opinion. The reason I didn’t go with Bourne was they charged $100 more than my first opinion orthodontist I looked at, the first opinion did all the xrays ans pictures and had the doctor do a through exam on my consult appointment. So if I chose the 1st doctor (which I did) I just had to go back and the appointment would get my braces on. Bourne was 1 appointment for pictures and xrays and then a 2nd got paperwork and braces. And as a Bush mom, I don’t have time for extra appointment. I don’t have the extra $100 and because the treatment plan was going to be the same I did what was going to fit my wallet and schedule best. Bourne also required a down payment and my 1st consult didn’t. The Bourne team was professional and understanding. They listened and their office staff was wonderful. I’d recvomend them and. if I had the time and extra cash I probably would have chosen them.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate Dr. Bourne and his staff! Always ... — Brendan B.

We appreciate Dr. Bourne and his staff! Always welcoming and helpful.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bourne Orthodontics is AWESOME! Every time I ta... — Henrik L.

Bourne Orthodontics is AWESOME! Every time I take my sons in for appointments, their office is full of smiling clients. Making appointments is never an issue and I love that they have both a Marysville and a Lake Stevens location! Staff is ALWAYS kind and friendly. One of my kids has some pretty severe oral issues. Dr. Bourne was honest with us and told us he will likely never have a "perfect" smile, but he thinks he can get us close. I LOVE that he didn't recommend procedures that would be unreasonable - I've never gotten the feeling that they push things to hike the price. So very glad we found this practice!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We don’t need ortho work yet. But from the mome... — George S.

We don’t need ortho work yet. But from the moment we stepped in this office the service was amazing. It seemed like all the patients knew the staff and even the orthodontist. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. They were amazing with my son. Explained everything. It was a great experience and if he ends up needing braces we will be coming here.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, kind and welcoming! Everyone we intera... — Luke B.

Helpful, kind and welcoming! Everyone we interacted with at Bourne Orthodontics was absolutely wonderful! My 7 year old was a little nervous about his consult, but everything went so well and was so perfectly geared for his age, that by the time we left, we was begging me to make his next appointment sooner! :D Thank you Bourne Orthodontics for being so amazing!!!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Bennett C.

The staff at Bourne Orthodontics is so friendly and made us feel comfortable as soon as we stepped in the door. Our oldest son is about to have braces put on and each staff member made him feel at ease with the entire process. We would highly recommend them.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the friendliness of the staff. Dr Bourn... — Jessica E.

I like the friendliness of the staff. Dr Bourne is kinfd. And I really like the fact that they do scans of the teeth.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Team Ever — Sarah H.

The staff at Bourne Orthodontics are super professional but always SOOOO friendly.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring staff and convenient location! — Charlotte S.

Friendly caring staff and convenient location!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always make patients feel welcomed and ap... — Bruce B.

Staff always make patients feel welcomed and appreciated. Always a friendly smile and a personal greeting.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional., Helpful and Friendly — Daniel H.

Everyone I have interacted with at Bourne Orthodontics has been very professional, super helpful and always incredibly friendly.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always great coming in. Everyone is super ... — Evelynn T.

It's always great coming in. Everyone is super friendly and the office has a comfortable feel.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit my orthodontist... — Lorraine H.

It's always a pleasure to visit my orthodontist's office.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience, once again! — Alyssa A.

Our family always appreciates how friendly the orthodontists and staff are at Bourne Orthodontics! This consult was the same. Chris and Dr. Katz were very kind to Alyssa, making sure to answer any questions she may have, as well as my questions. :-)

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and staff! — Barbara B.

Everyone is always friendly and polite. I have questions about my progress every time I come in and even though I feel like I'm being annoying with all my concerns they've never made me feel that way. They always answering my questions and concerns even if I've asked it before and I have many times and yet they're still extremely friendly and easy to talk to.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff — Steven S.

Very friendly office staff

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bourne and his staff are awsome — Danica B.

Dr. Bourne and his staff are awsome

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Bourne and his Staff !! — Damon M.

We love Dr Bourne and his Staff. They are so friendly and take great care of their patients. On our second child through braces. Could not ask for better people!

Sep 19, 2018