StarStarStarStarStar Due to past experiences I've always been very s... — SARAH M.

Due to past experiences I've always been very stressed even thinking about dental treatment. Dr. Glavin is curing me of that anxiety. Stress and pain free!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is thorough, helpful, an... — ERIKA B.

Everyone in the office is thorough, helpful, and timely. They made both of my kids very comfortable.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to be very impressed with the dental... — Mary Ellen C.

I continue to be very impressed with the dental care . It is the best we have ever experienced

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We just love Dr. Brian, he’s so fantastic with ... — PENELOPE P.

We just love Dr. Brian, he’s so fantastic with the kids and they look forward to their visits!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great costumer service, friendly staff, patient... — Excellent R.

Great costumer service, friendly staff, patient and understanding and gentle.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctors, only 1 frustration with waiting — Kinlee A.

Me and my daughter go and I love the doctors. My only concern is that this last appointment I had to wait 20 minutes after my daughters appointment time which is frustrating and her last appointment we had to wait a while too but I can’t remember how long

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable.... — Laelani Y.

The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Yavari made sure my daughter was comfortable the whole time. Highly recommended office !

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Glavin is the best dentist ever. — Charlotte C.

Dr Glavin is the best dentist ever.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tammie is amazing...  — Alyson R.

Tammie is amazing... talented at her job and kind!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son has always had a great experience here .... — Jacob C.

My son has always had a great experience here . The doctor and all staff are wonderful

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, great with kids — Rylie M.

Very friendly, great with kids

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and professional service from the... — Clarence H.

Always prompt and professional service from the minute you walk in and throughout the whole process!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the most friendly, caring, prof... — Caryl D.

This was one of the most friendly, caring, professional practices I have had the good fortune to fine as a new patient.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Colette C.

Everyone we have met at this practice is kind and considerate to my children. They always leave happy. Dr. Yavari is so patient, thorough and diligent and takes as much time as needed for the kids and explaining to the parents as well.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm grateful I found Dr. Glavin.... — John V.

For over 20 years Dr. Glavin and Bourne Dental Associates have taken care of my family and me. State of the art facility and Dr. Glavin is always up on the latest thoughts and techniques regarding dentistry. He is the consummate professional and passionate about his work. I'm grateful that I found Dr. Glavin!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and knowledgeable staff!! — Shannan S.

The staff at Bourne dental is wonderful. From the front office, hygienist, and dr glavin. Everyone is friendly, welcoming and assuring during either a cleaning or procedure!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brien has always been Amazing! The dental as... — Kimber M.

Dr Brien has always been Amazing! The dental assistants go above and beyond educating their patients and making them comfortable.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr had the best bed side manner no judgemen... — ANDREW M.

The Dr had the best bed side manner no judgement at all for my lasp in time having my teeth worked on.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love 'em, keepin' 'em! — Suzanne S.

I've been going to Bourne Dental for more than a decade. Even though I've moved to Southcoast, I make the drive there for my dental work. They're the best!

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MRS. N SCHELL — Nanette S.

Dr. Glavin in my opinion is one of the best dentists I have ever had to treat my very complicated tooth problems. Right from the first dental visit he has worked to give me the best in dental care and has completed several crowns which work and look good. Needless to say. I do not enjoy going to a dentist but I feel confident that I will walk out feeling much better knowing Dr. Glavin has done the very best for me. The staff are very polite always and are ready to help if you have any questions. Dr. Glavin is # 1 in my books.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service. Knowledgeable and set our minds ... — Myles A.

great service. Knowledgeable and set our minds at ease

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Tim B.

I called at 8am on a Monday with an emergency toothache and they were able to fit me in that morning. That’s the 2nd time they have done that for me. The entire staff is always friendly and nice. Best dendist ever!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, so pleasant , and always focuse... — Jeannine H.

Always on time, so pleasant , and always focused on me while I am there , never feel rushed, always comfortable.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer! — Charlotte S.

Dr. Glavin took the time to discuss my issue with a night guard and reviewed various options with me. I was very satisfied with his troubleshooting.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian is the best!  — Timothy M.

Dr. Brian is the best! My son is Autistic and he is so patient and fun with him. Makes going to the dentist a breeze.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experiences for my 5 year old son — Jacob C.

Although my son may be resistant at times to wanting to go to the dentist ( he is only 5) he relaxes once he is there and has always had had a good experience. The only reason I only gave very good for the trust in dentist is that I don’t think I ever trust anyone 100% lol . But so far they haven’t given me any reason not to trust them!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was extremely thorough and I was ed... — Heather L.

My cleaning was extremely thorough and I was educated on my hygiene and given instructions and visuals on how to improve my habits. Jennifer was very gentle and made me feel comfortable. I use to have to take medicine to have a cleaning. Not needed in her chair. Outstanding service!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star We've only had one visit and based on that one ... — Leanna M.

We've only had one visit and based on that one visit (which was a consultation so no work done) we were very happy with the care and personality of your office. However - in order to bump up this rating we will have to have a couple of visits under our belt :)

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Bourne Dental Associates is the best Dental Off... — Louise I.

Bourne Dental Associates is the best Dental Office I have used in my adult years. They are thorough, thoughtful and very professional.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian is the best! — KATHRYN A.

As always, we had a great experience. Dr. Brian is the best! Kind and charming, my ten year old daughter Kathryn is totally smitten. ;) Since telling her how important it is to brush and floss twice daily, she's not only been doing it, but she's been getting her little brothers in on the act as well! :)

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Avila was extremely nice and compassionate t... — Brooklyn P.

Dr Avila was extremely nice and compassionate towards my little one. The nurse was impatient and rude, she made her very uncomfortable in a big procedure.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Googley eyes — Kathryn A.

Everyone there is so kind and caring. My daughter Katy is 10 and when we left she said it was the best dentist appointment she'd ever had. :) I'm also thinking she might have a teensy crush on Dr. Brian because I think I heard about how smart and funny he is about fifty-seven times on the way home. :) :) :) Hey, whatever gets her to brush and floss. :)

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service! Best dental care o... — Clifford D.

Excellent staff and service! Best dental care on the Cape.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Care Excellance — SHAUNA B.

Everyone at Bourne Dental Associates excels in customer care as well as service. From the moment you enter and are warmly greeted to the time you are checking out - they make sure to give you undivided attention and that all your needs/concerns are met. Highly recommend!!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. My daughter was with another ... — Arianna P.

Love this office. My daughter was with another practice and we were referred to them. She loves the fact that she has a TV to watch with an assortment of movies to watch while she has her teeth worked on. Great staff with great atmosphere

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had Tammy as my hygienist and she does an exc... — Donald L.

I had Tammy as my hygienist and she does an excellent job.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward M.

We are very happy with the care that is given to us as patients. Staff if very courteous and professional. We are always very satisfied with any procedure and highly recommend our service. Dr. Glaviin,s concerns, advice and full consultations are very helpful to our thoughts and decisions regarding procedures.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Brian has made going to the dentist somethin... — Sophia M.

Dr.Brian has made going to the dentist something my child looks forward to...that is truly a blessing

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tammie is a wonderful hygienist. I feel very se... — Kristine M.

Tammie is a wonderful hygienist. I feel very secure in her care. She is thorough, gentle , and offers great tips and insight into oral hygiene. It is a pleasure to be in her care. Thank you Tammie!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff was professional, kind, and courteous... — Sophia C.

The Staff was professional, kind, and courteous.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Elizabeth B.

The hygienists and dentists are all fantastic! Thank you for a job well done - I love coming back to this office for the exceptional dental care! Miss the old office staff. Some of the new front office staff were friendly and others were cold and unwelcoming. I do not want this to take away from the medical staff - they are exceptional.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere. Great people. From front desk... — Trinity G.

Great atmosphere. Great people. From front desk to dentist. I couldn’t be anymore happier with their care. Just ask my 3 yr. old who didn’t want to leave when it was time to go

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my appointment went well. Jennifer, ... — Jeanne P.

As always, my appointment went well. Jennifer, the hygienist, was wonderful and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Glavin is the best.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The website was very helpful in letting BDA kno... — Roger Y.

The website was very helpful in letting BDA know that I needed an immediate appointment - furthermore, it was very reassuring that the monitored the email over the weekend

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and helpful staff  — Kate H.

I found all of the staff to be pleasant, helpful and very informative. I can be Esther nervous at the dentist and they quickly put me at ease and explained everything to me in precise and clear details. The office is bright and clean and very pheasant even if it is a dentists office.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Family Dental Practice — Kristen S.

We followed our beloved dental hygienist Jennifer from the family practice I had gone to my entire life to Bourne Dental Associates. The change has been so positive. The office is lovely, the staff is welcoming and kind, and the attention to detail is unmatched as far as dental services. Dr. Glavin is awesome! He is so personable and attentive to each patient. Jennifer works wonders with both our young children (ages 7 and 2, both on the autism spectrum). I would not go anywhere else and would highly recommend Bourne Dental Associates to family and friends!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Glavin and his staff are amazing, being new ... — Floris L.

Dr Glavin and his staff are amazing, being new to the area I feel blessed that I have connected with them, would highly recommend them!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Bourne Dental since she w... — Kimber M.

We have been going to Bourne Dental since she was 5 or 6. This office never ceases to amaze me! The kids love going to see Dr Brien. The new prize is a coin they love to get their prize from. They also have movies great way to keep their minds off what's going.#bestdentistever

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and their regard for squi... — Paul A.

Excellent dental care and their regard for squirmy little ones is fantastic. I highly recommend them .

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and completely efficient and fri... — Clarence H.

Always on time and completely efficient and friendly service provided.

Jun 14, 2018