StarStarStarStarStar I haven’t seen a dentist in a very long time... — Chris A.

I haven’t seen a dentist in a very long time my wife recommended Bourne Dental to me. My first visit there was excellent, they did a full exam on my mouth (that hasn’t seen a dentist in I can’t member how long) and they were honest and more than willing to help me with any issues that are existing with my teeth. I look forward to going back and working with them in the up coming visits.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and professionalism  — Patricia B.

Excellent care and professionalism

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff on the planet. — Andrew W.

Best staff on the planet.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff very proff — WILLIAM F.

Friendly staff very professional

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanne P.

Appointment was on time. The hygienist discussed some problems with me and offered various solutions. Another great experience.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 11 years and have mov... — Cynthia P.

I have been a patient for 11 years and have moved 4 times now. The one thing that hasn’t changed is where I receive my dental care. I now live an hour away and will continue to drive to Bourne Dental Associates. Great service, great people and my teeth have never been better.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bourne Dental Associates have pleasant and cour... — Marion M.

Bourne Dental Associates have pleasant and courteous staff! Very clean work spaces!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar CAN'T RECOMMEND HIGHLY ENOUGH — Peter D.

Dr Glavine and his highly professional staff are simply the best!!

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going to Bourne Dental for ... — Jessica A.

Our family has been going to Bourne Dental for at least 18 years! Each and every staff member from reception to hygienist to Dr are always so curt IOU’s, gentle and accommodating! As much as I fear going to the dentis, they are always able to get me in and out without causing me stress and anxiety. My children absolutely love Dr. Brian! Thank you for making the dentist visits as enjoyable as possible!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service very friendly explain everythin... — Brodie R.

Awesome service very friendly explain everything very well best dentist I've ever been to with the kids

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend bourne dental to anyone I kn... — Danielle R.

I always recommend bourne dental to anyone I know that needs a dentist. The staff is very caring and listen to you. They are very accommodating and highly professional. Tammi, my hygienist is excellent and no one can match Dr. Glavin!!! I will not go to anyone else!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything you could want for your dental needs... — Sally H.

Everything you could want for your dental needs. Great support with you in mind, for a great experience.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great, easy to work with. — Eric G.

Everyone is great, easy to work with.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you had 10 stars available I would have clic... — Carol M.

If you had 10 stars available I would have clicked that. Dr Glavin and his entire staff are amazing. Best dentist I've ever been to, he really listens and cares. Recommended highly!!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Due to past experiences I've always been very s... — SARAH M.

Due to past experiences I've always been very stressed even thinking about dental treatment. Dr. Glavin is curing me of that anxiety. Stress and pain free!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is thorough, helpful, an... — ERIKA B.

Everyone in the office is thorough, helpful, and timely. They made both of my kids very comfortable.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to be very impressed with the dental... — Mary Ellen C.

I continue to be very impressed with the dental care . It is the best we have ever experienced

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We just love Dr. Brian, he’s so fantastic with ... — PENELOPE P.

We just love Dr. Brian, he’s so fantastic with the kids and they look forward to their visits!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great costumer service, friendly staff, patient... — Excellent R.

Great costumer service, friendly staff, patient and understanding and gentle.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctors, only 1 frustration with waiting — Kinlee A.

Me and my daughter go and I love the doctors. My only concern is that this last appointment I had to wait 20 minutes after my daughters appointment time which is frustrating and her last appointment we had to wait a while too but I can’t remember how long

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable.... — Laelani Y.

The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Yavari made sure my daughter was comfortable the whole time. Highly recommended office !

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Glavin is the best dentist ever. — Charlotte C.

Dr Glavin is the best dentist ever.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tammie is amazing...  — Alyson R.

Tammie is amazing... talented at her job and kind!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son has always had a great experience here .... — Jacob C.

My son has always had a great experience here . The doctor and all staff are wonderful

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, great with kids — Rylie M.

Very friendly, great with kids

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and professional service from the... — Clarence H.

Always prompt and professional service from the minute you walk in and throughout the whole process!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the most friendly, caring, prof... — Caryl D.

This was one of the most friendly, caring, professional practices I have had the good fortune to fine as a new patient.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Colette C.

Everyone we have met at this practice is kind and considerate to my children. They always leave happy. Dr. Yavari is so patient, thorough and diligent and takes as much time as needed for the kids and explaining to the parents as well.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm grateful I found Dr. Glavin.... — John V.

For over 20 years Dr. Glavin and Bourne Dental Associates have taken care of my family and me. State of the art facility and Dr. Glavin is always up on the latest thoughts and techniques regarding dentistry. He is the consummate professional and passionate about his work. I'm grateful that I found Dr. Glavin!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and knowledgeable staff!! — Shannan S.

The staff at Bourne dental is wonderful. From the front office, hygienist, and dr glavin. Everyone is friendly, welcoming and assuring during either a cleaning or procedure!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brien has always been Amazing! The dental as... — Kimber M.

Dr Brien has always been Amazing! The dental assistants go above and beyond educating their patients and making them comfortable.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr had the best bed side manner no judgemen... — ANDREW M.

The Dr had the best bed side manner no judgement at all for my lasp in time having my teeth worked on.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love 'em, keepin' 'em! — Suzanne S.

I've been going to Bourne Dental for more than a decade. Even though I've moved to Southcoast, I make the drive there for my dental work. They're the best!

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MRS. N SCHELL — Nanette S.

Dr. Glavin in my opinion is one of the best dentists I have ever had to treat my very complicated tooth problems. Right from the first dental visit he has worked to give me the best in dental care and has completed several crowns which work and look good. Needless to say. I do not enjoy going to a dentist but I feel confident that I will walk out feeling much better knowing Dr. Glavin has done the very best for me. The staff are very polite always and are ready to help if you have any questions. Dr. Glavin is # 1 in my books.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service. Knowledgeable and set our minds ... — Myles A.

great service. Knowledgeable and set our minds at ease

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Tim B.

I called at 8am on a Monday with an emergency toothache and they were able to fit me in that morning. That’s the 2nd time they have done that for me. The entire staff is always friendly and nice. Best dendist ever!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, so pleasant , and always focuse... — Jeannine H.

Always on time, so pleasant , and always focused on me while I am there , never feel rushed, always comfortable.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer! — Charlotte S.

Dr. Glavin took the time to discuss my issue with a night guard and reviewed various options with me. I was very satisfied with his troubleshooting.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian is the best!  — Timothy M.

Dr. Brian is the best! My son is Autistic and he is so patient and fun with him. Makes going to the dentist a breeze.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experiences for my 5 year old son — Jacob C.

Although my son may be resistant at times to wanting to go to the dentist ( he is only 5) he relaxes once he is there and has always had had a good experience. The only reason I only gave very good for the trust in dentist is that I don’t think I ever trust anyone 100% lol . But so far they haven’t given me any reason not to trust them!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was extremely thorough and I was ed... — Heather L.

My cleaning was extremely thorough and I was educated on my hygiene and given instructions and visuals on how to improve my habits. Jennifer was very gentle and made me feel comfortable. I use to have to take medicine to have a cleaning. Not needed in her chair. Outstanding service!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star We've only had one visit and based on that one ... — Leanna M.

We've only had one visit and based on that one visit (which was a consultation so no work done) we were very happy with the care and personality of your office. However - in order to bump up this rating we will have to have a couple of visits under our belt :)

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Bourne Dental Associates is the best Dental Off... — Louise I.

Bourne Dental Associates is the best Dental Office I have used in my adult years. They are thorough, thoughtful and very professional.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian is the best! — KATHRYN A.

As always, we had a great experience. Dr. Brian is the best! Kind and charming, my ten year old daughter Kathryn is totally smitten. ;) Since telling her how important it is to brush and floss twice daily, she's not only been doing it, but she's been getting her little brothers in on the act as well! :)

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Avila was extremely nice and compassionate t... — Brooklyn P.

Dr Avila was extremely nice and compassionate towards my little one. The nurse was impatient and rude, she made her very uncomfortable in a big procedure.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Googley eyes — Kathryn A.

Everyone there is so kind and caring. My daughter Katy is 10 and when we left she said it was the best dentist appointment she'd ever had. :) I'm also thinking she might have a teensy crush on Dr. Brian because I think I heard about how smart and funny he is about fifty-seven times on the way home. :) :) :) Hey, whatever gets her to brush and floss. :)

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service! Best dental care o... — Clifford D.

Excellent staff and service! Best dental care on the Cape.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Care Excellance — SHAUNA B.

Everyone at Bourne Dental Associates excels in customer care as well as service. From the moment you enter and are warmly greeted to the time you are checking out - they make sure to give you undivided attention and that all your needs/concerns are met. Highly recommend!!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. My daughter was with another ... — Arianna P.

Love this office. My daughter was with another practice and we were referred to them. She loves the fact that she has a TV to watch with an assortment of movies to watch while she has her teeth worked on. Great staff with great atmosphere

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had Tammy as my hygienist and she does an exc... — Donald L.

I had Tammy as my hygienist and she does an excellent job.

Sep 7, 2018