StarStarStarStarStar I have had the pleasure of going to Boulder Period — George C.

I have had the pleasure of going to Boulder Periodontics for the last 10+ years and getting the dental services that was great for me. During the 10+ years I was told several times that I should go back to my regular dentist. I had not been to my previous dentist in over 10 years. After being told that I should go back to my previous dentist on each of my last 3 visits, I got the impression that I was missing something if I didn't go back. After my last visit with Boulder Periodontics I agreed to go back to my other dentist. I discovered that the ownership had changed and within a month, the new owner was killed. So, I believed that I should find a new dentist. I also got several e-mails from Boulder Periodontics that said I had an appointment. I recall saying on my last visit that I would be going back to my previous dentist and would not know when to schedule a visit to Boulder Periodontics since it had been 10 years since my seeing my previous dentist. I do recall that one time, during the last 4 years, I missed an appointment and upon getting the next appointment I discovered a hefty $ penalty for missing an appointment that I didn't know about. Given this policy, I assume that I will have $$$$ in penalties if I came back to Boulder Periodontics. Know that I liked the services from each employee. However, I'm not at a point that I can afford $$$ penalties for appointments that I could not have agreed to.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis F.

Dr. Horrocks is a consummate professional, he leads a team genuinely committed to the health and wellness of their patients. I appreciate his expertise and that of his team in meeting/exceeding my expectations for the procedures I've underwent while in his care. Best regards, Denny Funkhouser

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Brian B.

The staff is friendly, courteous, and attentive, inspires confidence, and performed high quality work.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James P.

My new hygienist was very rough, caused a lot of pain for just a cleaning.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best teeth cleaning! I will be go there from no... — Jeramy W.

Best teeth cleaning! I will be go there from now on.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cole was fantastic. Not only did she do eve... — Phyllis W.

Dr. Cole was fantastic. Not only did she do everything to be sure that I was comfortable while she works on my tooth, but she followed up and texted me to be sure that I was recovering without any problems.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was a highly professional and caring exper... — Randy M.

This was a highly professional and caring experience.I am very pleased

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rand D.

Brenda was excellent as always! She is competent, thorough and very mindful of her patient's comfort. My cleanings are a relaxing experience.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Minor surgery — Timothy K.

Had some minor surgery with Dr. Cole. I was made to feel comfortable and everything was explained clearly. No post surgery issues, very professional an dcaring folks.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar June is Terrific — Carol G.

June's experience and expertise were evident in my latest perio-cleaning. She offered gentle reassurance and I felt confident in her advice. Carol Grever

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent staff, excellent care. Full... — Hans J.

Friendly, competent staff, excellent care. Fully satisfied.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys.  — Barbara L.

I love you guys. Gentle, effective treatment coupled with good service. Thank you!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great office to visit — John C.

Dr. Cole is a first-rate doctor - thorough in her examination, full of ideas for solving the problem, and quite empathetic. She spent a lot of time explaining what's going on in my mouth. Her reputation within the Boulder dental community is very high. Her assistant, Joan, is smart, knowledgeable, friendly, and compassionate.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Exam — Debra H.

The exam was thorough and my options were clearly explained by Dr. Kohl.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Boulder Periodontics are the most... — Frank F.

The people at Boulder Periodontics are the most knowledgeable and professional in the industry.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You can expect the very best here because that ... — Bruce A.

You can expect the very best here because that is what you get. The artwork and photos are pleasing, reducing a patient's anxiety which is what the nature themes do. The office staff, doctors and assistants are accomplished professionals, creating the best possible conditions for those walking in their door.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cole and her team are the BEST! — Laurie H.

I've been seeing Dr. Cole and her team for about 5 years. They have helped me keep my teeth healthy, and I would highly recommend the office to anyone considering a periodontist.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service all the way — Doris S.

excellent service all the way

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cole is very professional and all the staff... — Rachel B.

Dr. Cole is very professional and all the staff is very nice.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, caring and confident! That's my overall... — Betsy C.

Kind, caring and confident! That's my overall feeling when I left the office after the procedure. Thank you!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional job as usual: Annual X-Rays. — Susan K.

Professional job as usual: Annual X-Rays. Because my mouth is small, this is always a somewhat painful procedure, but it was less so here than in other dental offices in the past. In fact, in the past AT ANOTHER DENTAL OFFICE the X-ray procedure actually chipped a tooth.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been with Dr. Horrocks for 20 years or mo... — Carol O.

I’ve been with Dr. Horrocks for 20 years or more. As we know from many sources he’s the best periodontist in Boulder. I feel very lucky to have been his patient for so many years.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the start to end of the exam and cleaning ... — Joshua S.

From the start to end of the exam and cleaning the staff at Dr. Cole's office, and Dr. Cole were five star. Their care and concern of my care was excellent. Their scheduling and time management worked out well. I highly recommend Dr. Cole and her office team.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always from the second you walk in till you ... — Sharon P.

As always from the second you walk in till you leave everyone is kind and professional and cares about you having the best experience.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great practice. Friendly staff, great tr... — Kathleen H.

What a great practice. Friendly staff, great treatments and the best doctors who are current on latest advancements.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff and experienced exp... — George D.

Friendly professional staff and experienced expert care make this a leading periodontal clinic.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael H.

The atmosphere of the office as patients enter is friendly and welcoming. My contact with Doctor Horrocks for the treatment consultation and the procedure itself was highly professional accomplished with a caring manner. The condition that led to the referral and treatment plan was throughly explained.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would have probably preferred knowing my fina... — Jan C.

I would have probably preferred knowing my financial options and responsibilities. I don't know what was found when the right insurance company was contacted, or when I am supposed to pay the balance. Or what the balance is, actually. I just saw the initial estimate which was given to me when we scheduled the procedure. Thank you!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful about explaining! — Marjorie B.

Dr. Cole and everyone was really great about explaining everything and answering all my questions. The procedure went much more easily than I expected.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horracks is the best. — Sharie S.

Dr. Horracks is the best.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Katelyn is my hygienist and does a tremendous j... — Barbara L.

Katelyn is my hygienist and does a tremendous job cleaning my teeth. At my request, she uses a local anesthetic on my gums to alleviate the pain during the periodontal cleaning even though she is very gentle, she problem solves with me on problem areas of my mouth and uses the latest technology to address problem areas. When I first came to Dr. Cole’s office from a different periodontist, my gums were swollen, red, and bled when probed. After a month of her recommended treatment, my gums were pink, not swollen, and only had a couple areas of bleeding. Honestly, I couldn’t recommend this dental practice any more highly.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and welcoming — Garda M.

Staff is friendly and welcoming

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to our relationship. Something... — Charles A.

Looking forward to our relationship. Something we could get our teeth into.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect service, Dr Cole took special care to m... — Jeramy W.

Perfect service, Dr Cole took special care to make sure, I understood the procedure.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good place to handle dental issues with an exce... — Jackson W.

Good place to handle dental issues with an exceptionally friendly staff. Cheers, jackson

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible practice — Lauren B.

I have had nothing but wonderful experiences with Dr. Cole and the Boulder Periodontics staff! I have had a gum graft and several cleanings. Every appointment is timely; everyone I interact with is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful; and Dr. Cole truly cares about how I am recovering. She sends out a text to check in with patients at the end of the first day post-op and to answer any new questions, which I really appreciate. I also had to move states, and when I did, Dr. Cole offered to help me scout out any periodontists in my new town if I needed any follow-up work or appointments. And when I did find a new dentist/periodontist clinic out of state, they had nothing but praise for the gum graft Dr. Cole had performed on me! I highly recommend this practice! They even have reusable coffee mugs for complimentary tea and coffee in the waiting room, which is a nice touch.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Horrocks, works with obvious intelligence, s... — Antone H.

Dr Horrocks, works with obvious intelligence, skill and grace. Everyone including office and dental staff were well orchestrated, caring and above all highly competent.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with my experience. — Noreen P.

I was extremely pleased with my experience at Boulder Periodontics. Dr. Lehigh and all the staff were very welcoming and put me at my ease right away (as much as one can be in a dentist's, or periodontist's chair!) Dr. Lehigh was very thorough, clear in explaining my condition to me, open to questions and answered them clearly and patiently. He pointed out areas I need to pay more attention to and had recommendations for additional preventative cleaning techniques. I would certainly recommend him to any of my friends.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and eff — Winfield P.

Very professional and effective

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 2 days out, no pain the whole time. — Ilse G.

I think my gums are healing well and even at this early stage it appears Dr. Horrocks’ surgical skill is excellent. The follow up instructions are working for me 😁

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Boulder Periodontics for years an... — Lynn C.

Been going to Boulder Periodontics for years and receive excellent care. I highly recommend them to friends and family.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was seen in a timely fashion. The... — Barre S.

As always, I was seen in a timely fashion. The technician was gentle and clearly explained what she was doing. I was totally satisfied.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. — Brian B.

The staff was prompt, courteous, personable, and professional. I was completely satisfied.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful periodontal cleaning and advice. — James C.

Very helpful periodontal cleaning and advice.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding periodontal practice. The doctors ... — James G.

Outstanding periodontal practice. The doctors are top notch and the cleanings they do are the very best for dental health

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Geraldine B.

Excellent care. Very thorough. Appreciated extra pain relief.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary treatment. Thank You !!! — Dave W.

Exemplary treatment. Thank You !!!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, session was on time, thorough, and p... — Steve S.

As always, session was on time, thorough, and professional . . . . indeed, pleasant :)

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very professional and... — Frank F.

Everyone in the office is very professional and caring.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Observation — Rodney T.

Both Drs. Cole and Horrocks are very knowledgeable, conservative, congenial, and have a good chairside manner.

Jun 29, 2019