StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Always on time. Polite. Fast... — Bob A.

Excellent service. Always on time. Polite. Fast and thorough cleaning.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome — Galen S.

Chris and her team are the best, bar none.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Hank B.

Excellent! I felt welcome and cared for from the moment I checked in. Professional and thorough exam. Looking forward to the help you have to offer. Thank you.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When I first realized that I was going to gum g... — Susie C.

When I first realized that I was going to gum graft surgery, yours was the only office that everyone I asked recommended in the Boulder area. You were also recommended by my dentist and hygienist. Although my initial appointment was not able to be scheduled until 10/31, I was called not once but 3 times to fill in for a cancellation. I was finally able to make it on 10/3, almost a month early. My exam was thorough and Dr. Cole was fabulous. I have complete confidence in the entire team!!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice job of cleaning. No blinding spotlight, no... — David R.

Nice job of cleaning. No blinding spotlight, no leaning back so far that you think you'll gag.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan S.

I was very pleased with the service that I received. Thank you.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience with Boulder Periodont... — Mark M.

Another great experience with Boulder Periodontics

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Boulder Periodontics is Great! — Bradley W.

Excellent treatment. Every step of the procedure was explained carefully by Dr. Horrocks and his staff, and they did the procedure in exactly the time they had predicted when I made the appointment. Pain-free and complication-free. I left feeling better about the whole encounter, with a great understanding of what had been done, what I could do to help the healing, and what my prognosis was going forward. Highly recommended!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very courteous and helpful. Procedure... — Diane O.

Staff was very courteous and helpful. Procedure went well and following post surgery instructions, I was able to control the discomfort.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Cole! — Lauren B.

I cannot recommend Boulder Periodontics highly enough! Dr. Cole was amazing. She was very clear in her instructions and assessments and is very approachable. She obviously cared about me and my concerns, and not only checked in with my comfort during the procedure, but also sent me a text message that evening to check in how my post-op was going. Her staff is full of good natured, friendly people, and the entire office is a great space to enter. There is even coffee and tea available in the lobby.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and willing to take the t... — Jacquelyn G.

The staff is friendly and willing to take the time time give you information on what to expect from a procendure as well as best ways to follow up later.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always Boulder Periodontics is a place where... — Boguslaw G.

As always Boulder Periodontics is a place where people can feel at home.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great People and Place! — Mysti Dawn R.

Everyone was very kind and welcoming. I felt like they were able to explain everything fully and answer any questions I had.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I receive expert care of my dental cleaning and... — George C.

I receive expert care of my dental cleaning and good advice for on-going maintenance.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FULL SERVICE (emotionally and physically) — Cheryl M.

GIVING- CARING-ATTENTIVE-SENSITIVE-SUPPORTIVE

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Dr. Cole was fine and her r... — Richard W.

My appointment with Dr. Cole was fine and her recommendation of Dr. Ikeda was priceless. I had my first appointment with Dr. Ikeda today and now feel I can have complete confidence in her going forward. I was quite impressed with Dr. Ikeda's analysis of my current dental conditions and her plan to address my dental health. Thank you for your recommendation.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Cole — Fred Z.

Dr Cole took the enough time with me to answer my questions and ease my concerns. She is both knowledgeable and reassuring.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, great staff — Julie B.

Dr. Cole was great, through, explained everything very clearly as did her assistant.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit — Bradley W.

I was impressed with my visit to Boulder Periodontics. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient, and Dr. Horrocks and Cathy took their time to explain what they were doing and what the consult meant for my dental health. I would recommend this professional practice to anyone looking for a periodontist.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cole & crew provide top notch dental care . ... — Michael M.

Dr Cole & crew provide top notch dental care . They performed an extraction and implant. No pain; no drugs; no bleeding; no swelling. Couldn't have had better result!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have found the Boulder Periodontics to be bey... — Tim M.

I have found the Boulder Periodontics to be beyond my expectations. Their professionalism, communication and work performance has exceeded any previous experiences that I have had with my oral health.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not rushed — Ranelle R.

I was happy with my visit--primarily because the Dr took time with me, after a couple of poor experiences with other dental professionals. I felt I got a thorough exam and appreciated that he took time to answer my questions. His assistant was also very good.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great job cleaning my teeth — Jaclyn S.

great job cleaning my teeth

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely happy with my visits at Boulder... — Hamidah G.

I am completely happy with my visits at Boulder Periodontics. Dr. Horricks is amazing and all of the staff are fantastic. Five stars +

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well-taken care of, from front of... — Judith L.

I always feel well-taken care of, from front office to dental professionals. All staff thoroughly explain steps, listen carefully to any concerns, and take the time to offer tips for self-care.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott S.

Eileen was very thorough and gentle with my cleaning, and gave me clear, useful coaching tips for improving my home care.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time. Efficient. Factual. Educational. To th... — Kirk L.

On time. Efficient. Factual. Educational. To the point. Educational. Efficient.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cole and her entire staff are Fabulous. I h... — Susan K.

Dr Cole and her entire staff are Fabulous. I had a cleaning with Eileen who is excellent at her job and kind and sensitive to your needs. I give this office 5 Stars on all aspects of service and professionalism.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied with my treatment result and t... — Didier C.

Highly satisfied with my treatment result and the entire staff

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and efficient  — Rebecca B.

Very key no and efficient

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horrocks has consistently provided exceptio... — Toni P.

Dr. Horrocks has consistently provided exceptional dental care to me.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Dr H for 23 years. He and his s... — Carol O.

I've been with Dr H for 23 years. He and his staff are friendly, professional and truly care about the health of his patients' teeth and gums.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always I remain impressed with the entire st... — Bob A.

As always I remain impressed with the entire staff.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best hygienist I've ever had. She personable, ... — Rick S.

Best hygienist I've ever had. She personable, efficient, positive... not to mention pretty darn painless so far.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Greg M.

Friendly and good follow up!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent Work! — Lisa Ann B.

I'm almost sorry to have my dental work complete! I had a very good experience with my implant procedure.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Considerate, kind and very expert  — Mary Kate M.

Considerate, kind and very expert - this is the place I'd recommend to anyone needing oral surgery!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Linda N.

No one is ever excited about going to the periodontist. However, Dr. Horracks and his entire team were kind, thorough, attentive, listened to my concerns and patiently answered all my questions. I highly recommend Boulder Periodontics.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with June. Office is always p... — Dennis P.

Great experience with June. Office is always professional and inviting.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Harriet B.

Impressed with the professionalism and kindness of the staff and the doctor.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As I said when I left, Heath is great. I actual... — Kathleen H.

As I said when I left, Heath is great. I actually felt he was better for me than Chris, and I love Chris. Please, please hire him. He would be a great addition to you team and I hope he can become my reg guy. Thanks! kate

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — Janet S.

Very professional and effective practice. All members of the staff were terrific; explained everything, always prompt; seemed to really care about comfort and quality of care.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bob G.

Dr. Horrocks and his team work in harmony to provide excellent care and compassionate service.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly professional and kind — Sara G.

Incredibly professional and kind from start to finish. The front office staff and the surgical assistant are well-trained and efficient. I felt instantly at ease and confident in Dr Cole's care.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a patient of long standing, I continue to be... — DeWitt H.

As a patient of long standing, I continue to be impressed by the excellent quality of care I receive from this office. My dental health is good and has remained stable for several years now.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience... — Nicholas C.

I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience at Boulder Periodontics. Dr. Cole, her surgical assistant, Audrey, and the entire staff exuded competence, caring and made me completely comfortable throughout the process. They have my highest recommendation.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had numerous periodontal and dental proc... — Mary R.

I have had numerous periodontal and dental procedures over the years, but this was my first experience with Dr. Horrocks & company. Everyone was very courteous, considerate and professional, but also empathetic and concerned about my comfort. The office runs like a well-oiled machine, and it was a very positive experience on every level. Thank you.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eileen is beyond a doubt the BEST hygienist ever — Nellie S.

Eileen is beyond a doubt the BEST

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Boulder Periodontics is amazing.  — Tessa H.

Boulder Periodontics is amazing. They worked me into their schedule to accommodate my emergency procedure and were very professional and friendly throughout the entire process.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth cleaning went flawlessly. My dental h... — Jill M.

My teeth cleaning went flawlessly. My dental hygientist was great. The staff at Boulder Periodontics is warm, welcoming and very professional.

Jun 16, 2017