StarStarStarStarStar I’ve known Dr. Horrocks for quite awhile—I like... — Marilyn C.

I’ve known Dr. Horrocks for quite awhile—I like the fact that he tells me what is is doing and why—that is. Important to the patient. The wonderful people in the office and assisting Dr. Horrocks are way above adverage—I like them very much, I have know Schannna (sp) for a long time!!!Love her.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best people- best care — Sandi F.

I am overwhelmed with pleasure and surprise! I have been dental phobic my whole life! But this group made me fill safe informed and the treatment was outstanding

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff! — Heather F.

Very helpful and friendly staff!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I owe my big smile to Dr. Cole and the lovely s... — Lisah B.

I owe my big smile to Dr. Cole and the lovely staff of BP. they are professional and knowledgable. Don't go anywhere else! :D

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar staff and technicians all friendly and professi... — Bruce R.

staff and technicians all friendly and professional.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Cole and everyone that works there! ... — Heidi J.

I trust Dr Cole and everyone that works there!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AS ALWAYS YOU GUYS ARE VERY SWEET AND HELPFUL. ... — Don C.

AS ALWAYS YOU GUYS ARE VERY SWEET AND HELPFUL. Don Coen

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional work for all proce... — Irina T.

Very caring and professional work for all procedures.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary service and detail of care. — Dave W.

Exemplary service and detail of care.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally Outstanding — Carol G.

Everyone in this practice offers uncommon expertise and experience. The atmosphere is quiet, inviting, and pristine. This whole operation is reassuring and utterly professional.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best outcome — Matt S.

Best outcome, minimal complications. Exceeded expectations.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Boulder Periodontics is the best ! Clean, good... — Bruce C.

Boulder Periodontics is the best ! Clean, good art, tea, and beautiful and friendly staff. I Highly recommend this business. Bruce Casteel

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Boulder Periodontics is spot on wit... — Susie W.

The team at Boulder Periodontics is spot on with care and attention. The atmosphere is bright and comfortable, and I am always pleased to be there for any procedure I need. My career has been in the dental field for over 35 years, and I am an elitist when it comes to dental care. Dr. Cole defines excellence, and I trust her implicitly.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gum Graft Was a Breeze — Sara M.

Everyone I know who has had a gum graft told me that was the most painful thing they ever went through. My experience with Dr. Cole couldn't have been better: zero pain or discomfort and very good results. My gratitude to Dr. Cole and her assistants!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and talented. A top qu... — Gary E.

The staff is so friendly and talented. A top quality facility.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great outfit. thourough and detailed. — David M.

Great outfit. thorough and detailed.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as is the norm — Michael T.

Outstanding as is the norm

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacie R.

Everyone was personable and helpful. Such pleasant staff. Great idea to have Shauna check out the patient prior to the procedure so when all is done, one can just walk out. And Dr. Horrocks is great. So knowledgeable.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, great customer service and eve... — Heidi J.

Excellent staff, great customer service and everyone there knows 100% what they are doing in their dedicated positions!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar turned concern into confidence... — Charles C.

Great visit. Very thorough and explained at each step what was going on in my mouth. I felt confident about the findings and well informed about what I needed to do next. Went in a bit concerned, and came out comfortable about next steps.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough evaluation and thoughtfully comm... — Christian C.

Very thorough evaluation and thoughtfully communicated treatment plan.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist needs to come up to speed  — Edith W.

Hygienist needs to come up to speed

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional in every respect — Bob A.

Professional in every respect

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Professional, Caring — Victor B.

All staff extremely welcoming, informative and caring. Cheryl and Dr. Horrocks are professional yet caring, comforting and gentle. They let me know what to expect during and throughout the procedure. I felt confident and secure. If you need periodontal care or oral surgery these are the people in Boulder.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental cleaning went very well.  — George C.

My dental cleaning went very well.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star .Very Good Appointment. Answered all my questio... — Vincent A.

.Very Good Appointment. Answered all my questions well after good explanation of my Dental needs.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The initial evaluation was very helpful.  — Heather F.

The initial evaluation was very helpful. I learned things from Dr Cole that my regular dentist never told me. The information gave me knowledge..and that I wasn't as bad off as I thought. I am not sure why dentists do not provide the information and the options for treatments as Dr Cole did. Options are nice to have, and the staff and team members were very helpful and super nice. I feel more confident knowing the facts and placing my trust into this team for the best care of my teeth.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a terrific group here! I highly recomm... — Dave D.

This is a terrific group here! I highly recommend them!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff and hygienist all get A++ from... — Hollace W.

Front desk staff and hygienist all get A++ from me.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Ron M.

As as always, very friendly, most competent, and highly professional

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always punctual, always professional, always pl... — Steve S.

Always punctual, always professional, always pleasant . . . always.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was fearful of the chair and had some anxiety... — Sharon R.

I was fearful of the chair and had some anxiety about it. some nose pain and some eye socket too but it all seems to be back to normal after two weeks.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally impressed! — Susie C.

I was totally impressed by everything about the service I received! The entire staff is warm and friendly, my procedure was thoroughly explained to me, professionally rendered, and Dr. Cole was readily available after hours to respond to some concerns I had. Any apprehensions that I had prior to my procedure were alleviated under Boulder Periodontist excellent care!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall in a hard situation, the experience was... — Jean S.

Overall in a hard situation, the experience was positive.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars is not a high enough rating for Dr. ... — Brooke T.

Five stars is not a high enough rating for Dr. Cole and her team. From the friendly and competent staff at the front desk to the skilled surgical assistants, I was treated with caring and understanding in the removal of two failed implants. Dr. Cole is a rare find who combines knowledge with compassion. She will take the time to do everything possible to save an implant and tooth. I did not feel like a cog in an assembly line.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific and thorough appointment.I learned al... — Ewell N.

Terrific and thorough appointment. I learned alot about the teeth and gums. Thank you.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the Dr and staff an evcellant experience! — Anne Marie I.

I found the office staff exceptionally warm and friendly The Dr was very knowelable and made my experience such I knew I was in the right hands!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning yesterday was very thorough and in... — Richard W.

My cleaning yesterday was very thorough and instructive.l

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff — Sandra N.

Dr. Cole and her office staff are so wonderful. They are kind, informative, conscientious, and talented. I would never consider going elsewhere for my dental implant.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So appreciated Dr. Cole's after surgery call on... — Donna R.

So appreciated Dr. Cole's after surgery call on Friday night to make sure I was doing ok. So thoughtful considering she has a family with 2 children.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient here for years & wouldn’t go any... — Denise M.

Been a patient here for years & wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Highly qualified .. — Paul L.

Professional. Highly qualified Explained the procedure and made a challenging process as stress free as possible.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Thank You!!! — Dave W.

Excellent care. Thank You!!!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, reassuring, and great pain m... — Sara W.

Very professional, reassuring, and great pain management!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christy G.

I am always confident that I will receive the best care possible!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was perfect, I had a near emergency an... — Robert U.

My visit was perfect, I had a near emergency and you were abler to get me in the next day which was much appreciated.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and genuine group. — Rick G.

Very professional and genuine group.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the periodontic care I received was ... — Barre S.

As always, the periodontic care I received was excellent. The staff was friendly and efficient, and the professionals do their job better than as expected.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Same dayTooth Extraction and Implant — James H.

I had a tooth extraction and implant done at the same time and I am very pleased as to how well it went. The only unfortunate component of the procedure was that I wanted to follow it step-by-step, but I was so comfortable, I fell asleep for most of it. I am one day out and the pain is nominal as well as post procedure bleeding. At this stage of the process, I am very pleased.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the professionalism and the positi... — Sharon R.

I appreciate the professionalism and the positive attitude of all the employees including the front desk gingerbread house lady. I feel very comfortable in your office. Have a good holiday. See you in January. Sharon Rouse

Dec 15, 2017