StarStarStarStarStar  — Geraldine B.

Excellent care. Very thorough. Appreciated extra pain relief.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary treatment. Thank You !!! — Dave W.

Exemplary treatment. Thank You !!!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, session was on time, thorough, and p... — Steve S.

As always, session was on time, thorough, and professional . . . . indeed, pleasant :)

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very professional and... — Frank F.

Everyone in the office is very professional and caring.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Observation — Rodney T.

Both Drs. Cole and Horrocks are very knowledgeable, conservative, congenial, and have a good chairside manner.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Almost Painless Cleaning — Barbara L.

Kayla does a fantastic job of increasing my understanding about which areas of my gums are having trouble, and she is gentle and effective at applying the anesthetic gel and cleaning. She treats me like a team member as we problem solve how to best improve the health of my gums (pockets and bleeding).

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best most professional and caring practice — Sandi F.

The best most professional and caring practice

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a patient with Dr Horrocks for the past deca... — David F.

As a patient with Dr Horrocks for the past decade it is a pleasure to provide positive feedback. Each staff member treats patients with care, kindness, and professionalism. Don’t think you will find a better place to be taken care of anywhere.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful technicians, they work to ensure your... — Kathryn S.

Wonderful technicians, they work to ensure your comfort, explain things well and are not judgmental, but they are realistic!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service on time. Questions answe... — Nickolas G.

Professional service on time. Questions answered regarding issues surrounding by dental concerns.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks again for the great job on my surgery. ... — Nancy B.

Thanks again for the great job on my surgery. You are simply the best!!!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice work. Good explanations of what to ex... — Roger L.

Very nice work. Good explanations of what to expect. It went smoothly. Great followup.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 starsAudrey, Dr Cole's assistant and the rec... — Alessandro S.

5 stars Audrey, Dr Cole's assistant and the reception team are always very professional and caring.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practices always raises the bar in excellece. — Donna R.

This practices always raises the bar in excellence. I'm never disappointed with my care at Boulder Periodontics. Even though I am nervous about the results of my appointment, the staff always helps me calm down by excellent information and amazing knowledge and care. Thank you - Donna Rogers

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received top quality care at Boul... — Toni P.

I have always received top quality care at Boulder Periodontics in all procedures. The attention and detail given to routine cleanings are the best I have received. The entire team provides a warm and supportive environment.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfull staff across the board.  — Bob A.

Wonderfull staff across the board.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute comfort, and wonderful care was receiv... — Joshua S.

Absolute comfort, and wonderful care was received at Boulder Periodontics. From the reception desk to dental assistant to Dr. Cole the entire team provides excellent treatment. Patience and very adequate time was provided to review and plan my period treatment.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning with Ruth — Judith G.

Ruth was very thoughtful and thorough

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care in all areas  — Lynn J.

Dr Cole is a gifted surgeon and makes challenging dental work seem like simple basics. I was stunned by the limited impact regarding the work I had completed. I healed quickly end effectively. All the staff are kind and compassionate understanding the needs of their patients. I am thrilled that I was connected to Dr Cole to tackle dental work that was the result of a medical condition.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High quality experience, pleasant, accommodating — Jim S.

High quality experience, pleasant and accommodating staff, Dr Horrocks rocks and uses the latest technology. Be done right.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have had better care - wonderfully ki... — Garda M.

Could not have had better care - wonderfully kind people beginning with behind the main desk to the dental assistant seeing me to the door at the conclusion. Explained procedure, protocols, both before and during the time, and at no time did I feel frightened or stressed. The dentist even called to check on me the same evening!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cole and her team are fantastic. I had to h... — Jordan W.

Dr. Cole and her team are fantastic. I had to have a tooth extracted to set up for an implant and Dr. Cole with thorough and patient, offering me all the information I wanted, and ultimately did a fantastic job. In the end, the entire process was almost pain-free, low anxiety and easy recovery. Exactly what I would have wanted it to be.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Leslie L.

This is the most welcoming, warm, considerate physician's office I have ever been in. Everyone, from administrative staff to nurses to doctors, couldn't make you feel more at ease, and more confident in their professional services. All treatment has been outstanding and successful. Thank you! Here is my title, which is too long for the fill-in bar: "If You Have to Have this Experience, This is the Place to Have It" :)

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda always takes good care of me. I appreci... — Rand D.

Brenda always takes good care of me. I appreciate her taking time to answer my questions and/or concerns.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time. Great care. — DeWitt H.

While I was in recently for a cleaning, I happened to overhear a snatch of conversation in which Dr. Horrocks was speaking about one of his children who is now in high school. At that moment I realized that I have been his patient for quite some time since he had yet to start a family when he first began treating me. I would say things have worked out well for everyone as I got an excellent report from the hygienist.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence personified — Michael C.

I've been going to Boulder Periodontics for all the years since my health required it. Dr Harrocks has made it possible for me to keep my teeth years beyond what he thought possible. The staff are uniformly wonderful. They live the idea of providing excellence.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient. I've been 4 times in the la... — Sharon P.

I am a new patient. I've been 4 times in the last few months. You walk in the door and you are greeted with a sincere hello. It makes me smile every time because I really think the gals mean it. Dr. Cole, I could go on and on. But she already thinks I am pretty weird am sure. So I'll just say this she is fantastic. She's honest, very clear in explaining and I TRUST HER. Eileen cleaned my teeth and it's the best cleaning I've had in YEARS. And I get my teeth cleaned every 4 months so that's saying a lot. I know that when I walk in I will be treated with care and honesty and professional staff ALL AROUND. Thank you so much. Sharon Parsons.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Heartfelt praise and thanks! — Ann W.

I have been so happy in the care of Dr. Horrocks, his team of assistants and the front office staff throughout my implant process. This was honestly quite an emotional and physical challenge for me, and I have felt incredibly supported by this practice from the very beginning. Thanks to all for your thoughtful, gentle, and thorough care!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cole is amazing, extremely knowledgeable, c... — Lee M.

Dr. Cole is amazing, extremely knowledgeable, caring, painless and truly wanted my results to work.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard W.

I had three procedures done in one seating. crown lengthen-hard, an extraction, and a socket preservation. Dr. Cole followed up with an email to me the day of the procedures to gauge how I was doing. I provided feedback at that time. I am very pleased with the care and the results and have experienced no difficulties during the three days since the visit. My email response to Dr. Cole's follow up email contains the details of my rapid progress during the day of the visit. Progress continues to the present.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your level of professional service is the best!... — Bob G.

Your level of professional service is the best!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chrysteen W.

Excellent dental care! I was very impressed how nicely two of my teeth were repaired! Dr. Horrocks is the best!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star for sure in all aspects!! — Keith A.

5 star for sure in all aspects!!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Boulder Periodontics — Deborah P.

I have been a patient with this practice for over 30 years and have always gotten excellent care.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction review.. — Richard W.

Although I was not looking forward to having a tooth extracted, the occasion went very quickly and was nearly painless. The tooth was out before I realized it. My recovery has been rapid. I am nearly pain free 24 hours after the appointment.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased Patient — Mary L.

I have been a patient at this practice for a number of years. I could not have better care anywhere in Boulder County.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Excellent customer service ... — Joanna R.

I love this office. Excellent customer service and periodental care.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience at a dental office EVER! — Tom V.

The best experience at a dental office EVER! Thank you to everyone who I interacted with at your office. It was truly a wonderful experience. Everyone is extremely friendly and focused on helping. It is the first time that I had a dental office use a jaw model to show me the proper flossing and brushing technique.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Kathryn S.

Great Service! My deep teeth cleaning was thorough and painless! The technician was very nice as were all the office staff. Excellent experience.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring response to my dental emergency. — Joe L.

Caring response to my dental emergency. First rate service.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Professional, customer service... — Heidi J.

Love this place! Professional, customer service is amazing, staff is super friendly and accommodating. Dr Cole is amazing.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Boulder perio fit me in on notice because I had... — Fred C.

Boulder perio fit me in on notice because I had made a scheduling error.Everybody was wonderful to me and has been wonderful to me in the past.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the periodontic care I received was ... — Barre S.

As always, the periodontic care I received was first class. It is rare to find an institution that provides excellent care and friendly service.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking great care of me and my teeth... — Nancy B.

Thanks for taking great care of me and my teeth.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Horrocks for many ... — Lammertdina K.

I have been a patient of Dr. Horrocks for many years and the entire team is great. Surgery's have all gone well and successful. The entire team cares about your health, teeth and well being. If you have questions for Dr. Horrocks always makes time to answer them. I would always recommend this team!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As good as gum surgery gets! — Phillip W.

Dr. Horrocks performed some minor gum surgery on me yesterday - my first ever dental surgery. I was apprehensive going in. However, he made the procedure as painless and comfortable possible. I had almost no pain after the surgery. And today, the next day after surgery, I have no pain and have taken no pain meds. His assistant, Jennifer (I believe), was very friendly and comforting before, during, and after the procedure. I give highest marks to Dr. Horrocks and his staff.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth N.

Dr Horracks was very nice, friendly and professional, and made the gum graft process as painless as possible. Cheryl was also very nice, friendly, and professional. .Both made sure I was as comfortable as possible during the procedure. Couldn't have gone any better.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star A very professional practice with very pleasant... — Elease M.

A very professional practice with very pleasant employees who care about their customers. I have had many dental procedures here over the years and would highly recommend Boulder Periodontics.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet personable and warm. Great fe... — Kathleen S.

Professional yet personable and warm. Great feeling of making you feel like a person, not just a patient number. Explanation of procedure makes you confident of steps taken to insure your care and safety.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care.................................... — Charles P.

Excellent care........................................................................

Jun 8, 2018