StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cole & crew provide top notch dental care . ... — Michael M.

Dr Cole & crew provide top notch dental care . They performed an extraction and implant. No pain; no drugs; no bleeding; no swelling. Couldn't have had better result!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have found the Boulder Periodontics to be bey... — Tim M.

I have found the Boulder Periodontics to be beyond my expectations. Their professionalism, communication and work performance has exceeded any previous experiences that I have had with my oral health.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not rushed — Ranelle R.

I was happy with my visit--primarily because the Dr took time with me, after a couple of poor experiences with other dental professionals. I felt I got a thorough exam and appreciated that he took time to answer my questions. His assistant was also very good.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great job cleaning my teeth — Jaclyn S.

great job cleaning my teeth

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely happy with my visits at Boulder... — Hamidah G.

I am completely happy with my visits at Boulder Periodontics. Dr. Horricks is amazing and all of the staff are fantastic. Five stars +

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well-taken care of, from front of... — Judith L.

I always feel well-taken care of, from front office to dental professionals. All staff thoroughly explain steps, listen carefully to any concerns, and take the time to offer tips for self-care.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott S.

Eileen was very thorough and gentle with my cleaning, and gave me clear, useful coaching tips for improving my home care.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time. Efficient. Factual. Educational. To th... — Kirk L.

On time. Efficient. Factual. Educational. To the point. Educational. Efficient.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cole and her entire staff are Fabulous. I h... — Susan K.

Dr Cole and her entire staff are Fabulous. I had a cleaning with Eileen who is excellent at her job and kind and sensitive to your needs. I give this office 5 Stars on all aspects of service and professionalism.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied with my treatment result and t... — Didier C.

Highly satisfied with my treatment result and the entire staff

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and efficient  — Rebecca B.

Very key no and efficient

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horrocks has consistently provided exceptio... — Toni P.

Dr. Horrocks has consistently provided exceptional dental care to me.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Dr H for 23 years. He and his s... — Carol O.

I've been with Dr H for 23 years. He and his staff are friendly, professional and truly care about the health of his patients' teeth and gums.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always I remain impressed with the entire st... — Bob A.

As always I remain impressed with the entire staff.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best hygienist I've ever had. She personable, ... — Rick S.

Best hygienist I've ever had. She personable, efficient, positive... not to mention pretty darn painless so far.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Greg M.

Friendly and good follow up!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent Work! — Lisa Ann B.

I'm almost sorry to have my dental work complete! I had a very good experience with my implant procedure.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Considerate, kind and very expert  — Mary Kate M.

Considerate, kind and very expert - this is the place I'd recommend to anyone needing oral surgery!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Linda N.

No one is ever excited about going to the periodontist. However, Dr. Horracks and his entire team were kind, thorough, attentive, listened to my concerns and patiently answered all my questions. I highly recommend Boulder Periodontics.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with June. Office is always p... — Dennis P.

Great experience with June. Office is always professional and inviting.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Harriet B.

Impressed with the professionalism and kindness of the staff and the doctor.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As I said when I left, Heath is great. I actual... — Kathleen H.

As I said when I left, Heath is great. I actually felt he was better for me than Chris, and I love Chris. Please, please hire him. He would be a great addition to you team and I hope he can become my reg guy. Thanks! kate

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — Janet S.

Very professional and effective practice. All members of the staff were terrific; explained everything, always prompt; seemed to really care about comfort and quality of care.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bob G.

Dr. Horrocks and his team work in harmony to provide excellent care and compassionate service.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly professional and kind — Sara G.

Incredibly professional and kind from start to finish. The front office staff and the surgical assistant are well-trained and efficient. I felt instantly at ease and confident in Dr Cole's care.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a patient of long standing, I continue to be... — DeWitt H.

As a patient of long standing, I continue to be impressed by the excellent quality of care I receive from this office. My dental health is good and has remained stable for several years now.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience... — Nicholas C.

I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience at Boulder Periodontics. Dr. Cole, her surgical assistant, Audrey, and the entire staff exuded competence, caring and made me completely comfortable throughout the process. They have my highest recommendation.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had numerous periodontal and dental proc... — Mary R.

I have had numerous periodontal and dental procedures over the years, but this was my first experience with Dr. Horrocks & company. Everyone was very courteous, considerate and professional, but also empathetic and concerned about my comfort. The office runs like a well-oiled machine, and it was a very positive experience on every level. Thank you.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eileen is beyond a doubt the BEST hygienist ever — Nellie S.

Eileen is beyond a doubt the BEST

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Boulder Periodontics is amazing.  — Tessa H.

Boulder Periodontics is amazing. They worked me into their schedule to accommodate my emergency procedure and were very professional and friendly throughout the entire process.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth cleaning went flawlessly. My dental h... — Jill M.

My teeth cleaning went flawlessly. My dental hygientist was great. The staff at Boulder Periodontics is warm, welcoming and very professional.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In-take exam.. — Michael M.

I felt the initial exam for a possible implant was conducted very professionally

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Barre S.

As always, your office provided extremely professional periodontic treatment. I was taken shortly after I arrived, and all my questions were answered. I guess my regular technician was out for medical reasons; however, the person that worked on me did a professional job. While I can't say I look forward to periodontic dental work, your office was, as always, pleasant to deal with. In other words, this was as pleasant an experience as could reasonably be expected.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always very pleasant and knowledgeable crew,... — Boguslaw G.

As always very pleasant and knowledgeable crew, they make you feel at ease and welcome.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Heath did a great job cleaning my teeth. I wil... — Arik S.

Heath did a great job cleaning my teeth. I will request him for my next visit. Professional, realistic and diligent. Thanks!

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dental Care.. — Raymond T.

Boulder Periodontics is providing dental surgery services to my daughter, my granddaughter and myself. That should say a lot about the level of trust we have for Dr. Horrocks and his staff.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great experience — Catherine P.

great experience if you're in need of dental/periodontal care.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stories made a tough procedure easy. — Robert R.

Dr.’s Horrocks told me stories during what for me was a very scary procedure. It made it easy. His compassion seems boundless. I'm so grateful to have found these folks. I typically leave in awe of the skill I've witnessed, and the loving support of everyone in the office is wonderful. Thanks.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good treatment, fast, efficient. — Rex S.

Good treatment, fast, efficient.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care ever despite it being oral sur... — Karen M.

Best dental care ever despite it being oral surgery. Patient-centered at all times with constant checking in with me about my comfort.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Fred Z.

Very professional and friendly

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS ALL AROUND — Linda M.

Dr. Horrocks and his staff are highly professional and warm. Dr. Horrocks explained my procedure and recovery guidelines thoroughly and understandably.I appreciated the beautifulul flowers offered upon my departure...l highly recommend everything about Boulder Peridontics.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Friendly Provider — Diane L.

Boulder Periodontics is a very patient friendly provider. Dr. Cole and her staff did everything they could to make me feel comfortable while getting a tooth extracted. Dr. Cole also took time in her busy schedule to call me the morning after my appointment to make sure I was feeling okay. I am very impressed with her professionalism and human kindness.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was welcoming and friendly and Dr. Co... — Undine E.

The staff was welcoming and friendly and Dr. Cole provided excellent advice and explanation on an issue I had questions about.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional, kind and caring — Cindy S.

I just had my first procedure with Dr. Cole and couldn't be happier. Though I was prepared for post-op pain and swelling, none of that occurred. I believe that was a result of her experience and her concern for her patients. That level of care and concern was expressed by her entire staff.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Boulder Periodontics for m... — Robert J.

I have been going to Boulder Periodontics for many years now and that in itself is a testimony. Their level of professionalism is unsurpassed as well as the latest technology available.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice! Friendly and knowledgeable ... — Marie E.

Excellent practice! Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt comfortable and in good hand... — Chris D.

I have always felt comfortable and in good hands during and after my dental appointments at Boulder Periodontics and this last appointment was no different.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the greatest. So welcoming and fr... — Bud W.

You guys are the greatest. So welcoming and friendly. So professional and helpful.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always. Jim — James H.

Everything was great as always. Jim

Apr 18, 2017