StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning with Ruth — Judith G.

Ruth was very thoughtful and thorough

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care in all areas  — Lynn J.

Dr Cole is a gifted surgeon and makes challenging dental work seem like simple basics. I was stunned by the limited impact regarding the work I had completed. I healed quickly end effectively. All the staff are kind and compassionate understanding the needs of their patients. I am thrilled that I was connected to Dr Cole to tackle dental work that was the result of a medical condition.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High quality experience, pleasant, accommodating — Jim S.

High quality experience, pleasant and accommodating staff, Dr Horrocks rocks and uses the latest technology. Be done right.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have had better care - wonderfully ki... — Garda M.

Could not have had better care - wonderfully kind people beginning with behind the main desk to the dental assistant seeing me to the door at the conclusion. Explained procedure, protocols, both before and during the time, and at no time did I feel frightened or stressed. The dentist even called to check on me the same evening!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cole and her team are fantastic. I had to h... — Jordan W.

Dr. Cole and her team are fantastic. I had to have a tooth extracted to set up for an implant and Dr. Cole with thorough and patient, offering me all the information I wanted, and ultimately did a fantastic job. In the end, the entire process was almost pain-free, low anxiety and easy recovery. Exactly what I would have wanted it to be.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Leslie L.

This is the most welcoming, warm, considerate physician's office I have ever been in. Everyone, from administrative staff to nurses to doctors, couldn't make you feel more at ease, and more confident in their professional services. All treatment has been outstanding and successful. Thank you! Here is my title, which is too long for the fill-in bar: "If You Have to Have this Experience, This is the Place to Have It" :)

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda always takes good care of me. I appreci... — Rand D.

Brenda always takes good care of me. I appreciate her taking time to answer my questions and/or concerns.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time. Great care. — DeWitt H.

While I was in recently for a cleaning, I happened to overhear a snatch of conversation in which Dr. Horrocks was speaking about one of his children who is now in high school. At that moment I realized that I have been his patient for quite some time since he had yet to start a family when he first began treating me. I would say things have worked out well for everyone as I got an excellent report from the hygienist.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence personified — Michael C.

I've been going to Boulder Periodontics for all the years since my health required it. Dr Harrocks has made it possible for me to keep my teeth years beyond what he thought possible. The staff are uniformly wonderful. They live the idea of providing excellence.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient. I've been 4 times in the la... — Sharon P.

I am a new patient. I've been 4 times in the last few months. You walk in the door and you are greeted with a sincere hello. It makes me smile every time because I really think the gals mean it. Dr. Cole, I could go on and on. But she already thinks I am pretty weird am sure. So I'll just say this she is fantastic. She's honest, very clear in explaining and I TRUST HER. Eileen cleaned my teeth and it's the best cleaning I've had in YEARS. And I get my teeth cleaned every 4 months so that's saying a lot. I know that when I walk in I will be treated with care and honesty and professional staff ALL AROUND. Thank you so much. Sharon Parsons.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Heartfelt praise and thanks! — Ann W.

I have been so happy in the care of Dr. Horrocks, his team of assistants and the front office staff throughout my implant process. This was honestly quite an emotional and physical challenge for me, and I have felt incredibly supported by this practice from the very beginning. Thanks to all for your thoughtful, gentle, and thorough care!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cole is amazing, extremely knowledgeable, c... — Lee M.

Dr. Cole is amazing, extremely knowledgeable, caring, painless and truly wanted my results to work.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard W.

I had three procedures done in one seating. crown lengthen-hard, an extraction, and a socket preservation. Dr. Cole followed up with an email to me the day of the procedures to gauge how I was doing. I provided feedback at that time. I am very pleased with the care and the results and have experienced no difficulties during the three days since the visit. My email response to Dr. Cole's follow up email contains the details of my rapid progress during the day of the visit. Progress continues to the present.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your level of professional service is the best!... — Bob G.

Your level of professional service is the best!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chrysteen W.

Excellent dental care! I was very impressed how nicely two of my teeth were repaired! Dr. Horrocks is the best!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star for sure in all aspects!! — Keith A.

5 star for sure in all aspects!!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Boulder Periodontics — Deborah P.

I have been a patient with this practice for over 30 years and have always gotten excellent care.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction review.. — Richard W.

Although I was not looking forward to having a tooth extracted, the occasion went very quickly and was nearly painless. The tooth was out before I realized it. My recovery has been rapid. I am nearly pain free 24 hours after the appointment.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased Patient — Mary L.

I have been a patient at this practice for a number of years. I could not have better care anywhere in Boulder County.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Excellent customer service ... — Joanna R.

I love this office. Excellent customer service and periodental care.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience at a dental office EVER! — Tom V.

The best experience at a dental office EVER! Thank you to everyone who I interacted with at your office. It was truly a wonderful experience. Everyone is extremely friendly and focused on helping. It is the first time that I had a dental office use a jaw model to show me the proper flossing and brushing technique.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Kathryn S.

Great Service! My deep teeth cleaning was thorough and painless! The technician was very nice as were all the office staff. Excellent experience.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring response to my dental emergency. — Joe L.

Caring response to my dental emergency. First rate service.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Professional, customer service... — Heidi J.

Love this place! Professional, customer service is amazing, staff is super friendly and accommodating. Dr Cole is amazing.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Boulder perio fit me in on notice because I had... — Fred C.

Boulder perio fit me in on notice because I had made a scheduling error.Everybody was wonderful to me and has been wonderful to me in the past.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the periodontic care I received was ... — Barre S.

As always, the periodontic care I received was first class. It is rare to find an institution that provides excellent care and friendly service.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking great care of me and my teeth... — Nancy B.

Thanks for taking great care of me and my teeth.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Horrocks for many ... — Lammertdina K.

I have been a patient of Dr. Horrocks for many years and the entire team is great. Surgery's have all gone well and successful. The entire team cares about your health, teeth and well being. If you have questions for Dr. Horrocks always makes time to answer them. I would always recommend this team!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As good as gum surgery gets! — Phillip W.

Dr. Horrocks performed some minor gum surgery on me yesterday - my first ever dental surgery. I was apprehensive going in. However, he made the procedure as painless and comfortable possible. I had almost no pain after the surgery. And today, the next day after surgery, I have no pain and have taken no pain meds. His assistant, Jennifer (I believe), was very friendly and comforting before, during, and after the procedure. I give highest marks to Dr. Horrocks and his staff.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth N.

Dr Horracks was very nice, friendly and professional, and made the gum graft process as painless as possible. Cheryl was also very nice, friendly, and professional. .Both made sure I was as comfortable as possible during the procedure. Couldn't have gone any better.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star A very professional practice with very pleasant... — Elease M.

A very professional practice with very pleasant employees who care about their customers. I have had many dental procedures here over the years and would highly recommend Boulder Periodontics.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet personable and warm. Great fe... — Kathleen S.

Professional yet personable and warm. Great feeling of making you feel like a person, not just a patient number. Explanation of procedure makes you confident of steps taken to insure your care and safety.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care.................................... — Charles P.

Excellent care........................................................................

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! — Katharine E.

I tend toward being an anxious person and every single staff member of this office put me at ease before, during, and after my procedure.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As in the past, both Jennifer and Dr. Horrocks ... — Dean S.

As in the past, both Jennifer and Dr. Horrocks were excellent. Extra kudos to Dr. Horrocks for helping train burgeoning peridontists.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized office. Great care by Dr. Cole a... — Renee M.

Very organized office. Great care by Dr. Cole and Joan for my gum grafting. I would highly recommend to my family or friends.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar June is so sweet and professional and seems ver... — Debbie P.

June is so sweet and professional and seems very competent.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Better Than Expected! — Karen K.

Having had bad dental experiences throughout my life, I was not looking forward to having implant surgery. However, Dr. Cole and her staff were wonderful - knowledgeable, skilled, gentle and kind. With light sedation, the procedure was painless and recovery has been easy. Dr. Cole even checked in that evening to make sure I was doing well. Highly recommend!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service as always. — Bob A.

Terrific service as always.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am getting terrific ongoing care at this prac... — Loren W.

I am getting terrific ongoing care at this practice.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellemt first visit.  — Kathryn H.

Excellent first visit. Things were explained well and Dr. Horrocks and staff were very kind and helpful.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was lnowlegable, friendly and in... — Michael W.

Everyone I met was lnowlegable, friendly and informative. They took the time to explain my issues, how the treatment will proceed and made me feel positive about the outcome

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Make clear explanations of conditions. — Deanna Y.

I didn't always understand your explanations (or the vocabulary in them).

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Boulder Periodontics is A++++ — Erin D.

I chose to see Dr. Christine Cole for a second opinion. I had complained to my regular dentist about occasional pain on one specific tooth when I bit down. My dentist suggested a crown that "may or may not fix the problem". With Dr. Cole's expertise, she was able to ascertain that a crown was not at all necessary, but I have ligament issues surrounding that tooth that need to be addressed. All of this information was clearly explained to me during the exam, I felt extremely informed and confident in her analysis of the situation! Great staff throughout the office supports a great experience.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is great. No pain during rocedure... — Terence L.

Entire staff is great. No pain during procedure or after.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit for a consultation. E... — David R.

This was my first visit for a consultation. Everyone was very pleasant and professional. Dr Giles took his time explaining my treatment plan. He addressed all my concerns and questions. I was impressed that financial options were available for even my first appointment.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and up-to-date periodontal care & TLC!!! — Victor B.

Excellent and up-to-date periodontal care!!! Expert! Plus, the TLC (tender loving care) is superb and welcoming. These people work on my teeth and gums, but their "beside" manner and friendly caring presence makes we actually look forward to my visits.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Who looks forward to gum surgery? — Jennifer M.

Probably no one looks forward to the news that you need gum surgery, however, Dr Horrocks and his team are fabulous. Of course there is no pain, very little to no discomfort. The confidence and expertise are apparent in this office and that supports your own co fidence when having this procedure.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve known Dr. Horrocks for quite awhile—I like... — Marilyn C.

I’ve known Dr. Horrocks for quite awhile—I like the fact that he tells me what is is doing and why—that is. Important to the patient. The wonderful people in the office and assisting Dr. Horrocks are way above adverage—I like them very much, I have know Schannna (sp) for a long time!!!Love her.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best people- best care — Sandi F.

I am overwhelmed with pleasure and surprise! I have been dental phobic my whole life! But this group made me fill safe informed and the treatment was outstanding

Apr 18, 2018