StarStarStarStarStar Same dayTooth Extraction and Implant — James H.

I had a tooth extraction and implant done at the same time and I am very pleased as to how well it went. The only unfortunate component of the procedure was that I wanted to follow it step-by-step, but I was so comfortable, I fell asleep for most of it. I am one day out and the pain is nominal as well as post procedure bleeding. At this stage of the process, I am very pleased.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the professionalism and the positi... — Sharon R.

I appreciate the professionalism and the positive attitude of all the employees including the front desk gingerbread house lady. I feel very comfortable in your office. Have a good holiday. See you in January. Sharon Rouse

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Don't even think about it if you are wondering ... — Robert J.

Don't even think about it if you are wondering who should take care of your periodontics needs. I have been visiting Boulder Periodontics for many years and I continue to be given the best treatment available which includes not only my physical comfort but also the easing of any self-created mental concerns i have by answering all questions and providing information given before, during and after procedures. After just receiving a new implant, something that I have never had, my faith in Dr. Horrocks has been upheld as being one of the finest practitioners available. Ask about his success rate if you are considering an implant. You will come to understand the level of professionalism that is being offered. Truly a "top notch" institution that incorporates the latest technology and people skills!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — David S.

Professional and top quality dental care. This was my first time at a periodontist and Dr. Horrock and his assistant Jennifer walked me through the procedure prior to starting. The procedure was virtually painless and went very smoothly. I'm grateful there are people like them to take care of our dental needs. Also, the front office staff, Maya and Shawna are wonderful too. They even give you flowers when you leave.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone @ Boulder Periodontics was so attentiv... — Alison F.

Everyone @ Boulder Periodontics was so attentive & concerned while I had gum grafting. They really made sure I was comfortable during my procedure & that I was informed & educated as to what will be happening during & after my surgery. Thank so much for making me comfortable through an uncomfortable situation.😁

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Linda R.

Excellent experience. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional. Office environment was very relaxing.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cole is an amazing doctor and I would recomm... — Bruce D.

Dr Cole is an amazing doctor and I would recommend her to anyone in need of your services

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and superior care! — Elise P.

Great office and superior care!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and did a great ... — Mark B.

Everyone was very professional and did a great job understand what was needed.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Detailed information and options provided when ... — Dean S.

Detailed information and options provided when coming in for a second opinion. Great staff and peridontist (Dr. Horrocks).

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was thorough and informative. Friendl... — Heather F.

The staff was thorough and informative. Friendly and healthy options were provided to start the healing, this is a huge plus as sometimes the healthy way is the best and may work before pushing pharmaceuticals. I was happy with the information and the options on the paths to take for a healthy mouth. I was not provided this amount of detail before which puts me more at ease.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For someone who is afraid of any thing related ... — Jeffrey P.

For someone who is afraid of any thing related to “dentistry”, I thought the experience was wonderful. They made me feel comfortable and at home, while providing me with expert care! The doctor I met with and staff are really great. Now we have a plan and I’m pumped for my next visit ( even though they are pulling a tooth and grating my gums😒)

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a long time patient, I have always, without ... — Ann D.

As a long time patient, I have always, without fail, had a positive experience at each and every visit. The entire staff and office environment is welcoming and professional and friendly. Inspires confidence!!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar June was very helpful.. — Abraham F.

June was thorough, offered new dental advice, and made the c=visit pleasant.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clear and concise communication around my proce... — Susie W.

Clear and concise communication around my procedure. Careful and thoughtful experience. Everyone was on point, and I felt very well cared for.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everything went well. very professional staff ... — Jaclyn S.

everything went well. very professional staff and they do a great job. Always punctual and thorough

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best. — Jack S.

Excellent job done by all. Very professional team who make you feel very good about the work they do. Very caring about their patients. I feel very good about the work they do.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for surgery to insert the post for my i... — Tom M.

Went in for surgery to insert the post for my implant. No pain, no problem, and it took about a half an hour. Everything was explained as we went through it, and everyone, both the staff and Dr. Cole, were very professional and positive. Got a follow up text when I got home.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the time and attention give... — James H.

Very impressed with the time and attention given to the review and assessment o my situation. There was a strong sense of competency and patient empathy. Would strongly recommend to friends

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Communic... — Jenny K.

Very friendly and professional staff. Communication excellent.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Horrocks was very helpful, professional and ... — Andy W.

Dr Horrocks was very helpful, professional and took the time to understand my particular circumstances.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Always on time. Polite. Fast... — Bob A.

Excellent service. Always on time. Polite. Fast and thorough cleaning.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome — Galen S.

Chris and her team are the best, bar none.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Hank B.

Excellent! I felt welcome and cared for from the moment I checked in. Professional and thorough exam. Looking forward to the help you have to offer. Thank you.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When I first realized that I was going to gum g... — Susie C.

When I first realized that I was going to gum graft surgery, yours was the only office that everyone I asked recommended in the Boulder area. You were also recommended by my dentist and hygienist. Although my initial appointment was not able to be scheduled until 10/31, I was called not once but 3 times to fill in for a cancellation. I was finally able to make it on 10/3, almost a month early. My exam was thorough and Dr. Cole was fabulous. I have complete confidence in the entire team!!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice job of cleaning. No blinding spotlight, no... — David R.

Nice job of cleaning. No blinding spotlight, no leaning back so far that you think you'll gag.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan S.

I was very pleased with the service that I received. Thank you.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience with Boulder Periodont... — Mark M.

Another great experience with Boulder Periodontics

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Boulder Periodontics is Great! — Bradley W.

Excellent treatment. Every step of the procedure was explained carefully by Dr. Horrocks and his staff, and they did the procedure in exactly the time they had predicted when I made the appointment. Pain-free and complication-free. I left feeling better about the whole encounter, with a great understanding of what had been done, what I could do to help the healing, and what my prognosis was going forward. Highly recommended!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very courteous and helpful. Procedure... — Diane O.

Staff was very courteous and helpful. Procedure went well and following post surgery instructions, I was able to control the discomfort.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Cole! — Lauren B.

I cannot recommend Boulder Periodontics highly enough! Dr. Cole was amazing. She was very clear in her instructions and assessments and is very approachable. She obviously cared about me and my concerns, and not only checked in with my comfort during the procedure, but also sent me a text message that evening to check in how my post-op was going. Her staff is full of good natured, friendly people, and the entire office is a great space to enter. There is even coffee and tea available in the lobby.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and willing to take the t... — Jacquelyn G.

The staff is friendly and willing to take the time time give you information on what to expect from a procendure as well as best ways to follow up later.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always Boulder Periodontics is a place where... — Boguslaw G.

As always Boulder Periodontics is a place where people can feel at home.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great People and Place! — Mysti Dawn R.

Everyone was very kind and welcoming. I felt like they were able to explain everything fully and answer any questions I had.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I receive expert care of my dental cleaning and... — George C.

I receive expert care of my dental cleaning and good advice for on-going maintenance.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FULL SERVICE (emotionally and physically) — Cheryl M.

GIVING- CARING-ATTENTIVE-SENSITIVE-SUPPORTIVE

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Dr. Cole was fine and her r... — Richard W.

My appointment with Dr. Cole was fine and her recommendation of Dr. Ikeda was priceless. I had my first appointment with Dr. Ikeda today and now feel I can have complete confidence in her going forward. I was quite impressed with Dr. Ikeda's analysis of my current dental conditions and her plan to address my dental health. Thank you for your recommendation.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Cole — Fred Z.

Dr Cole took the enough time with me to answer my questions and ease my concerns. She is both knowledgeable and reassuring.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, great staff — Julie B.

Dr. Cole was great, through, explained everything very clearly as did her assistant.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit — Bradley W.

I was impressed with my visit to Boulder Periodontics. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient, and Dr. Horrocks and Cathy took their time to explain what they were doing and what the consult meant for my dental health. I would recommend this professional practice to anyone looking for a periodontist.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cole & crew provide top notch dental care . ... — Michael M.

Dr Cole & crew provide top notch dental care . They performed an extraction and implant. No pain; no drugs; no bleeding; no swelling. Couldn't have had better result!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have found the Boulder Periodontics to be bey... — Tim M.

I have found the Boulder Periodontics to be beyond my expectations. Their professionalism, communication and work performance has exceeded any previous experiences that I have had with my oral health.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not rushed — Ranelle R.

I was happy with my visit--primarily because the Dr took time with me, after a couple of poor experiences with other dental professionals. I felt I got a thorough exam and appreciated that he took time to answer my questions. His assistant was also very good.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great job cleaning my teeth — Jaclyn S.

great job cleaning my teeth

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely happy with my visits at Boulder... — Hamidah G.

I am completely happy with my visits at Boulder Periodontics. Dr. Horricks is amazing and all of the staff are fantastic. Five stars +

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well-taken care of, from front of... — Judith L.

I always feel well-taken care of, from front office to dental professionals. All staff thoroughly explain steps, listen carefully to any concerns, and take the time to offer tips for self-care.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott S.

Eileen was very thorough and gentle with my cleaning, and gave me clear, useful coaching tips for improving my home care.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time. Efficient. Factual. Educational. To th... — Kirk L.

On time. Efficient. Factual. Educational. To the point. Educational. Efficient.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cole and her entire staff are Fabulous. I h... — Susan K.

Dr Cole and her entire staff are Fabulous. I had a cleaning with Eileen who is excellent at her job and kind and sensitive to your needs. I give this office 5 Stars on all aspects of service and professionalism.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied with my treatment result and t... — Didier C.

Highly satisfied with my treatment result and the entire staff

Jul 20, 2017