StarStarStarStarStar Best experience at a dental office EVER! — Tom V.

The best experience at a dental office EVER! Thank you to everyone who I interacted with at your office. It was truly a wonderful experience. Everyone is extremely friendly and focused on helping. It is the first time that I had a dental office use a jaw model to show me the proper flossing and brushing technique.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Kathryn S.

Great Service! My deep teeth cleaning was thorough and painless! The technician was very nice as were all the office staff. Excellent experience.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring response to my dental emergency. — Joe L.

Caring response to my dental emergency. First rate service.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Professional, customer service... — Heidi J.

Love this place! Professional, customer service is amazing, staff is super friendly and accommodating. Dr Cole is amazing.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Boulder perio fit me in on notice because I had... — Fred C.

Boulder perio fit me in on notice because I had made a scheduling error.Everybody was wonderful to me and has been wonderful to me in the past.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the periodontic care I received was ... — Barre S.

As always, the periodontic care I received was first class. It is rare to find an institution that provides excellent care and friendly service.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking great care of me and my teeth... — Nancy B.

Thanks for taking great care of me and my teeth.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Horrocks for many ... — Lammertdina K.

I have been a patient of Dr. Horrocks for many years and the entire team is great. Surgery's have all gone well and successful. The entire team cares about your health, teeth and well being. If you have questions for Dr. Horrocks always makes time to answer them. I would always recommend this team!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As good as gum surgery gets! — Phillip W.

Dr. Horrocks performed some minor gum surgery on me yesterday - my first ever dental surgery. I was apprehensive going in. However, he made the procedure as painless and comfortable possible. I had almost no pain after the surgery. And today, the next day after surgery, I have no pain and have taken no pain meds. His assistant, Jennifer (I believe), was very friendly and comforting before, during, and after the procedure. I give highest marks to Dr. Horrocks and his staff.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth N.

Dr Horracks was very nice, friendly and professional, and made the gum graft process as painless as possible. Cheryl was also very nice, friendly, and professional. .Both made sure I was as comfortable as possible during the procedure. Couldn't have gone any better.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star A very professional practice with very pleasant... — Elease M.

A very professional practice with very pleasant employees who care about their customers. I have had many dental procedures here over the years and would highly recommend Boulder Periodontics.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet personable and warm. Great fe... — Kathleen S.

Professional yet personable and warm. Great feeling of making you feel like a person, not just a patient number. Explanation of procedure makes you confident of steps taken to insure your care and safety.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care.................................... — Charles P.

Excellent care........................................................................

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! — Katharine E.

I tend toward being an anxious person and every single staff member of this office put me at ease before, during, and after my procedure.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As in the past, both Jennifer and Dr. Horrocks ... — Dean S.

As in the past, both Jennifer and Dr. Horrocks were excellent. Extra kudos to Dr. Horrocks for helping train burgeoning peridontists.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized office. Great care by Dr. Cole a... — Renee M.

Very organized office. Great care by Dr. Cole and Joan for my gum grafting. I would highly recommend to my family or friends.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar June is so sweet and professional and seems ver... — Debbie P.

June is so sweet and professional and seems very competent.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Better Than Expected! — Karen K.

Having had bad dental experiences throughout my life, I was not looking forward to having implant surgery. However, Dr. Cole and her staff were wonderful - knowledgeable, skilled, gentle and kind. With light sedation, the procedure was painless and recovery has been easy. Dr. Cole even checked in that evening to make sure I was doing well. Highly recommend!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service as always. — Bob A.

Terrific service as always.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am getting terrific ongoing care at this prac... — Loren W.

I am getting terrific ongoing care at this practice.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellemt first visit.  — Kathryn H.

Excellent first visit. Things were explained well and Dr. Horrocks and staff were very kind and helpful.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was lnowlegable, friendly and in... — Michael W.

Everyone I met was lnowlegable, friendly and informative. They took the time to explain my issues, how the treatment will proceed and made me feel positive about the outcome

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Make clear explanations of conditions. — Deanna Y.

I didn't always understand your explanations (or the vocabulary in them).

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Boulder Periodontics is A++++ — Erin D.

I chose to see Dr. Christine Cole for a second opinion. I had complained to my regular dentist about occasional pain on one specific tooth when I bit down. My dentist suggested a crown that "may or may not fix the problem". With Dr. Cole's expertise, she was able to ascertain that a crown was not at all necessary, but I have ligament issues surrounding that tooth that need to be addressed. All of this information was clearly explained to me during the exam, I felt extremely informed and confident in her analysis of the situation! Great staff throughout the office supports a great experience.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is great. No pain during rocedure... — Terence L.

Entire staff is great. No pain during procedure or after.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit for a consultation. E... — David R.

This was my first visit for a consultation. Everyone was very pleasant and professional. Dr Giles took his time explaining my treatment plan. He addressed all my concerns and questions. I was impressed that financial options were available for even my first appointment.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and up-to-date periodontal care & TLC!!! — Victor B.

Excellent and up-to-date periodontal care!!! Expert! Plus, the TLC (tender loving care) is superb and welcoming. These people work on my teeth and gums, but their "beside" manner and friendly caring presence makes we actually look forward to my visits.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Who looks forward to gum surgery? — Jennifer M.

Probably no one looks forward to the news that you need gum surgery, however, Dr Horrocks and his team are fabulous. Of course there is no pain, very little to no discomfort. The confidence and expertise are apparent in this office and that supports your own co fidence when having this procedure.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve known Dr. Horrocks for quite awhile—I like... — Marilyn C.

I’ve known Dr. Horrocks for quite awhile—I like the fact that he tells me what is is doing and why—that is. Important to the patient. The wonderful people in the office and assisting Dr. Horrocks are way above adverage—I like them very much, I have know Schannna (sp) for a long time!!!Love her.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best people- best care — Sandi F.

I am overwhelmed with pleasure and surprise! I have been dental phobic my whole life! But this group made me fill safe informed and the treatment was outstanding

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff! — Heather F.

Very helpful and friendly staff!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I owe my big smile to Dr. Cole and the lovely s... — Lisah B.

I owe my big smile to Dr. Cole and the lovely staff of BP. they are professional and knowledgable. Don't go anywhere else! :D

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar staff and technicians all friendly and professi... — Bruce R.

staff and technicians all friendly and professional.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Cole and everyone that works there! ... — Heidi J.

I trust Dr Cole and everyone that works there!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AS ALWAYS YOU GUYS ARE VERY SWEET AND HELPFUL. ... — Don C.

AS ALWAYS YOU GUYS ARE VERY SWEET AND HELPFUL. Don Coen

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional work for all proce... — Irina T.

Very caring and professional work for all procedures.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary service and detail of care. — Dave W.

Exemplary service and detail of care.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally Outstanding — Carol G.

Everyone in this practice offers uncommon expertise and experience. The atmosphere is quiet, inviting, and pristine. This whole operation is reassuring and utterly professional.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best outcome — Matt S.

Best outcome, minimal complications. Exceeded expectations.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Boulder Periodontics is the best ! Clean, good... — Bruce C.

Boulder Periodontics is the best ! Clean, good art, tea, and beautiful and friendly staff. I Highly recommend this business. Bruce Casteel

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Boulder Periodontics is spot on wit... — Susie W.

The team at Boulder Periodontics is spot on with care and attention. The atmosphere is bright and comfortable, and I am always pleased to be there for any procedure I need. My career has been in the dental field for over 35 years, and I am an elitist when it comes to dental care. Dr. Cole defines excellence, and I trust her implicitly.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gum Graft Was a Breeze — Sara M.

Everyone I know who has had a gum graft told me that was the most painful thing they ever went through. My experience with Dr. Cole couldn't have been better: zero pain or discomfort and very good results. My gratitude to Dr. Cole and her assistants!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and talented. A top qu... — Gary E.

The staff is so friendly and talented. A top quality facility.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great outfit. thourough and detailed. — David M.

Great outfit. thorough and detailed.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as is the norm — Michael T.

Outstanding as is the norm

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacie R.

Everyone was personable and helpful. Such pleasant staff. Great idea to have Shauna check out the patient prior to the procedure so when all is done, one can just walk out. And Dr. Horrocks is great. So knowledgeable.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, great customer service and eve... — Heidi J.

Excellent staff, great customer service and everyone there knows 100% what they are doing in their dedicated positions!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar turned concern into confidence... — Charles C.

Great visit. Very thorough and explained at each step what was going on in my mouth. I felt confident about the findings and well informed about what I needed to do next. Went in a bit concerned, and came out comfortable about next steps.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough evaluation and thoughtfully comm... — Christian C.

Very thorough evaluation and thoughtfully communicated treatment plan.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist needs to come up to speed  — Edith W.

Hygienist needs to come up to speed

Feb 6, 2018