StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael H.

The atmosphere of the office as patients enter is friendly and welcoming. My contact with Doctor Horrocks for the treatment consultation and the procedure itself was highly professional accomplished with a caring manner. The condition that led to the referral and treatment plan was throughly explained.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would have probably preferred knowing my fina... — Jan C.

I would have probably preferred knowing my financial options and responsibilities. I don't know what was found when the right insurance company was contacted, or when I am supposed to pay the balance. Or what the balance is, actually. I just saw the initial estimate which was given to me when we scheduled the procedure. Thank you!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful about explaining! — Marjorie B.

Dr. Cole and everyone was really great about explaining everything and answering all my questions. The procedure went much more easily than I expected.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horracks is the best. — Sharie S.

Dr. Horracks is the best.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Katelyn is my hygienist and does a tremendous j... — Barbara L.

Katelyn is my hygienist and does a tremendous job cleaning my teeth. At my request, she uses a local anesthetic on my gums to alleviate the pain during the periodontal cleaning even though she is very gentle, she problem solves with me on problem areas of my mouth and uses the latest technology to address problem areas. When I first came to Dr. Cole’s office from a different periodontist, my gums were swollen, red, and bled when probed. After a month of her recommended treatment, my gums were pink, not swollen, and only had a couple areas of bleeding. Honestly, I couldn’t recommend this dental practice any more highly.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and welcoming — Garda M.

Staff is friendly and welcoming

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to our relationship. Something... — Charles A.

Looking forward to our relationship. Something we could get our teeth into.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect service, Dr Cole took special care to m... — Jeramy W.

Perfect service, Dr Cole took special care to make sure, I understood the procedure.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good place to handle dental issues with an exce... — Jackson W.

Good place to handle dental issues with an exceptionally friendly staff. Cheers, jackson

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible practice — Lauren B.

I have had nothing but wonderful experiences with Dr. Cole and the Boulder Periodontics staff! I have had a gum graft and several cleanings. Every appointment is timely; everyone I interact with is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful; and Dr. Cole truly cares about how I am recovering. She sends out a text to check in with patients at the end of the first day post-op and to answer any new questions, which I really appreciate. I also had to move states, and when I did, Dr. Cole offered to help me scout out any periodontists in my new town if I needed any follow-up work or appointments. And when I did find a new dentist/periodontist clinic out of state, they had nothing but praise for the gum graft Dr. Cole had performed on me! I highly recommend this practice! They even have reusable coffee mugs for complimentary tea and coffee in the waiting room, which is a nice touch.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Horrocks, works with obvious intelligence, s... — Antone H.

Dr Horrocks, works with obvious intelligence, skill and grace. Everyone including office and dental staff were well orchestrated, caring and above all highly competent.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with my experience. — Noreen P.

I was extremely pleased with my experience at Boulder Periodontics. Dr. Lehigh and all the staff were very welcoming and put me at my ease right away (as much as one can be in a dentist's, or periodontist's chair!) Dr. Lehigh was very thorough, clear in explaining my condition to me, open to questions and answered them clearly and patiently. He pointed out areas I need to pay more attention to and had recommendations for additional preventative cleaning techniques. I would certainly recommend him to any of my friends.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and eff — Winfield P.

Very professional and effective

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 2 days out, no pain the whole time. — Ilse G.

I think my gums are healing well and even at this early stage it appears Dr. Horrocks’ surgical skill is excellent. The follow up instructions are working for me 😁

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Boulder Periodontics for years an... — Lynn C.

Been going to Boulder Periodontics for years and receive excellent care. I highly recommend them to friends and family.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was seen in a timely fashion. The... — Barre S.

As always, I was seen in a timely fashion. The technician was gentle and clearly explained what she was doing. I was totally satisfied.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. — Brian B.

The staff was prompt, courteous, personable, and professional. I was completely satisfied.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful periodontal cleaning and advice. — James C.

Very helpful periodontal cleaning and advice.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding periodontal practice. The doctors ... — James G.

Outstanding periodontal practice. The doctors are top notch and the cleanings they do are the very best for dental health

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Geraldine B.

Excellent care. Very thorough. Appreciated extra pain relief.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary treatment. Thank You !!! — Dave W.

Exemplary treatment. Thank You !!!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, session was on time, thorough, and p... — Steve S.

As always, session was on time, thorough, and professional . . . . indeed, pleasant :)

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very professional and... — Frank F.

Everyone in the office is very professional and caring.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Observation — Rodney T.

Both Drs. Cole and Horrocks are very knowledgeable, conservative, congenial, and have a good chairside manner.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Almost Painless Cleaning — Barbara L.

Kayla does a fantastic job of increasing my understanding about which areas of my gums are having trouble, and she is gentle and effective at applying the anesthetic gel and cleaning. She treats me like a team member as we problem solve how to best improve the health of my gums (pockets and bleeding).

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best most professional and caring practice — Sandi F.

The best most professional and caring practice

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a patient with Dr Horrocks for the past deca... — David F.

As a patient with Dr Horrocks for the past decade it is a pleasure to provide positive feedback. Each staff member treats patients with care, kindness, and professionalism. Don’t think you will find a better place to be taken care of anywhere.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful technicians, they work to ensure your... — Kathryn S.

Wonderful technicians, they work to ensure your comfort, explain things well and are not judgmental, but they are realistic!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service on time. Questions answe... — Nickolas G.

Professional service on time. Questions answered regarding issues surrounding by dental concerns.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks again for the great job on my surgery. ... — Nancy B.

Thanks again for the great job on my surgery. You are simply the best!!!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice work. Good explanations of what to ex... — Roger L.

Very nice work. Good explanations of what to expect. It went smoothly. Great followup.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 starsAudrey, Dr Cole's assistant and the rec... — Alessandro S.

5 stars Audrey, Dr Cole's assistant and the reception team are always very professional and caring.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practices always raises the bar in excellece. — Donna R.

This practices always raises the bar in excellence. I'm never disappointed with my care at Boulder Periodontics. Even though I am nervous about the results of my appointment, the staff always helps me calm down by excellent information and amazing knowledge and care. Thank you - Donna Rogers

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received top quality care at Boul... — Toni P.

I have always received top quality care at Boulder Periodontics in all procedures. The attention and detail given to routine cleanings are the best I have received. The entire team provides a warm and supportive environment.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfull staff across the board.  — Bob A.

Wonderfull staff across the board.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute comfort, and wonderful care was receiv... — Joshua S.

Absolute comfort, and wonderful care was received at Boulder Periodontics. From the reception desk to dental assistant to Dr. Cole the entire team provides excellent treatment. Patience and very adequate time was provided to review and plan my period treatment.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning with Ruth — Judith G.

Ruth was very thoughtful and thorough

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care in all areas  — Lynn J.

Dr Cole is a gifted surgeon and makes challenging dental work seem like simple basics. I was stunned by the limited impact regarding the work I had completed. I healed quickly end effectively. All the staff are kind and compassionate understanding the needs of their patients. I am thrilled that I was connected to Dr Cole to tackle dental work that was the result of a medical condition.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High quality experience, pleasant, accommodating — Jim S.

High quality experience, pleasant and accommodating staff, Dr Horrocks rocks and uses the latest technology. Be done right.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have had better care - wonderfully ki... — Garda M.

Could not have had better care - wonderfully kind people beginning with behind the main desk to the dental assistant seeing me to the door at the conclusion. Explained procedure, protocols, both before and during the time, and at no time did I feel frightened or stressed. The dentist even called to check on me the same evening!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cole and her team are fantastic. I had to h... — Jordan W.

Dr. Cole and her team are fantastic. I had to have a tooth extracted to set up for an implant and Dr. Cole with thorough and patient, offering me all the information I wanted, and ultimately did a fantastic job. In the end, the entire process was almost pain-free, low anxiety and easy recovery. Exactly what I would have wanted it to be.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Leslie L.

This is the most welcoming, warm, considerate physician's office I have ever been in. Everyone, from administrative staff to nurses to doctors, couldn't make you feel more at ease, and more confident in their professional services. All treatment has been outstanding and successful. Thank you! Here is my title, which is too long for the fill-in bar: "If You Have to Have this Experience, This is the Place to Have It" :)

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda always takes good care of me. I appreci... — Rand D.

Brenda always takes good care of me. I appreciate her taking time to answer my questions and/or concerns.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time. Great care. — DeWitt H.

While I was in recently for a cleaning, I happened to overhear a snatch of conversation in which Dr. Horrocks was speaking about one of his children who is now in high school. At that moment I realized that I have been his patient for quite some time since he had yet to start a family when he first began treating me. I would say things have worked out well for everyone as I got an excellent report from the hygienist.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence personified — Michael C.

I've been going to Boulder Periodontics for all the years since my health required it. Dr Harrocks has made it possible for me to keep my teeth years beyond what he thought possible. The staff are uniformly wonderful. They live the idea of providing excellence.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient. I've been 4 times in the la... — Sharon P.

I am a new patient. I've been 4 times in the last few months. You walk in the door and you are greeted with a sincere hello. It makes me smile every time because I really think the gals mean it. Dr. Cole, I could go on and on. But she already thinks I am pretty weird am sure. So I'll just say this she is fantastic. She's honest, very clear in explaining and I TRUST HER. Eileen cleaned my teeth and it's the best cleaning I've had in YEARS. And I get my teeth cleaned every 4 months so that's saying a lot. I know that when I walk in I will be treated with care and honesty and professional staff ALL AROUND. Thank you so much. Sharon Parsons.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Heartfelt praise and thanks! — Ann W.

I have been so happy in the care of Dr. Horrocks, his team of assistants and the front office staff throughout my implant process. This was honestly quite an emotional and physical challenge for me, and I have felt incredibly supported by this practice from the very beginning. Thanks to all for your thoughtful, gentle, and thorough care!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cole is amazing, extremely knowledgeable, c... — Lee M.

Dr. Cole is amazing, extremely knowledgeable, caring, painless and truly wanted my results to work.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard W.

I had three procedures done in one seating. crown lengthen-hard, an extraction, and a socket preservation. Dr. Cole followed up with an email to me the day of the procedures to gauge how I was doing. I provided feedback at that time. I am very pleased with the care and the results and have experienced no difficulties during the three days since the visit. My email response to Dr. Cole's follow up email contains the details of my rapid progress during the day of the visit. Progress continues to the present.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your level of professional service is the best!... — Bob G.

Your level of professional service is the best!

Apr 29, 2019