StarStarStarStarStar 5/5 — Shannon D.

Very friendly staff excellent surgeon! Felt very comfortable during my consultation and I am excited to proceed with my surgery.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Spectacular  — Cynthia W.

Amazing service, quality, follow up. The doctor and all staff are great. So friendly and attentive. Always greeted with a smile and they know who each client is making the experience comfortable with no pressure. Calming wait area. Very serene setting.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best MediSpa in the Milwaukee area! — Debbie B.

Best MediSpa in the Milwaukee area!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer  — Sandy S.

Everyone is always so pleasant and I don’t wait long I always have a good experience

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Caring — Carly T.

The office is very clean, inviting, and relaxing. Staff is friendly & knowledgeable and wait time was short.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great products and very knowledgeable staff. Le... — Maria C.

Great products and very knowledgeable staff. Left happy with my services. Very welcoming ladies at the front desk that treated me with kindness and were a wealth of information. I never felt pressured to purchase any services or products. Provider was very professional and answered all of my questions.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see the staff especially C... — Tammy M.

Always a pleasure to see the staff especially Carol who I see most often. Carol has given me such wonderful service over the years. I recently have seen Megan and she is great as well. I always leave feeling my needs have been met or a plan has been discussed to meet my goals with realistic expectations. No procedure is every pushed nor recommended if it is not for you. Front desk staff is always very welcoming and courteous.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She is very caring and health comes number one ... — Kristol R.

She is very caring and health comes number one with Dr. Bonness. I will be continuing my services with her. She’s great!!!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Consultation only — Tammy K.

I having had anything done yet. I just had a consultation and bought product.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bonness MD is a triple threat! — Dan M.

Knowledgeable, Experienced and Friendly. I’m new too much of this. Carina’s training and expertise allowed her to diagnose me and compile a plan of action. Explaining to me the technology and expected results. Her welcoming personality and stories were refreshing and made me relax. She is the Best!

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is wonderful.  — Virginia H.

Megan is wonderful. She's very patient and answered all my question. She very patient-centered. The environment is warm and welcoming. Great experience.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm, personilzed service. — Mary L.

Very warm, personalized service.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable — Angela W.

Aside from the friendliness that you would expect, their staff is incredibly knowledgeable which certainly lends confidence considering what they are charged with performing. The entire team will greet you and refer to you by name even just in passing; the appointments are appropriately scheduled so the office doesn't have an over-full hustle feeling, but rather a relaxed attentive atmosphere.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bonness gets five stars from me — Carol M.

I always feel very confident that I have the most qualified people performing any service that I would have done at Bonness. They take all the time with you needed to explain and answer any of your questions prior to making a decision on a treatment or procedure. The results I have had were always exactly what I anticipated. Very friendly staff and I feel a very high standard of medical ability..

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So Happy with Bonness — Christine L.

I've been seeing Carol for over a year now and my skin has never looked better! I also love the products that she has recommended. The staff are all so pleasant - I have commented that everyone must really love working there. I was previously seeing a different dermatologist and Bonness is a 100% improvement in service and the results in my skin.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonness and her team have changed my life a... — Ashley R.

Dr. Bonness and her team have changed my life and I’ve never felt more confident and I’m finally truly happy in my own skin. Dr. Bonness is absolutely remarkable.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Bonness and all staff. I always feel... — Maria R.

I love Dr. Bonness and all staff. I always feel very special when I’m there.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is amazing. I always enjoy seeing her. Sh... — Megan F.

Carol is amazing. I always enjoy seeing her. She does excellent work too!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and staff! — Amy D.

Wonderful service and staff!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Botox and dermal filler session went great .... — Jeanne M.

My Botox and dermal filler session went great . Minimal discomfort. Megan did a great job. Looking forward to trying out some of the other skincare services including a hydro facial. The staff at the Spa were very professional yet a great deal of fun.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonness and her staff are always respectful... — Robbie P.

Dr. Bonness and her staff are always respectful of my time in the office. They get me in as scheduled and don't leave me waiting in a room all by myself with nothing to do. They keep the appointments moving and on time. That's a rare thing! All the women are polite and helpful, and the atmosphere is friendly from the moment you walk in the door. I would recommend Dr. Bonness and and her associates to anyone.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works at Boness care about your we... — Sara J.

Everyone who works at Boness care about your well being. They will not let you have a bunch of unnecessary procedures and have your best interest in mind at all times.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A place you can trust — Olivia S.

I had some things needing to be fixed with my breasts, and I wanted to make sure that I went to the best place possible. After doing research and looking over a variety of places, I finally settled on Bonness. And I can honestly say that I'm glad that I did. The office itself is a gorgeous building that is tastefully decorated, and is definitely the nicest doctor's office I have ever been to. All the staff are nice, and are very patient. They went through all the information, and guided me each step of the way. If you want quality care, then this is definitely the place for you.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Megan RN — Diane S.

Megan did a wonderful job. Very kind , knowledgeable, and caring

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonness and her staff continue to provide e... — Angela S.

Dr. Bonness and her staff continue to provide excellent care. They are friendly, professional, and always in tune to my needs and address my concerns with great care and urgency. I am always 100% satisfied with my care at Bonness Medi-Spa!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt special and pampered...but not pushed in... — Mary D.

I felt special and pampered...but not pushed into anything. It was judt what i needed.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hopeful but realistic — Norman G.

My visit was one of those good and bad kind. The good was that I finally got some straight answers from the industry regarding my concerns. The bad was that some of it wasn't what I was hoping to hear. However, at least now that I have accurate information I can move on. Dr. Bonness was very understanding and helpful and cares about the whole patient.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just love my appointments with Megan. She is ... — Linda D.

I just love my appointments with Megan. She is super efficient and a delight to talk with.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Casey M.

I had a great experience at Bonness MD. The staff was exceptionally helpful and when I was consulting with Dr Bonness, I felt she really cared and let me take the time I needed to discuss all options. I look forward to my next visit.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very impressed with the staff at Bonness.... — Elizabeth K.

I was very impressed with the staff at Bonness. They are approachable, friend and extremely knowledge!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is wonderful! She really takes her time ... — Joanne M.

Carol is wonderful! She really takes her time with you which really helps to reduce your anxiety

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Leah P.

My experience was extremely pleasant. Staff is very welcoming and Dr. Bonness is a great balance of professional and friendly. I never felt like I was being rushed through or was worth less than another patient.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy did a great job, I was very satisfied! — Terry S.

Cathy did a great job, I was very satisfied!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsay at Bonnese was great. Supper nice easy ... — JW S.

Lindsay at Bonnese was great. Supper nice easy and friendly to work with!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a repeat customer I find Dr Bonness to be a ... — Cynthia W.

As a repeat customer I find Dr Bonness to be a most amazing surgeon and person in general. Her staff is well trained and very friendly The building is beautifully designed, decorated and very welcoming.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful  — Deborah D.

Absolutely wonderful. Everyone is always so knowledgeable and helpful! They not only explain what they're doing; they explain why. They never tire of my list of questions. The place is spotless and so professional. I will never go anywhere but Bonness. You are in very good hands here.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility and professional staff! They... — Jenny C.

Beautiful facility and professional staff! They listen closely to your concerns enabling them to provide specific protocols!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had several services at Bonness and I ha... — Victoria S.

I have had several services at Bonness and I have always been happy with the knowledge and skill of the staff, procedure results and the attention to detail the staff has placed on my plan of care. Most recently I saw Catherine at the Bonness boutique at The Corners. I had specific questions about injections and fillers. This was the first time meeting Catherine and I was immediately impressed with her knowledge of product and how well she explained the specific product,procedure and how this procedure would benefit me for years to come. Because of her excellent education I decided to go with a procedure that was more costly, but in the long run would save me money and, as she stated, "would help build and strengthen the foundation of my face." During the procedure she explained each step and was reassuring as we went along. After the procedure I felt like I was going to faint. I couldn't have asked for a better experience from a provider, she comforted me by fanning me and kept reassuring me. I am pron to fainting and I told her that from the start, she was wonderful! I knew she had others waiting to see her, yet she made me feel like I was her only patient. Catherine is a wonderful representation of Bonness and it's commitment to extraordinary service. I would also like to recognize the young woman at the counter that evening, I can't remember her name, but she was also wonderfully knowledgeable about products and procedures. She and Catherine made the perfect team that evening. Thank you, Victoria Stockton Happy Customer

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelly G.

highly professional staff beautiful facility knowledgeable physician

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cairna was very professional and helpful. I am ... — Michelle V.

Cairna was very professional and helpful. I am looking forward to trying out the products!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Be Well... — Stacy J.

My experience at Dr. Bonness's practice has been nothing short of amazing. Her medical service and the staff that support her, are in my opinion an exemplary example of a patient-centered wellness practice. Thank you, Dr. Bonness, for sharing your talents with the greater Milwaukee area!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Informative and Reassuring  — Brenna O.

I had found a lot of information that was incorrect in my online research about the procedure that I wanted to have done, and Dr. Bonnes was very helpful in how thoroughly she was able to answer my questions and make me feel comfortable. My consultation took about a hour, but at no point did I get the impression that Dr. Bonnes was rushing to try to leave. I am so glad I found someone so skilled and helpful in Wisconsin!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office. Caring and attentive doctor.... — Kymn L.

Beautiful office. Caring and attentive doctor. Would not go anywhere else.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Accommodating — Connie W.

The team was very friendly and accommodating. I called at 11:15 on a Friday to schedule an appointment for as soon as possible and they were able to get me in at noon.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lauren M.

Lori is really excellent! Highly recommend her. Wonderful office staff too.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I do not talk about what I have done but if som... — Julie T.

I do not talk about what I have done but if someone brings it up I do recommend. I came in on a snow day special. My wait had to do with not sure how long it would take to get there. Maybe have a more comfortable place to sit. A comfy chair would be nice. Just a small area to relax. Staff was wonderful.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonness and her staff were incredibly under... — Ashley R.

Dr. Bonness and her staff were incredibly understanding and made me feel comfortable about moving forward with my decision to have a procedure that will change my life entirely. I can’t thank them enough.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr B is wonderful and I've been going for many ... — Lynette K.

Dr B is wonderful and I've been going for many years. She takes the time to listen and practices less is more. I like that.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Meghan was informative and kind while performin... — Annette H.

Meghan was informative and kind while performing my Voluma treatment. Nicole helped me figure out my Brilliant Extinctions to get an extra $50 off, which was much appreciated.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for Megan — Mary Louise B.

Megan is genuinely helpful and thoroughly professional.

Feb 12, 2019