StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very impressed with the staff at Bonness.... — Elizabeth K.

I was very impressed with the staff at Bonness. They are approachable, friend and extremely knowledge!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is wonderful! She really takes her time ... — Joanne M.

Carol is wonderful! She really takes her time with you which really helps to reduce your anxiety

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Leah P.

My experience was extremely pleasant. Staff is very welcoming and Dr. Bonness is a great balance of professional and friendly. I never felt like I was being rushed through or was worth less than another patient.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy did a great job, I was very satisfied! — Terry S.

Cathy did a great job, I was very satisfied!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsay at Bonnese was great. Supper nice easy ... — JW S.

Lindsay at Bonnese was great. Supper nice easy and friendly to work with!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a repeat customer I find Dr Bonness to be a ... — Cynthia W.

As a repeat customer I find Dr Bonness to be a most amazing surgeon and person in general. Her staff is well trained and very friendly The building is beautifully designed, decorated and very welcoming.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful  — Deborah D.

Absolutely wonderful. Everyone is always so knowledgeable and helpful! They not only explain what they're doing; they explain why. They never tire of my list of questions. The place is spotless and so professional. I will never go anywhere but Bonness. You are in very good hands here.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility and professional staff! They... — Jenny C.

Beautiful facility and professional staff! They listen closely to your concerns enabling them to provide specific protocols!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had several services at Bonness and I ha... — Victoria S.

I have had several services at Bonness and I have always been happy with the knowledge and skill of the staff, procedure results and the attention to detail the staff has placed on my plan of care. Most recently I saw Catherine at the Bonness boutique at The Corners. I had specific questions about injections and fillers. This was the first time meeting Catherine and I was immediately impressed with her knowledge of product and how well she explained the specific product,procedure and how this procedure would benefit me for years to come. Because of her excellent education I decided to go with a procedure that was more costly, but in the long run would save me money and, as she stated, "would help build and strengthen the foundation of my face." During the procedure she explained each step and was reassuring as we went along. After the procedure I felt like I was going to faint. I couldn't have asked for a better experience from a provider, she comforted me by fanning me and kept reassuring me. I am pron to fainting and I told her that from the start, she was wonderful! I knew she had others waiting to see her, yet she made me feel like I was her only patient. Catherine is a wonderful representation of Bonness and it's commitment to extraordinary service. I would also like to recognize the young woman at the counter that evening, I can't remember her name, but she was also wonderfully knowledgeable about products and procedures. She and Catherine made the perfect team that evening. Thank you, Victoria Stockton Happy Customer

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelly G.

highly professional staff beautiful facility knowledgeable physician

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cairna was very professional and helpful. I am ... — Michelle V.

Cairna was very professional and helpful. I am looking forward to trying out the products!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Be Well... — Stacy J.

My experience at Dr. Bonness's practice has been nothing short of amazing. Her medical service and the staff that support her, are in my opinion an exemplary example of a patient-centered wellness practice. Thank you, Dr. Bonness, for sharing your talents with the greater Milwaukee area!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Informative and Reassuring  — Brenna O.

I had found a lot of information that was incorrect in my online research about the procedure that I wanted to have done, and Dr. Bonnes was very helpful in how thoroughly she was able to answer my questions and make me feel comfortable. My consultation took about a hour, but at no point did I get the impression that Dr. Bonnes was rushing to try to leave. I am so glad I found someone so skilled and helpful in Wisconsin!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office. Caring and attentive doctor.... — Kymn L.

Beautiful office. Caring and attentive doctor. Would not go anywhere else.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Accommodating — Connie W.

The team was very friendly and accommodating. I called at 11:15 on a Friday to schedule an appointment for as soon as possible and they were able to get me in at noon.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lauren M.

Lori is really excellent! Highly recommend her. Wonderful office staff too.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I do not talk about what I have done but if som... — Julie T.

I do not talk about what I have done but if someone brings it up I do recommend. I came in on a snow day special. My wait had to do with not sure how long it would take to get there. Maybe have a more comfortable place to sit. A comfy chair would be nice. Just a small area to relax. Staff was wonderful.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonness and her staff were incredibly under... — Ashley R.

Dr. Bonness and her staff were incredibly understanding and made me feel comfortable about moving forward with my decision to have a procedure that will change my life entirely. I can’t thank them enough.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr B is wonderful and I've been going for many ... — Lynette K.

Dr B is wonderful and I've been going for many years. She takes the time to listen and practices less is more. I like that.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Meghan was informative and kind while performin... — Annette H.

Meghan was informative and kind while performing my Voluma treatment. Nicole helped me figure out my Brilliant Extinctions to get an extra $50 off, which was much appreciated.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for Megan — Mary Louise B.

Megan is genuinely helpful and thoroughly professional.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is great! I feel she really listens to m... — Jennifer O.

Megan is great! I feel she really listens to me and my concerns. My face looks completely natural. I have recommended her to multiple friends!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care  — Rebecca W.

Dr. Bonness and her staff are amazing. They always make me feel so comfortable and at complete ease! All staff are extremely knowledgeable with any questions I’ve had. Can not recommend them enough!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Nurse Injector — Carla S.

Ive been seeing Megan for close to a year. I am so impressed with her expertise with fillers and Botox. She has a subtle, natural approach. I get lots of compliments on my results.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is amazing! I’m so thankful for her! — Kate H.

Carol is amazing! I’m so thankful for her!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BBL procedure. — Patricia E.

I am confident that the last BBL treatments helped me.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars — MaryAnn M.

Five stars Always very friendly n helpful

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend 😁 — Mary M.

All the employees and Dr. Bonness are superb. Very professional, beautiful and relaxing environment. BTW -Loved the Christmas photo. Love that the special facials and skin care products are helping the unevenness and blotches on my face.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah L.

I really feel valued. I like many people are concerned about my looks as I grow older. I unfortunately am not a wealthy person who can afford all these wonderful procedures/treatments. Going to other cosmetic surgeons they made me feel like I was out of my element. Dr. Bonnesse and her staff have never made me feel that way.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, Catherine was very thoroug... — Lauryn S.

Very friendly staff, Catherine was very thorough and gave me after-care to help reduce swelling. Love my results!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My most sincere compliments and gratitude to Dr... — Jan F.

My most sincere compliments and gratitude to Dr. Bonness and her staff for their high level of professionalism and care, from my first consult to my final post-op visit. It was clear how she truly cares about her patients when I received a follow-up phone call from her the evening after my surgery. I highly recommend!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always love coming in, the staff is always frie... — Brooke K.

always love coming in, the staff is always friendly, and very helpful!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit was for an evaluation related to a spe... — Norman G.

My visit was for an evaluation related to a specific service. Paige seemed very informed about it indicated that because of my medical issues I wasn't a candidate. I was, however, referred to see Dr. Bonness for further evaluation so an appointment was made. As a side note, as a Yoga instructor and aromatouch therapist, maybe they could offer that to clients and I could work off costs of treatment. lol

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carol Hecht — Carol H.

What really impresses me is the attentiveness and professionalism of the staff at the reception desk. I recently stopped in after not being there for a while and Nicole knew my name and had my file up on the computer within minutes. Everyone is always so friendly and willing to help.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing treatment — Heidi M.

I saw Megan for a Botox and filler treatement. Megan is amazing and highly skilled in her art. I recommend her to all my family and friends!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Michael K.

Since this was my first visit I didn’t really know what to expect. Everyone one in the office was very helpful and knowledgeable about their services and products. This paired with their amazing attitudes made for a comfortable visit.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a facial yesterday. As always the staff is... — Karyl R.

Had a facial yesterday. As always the staff is great and really enjoyed the facial. All high quality products are used and things are explained to you. Very relaxing environment. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care and professionalism from all s... — Lucy W.

Exceptional care and professionalism from all staff, especially Dr. Bonness.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bonness was very helpful. The staff were all... — Gina F.

Dr Bonness was very helpful. The staff were all very nice and quick to respond and very helpful.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean and comfortable. — Lisa B.

Very professional, clean and comfortable.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First timer who will be back!  — Jeffery S.

As a first time visitor and Botox recipient, I was not sure what to expect. When I showed up I was offered a beverage and it felt very spa-like. It was a nice surprised because I was expecting a more clinical and sterile feel. I only waited about 5 minutes before being called back to my exam room. The nurse I worked with was extremely knowledgeable and helped put me at ease. She let me ask every question i had and most importantly she was honest with me. She did not try to sell me on services I didn't need, even when I asked about them. She eased my nerves and ultimately gave me a quick and painless Botox treatment. I am so happy with the results and would absolutely recommend Bonness.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, helpful and thorough staff.  — Briana J.

Kind, helpful and thorough staff.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first treatment didn't turn out very well, a... — Tammy V.

My first treatment didn't turn out very well, and for the first time in over 10 years of getting Botox, my eye lids completely dropped. I had to come back in and have it "touched" up as best as could be done. I came back yesterday and was treated by a different nurse and she seemed to know exactly what to do. Fingers crossed! Everyone is so professional and friendly, and the building is gorgeous and welcoming.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Talented surgeon and friendly staff — Jeanne E.

Talented surgeon and friendly staff

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I didn't have a service yet-just a consult  — Kathy E.

I didn't have a service yet-just a consult

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions matter — Terri K.

First impressions matter, and my first appt. at Bonness was wonderful. The staff was so welcoming, the environment beautiful and relaxing, and Carrina, my aesthetician thoroughly explained my procedure and made sure I was comfortable.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonness is amazing and walks you every step... — Carrie U.

Dr. Bonness is amazing and walks you every step of the way!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get wonderful service and Paige is the... — Jeanne K.

I always get wonderful service and Paige is the best!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism, friendliness, and expertise of... — Bill E.

Professionalism, friendliness, and expertise of Dr. Bonness and her staff were at the highest level.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The procedure I had was much easier and less pa... — Cheryl D.

The procedure I had was much easier and less painful then I thought it would be. The staff and Dr Boness were wonderful. I'm very pleased with my results

Dec 12, 2018