StarStarStarStarStar My most sincere compliments and gratitude to Dr... — Jan F.

My most sincere compliments and gratitude to Dr. Bonness and her staff for their high level of professionalism and care, from my first consult to my final post-op visit. It was clear how she truly cares about her patients when I received a follow-up phone call from her the evening after my surgery. I highly recommend!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always love coming in, the staff is always frie... — Brooke K.

always love coming in, the staff is always friendly, and very helpful!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit was for an evaluation related to a spe... — Norman G.

My visit was for an evaluation related to a specific service. Paige seemed very informed about it indicated that because of my medical issues I wasn't a candidate. I was, however, referred to see Dr. Bonness for further evaluation so an appointment was made. As a side note, as a Yoga instructor and aromatouch therapist, maybe they could offer that to clients and I could work off costs of treatment. lol

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carol Hecht — Carol H.

What really impresses me is the attentiveness and professionalism of the staff at the reception desk. I recently stopped in after not being there for a while and Nicole knew my name and had my file up on the computer within minutes. Everyone is always so friendly and willing to help.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing treatment — Heidi M.

I saw Megan for a Botox and filler treatement. Megan is amazing and highly skilled in her art. I recommend her to all my family and friends!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Michael K.

Since this was my first visit I didn’t really know what to expect. Everyone one in the office was very helpful and knowledgeable about their services and products. This paired with their amazing attitudes made for a comfortable visit.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a facial yesterday. As always the staff is... — Karyl R.

Had a facial yesterday. As always the staff is great and really enjoyed the facial. All high quality products are used and things are explained to you. Very relaxing environment. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care and professionalism from all s... — Lucy W.

Exceptional care and professionalism from all staff, especially Dr. Bonness.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bonness was very helpful. The staff were all... — Gina F.

Dr Bonness was very helpful. The staff were all very nice and quick to respond and very helpful.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean and comfortable. — Lisa B.

Very professional, clean and comfortable.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First timer who will be back!  — Jeffery S.

As a first time visitor and Botox recipient, I was not sure what to expect. When I showed up I was offered a beverage and it felt very spa-like. It was a nice surprised because I was expecting a more clinical and sterile feel. I only waited about 5 minutes before being called back to my exam room. The nurse I worked with was extremely knowledgeable and helped put me at ease. She let me ask every question i had and most importantly she was honest with me. She did not try to sell me on services I didn't need, even when I asked about them. She eased my nerves and ultimately gave me a quick and painless Botox treatment. I am so happy with the results and would absolutely recommend Bonness.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, helpful and thorough staff.  — Briana J.

Kind, helpful and thorough staff.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first treatment didn't turn out very well, a... — Tammy V.

My first treatment didn't turn out very well, and for the first time in over 10 years of getting Botox, my eye lids completely dropped. I had to come back in and have it "touched" up as best as could be done. I came back yesterday and was treated by a different nurse and she seemed to know exactly what to do. Fingers crossed! Everyone is so professional and friendly, and the building is gorgeous and welcoming.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Talented surgeon and friendly staff — Jeanne E.

Talented surgeon and friendly staff

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I didn't have a service yet-just a consult  — Kathy E.

I didn't have a service yet-just a consult

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions matter — Terri K.

First impressions matter, and my first appt. at Bonness was wonderful. The staff was so welcoming, the environment beautiful and relaxing, and Carrina, my aesthetician thoroughly explained my procedure and made sure I was comfortable.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonness is amazing and walks you every step... — Carrie U.

Dr. Bonness is amazing and walks you every step of the way!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get wonderful service and Paige is the... — Jeanne K.

I always get wonderful service and Paige is the best!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism, friendliness, and expertise of... — Bill E.

Professionalism, friendliness, and expertise of Dr. Bonness and her staff were at the highest level.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The procedure I had was much easier and less pa... — Cheryl D.

The procedure I had was much easier and less painful then I thought it would be. The staff and Dr Boness were wonderful. I'm very pleased with my results

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Surgeon for your needs  — Maria Z.

I have done extensive research and had multiple consultations with various surgeons throughout SE WI and IL and truthfully Dr. Bonness is the best.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very beautiful and welcoming atmosphere...very ... — Lisa C.

Very beautiful and welcoming atmosphere...very friendly staff...my doctor is working there temporarily before retirement. I would definitely come here for services following his commencement.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Won’t go anywhere else. Dr Bonness is the best!... — Mary M.

Won’t go anywhere else. Dr Bonness is the best!!! Staff very friendly and welcoming. Thank you!!!!!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All are so kind friendly and helpful.  — Sharon V.

All are so kind friendly and helpful.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Carol is very knowled... — Jeanne S.

Always a good experience. Carol is very knowledgeable and always takes time to answer questions. She is a wonderful asset.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough good things about Dr.Bonnes... — Sandy S.

I cannot say enough good things about Dr.Bonness.She is very dedicated to her patience.I received a tummy tuck from Dr.Boness and I would do it all over again with her.I would not trust anyone else.Everyone their is very kind and friendly.They make you feel very comfortable no matter what the reason is that you are their :)

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very informative on the proced... — Jana D.

Professional and very informative on the procedure.. I’ll be back!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think very highly of Dr. Bonness and her staf... — Deborah D.

I think very highly of Dr. Bonness and her staff. I've had peels, BBL, Botox, Juvedern, Voluma and have purchased many products at Bonness. I am always thrilled with how Dr. Bonness recommends just enough to make you more beautiful but never too much to make you look "done". The professionalism is everywhere. Carol is so knowledgeable and caring. Catherine is a fabulous injector. I rocked my 20's, 30's and 40's. Now that I turned 50 I need help to age beautifully and am so grateful to Bonness for helping me do that!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional establishment! Every emp... — Dawn H.

The most professional establishment! Every employee I have encountered is happy, helpful and professional. Treatment is always excellent.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and... — David P.

Dr. Bonness and her staff are so friendly and attuned to offering the best advice on skin care and improving one's appearance. They definitely can be trusted.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgable staff in a relaxing profe... — Amy A.

Friendly knowledgable staff in a relaxing professional environment.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Peggy M.

Very comfortable environment. Knowledge of profession was well demonstrated.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carol was great. She always makes me feel at e... — Elaine L.

Carol was great. She always makes me feel at ease and is so professional. Staff is always friendly .

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all I can say, and I'll be back soon... — Julie S.

Excellent all I can say, and I'll be back soon! Thank you, Julie Ann

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You came with very high reviews and I was nothi... — Julie P.

You came with very high reviews and I was nothing but impressed when I came to your clinic.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High quality, compassionate care — Sarah S.

Dr. Bonness is a rare combination of skilled surgeon and warm, caring professional. The entire clinic staff is so genuine and considerate. Every pre- and post-op visit I’ve had has been handled efficiently yet felt thorough. I wish every medical appointment I had went so smoothly. Dr. Boness’s team exemplifies what patient care should be.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Professional and cou... — Adam N.

Always a great experience. Professional and courtious staff.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible professionalism !!Incredible warmt... — MaryAnn M.

Incredible professionalism !! Incredible warmth n caring, Friendly staff! Dr Bonness has the absolute best bedside manner!, The Best hands to be in if your thinking of any plastic surgery!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happiness — Sharon V.

I am very pleased with the kindness and smiles and professionalism with all at Bonness Skincare. I feel comfortable with Paige as I can ask her questions about what procedures to do and she answers them honestly and professionally. I enjoy coming to Bonness - it makes my day! The front desk girls are wonderful also... I don't like that I am getting to the end of the age group :)

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Katarina was professional, caring and I was ver... — Jill G.

Katarina was professional, caring and I was very happy with the hydra facial.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The moment you walk in you are greeted and chec... — Pam H.

The moment you walk in you are greeted and checked in. I have been a client for several years and have received an array of services. Bonness strives to make sure you are satisfied with results. They have answered my questions and concerns promptly.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous attenthelping group of ladies... — Eda B.

Always courteous attentive helping group of ladies at Boness! The comfort level is incredible!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff is amazing and welcoming, Caro... — Kate H.

Front desk staff is amazing and welcoming, Carol is so knowledgeable and dedicated.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. The staff is always ... — Alyssa O.

Always a great experience. The staff is always polite and helpful. I have no complaints.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce B.

Paige explains everything and answers all of my questions. The atmosphere is very relaxing and cozy!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Scar revision  — Deborah L.

I really felt like I was important and cared about

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonness and staff are amazing!  — Janelle S.

Dr. Bonness and staff are amazing!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and knowledgeable staff. They do ... — Cindy H.

Professional and knowledgeable staff. They do not push services but educate as they listen to your needs and concerns.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeab... — Megan F.

The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable!! I always enjoy my appointments and look forward to the next one! A beautiful and warm facility. Carol is the best!!

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bonnes did my botox and the results are per... — Natalie M.

Dr Bonnes did my botox and the results are perfection!!! I'm so pleased!

Sep 6, 2018