StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasure at their office yesterday! So... — Sharon W.

What a pleasure at their office yesterday! So wonderful to have a great doctor and staff

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like this vision Care  — Pamela S.

I really enjoy everyone there. So helpful & they go out of their way to do a great job. Really glad I found BOISE Vision care. 🤗💚👍👍👍

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every person inside the office truly care about... — Cheryl H.

Every person inside the office truly care about their patients. I get the best care every time I visit the office! I am not ever waiting for a long time and the selection of glasses are great. There are numerous doctors in the office, so getting in when there is an emergency is much easier than if there was only 1.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, convenient, and efficient! Our whole... — Rich H.

Friendly, convenient, and efficient! Our whole family are patients here. We have always had great service, they take our insurance, and they help any way they can to make the experience the best it can be.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Boise’s Best is Boise Vision Care! — Marvel W.

Boise Vision Care is perfect! They remind you before your appt. you don’t have to wait long to be seen and all the staff are friendly and kind. They have a great selection to choose from and the office is always clean and neat and decorated for each season.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, caring. — Mary Margaret D.

Always great personnel to help. Technicians who are friendly and thorough. Drs. listen and answer questions but don't talk down to you. Pleasure doing business with you.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch facility; excellent experience! Dr. ... — Brian M.

Top-notch facility; excellent experience! Dr. Denison is personable, friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him and this clinic.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly staff — Vicki B.

Efficient and friendly staff

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have perfect confidence in the doctors and st... — Susan I.

I have perfect confidence in the doctors and staff at Boise Vision Care I have been a patient at Boise Vision Care for many years now. Dr Cleverly diagnosed a macular hole in first my left eye and then my right eye, which eventually needed surgery. He is very kind and thorough in his treatment and prevention of eye problems or vision concerns.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a satisfied long time patient with Boise V... — Steven J.

I am a satisfied long time patient with Boise Vision Care. Dr. Cleverly is a highly competent and caring eye doctor. I especially appreciate his professionalism with my potential glaucoma issues. The staff are all very good. The eye glass staff is always very helpful in picking out frames and competent in readjusting glasses from subsequent abuses the glasses get.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and helpful — John L.

Staff are friendly and helpful

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people!!!!!! Very pleasant and happy!!!!!... — Gary H.

Great people!!!!!! Very pleasant and happy!!!!!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff sets the expectations for you every s... — Carol O.

The staff sets the expectations for you every step of the way. The Dr clearly explains your current vision and gives a warm hand off to his staff once the exam is complete.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & friendly Dr. and office — Howard W.

Very professional office, staff, technicians, and doctors. Thorough examination and Dr. Cleverly took the time to address my concerns and talk to me like I hadn't gone to medical school!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ideal service and advice. — William R.

Ideal service and advice. Gives me a good feeling of confidence in the final outcome.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam! — Kathleen P.

My eye exam was a pleasant experience. Dr. Cleverly is very approachable and very thorough. He listens well and wants you to see well. Nice office personnel as well.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Tanya H.

Everyone is super friendly and great at their job. They explain everything that is going on. Dr Dennison is great. I’ve been going here for 3 years. I also appreciate how they explain what is going on with your eyes with the photos they take. They also explain all the costs that would be associated with the visit and how your insurance works.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. — John C.

Always a wonderful experience.Dr. Dennison is my exclusive go to eye care specialist.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for comfortable chairs! — Dawn B.

Thanks for comfortable chairs! I really appreciate that leaving with a backache.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar service! — Carolyn R.

I've been going to Boise Vision Care for about 20 years. The quality of staff is consistently high. Someone always says hello when you walk in the door. The technicians make a point to introduce themselves before they begin the various tests and are always careful to wipe down the machines before you put your chin and forehead on them. Dr. Boespflug spends time explaining things and makes sure I understand what he is seeing and suggesting for my vision care.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Shirley D.

I have been very satisfied with each Dr. that I have seen at Boise Vision Care.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the help in keeping my eyes as sharp... — Jeffrey C.

Thanks for the help in keeping my eyes as sharp as possible.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully responsive staff and doctors! Thank... — Martha J.

Wonderfully responsive staff and doctors! Thank you for helping in our emergencies and routine appointments. I recommend you guys to everyone I know!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to 'see' Dr. Denison. Very c... — Hayley C.

Always a pleasure to 'see' Dr. Denison. Very cordial, helpful, kind, and funny.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful. Very professional, hel... — Cynthia H.

Everyone was wonderful. Very professional, helpful and friendly. Took the time to answer all of my questions without feeling rushed.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great vision care! Appreciate the appointment ... — Karenlee A.

Great vision care! Appreciate the appointment reminders on email.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The technicians and doctors at Boise Vision Car... — Eugene T.

The technicians and doctors at Boise Vision Care are top notch! Efficient, friendly and professional. I was received at my appointment time, the exams were explained before they were conducted and the doctor provided a detailed summary of my eye health at the conclusion.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this eye care center my whol... — Marissa G.

I've been going to this eye care center my whole life for a reasonn it's a great place to go!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 🤓Eye recommend  — Jerrilene S.

Kind staff and great doctors who are patient and listen in order to give you the best vision possible.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office — Clay C.

Everyone is so nice and the doc was fantastic.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and facility. No sales pressure. Gr... — Giuseppe C.

Great staff and facility. No sales pressure. Great service by very cordial people.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff! They were great with my specia... — Erik J.

Fantastic staff! They were great with my special needs son!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line technology and staff was so fri... — Donna W.

Top of the line technology and staff was so friendly! Optician that helped me with my glasses was so knowledgable and helpful! I got the cutest pair of glasses!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with everyone at Boise Vis... — Molly S.

I was very impressed with everyone at Boise Vision Care. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. They answered all my questions very professionally. Dr Denison was great. I have already recommended them to a friend.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy with Boise Vision. The staff w... — Debbie S.

Extremely happy with Boise Vision. The staff was prompt, friendly, professional & worked in a timely manner. Dr. Denison was exceptional! I highly recommend BOISE Vision.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Boise Vision Care Earned an A+ in my Book — Susan G.

In my 40-something years, I have never received such fantastic and quality care from a company, these professionals show they truly care. I was referred to come to this location and never imagined I would walk out with such a huge smile. Thank you!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist were very friendly and helpful, an... — Sean S.

Receptionist were very friendly and helpful, and after my exam I got a quote showing a full breakdown of how much my contacts would cost if I chose to order them there. Doctor was also very friendly and professional

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALMOST 10 YEARS ALL MY MY FAMILY WITH DR CLEVER... — Kwong L.

ALMOST 10 YEARS ALL MY MY FAMILY WITH DR CLEVERLY.....VERY GOOD SERVICE

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits at Boise vision. Every... — Steven K.

I always enjoy my visits at Boise vision. Everyone is sincere and nice to work with.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, professional and had a good conversatio... — Bradley B.

Polite, professional and had a good conversation as I worked with them. Couldn't ask for more.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Cleverly and his staff are top notch. — Michael S.

Doc Cleverly and his staff are top notch.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kid Friendly! 😁 — Quinlynn C.

Dr. Clevery was great with our daughter and so patient. The experience was excellent!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Boise Vision Care and D... — Charleen S.

I was very pleased with Boise Vision Care and Dr. Cleverly being able to give me a quick emergency appointment when I had a problem with my vision. Thank you for the quick response and appointment to resolve my vision issue and concerns.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to attend my appointments. — Christopher M.

Always a pleasure to attend my appointments. They work very had to help me with my very complicated insurance. I came to BVC from another group that left me out in the cold more ofter than not.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was recently referred to Boise Vision Care an... — Aaron B.

I was recently referred to Boise Vision Care and Dr. Denison for an eye condition that was concerning. They quickly diagnosed the problem and explained everything in great detail to make me feel better about it. Ive had 3 appointments with them over the past year and I greatly appreciate the care they provide at each visit.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service I receive from Boise Vision Care is... — Edward L.

The service I receive from Boise Vision Care is always excellent! However, this one time I was referred to a specialist for something and they considered it urgent. One place wouldn’t take me urgent because I wasn’t an established patient. So Boise Vision set me up with another specialist the same day. But found out after it was too late that this was the wrong specialist and was referred to another specialist but it cost me 193.00 to find out I wasted my time and money. This will not stop me from going to Boise Vision Care but I’ll be more cautious if I’m sent somewhere else. The service I receive there is great though!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have total confidence in Dr Cleverly and the ... — David M.

I have total confidence in Dr Cleverly and the crew at Boise Vision. They are very professional but also extremely friendly and social.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness. Attentive and good listener.  — Michael L.

Awesomeness. Attentive and good listener.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate everyone there.  — Pamela S.

I really appreciate everyone there. I really like the Doctor. I feel like everyone there cares

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dennison  — Paul Bob H.

Dr. Dennison was very thorough and the eye glass specialist was very helpful

Mar 29, 2019