StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist were very friendly and helpful, an... — Sean S.

Receptionist were very friendly and helpful, and after my exam I got a quote showing a full breakdown of how much my contacts would cost if I chose to order them there. Doctor was also very friendly and professional

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALMOST 10 YEARS ALL MY MY FAMILY WITH DR CLEVER... — Kwong L.

ALMOST 10 YEARS ALL MY MY FAMILY WITH DR CLEVERLY.....VERY GOOD SERVICE

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits at Boise vision. Every... — Steven K.

I always enjoy my visits at Boise vision. Everyone is sincere and nice to work with.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, professional and had a good conversatio... — Bradley B.

Polite, professional and had a good conversation as I worked with them. Couldn't ask for more.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Cleverly and his staff are top notch. — Michael S.

Doc Cleverly and his staff are top notch.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kid Friendly! 😁 — Quinlynn C.

Dr. Clevery was great with our daughter and so patient. The experience was excellent!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Boise Vision Care and D... — Charleen S.

I was very pleased with Boise Vision Care and Dr. Cleverly being able to give me a quick emergency appointment when I had a problem with my vision. Thank you for the quick response and appointment to resolve my vision issue and concerns.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to attend my appointments. — Christopher M.

Always a pleasure to attend my appointments. They work very had to help me with my very complicated insurance. I came to BVC from another group that left me out in the cold more ofter than not.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was recently referred to Boise Vision Care an... — Aaron B.

I was recently referred to Boise Vision Care and Dr. Denison for an eye condition that was concerning. They quickly diagnosed the problem and explained everything in great detail to make me feel better about it. Ive had 3 appointments with them over the past year and I greatly appreciate the care they provide at each visit.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service I receive from Boise Vision Care is... — Edward L.

The service I receive from Boise Vision Care is always excellent! However, this one time I was referred to a specialist for something and they considered it urgent. One place wouldn’t take me urgent because I wasn’t an established patient. So Boise Vision set me up with another specialist the same day. But found out after it was too late that this was the wrong specialist and was referred to another specialist but it cost me 193.00 to find out I wasted my time and money. This will not stop me from going to Boise Vision Care but I’ll be more cautious if I’m sent somewhere else. The service I receive there is great though!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have total confidence in Dr Cleverly and the ... — David M.

I have total confidence in Dr Cleverly and the crew at Boise Vision. They are very professional but also extremely friendly and social.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness. Attentive and good listener.  — Michael L.

Awesomeness. Attentive and good listener.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate everyone there.  — Pamela S.

I really appreciate everyone there. I really like the Doctor. I feel like everyone there cares

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dennison  — Paul Bob H.

Dr. Dennison was very thorough and the eye glass specialist was very helpful

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people Dr. is superb — Jacob R.

Great people Dr. is superb

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Overall Experience — Frances H.

Great Dr, great service in the glasses shop. Front desk very efficient.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie R.

Boise Vision Care is my new vision care provider. Dr. Justin Denison, Danielle, Denise . . . with complete confidence I am recommending them to all my friends and relatives.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always friendly and professional and D... — Merla N.

They are always friendly and professional and Dr. Cleverly is knowledgeable and understanding of my concerns.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love the people at Boise Vision, They have e... — Jazmyne C.

We love the people at Boise Vision, They have excellent care. We have been seeing Dr. Justin Denison for 6 years and since we moved we travel over four hours to see him. He is amazing and so carrying towards my daughter. She has vision out of only one eye and he has always gave us the best advice and care. I will continue to drive the hours for the excellent service we receive from Justin and his staff.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Denison and staff where friendly... — Jonas H.

As always, Dr. Denison and staff where friendly and efficient! My family has gone here for several years and care is top notch. We have always had smooth transactions in regards to billing/insurance. Do not hesitate on going here for your eye care.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience Overall! — Guillermo V.

Great Experience Overall!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for kds — Zion S.

I have found that most of the front desk is very helpful which makes it easy for scheduling, pickups, payments etc easy. The best and only reason we go there is because of Dr. Denison. He is great with my kids and makes it easy on them sometimes kids don't always know the difference between "better 1 or 2...a or b...now or this on" Dr. Denison will always wait for a respobse and then go back just to make sure and I cant thank him enough for that. I would imagine that this particular part of the job is the most monotonous and could become easy to justgetthrough but it is imperative for everyone and specifically kids as theydont know that vision can be better. Kids grow up thinking everyone see the same way they do. Thank you Dr. Denison for taking the time. Your making a difference in our lives!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Star Service — David G.

I hadn’t been to Boise Vision Care for 17 years due to relocation. I just went back for a check up and there were a few changes, but the same great and friendly service! Dr Cleverly was very personable and attentive to my concerns. He explained things in a clear yet simple manner. Dr Cleverly was professional, but not stuffy! The support staff was very friendly. I highly recommend Boise Vision Care for all of your optical needs!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Annette F.

Staff are all very friendly. My prescription seemed a bit off and Dr Cleaverly was super about it and did some more checks and changes.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Great staff. — Deborah F.

Very friendly and professional. Great staff.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Exam — Carol S.

Had a problem with floaters in one eye & what felt like something like a hair in the same eye. Called the office & was able to get a quick appointment. I expected a quick look into my eye, but got a state-of the-art eye exam : 3D photos, et al. It turned out I did have just a floater & a dry eye. It was reassuring to note that my eyes are in great shape. The Opthemologist explained everything & sent me home with some complimentary eye drops that helped clear up the dry, itchy eye problem.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and my doctor. They are alwa... — Sharon W.

Love this office and my doctor. They are always welcoming and are on time with my appointment. Can’t say enough good about them!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office all around! — Judith G.

I have new insurance since I was last at Boise Vision Care and was so relieved to find out that I can still use them! I appreciate and respect Dr. Cleverly so much as well as all the staff. Many of them have been there since my first visit. That says a lot!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience. The wait is... — Janet S.

It's always a pleasant experience. The wait is minimal and the staff are always friendly and helpful.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This Optometry Clinic is run like clockwork. W... — Marvel W.

This Optometry Clinic is run like clockwork. When you enter the door the front desk ladies welcome me and it doesn’t take long for the appointment to start.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer here for years. I always... — Vernon P.

I have been a customer here for years. I always get excellent care and pleasant service. Df. Cleverly is terrific!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rick N.

Great people, great service!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Boise Vision Care for over... — Daniel C.

I have been going to Boise Vision Care for over 10 years now. I love their facilities, the people that work there, and the selection of frames. The best!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in this office that I have work... — Jessica C.

I love everyone in this office that I have worked with! Dr. Dennison is the man and truly cares about correcting my vision when I’ve had problems with my contacts being uncomfortable etc. I apologize for not remembering her name but his assistant is great too, it’s like I’m talking with a friend. The opticians are so nice every time I go in and go over expenses up front so I know exactly how much I’ll be looking at spending. It’s refreshing walking into a places with genuine smiles and courtesy. Keep it up!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Boise Vision Care and Dr, Dennison are great.  — Richard N.

Boise Vision Care and Dr, Dennison are great. Very friendly and efficient. They take good care of you and do a great job of handling you appointment scheduling. Been to a lot of eye doctors and there is no comparison between what they do at Boise Vision and the chain type locations.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. — Vonda F.

Always a wonderful experience.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is great to work with! — Charles A.

The whole team is great to work with!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Informative, friendly and efficient check up — Holly M.

Informative, friendly and efficient check up

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment was for my 7 year old. The tec... — Kai D.

This appointment was for my 7 year old. The tech and doctor are great with children and made him feel at ease. I couldn't have been happier with how everything went.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis T.

I felt very comfortable and confident in the abilities of everyone with whom I dealt. It was a very positive experience.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased!! — Melinda M.

Great service and thorough exam! The doctor was friendly and knowledgeable. He fully answered my questions and made great recommendations.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lilye C.

Our visit with Boise Vision Care went very well. Their staff was kind and quick to get us into an exam room. The doctor was funny and kept my children laughing through the process. I would highly recommend their office to anyone seeking skilled, honest, and compassionate staff to accompany their eye exam needs.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for addressing my needs — Dennis W.

Thank you for addressing my needs

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place in Boise to come for you... — Marvel W.

This is the best place in Boise to come for your eye care. Everyone at the front desk is so friendly and you don’t have to wait long to be seen. All the people that work there is so professional and answer any and all questions. They even have eyeglasses there to choose from and order.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An enjoyable experience.  — Van N.

It an enjoyable experience. Everybody was good and friendly, and patient with me.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care — Gayle H.

Staff here is always friendly, efficient and courteous. Wait time is always short and Dr Cleverly is gentle and very thorough. I highly recommend BVC after 20 years of eye exams and glasses purchases.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super staff and very accommodating. — Marc M.

Super staff and very accommodating. Enjoyed the experience and look forward to the next appointment. Thanks....marc

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boespflug and his staff were very friendly ... — Joyce S.

Dr. Boespflug and his staff were very friendly and professional. Dr. Boespflug was very helpful in answering my questions and explained each step of my exam. I have been a customer of Dr. Boespflug for 30 years and I will continue to be a satisfied customer.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Cleverly explained everything ve... — Clifford L.

As always, Dr. Cleverly explained everything very clearly, which I appreciate. Top quality attention from everyone. Thank you.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! — Jing G.

Excellent service as always!

Nov 5, 2018