StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer here for years. I always... — Vernon P.

I have been a customer here for years. I always get excellent care and pleasant service. Df. Cleverly is terrific!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rick N.

Great people, great service!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Boise Vision Care for over... — Daniel C.

I have been going to Boise Vision Care for over 10 years now. I love their facilities, the people that work there, and the selection of frames. The best!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in this office that I have work... — Jessica C.

I love everyone in this office that I have worked with! Dr. Dennison is the man and truly cares about correcting my vision when I’ve had problems with my contacts being uncomfortable etc. I apologize for not remembering her name but his assistant is great too, it’s like I’m talking with a friend. The opticians are so nice every time I go in and go over expenses up front so I know exactly how much I’ll be looking at spending. It’s refreshing walking into a places with genuine smiles and courtesy. Keep it up!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Boise Vision Care and Dr, Dennison are great.  — Richard N.

Boise Vision Care and Dr, Dennison are great. Very friendly and efficient. They take good care of you and do a great job of handling you appointment scheduling. Been to a lot of eye doctors and there is no comparison between what they do at Boise Vision and the chain type locations.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. — Vonda F.

Always a wonderful experience.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is great to work with! — Charles A.

The whole team is great to work with!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Informative, friendly and efficient check up — Holly M.

Informative, friendly and efficient check up

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment was for my 7 year old. The tec... — Kai D.

This appointment was for my 7 year old. The tech and doctor are great with children and made him feel at ease. I couldn't have been happier with how everything went.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis T.

I felt very comfortable and confident in the abilities of everyone with whom I dealt. It was a very positive experience.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased!! — Melinda M.

Great service and thorough exam! The doctor was friendly and knowledgeable. He fully answered my questions and made great recommendations.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lilye C.

Our visit with Boise Vision Care went very well. Their staff was kind and quick to get us into an exam room. The doctor was funny and kept my children laughing through the process. I would highly recommend their office to anyone seeking skilled, honest, and compassionate staff to accompany their eye exam needs.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for addressing my needs — Dennis W.

Thank you for addressing my needs

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place in Boise to come for you... — Marvel W.

This is the best place in Boise to come for your eye care. Everyone at the front desk is so friendly and you don’t have to wait long to be seen. All the people that work there is so professional and answer any and all questions. They even have eyeglasses there to choose from and order.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An enjoyable experience.  — Van N.

It an enjoyable experience. Everybody was good and friendly, and patient with me.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care — Gayle H.

Staff here is always friendly, efficient and courteous. Wait time is always short and Dr Cleverly is gentle and very thorough. I highly recommend BVC after 20 years of eye exams and glasses purchases.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super staff and very accommodating. — Marc M.

Super staff and very accommodating. Enjoyed the experience and look forward to the next appointment. Thanks....marc

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boespflug and his staff were very friendly ... — Joyce S.

Dr. Boespflug and his staff were very friendly and professional. Dr. Boespflug was very helpful in answering my questions and explained each step of my exam. I have been a customer of Dr. Boespflug for 30 years and I will continue to be a satisfied customer.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Cleverly explained everything ve... — Clifford L.

As always, Dr. Cleverly explained everything very clearly, which I appreciate. Top quality attention from everyone. Thank you.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! — Jing G.

Excellent service as always!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for 4yrs and never changing. — Jared C.

Been coming here for 4yrs and never changing.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had such an amazing and thorough e... — Marion M.

I have never had such an amazing and thorough eye exam before! Dr. Boespflug is amazing! He is warm, friendly and incredibly brilliant. I have had 3 different eye doctors and not one of them came close to giving me such a complete eye exam. I not only know all about my prescription, but I also know about all the different health factors with regards to my eyes. He reviewed everything with me and taught me about all the different things to be aware of with regards to eye health. He spent time and involved me in every aspect of the exam. The staff was incredible too! They were so sincerely kind and helpful. Even the office manager spent time with me helping me pick out my glasses! And WOW! They also had the best selection I've ever experienced- there was so many nice up to date styles. Very friendly and warm office atmosphere. It was an incredible experience in every way!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Boise Vision simply is the best, best care and ... — Steven K.

Boise Vision simply is the best, best care and best staff.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family goes to this clinic and we lov... — Julia L.

My entire family goes to this clinic and we love it! We'd rather go out of our way to get here than find a closer clinic to home. They truly care about each of their patients and make the effort to not only make them feel at ease but take an interest in each person. Prices are great which is important but mostly we love this place for how well we're treated by receptionists and everyone else on the staff.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is my favorite one that I've been t... — Luis L.

This office is my favorite one that I've been to since I can remember. The ladies at the front are always sweet and they truly care about their patients. We've had the same doctor ever time for our family, Dr. Justin Denison, and he remembers details that even I didn't remember I told them last time. What makes this place spectacular is also the prices which are important when it comes to eye care. Great place to anyone searching for an eye clinic!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff and great care for eye problems as... — Dawn B.

Caring staff and great care for eye problems as well as regular checks

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Wonderful staff. Superb care.... — Amethyst W.

Great experience. Wonderful staff. Superb care. Quickest and easiest eye exam I've ever had.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trouble shooting visit — Holly M.

Excellent, thorough service! Clear explanations.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are friendly and professional. I appreciat... — Merla N.

They are friendly and professional. I appreciate Dr. Cleverly's care and concern in his explaining my eye problems.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, great experience. — Shannon M.

Wonderful staff, great experience. I hate finding new doctors when I move, but I've been to Boise Vision Care twice now (2 different years) and they are wonderful to work with. Even willing to work with me since I had an injury this visit. I would definitely recommend them if you need vision care.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied customer — Brian R.

I've always been happy with the service I've received at Boise Vision Care. Everyone is friendly and professional. Most recent appointment was no different. I have no reservations recommending BVC.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with my patient association... — Becky N.

I am very satisfied with my patient association with Boise Vision Care.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice G.

Thank you for all you do!!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brila M.

Very friendly service and very knowledgeable.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate how my husband and I can come toge... — Lorena W.

I appreciate how my husband and I can come together to get our eyes checked. Nice to have appointment close together.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience when I visi... — Caralee J.

I always have a positive experience when I visit Boise Vision Care. Everyone is professional, welcoming and kind. From the receptionists, technicians and especially Dr. Cleverly. Too bad I only go in once a year!!!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine D.

After 20 years with another eye doctor and going thru his retirement it was time for a change. I am not one for change, but I bit the bullet and found Boise Vision Care. So glad I did. What a great office.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing Clearly Now — Milton D.

I LOVE everything about Boise Vision Care! The front office is so incredibly friendly that it's a pleasure to have my vision checked. The Doctors are the best I have ever had 😀

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have utilized Boise Vision for over a decade ... — Hildegarde A.

I have utilized Boise Vision for over a decade and found the service to be consistently informative, detailed, and useful.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. They got me in for an appo... — Sean S.

Very friendly staff. They got me in for an appointment quickly, and they helped me get the most out of my insurance benefits. I ordered contacts, and they laid out exactly how much each type of contact would cost me. Highly recommend this office!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and doctors!!! — Zambia L.

Amazing staff and doctors!!!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff there are amazing! — Erik J.

Excellent service and staff there are amazing!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my patient care at Boise Vision Care... — Dean S.

As always, my patient care at Boise Vision Care has been superb. They are very professional and competent, and I wouldn't go anywhere else for my vision care services.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent place staff was very friendly!! Great... — Donna W.

excellent place staff was very friendly!! Great selections of glasses,

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Friendly and knowledgable staff!... — Kellen W.

Great service! Friendly and knowledgable staff!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best care — Sandra M.

I've been a client for 20+ years and have always received the best of care.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was recent patient. I had 6-7 appointment rem... — Deborah J.

I was recent patient. I had 6-7 appointment reminders beforehand: email, phone calls, and texts. Overkill.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward L.

Every time I visit, it’s been a good experience! I haven’t had a bad experience there. Dr. Denison has always brightened my day before I’ve left there. Of course, having my eyes dilated may have something to do with that.😃

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to come to your office — James S.

It's always a pleasure to come to your office

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is friendly and happy to see you... — Leitha M.

Everyone there is friendly and happy to see you. My appointment was great, the doctor explained everything.

Apr 23, 2018