StarStarStarStarStar Dawn is very friendly and made the visit comfor... — Donna W.

Dawn is very friendly and made the visit comfortable.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a perfect treatment from Connie!  — Sandy A.

Always a perfect treatment from Connie!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Medi Spa — Jennifer E.

I have been coming to Boise Image Enhancement science 2008. Connie and Morgan have helped me stay younger longer and feel more confident. They always make sure the use the best techniques in the medi spa industry and strive for my goal of a natural look.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the ladies at Boise Image Enhancement are ... — Karen A.

All the ladies at Boise Image Enhancement are great! Connie is magic with a needle.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Cypress C.

Simply the only place you should go for any cosmetic love! I am beyond happy with every service I have had here. Connie and Morgan are careful, attentive, and really strive to ensure perfect and natural results. Love!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility with beautiful people. They ... — Patti K.

Beautiful facility with beautiful people. They make you feel important and very welcome. Extremely qualified practitioners. Highly recommend.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Boise Image and I love Dr. Connie.  — Marchelle P.

I love Boise Image and I love Dr. Connie. Her staff is professional & wonderful.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome results!😊👍 — Terry S.

I went to Boise Image for fillers & Connie did my injections. The results are amazing! She took before & after photos so I could really see the difference! I will keep going to Boise Image in the future & highly recommend Boise Image!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Boise Image Enhancement Centre — Lisa R.

Very professional. Excellent results. Morgan is the best!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My First Time Here  — Jorge G.

I've been getting Botox somewhere else and it just didn't look right or didn't work. I saw Morgann today and we talked for quite awhile about expectations and my (wonderful) anatomy and why I need to be treated in some areas with Botox and other areas with a wrinkle filler. She was informative and my treatment didn't even hurt!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Trust Them  — Marie D.

I have been coming to Boise Image for 5 years. I look better now then I did 5 years ago and my skin has cleared up and looks really good. When Connie recommends something I know it's what I need and she helps me stay in budget!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan Is Great  — Sheila D.

Morgan does my treatments and she's great. I'm always happy with my results.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy  — Kathy B.

I'm always happy with my results. I trust them to give me the right advice

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Refer Everyone I Know  — Francine B.

I wouldn't go anywhere else. I love the staff and always have really good results. You can trust them to always do the right thing.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trust Them — Angela F.

I've been to the other places in Boise, Eagle and Meridian. There is no place that can compete with this place. They are really experienced and are always able to answer my questions. I've always had good results. I highly recommend them.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars  — Chloe M.

I really trust everybody at Boise Image. There is no 'upselling' and they recommend only what I need. I've always been happy with my results.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Allie O.

Morgann has gained my trust over the last year. She is highly educated and I'm always happy with my results...and I look younger than I did this time last year.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan Is Great — Julie S.

Morgan does my treatments and she's really good. I trust her with everything I have done.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You want procedures that still look natural? Th... — Tonia P.

You want procedures that still look natural? This is the place to go

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy  — Marci R.

I see Dawn and I trust her to provide a safe treatment. Everybody at Boise Image is talented and honest. They would never recommend something that is wrong for me.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trust Them With Face  — Toni J.

I trust Connie and Morgann to make the right recommendations for me. And I'm never disappointed.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased  — Christy O.

Very Pleased worth my results. I'm so glad my doctor referred me to Boise Image.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Love My Lips  — Brittany B.

Connie keeps my lips perfect. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Came From Las Vegas For Treatment  — Lauren V.

I come from Las Vegas because I love the results I get at Boise Image.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best In Boise  — Tonia P.

Connie Is always willing to go out of her way to accommodate my schedule and I'm so happy with my results.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Start Review  — Sarah S.

All in always happy with my results.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Mary P.

I am younger and more rested looking that I was 5 years ago thanks to Connie and Morgann. They always know what I need and only recommend what will be natural looking for me.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming And Knowledgeable  — Merri C.

I'm always please to go in to get my treatments. I know i will always be happy with the results.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan Spent The Time I Needed  — Allyson W.

I never feel rushed and my results are always exceptional.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional And Knowledgeable  — Jeremy T.

The team at Boise Image is always professional and my results are wonderful.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love My Results  — Susan P.

I'm so happy. I didn't think anything could help my wrinkly old face but Connie was able to do it.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Morgann  — Nanine A.

Morgann makes my treatments fun. She's really talented and smart. I trust her with everything.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars  — Adalaide F.

The Best. Everyone is a licensed medical practitioner and I trust them.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practitioners  — Linda K.

I trust Connie and her staff with all of my treatments. I always recommend them to people who ask why I always look so good.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Nikki C.

Boise Image is the best in the valley. It took me going to other places before I found them and I learned the difference between ok and excellent.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Morgann ! — Monica M.

Everyone at Boise Image is very nice. I always feel welcome and valued. I see Morgann and she has always been so good that I trust her in everything she does. I would record recommend her to Everyone.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Boise image  — Lori H.

I would never trust anyone else with my safety. And that's what it is. I feel confidant that the procedures I have still be done correctly and with safety in mind.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Boise Image Enhancement Centre — Farrah B.

Always great customer service and everyone is always so kind.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Connie is amazing. I had alot of fun with her, ... — Sara C.

Connie is amazing. I had alot of fun with her, shes incredible! Front staff Sara(h) is very friendly, upbeat, just a butterfly. My experience is always great with you wonder group of ladies!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always so thrilled after appointments with... — Stacie H.

I am always so thrilled after appointments with Connie! She is so easy to talk to and just a lovely lady. She always gives me the exact results I'm looking for. Couldn't be happier!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Boise Image for over 4 ... — Donna G.

I have been a client of Boise Image for over 4 years. Although there are other providers more convenient to me, I choose to drive 1 1/2 hours round trip for the quality of service Boise Image provides. No matter the service, I leave Boise Image confident that I will be satisfied with the results, and should there be an occasion where I am not pleased, I know they will make things right. I couldn't be happier with my experience at Boise Image.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Place I've Been To  — Heather W.

Boise Image is the best place I've been to. Morgann always knows just what I need and she's really good. I've never been disappointed.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Morgann Is Great  — Heather Q.

Morgan put me at ease and she developed a plan of care that makes sense. I'm impressed.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Referred Me  — Elizabeth R.

My PCP recommended Boise Image for my wrinkles and I'm really happy with my results.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars  — Pamela S.

I would give more than 5 stars if I could.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review  — Karen A.

I've been coming here for years. They are the best and my results are always really good.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fun Place With Great Results  — Carrie C.

I always have good results and they are all really fun to talk to. They understand what I need and help me stay in budget.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Connie Is The Best  — Laura H.

Everyone is really talented and they care about their patients and results. They have over 20 years experience and lots of education.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy ! — Renee D.

I never thought I could be this happy with my results. I look 10 years younger!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Place  — Anne V.

Great Results and people that really care. I've recommended Boise Image to all of my friends.

Mar 5, 2019