StarStarStarStarStar Skin Finity — Terri R.

I have had three treatments of skin finity. I do not have the resources to spend on fillers and other temporary treatments, other than botox which is a must have. Each time I would come in over the course of 6 to 8 months I was amazed at how Connie's face was continually smoother, glowing, the wrinkles disappearing and the overall the results that were amazing. I finally asked what she was doing, it was skin finity. It was exactly what I was look for, something that wasn't temporary and gets better with time. I am my own worst critic and even I can see an amazing difference. I feel more confident, people stop me and ask what I am doing to my skin or what I am using on my face, I smile with my head held high and say it's skin finity from Boise Image. I am not one that enjoys going to get mani-pedi's, hair done etc but I love coming in to their office. When I walked in today it was like a mini party with the laughter from the clients and staff as Connie and Morgan had walked their clients out to the front desk. They are knowledgeable and I feel at ease when they are treating me. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never Go Anywhere Else — Jenna G.

Connie is the best there is!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Im So Happy I Found Them — Chandler B.

I have been seeing a dermatologist for acne for years. None of the treatments seemed to work. The practitioners at Boise Image found the perfect treatment for me and my skin is clear for the first time in years!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Nancy H.

I've been coming here for many years. Their experience is why I keep coming back.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Boise Image Enhancement Centre — Kathy S.

Great service, highly recommend!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Jean C.

Recommend highly to anyone

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best... — Erika P.

Wouldn't trust anyone else. Very professional and engaging.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always so upbeat and caring! Than... — Brittany R.

Your staff is always so upbeat and caring! Thanks for making me feel so welcome.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would NEVER allow anyone else to Treat Me — Kathy A. M.

I always look forward to coming because I know I will always have a professional consultation and treatment. I would NEVER allow anyone else to stick a needle in my face!!! I trust them with anything of my beauty needs!!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Boise Image Enhancement Centre — Jane O.

The the staff an amazing! Very caring and professional.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy — Janet G.

I'm very pleased with my results. I would recommend Boise Image to anyone.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Shannon W.

Outstanding in every way!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Thea S.

BIE is a great business to visit. Connie (and all employees) make you feel extremely comfortable. Connie is very professional and backs all of her work. I trust her implicitly with my face!!😊

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Complete Trust — Barbara B.

I have been coming here for quite a few years and I am always more than pleased with my treatments. I have complete trust in Connie and the other fantastic people working here.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Connie Is The Best!! — Jocelyn J.

I have been seeing Connie for 5 years. She has transformed my skin. She is honest and incredibly talented. You will not find better skin care than here at Boise Image Enhancement.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Keep Coming Back Because They Are The Best! — Connie S.

I can't say enough good things about the staff. There is no upselling and only treat what is needed. My doctor referred me to them and I have been happy for the last 10 years they have been treating me!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Its Wonderful — Diana B.

It’s wonderful and that’s why I keep coming back!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Place To Go — Becky B.

I’ve tried them all. That’s why I stick with Boise Image Enhancement. No upselling and lots of education.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place In Idaho! — Cherie B.

Don’t be fooled by other places that say they are the best. They aren’t. Don’t trust you face to just anybody to save money because you may be seeing someone that isn’t even licensed. Boise Image enhancement is the best which is why they have been in practice longer than anyone else! The staff is experienced and really listen to what you want. Don’t go anywhere else.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Connie and her staff! So nice and accom... — Eleanor M.

I love Connie and her staff! So nice and accommodating. They're very good at their jobs too!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, friendly, caring and knowledgeab... — Christine D.

Always prompt, friendly, caring and knowledgeable.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Place — Morgann E.

I always have the best results from my treatments and the staff is amazing!!! Would never think about going any place else!!!

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make an appointment and was able to get... — Cynthia M.

Easy to make an appointment and was able to get in when I wanted. Always running by on time so you do t need to sit and wait. Very friendly staff

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust the advice I’ve been given as well as t... — AnnMarie R.

I trust the advice I’ve been given as well as the recommendations. I won’t go anywhere else. I’m treated like a friend or family member.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Service and Expertise — Elizabeth P.

I have been using Connie as my botox specialist for years and she is truly wonderful. She has a lovely personality, is extremely experienced and makes sure I am educated about the safety of the products she uses. From start to finish, I have always had positive experiences with Connie and Boise Image.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Connie and Dawn were both very helpful, profess... — Marci R.

Connie and Dawn were both very helpful, professional, and reassuring.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Connie is a true artist and an absolute delight... — Kathie I. W.

Connie is a true artist and an absolute delight. I always feel welcome and never, ever have a moment of anxiety about the outcome. In 10 plus years I have never been disappointed....only delighted. I wish I could give 10 stars!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  — Marsha C.

The people are always friendly and helpful. My appointment time is always upheld. Environment is clean and calming.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Boise Image is wonderful. I was imp... — Teri M.

Everyone at Boise Image is wonderful. I was impressed with the quality of service as always. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Connie and her staff are WONDERFUL!  — Dianne G.

Connie and her staff are WONDERFUL!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Connie is extremely knowledgeable about all pro... — Stacy S.

Connie is extremely knowledgeable about all procedures and the science behind them. She is honest and will only do procedures that benefit the client.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Linda K.

Always such caring treatment at Boise Image Enhancement, and excellent results. Been a client for about 10 years and love the people and services here!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly enjoyed my first dermaplane with K... — Sandy L.

I thoroughly enjoyed my first dermaplane with Kristi. It was very relaxing and I look forward to more treatments.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred a friend in before and will do ... — Nancy J.

I have referred a friend in before and will do it again. Very friendly and professional!

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always completely satisfied with BIEC — Deborah T.

The staff is very kind and helpful, and I would not go anywhere else for any kind of treatment except BIEC, Connie is the best, she is professional and the results are always phenomenal!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience very happy with the results! — Karla M.

Front office is very friendly, no waiting. Everything was explained to me in detail. It was a great experience.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent new provider! — Barbara B.

I apologize -- I don't remember who I saw this appointment, but she was excellent! There was a miscommunication -- I thought I was seeing Teri on this date, but as I was driving to my appointment I saw they had scheduled me for May 30th. Your staff was able to get me in with -- I think it was Dawn?? -- and I was very pleased with the time she took to become familiar with my treatment. I will return on Monday the 21st for her to check my progress.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There is no better place than Boise Image... — Nikki W.

There is no better place to go than Boise Image to address any of your cosmetic needs. The staff is extremely educated, very professional and guenuinly care about you and the treatments you receive.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, quality service. Very professional.  — Jane S. S.

Timely, quality service. Very professional.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Courteous and Great Service — Beth H.

Always pleased with the service and results.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ABSOLUTELY THE BEST IN THE NORTHWEST — Cherie B.

Outstanding, as always....

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling eager and informed — Marsha C.

I arrived at my initial consultation nervous and unsure and Morgan quickly had me feeling at ease. She answered all of my questions professionally and clearly. I left with ample recommendations to ponder. I never felt any pressure. I do feel I have been given time and space to make a decision right for me. Thank you!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Connie, you did a fantastic job! I am blown awa... — Robynn B.

Connie, you did a fantastic job! I am blown away by the amazing results! Thank you!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Dianne C.

I am always very happy with my results at Boise image enhancement center, the staff is so friendly,helpful,and caring. parking is easy, everything is very clean. I would recommend. BIIC to anyone

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Boise Image has always made me feel very confid... — Pam B.

Boise Image has always made me feel very confident in their abilities and in my results! I continue to use them even though I have moved out of state.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with how the procedure was d... — Susan P.

I was very pleased with how the procedure was done. Connie expained everything I needed to know.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like coming home! — Ronda C.

Not only do you look forward to your appointments at BIEC, you leave FEELING like a million buck!! It’s like coming home when you see your esthetician and are greeted like that special sister.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dawn to anyone and everyone that wi... — Amy M.

I recommend Dawn to anyone and everyone that will listen! Dawn is incredibly caring and really takes the time to explain everything, answer questions and makes sure you are comfortable throughout the appointment.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have great service . — Connie B.

I always have great service .

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Connie for the last 3-4 years.... — Connie P.

I've been seeing Connie for the last 3-4 years. I appreciate her honesty and expertise in everything skin care related. I come in every 3-4 months for Botox and have had fillers a couple of times.

Apr 12, 2018