StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Boise Image are so friendly and ca... — Beth H.

The staff at Boise Image are so friendly and caring. They love what they do and it shows!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Connie is great...and so is the rest of the sta... — Kathy B.

Connie is great...and so is the rest of the staff.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a joy to see Connie. — Maxine A.

It is always a joy to see Connie.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Boise Image Enhancement — Maria S.

This is the only place I will go to...Connie is very professional and knows what she is doing...you get what you pay for and never would you be scammed or misinformed...if you have questions they have answers because they are educated on their products...if you want to look your best then you need to go here...💕👍

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Connie does a fantastic job! I'll never go anyw... — Rebecca R.

Connie does a fantastic job! I'll never go anywhere else.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Connie was fantastic as always and helped me wi... — Kathy E.

Connie was fantastic as always and helped me with some other health issues as well! Thank you so much

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very knowledgeable regarding personal ... — Cheri N.

Staff is very knowledgeable regarding personal needs and issues knowing latest technologies and skin care that are best suited for your particular issues and knowing the staff is highly skilled and educated to give you the best care is so reassuring. And they make you feel right at home:)

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Shayla M.

The best I’ve ever been to.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very punctual, friendly and welcoming when you ... — Judy C.

Very punctual, friendly and welcoming when you walk thru the door. Appreciated the concern and thoroughness of the doctor.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had the cool sculpting done and was pleased t... — Connie P.

I had the cool sculpting done and was pleased that I had some results! It has given me even more motivation now to keep working out.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable women who are up to date with th... — Chris C.

Knowledgeable women who are up to date with the newest and best procedures. Connie and Morgan care about their patients. Always pleased with the outcome.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beth F.

Aging is inevitable, but Connie has done a great job over the years at keeping my outward appearance more closely aligned with how I feel inside rather than my chronological age. Since she steers me only towards those services I would genuinely benefit from, I have complete trust in her advice. Connie is very skilled and always delivers promised results. Although the services she performs are cosmetic, splurging on a little "maintenance" occasionally keeps me feeling young.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Connie is the best. Love her.  — Mitzi B.

Connie is the best. Love her.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Boise Image Enhancement Centre — Ana A.

I love coming here and love the staff! Everyone is always kind, and the results are amazing!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My legs will look nice again thanks to Connie — Linda S. B.

Connie has treated my veins several times the last few years. I am prone to spider veins and she does a terrific job killing them. She has very gentle and precise touch.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and made my visit very rel... — Alma G.

Everyone is friendly and made my visit very relaxing and positive.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love my doctor — Marchelle P.

I love my doctor (Connie). She's very professional in what she does & also very kind.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leisa H.

I first saw Connie over 7 years ago from the recommendation of a plastic surgeon in town. Her level of expertise, knowledge and professionalism is unmatched in the Treasure Valley. Connie’s touch will leave you looking beautiful, refreshed and your best you without any obvious signs of “help”. She is a master! I would never trust my face to anyone else!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They Are The Best  — Virginia W.

They are the best in the valley. I would trust any other place.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best  — Jennifer R.

Everyone there is really experienced and I never worry that I won't look natural or that they will suggest something that I won't be happy with. And they are honest which can be hard to find.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Troy M.

They are experienced and know how to treat about anything I need treated.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They Are Patient And Kind  — Jodi W.

They are patient, generous and kind

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They Are Very Good  — Allen I.

I've been coming here for years and I trust them. They do good work and I don't worry they will cheat me.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best  — Leanne F.

Morgann is so good and knowledgeable that I would never go anywhere else.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Procedure, Like Always! — Barbara R.

I've been coming to Boise Image for a number of years. Sometimes I get lured away by 'too good to be true' prices I see advertised but I always come back. No one does a better job than the docs at Boise Image. And they never scold me if I stray. I will never do that again though. Saving $20 is not worth the risk to my health or my looks.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Trust Them  — Kathy S.

I trust the doctors at Boise Image Enhancement. They have never steered me wrong and help me stay in my budget. I'm always happy with my results.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Connor B.

The Nurse Practitioner I met with gave me great advice and guided me down the right path for my skin condition. I didn't need to spend a bunch of money on products because I only needed one!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best ! — Jennifer A.

I've been to the other places for procedures and there is no one better than the NP's at Boise Image Enhancement. 5 stars.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personal touch — Ronda C.

The soothing experience starts as soon as you walk thru the door. The friendly “hellos” & seasonal smells, along with the soft music makes the stress just melt away. I’ve never had to wait over 10 minutes for my appt. which is always nice. Connie is very knowledgeable & straight forward about what is attainable & what is unrealistic. She will even go the extra mile to set you up with a good trustworthy surgeon if that is what you both decide on. You leave the office feeling happy/excited about your procedure & can’t wait to call & tell your bestie 😊 Ronda Cafferty

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Morgann  — Creig O.

Took great care in what she does

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience — Terri G.

I have been coming to Boise Image for years because I always have an amazing experience. The staff is wonderful and extremely knowledgeable of treatments that will make me look my best while being mindful of my budget. They are amazing!!!!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star — Wendy W.

Been coming here for years. They are the best in the valley. I would not see anyone else.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! — Lori C.

Level of service by providers and staff is always of the highest quality!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Boise Image Enhancement Centre — Melissa T.

Friendly environment and amazing staff. My results are phenomenal

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my results! — Sandy A.

Always happy with my results!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Connie is amazing. She has an artistic eye whi... — Stacy S.

Connie is amazing. She has an artistic eye which enables her to inject fillers and Botox in just the right places and the correct amount.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Happy — Tracey M.

Great staff and great results! I wouldn’t trust anyone else.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Boise Image Enhancement Centre — Stacy S.

Professional and never try’s to oversell you. Their priority is to make you look and feel your best!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For anyone who wants an expert in all procedure... — Kathy A. M.

For anyone who wants an expert in all procedures and the care that goes along with it I recommend Connie. She is the best.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism — Deb S.

I go to BIE because of the longevity that they've been in business, professionalism and friendly caring staff.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Boise Image Enhancement Centre — Lisa M.

I love the staff here. Everyone is so friendly.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Connie and staff are always very welcoming to a... — Anne V.

Connie and staff are always very welcoming to answer questions and concerns. It’s always a pleasure to see them.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hundreds Of Stars — Cindy R.

I’ve been coming here for years. I’m very happy. The nurse practitioners are educated and talented and the price is always competitive. I am always pleased.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star — Sheri A. P.

Great place and happy with treatments.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!!! Great service. Great skills. Awes... — Debi M.

Wonderful!!! Great service. Great skills. Awesome job.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Boise Image Enhancement Centre — Sue H.

The most amazing people work here

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Mary L.

Absolutely the best place in Boise for procedures that keep you looking great at any age!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Maureen C.

The service is great and the personnel even more awesome!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Boise Image Enhancement Centre — Wendy S.

Love Connie and her staff!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys!!! Connie, Morgann and staff are ... — Troy M.

Love you guys!!! Connie, Morgann and staff are wonderful!!!

Sep 20, 2018