StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!!! Great service. Great skills. Awes... — Debi M.

Wonderful!!! Great service. Great skills. Awesome job.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Boise Image Enhancement Centre — Sue H.

The most amazing people work here

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Mary L.

Absolutely the best place in Boise for procedures that keep you looking great at any age!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Maureen C.

The service is great and the personnel even more awesome!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Boise Image Enhancement Centre — Wendy S.

Love Connie and her staff!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys!!! Connie, Morgann and staff are ... — Troy M.

Love you guys!!! Connie, Morgann and staff are wonderful!!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan was awesome - very detailed and knowled — Lori F.

Morgan was awesome - very detailed and knowledgeable

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experience Counts — Mona L.

I’ve been coming here for 15 years and I think I look younger today than when I started. They are educated and experienced.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Boise Image Enhancement Centre — Debbie W.

This is the best most professional place to have a treatment. Connie is the best in the world !

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit. — Christine P.

Always a pleasure to visit.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Deborah T.

Connie is so informative experienced and highly skilled at her craft. She has made suggestions that I have never thought of and she keeps the cost down. Her connection with her patients is the best I have ever seen . I have consistently been pleased every treatment I have received at BIEC. I know lots of people that come from a long ways away because she is so experienced and does a very good job on each procedure. I highly recommend Boise Image Enhancement center. Over the years I have felt more like a friend rather than a patient.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The CoolSculpting special you were running -- b... — Barbara B.

The CoolSculpting special you were running -- buy one unit/get one free -- a $600 value -- inspired me to try it!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — Rebecca O.

Always happy with experience and results.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and acknowledgable.  — Jana M.

Very professional and acknowledgable.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, knowledgeable and honest about procedu... — Deborah M.

Caring, knowledgeable and honest about procedures, products and results you can expect.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As A Doctor I’m Careful About Where I Go.  — Mary C.

As A Doctor I’m Careful About Where I Go. Their reputation is impeccable in the medical community. Experience and honesty are a rare combination in medical spas in The Treasure Valley. And they excel at both.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star Review — Ana A.

My first visit was today and I felt comfortable enough after my medical assessment that I had treatment! i just know I am going to love the result!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Julie K.

This is my third treatment in a couple of years and the consistency I have gotten prove the great results are not a one-off.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star Review — Lynette G.

I’ve been coming here for several years and I look younger now. I trust them and they REALLY care about the results.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Gisela G.

Don’t go anywhere else. I love Boise Image. The treatments are great and the price is right.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Plave I’ve Been To — Tara W.

After trying Botox Parties that we’re a disaster I found Boise Image. I would never go anywhere else..

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Deborah M.

Great place with experienced medical staff. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Travel From Southern Idaho To See Connie — Jeremy T.

I come all the way from Pocatello to see Connie and Morgan. They are experienced and I I know I’ll always have the right treatment.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy. — Dennis H.

5 Stars. I’ve been happy with my Botox results for over 5 years. I could not recommend them high enough.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! — Jenn S.

I was referred by a surgeon to have my veins treated. I have had a great result. Connie and her staff are fun, professional and really experienced. When a surgeon referred me I knew I was in good hands :)

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They Are Fixing Mistakes By Another Med Spa — Elena H.

I was treated at another place in Meridian and I had a really bad result. My doctor referred me to Connie and her staff at Boise Image. They not only fixed the bad results from this other place, they gave me the result I was looking for in the first place! I will never go anywhere else.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced And Professional — Cindy K.

I am always happy with Boise Image. There isn’t anywhere else in the Valley with as much experience. And the stay in my budget.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit — Karen G.

After having several appointments at other med spas I’m so pleased with the experience and treatment plan drawn up by the Nurse Practitioner at Boise Image. I am so excited to have my treatment!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great expereince yesterday. — Trisha K.

I had a great experience yesterday.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Connie!! She has been giving me botox fo... — Alex H.

I love Connie!! She has been giving me botox for years and she is always amazing. Quick and painless and I've NEVER had a bad experience, unlike other places I've tried before. Her staff is always friendly and helpful and get me right in and out so quickly!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Botox price was very expensive. I've had bette... — Laurie R.

Botox price was very expensive. I've had better results around my eyes. I really do wish you would reconsider Dysport as not to have to see a different practitioner.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place. Experienced People. — Beth H.

I am very organized with a tight schedule and budget. Everyone at Boise Image is well informed and experienced. I have never been disappointed and am a life long client. I would never go anywhere else.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with my treatments. — Connie S.

I have been seeing Connie for over 10 years and I look younger now than when I started. I love that she does not mind the ‘baby steps’ I have wanted to take and she does the best she can to stay within my budget. 5 Stars!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit. 5 Stars — Nicole E.

This was my first visit and the medical assessment I got was very thorough. I got both a short term and long term plan and the nurse practitioner respected my budget. I’m so excited my doctor recommended them :)

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy! — Shannon C.

There is nothing that replaces experience and Boise Image is packed with experienced Nurse Practitioners. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Review for Boise Image Enhancement — Lynd T.

I have dark ethnic skin. I was worried about lasers on my skin but the NP’s made me feel comfortable about their treatments. I’ve had several treatments and my skin looks the best it ever has in my adult life. Their experience is the reason I moved forward with my tratments and I’m so happy I did!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Andy S.

I was surprised to find out that a lot of other guys come here. Not just me :) I'm really happy with my results.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Client — Terri G.

I love this place. I look younger now than I did 10 years ago and could not be more pleased.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best In The Valley — Laura C.

Happy with all of my treatments. 5 stars

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Shenoa C.

Always had a great experience

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Boise Image Enhancement Centre — Janet B.

Awesome customer service. And they keep me looking young! I will return often

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Boise Image Enhancement Centre — Lisa V.

I honestly would never go anywhere else !

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy With Results. 5 Stars. — Jennifer B.

Love my results. I give them 5 stars.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! — Mary S.

Very happy with my results. Much different than other places in Boise. They have lots of experience and don't make fun of my tiny budget. I'm so happy.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy — Kim B.

I have moved back to Idaho and came to see Morgann again. After 3 years of being treated in another state I had forgotten what it's like to to be treated so well. Everyone there is great and have been there for years and are very experienced.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Review — Jennifer I.

I love them. They are experienced and respect my budget. I would not go anywhere else.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Come From New York To See Them — Nermina A.

I love this place. I came with my daughter for her treatment. She's a stage actress and researched and decided to travel to Idaho. I went with her and we have both been so happy that we continue to travel to see Connie and Morgann.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! — Monica J.

The most experienced in the Valley. I would not go anywhere else even if it was free.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Gayle W.

I have seen the Nurse Practitioners at Boise Image for several years. Their experience has me aging backwards! I love them.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experience Counts — Dina J.

If you want to have a great result, check the experience of your practitioners. Only Boise Image has only nurse practitioners inject so don't trust anyone else.

Aug 9, 2018