StarStarStarStarStar Feels like coming home! — Ronda C.

Not only do you look forward to your appointments at BIEC, you leave FEELING like a million buck!! It’s like coming home when you see your esthetician and are greeted like that special sister.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dawn to anyone and everyone that wi... — Amy M.

I recommend Dawn to anyone and everyone that will listen! Dawn is incredibly caring and really takes the time to explain everything, answer questions and makes sure you are comfortable throughout the appointment.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have great service . — Connie B.

I always have great service .

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Connie for the last 3-4 years.... — Connie P.

I've been seeing Connie for the last 3-4 years. I appreciate her honesty and expertise in everything skin care related. I come in every 3-4 months for Botox and have had fillers a couple of times.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Boise Image Enhancement is extremely profession... — Christine D.

Boise Image Enhancement is extremely professional and their service is superb. Connie is great. She takes time to listen and will always explain thoroughly any question you have.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Care at BIEC is totally professional. The... — Dina J.

The Care at BIEC is totally professional. The care given at BIEC is quick and well handled and absolutely does the job required every time. I also cannot say enough about the people who work there as well. The Office people are discreet and cheerful and quick in their response to all whom they serve. And the end result of every appointment I have ever had at the BIEC has been excellent and increased my quality of everyday life!! Thank you, Dr. Connie for what you do so well!!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar kind, knowledged, and can't wait to get my legs... — Nan D.

kind, knowledged, and can't wait to get my legs ready for summer.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the most professional and friendly st... — Dolly E.

Always the most professional and friendly staff.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Service! — Sandy A.

Great Staff and Service!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the professionalism and the friendlines... — Shannon H.

I liked the professionalism and the friendliness of the people there. It was a very pleasant experience.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience and hopeful that results ... — Judy S.

A pleasant experience and hopeful that results will be good.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very pleasant, professional a... — Cydney M.

My experience was very pleasant, professional and informative. And Connie’s reassuring expertise is very comforting ! She rocks!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristy LOVES what she does and it shows! — Beth H.

I've been seeing Kristy since she first became part of the Boise Image Enhancement team. She LOVES what she does and it shows. She gives great attention to detail and provides helpful advice.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you want knowledgeable people this is the pl... — Kathy A. M.

If you want knowledgeable people this is the place to go. Everyone truly cares about their clients and their satisfaction Go have one consultation with Connie and you'll know she is who you want to do your procedure. I've been a client for many years and would not think about letting anyone else do my procedures.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On my way to better skin! — Sandy L.

Excellent first visit! I believe I am on my way to much better skin through Connie's guidance and fantastic products. Also love the Jane Iredale makeup line although I wish it were easier to check out the products as it seems like it's a bit of a juggle for the front desk person between helping with makeup and taking care of the check-in check-out duties.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good quality care and results — Steve R.

Good quality care and results

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Connie is so nice and fair. She does everything... — Mitzi B.

Connie is so nice and fair. She does everything she can to make my experience successful.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional setting; comfortable waiting area;... — Carlene C.

Professional setting; comfortable waiting area; courteous staff; efficient flow; Knowledge and expertise OBVIOUS!!!!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible expertise and care and explain every... — Cody S.

Incredible expertise and care and explain everything so we'll. You just feel like they genuinely care about you. I see Connie and she exceeds all expectations.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, kind, sensitive to my needs ... — Hazel H.

Very professional, kind, sensitive to my needs and made me feel totally comfortable.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn was so informative, answered all my questi... — Lauri H.

Dawn was so informative, answered all my questions and beyond ! I'd recommend y'all to anyone wanting " enhancement" in their lives !

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca R.

Connie was very nice and I had no pain.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast, competent, good results. — Shoshonna H.

Friendly, fast, competent, good results.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Connie is Amazing! She is caring and knowledgea... — Amber M.

Connie is Amazing! She is caring and knowledgeable. She listens and addresses all of my concerns without ever trying to sell me anything. I always feel she has my best interest at heart.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The owner and staff were very knowledgeable and... — Charity L.

The owner and staff were very knowledgeable and answered every ? Respectfully and thoroughly.. thank you so much for your professionalism and care

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You get what you pay for!! — Kasee S.

I have been to see Connie twice. I was referred by a friend who owns a local salon, and after considering other providers as well as discussing other "party" type situations, Connie came highly recommended by my salon-owner friend. Connie has legitimate medical credentials. Anyone who is looking for any kind of treatment wants to avoid the "nightmare" scenarios that are highly likely to occur, remember you get what you pay for and Connie is worth EVERY penny.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service overall........................ — Francine B.

Best service overall........................

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Straight up honesty and recommendations what wi... — Vivian E.

Straight up honesty and recommendations what will and wont work.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated nicely and very professionally! — Bonnie A.

I was treated nicely and very professionally!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to going in for my treatm... — Kathy A. M.

I always look forward to going in for my treatments. Connie and her staff are knowledgeable and Connie always knows exactly how to achieve the goals I'm looking for. Thanks you so much!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Connie has the hands of an angel. Fabulous. Tha... — Rahela S.

Connie has the hands of an angel. Fabulous. Thank you thank you thank you! The education she also provides is fantastic.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place to go...Connie is the ve... — Maria S.

This is the best place to go...Connie is the very best...she listens to you and helps you all she can...she is very educated and understands the products and services...I highly reccomend Boise Image Enhancement...wouldn’t go anywhere else...

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar II am always impressed with The quality service... — Peggy N.

II am always impressed with The quality service they have provided me with no high-pressure sales tactics!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only place to go for skin care! — Celynda R.

There is no one better than Connie Schnebly when it comes to taking care of your skin. Professional and honest evaluation of what can be done. I have been seeing Connie for over 13 years. I trust her completely!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Connie is very knowledgeable and explains thing... — Michelle J.

Connie is very knowledgeable and explains things well. She listens to your questions and has great input for the results you are looking for.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Boise Image Enhancement is very... — Tammy H.

Everyone at the Boise Image Enhancement is very professional, personable and knowledgeable. I have been a client for about 15 years and wouldn’t even consider going anywhere else.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lindsey L.

Connie is the best! She is very professional and caring. I highly recommend her to everyone I know!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Connie was very enjoyable, comfor... — Hazel H.

My visit with Connie was very enjoyable, comfortable and handled in such a professional manner.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Dawn! Would highl... — Ashley R.

I had a great experience with Dawn! Would highly recommend!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service always!! — Debi M.

Excellent service always!!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience by professionals, answer qu... — Laurie M.

Pleasant experience by professionals, answer questions and always happy with results

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to see Connie for years and wo... — Kathy A. M.

I've been coming to see Connie for years and would never let anyone else do my procedures. She listens to what you want and always has excellent suggestions if you need help in deciding what to do. A true professional.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience! — Cyndi D.

My experience was incredibly positive. I felt the staff were highly professional and extremely knowledgeable. I received a considerable amount of time in consultation concerning which procedure would best support my goals. I had complete trust in my provider’s skill and sincerely felt that she had my wellbeing as her top priority. Everyone I came in contact with were so sweet and caring. The environment is immaculate and welcoming. I highly recommend Boise Image Enhancement Centre!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Connie for years for my in... — Jennifer H.

I have been going to Connie for years for my injectables and I’m always more than thrilled with my results! She is truly amazing at what she does.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Deborah T.

The staff is very gracious and welcoming, and the clinic has the newest technology , as well as, not recommending a procedure that they feel won’t be beneficial to me. Connie has always explained everything In a way that even I could understand. I go with her suggestions and I have always been more than satisfied with the results!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service ! Would highly recommend... — Kristen S.

Superb service! Would highly recommend Connie and her staff! A+

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Connie is such a wonderful person  — Laurie M.

Connie is such a wonderful person

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit - Impressed — Sharmila V.

Two things that impressed me the most during my first visit: 1. Very knowledgable and qualified staff; their ability to explain various procedures in a scientific way. 2. They did not push the most expensive option! In fact, they started me on a very affordable prescription strength topical treatment and scheduled another visit to evaluate outcome and decide on further action based on my response to this treatment. I really like this step-by-step approach. I also appreciate that I was treated as a patient by a RN and without any sales-pressure, I felt free to study all options. I was very happy with the complementary consultation and look forward to having them as my skincare people going forward.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Boise Imaging is a warm classy environment that... — Patti K.

Boise Imaging is a warm classy environment that truly makes you comfortable and at home. The technicians are well trained and considerate. I highly recommend Boise Imaging for all your beauty needs. Oh yeah, they help you look beautiful. Best results anywhere. I come from Utah to have my procedures done there.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Priority is what's best for... — Stacy S.

Very professional. Priority is what's best for the client not the bottom line.

Dec 20, 2017