StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Boise Image for years and ha... — Kathy A. M.

I've been going to Boise Image for years and have ALWAYS been given top quality care. Connie and her staff are very helpful and know exactly how to achieve the goal you have. They never recommend unnecessary procedures and keep you looking natural. Would never go anywhere else for procedures or products.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kristy!  — Celestial C.

I love Kristy! I always appreciate education when it comes to skin concerns and everything else which is exactly what Kristy did for me during my visit. I also had a consultation with a couple ladies afterwards and I appreciate how informational they were (sorry I forgot their names). Overall this is the only medspa I've ever been to in my whole entire life and I dont see myself going anywhere else

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela S.

These practitioners are top notch. We are fortunate to have them in Boise. I recommend Boise Image Enhancement without reservation!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tonia P.

Connie is the best there is! BIE listens to what I want, makes suggestions and always treats me like they’re helping a friend.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynda S.

I met with a provider for a consultation. The provider was friendly, professional, and beyond any doubt in my mind an expert in her field. I appreciate that the consultation is free of charge. I made an appointment the day of the consult to return for the procedure and I will go with the utmost of confidence in the outcome.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda N.

Connie is always so friendly, positive, and personable. She listens and asks questions, to improve the results with each visit!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Out-of-towner... — Susan Y.

I brought my oldest daughter the first time, and then two daughters to observe this second time and they felt comfortable just as I did. The explanations to all of us gave them understanding and reminded me of what I learned the first time. Either office was great because your staff sets the tone. It was very professional and personal. The results were very satisfying.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Clinic — Connie P.

Connie was highly recommended to me about 6-7 years ago. I've been going to Boise Image ever since. Connie and Morgann have always been professional and honest. They care about their patients/clients and I have a lot of trust in this clinic. Give Boise Image a try if you're considering any Botox, injections, skin care, etc.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Connie and her team are incredible! You will no... — Jocelyn J.

Connie and her team are incredible! You will not find better customer service, quality work, and detailed care in the Valley. I have been seeing Connie for 5 years and she has transformed my skin. I tried several other places before seeing her, and spent so much money on products that didn’t work. It is truly remarkable how talented she is. Go to Connie. She is worth every dime.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring about the outcome ... — Kathy A. M.

Very professional and caring about the outcome of your procedures. Connie is very concerned about your comfort during procedures. She only recommends treatments that are right for you and does not do unnecessary procedures.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful  — Anne V.

Staff is wonderful and very attentive

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and extremely skilled — Amy W.

Professional and extremely skilled

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Connie is the best! True professional and neve... — Pam P.

Connie is the best! True professional and never rushes through the appointment which I appreciate.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super knowledgeable and research based! Family ... — Vanessa E.

Super knowledgeable and research based! Family feeling while totally professional. If you want to feel comfortable but receive only the best quality, this is the place to go!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, clean office, love her work.  — LaRae S.

Friendly, clean office, love her work.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Connie gave me honest advice and hope for impro... — Louise S.

Connie gave me honest advice and hope for improvement. I'm looking forward to coming in for treatment.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best In Town — Kristen S.

Absolutely the best there is for all your needs

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I have been seeing Kristy for f... — Shannon C.

My daughter and I have been seeing Kristy for facials for a a couple years now and love her friendly, professional service! She has helped my daughter keep her acne at bay without all the medications with nasty side affects previously prescribed by dermatologist! I love the derma-plane facials and masks she uses on me! I just turned 50 and am routinely mistaken for being younger! Before going to Kristy my skin was dry, tired and dull...but with her expert help...my skin has found its natural healthy balance and looks and feels rejuvenated again! I’m not a big make up wearer, but I don’t like to look too plain either. Kristy has freed me from the make up drawer with occasional lash lifts & tints and awesome permanent make up brows! I wake up every morning looking like I’ve already invested time in front of the mirror! I highly recommend it for anyone with an active lifestyle or someone who wants to be emancipated from the make drudgery! Kristy’s the best! I always look forward to my appointments!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn is very friendly and made the visit comfor... — Donna W.

Dawn is very friendly and made the visit comfortable.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a perfect treatment from Connie!  — Sandy A.

Always a perfect treatment from Connie!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Medi Spa — Jennifer E.

I have been coming to Boise Image Enhancement science 2008. Connie and Morgan have helped me stay younger longer and feel more confident. They always make sure the use the best techniques in the medi spa industry and strive for my goal of a natural look.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the ladies at Boise Image Enhancement are ... — Karen A.

All the ladies at Boise Image Enhancement are great! Connie is magic with a needle.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Cypress C.

Simply the only place you should go for any cosmetic love! I am beyond happy with every service I have had here. Connie and Morgan are careful, attentive, and really strive to ensure perfect and natural results. Love!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility with beautiful people. They ... — Patti K.

Beautiful facility with beautiful people. They make you feel important and very welcome. Extremely qualified practitioners. Highly recommend.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Boise Image and I love Dr. Connie.  — Marchelle P.

I love Boise Image and I love Dr. Connie. Her staff is professional & wonderful.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome results!😊👍 — Terry S.

I went to Boise Image for fillers & Connie did my injections. The results are amazing! She took before & after photos so I could really see the difference! I will keep going to Boise Image in the future & highly recommend Boise Image!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Boise Image Enhancement Centre — Lisa R.

Very professional. Excellent results. Morgan is the best!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My First Time Here  — Jorge G.

I've been getting Botox somewhere else and it just didn't look right or didn't work. I saw Morgann today and we talked for quite awhile about expectations and my (wonderful) anatomy and why I need to be treated in some areas with Botox and other areas with a wrinkle filler. She was informative and my treatment didn't even hurt!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Trust Them  — Marie D.

I have been coming to Boise Image for 5 years. I look better now then I did 5 years ago and my skin has cleared up and looks really good. When Connie recommends something I know it's what I need and she helps me stay in budget!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan Is Great  — Sheila D.

Morgan does my treatments and she's great. I'm always happy with my results.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy  — Kathy B.

I'm always happy with my results. I trust them to give me the right advice

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Refer Everyone I Know  — Francine B.

I wouldn't go anywhere else. I love the staff and always have really good results. You can trust them to always do the right thing.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trust Them — Angela F.

I've been to the other places in Boise, Eagle and Meridian. There is no place that can compete with this place. They are really experienced and are always able to answer my questions. I've always had good results. I highly recommend them.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars  — Chloe M.

I really trust everybody at Boise Image. There is no 'upselling' and they recommend only what I need. I've always been happy with my results.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Allie O.

Morgann has gained my trust over the last year. She is highly educated and I'm always happy with my results...and I look younger than I did this time last year.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan Is Great — Julie S.

Morgan does my treatments and she's really good. I trust her with everything I have done.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You want procedures that still look natural? Th... — Tonia P.

You want procedures that still look natural? This is the place to go

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy  — Marci R.

I see Dawn and I trust her to provide a safe treatment. Everybody at Boise Image is talented and honest. They would never recommend something that is wrong for me.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trust Them With Face  — Toni J.

I trust Connie and Morgann to make the right recommendations for me. And I'm never disappointed.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased  — Christy O.

Very Pleased worth my results. I'm so glad my doctor referred me to Boise Image.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Love My Lips  — Brittany B.

Connie keeps my lips perfect. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Came From Las Vegas For Treatment  — Lauren V.

I come from Las Vegas because I love the results I get at Boise Image.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best In Boise  — Tonia P.

Connie Is always willing to go out of her way to accommodate my schedule and I'm so happy with my results.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Start Review  — Sarah S.

All in always happy with my results.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Mary P.

I am younger and more rested looking that I was 5 years ago thanks to Connie and Morgann. They always know what I need and only recommend what will be natural looking for me.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming And Knowledgeable  — Merri C.

I'm always please to go in to get my treatments. I know i will always be happy with the results.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan Spent The Time I Needed  — Allyson W.

I never feel rushed and my results are always exceptional.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional And Knowledgeable  — Jeremy T.

The team at Boise Image is always professional and my results are wonderful.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love My Results  — Susan P.

I'm so happy. I didn't think anything could help my wrinkly old face but Connie was able to do it.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Morgann  — Nanine A.

Morgann makes my treatments fun. She's really talented and smart. I trust her with everything.

Mar 7, 2019