StarStarStarStarStar . — Deborah T.

It’s like going to visit a dear friend who happens to be extremely caring and knowledgeable, and every visit I’m thrilled with the results!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for the last 9 years — Barbara B.

I have been a patient for the last 9 years. I would never go to anyone else. I have 200% confidence in the person I see, Connie.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a treat to see Connie and the ladie... — Michelle W.

It's always a treat to see Connie and the ladies in the office

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellen H.

Teri was wonderful. Now I will just have to be patient for seeing the results.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the PDO threads! Teri Meadows is an exc... — Theresa B.

I love the PDO threads! Teri Meadows is an excellent clinician

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the suggestions Connie ... — Lisa C.

I was very pleased with the suggestions Connie offered and I love that she could show me the results I was achieving with the before and after pictures.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to have found Connie, she and her... — Tracey M.

I am so happy to have found Connie, she and her staff are so friendly and professional...Connie goes over and beyond to give you the results you are wanting..in my case botox...Thank you..

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the professionalism and the results! — Linda K.

I’ve been a client for almost 10 years. I love the treatment options, friendliness, professionalism, and most of all, looking younger!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Service — Brenda S.

Everyone is always so pleasant and they take the time to truly listen to my skin care concerns. I have been coming here for years and this is the first time I saw Dawn. She was fantastic and I wouldn't hesitate to see her again.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, and professional — Deb S.

Friendly, courteous, and professional

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation  — Marlys D.

Connie was very informative and made me feel comfortable. Office clean and pleasant staff.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The group of ladies at Boise Image Enhancement ... — Lorna A.

The group of ladies at Boise Image Enhancement will make you feel included, calm, never rushed or out of place.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar training freebie — Bonnie P.

I received a "freebie" for training purposes with Katie and Dawn. I had some bruising for about 4 days, and after that I am thrilled with the results of the procedures. Both were professional, knowledgeable, and very careful. I can't give them enough kudos. And, Connie was checking in frequently to make sure everything was going smoothly, and to her high standards.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful with a professional a... — Sharon H.

Very friendly and helpful with a professional atmosphere.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Brandy T.

I've been a customer at Boise Image for 8 years now and the customer service keeps me coming back. Connie, and every employee, is always very personable and genuinely desires to help you reach your personal appearance goals. She also doesn't hesitate to refer you out for services she feels another provider is able to better provide.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS APPRECIATE THE "HELP" I GET FROM KATIE !... — Penny H.

ALWAYS APPRECIATE THE "HELP" I GET FROM KATIE !

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These lady's are the best in the business! — Jennifer T.

These lady's are the best in the business!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Boise Image Enhancement Center!! I wouldn'... — Alex H.

Love Boise Image Enhancement Center!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible place! Recommended to everyone. — Nick S.

Connie and the staff at Boise Image Enhancement Center offer a unique experience. Every time I go in for an appointment, I feel totally at ease, and at home, and that my needs are important to them. Whereas at other medi spas I have felt like I was just another appointment they were trying to get done with. I will continue to go to Connie for all of my needs, and I would recommend this location to anyone and everyone!!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the atmosphere and the people.Very profe... — Patti K.

Loved the atmosphere and the people. Very professional but treat their patients like family. Highly recommend them for all beauty needs.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I thought Connie and staff were very profession... — Sherri W.

I thought Connie and staff were very professional and informative about products.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am thrilled with the results from BIEC and Ka... — Julie L.

I am thrilled with the results from BIEC and Katie. It is always a great experience and the confidence I get from my improved appearance is priceless.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Caring — Sally H.

It is always so quick and easy. However, I never feel rushed. They are just so professional and organized.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Connie and Morgan and the staff are very accomm... — Janet S.

Connie and Morgan and the staff are very accommodating, I went in for a procedure, but wasn't sure I had made the right decision so Connie spent time going over everything with me, They are very professional, and keep your best interests in mind. Thanks again.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the time I spend at Boise Image ... — Wendy S.

I always enjoy the time I spend at Boise Image - Connie is such a professional and so talented, that I know I will walk out of there looking and feeling better than when I went in!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ***Absolutely thrilled*** — Kim H.

Absolutely thrilled with the treatment that I received from Connie to treat my varicose/spider veins. She is beyond knowledgeable, works extremely fast and her technique/precise injections are truly pain free. Looking forward to my 2nd visit in a month for a follow-up and to discuss other services. Thanks Connie!!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You can't get any better than Connie!  — Dixie R.

You can't get any better than Connie! She has years of experience and strives for the best for her clients! Connie also personally trains her staff as well and I would trust any of them.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my procedures w Connie... — Connie B.

I always look forward to my procedures w Connie and all of her staff .

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kristy gave me a wonderful facial, very relaxin... — Dianne S.

Kristy gave me a wonderful facial, very relaxing.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment is on time and I feel welcomed  — Pam P.

My appointment is on time and I feel welcomed

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend with confidence. — Kim F.

Professional and highly skilled office. I have friends in the medical field locally that initially recommended the office. Because of their medical experience and skill, Boise Image has the respect of other local medical providers. Since then, I have seen first hand their skill and genuine concern for their patients and clients. I recommend with confidence. I have used their private label skin care, and had anti-aging treatments. I appreciate the philosophy and techniques to NOT over do any skin treatments or enhancements. I had lunch with a friend that I hadn't seen in a few years, and she mentioned that I seemed to get younger.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Honesty — Brenda L.

I was really impressed with Morganna's honesty and helpfulness. They are not in it just for the money, but to help the patient. I was very comfortable with the consultation and appreciated the information she gave me.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy M.

Everyone in this office has been great. I am always greeted with a friendly smile. The girls at the front desk are professional but also very helpful and approachable. I have seen Connie Schnebly several times now and I just love her. She listens to what I have to say and then gives me her professional opinion. I am happy with the procedures I have had done and would defiantly recommend her to my friends.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Boise Image Enhancement Centre is the best. — Lisa C.

Boise Image Enhancement Centre is the best. I leave looking fabulous and feel so good about myself. Everyone I have recommended has also been thrilled with their results. The staff is friendly and very welcoming.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care, and the customer service ... — Teri G.

Always the best care, and the customer service is 2nd to no one.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome awesome awesome!! — Tammie J.

Awesome awesome awesome!!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with Boise Image Enhancement Cent... — Beverly A.

I am so happy with Boise Image Enhancement Center. I have been coming here for many years for various needs. I always have been treated with care and kindness and feel so good after my treatments. I've sent many friends here as well.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Care — Bethanne Y.

I always feel so taken care of when I visit BOIC. Connie is seriously the best. I fly in from another state just to see her - - she's that good.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Connie is great!  — Dixie R.

Connie is great! She's been repairing what was done at another place, plus new treatments. Believe me, all practitioners are not the same, so choose wisely in the first place and spare yourself the money and angst!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Boise Image enhancement! Connie always ... — Sheryl G.

I love Boise Image enhancement! Connie always takes such good care of me. The staff is friendly and professional!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Connie is very sincere about helping you. — Gayle W.

Connie is very sincere about helping you.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant Experience — Diane M.

My experience at this office was great. It was easy to make an appointment. The ladies at the front desk were pleasant to work with. Connie was wonderful. From the consultation to treatment to follow up she was kind, patient and very informative. I am looking forward to my next appointment.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Connie for more years than I c... — Kathie I. W.

Have been seeing Connie for more years than I care to say and I have never had a bad or even a mediocre experience. She, and her staff, are outstanding in every way possible....how many businesses can you say that of these days! Would I recommend her? Absolutely!!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walk through the doors at Boi... — Terri R.

From the moment I walk through the doors at Boise Image I am immediately welcomed with a cheerful smile. I have never waited more than five minutes to be escorted back for my appointment. Connie takes her time to answer any of my questions I have. She is scientifically knowledgeable and then breaks it down to laymans terms for me to understand so together we can make the best decision for what is right for me. And upon leaving her office my head is held high and feel confident and beautiful inside and out. Boise Image is a wonderful place be!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvette C.

The staff member that helped me was very honest and helpful.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is an excellent practitioner. I trust he... — Jane B.

Katie is an excellent practitioner. I trust her due to her experience and training. She stands behind her work!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Connie is very knowledgeable and so nice! — Dianne G.

Connie is very knowledgeable and so nice!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have not used your service but when I do dec... — Kathy R.

I have not used your service but when I do decide to pursue treatment on a small vein on my nose, I will most-likely go to Boise Image Enhancement Center

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience..The staff were amazin... — Misty M.

I had a great experience..The staff were amazing and very sweet.Beings I have never been threw this before I was very nervous.Connie did a great job!She talked me threw it,gave me all the time I needed and every option in the world to help 😀 I look amazing! I love the new me and what a confidence booster... wow... I m happy and will be going back.. I would definitely recommend them...

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They offer many services. Was recommended to m... — Darryl M.

They offer many services. Was recommended to me by my dermatologist's office. Very professional and knowledgeable and didn't push any procedures or products. Answered my questions and made helpful comments to my needs.

Jun 16, 2017