StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent and always trying to pro... — Lamont J.

The staff is excellent and always trying to provide a positive experience. Doctor Smith is very professional and always trying to do what is right for the patient. It is a very positive atmosphere!

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary N.

Outstanding service as usual.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly atmosphere. — John H.

Great staff. Very friendly atmosphere.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kristin did a great job cleaning my teeth.  — Perry W.

Kristin did a great job cleaning my teeth.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Center!  — Elizabeth B.

Boise Dental Center and Dr. Evans team take excellent and tender care of my teeth! I appreciate their kindness, thoroughness and professionalism.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Entering Boise Dental is always a welcome time ... — John H.

Entering Boise Dental is always a welcome time for me. The purpose of my visit is for routine care or some necessary work. Thank all of the staff fore your excellent work.

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Boise Dental  — James R.

I have been going to Boise Dental since I was a wee tyke, have driven two dentists into retirement, and am working on the third. I wouldn't dream of taking my teeth anywhere else. They have treated me well and are highly recommended.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been there a long time — Lawrence K.

Been there a long, long time and everyone is great

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Boise Dental. Iwas given excellent care ... — Roberta S.

I love Boise Dental. Iwas given excellent care & felt at peace with Dr, Evan & the staff. Thank you all soooo much.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best teeth cleaning ever … no post Tylenol need... — Mary Teresa A.

Best teeth cleaning ever … no post Tylenol needed

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. They wil... — Janet S.

Everyone is friendly and professional. They will put you at ease and take care of you. I never have to wait for my appointment, always on time. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and v — Tom B.

Staff is friendly and very helpful

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Evan Smith and his staff offer the very best de... — Stephen A.

Evan Smith and his staff offer the very best dental care in Idaho, period. Look no further if you want professional care with a smile.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I moved a city over,I keep coming back — Matthew S.

I just love Kristen. I love our conversations and I always feel like my mouth has gone through a super deluxe expensive car wash when I leave. She's amazing. And the lovely ladies at the front are always so friendly and sweet. Wonderful office!

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Boise Dental is always on time, I appreciate th... — John F.

Boise Dental is always on time, I appreciate their care and attention to detail.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, excellent care.  — Douglas N.

Always friendly, excellent care.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pam C.

Best dental hygienist I have been to. And the dentist is great too!

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent reception - clinical support and expe... — Pat M.

Excellent reception - clinical support and experienced dentist.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Boise Dental has been my dentist facility for o... — David G.

Boise Dental has been my dentist facility for over 40 years. I have had some complex jaw thrusting problems in the past and they helped me navigate getting the problem fixed and tolerated. When it comes to any health care I appreciate the fact you are not a patient but treated like a friend or family. They are all there to help you and it certainly shows. So do your homework when they tell you to floss and brush properly it certainly pays to be consistent on visits so things to get out of hand . Be good to yourself and they will be good to you.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff. No wait time. ... — Pamela B.

Great service. Friendly staff. No wait time. Easy access to office.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office of the Boise Dental Center we... — Diann J.

The entire office of the Boise Dental Center went out of their way to take excellent and immediate care of me during my time of dental immergency. I am so grateful to all of them, especially the Doctors.

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Anita does a fantastic job as a hygienist. She ... — Jacqueline J.

Anita does a fantastic job as a hygienist. She is thorough, professional and friendly.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly and professional ... — Donna D.

The staff are always friendly and professional and I always feel that I receive the best possible care.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Vicki P.

I’ve been going to Boise Dental since the mid-80s. The staff has always been friendly and professional. The hygienists are quick and efficient. As for dentists, from Dr. Reagan to Dr. Smith and now to Dr. Evan, they have all been great. I highly recommend Boise Dental.

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service — Kevin L.

I really appreciate Boise Dental Center. They run on time, they are courteous, and my teeth are well cared for.

Nov 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! — Lamont J.

The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. They do everything they can to make a visit comfortable with no stress.I have been using this office for over 20 years and I’m very happy with the results!

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I got in on time or a little early which I appr... — Douglas K.

I got in on time or a little early which I appreciate and everyone was helpful courteous and friendly.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual they under promised and way over deliv... — Gary N.

As usual they under promised and way over delivered.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! I was seen 4 minutes after arriving! — Paula H.

Perfect! I was seen 4 minutes after arriving!

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always get first class treatment.  — Perry W.

I always get first class treatment.

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is because of your staff, Anita, Tina, & Joy... — Judy C.

It is because of your staff, Anita, Tina, & Joy, that I come to Boise Dental. Oh, Evan, the dentist is great also! Just joking, you’re all true professionals. Thank you. J Collins

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience and everyone treats y... — Tom W.

Always a great experience and everyone treats you like family.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I think you are all exceptional. Dr. E. and Dr... — Ron W.

I think you are all exceptional. Dr. E. and Dr. T.(Tina) are professional and clearly know what they're doing. Additionally they are fun to talk to and joke around with. Joi got the bricks in the front fixed so she gets 3 extra points for that. Everyone is friendly in a real way, not that annoying fake way. Okay, fine. I guess I'll keep coming back.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 75 Years and still going..... — Thomas Z.

I have been a patient of this practice for the majority of my 75 years. In that time dentists, hygenists and others have come and gone but the consistency of service, patient care, friendly, professional staff remains top notch.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice  — Elizabeth H.

Great care from Dr. Smith and hygienist Kristen. Office staff is very helpful and pleasant.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt friendly and professional — Janet M.

I have been going to Boise Dental for many many years. This time I had a tooth that was bothering me. I was able to get in. Thankfully the tooth was OK and I got a cleaning in just one day! Thank you Boise Dental!

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff. Quality dental care.  — Marjorie H.

Caring staff. Quality dental care.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar For nearly 60 years with the same dental office... — Jim K.

For nearly 60 years with the same dental office seems like an 11 is a true rating.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been using Boise Dental for years and they... — Matt S.

I’ve been using Boise Dental for years and they know you by name and are very thorough and professional. I can’t imagine going elsewhere!

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, everyone is very nice. Anita ro... — Del N.

Love the staff, everyone is very nice. Anita rocks!!!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dental care with a family feel — Jill R.

A very warm, friendly environment. The staff, hygienists, and the doctor are genuinely kind, good-hearted people. They make you feel like family. And the care dental care is exceptional.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Boise Dental Center makes the visit as enjo... — Kelsey T.

The Boise Dental Center makes the visit as enjoyable as possible. The staff are friendly and helpful. Evan Smith DDS also does a wonderful job. They work with your needs, considerations, and insurance.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. They are fun to kid with and I ... — Tom B.

Love the staff. They are fun to kid with and I enjoy talking to them. Nice place for a dentist office

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Boise Dental has been our dental provider for o... — Yvonna R.

Boise Dental has been our dental provider for over 25 years, we appreciated their attention to detail and the professional care we have received over the years! Anita is a top notch hygienist.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn F.

For 70 years, I have received the best possible service from Bose Dental Center.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Boise Dental Center provides personal, tender c... — Elizabeth B.

Boise Dental Center provides personal, tender care of me. I always feel like I have had a mouth massage when I leave!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It seems like a lifetime Jo Ann and me have been . — John H.

It seems like a lifetime Jo Ann and me have been a patient with ALL of Boise Dental STAFF . At our age our dental condition is in very good condition. These past couple of years have been difficult for everyone. Thanks to ALL of you with your smiles and treatment. John and Jo Ann

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The question I had regarding a previous bill wa... — Diantha B.

The question I had regarding a previous bill was immediately answered and clarified for me. I was treated on time and efficiently as always and I greatly appreciate the care and treatment of the entire staff

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Boise Dental Center for ma... — Bonnie J.

I have been going to Boise Dental Center for many years Very friendly and caring staff there to help you. They don't suggest procedures that are not necessary.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going the 20+ years and have receiv... — Gary K.

I have been going the 20+ years and have received excellent care.

Jul 21, 2021