StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment as always! — Terry L.

Great treatment as always!

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda R.

I feel well cared for by each member of the team. It's a delight to go to the dentist!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient, thorough and professional car... — Mark A.

Always efficient, thorough and professional care from entire office staff. Would request 10% cash/military discount as we have no dental insurance coverage. Flagged to Evan. Mark/Cindy Arnstam

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient since the 1960s. Obviously... — Byron D.

Have been a patient since the 1960s. Obviously, the dentists and staff have changed over time, but their professional services, and personal interaction have always been great. Many thanks to them.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the personal service regarding den... — David G.

Always enjoy the personal service regarding dental care. Nice environment professional and I have been a patient for 40 years.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and business. — Lamont J.

The staff is outstanding, always friendly and very willing to do what ever it takes to provide an excellent experience. Dr. Roberts is an outstanding dentist and always to tries to do what is best for the patient..

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys, you’re wonderful. — Ron Dr. R.

Love you guys, you’re wonderful.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist — Jacqueline J.

Anita is a great hygienist. My teeth always feels so clean after I see her. She is friendly and thorough.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar appointments run on time. that's great — Nicholas M.

appointments run on time. that's great

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy Dr. Evan and the crew. Kristen does such ... — Larry K.

Enjoy Dr. Evan and the crew. Kristen does such a great job...

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’d recommend this practice highly.  — Amy B.

I’d recommend this practice highly.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Lifetime Patient.. — Thomas Z.

I have been a patient of this dental office for the majority of my 75 years and through several generations of their dentists. They have always treated me well and the staff, top to bottom, have been kind, friendly and professional.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that the whole staff was very helpful, k... — Douglas K.

I felt that the whole staff was very helpful, knowledgable and professional and everything possible was done to make my visit useful and comfortable.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and his staff are very professional  — John B.

Dr. Smith and his staff are very professional and extremely friendly. They frequently check, during a procedure, to make sure you are comfortable. They take time to answer your questions, give recommendations, and go over various options for your care based upon your needs. This is a first-class practice and has been for decades. I've been a patient since the late 1960s. First with the father and now the son.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental office — Robert P.

I've been a client for 15+ years.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom B.

Great people comfortable environment

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and dental care. — Greg H.

Excellent service and dental care.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in town! — Bret B.

Best Dental Office in town! Friendly front office, Anita does a great job and Dr Evan is pleasant and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt safe and comfortable and that my teeth w... — Judith H.

I felt safe and comfortable and that my teeth were in good hands

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to your office for 40+ years ... — Jackie G.

I have been going to your office for 40+ years and am satisfied with your work and all the staff. Everyone is very friendly and considerate.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, well-organized, friendly - as alway... — John F.

Very clean, well-organized, friendly - as always. However, the attention to detail to safeguard against COVID-19 was apparent and appreciated.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patent at Boise Dental Center for... — Marilyn F.

I have been a patent at Boise Dental Center for 70 years. I have nothing but great things to say about the practice, since my teeth are not the strongest and they have been saved over the years.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie J.

Have been going here for ever it seems like The staff are great and very friendly

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar For 30+ years Boise Dental has been keeping my ... — Dexter H.

For 30+ years Boise Dental has been keeping my teeth happy. The front office and dental staff are friendly and very competent. Dr Smith (and his father before him) are the consummate professionals. What I appreciate the most is the ability to trust the dental care. I'm always given options when they are available and the honesty to say that something has to be done.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff and professional family dental ... — Patrick W.

Courteous staff and professional family dental services. Always neat and clean and situated in convenient location with easy access and parking. Highly recommend.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Andy Z.

I've been coming to this same practice, and same building since 1960, so you obviously are doing something right. Great people to work with up at the front desk and everyone in the back. Thanks for all you do!!

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly, I always look f... — Ashley P.

Everyone is always so friendly, I always look forward to going back for my next appointment!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary N.

Great dentist and a wonderful staff. Very professional,and friendly.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Forrest S.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Boise Dental Center! — Vicki P.

I’ve been going to Boise Dental Center since I moved to Boise in 1986. Everyone is always so nice and friendly. They have worked with me over the years in scheduling cleanings first thing in the morning so that I didn’t miss too much time from work. They were also accommodating when I needed to get in for a crown replacement. If you’re new to the area and looking for a dentist or if you’re looking for a new one, I highly recommend Boise Dental.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In all the years we have used Boise Dental the ... — John H.

In all the years we have used Boise Dental the staff and the Dentist as well each assistant were always working together, a great team.. See you on Dec. 9

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Totally satisfied — Alan B.

I have been a patient of Boise Dental Center for about twenty-five years and have been highly satisfied throughout that time with the quality of my treatment, with the skills, professionalism and friendliness of everyone there. They are all like family to me. I have a high level of confidence in recommendations made to me by Dr. Smith. Everything is explained to my satisfaction, any questions I ask of him or of his assistants are answered clearly, I always feel that I understand the options and am making my own decisions. I have never felt that unnecessary or unnecessarily expensive procedures are being recommended. I had been to about fifteen different dental practices in the past, and this is the best and, I will add, the most painless.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend — Steve P.

I've been a patient for about 15 years. First, with Dr. Michael Smith (father) and now Dr. Evan Smith (son). I've had some challenging dental issues over the years and I have been happy with the outcome of my procedures at BDC. I highly recommend them!

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff, everything ex... — James R.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, everything explained.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone gives best possible care to patients — Diane B.

Everyone gives best possible care to patients

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the Boise Dental Center for dental car... — Elizabeth B.

Going to the Boise Dental Center for dental care is like giving my teeth a spa treatment. I love the care my mouth gets, and the personable treatment I get!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen gets a thumbs up ! Dr. Evan is my favor... — Cynthia H.

Kristen gets a thumbs up ! Dr. Evan is my favorite Dentist, and the staff are so friendly and warm.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the visit was most pleasant! Well, a... — Tom W.

As usual, the visit was most pleasant! Well, as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the dentistry of Dr Smith... — Kathryn J.

Still very happy with the dentistry of Dr Smith and his staff. We have gone there over our 40 years here. Our parents, children and now preschool grandchildren have made our 6 month visits a family affair.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all are doing a great job!! Thank you — Pamela B.

You all are doing a great job!! Thank you

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Over 25 years of great service — Larry K.

Over 25 years of great service

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time patient and I've always had go... — James S.

I am a long time patient and I've always had good service.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen-semi-annual cleaning  — Patricia B.

Saw Kristen for the first time. Was very pleased with the work that she did cleaning my teeth and the attention she gave me. She’s very personable and I enjoyed meeting her.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Derek C.

Everyone was friendly and professional. Office was clean. Patient Registration form should be updated. Some of the questions were handwritten, creating an impression before even setting foot in the office. Not sure exactly what this question is asking - "support online presence"?

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see all the happy faces, . — Sharon N.

Always great to see all the happy faces, thanks Kris,

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Jacqueline J.

Anita is a great hygentist. She is professional, kind, and great to talk to. I always feel that my teeth are so clean after I leave the office.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen does a great job, my teeth looked great... — Carol D.

Kristen does a great job, my teeth looked great! I appreciate all the Covid cautions too.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Enjou the entire staff — Tom B.

Great people. Enjoy the entire staff

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — Pam C.

Timely. Excellent cleaning. Dr Smith is congenial and an adept dentist.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Everyone work... — Hannah M.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Everyone worked great together to make sure I received excellent care.

Jul 30, 2020