StarStarStarStarStar Professional service — Kevin L.

I really appreciate Boise Dental Center. They run on time, they are courteous, and my teeth are well cared for.

Nov 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! — Lamont J.

The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. They do everything they can to make a visit comfortable with no stress.I have been using this office for over 20 years and I’m very happy with the results!

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I got in on time or a little early which I appr... — Douglas K.

I got in on time or a little early which I appreciate and everyone was helpful courteous and friendly.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual they under promised and way over deliv... — Gary N.

As usual they under promised and way over delivered.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! I was seen 4 minutes after arriving! — Paula H.

Perfect! I was seen 4 minutes after arriving!

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always get first class treatment.  — Perry W.

I always get first class treatment.

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is because of your staff, Anita, Tina, & Joy... — Judy C.

It is because of your staff, Anita, Tina, & Joy, that I come to Boise Dental. Oh, Evan, the dentist is great also! Just joking, you’re all true professionals. Thank you. J Collins

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience and everyone treats y... — Tom W.

Always a great experience and everyone treats you like family.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I think you are all exceptional. Dr. E. and Dr... — Ron W.

I think you are all exceptional. Dr. E. and Dr. T.(Tina) are professional and clearly know what they're doing. Additionally they are fun to talk to and joke around with. Joi got the bricks in the front fixed so she gets 3 extra points for that. Everyone is friendly in a real way, not that annoying fake way. Okay, fine. I guess I'll keep coming back.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 75 Years and still going..... — Thomas Z.

I have been a patient of this practice for the majority of my 75 years. In that time dentists, hygenists and others have come and gone but the consistency of service, patient care, friendly, professional staff remains top notch.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice  — Elizabeth H.

Great care from Dr. Smith and hygienist Kristen. Office staff is very helpful and pleasant.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt friendly and professional — Janet M.

I have been going to Boise Dental for many many years. This time I had a tooth that was bothering me. I was able to get in. Thankfully the tooth was OK and I got a cleaning in just one day! Thank you Boise Dental!

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff. Quality dental care.  — Marjorie H.

Caring staff. Quality dental care.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar For nearly 60 years with the same dental office... — Jim K.

For nearly 60 years with the same dental office seems like an 11 is a true rating.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been using Boise Dental for years and they... — Matt S.

I’ve been using Boise Dental for years and they know you by name and are very thorough and professional. I can’t imagine going elsewhere!

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, everyone is very nice. Anita ro... — Del N.

Love the staff, everyone is very nice. Anita rocks!!!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dental care with a family feel — Jill R.

A very warm, friendly environment. The staff, hygienists, and the doctor are genuinely kind, good-hearted people. They make you feel like family. And the care dental care is exceptional.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Boise Dental Center makes the visit as enjo... — Kelsey T.

The Boise Dental Center makes the visit as enjoyable as possible. The staff are friendly and helpful. Evan Smith DDS also does a wonderful job. They work with your needs, considerations, and insurance.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. They are fun to kid with and I ... — Tom B.

Love the staff. They are fun to kid with and I enjoy talking to them. Nice place for a dentist office

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Boise Dental has been our dental provider for o... — Yvonna R.

Boise Dental has been our dental provider for over 25 years, we appreciated their attention to detail and the professional care we have received over the years! Anita is a top notch hygienist.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn F.

For 70 years, I have received the best possible service from Bose Dental Center.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Boise Dental Center provides personal, tender c... — Elizabeth B.

Boise Dental Center provides personal, tender care of me. I always feel like I have had a mouth massage when I leave!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It seems like a lifetime Jo Ann and me have been . — John H.

It seems like a lifetime Jo Ann and me have been a patient with ALL of Boise Dental STAFF . At our age our dental condition is in very good condition. These past couple of years have been difficult for everyone. Thanks to ALL of you with your smiles and treatment. John and Jo Ann

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The question I had regarding a previous bill wa... — Diane B.

The question I had regarding a previous bill was immediately answered and clarified for me. I was treated on time and efficiently as always and I greatly appreciate the care and treatment of the entire staff

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Boise Dental Center for ma... — Bonnie J.

I have been going to Boise Dental Center for many years Very friendly and caring staff there to help you. They don't suggest procedures that are not necessary.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going the 20+ years and have receiv... — Gary K.

I have been going the 20+ years and have received excellent care.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Initial crown prep. Procedure went very well wi... — Pat M.

Initial crown prep. Procedure went very well with minimal discomfort.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists and hygienists in Boise!! — Mary D.

Boise Dental Center has been my only dental health care for almost 40 years. I can absolutely recommend them 100%. They are patient, caring, very professional and do excellent work!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the staff and care I receive for... — Carol W.

I always enjoy the staff and care I receive for my dental appointments. Kristen Is a delightful person and is a skilled hygienist. Thanks to Dr Evan for all of his good care for many years.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work by the hygienist. No waiting. — Britt M.

Excellent work by the hygienist. No waiting.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental clinic. — Bryant R.

Friendly and thorough. Clean, comfortable clinic and no high pressure dental services pressure. Services from cleanings to crowns have been well done.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional dental practice.  — Thomas B.

Friendly, professional dental practice.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment as always! — Terry L.

Great treatment as always!

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda R.

I feel well cared for by each member of the team. It's a delight to go to the dentist!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient, thorough and professional car... — Mark A.

Always efficient, thorough and professional care from entire office staff. Would request 10% cash/military discount as we have no dental insurance coverage. Flagged to Evan. Mark/Cindy Arnstam

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient since the 1960s. Obviously... — Byron D.

Have been a patient since the 1960s. Obviously, the dentists and staff have changed over time, but their professional services, and personal interaction have always been great. Many thanks to them.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the personal service regarding den... — David G.

Always enjoy the personal service regarding dental care. Nice environment professional and I have been a patient for 40 years.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and business. — Lamont J.

The staff is outstanding, always friendly and very willing to do what ever it takes to provide an excellent experience. Dr. Roberts is an outstanding dentist and always to tries to do what is best for the patient..

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys, you’re wonderful. — Ron Dr. R.

Love you guys, you’re wonderful.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist — Jacqueline J.

Anita is a great hygienist. My teeth always feels so clean after I see her. She is friendly and thorough.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar appointments run on time. that's great — Nicholas M.

appointments run on time. that's great

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy Dr. Evan and the crew. Kristen does such ... — Larry K.

Enjoy Dr. Evan and the crew. Kristen does such a great job...

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’d recommend this practice highly.  — Amy B.

I’d recommend this practice highly.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Lifetime Patient.. — Thomas Z.

I have been a patient of this dental office for the majority of my 75 years and through several generations of their dentists. They have always treated me well and the staff, top to bottom, have been kind, friendly and professional.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that the whole staff was very helpful, k... — Douglas K.

I felt that the whole staff was very helpful, knowledgable and professional and everything possible was done to make my visit useful and comfortable.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and his staff are very professional  — John B.

Dr. Smith and his staff are very professional and extremely friendly. They frequently check, during a procedure, to make sure you are comfortable. They take time to answer your questions, give recommendations, and go over various options for your care based upon your needs. This is a first-class practice and has been for decades. I've been a patient since the late 1960s. First with the father and now the son.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental office — Robert P.

I've been a client for 15+ years.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom B.

Great people comfortable environment

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and dental care. — Greg H.

Excellent service and dental care.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in town! — Bret B.

Best Dental Office in town! Friendly front office, Anita does a great job and Dr Evan is pleasant and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

Feb 18, 2021