StarStarStarStarStar In all the years we have used Boise Dental the ... — John H.

In all the years we have used Boise Dental the staff and the Dentist as well each assistant were always working together, a great team.. See you on Dec. 9

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Totally satisfied — Alan B.

I have been a patient of Boise Dental Center for about twenty-five years and have been highly satisfied throughout that time with the quality of my treatment, with the skills, professionalism and friendliness of everyone there. They are all like family to me. I have a high level of confidence in recommendations made to me by Dr. Smith. Everything is explained to my satisfaction, any questions I ask of him or of his assistants are answered clearly, I always feel that I understand the options and am making my own decisions. I have never felt that unnecessary or unnecessarily expensive procedures are being recommended. I had been to about fifteen different dental practices in the past, and this is the best and, I will add, the most painless.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend — Steve P.

I've been a patient for about 15 years. First, with Dr. Michael Smith (father) and now Dr. Evan Smith (son). I've had some challenging dental issues over the years and I have been happy with the outcome of my procedures at BDC. I highly recommend them!

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff, everything ex... — James R.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, everything explained.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone gives best possible care to patients — Diane B.

Everyone gives best possible care to patients

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the Boise Dental Center for dental car... — Elizabeth B.

Going to the Boise Dental Center for dental care is like giving my teeth a spa treatment. I love the care my mouth gets, and the personable treatment I get!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen gets a thumbs up ! Dr. Evan is my favor... — Cynthia H.

Kristen gets a thumbs up ! Dr. Evan is my favorite Dentist, and the staff are so friendly and warm.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the visit was most pleasant! Well, a... — Tom W.

As usual, the visit was most pleasant! Well, as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the dentistry of Dr Smith... — Kathryn J.

Still very happy with the dentistry of Dr Smith and his staff. We have gone there over our 40 years here. Our parents, children and now preschool grandchildren have made our 6 month visits a family affair.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all are doing a great job!! Thank you — Pamela B.

You all are doing a great job!! Thank you

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Over 25 years of great service — Larry K.

Over 25 years of great service

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time patient and I've always had go... — James S.

I am a long time patient and I've always had good service.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen-semi-annual cleaning  — Patricia B.

Saw Kristen for the first time. Was very pleased with the work that she did cleaning my teeth and the attention she gave me. She’s very personable and I enjoyed meeting her.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Derek C.

Everyone was friendly and professional. Office was clean. Patient Registration form should be updated. Some of the questions were handwritten, creating an impression before even setting foot in the office. Not sure exactly what this question is asking - "support online presence"?

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see all the happy faces, . — Sharon N.

Always great to see all the happy faces, thanks Kris,

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Jacqueline J.

Anita is a great hygentist. She is professional, kind, and great to talk to. I always feel that my teeth are so clean after I leave the office.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen does a great job, my teeth looked great... — Carol D.

Kristen does a great job, my teeth looked great! I appreciate all the Covid cautions too.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Enjou the entire staff — Tom B.

Great people. Enjoy the entire staff

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — Pam C.

Timely. Excellent cleaning. Dr Smith is congenial and an adept dentist.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Everyone work... — Hannah M.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Everyone worked great together to make sure I received excellent care.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to going to the dentist! :) — Ivy S.

The most amazing group of people work in this office... everyone is kind, smart and great at what they do!

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people who work here are like family. They ... — Lamont J.

The people who work here are like family. They only want to do what is best for the patient. They are the best!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have enjoyed being a client for many years. Fir... — Pat M.

Have enjoyed being a client for many years. First Dr Mike Smith and continuing with Dr. Evan Smith. Very competent Dr. & friendly staff.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service has always been friendly and profession... — Michael B.

Service has always been friendly and professional.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. I liked the new way of cl... — Dr. Janet T.

Everything went well. I liked the new way of cleaning my teeth. The new lady who cleaned them was very nice. And, I now like the dentist a lot, too.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Douglas K.

I was very impressed by the friendliness amd professionalism of the entire stafff. I was early; and they got me in early which I appreciated. I felt Doctor Smith was very thorough and knowledgable about he possiblitly of having a tooth implant I look foreward to my next visit...

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient, very happy with Boise Dental. — James L.

Everyone in the office is so nice to me, they are always very very professional and thank you all for taking such good care of my teeth.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the north end! Friendly and profes — Janet M.

I’ve been going to Boise Dental since my teen years in the 70s. Customer service is amazing and the professionalism shown is outstanding!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care, staff, cleanliness and o... — Mark A.

Excellent dental care, staff, cleanliness and overall concern for their patients/customers. Would appreciate consideration for a 10% military discount for retiree ( Dr. Evan Smith does provide 5% discount). This request is for a cash customer with no dental insurance coverage. Have been with Boise Dental for 5 years now.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dentist and staff — Kelly G.

Dr. Evan is great. Takes time to explain all options. Office staff is friendly. Kristin did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. All around fabulous!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist.  — Bryant R.

I hate going to the dentist. But if I have to go, for routine cleaning and checkups, or more complicated work like crowns, I'm very happy with this office!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the adjustments to COVID-19. Sta... — John F.

I appreciated the adjustments to COVID-19. Staff were prepared and riendly as usual. All in all another good expeience at Boise Dental

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the only dentist office in the world t... — Gail S.

Probably the only dentist office in the world that people don’t dread going to. Remarkably good and gentle hygienists too.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen employed excellent sterile protocols ma... — Paul M.

Kristen employed excellent sterile protocols making health care as safe as possible during this COVID-19 pandemic.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking good care of us! — JoAnn A.

Thanks for taking good care of us!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office. They really take c... — Ruth C.

I love this dentist office. They really take care of my needs without pushing unnecessary dental work. They are practicing social distancing as much as is possible for a dentist office!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Forrest S.

I felt very comfortable with having my teeth cleaned with the care that was taken keeping me healthy.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 40 Years — Darwin R.

Boise Dental Center has provided my dental services for over 40 years. Obviously I've had more than one dentist during that time, but some things have been consistent. Friendly, professional care. The staff is great, Tina, Anita and Kristen are wonderful when you're in the chair. Joy and Christine take great care of you at the front desk. Dr. Evan Smith continues the wonderful care that his father provided before and Dr. Reagan before that. Thank You.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found the staff to be attentive ... — Clive S.

I have always found the staff to be attentive and helpful. Dr. Smith takes time to explain any health care concerns.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Satisfied — Alan B.

I have been a patient of the Boise Dental Center for about twenty-five years and have only good things to say about the people and services. During a recent visit I was pleased with the level of precautions being taken in relation to avoiding the spread of the coronavirus.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't expecting to visit BDC during the Covi... — Winston M.

I wasn't expecting to visit BDC during the Covid-19 Shut-down. However, I had a crown failure one night. I left a message with BDC and they responded the next morning. That same day they reinstalled the crown...in and out in 15 minutes!

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 40+ year customer — Diana B.

I have been a customer of Boise Dental for over 40 years. In all that time your staff has been friendly and professional. I feel like you are part of my family.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Boise Dental Center since I... — Tom W.

I've been coming to Boise Dental Center since I was a teenager, and can't imagine ever going anywhere else. Everyone seems like family!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very knowledgeable. — Walter B.

Great staff. Very knowledgeable.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The courtesy and professionalism of everyone is... — Diane B.

The courtesy and professionalism of everyone is unsurpassed. Each person is very pleasant and helpful as well as knowledgeable.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Advance notice of my appointment-2 reminders! ... — Paula H.

Advance notice of my appointment-2 reminders! Very friendly, constant questions concerning how I was and if I was comfortable. Very hospitable front office. I felt well taken care of and felt like it was all very personal.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys. Thanks for all you do. You’re gr... — Ron Dr. R.

Love you guys. Thanks for all you do. You’re great!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar service great, clear discussion of options, che... — Eldon E.

service great, clear discussion of options, cheerful staff

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been with you many years. ... — Wayne S.

My family and I have been with you many years. Always a good experience with Docs and staff , All very knowledgeable and know their patients well .

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  — Tom B.

Great staff been going there my entire life. Starting with Gordy Williamson

Feb 14, 2020