StarStarStarStarStar service great, clear discussion of options, che... — Eldon E.

service great, clear discussion of options, cheerful staff

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been with you many years. ... — Wayne S.

My family and I have been with you many years. Always a good experience with Docs and staff , All very knowledgeable and know their patients well .

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  — Tom B.

Great staff been going there my entire life. Starting with Gordy Williamson

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Evan and his staff are the best I have ever had... — Preston W.

Evan and his staff are the best I have ever had! I feel free to ask dumb questions because I know that I will always receive an honest answer. Evan's dad before him was very good... but Hey, I have Alzheimers. What else can I say?

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Please consider adding an online payment option... — Amy J.

Please consider adding an online payment option.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! I've been a client for 5 years and... — Hannah M.

Great place! I've been a client for 5 years and I have so much trust in the staff at Boise Dental. They listen to me and my needs. Would never go anywhere else.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been a client for many years at Boise D... — Patricia P.

I have been a client for many years at Boise Dental and have always had good service and profesionalsm. My hygenist is great and has been with both Drs Smith for a long time. The office staff is pleasant and professional. I would give Boise Dental a 10, but I am not in the habit of recommending businesses unless asked.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for 50 years always a w — Jim K.

Patient for 50 years always a wonderful experience

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a recent minor dental emergency over the ... — Robin A.

I had a recent minor dental emergency over the weekend I was contacted by the office first thing Monday morning and had my emergency handled with an appointment that day. I was very relieved to have my emergency handled so quickly!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly staff.  — Sandi J.

Great service. Efficient scheduling means you don’t wait for your appointment. Clean and pleasant environment.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick response — Jacqueline J.

Dr. Smith got me in right away when I was having an issue with my tooth. As the issue persisted, I was able to contact him personally to see the best course of action. He is always prompt, professional, as well as compassionate.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary service and team! — Ivy S.

I have been coming to Boise Dental Center since 1999... and I have absolutely no plans to go anywhere else! The service received is amazing and the team has become like family to me.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen, the new dental hygienist, was amazing.... — Ruth C.

Kristen, the new dental hygienist, was amazing. I told her about my concerns about too aggressive cleaning and she was very careful with my teeth. I would recommend her highly. Dr. Evan and his associate handled my fillings with the same care and consideration. He is the only dentist I would consider going to.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar II never feel rushed, the staff really cares ab... — Denise D.

II never feel rushed, the staff really cares about their patients. Kristen is an exceptional hygienist.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite Doctor’s office.  — Randy H.

There is only one doctor’s office visit I feel really comfortable with and that’s at the Boise Dental Center. I am greeted by the same smiling faces each time and they know me by name. I’ve been going to this dental office for 30+ years and I’ve always been treated well; originally by Dr. Regan, then by Dr. Michael Smith, and now by his son, Dr. Evan Smith. They have always been easy to deal with.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this staff! They are friendly and thoroug... — Patricia G.

Love this staff! They are friendly and thorough. Thanks for always being prompt and helpful!!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Boise Dental. I've bee... — Ryan S.

I would highly recommend Boise Dental. I've been going to this office for over 30 years. The staff is always friendly, professional, and do a great job.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care. Doctor is very easy to talk ... — Gary K.

Great dental care. Doctor is very easy to talk with, answers my questions and is very reasonable. I went to his father too. I have no reservations about recommending the practice.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Jim K.

Been going to Boise Dental Center for over 50 years. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Evan Smith is kind, caring, and thorough in his exams.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Todd N.

I have been using BOISE Dental Center for many years. Their service keeps me coming back.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, friendly, courteous care, considerin... — Robert N.

Competent, friendly, courteous care, considering long-term needs. Convenient location, with ample parking.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James L.

The staff at Boise Dental is very wonderful they listen to us they take our feelings about having dental work done seriously. Thank you all.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the care I am giving at Boise Dent... — Larry K.

Always enjoy the care I am giving at Boise Dental

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sweat breath — David C.

Friendly staff, convenient scheduling, great location.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your care! — Gerald H.

I enjoyed my visit and as always found the staff and Dr Evan Smith very cordial and professional. I came in for a regularly scheduled cleaning and enjoyed meeting the new dental hygienist. My cleaning and exam was literally painless and timely.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Boise Dental Center for dental ... — Barbara N.

I have gone to Boise Dental Center for dental care since the early 80's. When Dr. Reagan retired, I worried that I would not get a dentist I liked as well. I am so happy with the care that I now receive from Dr. Evan (Dr. Smith--he uses his first name). He is so good--virtually painless, attentive, and generous. If anyone is looking for a dentist, I would highly recommend Dr. Evan. The hygienists, dental assistant, and office staff are frosting on the cake! I love them all.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a legacy crown lift off a molar over the ... — Rory O.

I had a legacy crown lift off a molar over the weekend. Pain free, but the office worked me into that day’s schedule when I called Mon morning. Dr. Smith reviewed the treatment plan and reattached the crown perfectly. Very professional and personable, as were all the staff. Much appreciated.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — John H.

Over the years Jo Ann and I have always had the best of our dental care and yes, problems that come with age. Most recent of course there has been some very important dental work needed. So far so good. Dr. Smith and all the staff are the best. Keeping up with the times isn't always easy. We thankyou. John & Jo Ann

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the new lady, FYI. — Jonathan S.

I liked the new lady, FYI.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front office staff especially helpful.  — Walter S.

Front office staff especially helpful.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. — Thomas Z.

I have been going to Boise Dental Center since the era of Dr. Williamson and Reagan, then Dr. Mike Smith and now the next generation of Dr. Evan Smith along with their wonderful staff. I still have all my teeth and have never had a serious problem that they have not been able to address or refer me to the proper specialist. Always very friendly and professional.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, excellent service! — Alejandro N.

Great team, excellent service!

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Boise Dental Center — Steven M.

The entire staff at Boise Dental Center has done an outstanding job of keeping my extremely problematic mouth functioning well. I owe you all a debt of gratitude. And besides that you're all really nice and the extensive work you've performed on me has been virtually painless and always successful. Thanks again!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Boise Dental Center for ove... — Margaret H.

I've been coming to Boise Dental Center for over 45 years and have been thru multiple owners. Never has their awesome service changed except to continue to get better. This visit however I had set up my appt with a different hygienist, but a long time employee I had seen in the past because my regular one was retiring. When I arrived I was taken back by a new hygienist, much to my surprise since my appt had been made 6 months ago. (I don't like change) I did make a comment I was surprised I was seeing her because I had made the appt with the other gal. This new person, very nicely, said well so and so has retired and I'm taking her place not mentioning why my appt had been changed from the still employed hygienist to her. She started my cleaning, talking and explaining what she was doing. Making sure I was doing ok. It was one of the most enjoyable visits I have ever had at the Dentist. I was pleasantly surprised and happy my appt was with her. She did an excellent job and made me feel so comfortable and gave me some great advise! Should have known the "newbie" would have been an added asset to Boise Dental Center! Thank you Kristen for a job well done. I will actually look forward to my 6mo visit!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't dread a visit to the dentist — Linda R.

It likely difficult for many patients to say they enjoy their trip to the dentist, but I do. The doctor and staff are informative and take time to explain well. The approach is conservative. The office is aesthetically pleasing, clean, and up-to-date. The magazines are new and varied. It appears that the technology used is state-of-the art. I don't dread a visit to the dentist.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and friendly staff — Steven Dr W.

Great care and friendly staff

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Cleaning, Great Place to dental work done... — Steve A.

Great Cleaning, Great Place to dental work done

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient since ‘76. Patient forever!  — Mary Teresa A.

Patient since ‘76. Patient forever!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom B.

I’ll miss Deb she has done a great job over the years

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and his staff are very nice and perfo... — Matt S.

Dr. Smith and his staff are very nice and perform their jobs in a very professional manner. They explain things and listen to your concerns, I have used them for years and wouldn’t think of going elsewhere. What a pleasant experience going to the Dentist!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and staff at Boise Dental Center are ... — Kevin L.

Dr. Smith and staff at Boise Dental Center are competent and friendly.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What is not to like about the best Dental offic... — Ron Dr. R.

What is not to like about the best Dental office in the State of Idaho!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High quality, caring service!  — Lauren N.

High quality, caring service! There's never a wait and I feel confident that I'm getting the dental care I need and nothing that I don't need.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Debbie and will miss her. — Cheryl F.

Love Debbie and will miss her.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Competent and Personable — Shannon P.

Dr. Evan Smith and his staff are highly competent and professional. I have full confidence they will take care of my dental needs appropriately. They provide a comfortable, welcoming environment.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BDC — Diane B.

all at BDC are professional, pleasant, cordial, experienced and ho nest

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hate the procedure love all the people. — Dorothy T.

Hate the procedure love all the people.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff and easy to work with — Deborah G.

friendly staff and easy to work with

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Boise Dental Center is so friendly! — Rebecca P.

Boise Dental Center staff is always friendly and make me feel comfortable every visit!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service as usual. — Douglas K.

I received excellent service as usual.

Jun 6, 2019