StarStarStarStarStar Trusted answers — Joseph A.

Professional and exceeded my thoughts on chiropractic.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Meagan W.

Dr. Nicol was incredibly thorough during my 1st appointment. He took the time to understand my issues and thoroughly explained the process. His equipment and technology is very interesting and he took the time to explain what all the readings meant and how he tailored the treatment. I felt relief after my 1st appointment.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals Caring for your Health — Pat B.

Bill Nicol is an experienced long-time excellent chiropractor. His wife, Mary, is a well trained massage therapist and reflexologist.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is the most wonderful reflexologist. — Eunice T.

Mary is the most wonderful reflexologist. They don’t get any better. That says it all!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time, concerned, knowledgeable, always helps... — Brenda T.

On time, concerned, knowledgeable, always helps the problem. Been seeing Dr Bill at least 30 years—first as deep tissue masseuse and then as chiropractor.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care here is nurturing and thorough. When I... — Carole C.

The care here is nurturing and thorough. When I first came, I had shooting pain down both legs, pain in my hip and pain in my right leg socket. Today I am totally pain free. That is GOLD to me. Bring your pain and LEAVE IT HERE.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bill and Mary are always great to work with, ex... — Spencer C.

Bill and Mary are always great to work with, explain everything as needed and walk you through every step of your treatment.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Walking and Pain-free — Carolyn R.

I had a herniated disc in late 2016 that was impairing my ability to walk without excruciating pain. After about 6 months of terrible pain, dealing with a neurologist that offered zero relief, and being referred to a neurosurgeon......Dr. Nicole at Body Integrations had me back on my feet and pain free within 2 months from the start date of my chiropractic treatment.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicol is very prompt with appointment times... — Denece T.

Dr. Nicol is very prompt with appointment times and very thorough with assessing his patients treatment protocol and then following through with the treatment. I have had very good results with my back issues. His prices are reasonable. I do often refer him to others.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bill is the best Chiropractor ever! — Deborah D.

Dr. Bill is the best Chiropractor ever! I live in Dallas and travel frequently to Houston and always make an appointment to see him. He is warm and kind. He is extremely knowledgeable about the body and always explains what he is doing and why. I always feel better when I see him. I have great confidence and trust him implicitly. I highly recommend Dr. Bill Nicol!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this place. — Roxanne W.

I have been seeing chiropractors for several years but this is the first time I felt immediate results after my adjustment. I even had a better attitude the next morning and I am known for my positive attitude. It is a comfortable process that can give unbelievable results.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible! — Victoria R.

My experience at Body Integrations was incredible! The thoroughness of their practice really shined through, making sure every possibility was thought through and considered, and with that, my symptoms are now nearly non-existent! I'm now able to do what I enjoy pain/discomfort-free!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever I go see Dr. Bill, I leave so much imp... — Elizabeth C.

Whenever I go see Dr. Bill, I leave so much improved.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Sharon C.

I appreciated the technical approach to my treatment, and was impressed with Dr. Bill’s skill in applying it to my specific problem. My neck and back were greatly improved in just two visits!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really do like how professional and caring Dr... — Donna M.

I really do like how professional and caring Dr. Bill Nicole is. He and his wife are always warm and friendly. You know that they really do care about the health and well being of their clients.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Bill Nicole and re... — Stephanie O.

I have been a patient of Dr. Bill Nicole and received massage services from Mary Nicole for many years now. They are caring and highly competent healthcare professionals. I recommend them highly.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pain Free Living — Carole C.

What a peaceful, healing appointment I had at your clinic. I have found that constant , monthly appointments with Mary (massage therapist) and Dr Bill , result in a pain free life in between the visits.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar not only are you the best but when I recommend ... — Stan B.

not only are you the best but when I recommend you to them as in russel plansk family they think me so much and I really do appreciate you all the time

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, Kind, and Competent — Amy E.

Dr. Nicol is kind an caring. He thoughtfully diagnoses issues I am having. I go in for monthly maintenance and should go more often. I can feel the difference when it has been too long!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been patients of Dr. Bill for years — Shirley C.

We have been going to Dr. Bill for years- for monthly maintenance adjustments. Keeps us going- we are grateful that he has made it easy for us to stay well and flexible.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicole and his Staff are amazing people and... — Betty T.

Dr. Nicole and his Staff are amazing people and really are skilled in knowing how to release pain in the body. I am honor to have the opportunity to seek their expertise in time I have needed help in Pain release. His cross fiber method of message makes ones pain go away very quickly. I have seeked his help for over 20 years and Mary - Dr. Bill Nicole's wife is a very skilled in massage and what her clients need to reduce pain in the body. I give them both high marks in My Health Care. Bravo to their team!👏

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to Dr. Nicol for several years. He ... — Delana B.

I have been to Dr. Nicol for several years. He is excellent at diagnosing the issue and resolving it. I recommend him each chance I get.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr Nicol.  — Arnold A.

I have seen Dr Nicol just a few times over the past three years. Generally one treatment can last me six months to a year. I was a little sceptical when Dr Nicol explained his methodology but it has been very effective for me. My last visit was a week ago and I had significant pain in my lower back and hip. With one adjustment and some stretching I was back to normal in about 3 days. If you have a fear of "bone crackers" or don't feel comfortable with manual minipulation, Dr Nicol can help you. He also provides other methods of holistic treatment including massage therapy and nutritional counseling.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to see my friends, the Nicoll's. G... — Edna E.

Love coming to see my friends, the Nicoll's. Great to reconnect.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stan B.

You are the best and I always recommend you and they are also very pleased and your care and service to each and all is outstanding to everyone

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very effective,safe treatment. ... — Kathleen K.

Very effective,safe treatment.

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bill is very professional and trustworthy. I... — Donna M.

Dr. Bill is very professional and trustworthy. I have trusted my delicate neck to him for years. I wish more doctors were that caring.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am an avid ameture tennis player who tends to t... — Tamra B.

I am an avid ammeter tennis player who tends to to over extend a lot. So consequently I call Dr Bill all the time between my monthly appointments to help get the kinks out. One time I went to a Dr who told me to rest for 2 months. Dr. Bill had me back on the court within a moth. Every couple of day I went to have the muscle worked on and it worked. I have been doing this for the last 18 years.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An adjustment that is more accurate. — Lorraine D.

Dr. Nicol is great. He uses a different technique from the older-type chiropractors that twist and crack your spine and it's a lot more accurate. I went in because I was waking up with pounding headaches in the morning. He suggested getting adjusted three times in a week and with only the first adjustment it was better! No headache! My husband, who has damage in his lower back goes in for maintenance. He's been going for years now and he is much, much, better. He hasn't complained of back pain in years!

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Confident visits — June C.

Dr Nicol is relaxed and never in a hurry. He listens to what is said and is very helpful.

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation — Stephanie O.

I highly recommend the chiropractic and massage therapy services of Body Integrations. Their treatments yield great results. Thank you, Dr. Bill and Mary.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Not only a believer but loyal!  — Amy E.

At first I felt a little skeptical when I did t hear the pops and cracks that I thought should accompany an adjustment. When I first started seeing Dr. Nicol I had a lot of pain in my hips and shoulders. After just a couple of regular treatments I began to notice a huge difference. Monthly maintenance keeps me feeling great. When little aches and pains arise Dr. Nicol is knowledge with treatments to help with a myriad of issues from allergies and to headaches, lower back troubles and stiff knees. I'm grateful for his calm demeanor and his vast knowledge of the body systems. When I miss a month or two I truly begin to feel it. My body is grateful for his gentle method and skill.

Aug 17, 2016