StarStarStarStarStar I have been to Dr. Nicol for several years. He ... — Delana B.

I have been to Dr. Nicol for several years. He is excellent at diagnosing the issue and resolving it. I recommend him each chance I get.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr Nicol.  — Arnold A.

I have seen Dr Nicol just a few times over the past three years. Generally one treatment can last me six months to a year. I was a little sceptical when Dr Nicol explained his methodology but it has been very effective for me. My last visit was a week ago and I had significant pain in my lower back and hip. With one adjustment and some stretching I was back to normal in about 3 days. If you have a fear of "bone crackers" or don't feel comfortable with manual minipulation, Dr Nicol can help you. He also provides other methods of holistic treatment including massage therapy and nutritional counseling.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to see my friends, the Nicoll's. G... — Edna E.

Love coming to see my friends, the Nicoll's. Great to reconnect.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stan B.

You are the best and I always recommend you and they are also very pleased and your care and service to each and all is outstanding to everyone

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very effective,safe treatment. ... — Kathleen K.

Very effective,safe treatment.

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bill is very professional and trustworthy. I... — Donna M.

Dr. Bill is very professional and trustworthy. I have trusted my delicate neck to him for years. I wish more doctors were that caring.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am an avid ameture tennis player who tends to t... — Tamra B.

I am an avid ammeter tennis player who tends to to over extend a lot. So consequently I call Dr Bill all the time between my monthly appointments to help get the kinks out. One time I went to a Dr who told me to rest for 2 months. Dr. Bill had me back on the court within a moth. Every couple of day I went to have the muscle worked on and it worked. I have been doing this for the last 18 years.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An adjustment that is more accurate. — Lorraine D.

Dr. Nicol is great. He uses a different technique from the older-type chiropractors that twist and crack your spine and it's a lot more accurate. I went in because I was waking up with pounding headaches in the morning. He suggested getting adjusted three times in a week and with only the first adjustment it was better! No headache! My husband, who has damage in his lower back goes in for maintenance. He's been going for years now and he is much, much, better. He hasn't complained of back pain in years!

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Confident visits — June C.

Dr Nicol is relaxed and never in a hurry. He listens to what is said and is very helpful.

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation — Stephanie O.

I highly recommend the chiropractic and massage therapy services of Body Integrations. Their treatments yield great results. Thank you, Dr. Bill and Mary.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Not only a believer but loyal!  — Amy E.

At first I felt a little skeptical when I did t hear the pops and cracks that I thought should accompany an adjustment. When I first started seeing Dr. Nicol I had a lot of pain in my hips and shoulders. After just a couple of regular treatments I began to notice a huge difference. Monthly maintenance keeps me feeling great. When little aches and pains arise Dr. Nicol is knowledge with treatments to help with a myriad of issues from allergies and to headaches, lower back troubles and stiff knees. I'm grateful for his calm demeanor and his vast knowledge of the body systems. When I miss a month or two I truly begin to feel it. My body is grateful for his gentle method and skill.

Aug 17, 2016