StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Dentist. Nice Office. — Glynis P.

Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. Office very nice and clean. I got the best teeth cleaning I ever had. I'm glad I found Bobcat Dental.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Dentist with integrity — Lauren C.

The staff and the atmosphere was very friendly and professional. I was very impressed by the hygienist explaining everything, I normally just sit there lost listening to them saying numbers. This was the first dentist that actually explained everything they were doing. Dr. Lee was also professional and thorough. I felt very respected by him and as he doesn’t seem to be in the business for money and doing unnecessary work. It’s hard to find a good dentist that I trust, but I think I just found one!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bobcat Dental Review: (October 4, 2018)  — Frank B.

My appointment went very smoothly and everyone worked diligently while exhibiting hospitality. I would recommend anyone to Bobcat Dental.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt, friendly staff and solved my tooth... — David Y.

Very prompt, friendly staff and solved my tooth pain.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire office! Very pleasant and pro... — Carla L.

Love the entire office! Very pleasant and professional!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Bobcat Dental. They treat me like family... — Jeffrey H.

I love Bobcat Dental. They treat me like family and my teeth feel great.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Chris M.

First time here and all the staff was absolutely great, pleasant & professional.. Probably the best dental cleaning/appointment I’ve ever had.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dale R.

Great overall experience. Very professional and no pressure to buy other treatments/procedures

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lucas, Traceey and Mandy are absolutely won... — Leslie W.

Dr. Lucas, Traceey and Mandy are absolutely wonderful! The team is professional, compassionate and will put ill nerves at ease.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita C.

Bobcat Dental has a very comfortable feel that eases the nerves for me since my blood pressure goes up any time I have to make an appointment for dental work. The staff is friendly and accommodating yet very professional. I will continue having my dental work done with them and recommend them highly to others. I rate them a 5. Rita Carter

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office!!  — Janet H.

Y'all made me feel so comfortable. I was nervous at first, but that quickly faded away. Thank you for creating such a happy, comfortable environment for your clients.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and a cavity filling. Painless, quick ... — Jeffrey V.

Cleaning and a cavity filling. Painless, quick and on time. Very friendly staff from the front of the house to the back. Very professional.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr. Lee and his staff. — Susan S.

My first visit with Dr. Lee and his staff. They were all excellent and made me feel as comfortable as I could be!

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everything was fine. short visit, but thanks fo... — Sandra R.

everything was fine. short visit, but thanks for checking on the post

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office EVER! I feel like family ev... — Tedd H.

Best dentist office EVER! I feel like family everytime I come in and Dr. Lee really knows his stuff!!! My only complaint is that I don't get to come more often! :)

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit - Great Experience — Barbara I.

I have been going to the same dentist for more than forty years and decided to find one closer to home here in Celina. I took a risk and make an appointment with Bobcat Dental. I was very pleased. Dr. Lee is very nice, explained my treatment options very well. I saw pictures of my teeth which helped me to better understand what I need to do to take better care of my teeth. His staff Mandi and Stephanie were the best. I felt like I had been going there for years. They all work together as a team. Highly recommend.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff.  — Dorothy B.

Very friendly and professional staff.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bobcat dental is FANTASTIC!  — Jennifer H.

Everyone from the moment I made my appointment to getting my teeth cleaned was FANTASTIC! I’ve had so much done to my teeth over the years, I don’t like going. BUT, everyone at Bobcat dental made me feel at ease, comfortable and couldn’t have been nicer. Stephanie was the best hygienist I’ve ever been to... personality, “bedside manner” and keeping me calm while doing a great job! Thank you Bobcat dental for a wonderful experience - you’ve earned a patient for life!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for advice regarding a partial so my ... — Inis T.

I came in for advice regarding a partial so my visit was short. I received excellent service as usual. I highly recommend this dentist, as well as his staff. They make a dental visit almost fun! I would not change a thing.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Stephani! She makes me feel at ease and I ... — Chrissa R.

Love Stephani! She makes me feel at ease and I have high anxiety.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bobcat Dental is the best! All the staff an den... — Patricia J.

Bobcat Dental is the best! All the staff an dentist extremely polite and helpful in my dental care. Thank you for a job well done!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Difficult extraction, great service,great Docto... — William E.

Difficult extraction, great service,great Doctor.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about how GREAT Bobcat Denta... — Jodi K.

I can't say enough about how GREAT Bobcat Dental is. I walked in and was greeted immediately. I didn't have to wait very long at all to be taken back. Once I was in the chair Dr. Lee and his staff were very nice and professional. Bobcat Dental is a wonderful place with a good dentist and a very good staff. I will continue to get my dental needs done there.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit to your office. Friendly st... — Charlotte H.

I enjoyed my visit to your office. Friendly staff, and so happy I didn't have any fillings to be done. I'll see you in late March for the whiting special. That is nice that you offer a discount especially as a Senior on a limited income.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love it there!!! — Brittany G.

Absolutely love it there!!!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best staff of professionals ... — David S.

This is by far the best staff of professionals I have ever been around they make you feel at home.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Timely — Charles H.

The staff is always friendly and timely. I had an early appointment and was in and out within 45 minutes.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Bobcat is always pleasant and helpf... — Stuart I.

Everyone at Bobcat is always pleasant and helpful. The extrattions went very well without undo pain or discomfort ant the cost seemed reasonable.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always clean. The staff are very... — Patrice A.

The office is always clean. The staff are very friendly, and the service is great. Dr. Lee is pleasant and considerate. I highly recommend this dental office.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very informative visit in which my opti... — Ed C.

I had a very informative visit in which my options were all put in front of me and the associated costs. Very nice people.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasurable. The hygienist i... — Pam S.

My visit was very pleasurable. The hygienist is gentle and personable.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Judy S.

I like every one in the office.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist and his staff! — Kerry S.

Love this dentist and his staff!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Inis T.

In one word, GREAT. *****

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick fix — Bethany T.

I agonized for a week after having work done, hoping the pain would improve. When I finally gave up and called the office, they got me in within the hour and literally took the pain away in under 5 minutes!! Super stoked!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie always does a great job with cleaning... — Michael D.

Stephanie always does a great job with cleanings. Extremely competent! Unlike other Hygienists I've used in the past, she is able to thoroughly clean my teeth without stabbing the gums or causing any discomfort.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and welcoming. Went over and beyond s... — Traci R.

Very warm and welcoming. Went over and beyond so that I understood my costs using our insurance. I am so glad we have switched dentist services.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always you all did a fantastic job taking ca... — Sandra O.

As always you all did a fantastic job taking care of our teeth. see you all in Nov

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and the staff are wonderful! — Robert B.

Excellent service and the staff are wonderful!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a bad experience at the denti... — John B.

I have always had a bad experience at the dentist​ office but this time was different he did a great job Dr Lee I will be coming back for some furtue work

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and office... — Cassie H.

I love the staff and the availability of early appointments. They explain everything and you leave with a treatment plan that we all agree on. They are not pushy and listen to what you have to say. They truly care about you as a patient.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had no issues and everything went well stratifi... — Hamish M.

Had no issues and everything went well stratified outcome

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie is a competent and professional hygie... — Marsha M.

Stephanie is a competent and professional hygienist, caring and gentle. She gives good advice.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Lee for a good job and easy on my... — Bonnie O.

Thank you Dr. Lee for a good job and easy on my mouth. I will recommend you to any and a nice staff also.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Bobcat Dental ever since they... — Pam S.

I have been using Bobcat Dental ever since they came to Celina. Every staff member is absolutely terrific. And, Dr. Lee is great.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. On time. Nice people. Took time to... — Jeffrey V.

First visit. On time. Nice people. Took time to explain and come up with a plan! Much appreciated.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you hate dentists, you'll enjoy this place! — Rebecca C.

I had an emergency since my crown from another dentist fell off. Dr. Lee & his staff quickly worked me in. Every one of the staff members in this office is extremely friendly & efficient. They spend time with you & never make your feel rushed. Dr. Lee made recommendations on how to replace & improve my problem crown. They even gave me an estimated cost for the replacement. I am moving to Bobcat Dental full time now!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the entire experince. Would r... — Judy S.

Very pleased with the entire experince. Would recommend to others.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was excellent. All was so nice. ... — Bonnie O.

My cleaning was excellent. All was so nice.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. In & out promptly. Friendly (i... — Joan G.

Love this place. In & out promptly. Friendly (I love the massage chair). Never try to sell me on a procedure I don't need or want.

Sep 20, 2016