StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best in ALL of North Texas!!  — Tammy G.

Absolutely the best in all of North Texas!! Would recommend this group to every one I know!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless for teeth cleaning. — Gary S.

Quick and painless for teeth cleaning.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT Dental Practice and Professional and help... — Donald H.

GREAT Dental Practice and Professional and helpful office staff.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office Staff.....Brooke did an excellent ... — Melinda H.

Great Office Staff.....Brooke did an excellent job on my cleaning!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience.  — Connor W.

Had a great experience. Staff was friendly, hygienist did a great job working with my 3 year old. Overall, would recommend and plan to return for all of my family’s dental care.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee and his staff were very courteous and ef... — Chris B.

Dr Lee and his staff were very courteous and efficient - Chance

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always friendly, like going to see family... — Susan D.

Staff always friendly, like going to see family! Quick to get us in, explained treatment plans and follow ups.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finally Found my Family Dentist — Derek H.

Everyone at Bobcat dental were extremely kind, informative, and professional. I felt very at home from the moment I walked in. Thank you for making a 7 am dentist appointment into a positive way to start my day.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Inis Thacker — Inis T.

***** The best in every way....friendly, competent doctor and personnel; reasonable prices. I am pleased with each visit I've had and recommend this dental practice highly to my friends

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly, helpful, & me aware of upc... — Charlotte H.

Staff very friendly, helpful, & me aware of upcoming needs. Thank you all., Charlotte

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service , Relaxing Environment  — Christy V.

This is by far the best experience I have had at a dentist in a long time . These are my go to guys when it comes to teeth!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a five star visit. — David S.

Always a five star visit.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Nicole M.

I am terrified of dentist visits but everyone was so wonderful and kind I was completely relaxed. I have found my new dentist office.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bobcat Dental — Michael C.

The entire staff and service at Bobcat Dental is outstanding. If you live in the Celina or Prosper area, I highly recommend going to this office.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bobcat dental is a great dentist office. The st... — Ashley G.

Bobcat dental is a great dentist office. The staff is so friendly and Dr lee is great! I highly recommended bobcat dental!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team took such a good care of me ! Dr... — Tara P.

The whole team took such a good care of me ! Dr. Lee is the best !

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at Bobcat Dental and it ... — Rebecca C.

This was my first time at Bobcat Dental and it was wonderful. Everyone there was so kind and I left with clean teeth!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience - Despite Anxiety — Lindy L.

Bobcat Dental did a fantastic job for me! I truly dislike the dentist..... I have had anxiety about it since I was a child and it complicates the issue that I have needed massive amounts of work through the years. But Brooke did an AMAZING job!! She asked me what about the experience was the most difficult for me so that she could help work through any problems for me. She was very patient, calm, kind, and explained each part of the process for me. She let me know what I could do in the future to help prevent tartar buildup at home, so that cleanings are as simple as possible for me. Once Dr. Lee finished his examination, he notated several places where pre-existing fillings had been chipped away and need to be replaced. Without even needing to be asked, Brooke offered to take individual pictures of the exact teeth he was talking about so that I could see for myself where the decay was happening. I’m always a little leery when someone tells me I need any sort of dental work, because I dislike it so much. From the pictures Brooke took, it was very evident what Dr. Lee was seeing, and I understood why he made the recommendation. They explained the process to me, and the costs required to get the work done, but in no way pressured me to make an appointment to have the repair done. The calm confidence and professionalism displayed by all members of Bobcat Dental helps me feel confident that they have my best interest at heart. I will be back to have the work done.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great conservative dentist  — Eli P.

Great conservative dentist

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. caring, and knowledgeable staff! — Virginia G.

I used to go to Bobcat dental when it first opened, several years ago. Then after a couple years the dentist left and I wasn't comfortable with the new dentist. Not many people like going to the dentist, and it's even harder when you don't feel comfortable with the staff. Well, I decided to give Bobcat Dental another try and I must say I was very pleased with the entire staff. Dr. Lee and his team showed a genuine interest in my dental needs and were personable and caring. I'm happy I decided to give Bobcat Dental another try!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly,efficient,answered my questi... — Susan S.

Staff was friendly,efficient,answered my questions,listened to my concerns,responded in understandable layman's language

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very favorable first impression. — Donald H.

A GREAT FIRST TIME VISIT. THEY HAVE A LARGE MODERN UP TO DATE OFFICE. THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I AM GLAD I MADE THE CHANGE TO THIS PRACTICE. THEY ALSO HAVE GOOD PRICES.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee was extremely sweet and made sure I was... — Miranda B.

Dr. Lee was extremely sweet and made sure I was comfortable. I came in with a broken tooth and needed an extraction. He was very professional and took his time. It wasn't an easy procedure for sure but he did an amazing job and his assistant was amazing she was very sweet and sat by my side through everything. I loved every single one of the staff here

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t think you can improve the service Jenni... — Pam S.

I don’t think you can improve the service Jennifer provided. She is pleasant, professional, thorough and caring.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Barbara I.

We are blessed to have so many choices for dental care in the Celina and Prosper. I highly recommend Bobcat Dental. Delighted with my choice. You will too.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy S.

Really like Stephanie. She is knows what she is doing. Explains what she is doing, no pain, gentel . My teeth feel so clean. Gets the job done in a timely manor. Have never had to wait for my appointment. Keep up the great work!!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is the best! I have referred a lot of f... — Angela P.

Dr. Lee is the best! I have referred a lot of friends and family here.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is hands down the best dentist I have e... — Aspen W.

Dr. Lee is hands down the best dentist I have ever been too. Very knowledgeable and does not nickel and dime you to death. He’s very realistic in what people need health wise for their teeth and what people want cosmetically for their teeth. I highly recommend Dr. lee. Him and his office staff are wonderful!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff! — Bobbi O.

Excellent Dentist and Staff!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Dentist. Nice Office. — Glynis P.

Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. Office very nice and clean. I got the best teeth cleaning I ever had. I'm glad I found Bobcat Dental.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Dentist with integrity — Lauren C.

The staff and the atmosphere was very friendly and professional. I was very impressed by the hygienist explaining everything, I normally just sit there lost listening to them saying numbers. This was the first dentist that actually explained everything they were doing. Dr. Lee was also professional and thorough. I felt very respected by him and as he doesn’t seem to be in the business for money and doing unnecessary work. It’s hard to find a good dentist that I trust, but I think I just found one!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bobcat Dental Review: (October 4, 2018)  — Frank B.

My appointment went very smoothly and everyone worked diligently while exhibiting hospitality. I would recommend anyone to Bobcat Dental.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt, friendly staff and solved my tooth... — David Y.

Very prompt, friendly staff and solved my tooth pain.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire office! Very pleasant and pro... — Carla L.

Love the entire office! Very pleasant and professional!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Bobcat Dental. They treat me like family... — Jeffrey H.

I love Bobcat Dental. They treat me like family and my teeth feel great.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Chris M.

First time here and all the staff was absolutely great, pleasant & professional.. Probably the best dental cleaning/appointment I’ve ever had.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dale R.

Great overall experience. Very professional and no pressure to buy other treatments/procedures

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lucas, Traceey and Mandy are absolutely won... — Leslie W.

Dr. Lucas, Traceey and Mandy are absolutely wonderful! The team is professional, compassionate and will put ill nerves at ease.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita C.

Bobcat Dental has a very comfortable feel that eases the nerves for me since my blood pressure goes up any time I have to make an appointment for dental work. The staff is friendly and accommodating yet very professional. I will continue having my dental work done with them and recommend them highly to others. I rate them a 5. Rita Carter

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office!!  — Janet H.

Y'all made me feel so comfortable. I was nervous at first, but that quickly faded away. Thank you for creating such a happy, comfortable environment for your clients.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and a cavity filling. Painless, quick ... — Jeffrey V.

Cleaning and a cavity filling. Painless, quick and on time. Very friendly staff from the front of the house to the back. Very professional.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr. Lee and his staff. — Susan S.

My first visit with Dr. Lee and his staff. They were all excellent and made me feel as comfortable as I could be!

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everything was fine. short visit, but thanks fo... — Sandra R.

everything was fine. short visit, but thanks for checking on the post

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office EVER! I feel like family ev... — Tedd H.

Best dentist office EVER! I feel like family everytime I come in and Dr. Lee really knows his stuff!!! My only complaint is that I don't get to come more often! :)

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit - Great Experience — Barbara I.

I have been going to the same dentist for more than forty years and decided to find one closer to home here in Celina. I took a risk and make an appointment with Bobcat Dental. I was very pleased. Dr. Lee is very nice, explained my treatment options very well. I saw pictures of my teeth which helped me to better understand what I need to do to take better care of my teeth. His staff Mandi and Stephanie were the best. I felt like I had been going there for years. They all work together as a team. Highly recommend.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff.  — Dorothy B.

Very friendly and professional staff.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bobcat dental is FANTASTIC!  — Jennifer H.

Everyone from the moment I made my appointment to getting my teeth cleaned was FANTASTIC! I’ve had so much done to my teeth over the years, I don’t like going. BUT, everyone at Bobcat dental made me feel at ease, comfortable and couldn’t have been nicer. Stephanie was the best hygienist I’ve ever been to... personality, “bedside manner” and keeping me calm while doing a great job! Thank you Bobcat dental for a wonderful experience - you’ve earned a patient for life!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for advice regarding a partial so my ... — Inis T.

I came in for advice regarding a partial so my visit was short. I received excellent service as usual. I highly recommend this dentist, as well as his staff. They make a dental visit almost fun! I would not change a thing.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Stephani! She makes me feel at ease and I ... — Chrissa R.

Love Stephani! She makes me feel at ease and I have high anxiety.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bobcat Dental is the best! All the staff an den... — Patricia J.

Bobcat Dental is the best! All the staff an dentist extremely polite and helpful in my dental care. Thank you for a job well done!

Apr 5, 2018