StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!! — Makayla R.

We always have a wonderful experience in the office - it’s warm and inviting, we never have to wait for our appointment and the staff is top notch!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great exp — Adrianna M.

Always a great experience

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bob and his whole staff go above and beyond... — Amanda L.

Dr. Bob and his whole staff go above and beyond to make my kids feel comfortable and at ease! When my daughter had a cavity filled, Dr. Bob did a phenomenal job--Expert work, and not a single tear from my daughter. This is a wonderful practice!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice. Really understanding and cari — Nia W.

Very nice. Really understanding and caring

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bob and his team have been taking care of E... — Eric G.

Dr. Bob and his team have been taking care of Eric's dental needs his entire life! They are great at identifying, explaining and correcting issues. They are always available with a friendly smile to provide whatever assistance their patient's and parents may need!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has Down Syndrome and was terrified... — Sophia M.

My daughter has Down Syndrome and was terrified of the dentist, prior to going to Dr. Bob. Now, because of his kindness, patience and humor, she happily goes to see him. He has made an event that was once traumatic into something quite positive and we are very grateful!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will definitely recommend dr Bob . Anytime m... — Leandro V.

I will definitely recommend dr Bob . Anytime my kids have dentist appointment Are looking forward to see Dr Bob

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Adrian always has a great experience when he co... — Adrian R.

Adrian always has a great experience when he comes to see Dr. Bob, so much that when I tell him he has a dentist appt. he is thrilled and can't wait to go. His dental assistant staff is always very sweet and patient and Adrian feels very comfortable.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Bob!  — Sophia C.

Always a great experience at Dr. Bob's for my kids. They actually look forward to their dental visits!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Natalie F.

Natalie (3 years old) reports, "I don't like the dentist, but I like the toys." So 5 stars for Dr. Bob's toy selection. (Dad gives him 5 stars for being great with the kids.)

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Bob and this practice! The reception... — Luciana G.

We love Dr Bob and this practice! The receptionists sometimes act annoyed at any questions or aren’t friendly/helpfulful, but aside from that, we have wonderful experiences here! Thank you!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Bob!  — Sam M.

We love Dr. Bob! He is friendly and puts both my boys at ease. My older son (9), got a great lesson in brushing and flossing from his hygenist. My toddler had his teeth counted and checked. Dr. Bob never rushes, and he and his staff take the time to ease anxiety before getting started. We have been visiting Dr. Bob for many years, and no one ever argues about seeing the dentist!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Kids’ Dentist!  — Lindlee T.

I drive all the way from Kensington on school days to bring my daughter to Dr Bob because she genuinely enjoys her dental appointments. As a child I remember being terrified of the dentist ... actually still am! I’m so glad my little girl gets to see a dr and hygienist who are kind and caring and put her at ease.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dental team!!!! — Nathan W.

We have been going to Dr. Bob's practice for 7 years and have always had a great experience. My children love going to the dentist.

Sep 27, 2018