StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff - providing excellent c... — Nancy S.

Very professional staff - providing excellent care. Always very welcoming and go out of their way to make ‘the trip to the dentist’ very comfortable and pain free.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like I said when I got my wait tooth, I told th... — Jamie C.

Like I said when I got my wait tooth, I told the hygienist said it was too big and her reply has you'll be fine,that was a bad week there after, but now wonderful

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff  — Daniel T.

Everyone at the clinic is great to work with! I’ve ne Er used to be a big fan of going to the dentist but their facility and staff are amazing. I have an unpredictable schedule at times and need to reschedule often, they couldn’t be better about working with me to find time to see me.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff. Facility is always very cl... — Scott M.

Very friendly staff. Facility is always very clean!!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Efficient service. — Michael R.

Friendly staff. Efficient service.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated so professionally and with ... — John S.

I am always treated so professionally and with kindness. Thank you John

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — James W.

All went well. I am a new client and was recommended by my wife. My long time dentist recently retired.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  — Denise F.

Dr. Birgit Schold is the best. She is kind, thoughtful and caring. I’ve been going to her for years and highly recommend her and the staff at Bluff Creek Dental. Kathy the Office Manager is great to work with as well.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was the same, white glove experience I... — Brittany J.

My visit was the same, white glove experience I’ve grown accustomed to receiving.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond — Brandy J.

The Team & practice are above and beyond anything I’ve ever experienced for dental care! I became a cash paying customer when I mistakenly switched my kids from the previously covered policy to one not accepted by the practice. I had the option to switch dentist for the year, or pay cash. I opted for cash. I was between HSA deposits and $86 short for their services. I was honest upfront, and assumed one kid would have to be rescheduled. All three of my children were seen as scheduled. Money was not prioritized over dental care.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff at Bluff Cr... — Jillian H.

I was very impressed with the staff at Bluff Creek. Every single person was friendly, detailed & professional. I love their genuine personalities & would highly recommend their office! Thank you!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice by a Mile!! Wonder Staff ... — Paul S.

Best Dental Practice by a Mile!! Wonder Staff and Culture of Caring ! A plus!!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doctors and office staff ever!  — Tina O.

Best Doctors and office staff ever!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Bluff Creek Dental is professional ... — Mark W.

Everyone at Bluff Creek Dental is professional and very customer service service oriented. They provide you with great information on your dental needs. Very clean environment. Would highly recommend

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and always treats me wit... — Karol N.

Staff is very friendly and always treats me with a personal touch. Thanks.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bluff Creek Dental is AMAZING! — Liela F.

Bluff Creek Dental is amazing! I found Bluff Creek Dental when I lived in Chanhassen and after moving to Minneapolis, I tried other dentists but none of them compared to the superior service I receive at Bluff Creek. Every time I call to schedule an appointment or ask a question, the person answering the phone treats me like I am a friend or family member and it is so refreshing to know that I am not just another patient, but that they care about me. I travel from Minneapolis to Chanhassen for this reason - great service! If you are looking for a dentist with great quality, high standards, and amazing patient care Bluff Creek Dental is where you want to go.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed with Bluff Creek Dental!... — Molly B.

I was really impressed with Bluff Creek Dental! Their office and tools are very up to date and I felt like I was getting the best of the best! Bri made me feel extremely comfortable and I am excited for my next dental visit! :)

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are quick, professional, and posit... — Ziad D.

Appointments are quick, professional, and positive.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly welcoming group. Great service and f... — Ryan H.

Incredibly welcoming group. Great service and fantastic communication.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bluff Creek Dental was one of the most welcomin... — Debra M.

Bluff Creek Dental was one of the most welcoming and professional offices I've visited. The care I received was extremely thorough. This was my first visit but I will be returning and would be happy to recommend to family and friends.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff.  — Mark D.

Very friendly and professional staff in a nice clean office environment. You're not rushed in and out like in some other offices I've been to. The quality of teeth cleaning is the best that I've experienced anywhere. That's why Bluff Creek Dental will continue to be my choice.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda C.

My crown came off one evening, and I was able to get it recemented the next morning. I've always had a good experience at Bluff Dental, which I been using for many years.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental service and a wonderful staff. I ... — Stephen G.

Great Dental service and a wonderful staff. I always feel like they are looking out for my comfort and well being. They do a great job explaining the procedures and are professional in carrying them out. Thanks for another great experience for myself snd my kids.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Professional — Dale M.

Staff is very professional and caring. They take the time to explain everything which helped put me at ease.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm grateful for having access to top quality d... — Todd M.

I'm grateful for having access to top quality dental care. If you're as blessed as I am - I would recommend Bluff Creek Dental.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Repair of a fillingi... — Terence D.

I had a filling that came out and they got me in and got it repaired in a very professional manner. Very happy with the work.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and professional. Offi... — Shari F.

Staff is always friendly and professional. Office is modern and feels cozy when you walk in.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Troy M.

It’s always a joy coming to the office if feel like you’re at home among friends great working environment

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent friendly, professional, and expert d... — Sierra C.

Consistent friendly, professional, and expert dental service delivery.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This may sound strange but I actually look forw... — Nancy S.

This may sound strange but I actually look forward to going to the dentist since I found Bluff Creek. Everyone is so welcoming and the office is so peaceful!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dentist! — Rebecca G.

Great Dentist! I've been going to Bluff Creek for almost 3 years now, and they never disappoint. They are kind and thoughtful while I'm in the chair, and they are also a great resource for dental information for both myself and my kids.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team - hygienist and dentist!  — Jean J.

Great team - hygienist and dentist!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianne M.

The hygienist who took care of me was very knowledgable and was able to answer my questions and calm my fears!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff all around — William G.

Great service and friendly staff all around

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly nice atmosphere  — Tina G.

I’m happy with my decision to go Bluff Creek. They were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I was afraid to go to dentist because I hadn’t been in awhile because I moved from another state. They put me at ease and made sure I was comfortable and they explained everything to me throughly.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have loved this dentist and have been a patie... — Melissa M.

I have loved this dentist and have been a patient for over 5 years. I guess the only thing I have been disappointed about is that they will no longer give me free teeth whitening (which I was supposed to get for life as a new patient promotion)...because I was 2 months overdue for my last cleaning and checkup (which in that time I bought a house, sold a house, moved & had a baby which made it hard to get in)...and for years I have gotten my checkup and cleaning 3 times per year rather than every 6 months as required to continue to receive the free teeth whitening.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've referred your office to everyone I know!  — Erin C.

I've referred your office to everyone I know!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally friendly and thoughtful staff — Rick Y.

the entire staff was exceptionally friendly - showing sincere concern for my health and well-being.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist office!!  — Nora H.

Bluff Creek Dental is a wonderful office and I would highly recommend. My 8 year old daughter went for her first appointment there and now loves going to the dentist! With tv’s on the ceiling and walls, very clean and soothing office, and friendly service I don’t know how you would not love it. It’s comforting to know my daughter is comfortable and will not mind going to the dentist. Great place with awesome dentists and service!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to the dentist for a few years a... — Ashley G.

I had not been to the dentist for a few years and was very nervous about getting a cleaning and checked out! The staff was AMAZING! Everyone was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable!!! I highly recommend them!!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating staff — James H.

Friendly and accommodating staff

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jack G.

Nobody likes going to the dentist ever but the Bluff Creek staff go above and beyond in making the experience as easy, comfortable and painless as possible especially for children!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It feels like “home” to walk into the dentist o... — Brenda L.

It feels like “home” to walk into the dentist office. Such pleasant staff and surroundings. Thank you!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are highly friendly, organized and on t... — Jeffrey N.

You all are highly friendly, organized and on time. Everyone who works there are wonderful people.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone are very efficient and nice. I feel t... — James S.

Everyone are very efficient and nice. I feel that they really do care about their patients. They seem to keep on time with their appointments. I’ve feel that the work I’ve had done is excellent!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further! Just make an appointment, you ... — Diane B.

Look no further! Just make an appointment, you will not be disappointed!! Beautiful office and lovely staff.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is just wonderful. They are ve... — Martha A.

The entire staff is just wonderful. They are very receptive to timing and meeting my needs.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've had nothing but positive experiences with ... — Dylan A.

I've had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Smars and the hygienists at Bluff Creek Dental.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome in every way. Professional, caring and ... — James S.

Awesome in every way. Professional, caring and friendly staff. Always concerned about your comfort level. Best dental practice I have ever attended!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Bluff Zcreek Dental is great, ... — Daniel T.

Everything about Bluff Zcreek Dental is great, my hygienist is awesome.

Aug 20, 2018