StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist office!!  — Nora H.

Bluff Creek Dental is a wonderful office and I would highly recommend. My 8 year old daughter went for her first appointment there and now loves going to the dentist! With tv’s on the ceiling and walls, very clean and soothing office, and friendly service I don’t know how you would not love it. It’s comforting to know my daughter is comfortable and will not mind going to the dentist. Great place with awesome dentists and service!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to the dentist for a few years a... — Ashley G.

I had not been to the dentist for a few years and was very nervous about getting a cleaning and checked out! The staff was AMAZING! Everyone was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable!!! I highly recommend them!!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating staff — James H.

Friendly and accommodating staff

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jack G.

Nobody likes going to the dentist ever but the Bluff Creek staff go above and beyond in making the experience as easy, comfortable and painless as possible especially for children!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It feels like “home” to walk into the dentist o... — Brenda L.

It feels like “home” to walk into the dentist office. Such pleasant staff and surroundings. Thank you!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are highly friendly, organized and on t... — Jeffrey N.

You all are highly friendly, organized and on time. Everyone who works there are wonderful people.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone are very efficient and nice. I feel t... — James S.

Everyone are very efficient and nice. I feel that they really do care about their patients. They seem to keep on time with their appointments. I’ve feel that the work I’ve had done is excellent!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further! Just make an appointment, you ... — Diane B.

Look no further! Just make an appointment, you will not be disappointed!! Beautiful office and lovely staff.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is just wonderful. They are ve... — Martha A.

The entire staff is just wonderful. They are very receptive to timing and meeting my needs.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've had nothing but positive experiences with ... — Dylan A.

I've had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Smars and the hygienists at Bluff Creek Dental.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome in every way. Professional, caring and ... — James S.

Awesome in every way. Professional, caring and friendly staff. Always concerned about your comfort level. Best dental practice I have ever attended!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Bluff Zcreek Dental is great, ... — Daniel T.

Everything about Bluff Zcreek Dental is great, my hygienist is awesome.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Respectful of my personal... — James K.

Always great service. Respectful of my personal time restraints. Thank you!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and friendly.. — Ton D.

Everyone was very nice and friendly, and they did a great job cleaning my teeth. Looking forward to seeing them again in 6 months checkup.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental clinic for me. Everyone from fr... — Mary Y.

The best dental clinic for me. Everyone from front desk to hygienist to Dr. Schold always give excellent attention and service. Who wants to go to the dentist? But it’s all better when you choose Bluff Creek Dental!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff...every single one of them...are so n... — Ruth S.

The staff...every single one of them...are so nice and friendly. They never seem rushed; have a great sense of humor...and are very, very good at what they do!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit I’ve had in years! First time... — Barb S.

Best dental visit I’ve had in years! First time I have felt that I was in important and felt that you were very sincere to make sure I got the best care! I will recommend you to everyone I know! Thank you so much!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff are friendly, professional, and ea... — Brandy J.

Office staff are friendly, professional, and easy to engage. Be punctual because you’re seen at your scheduled time!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The professional and customer service are excel... — Brittany J.

The professional and customer service are excellent!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Everyone is very nice and they mak... — Eric M.

Great place. Everyone is very nice and they make every effort to make you comfortable in a uncomfortable situation.

Aug 7, 2018