StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for showing me sincere concern f... — Jeffrey C.

Thanks so much for showing me sincere concern for the pain and situation I was in last Monday morning. Jeff cook

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am highly anxious - and I mean HIGHLY. The ex... — Kathleen S.

I am highly anxious - and I mean HIGHLY. The experience has been compassionate and caring. I so appreciate you!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care consistently! — Katie M.

Bluff creek is a clean, comfortable dentistry. They set you at ease with complimentary accessories(eye mask/pillow/etc) and with knowledge! They are highly educated but yet understand grace in meeting you where your oral care skills are at and encouraging the next realistic route whether it be a practice you can work to incorporate or whether buying a new tool is an easier, yet affordable option to help you!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar loyal and pleased  — Mary Jane K.

I have been going to Bluff Creek Dental for many years. I have had routine cleanings and two more complicated dental procedures. The professionalism there is great, I’ve had no problems after procedures and the warm atmosphere removes my anxiety.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice , friendly and timely. Pr... — Suzanne J.

Great dental practice , friendly and timely. Professional with training on all the latest technology!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Kathryn M.

They are always on time, offer excellent service, have state of the art equipment, and excellent staff.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Layne R.

I always enjoy visiting my Dental office. Staff is friendly, professional and you are not waiting around.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental Care. Cleaning is done well with ... — Stephen G.

Great dental Care. Cleaning is done well with professional informative hygienists. Doctors are helpful and up on current techniques. Front desk is helpful and flexible in scheduling. Always a great experience at Bluff Creek Dental. Thanks

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t be happier with the service I receiv... — Sandra H.

I couldn’t be happier with the service I received today. Such a jovial, caring staff willing to do anything to make a customer comfortable. Great experience

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly!! Very clean andProfesional st... — Alba M.

Always friendly!! Very clean and Profesional staff.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist! — Samantha M.

We had an excellent experience with my daughter’s tooth extraction at Bluff Creek. Dr Smars was kind and patient and efficient. She even followed up by phone personally for the next two days! I recommend Bluff Creek to anyone who asks.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar People there are nice, professional. Would rec... — Fonda B.

People there are nice, professional. Would recommend.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the professional manners of every... — Dolores J.

I really like the professional manners of everybody in this dental office from Dr. Schold, Dr. Smars, the hygienists and the receptionist.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Super service. — Michael R.

Great friendly staff. Super service.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When my crown came off I was able to get in the... — Debra G.

When my crown came off I was able to get in the next morning.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental services I’ve ever experienced. Dr.... — Mary Y.

Best dental services I’ve ever experienced. Dr. Schold and team are all exceptional! Thanks for making each visit not my worst day😊 I appreciate also their working with my schedule for appointment times.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Patty M.

Everyone is friendly and helpful. I will miss Sarah, she has always taken great care of me!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality dental care, professional service, acco... — Dave S.

Quality dental care, professional service, accommodating, and very friendly staff.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone’s so friendly! — Ann P.

I love this dentist office. Everyone’s so friendly and efficient, and the place is so clean and organized!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like choice of cleaning, prefer sonic. Like Dr.... — Myrene W.

Like choice of cleaning, prefer sonic. Like Dr. Smars and Geena and all of the staff very professional and helpful.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care and wonderful atmosphere at B... — Francis W.

Great dental care and wonderful atmosphere at Bluff Greek Dental. Thank you Dr. Smars and crew.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service! — Ryan H.

Staff is always super engaged with patients and are communicative throughout the procedure. Highly recommend!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff and thorough services! — Andrea K.

Welcoming staff and thorough services accompanied with patience and care!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Bluff Creek Dental — Kelly S.

Bluff Creek Dental has a very calming atmosphere. I love that they have TVs on the wall and ceiling to watch during the cleanings! Their staff is very kind and professional.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist!! She cares about me, not jus... — Tina O.

I love my dentist!! She cares about me, not just getting me in and out.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased and happy during and after my vi... — Olivia E.

Always pleased and happy during and after my visit even with my dentist anxiety!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist very friendly and knowledgeabl... — Cheryl J.

Dental hygienist very friendly and knowledgeable!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly staff that really listens to ... — Andrea K.

Warm and friendly staff that really listens to your concerns. Beautiful office and great follow-up!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Bluff Creek Dental — Jenna E.

Everyone at Bluff Creek Dental are friendly, compassionate, and work hard to make sure your experience is as enjoyable as possible. Dr. Smars very much cares about her patients and even has done follow-up calls after providing filings, to make sure I was doing well with them afterwards! I highly recommend them for your family dentist!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ladies were very thoughtful and thorough, answe... — Curt F.

Ladies were very thoughtful and thorough, answering any question i had. Very friendly also!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and humble staff, Professiona... — Giovanni C.

very professional and humble staff, Professional doctor, friendly and feel good around them..

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best of dental care — Kathryn M.

Always feel I get the best of dental care at Bluff Creek Dental. Always on time, advanced equipment and excellent staff.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant experience! It had been almost... — Stevie S.

What a pleasant experience! It had been almost 5 years since my last dental visit and I was feeling nervous about going in for my cleaning. I had an incredibly kind hygienist and my time spent with the dentist was very helpful. They took time to welcome me to their practice and helped me to not feel overwhelmed by the few things that I need to address. This was a wonderful experience and I'm so happy that I found their practice!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Bluff Creek Dental.... — Kevin M.

I had a great experience at Bluff Creek Dental. The entire staff was friendly and made sure I was comfortable throughout my procedure. They even followed up with me the next day to make sure everything was going well.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smars was great, very reassuring, calming a... — Michael C.

Dr. Smars was great, very reassuring, calming and kept me informed as I asked a lot of questions! Please thank Dr. Smars for calling me to check to see how I was feeling. I couldn't answer my phone as I was at work and when I tried to call back the office was closed. She even left me her cell phone # but I didn't want to bother her on her private line. Thanks again, and still a lot of work to be done!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can not say enough good things about Bluff Cr... — Mary P.

I can not say enough good things about Bluff Creek Dental. They are truly Customer focused Sosa a patient you know you are getting the best dental care.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and wonderful treatment/environment — Patricia M.

Great staff and wonderful treatment and atmosphere. They were so open and honest as they explained everything they did and why. I felt like the most important patient ever!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and a good experience — Thomas C.

Very professional staff and a good experience

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff - providing excellent c... — Nancy S.

Very professional staff - providing excellent care. Always very welcoming and go out of their way to make ‘the trip to the dentist’ very comfortable and pain free.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like I said when I got my wait tooth, I told th... — Jamie C.

Like I said when I got my wait tooth, I told the hygienist said it was too big and her reply has you'll be fine,that was a bad week there after, but now wonderful

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff  — Daniel T.

Everyone at the clinic is great to work with! I’ve ne Er used to be a big fan of going to the dentist but their facility and staff are amazing. I have an unpredictable schedule at times and need to reschedule often, they couldn’t be better about working with me to find time to see me.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff. Facility is always very cl... — Scott M.

Very friendly staff. Facility is always very clean!!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Efficient service. — Michael R.

Friendly staff. Efficient service.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated so professionally and with ... — John S.

I am always treated so professionally and with kindness. Thank you John

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — James W.

All went well. I am a new client and was recommended by my wife. My long time dentist recently retired.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  — Denise F.

Dr. Birgit Schold is the best. She is kind, thoughtful and caring. I’ve been going to her for years and highly recommend her and the staff at Bluff Creek Dental. Kathy the Office Manager is great to work with as well.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was the same, white glove experience I... — Brittany J.

My visit was the same, white glove experience I’ve grown accustomed to receiving.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond — Brandy J.

The Team & practice are above and beyond anything I’ve ever experienced for dental care! I became a cash paying customer when I mistakenly switched my kids from the previously covered policy to one not accepted by the practice. I had the option to switch dentist for the year, or pay cash. I opted for cash. I was between HSA deposits and $86 short for their services. I was honest upfront, and assumed one kid would have to be rescheduled. All three of my children were seen as scheduled. Money was not prioritized over dental care.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff at Bluff Cr... — Jillian H.

I was very impressed with the staff at Bluff Creek. Every single person was friendly, detailed & professional. I love their genuine personalities & would highly recommend their office! Thank you!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice by a Mile!! Wonder Staff ... — Paul S.

Best Dental Practice by a Mile!! Wonder Staff and Culture of Caring ! A plus!!

Apr 11, 2019