StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and always treats me wit... — Karol N.

Staff is very friendly and always treats me with a personal touch. Thanks.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bluff Creek Dental is AMAZING! — Liela F.

Bluff Creek Dental is amazing! I found Bluff Creek Dental when I lived in Chanhassen and after moving to Minneapolis, I tried other dentists but none of them compared to the superior service I receive at Bluff Creek. Every time I call to schedule an appointment or ask a question, the person answering the phone treats me like I am a friend or family member and it is so refreshing to know that I am not just another patient, but that they care about me. I travel from Minneapolis to Chanhassen for this reason - great service! If you are looking for a dentist with great quality, high standards, and amazing patient care Bluff Creek Dental is where you want to go.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed with Bluff Creek Dental!... — Molly J.

I was really impressed with Bluff Creek Dental! Their office and tools are very up to date and I felt like I was getting the best of the best! Bri made me feel extremely comfortable and I am excited for my next dental visit! :)

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are quick, professional, and posit... — Ziad D.

Appointments are quick, professional, and positive.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly welcoming group. Great service and f... — Ryan H.

Incredibly welcoming group. Great service and fantastic communication.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bluff Creek Dental was one of the most welcomin... — Debra M.

Bluff Creek Dental was one of the most welcoming and professional offices I've visited. The care I received was extremely thorough. This was my first visit but I will be returning and would be happy to recommend to family and friends.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff.  — Mark D.

Very friendly and professional staff in a nice clean office environment. You're not rushed in and out like in some other offices I've been to. The quality of teeth cleaning is the best that I've experienced anywhere. That's why Bluff Creek Dental will continue to be my choice.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda C.

My crown came off one evening, and I was able to get it recemented the next morning. I've always had a good experience at Bluff Dental, which I been using for many years.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental service and a wonderful staff. I ... — Stephen G.

Great Dental service and a wonderful staff. I always feel like they are looking out for my comfort and well being. They do a great job explaining the procedures and are professional in carrying them out. Thanks for another great experience for myself snd my kids.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Professional — Dale M.

Staff is very professional and caring. They take the time to explain everything which helped put me at ease.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm grateful for having access to top quality d... — Todd M.

I'm grateful for having access to top quality dental care. If you're as blessed as I am - I would recommend Bluff Creek Dental.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Repair of a fillingi... — Terence D.

I had a filling that came out and they got me in and got it repaired in a very professional manner. Very happy with the work.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and professional. Offi... — Shari F.

Staff is always friendly and professional. Office is modern and feels cozy when you walk in.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Troy M.

It’s always a joy coming to the office if feel like you’re at home among friends great working environment

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent friendly, professional, and expert d... — Sierra C.

Consistent friendly, professional, and expert dental service delivery.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This may sound strange but I actually look forw... — Nancy S.

This may sound strange but I actually look forward to going to the dentist since I found Bluff Creek. Everyone is so welcoming and the office is so peaceful!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dentist! — Rebecca G.

Great Dentist! I've been going to Bluff Creek for almost 3 years now, and they never disappoint. They are kind and thoughtful while I'm in the chair, and they are also a great resource for dental information for both myself and my kids.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team - hygienist and dentist!  — Jean J.

Great team - hygienist and dentist!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianne M.

The hygienist who took care of me was very knowledgable and was able to answer my questions and calm my fears!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff all around — William G.

Great service and friendly staff all around

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly nice atmosphere  — Tina G.

I’m happy with my decision to go Bluff Creek. They were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I was afraid to go to dentist because I hadn’t been in awhile because I moved from another state. They put me at ease and made sure I was comfortable and they explained everything to me throughly.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have loved this dentist and have been a patie... — Melissa M.

I have loved this dentist and have been a patient for over 5 years. I guess the only thing I have been disappointed about is that they will no longer give me free teeth whitening (which I was supposed to get for life as a new patient promotion)...because I was 2 months overdue for my last cleaning and checkup (which in that time I bought a house, sold a house, moved & had a baby which made it hard to get in)...and for years I have gotten my checkup and cleaning 3 times per year rather than every 6 months as required to continue to receive the free teeth whitening.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've referred your office to everyone I know!  — Erin C.

I've referred your office to everyone I know!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally friendly and thoughtful staff — Rick Y.

the entire staff was exceptionally friendly - showing sincere concern for my health and well-being.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist office!!  — Nora H.

Bluff Creek Dental is a wonderful office and I would highly recommend. My 8 year old daughter went for her first appointment there and now loves going to the dentist! With tv’s on the ceiling and walls, very clean and soothing office, and friendly service I don’t know how you would not love it. It’s comforting to know my daughter is comfortable and will not mind going to the dentist. Great place with awesome dentists and service!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to the dentist for a few years a... — Ashley G.

I had not been to the dentist for a few years and was very nervous about getting a cleaning and checked out! The staff was AMAZING! Everyone was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable!!! I highly recommend them!!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating staff — James H.

Friendly and accommodating staff

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jack G.

Nobody likes going to the dentist ever but the Bluff Creek staff go above and beyond in making the experience as easy, comfortable and painless as possible especially for children!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It feels like “home” to walk into the dentist o... — Brenda L.

It feels like “home” to walk into the dentist office. Such pleasant staff and surroundings. Thank you!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are highly friendly, organized and on t... — Jeffrey N.

You all are highly friendly, organized and on time. Everyone who works there are wonderful people.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone are very efficient and nice. I feel t... — James S.

Everyone are very efficient and nice. I feel that they really do care about their patients. They seem to keep on time with their appointments. I’ve feel that the work I’ve had done is excellent!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further! Just make an appointment, you ... — Diane B.

Look no further! Just make an appointment, you will not be disappointed!! Beautiful office and lovely staff.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is just wonderful. They are ve... — Martha A.

The entire staff is just wonderful. They are very receptive to timing and meeting my needs.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've had nothing but positive experiences with ... — Dylan A.

I've had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Smars and the hygienists at Bluff Creek Dental.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome in every way. Professional, caring and ... — James S.

Awesome in every way. Professional, caring and friendly staff. Always concerned about your comfort level. Best dental practice I have ever attended!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Bluff Zcreek Dental is great, ... — Daniel T.

Everything about Bluff Zcreek Dental is great, my hygienist is awesome.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Respectful of my personal... — James K.

Always great service. Respectful of my personal time restraints. Thank you!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and friendly.. — Ton D.

Everyone was very nice and friendly, and they did a great job cleaning my teeth. Looking forward to seeing them again in 6 months checkup.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental clinic for me. Everyone from fr... — Mary Y.

The best dental clinic for me. Everyone from front desk to hygienist to Dr. Schold always give excellent attention and service. Who wants to go to the dentist? But it’s all better when you choose Bluff Creek Dental!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff...every single one of them...are so n... — Ruth S.

The staff...every single one of them...are so nice and friendly. They never seem rushed; have a great sense of humor...and are very, very good at what they do!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit I’ve had in years! First time... — Barb S.

Best dental visit I’ve had in years! First time I have felt that I was in important and felt that you were very sincere to make sure I got the best care! I will recommend you to everyone I know! Thank you so much!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff are friendly, professional, and ea... — Brandy J.

Office staff are friendly, professional, and easy to engage. Be punctual because you’re seen at your scheduled time!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The professional and customer service are excel... — Brittany J.

The professional and customer service are excellent!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Everyone is very nice and they mak... — Eric M.

Great place. Everyone is very nice and they make every effort to make you comfortable in a uncomfortable situation.

Aug 7, 2018