StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mayes takes the time to explain things that... — Carol B.

Dr. Mayes takes the time to explain things that he is doing for you. He shows you what he is looking for in the pictures that are taken. I really respect his opinion!!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get an ye exam done — Michael C.

Great place to get an ye exam done and to get glasses. Very Professional.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, answers any questions one might have — Linda P.

Thorough, answers any questions one might have

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Courteous  — Emily H.

Most pleasant eye exam I've had in years! Care was taken to make sure I understood what was being done and what the results were. He took extra time to make sure my contact prescription was fitted correctly as it was done quickly and incorrectly at a previous eye care facility. I can now see more clearly and had a very positive experience start to finish.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mayes and his staff were great!  — Donna G.

Dr. Mayes and his staff were great! I felt like he gave thorough eye exams without rushing us, and took the time to answer all of our questions. This office is a great choice for our family.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mayes and his staff take great care of me. ... — Trey M.

Dr. Mayes and his staff take great care of me. I appreciate their professionalism and dedication to their patients. I am always well taken care of.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Riley C.

Friendly, knowledgeable and personable staff. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Steve H.

Always a great experience.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, clean office. Pretty much no wait. ... — Ruth S.

Efficient, clean office. Pretty much no wait. Extremely pleasant personalities in reception area and doctor. Would definitely recommend.

Nov 19, 2016