StarStarStarStarStar Superb experience as always! Impressive attitud... — Liliana T.

Superb experience as always! Impressive attitude and patient approach ! I appreciate so much you are taking care of my family dental health !

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Dentists! — Jennifer C.

The staff at Bluegrass Dentistry always go above and beyond to care of my needs as well as my families needs. They make you feel at ease and educate you on things you need to know.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ersula K.

Bluegrass Dentistry is a great place! The staff is very friendly & attentive to my needs. They show that the care about their patients.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the facility.  — Gary R.

I was very impressed by the facility. The staff was both very friendly and professional. The hygienist was very thorough and explained everything she was doing in a way that was easy to understand. You really get the feeling that you are in good hands. We moved to the area a year ago, and I am glad I found a dental practice that makes me feel so confident in their service.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hugh D.

Would give you guys a 5 star rating, Medical office very clean and the care was administered in an exceedingly skillful professional manner, felt really good during my visit.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentists. — Chy'anne K.

I’ve had a lot of dentists over my lifetime, this is my favorite. The staff is unfailingly kind and tye doctors are professional and understanding.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist EVER! — Sheila S.

Dr Seth is always patient, thorough and extremely understanding of the negative experiences in my past. He has changed my complete fear of dentists into complete trust.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first time here, and I was very impressed! G... — Jadelyn R.

My first time here, and I was very impressed! Great facility and the staff were great as well.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan H.

Allison is very thorough and professional and friendly.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dean J.

As a new patient I felt that the referral to use this facility was an excellent choice. Everything here is top shelf quality!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Bluegrass Dentistry! The staff are pro... — Jamie E.

We love Bluegrass Dentistry! The staff are professional and caring!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seth and Morgan are the best dentists in town. ... — Lindsey H.

Seth and Morgan are the best dentists in town. I've been going to their practice since they first opened. I always have a good experience with them and their hygienists. Everyone is very friendly and makes sure you know exactly what to expect from procedures to billing. This makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience instead of a dreaded experience. A++

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Bluegrass Dentistry... — Carol H.

Always a good experience at Bluegrass Dentistry!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael M.

Extremely friendly staff and atmosphere. I have had several visits and the comfort level increases with each visit.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment and wonderful people — Anthony E.

I have seen both Drs. Seth and Morgan and have been very pleased with both. Everyone in the office is very friendly and makes the experience wonderful

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend — Katherine H.

I always have a very nice experience at Bluegrass Dentistry. Drs. Seth and Morgan are very cheerful and pleasant. The staff here is kind and gentle while working on my teeth. I always recommend to friends and family.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible team, cannot say enough good things!  — Shea S.

My hygienist was Robin - she was AMAZING. I explained that it had been years since I've been to the dentist due to anxiety and that I have a bad gag reflex. She was honestly incredible and made me feel so at ease. She was friendly, professional and explained everything she did as we went. I also saw Dr. Morgan Chambers who was also incredible!! She was so kind and took plenty of time to answer all of my questions. She also understood my anxiety and put me at ease. I could not have asked for a better experience and truly cannot say enough good things.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star as always Robin is the absolute best wha... — James M.

5 star as always Robin is the absolute best what an asset!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Courteous! — Pamela F.

Professional and Courteous!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You know I love Bluegrass Dentistry. — Regina C.

You know I love Bluegrass Dentistry.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Stacey E.

Always a positive experience from start to finish! Everyone is extremely professional and informative.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever.  — Lance H.

Best dentist around. Always makes sure you're comfortable.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherri J.

Very Professional and knowledgeable. Provided a very detailed plan going forward. Felt very much a part of the process.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adam C.

Excellent service, appointments are on time, and the staff is friendly.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience! It's not to often that you get... — Joel S.

Good experience! It's not to often that you get expertise, common sense and good humor all in one! Everyone I dealt with had this, shows great leadership!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Everyone is friendly and he... — Karen E.

I love this office. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LBM — Linda M.

People were great, office was welcoming. Great even if you don't like going to the dentist!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pam — Pamela B.

I liked the office, the people, and the service.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental service! Absolute top quality!... — Kari A.

Fantastic dental service! Absolute top quality!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Honest opinion  — Michael M.

I’m in the process of getting implants. I was scared and didn’t know what to expect. But from day one I’ve been made very comfortable and my experience with everyone thus far has been enjoyable. I truly recommend bluegrass dentistry to all. If you want to be treated like a person and not an appointment time, then this is the place for you. Very comfortable environment and extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly and Seth were great, very Kind, helpful, ... — Darius H.

Kelly and Seth were great, very Kind, helpful, and made you feel at home. They did repeat each other which is a good sign that what’s wrong is actually wrong so they are very honest people! I would suggest this office to any and everyone!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was 15 minutes late for my appointment becaus... — Mary F.

I was 15 minutes late for my appointment because I couldn't find the office but they kept my appointment anyway and everyone I spoke to was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Seth VERY thoroughly explained what needs to be done to improve my dental health.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Jamare L.

Robin did a great job as always! Gave me update with x-rays and overall health of my teeth.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robin did an excellent job with me today! — Heather T.

Robin did an excellent job with me today!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Asia N.

I continue to love this place. Would not go anywhere else for dental care! Both Dr. Seth and Dr. Morgan give great feedback and make me feel comfortable. Lauren my dental hygienist is amazing, she always does a great job and is so professional and personable.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the best visit with a dentist ever. — John R.

The visit was not as bad as I had expected. I've been to dental offices all over the country, none as friendly and knowledgeable as here. Many much cheaper! I may not return due to pricing, but if I had the extra funds it wouldn't be a question!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient.  — Rudolph C.

Very friendly and efficient. Perfect environment with excellent service. Never liked going to the dentist this much!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael M.

First of all I have extreme an extreme gag reflex and major anxiety towards dental visits and this was my first visit to this facility. I met with Dr. Rachel Wilson for my consult. She was kind, professional and very accommodating to me. She did an extremely great job explaining procedures. I was made to feel very comfortable during the appointment. I truly would recommend Bluegrass Dentistry to any one with a fear of dentists. I myself have worked in healthcare for over 28 years and have always tried to keep in mind that the patient is the most important one in the treatment process. After my visit with Bluegrass Dentistry I believe that is their code of conduct as well.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marvin J.

From walking in first time impressions..AWESOME!!! State of the art Decor to High Tech equipment..of course ..LAURA .DR.MORGAN,OLIVIA.I'M QUITE SURE EVERYONE ELSE IS TOO!! LOOK FORWARD TO MAKING THIS MY DENTAL HOME!!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Meghan W.

A coworker referred me to Dr. Seth, and I was very impressed! The office is pristine, the staff is very friendly, and Dr. Seth is very personable and does not rush appointments. The doctor and staff explained everything to me in detail, and they answered every one of my questions. One of the techs even took me back for x-rays before my appointment time since I arrived to the office early. I’d highly recommend his practice.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Special atebtuon to my well being and no pain w... — Kevin P.

Special atebtuon to my well being and no pain whatsoever is the focus

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Jimmy R.

Truly professional service from start to finish. Very informative and they actually remember and appreciate the customer.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morgan Chambers was extremely patient with ... — Madison C.

Dr. Morgan Chambers was extremely patient with my 2 year old Madison! Madison instantly felt comfortable with her. Thank you for making her experience a great one.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m afraid I don’t remember the technicians nam... — William G.

I’m afraid I don’t remember the technicians name, but she was amazing! She gave me a lot of education around how to keep everything healthy, and I greatly appreciated it!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Seth and Dr. Morgan! They m... — Rebecca H.

Absolutely love Dr. Seth and Dr. Morgan! They make going to the dentist a pleasure! The staff is always so kind.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren is awesome! Being that I am a dental hyg... — Tara W.

Lauren is awesome! Being that I am a dental hygienist I only want the best for myself, and Lauren is wonderful and does and excellent job! Can't wait for my next check up.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An overall excellent experience — Caylin H.

My visit was an overall excellent experience. Options and procedures were explained clearly and thoroughly. They were able to quickly scale up to the services I needed during my existing appointment without the feeling of being hustled through too quickly. I would highly recommend this practice to any in need of dental work.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry... — William S.

Friendly and very professional staff, I highly recommend Bluegrass Dentistry...

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this practice! Everyone and Dr. Seth are g... — Erin J.

LOVE this practice! Everyone and Dr. Seth are great! I am so pleased to have found them!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Chris M.

I had a very pleasant experience this past week at Bluegrass Dentistry. My hygienist, Loren, was very thorough and knowledgable. Dr. Wilson was incredible as well. I am glad to have found this practice.

Oct 7, 2018