StarStarStarStarStar Great everything — Jacob L.

Great service, great crew, great doctors & nurses, and great smiles. Kinda wish I got a sticker at the end tho :/

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren and Dr. Morgan were both fantastic - pro... — Vicki E.

Lauren and Dr. Morgan were both fantastic - professionally and personally. I hope to be their patient for a long time.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seth is amazing. The staff are incredible. ... — Becky B.

Dr. Seth is amazing. The staff are incredible. I have always had the b st experience each time I’m there. Becky Balthrop

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been met with nothing but pleasantn... — Dena S.

I've always been met with nothing but pleasantness, kindness and compassion upon my arrival to when I leave the office. Also, I had no idea when i had a dental emergency that Dr. Seth would meet me after hours to help me.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If You Want the Best...This is It! — Janet G.

I have never been to better dentists or to an overall better dental practice. The first thing you will notice is how incredibly beautiful the entire place is, but it is the people inside the office who make it the only place I will ever go again for my dental work. Dr's Seth and Morgan Chambers are beyond excellent at what they do, and they genuinely care about you, and not as "just another patient", but as a person. Another thing that impressed me was that they don't advise you to have unnecessary work. To them, it isn't about the money...it's about what's right and what's best for you. They truly put their patients first, and you will feel that sincerity the moment you meet them. I did. I was immediately at ease, and I knew I had found "my" dentists. I can't say enough good about the staff. They are warm, friendly and sincere in their caring. I had some major work done yesterday, and they have already called my home today to check on me and to make sure I knew how to reach Dr. Seth and Dr. Morgan if I had any problems. "These doctors" make themselves available to you in the evenings and on weekends, just in case you should need them.. Bluegrass Dentistry is the ONLY place I will ever go for my dental work. If you want the best, it should be the only place for you, too. Janet G.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great staff!  — Rozell J.

I’ve been a patient there for over 10 years and Drs. Seth and Morgan both are nothing short of professional! The staff they hire are the best! I’d refer anyone to Bluegrass dentistry of Lexington, Kentucky!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with the service I've ... — Tim C.

I have been very pleased with the service I've received, especially the tech who has cleaned my teeth. She communicates very well, which gives me confidence :)

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best around! Dr. Morgan is kind and ... — Tia M.

Simply the best around! Dr. Morgan is kind and gentle. More importantly, she is very skilled and knowledgeable and provides all the information you need to understand your dental procedure. I highly recommend her to all of my friends.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Kentucky! — Juan M.

Best dental office in Lexington Kentucky. There is no other like them, professional and very talented team. I have no pain after a huge treatment and two different days

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Realty Specialist  — Rita J.

It is always an awesome experience going to the dentist office of Bluegrass Dentistry! the associates generally care and have your best interest in taking care of their clients! I have recommended them to all my family members and co-workers.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Faith in dentists has been restored! — Sheila S.

My teeth are currently in bad shape due to avoiding the horrible dental pain caused me bt dentists in the past. I wasn't confident Dr Chambers could fulfill his promise of "stupid numb" but was willing to try. I was wrong! He pulled a broken tooth while I was still waiting for him to begin! My faith in dentists has been restored!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Routine visit — Gary S.

Very good practice. Well organized and professionally run

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional, Energetic & Elite  — Rashad C.

Absolutely the best dental experience I've encountered in my life. With genuine passion for the importance of dental health, the individuals within this practice certainly provide you with nothing short of the best. From the time you walk in the door until the time your appointment is complete, you can expect to receive exceptional service, an energetic atmosphere, and high quality work completed by the most elite professionals in the local industry. These folks know what they're doing and I wouldn't think twice about trusting anyone else!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time in a US dentist, since leaving th... — John L.

My first time in a US dentist, since leaving the U.K. I found all the staff, from the desk receptionist, through the dentists, assistants, nurses, to the people who take my money at the end? To be friendly, very professional, and very skilled, I cannot day enough good things about them all. Excellent service, highly recommended.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Beautiful office! — Beatriz A.

Great friendly staff. Beautiful office!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice experience with my visit. The... — Matthew W.

I had a very nice experience with my visit. The group from top to bottom is very professional.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an absolutely wonderful visit! Lauren did... — Tara W.

I had an absolutely wonderful visit! Lauren did a FABULOUS job with my prophy, she was so gentle but did a really excellent job. Dr Seth did the most thorough exam of my entire life! Thank you I will be back!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morgan Chambers is the best! Best care and ... — Samantha U.

Dr. Morgan Chambers is the best! Best care and personality to easy any dental anxieties.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very much enjoyed my visit. Everyone I came in ... — Richard H.

Very much enjoyed my visit. Everyone I came in contact with were extremely professional,helpful and pleasant to deal with.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly & caring  — Jenna M.

Everyone was so friendly & extremely caring!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was SUPER NICE, from the second I arri... — Angela B.

Everyone was SUPER NICE, from the second I arrived, until I was called back to talk to Olivia, and at that time my excitement and relief did an immediate 360, and I left feeling upset about my conversation with Olivia, because I felt extremely dupped and put on the spot in front of everyone around me at the time, while she starts haggling me about my down payment, and being really pushy about paying the 145.00 office visit, that she had told me, when i made my appointment, that i can put in with my loan! I point blank told her that I wanted everything put in my loan from Compassionate Finance, as I can't afford to pay for anything else, except my loan payment, which i had already discussed this with her, and compassionate Finance, the day before! And I didn't know anything about a down payment, because the finance company said they will cover EVERYTHING, so you guys would get the entire 8500 for all of my treatment, so I don't understand, because I would think you would rather get 8500, then nothing at all! But i would never set myself up for that embarrassment, which is why i told Olivia the day before, that i needed to know roughly what kind of down payment I was looking at, and she just kept dancing around it, and saying that she has no idea, because it depends on the treatment plan, and at that point I didn't feel comfortable making an appointment, till I had some kind of idea what payment i would be looking at, so i finally said ok, lets say my treatment was gonna be 5,000 dollars, what would the payment be roughly? But she didn't even give me an apx. And I started to back out, and go somewhere else, because I didn't want to waste your time or mine! Especially when I'm in pain! Because if I had known that your office was gonna make me pay 2,000 down, i assure you I would have said NO WAY, because that's why I'm getting financed, because I can only afford payments, and on top of that, i have to go pay an oral surgeon to pull all my top teeth for dentures,

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Albert L.

Nice clean facility. But I left there feeling like I was at a car dealership It felt like the upsell was the only thing that was focused on and not really the issue of the painful tooth I heard several times suggestive terms which are used in dealerships Being in sales for 30 years I noticed. The person who tried to explain my options did a terrible job. Once they noticed I wasn’t going for an option right away I could sense a lost of interest as a patient and a customer soon as I mentioned possible further work wanting to be done. All else didn’t matter and the selling began from the start to the end Car dealership experience !

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tremendous team of hard working people.  — Stephanie H.

Tremendous team of hard working people.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and detail-oriented — Mary K.

Staff is friendly, attentive, professional, and very detail oriented. I trust them with all my dental needs. I especially appreciate the little things; my hygienist always gives me a toothbrush in my favorite color.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience at Bluegrass Den... — Pamela F.

Always have a great experience at Bluegrass Dentistry. Personnel is very professional.and courteous.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Lexington! — Juan M.

I tried 2 different Dentists before, I had to say that Seth and Morgan Chambers are the best. No issues and no pain after cleanings. I also love that they use HD cameras to help you understand the procedure or what you need to get done. I recommend them! Muy buenos, Seth and Morgan Chambers son los mejores en Lexington. Ellos son mis terceros en la misma ciudad. Salgo de las visitas sin dolor y hacen un excelente trabajo demostrando al paciente de el trabajo que necesita completar con el uso de cámaras de alta definición. Los recomiendo!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience at Bluegrass Dentistry. E... — Soleam M.

I loved my experience at Bluegrass Dentistry. Everybody there was friendly and courteous. They were very attentive, and they answered all the questions in a manner that I could easily understand. My hygienist, Kelly, was so warm and welcoming. She was so patient with me. Dr. Chambers was equally kind, eager to meet all my needs and very knowledgeable. Overall was a great experience!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Initial consultation was very informative.  — Joan S.

My initial consultation was very informative. Everyone was pleasant. The hygienist was warm and welcoming; the doctor was equally kind, thorough, eager to meet my needs and knowledgeable. Overall, I had a delightful experience.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark A.

Always a pleasant and positive experience when I go for a dental cleaning. I always recieve an updated exam and it is thoroughly explained in detail of what needs to be done and when. The office atmosphere is comfortable and the staff are polite and professional.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic... — William S.

If I had to choose one word to describe Bluegrass Dentistry, I would say "Fantastic". Dr. Seth & Morgan Chambers and staff do a fantastic job...

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Jessi O.

The staff is always nice and helpful. I've had both Seth and Morgan and they are both very clear with their communication and genuinely involved. I feel very well taken care of.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crown — Douglas L.

Friendly staff from desk to dentist

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Matthew W.

Very professional group top to bottom.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very happy with my visits at... — Wanda G.

I have always been very happy with my visits at Bluegrass Dentistry. Everyone is friendly, professional, skilled, and kind.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morgan Chambers and Kelly, are always the n... — Cindy R.

Dr. Morgan Chambers and Kelly, are always the nicest and I love seeing them every 6 months! Cindy Reddix

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Team in the area  — Charleen U.

Bluegrass Dentistry has been taking care of all of my dental needs for several years. The entire staff is excellent and I always feel that my comfort and care are very important. I would recommend Bluegrass Dentistry to anyone of any age.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Danielle H.

Bluegrass Dentistry off of Richmond Rd is absolutely amazing. On the last snow day I had childcare issues with my youngest son (1). My oldest (4) and I had an appointment that I could NOT cancel so I went with both kids in tow just praying for the best. They maneuvered their way around the grabby baby in my lap to clean my teeth, kept him entertained, And were extremely accommodating. They never once showed any sign of annoyance and only made me feel at ease in a not so pleasant situation. So, all this to say if you are looking for a dentist for you or your child do not hesitate to call Morgan and Seth Chambers at Bluegrass dentistry!!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Kelley C.

I decided to change to a dentist closer to my residence and chose Bluegrass Dentistry. I had my first appointment and it went well. Very professional and courteous. Both the hygienist and dentist explained everything that was done, extensively went over x-rays and photos. Definitely happy with my choice.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally thorough and professional. — Ron H.

Exceptionally thorough and professional.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Practice  — Karen O.

Dr Chambers and his awesome dental assistant Jada made my appointment delightful -they both are very professional and thorough. Dr Chambers your a gifted dentist and I’m glad to be a patient of yours .

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always had a great time with the great service.... — Robert J.

Always had a great time with the great service.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with the work of your staff — Nancy H.

I was satisfied with the work of your staff

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and great dental practice  — Eva S.

very friendly and great dental practice

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First dentist office to listen to my problems a... — Sheila S.

First dentist office to listen to my problems and concerns

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I fly from TX for my cleanings because of the g... — Kevin P.

I fly from TX for my cleanings because of the great care and work

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trip to the dentite — Gary S.

Always a great experience

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits to Bluegrass Dentistry.  — Ellen P.

I enjoy my visits to Bluegrass Dentistry. Top-flight care, friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service by Seth and Kelly — Ivelina T.

Always great service by Seth and Kelly

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic new patient experience. — John H.

The front office staff is wonderful and very helpful which made the "new patient' set up process very easy. The Dr M. Chambers and Hygienist staff took great care of my teeth and made sound recommendations for securing a healthy smile. Nicely done!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phillip L and Gertrude A Williams — Phillip W.

The organization continues to amaze me. I appreciate everything that the staff does on our behalf. I don't every remember saying this but it is a pleasure to go the our dentist and we look forward to the visit.

Feb 9, 2018