StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Robin is the best! I look forward to... — Peter L.

Hygienist Robin is the best! I look forward to my next visit.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My wife have been coming to Seth and Morgan for... — Michael G.

My wife have been coming to Seth and Morgan for over 4 years (at least). We have always received prompt courteous service. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall work done here is phenomenal. Always a ... — Dustin R.

Overall work done here is phenomenal. Always a clean and professional environment. However, I feel the time spent their for any visit is extensively long and slow. Almost chose a new dentist on my last visit. Came in to get a chip on front tooth fixed and almost turned into an examine with a follow up appointment to get it fixed. I had to ask if there was a way to get it fixed that day, luckily they accommodated me. Was going to be upset to have waited 9 days for an appointment just for dentist to look at it.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star At Least  — Daniel P.

Five Star at least. For DECADES I've hunted for the BEST dentists I can find... even flying to other States to locate them. But here in Lexington, KY, I've found the BEST dentists around in Seth and Morgan Chambers. They can of course do the basic maintenance with precision, but they know how to do expert levels of dentistry. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I give 5 stars. Always enjoy the visit everyone... — Jose T.

I give 5 stars. Always enjoy the visit everyone is really friendly and take the time needed with you.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism with graciousness. Kelly my de... — Timothy L.

Professionalism with graciousness. Kelly my dental hygienist excellent.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bluegrass Dentistry has always been very profes... — Pamela F.

Bluegrass Dentistry has always been very professional and clean! The staff is always courteous and knowledgeable.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!. — Beatriz A.

Friendly and professional staff. Wonderful service . Will recommend to everyone!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The easiest and most informative dentist visit ... — Byan R.

The easiest and most informative dentist visit I've ever had.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! — Lauren K.

I usually feel nervous about visiting the dentist, but everyone here made my appointment comfortable and stress free. The girls working at the front desk greeted me with kindness and efficiency. My dental hygienist explained every step thoroughly to me throughout my visit and made sure I understood and was comfortable throughout the entire process. I love that they have a financial coordinator to walk you through your services and discuss payment options with you. Insurance can be confusing sometimes and they explained all of the details, no other dentist office has done that for me! These ladies made this experience great for me and I will continue to go to Bluegrass Dentistry and recommend them to everyone I know!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar :) — Donna P.

I was really anxious ahead of my appointment. However, the staff, nurses, and my doctor eased my anxiety quickly through their obvious care for their patients and their excellent communication about what needs to be done going forward. I am not nervous about my next appointment which is saying something for me for sure. I was very pleased and would recommend them to anyone who needs to go.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morgan and Kelly are the greatest. I love ... — Cindy R.

Dr. Morgan and Kelly are the greatest. I love seeing them every six months. Thanks for all you do. Cindy Reddix

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always hated the Dentist but Bluegrass D... — Madison F.

I have always hated the Dentist but Bluegrass Dentistry always makes me feel so welcome and I have actually started looking forward to these visits.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl F.

its a clean and very relaxing office.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was my first visit to Bluegrass Denti... — Sheila H.

Yesterday was my first visit to Bluegrass Dentistry. I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and safe way they are conducting care for their patients during this pandemic. The hygienist was personable and thorough while examining and cleaning my teeth. I also had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Morgan Chambers who kindly welcomed me to their practice and discussed all options for caring for my teeth now and in the future. I came away with a fresh smile and satisfied that I made the decision to come to Bluegrass Dentistry. A great place to be.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I’ve had.. they make you... — Megan M.

Best dental experience I’ve had.. they make you feel so comfortable! I suffer from severe anxiety and every single person I have met here has been compassionate and understanding, walking me through everything and comforting me during visits. Highly recommend to those with anxiety!!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Knowledgeable, skilled professio... — David S.

Great service. Knowledgeable, skilled professionals. They do great work.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, friendly, professional. Need to have Fr... — Katherine B.

Timely, friendly, professional. Need to have Friday hours!!

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .Five Star Staff — George S.

Your people are great. Your people make you feel welcome. And offer a friendly atmosphere. A dentist office can be a stressful place to visit. Not so much at your office.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch Professional Service — James Q.

Kelli Bauer is my Dental Hygienist and always delivers top-notch, professional service in a friendly, meticulous, efficient manner! The overall team at Bluegrass Dentistry provides exceptional service in a beautifully coordinated manner. Leading edge dentistry in a genuinely happy atmosphere. Thank you, Dr. Seth and Dr. Morgan for making this possible!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility. Everyone is friendly and p... — Frederick R.

Very nice facility. Everyone is friendly and professional

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Bluegrass Dentistry for al... — Rosemary M.

I have been going to Bluegrass Dentistry for almost 10 years and I am very satisfied with their service. I have had a lot of work done on my teeth from fillings, whitening to being fitted for a mouth guard. With my cleanings, Kellie is such a sweetheart! All of the personnel there are very professional and efficient. I couldn’t find a friendlier nor better group anywhere!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It doesn’t get any better than Lauren. She’s so... — Lauren T.

It doesn’t get any better than Lauren. She’s so kind and thoughtful and her memory is fantastic.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bluegrass Dentistry is the best ! — Charles W.

Bluegrass Dentistry is the best and Robin has been my very competent hygienist as long as the practice has been open and I have been going there. She is the best! I trust Dr. Seth and Dr. Morgan completely and wouldn't want any other practice for my dental hygiene.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Delores C.

Highly recommend Lauren and Dr Morgan are great

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist that cleans my sons teeth explain... — Landon J.

The hygienist that cleans my sons teeth explains everything to him and makes sure he is very comfortable with all of her instruments.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️... — Jennifer J.

As at every visit- bluegrass dentistry has exceptional staff and treatment. Kelly dental hygienist is the best!!! She is very thorough and gentle during the cleaning.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection at the Dentist — Brian S.

This place is perfection. You will, actually, like going to the dentist if you use Bluegrass Dentistry. The facility is beautiful, tastefully decorated and perfectly CLEAN! The staff, front to back is top notch and very friendly. The dentist are the best I have experienced in my life. Extra care is taken to make the experience as pleasurable as possible. They use the very latest techniques and technology to provide the best experience around. Highly recommend!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional.  — Malcolm S.

Everyone was very professional.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Clean, friendly, professional.  — Gunnar K.

Great place! Clean, friendly, professional.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality dentists and staff — Matthew B.

I always appreciate Dr. Morgan Chambers and staff. Each time I visit, they treat me with professionalism and cordiality.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, top notch customer service! — Joe H.

Wonderful experience as always. Dr. Seth and his team are very professional and would recommend Bluegrass Dentistry to any family member or close friend!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist!!! They have worked amazing wit... — Amy N.

Amazing dentist!!! They have worked amazing with me and my dental anxiety...

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and all were very helpful ... — Philip T.

Everything was great and all were very helpful and friendly

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! — Evangeline J.

I have been a Bluegrass Dentistry patient for several years now and would recommend them to anyone need dental services. They are thorough and caring from the time you enter the building to the time you exit. Thank you for great service Bluegrass Dentistry team!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar welcoming, comfortable and... — Jennifer K.

The office is always welcoming, comfortable and professional.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Topnotch professional service efficiently deliv... — James Q.

Topnotch professional service efficiently delivered in a cheerful environment!

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place! — Cholottie F.

By. I have not been a patient at Bluegrass Dentistry very long at all, but from the very first visit, the staff has made me feel very welcome. I am always greeted with a smile and they always keep me at ease. I’m very pleased!!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've been to, highly recommended! — Nicholas T.

Best dentist I've been to, highly recommended!

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Philip T.

Great service and wonderful people and place

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t go without reading this review! — Stephen C.

5/25/2020 Dear fellow dental patient, Don’t go to this dentist without reading this review. This is an unsolicited review of my visit with Dr. Seth Chambers. My great long time dentist, Dr. Mary Lou Head, told me the bad news, “Steve, That was perhaps the most expensive Hormel bacon bit ever chewed. Your tooth is irrevocably damaged. You are going to have to have an implant.” Yikes. This was sure sounding bad. Bad pain and bad expense. She had a referral, but I asked if I could instead contact by new acquaintance Dr. Seth Chambers. Seth had explained to me the impressive way that computers and scans and 3-D printers and such, can be orchestrated to give a tremendously more precise outcome to implants (which is what he does for a living). I could not begin to explain to you what he told me now; but, at the time he explained it, I understood what he was saying and I was quite impressed. Little did I know then I would need an implant 6 months later! So, I go in for my appointment… Wow. What a beautiful office. Ultramodern. I gave the very friendly and efficient receptionist my two plastic shopping bags. One was full of one or two Critchfield steaks for Drs. Chambers (His wife is also a dentist in the same practice.) The porterhouse was an inch and a quarter thick! The second bag was full of fine chocolate for the staff. (Why the gifts? I like to make nice with people that might hurt me.). In short order, I was greeted by a nurse who led me to the treatment room and then to the radiology room, then back to the treatment room. The treatment room was comfortable; and, in the chair, you face an enormous glass window to view a peaceful shady forest of trees outside. That was relaxing. Also relaxing to me was the size of the room. It was comfortably large and not at all stuffy. My RN mother would have been impressed with how clean everything was. Dr. Seth came in and welcomed me and was in a quite good mood. I like my doctor to be in a good mood. The ‘gooder’ their

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional care  — Melanie M.

Very professional care with appropriate attention to COVID safety which was appreciated.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt safe on arrival,All preventive measures we... — Daniel C.

Felt safe on arrival,All preventive measures were explained Prior to arrival then followed strictly,professional & friendly.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental care and customer service — Jennifer M.

I have been a patient of Bluegrass Dentistry for a few years - my first experience exceeded my expectations and each visit since thereafter has followed suit. Every member of the team is focused on providing a great patient experience; the hygienists, dental assistants and dentists are the best in the business.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful patient...I am grateful for Bluegras... — Jacqueline S.

Grateful patient... I am grateful for Bluegrass Dentistry Before each visit, I receive a nice reminder. Then, I receive a text. With the new safety precautions, I am thankful that they informed me before my schedule visit. I am especially grateful for Alison, the hygienist. She is friendly and professional.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility. Very informative. I enjoyed... — Connie C.

Very nice facility. Very informative. I enjoyed my visit.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Pamela F.

Knowledgeable, Friendly, and Courteous. I had a few problems that were adjusted and, I felt relieved when I left the office.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First appt — Matthew W.

This was my first time here but all of my family goes here and they always say awesome things about the staff. This was also my first appointment during the pandemic and they were amazing with everything that they did.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Complete and Caring Dental Care — Lawrence T.

Changes in operation due to COVID-19 were well explained by phone before the visit and at the visit, everything worked like expected. Once called into the office, there was no wait and the service in the office was personable and friendly and all items were very well explained.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have been to. — Oscar G.

Best dentist I have been to.

Apr 28, 2020