StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always friendly, always ve... — John L.

Always professional, always friendly, always very helpful, I can’t say enough good things about these people.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant visit Kelly was great Goi... — Jeffrey T.

It was a pleasant visit Kelly was great Good answers and good direction

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely awesome and outstanding it is one of... — James M.

Absolutely awesome and outstanding it is one of the most professional and personable place I go to they know your name and talk with you usually the dentist is a place most avoid but not these guys ... I will always support the Chambers and their employees ...WELL RUN ESTABLISHMENT !

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hospitality is out of sight! Staff is so warm a... — Cholottie F.

Hospitality is out of sight! Staff is so warm and welcoming! So grateful to have been referred to Bluegrass Dentistry.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean nice and professional. — Justin E.

Very clean nice and professional.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent. Very friendly, and very profe... — John L.

Always excellent. Very friendly, and very professional.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I used to be in the customer service business. ... — George S.

I used to be in the customer service business. Disney was/is the gold standard for defining the value of great customer experience. Regardless of the product, if you can deliver a memorable customer experience than your business will be successful. I believe Blue Grass dentistry is the Lexington gold standard for delivering a gold standard customer experance.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just love this dentist's office - the Drs' ar... — Erin J.

I just love this dentist's office - the Drs' are awesome, the staff is awesome and the transparency is so very refreshing!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Kayla S.

Always great service. I have never experienced a long wait before my appointment.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice and the people here! I am a... — Melissa D.

Love this practice and the people here! I am a reformed “white knuckler” in the dentist chair thanks to Drs Seth and Morgan and their crew. Fully recommend them!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Personal Service — Lawrence T.

Very Professional and Personal Service

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bluegrass Dentistry was able to get me in same ... — Heather M.

Bluegrass Dentistry was able to get me in same day for an emergency situation. From reception to checkout everyone was very professional and caring. It was refreshing to finally be heard and, hopefully, healed. Mouth pain can be excruciating and I was giving up hope.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere! — Linda M.

In the past, I didn't like going to the dentist but since I started coming to Bluegrass Dentistry, I have changed my mind. The atmosphere is so relaxing and everyone is very nice.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people — Pamela B.

I appreciate how kind everyone is and the good care I receive.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. — Pamela M.

Excellent staff. Every thing explained. Work with you on your treatment plan. I refer people to them every time.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very well thorough the dentists and the staff w... — Lucian N.

Very well thorough the dentists and the staff were here at Bluegrass Dentistry.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can eat again! — Lynnsey M.

Love you guys and the quality work you do!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This an excellent choice for any Dental work. ... — Ruth C.

This an excellent choice for any Dental work. I have had quite a lot, and I really like Dr. Morgan Chambers. I'm sure Dr. Seth is very good too but I usually see Dr. Morgan. She always explains what she needs to do, and is always so friendly and upbeat, that I feel I can just leave it all up to her. Thank you Dr. Morgan.!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Friendly Office — Jeanna T.

Our family of 4 have been patients of Bluegrass dentistry for years and even after moving an hour and a half away 6 years ago we still drive to Lexington for our favorite dentist office. The staff are all so friendly. The office is always neat and clean. Doctors Seth and Morgan Chambers are the sweetest and so professional. Even my youngest loves coming to the dentist!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Entire Chambers Staff are Professional — Daniel P.

Not only does Drs Seth & Ms Morgan Chambers give professional dental work, but their Staff and entire Administration sections provide the best care and support possible. I've come to rely on and appreciate the entire Staff a great deal.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A terrific team. I'm grateful for expert and t... — Melanie M.

A terrific team. I'm grateful for expert and thoughtful care. Thank you!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Seth and Morgan are the best dentist I have ... — Kimberly V.

Dr Seth and Morgan are the best dentist I have ever had. They are professional and make you feel very comfortable. The office is immaculate and runs very smoothly from check in to check out.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Friendly staff! — Gunnar K.

Great place! Friendly staff!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental care! Very understanding of ... — Jewel D.

Outstanding Dental care! Very understanding of your dental concerns.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and comfortable dentist office.  — Jennifer K.

Welcoming and comfortable dentist office.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar J Duncan  — Jewel D.

Excellent care! Timely, concerning! Professional, friendly!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. Robin is always ... — Danielle C.

Always a wonderful experience. Robin is always very thorough, knowledgeable and understanding.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Seth for several years ... — Rosemary M.

I have been going to Dr Seth for several years now and I highly recommend him and his wife. They are perfectionists and want to make sure you are satisfied before you leave. They and the whole staff are very friendly, competent, and knowledgeable of what they are doing.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Scanner was a bummer — Timothy L.

As always every thing was very good, except for the scanner. After my return from the restroom, I was informed the scanner wasn't functioning properly. That was a bummer.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gwendolyn M.

Kelly is very kind & gentle. Dr Seth is the best. His main priority is his patients & I appreciate that. He takes the time to listen & answer any questions you may have.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Sondra C.

As a new patient i am very pleased with your practice.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with great people who are wil... — Christian P.

Excellent service with great people who are willing to work with you at both the financial and personal level. Extremely happy I have chosen the Chambers and Bluegrass Dentistry as my provider for my tooth care!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Minor problem — Janet L.

Bluegrass Dentistry is always attentive to any issues we have and might need to get an appointment. The staff works well with the patients calling in.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Kevin P.

Excellent service every time and continues to get better

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super impressed with Bluegrass Dentistry. Clean... — James E.

Super impressed with Bluegrass Dentistry. Clean, neat, organized, professional, prompt, high tech are just a few great things but it's the staff that really make it special. My Hygienist is the best. She makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Morgan is the DMD that I have seen. She takes her time, gentle and thorough. Billing, explains every detail and prints it in writing to show what insurance covers and out of pocket so there is no surprises. This place is the gold standard

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thourough staff  — Melanie C.

Friendly and thorough staff

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful environment, caring staff, and extrem... — Solomon M.

Wonderful environment, caring staff, and extremely knowledgeable.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great an overall dental experience.  — Jerry P.

A great an overall dental experience.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!! I have been going here for about ... — Kisa R.

Great place!! I have been going here for about 8 to 10 years.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Love my hygienist, Robin.... — Cheryl L.

Wonderful experience! Love my hygienist, Robin. Dr. Morgan and Seth Chambers are the best! I encourage everyone to go see them.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure very friendly , sincere and p... — Joel S.

Always a pleasure very friendly , sincere and professional.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The very best of service  — Robert J.

The very best of service

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the best places of business that... — James M.

This is one of the best places of business that I have ever experienced....they know you by name and do everything possible to make you feel like family they are very thorough in all explanations on any procedures that they do !!! Awesome place

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to take care of my smile! — Gigliola L.

It has been a wonderful experience. The friendliness, professionalism, tech and customer handling processes are the best I've seen in a long time. Overall, it's the best first experience I've ever had at a dentist.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch, Leading-edge, and Friendly Dentistry — James Q.

My appointment was for cleaning only. As usual, hygienist Kelli Bauer did a fantastic job--an excellent cleaning and assessment delivered in a professional and friendly manner. I appreciate Kelli's competence and experience; she answered all my questions.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best group of people — Robert J.

The best group of people

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to work with and they really care about th... — Shawn F.

Easy to work with and they really care about their work and patients.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists! — Linda M.

When I moved here last year, I was afraid I would not find a good dentist. I was so wrong about that. the Drs. Chambers and all of the other personnal are so kind, helpful and do great work. I always feel at home there.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always good to see Morgan and Seth. Every... — Laura P.

It is always good to see Morgan and Seth. Everyone there is friendly, professional and make me feel at ease!

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a dentist that provides so much ... — Brett E.

I've never had a dentist that provides so much transparency about the health and status of my teeth. Will definitely continue to call Bluegrass Dentistry my dentist of choice!

Aug 9, 2019