StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Jimmy R.

Truly professional service from start to finish. Very informative and they actually remember and appreciate the customer.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morgan Chambers was extremely patient with ... — Madison C.

Dr. Morgan Chambers was extremely patient with my 2 year old Madison! Madison instantly felt comfortable with her. Thank you for making her experience a great one.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m afraid I don’t remember the technicians nam... — William G.

I’m afraid I don’t remember the technicians name, but she was amazing! She gave me a lot of education around how to keep everything healthy, and I greatly appreciated it!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Seth and Dr. Morgan! They m... — Rebecca H.

Absolutely love Dr. Seth and Dr. Morgan! They make going to the dentist a pleasure! The staff is always so kind.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren is awesome! Being that I am a dental hyg... — Tara W.

Lauren is awesome! Being that I am a dental hygienist I only want the best for myself, and Lauren is wonderful and does and excellent job! Can't wait for my next check up.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An overall excellent experience — Caylin H.

My visit was an overall excellent experience. Options and procedures were explained clearly and thoroughly. They were able to quickly scale up to the services I needed during my existing appointment without the feeling of being hustled through too quickly. I would highly recommend this practice to any in need of dental work.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry... — William S.

Friendly and very professional staff, I highly recommend Bluegrass Dentistry...

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this practice! Everyone and Dr. Seth are g... — Erin J.

LOVE this practice! Everyone and Dr. Seth are great! I am so pleased to have found them!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Chris M.

I had a very pleasant experience this past week at Bluegrass Dentistry. My hygienist, Loren, was very thorough and knowledgable. Dr. Wilson was incredible as well. I am glad to have found this practice.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was quite upset because I talked with Morgan ... — Jelema C.

I was quite upset because I talked with Morgan about the problems I have had with sedation in the past. I thought I would have an easier experience, but it was actually worse. I took the triazolam (0.125 mg. tablet) at 7:30 am as Morgan advised, for my 8:20 am appointment. I don’t know if the IV medication or the triazolam was the problem (or a combination of the two) but I was not fully awake until that evening. I have no memory of most of the day.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist Office  — Mary F.

I absolutely LOVE this dentist office. Dr. Seth and Morgan Chambers are such caring, compassionate providers that do incredible work. When you come into the office you feel the family atmosphere and immediately feel welcomed. Highly recommend!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great exper — Tracey C.

Always a great experience

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience!! — Charleen U.

My semiannual exam and cleaning at Bluegrass Dentistry was excellent as always. My hygienist, Kelli, did an exceptional job cleaning and polishing my teeth. Then I was given a thorough exam by Dr. Seth Chambers and he addressed any issues I was currently experiencing. I have always been nervous going to a dentist office for any reason, however, the excellent personnel at Bluegrass Dentistry alleviate all of my anxieties.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retired — Phillip W.

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK EVERYONE FOR ANOTHER OUTSTANDING TEAM PERFORMANCE

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very good care and knowledge about my history. — George S.

very good care and knowledge about my history.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. Drs. Seth and Morgan take t... — John R.

Highly recommended. Drs. Seth and Morgan take the time to do things right. I always get a thorough description of what needs to be done (and why). The whole staff is professional and friendly, and I never have to spend more than a few minutes in the waiting room.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this practice is top-notch — Ellen P.

Everything about this practice is top-notch: quality of care, kind and attentive practitioners, efficiency of the business operations, pleasant surroundings.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual — Christopher D.

Excellent service as usual

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... — Qwest E.

GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star all the way — Richard H.

5 star all the way. The employees are always a pleasure to deal with.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are extremely friendly and hel... — Melanie D.

The office staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I have noticed that the staff seems to help each out when needed. The overall practice is ran very professional and on point. Very clean office as well. Good experience.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Catherine F.

Extremely friendly and helpful. I came with a very difficult root canal on a back molar.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been spoiled by the great kind se... — Robert J.

I have always been spoiled by the great kind service I get from everyone!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentists! Love everyone there! — Mandy S.

Amazing dentists! Love everyone there!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice, professional, and efficien... — Amy W.

Everyone is so nice, professional, and efficient. Great office!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so so impressed with the kindness and won... — Lauren T.

I was so so impressed with the kindness and wonderful service from Bluegrass Dentistry. They truly care about their customer’s comfort.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Expertise — Pamela F.

As always, very pleased with the professionalism from this office.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. No complaints at all. — Daniel P.

Excellent practice. No complaints at all.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren or Laura was great! (Sorry I can't remem... — Amanda G.

Lauren or Laura was great! (Sorry I can't remember which name it was. I feel terrible for not remembering.)

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the personal touch that Drs. Set... — Sharman N.

I really enjoy the personal touch that Drs. Seth and Morgan Chambers give to their patients. They always take great care of me and my teeth!! I also enjoy being pain free when I have any fillings done!! I would recommend them to anyone!!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient  — Jacqueline S.

I am grateful for such caring and professional staff. Dr. Chambers as always provides such excellent care. Thank you!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and wonderful doctor. — Shane D.

Wonderful staff and doctors. Very nice, clean and modern office. Very professional staff.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly and Dr. Chambers: simply the best! — Steve S.

As usual, I received a thorough cleaning from Kelly and a careful review from Dr. Seth Chambers. I cannot overstate the level of personal care I receive from them each and every visit. I will never leave this practice and would even consider traveling to use them if I were to relocate in the future. I highly recommend.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Dental practice, Dr Chambers & Chamber — Kimberly W.

I love this Dental practice, Dr Chambers and the hygienist are awesome! They are always on time, very efficient and go out of their way to see that you are comfortable during your procedure. Some Dental offices are just rude and not interested in helping to file your insurance. This office operates very differently than any other I have ever been to, give it a try, you will love it!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care! — Brittany S.

I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was welcoming and very knowledgeable. I felt comfortable and my teeth look great. The staff communicated with me throughout my entire cleaning which was excellent. I would highly recommend this practice for your dental needs!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jamie D.

Great patient care.. friendly & worked in a timely manner

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and one awesome group staff ... — James M.

Very professional and one awesome group staff members.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit here is outstanding!  — Craig F.

Every visit here is outstanding! It’s odd when u can’t find anything negative to say, these are the dentists to visit...

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very great experience and very knowledgeable st... — Joseph S.

Very great experience and very knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it is pleasure to deal professionals... — Pamela F.

As always, it is pleasure to deal professionals. The service is top notch, and the restorative dental work is the best I have ever seen. I would highly recommend Bluegrass Dentistry!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Office!  — Mary F.

I absolutely love this office! I have been going to see the Chambers and their staff since 2012 and I have had outstanding service with every visit. The staff is so friendly and makes you feel so at ease. I appreciate the attention to detail and the time the staff takes to explain the treatments they are recommending. Lauren is my hygienist and she is WONDERFUL!! Would highly recommend this office!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Very professional and excellent wo... — Robert B.

Good visit. Very professional and excellent work.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a filling come out of a tooth on July 9 a... — Nancy H.

I had a filling come out of a tooth on July 9 and came to your office. Since the filling had only been in for a year, I felt there might be faulty workmanship at play, so when I was told I would be charged $220 fo this filing I offered to pay half of that cost, as I felt there was some responsibility on your part for the filling coming out so soon. That offer was refused So I consulted another dentist who noted that there were so many filling in that tooth, I needed a crown and just replacing that filling would be futile. I will have that dentist do the work.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I scheduled a visit with Seth for a 2nd opinion... — April C.

I scheduled a visit with Seth for a 2nd opinion regarding a wisdom tooth surgery gone wrong. I had nerve damage & was still numb after 60 days. Not only was he able to provide helpful feedback, he was also able to take pictures & showed me a few other things that were suspicious from that same surgery. He then referred me to a nerve specialist for further evaluation. I would consider switching dentist in the near future... I was impressed with the staff & the facility. Very clean and modern.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seth and Morgan are an amazing team. Yes you c... — Michael L.

Seth and Morgan are an amazing team. Yes you can get dentures cheaper at other places. But you get what you pay for. Their Staff and facility are top notch. The don't do the minimum. They go the extra mile. To make it as painless.And collaborative as possible. They ask for what your over all goal is. And strive to go above and beyond.I realize not everyone has the great health plan me and my wife do. But I am at my one year mark. Ready to go from temp dentures to permanents.We are doing mock ups. Fine tuning my final set.Picking colors and sizes of teeth. A very supportive process

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Dude and Dudettes! — Heather T.

Awesome service, advice and treatment!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first dentist appointment after 13 years lol — Leidy Q.

This place was great, I went in earlier than I should have with my girlfriend. They have a very clean lounge with TV which kept us entertained. Was called 8mins before my appointment time. I forgot the name of the dental hygienist who took me in, and took care of me and explained to me if i was going to be charged or not after whatever my insurance coverage. No surprise bills. Then the dentist came in and both the dentist and oral hygienists explained the X-rays and pictures in detail, and understandable. I have to go back, but over all I can’t wait to get my teeth fully healed I guess with this team! Great job ladies! Even The clerical staff was friendly and professional.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist EVER! — Sheila S.

Dr Seth Chambers is the only dentist in my 54 yrs who has completely numbed me. I trust him completely now!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a dentist office to meet... — Melissa D.

If you are looking for a dentist office to meet the needs of your entire family, look no further! Drs. Seth and Morgan and their staff are friendly, thorough, positive, encouraging, and professional. They work hard to provide a practice that is welcoming for those like me, who would rather be anywhere but the dentist's chair! They listen, take their time, and are gentle!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment with great service. — John A.

Great environment with great service.

Jun 23, 2018