StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Josie S.

Dara always remembers the issues I am having and has my in and out on time.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Dr. O’Keefe is always positive ... — Kathy F.

Excellent care! Dr. O’Keefe is always positive and he has a great sense of humor. He’s a man of integrity and knowledge!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I know people usually say they hate going to th... — Jill M.

I know people usually say they hate going to the dentist but this is never my case with Blue Valley. Our entire family goes here and never once did my children (now adults who still go here) ever complain about dentist appointments. From Dr. O'Keefe to the staff - all are incredibly personable and very gentle.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Matt is the best. Will always tell you your... — Patricia F.

Dr Matt is the best. Will always tell you your options. Very gentle. Everyone in the office has your best interest at heart. 15 yrs of great care to our family

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never mind going to the dentist when I go to ... — Linda M.

I never mind going to the dentist when I go to Blue Valley Dental. I love my hygienist because she is friendly, thorough, and very caring! Dr. O’Keefe is a very caring dentist!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care at BV Dental. — Chris M.

Just had x-rays and cleaning a few days ago at BV Dental. I received excellent care as usual. The BV Dental team does a great job.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 6 month check-up was wonderful! — Nadine H.

My 6 month check-up was wonderful!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O"Keefe's office is great. Always easy to g... — Lynzee M.

Dr. O"Keefe's office is great. Always easy to get in and out and staff is very friendly and professional!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Keefe and staff are wonderful! — Toni W.

Dr. O'Keefe and staff are wonderful!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental checkup and cleaning was quick and p... — William P.

The dental checkup and cleaning was quick and painless. The people are friendly. What more do you need.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Professional, knowledge... — Scott B.

Excellent experience. Professional, knowledgeable and GENTLE Too. I almost look forward to going to the Dentist now.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly.  — Meredith M.

The staff is very friendly. My appointment began on time. Great first impression!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time, friendly and fun, professional, thorou... — Kathy F.

On time, friendly and fun, professional, thorough. Dr. Matt and his staff are most excellent and I’m picky!!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job all around. I live at 89th and Missio... — Chris V.

Great job all around. I live at 89th and Mission and drive all the way out to see Dr. O'Keefe and team just because they do a great job.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty R.

My husband and I are very pleased to have found Dr. O'Keefe. He and is staff made every effort to make us feel comfortable and to explain their procedures along the way. We feel we have finally found a dentist and his staff who will be honest with us about our dental needs and are concerned about their patients' welfare. We highly recommend Blue Valley Dentistry.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. O'Keefe for 18 years! Ha... — Kristin M.

Have been going to Dr. O'Keefe for 18 years! Has always been wonderful experience. Would recommend him to anyone!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly personnel to work wi... — Marianne H.

Great service and friendly personnel to work with-always. So helpful and went out of their way to make me comfortable.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff. Always make me feel w... — Susan M.

Great Dentist and staff. Always make me feel welcome and comfortable.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Blue Valley Dental Care has provided excellent ... — Pamela C.

Blue Valley Dental Care has provided excellent care for me for over 20 yrs.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional dental work by very nice pe... — Chris M.

Always professional dental work by very nice people.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit I have at Blue Valley Dental Care h... — Nadine H.

Every visit I have at Blue Valley Dental Care has been positive, no matter the work that needs to be done. My concerns are always listened to. I'm made to feel very comfortable.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and highly recommended — Mary S.

I have been going to Dr. O'Keefe for years now and have always had a wonderful experience. He and his staff are so warm and friendly. From the minute you walk in, they are so welcoming. They recently remodeled the waiting room which is like being in someones living room. You relax the minute you walk in. Everything is always sparkling clean which is important to me.They always run on time which is big to me too. I never have to wait to be taken back or to see the Dr. himself. I am in and out before I know it. They line me up with a "goody" bag, make my next appointment and I am out of there. They take great care of me and my teeth and I would highly recommend them.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are always a home run!  — Paul M.

you guys are always a home run!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for over 15 years. Always had e... — Beth N.

Been going here for over 15 years. Always had excellent care.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a great visit! Sure appreciate... — James C.

As always it was a great visit! Sure appreciate all your staff!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good exam and plan to move forward. — Beverly D.

Good exam and plan to move forward.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment, as always. Prompt, courteou... — John S.

Great appointment, as always. Prompt, courteous and professional.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. O'Keefe! Just all around GREAT — Sherry H.

I love going to Dr. O'Keefe he is professional, courteous, clean facility, and friendly front office staff. They welcome you by name. I especially like the Dental Technician, Aaron. She was informative, thorough and very kind. Can't wait for my next visit and clean white teeth.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice & Erin is awesome! — Josephine T.

Love this practice & Erin is awesome!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff with great service!! — Nicole A.

Very friendly staff with great service!!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your respect of my time and have a... — Lynzee M.

I appreciate your respect of my time and have always been prompt and kept my appointment time. Never had to wait at all and I appreciate that!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and great care are excellent. — Chris M.

The professionalism and great care are excellent. I know it sounds like a commercial, but it's true. Friendly people who care.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time.  — Mary S.

I have been a patient of Dr. O'Keefes for years and have never had a bad experience. Everyone that has attended to me over the years has been great. Everyone is courteous, always on time; office is always clean and welcoming. They recently did some remodeling and it has a warm and cozy atmosphere when you walk iny if you can imagine that from a dentist office. I would not think of changing dentist. Mary Self

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. O'Keefe's office. He and his staff ar... — Laura S.

Love Dr. O'Keefe's office. He and his staff are so friendly. They take time to listen to concerns and make dental care as painless as possible.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Very professional but treats you... — Raymond S.

Great dentist! Very professional but treats you like family. Drive 75 miles one way because I am so pleased with his and his staff's work. Highly recommend him to anyone needing dental care.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Blue Valley Dental Care — Albert P.

The clinicians and staff of Blue valley Dental Care always provide superior dental health care. I have been working with them for several years and am very pleased to be one of their patients!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Keefe and his staff were great. They mad... — Kevin C.

Dr. O'Keefe and his staff were great. They made going to the dentist a very pleasant experience.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a friendly and professional exper... — Nathalie R.

I always have a friendly and professional experience here.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff, have been coming here fo... — Dorcas R.

Always friendly staff, have been coming here for years and the people are always so nice

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Blue Valley Dental are friendly an... — Linda M.

The staff at Blue Valley Dental are friendly and very accommodating. I waiting no more than one minute to get in. The cleaning of my teeth was done completely and quickly. Always pleased with this office staff. .

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit. Simple cleaning and exam. ... — Michael S.

Enjoyed the visit. Simple cleaning and exam. I enjoy the appointment being on time as everyone's schedules are important. Thank you.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cyndy Heintzelman ... — Cyndy H.

My appt was fine! Dara is always friendly and positive.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team at BV Dental Care. — Chris M.

The team at BV Dental Care always provided top-notch professional dental care.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good cleaning. The hygienist was very thor... — Linda W.

Very good cleaning. The hygienist was very thorough. She makes sure all the build up is gone. She does a better job than some of the other hygienist.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff of Blue Valley Dental Care are... — Nadine H.

The entire staff of Blue Valley Dental Care are personable, caring and professional. I have been a patient for quite a while and have always received excellent care.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everything was great. Erin is the bes... — Jennifer P.

As usual, everything was great. Erin is the best!

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was for just for cleaning and checkup.  — Raymond S.

Was for just for cleaning and checkup. Had to wait less than 5 minutes and I was in the chair. Tech was friendly and very professional. Did a great job and explained what he was doing. Have been going to Dr. O'Keefe for several years and have recommended him to family and friends.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Travis C.

Great visit. I dread dental work because of some bad experiences. Dr. O'Keefe made sure I was numb before proceeding and I appreciated that. Also, everything was explained thoroughly.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. — Chris M.

My x-rays and cleaning were done with the utmost of care. A painless visit as usual with the best of professional care.

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Dental Hygenists. They operate efficiently with no waiting time.  — Sherry H.

Excellent Dentist and Dental Hygenists. They operate efficiently with no waiting time. The entire office are efficient and personable.

Aug 4, 2016