StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly. I was very comfortable.... — JOAN R.

Everyone was friendly. I was very comfortable.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always Sherine is a fantastic professional! ... — RANDAL Y.

As always Sherine is a fantastic professional! On time and thorough.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Around!! — JEAN W.

I have been going to this dental office for over 20 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. From having my teeth cleaned, dental work and periodontal work, it was great not to have to go anywhere else to get my dental needs met.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is Very Professional — MIYAKO D.

I enjoy visiting Blue Oaks Dental and visiting with all the nice folks there! I trust them and they do a great job for me. Dr. Balch and his pretty assistant are very good! David does a great job cleaning my teeth.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to the area and found Dr Gade through a ... — AUDREY B.

I am new to the area and found Dr Gade through a friend's recommendation . I find Dr Gade and his dental hygienists, competent, gentle, honest and reasonably priced. His staff is friendly and competent. All together they turn a dreaded experiance into a positive one. I've tried a few dentists here in the area before and was really disappointed . This dentist is great.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentist at Blue Oak are courtious and professional. The information and care given ... — MICHAEL G.

The staff and dentist at Blue Oak are courtious and professional. The information and care given at the office was to the point and understandable.

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely made the right choice! Doctor Mc Clure is an amazing dentist — SYLVIA C.

Absolutely made the right choice! Doctor Mc Clure is an amazing dentist. I like how he explained everything to you as he showing x-ray chart. He is a very well educated doctor and very genuine. We are extremely satisfied!!! Oh and thank you for the perfect goody bag.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Blue Oak Dental to anyone, they all have great attitudes! — NANNETTE W.

I highly recommend Blue Oak Dental to anyone, they all have great attitudes!

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence... — PAMELA H.

Great dentist and great team...

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. My smile is always brighter when I leave. Thankyou Blue Oak Dental. — GEORGE G.

Great service. My smile is always brighter when I leave. Thankyou Blue Oak Dental.

Sep 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Blue Oak Dental to anyone looking for a good dental office — MARLENE H.

I have been a regular patient at Blue Oak Dental for about 5 years now, very satisfied with this service. Top notch!

May 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. — ALVIN B.

Always friendly and professional.

Feb 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First Hand personal experience  — VICK M.

I saw Dr. Gade. I must say! He is highly intelligent and knows what needs to be done. As a matter of fact, what was not needed or required, he categorically mentioned. Very honest person. So! It's a great feeling. He is my family's new dentist. Darcy did the cleaning. She did an exceptional job. What a gem! Super funny and kind. All in all, A great visit. Splendid!! -Devin

Feb 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Services Around — JEAN W.

I've had lots of dental work since I was a kid and I have been coming to Blue Oaks since the 90's and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Feb 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been dealing with Blue Oak Dental for years. Services are friendly yet professional — GEORGE G.

I have been dealing with Blue Oak Dental for years. Services are friendly yet professional. Billing is simple and without errors. Staff members make me feel as though I'm a friend. The office and lounge is always clean and comfortable. You wont go wrong with Blue Oak Dental.

Feb 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar On time, courteous, professional — SAMUEL D.

On time, courteous, professional

Feb 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! — RANDAL Y.

Always a good experience!

Feb 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with service — ALAN W.

I have been going to Blue Oak Dental for over 20 years and plan to keep going there due to their great service and appropriately set prices. I personally recommend Dr. Michael Gade and dental hygienist Sherine.

Jan 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am always so impressed with Lisa's professionalism and friendliness — ELISE K.

I am always so impressed with Lisa's professionalism and friendliness. She does a thorough job while having a friendly visit.

Jan 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Blue Oak Dental to anyone for all their dental needs — WILLIAM S.

I would recommend Blue Oak Dental to anyone for all their dental needs. They are all about your concerns and are very professional.

Jan 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It's actually a pleasure to visit Blue Oak Dental — SHEILA T.

It's actually a pleasure to visit Blue Oak Dental. I've never said that about a dentist office before!

Jan 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gade is awesome! He does great work and has a wonderful, warm perosnality! — EMILY M.

Dr. Gade is awesome! He does great work and has a wonderful, warm perosnality!

Jan 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone goes far out of their way to help and I always feel well cared for here — JULIE S.

Everyone goes far out of their way to help and I always feel well cared for here. Honest, trustworthy, and caring.

Dec 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Blue Oak Dental — RICO P.

The best dental office in Norther California!

Dec 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar great care and service  — PEGGY K.

I have been very happy with the excellent care I receive at Blue Oak. The staff is friendly and compatent. Thank you.

Dec 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar If referrals meen anything to you, as they do me, a friend referred another and Then grandma to me — DALLAS E.

If referrals meen anything to you, as they do me, a friend referred another and Then grandma to me. Four deep chain of happy clients all still loyal to blue oak dental. I'm pretty sure you'll be as fortunate.

Dec 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Blue Oak Dental does a great job — EDMOND B.

Blue Oak Dental does a great job. Going to the dentist is always a little difficult but these people actually make it a pleasant experience.

Dec 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST DENTAL OFFICE IN ROSEVILLE — JUSTIN D.

This is the only Dental office I will go to, top notch service with a smile, Randeep is awesome! She is very thorough and GENTLE!!!

Dec 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar blue oaks dental — DEBBIE M.

The most friendly happy dentist office! Makes it actually fun to be there.

Nov 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Wilkes and Blue Oaks dental — JUDY B.

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Wilkes and Blue Oaks dental. They have met my every need and they make certain that I am comfortable and the prices are fair. Excellent work, very professional, make certain that you are always first.

Nov 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Lynette takes great care of my teeth! Gentle too! — JOELLINDA H.

Lynette takes great care of my teeth! Gentle too!

Nov 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Blue Oak Dental is the best — JENNIFER R.

Blue Oak Dental is the best for all your dental care. I have had nothing but good experiences there. Dr. McClure has been my dentist there and he is excellent. I have appreciated his expertise and care of me.

Nov 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Blue Oak Dental gives very friendly, professional service. I would highly recommend them. — NATHAN O.

Blue Oak Dental gives very friendly, professional service. I would highly recommend them.

Nov 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, meticulous — JOHN P.

Very professional, meticulous

Nov 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 6 stars for sure... Best in Roseville, trust me!!!! — TROY N.

I have some issues with my health as some of us do. I can be a pain, but not once have I felt this way here. Dr. McClure is the bomb and so is his staff. I actual look forward to going, which is a switch, cause I know how I'm gonna get treated and the experience I'm gonna have. REALLY GREAT PLACE!!!

Nov 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go to. They will take good care of your teeth. — KENNETH R.

Great place to go to. They will take good care of your teeth.

Oct 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Blue Oaks Dental is a great experience — SHAWN R.

Great service with a professional staff.

Oct 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A PLEASURE — KC F.

Quality work, expert customer service, and a very caring staff. Thank you!!

Oct 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Having a dentist that you trust is priceless. Dr Mc Clure and Blue Oaks Dental is exactly that.  — DONALD B.

Having a dentist that you trust is priceless. Dr Mc Clure and Blue Oaks Dental is exactly that.

Oct 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office from front office staff to hygienists and dentists — MARGIE F.

Great dental office from front office staff to hygienists and dentists. They are easy to reach by phone and get you in quickly if needed. They send reminders by email and text. Highly recommend Blue Oak Dental in Roseville.

Oct 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental service around! Both the Rocklin and Roseville sites are fantastic! — JON B.

Best dental service around! Both the Rocklin and Roseville sites are fantastic!

Oct 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with professional, friendly staff! — GLORIA H.

Always a great experience with professional, friendly staff!

Oct 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Who likes going to the dentist? We do! As long as it's Blue Oak Dental — HANNAH M.

Who likes going to the dentist? We do! As long as it's Blue Oak Dental. My daughter was referred to a local orthodontist in Auburn and it was horrible. We switched to Blue Oak Dental and within seconds of being in Dr. Miller's presence I saw the anxiety disappear from her. Everyone in this office is gifted with children and teens. It makes a huge difference!

Oct 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar We drive over an hour to come to Dr. Gade and Rebecca — PAUL D.

We started with Dr. Gade back when we lived in Rocklin. Our daughters still go there and bring their children. We moved out of state for a number of years and then came back to the East Bay. But we both still drive up to Roseville for Blue Oak.

Oct 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Farideh gave me good recommendations to take care of my oral needs and gave an awesome cleaning — ROSA H.

Farideh gave me good recommendations to take care of my oral needs and gave an awesome cleaning. Doctor Wilkes solved my sensitive tooth problem recommending a mouth guard. Thanks to all of you for a job well done!

Oct 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — SCOTT S.

I just wish my last Dentist was this good.

Oct 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very very satisfied with my experience at Blue Oak Dental — YVONNE B.

Very very satisfied with my experience at Blue Oak Dental. I have been a patient there for about 3 years. I love my hygentist Lisa. The whole staff is amazing actually. Pricing is good, as we don't have insurance. My husband and I plan to stay with Blue Oak Dental as long as we are in the area.

Oct 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar great place — SHEILA L.

Glad I found Blue Oaks. The entire staff is extremely friendly providing a welcoming atmosphere.

Sep 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and i moved to Roseville two years ago — DAN N.

My wife and i moved to Roseville two years ago. Blue Oaks was the second dentist office we tried, and we are both so happy that we did. We tried Pleasant Grove Dental Group first, and we wish we had heeded the warnings on Yelp. In two visits, they used ALL of our dental benefits for the year. Blue Oaks Dental is just the opposite. They work constructively with our insurance carriers to plan our treatment accordingly. More importantly, our dentist and hygienist are fantastic. Blue Oaks Dental even donated cases of toothpaste to support our mission to Haiti. Cannot say enough good things about Blue Oaks Dental.

Sep 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Blue Oaks Dental for the last 10 years and am still a happy satisfied... — PATRICIA V.

I have been coming to Blue Oaks Dental for the last 10 years and am still a happy satisfied customer.

Sep 19, 2014