StarStarStarStarStar  — MARCIA M.

I recently moved to Lincoln and needed to find a dentist. How very happy I was when I met with Anna and Dr. Jack Gorman - they are both awesome and I know that they will do everything possible to ensure that my teeth and gums are healthy. Marcie March

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Crissy: Always tells me what a good job I do on cleaning my teeth!! Tells me if there's something ... — CAROLE K.

Crissy: Always tells me what a good job I do on cleaning my teeth!! Tells me if there's something I need to do. Interested in me---besides my teeth!! Great upbeat personality. Dr. Arena: Oh my!! I don't know anything about dentistry---nor do I necessarily want to know! My trust in Dr. Arena's knowledge, of his profession, and concern for his patients --along with financial situations is very much appreciated. I don't know the new receptionist's name but she seems to be very welcoming and helpful to those of us who don't come in every week!! Thank you - and your WHOLE staff. I'm very grateful to have found you! P.S. I've had lots of experience with dentists, over the years, (my Dad has his teeth all pulled out at a very young age and my Mom kept hers but was always running to a dentist with 'teeth' problems!) So, in general, I probably am well qualified to comment on services I receive!

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental is always prompt, courteous, very gentle and personable. ... — KATRINA W.

Gentle Dental is always prompt, courteous, very gentle and personable.

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOHN R.

Staff at the front desk is prompt and friendly. Fantastic staff of dentists too. Most importantly, Dental Hygienist Chrissy is a true health care professional. Very concerned with oral health and with an impeccable attention to detail. I enjoy chatting with her too!!! Always a positive experience whenever I visit for an appointment.

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, easy, painless, timely competent care!... — MARSHA Y.

Friendly, easy, painless, timely competent care!

Jun 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is superb! Everyone of your 'technical' people - the ones with the smocks on!!! seem to... — CAROLE K.

Your staff is superb! Everyone of your 'technical' people - the ones with the smocks on!!! seem to enjoy whatever their responsibility is, are very knowledgeable about what they are doing, find the answer to a question--if they aren't sure, and seem to take an interest in the patients they serve.

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly — PAM S.

Staff is always friendly. They answer my questions fully and offer additional, unsolicited information that is helpful to keeping my smile brilliant. They seem to genuinely care about my dental health. It is also convenient as they are a full service dental practice with general dentistry, orthodontics, and a dental surgeon all in the same office.

Oct 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Many people are in fear of going to the dentist — JAY T.

Many people are in fear of going to the dentist. I actually look forward to going and caring for my teeth without any apprehension. I walk in the front door to be greeted by friendly staff people. A thorough and terrific job of cleaning teeth is performed by Jeanne. Any tooth repairs needed are performed expertly and painlessly by Dr. Mark Arena, with friendliness as well. Blue Oak Dental is a great dental office.

Mar 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Blue Oaks Dental is #1 — CHARLES H.

I have some significant detal needs and From the receptionists, to the dental assistant, to the dentist I greeted and was treated cheerfully, with care and respect during my initial visit at Blue Oaks Dental. Dr. Arena assessed my dental issues, needs and priorities and, discussed treatment alternatives with me. He also performed a quick repair on one of my teeth. I am all in with Blue Oaks Dental. They are my go to dental office for the foreseeable future.

Feb 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar After over 70 years, off and on, of experience in the dental chair I have never experienced a... — THOMAS R.

After over 70 years, off and on, of experience in the dental chair I have never experienced a dental staff that is so skilled, so gentle, so pleasant....and so painless!! Hurrah to Dr. Arena and Crissy!!

Feb 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and the dental care is great. — STEVE C.

Everyone is very nice and the dental care is great.

Feb 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be more satisfied with the Doctors and staff at Blue Oak Dental — VICTOR D.

I could not be more satisfied with the Doctors and staff at Blue Oak Dental. Courteous, pleasant, personable, knowledgeable and overall accommodating are just a few of the words that come to mind, following my recent visits to the Rocklin office!

Feb 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — ELIZABETH I.

If you want a great dentist go here. Gentle too.

Jan 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Chrissy has been cleaning my teeth for the past couple of years! She is awesome! — RAYMOND V.

Chrissy has been cleaning my teeth for the past couple of years! She is awesome!

Jan 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Rocklin/Lincoln Area — KATHY L.

This office will make you look forward to your next dental appt. Dr. Arena is most experienced and dedicated to making your dental problems go painlessly away. Most warm and friendly office staff and cleanings with Jamie are a breeze.

Jan 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous staff, that will go out of their way to take care of you — MIKE R.

Friendly, courteous staff, that will go out of their way to take care of you. I would highly recommend Blue Oaks Dental

Jan 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar There arem't 24 words that can say enough good about Sr Wilkes and his loyal companion "Toto" — GENE U.

There arem't 24 words that can say enough good about Sr Wilkes and his loyal companion "Toto"

Jan 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, and thourough. The appointment was right on time — STEVE C.

Very nice, and thourough. The appointment was right on time

Dec 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arena and his staff provide exceptional care — LEE C.

Dr Arena and his staff provide exceptional care. I have been a patient for over 20 years and I highly recommend them to anyone who needs a dentist.

Dec 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Arenas office since I moved from the Bay Area in 95 — LORAE B.

I have been going to Dr. Arena's office since I moved from the Bay Area in 1995. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dec 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I left feeling like they really cared. It was refreshing. — TERRY L.

I left feeling like they really cared. It was refreshing.

Nov 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional!!! — MARY S.

From the front desk, to the back rooms, everyone at Blue Oak is friendly & superb at what they do. I highly recommend this office. I live in Auburn, but gladly drive to Rocklin for Dr. Arena and his team.

Nov 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgable dentist with a top-notch reputation.  — KAREN B.

Very knowledgable dentist with a top-notch reputation.

Nov 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Blue Oak Dental is a great place. You get the best service from everyone there. — MARCELINO N.

Blue Oak Dental is a great place. You get the best service from everyone there.

Nov 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. I see Dr. Arena and would not hesitate to recommend him — KATHY M.

I love this office. I see Dr. Arena and would not hesitate to recommend him. Jeanie is my hygienist and she is excellent.

Oct 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My first time in five years to visit a dentist. Friendly, helpful staff and a great doctor — INGRID G.

My first time in five years to visit a dentist. Friendly, helpful staff and a great doctor. I will highly recommend this office to my friends.

Oct 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Again a very good dental experience, everything was easy and relaxed. — BILL B.

Again a very good dental experience, everything was easy and relaxed.

Sep 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar After my initial visit, I knew I had made the right decision to become a patient at Blue Oak... — GLORIA K.

After my initial visit, I knew I had made the right decision to become a patient at Blue Oak Dental. Dr. Gade is outstanding. He shows such caring, and takes time to explain every step of the way. Everyone I met there during my visit was friendly, helpful and professional.

Sep 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have always hated going to the Denitst- Blue Oaks Dental makes it cost effective and painless — ANITA R.

I have always hated going to the Denitst- Blue Oaks Dental makes it cost effective and painless.You are greated with a smile from the moment you walk in and every effort is made to make you comfortable and out of there as soon as possible.

Sep 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job — LINDA P.

Great Job! Helpful, Respectful, and Skilled!

Sep 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff always makes me feel so welcome, especially Jeannie! I know that I will always get the... — LEE C.

Your staff always makes me feel so welcome, especially Jeannie! I know that I will always get the best care when I come into your office.

Aug 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always satisfied with the care and service provided by Blue Oaks Dental — BILL B.

I'm always satisfied with the care and service provided by Blue Oaks Dental

Aug 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Blue Oak Dental is a dental is actually a pleasant experience — JAY T.

A visit to Blue Oak Dental is a dental is actually a pleasant experience. Jeanne does a great job of keeping my teeth clean and healthy. Dr. Mark Arena skillfully fixes any problems with my teeth that may occur. A terrific, friendly dental office!

Aug 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Blue Oaks Dental-Awesome — ALLEN A.

Friendly, on time, awesome!

Aug 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best dental care I've ever had!  — RAYMOND V.

The absolute best dental care I've ever had!

Jul 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office,,,,Very thorough. — SUSAN B.

Excellent office,,,,Very thorough.

Jul 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar First cavity — PAUL C.

This was my first cavity and the dentist took the time to explain the procedure and calm my fears. It was painless and quick. Thanks for the great work!!!

Jul 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! — BERNADETTE B.

Great pt. care from the moment I walked in the door.

Jul 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best — ROBERT L.

Your entire staff is great

Jun 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar just smile baby — PAUL R.

what a great staff and Mr.DDS Mark Arina it just can't get any better

Jun 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Arena saved my broken tooth in record time.Thank you for not having to wait over the week-end — WILAMET W.

Dr.Arena saved my broken tooth in record time. Thank you for not having to wait over the week-end

Jun 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom Tooth Extraction — ANTHONY B.

You pulled the tooth, the whole tooth, and nothing but the tooth. :-)

May 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office I have visited in the past 20years — ROBERT L.

Best Dental office I have visited in the past 20years. Everyone was efficient, knowledgeable,And understanding. Dr Arena is GREAT!!!

May 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTIST! Highly reccomend  — ALEXANDER C.

GREAT DENTIST! Highly reccomend

May 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Latest Visit — STEVE S.

Crissy is a first rate hygienist. The visits are thorough and painless.

May 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experence! — CARLA K.

I have a Bright Shining Smile, Thanks to Blue Oak Dental. Carla Kinne

Mar 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — BRENDA D.

A good dentist is hard to find....I found a great one :)

Feb 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark Arena is terrific! Jeannie does a wonderful job of cleaning, Great staff as well. — JAY T.

Dr. Mark Arena is terrific! Jeannie does a wonderful job of cleaning, Great staff as well.

Feb 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring team — NATHAN K.

Always friendly and on time

Jan 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar have been going to this dentist for years. could not ask for better — LINDA W.

have been going to this dentist for years. could not ask for better

Jan 24, 2014