StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Articulate, knowledgeable, a... — Gregory K.

Excellent service. Articulate, knowledgeable, attentive and efficient staff. Gladly do business here again.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon M.

Everyone was extremely nice and courteous. They were very helpful with any questions that I had to ask.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors and staff. My children love g... — Samantha B.

Wonderful doctors and staff. My children love going there since the staff always makes them feel welcome and has a great time with them. I would recommend this group to anyone.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff at Blountville Family Eyecare!  — Tracie L.

Awesome staff at Blountville Family Eyecare! Pleasant experience from the moment you walk through the door. The office staff, technicians and doctors all seem to love what they do and treat you accordinly. They are patient, kind and thorough. They explain every step of the procedures and tests and tell you what to expect.. I felt no pressure to purchase additional tests or glasses at Blountville Family Eyecare like I have felt at other places. Dr. Tara Pigeon and her entire staff are just wonderful! I highly recommend the practice for your family eyecare needs. They also honored a groupon code for complete eye exams for my family of 4 which helped trememdously with cost!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and courteous service, they treat the cus... — Louie E.

Quick and courteous service, they treat the customers right.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, professional staff, ve — Patrick M.

Great service, professional staff, very friendly

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit plus being able ... — Rebecca G.

I was very happy with my visit plus being able to see again is marvelous!!!! Everyone was exceptionally friendly and my experience was the more than I could am for. I will definitely tell my friends about my visit. I couldn't have asked for a more positive outcome. Thank you😎

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Vena R.

First time I have ever enjoyed a visit to the eye doctor. Great friendly staff. The Doctor even took the time to answer question. I will definitely return.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  — Bethany R.

Because of new insurance I had to change providers. I was completely pleased with the entire staff - the front office reception, the technician, the doctor, and eyeglass center - everyone was extremely friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Blountville Family Eyecare!!!!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You couldn’t ask for a better staff !!!! — Angel G.

You couldn’t ask for a better staff very helpful always friendly and things are always explaine things very well !! Not pushy with anything !!

Jun 13, 2018