StarStarStarStarStar Nice, Friendly, Professional. — Donn S.

Having spent my 61 years with one dentist, I will admit that making a change was tough but necessary. Having a friendly face (Lori) in the office certainly made the transition much easier. I felt comfortable in your office and everyone seems very nice. My only very small criticism would be the use of incense in the office (Not a fan),

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Olga S.

I just went here for the first time because my dental hygienist that I've been seeing for years moved here. I had a great experience. The facility is very clean, cozy, and cheerful. The staff was professional and friendly and of course I always have the best teeth cleaning in town from Lori Shoup! I highly recommend her! She's such a nice lady and she is so gentle that she makes a normally unpleasant experience something that I look forward to every six months. Go check them out and be sure to ask for Lori- you won't be disappointed!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Deborah S.

I am new to the practice due to the retirement of my dentist and was pleased with my treatment.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by dedicated staff. — George A.

Excellent care by dedicated staff.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service  — Shariyka C.

I have been a patient for over ten years. This has been the best dentist I have ever experienced!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. Explained every... — Ruth T.

Everyone was very professional. Explained everything they were doing along the way.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie was excellent! She was extremely gen... — Nicole C.

Stephanie was excellent! She was extremely gentle while cleaning and flossing. A lot of other dental hygienists caused so much pain during and after cleaning and I had no problems after Stephanie cleaned my teeth!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit survey  — Tyeshia W.

I had a great first impression of this place. I look forward to coming back!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star It is too early to review it has been only two ... — Bo E.

It is too early to review it has been only two days since my cleaning

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative web site and accurate informat... — Walter M.

Very informative web site and accurate information about the practice. Highly recommend them if you are looking for a new dentist

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and high tech. — Joyce M.

Very professional and high tech.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent client focus — Cassandra L.

Every staff member in the office has the mindset that addressing every client’s dental and psychological needs is the ultimate mission.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great. The people are very nice, ... — Michael T.

This place is great. The people are very nice, professional and right to the point. Very relaxed environment

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barbosa’s team and staff are second to none... — Michael J.

Dr. Barbosa’s team and staff are second to none! Dr. Barbosa, Stephanie, and Ellie have treated myself, wife, and three young children. They do an amazing job! They make you feel very comfortable and it’s obvious that they take great pride across all aspects of their practice from start to finish!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I came into the office,... — Dana D.

This was the first time I came into the office, unfortunately with an emergent need. Everyone in the office was friendly and understanding and I did not feel judged. As someone with a lot of anxiety about dental visits, this was a huge relief for me of which I'm greatly appreciative.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had great difficulty using the ramp, it was o... — Mary G.

I had great difficulty using the ramp, it was old and very bumpy, I was in a wheelchair. Mary Gormley

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Always professional, informative, ... — Asa W.

Great staff. Always professional, informative, and friendly. I like going to the dentist believe it or not.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was especiall y nice — Dorothy H.

Every one was especiall y nice

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient calling for an emergency si... — Mary T.

I was a new patient calling for an emergency situation. I couldn't have been happier with the quick appointment and the wonderful care I received.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Bloomfield!! — Melicini A.

Highly recommend Bloomfield!! Called the office in the morning and was nice enough to squeeze me in same day :) Everyone such as the receptionist Lynn, tech Ellie, and Dr. Barbosa-Ruiz were very kind and overall service was exceptional. Have been looking for a new office for a long time and am happy to have found them!!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bloomfield Dental Associates is the best dental... — Rebecca B.

Bloomfield Dental Associates is the best dental office I have ever visited. Everyone is friendly, understanding, and very professional. They provide pillows, dark glasses, and relaxing music. The office is attractively furnished. My only regret is that they don't take all insurance.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Already recommended your service! — Catherine W.

Already recommended your service!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Referral - Dr Ed McKlindon — Patricia L.

I was referred here by my dentist - Dr Ed McKlindon who is retiring ; All services were very good except for the payment part which should have been discussed prior to rendering service. Upon inquirery whether my insurance was included; the receptionest stated they would have to wait and see what was covered

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this dentist office. Very pro... — AmyLyn T.

I absolutely love this dentist office. Very professional staff, welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend this dentist office to all my friends and family. Thank you to the wonderful staff.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful...they took very good c... — RoseMarie S.

The staff was wonderful...they took very good care of me...

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and worked great with my young so... — Taigh C.

Very friendly and worked great with my young son. Definitely recommend!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Very friendly, caring staff.Attentive to pati... — Diane B.

A Very friendly, caring staff.Attentive to patients needs ,and helpful to address any dental issues or concerns. A comfortable place to suit your dental needs.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Danielle C.

I love the staff at Bloomfield Avenue Dental Associates. I feel very comfortable in their care. The hygenist does a great job explaining my dental hygiene practices and makes supportive suggestions to try new toothpaste of changing brushing techniques. All of the hygienists and technicians are so friendly and welcoming. The dentist really takes time to get to know you when checking your cleaning.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Carolina M.

I really like that everyone at Bloomfield Avenue Dental Associates is very kind and they made me feel very confident and relaxed. They did not get annoyed when a patient makes questions about procedures and details. Excellent service, and staff!!!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt at home right away — Lesley S.

Thank you for the excellent dental exam and cleaning! All the staff that I encountered at my visit were helpful, kind and inviting. Your staff immediately put me at ease and kept me comfortable during my visit. I look forward to my next appointment.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Amazing work and very clean pleac... — Joshua G.

Great people. Amazing work and very clean pleace

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen M.

People are great, always pleasant and very helpfull

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. Very friendly and profes... — Kyle B.

Great visit as always. Very friendly and professional care!

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's a great dentist office very professional a... — Barbara S.

It's a great dentist office very professional and everyone is nice!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar pat Thompson-Brown ...patient — Patricia T.

efficient, friendly, professional, courteous, personable

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry Practice — Janice M.

Everyone was very friendly, patient, kind, compassionate and knowledgeable. It was the best dental experience that I've had in years. I actually look forward to returning there for all of my dental care.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Shin  — Michele B.

Dr. Shin was very informative and kept me in the loop as to what he was doing. I felt very comfortable with his service.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Michael S.

It's been years since I've been to a dentist and everything they did at Bloomfield Ave made me comfortable. They explained everything fully and were extremely punctual and very, very, friendly.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great for an emergency! — Paula Jayne W.

I called for an emergency appointment and they took me in within the hour! 24 hours later I feel like a new person-- and everyone at the office was friendly, supportive and kind. They walked me through everything I need to know, from aftercare to billing, and they went out of their way to put me at ease.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, friendly and professional. 10 star... — Crystal S.

Very clean, friendly and professional. 10 stars

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first time here. Very nice.  — Ruth J.

My first time will not be my last time! Thank you. Everyone was friendly yet professional. If this is a measure of their service to come, I will most definitely recommend them to all.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline A.

Totally more than satisfied with Dr Barbosa et al.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for over 15 years and wo... — Martin G.

I have been going here for over 15 years and would not use any other dentist. Highly reccommend for any dental needs.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice I have ever en... — Maria C.

This is the best dental practice I have ever encountered. Dr. Sonia and all the assistants are extremely friendly and helpful in every way. Also, the office is beautiful and comfortable.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot say enough good things! — Cathy S.

Cannot say enough good things about this practice and the staff; everyone from front office to assistant to the docs are caring, friendly, and engaged with each patient's specific needs. Dr Costa and Hafida were both wonderful, compassionate, and very kind & patient with me throughout a painful and drawn-out process of fixing several things I needed done. Excellent practice all around.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Bloomfield Avenue Dental Associates — Triston L.

Staff is helpful & friendly and the office is neat, clean and very soothing!!!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 — Victoria J.

We are always very pleased with the care we receive. Everyone is very patient with us as well.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Briefly, just a fast good experience. — Bryant G.

Briefly, just a fast good experience.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super Dr. & Team — Robenna W.

I have be with Dr. Barbosa well over twenty five years plus. She and her team have always the highest standards of care and cutting edge technology to enhance a patients oral care and Maintance. Her physical faculty is calming and outstandingly presented. Dr. Barbosa is a wife, a mother and teacher, who displays care and concern about each of her patients. Sheexplains what needs to be done and how she or her team will do what is recommended. She, Elli and her entire team are great!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Celeste O.

I must honestly say that I always felt anxiety when I had a dentist appointment. However, that has all changed since I started attending your office. The staff is always very professional, and I guess they sense my anxiety because they put me at ease. They truly seem concerned about my well-being. Thank you so much for calming my fears with your extremely pleasant mannerisms. You are all gems!!!

Nov 2, 2017