StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Enj... — Joseph L.

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Enjoyed the appointment with a very positive experience from everyone.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and helpful. The entire team at Bli... — David K.

So friendly and helpful. The entire team at Blink is amazing. Dr. Bodker is the best.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I so enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Aliisa Bod... — Pamela S.

I so enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Aliisa Bodker. She explained my problem and a solution to help. I felt so much better when I left. Thanks Dr.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darlene P.

I was extremely happy with the care I received. I was comfortable from the first step into the office and everything in between.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was immediately impressed by the personalized... — Ann B.

I was immediately impressed by the personalized service in selecting my new glasses. It took a few visits back to get the fit correct, but the staff was great and very apologetic and patient.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Blink Eyecare Conton Mi Rocks — Srinivasa N.

Nice job by the doctor. she is pretty detailed and do a good job end-to-end

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Thoroughly pleased. Will recomm... — Chris B.

Excellent care. Thoroughly pleased. Will recommend to everyone needing vision care services.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and attentive in the exam and... — Theodore C.

Very professional and attentive in the exam and front office

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! We are so happy with the care we rec... — Alison O.

The best! We are so happy with the care we received at Blink.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, easy to schedule and n... — Carolyn G.

Friendly, knowledgeable, easy to schedule and navigate.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam great service — Mark C.

Very thorough eye exam great service

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived for my appointment and was promptly tak... — Kenneth G.

Arrived for my appointment and was promptly taken care of. Very attentive staff.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bodker was very attentive to my questions a... — Kay W.

Dr. Bodker was very attentive to my questions and needs.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bodker and Beth are the best! — Michael G.

Dr Bodker and Beth are the best! I look forward to seeing both of them every year. Beth will pick out some awesome glasses for me and help me narrow them down which is always fun and Dr Bodker is a blast. You can tell she actually loves her job! I refer everyone I can here because it's such a great experience. Afterwards they all say the same thing that boils down to "Wow! I had a great time at my appointment and Blink is awesome!"

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the atmosphere at Blink Eyecare.... — Glenn S.

I really liked the atmosphere at Blink Eyecare. It was very friendly and not rushed at all unlike my previous eye exam a couple years prior at a different place. It was fine at the prior place but just felt like they were moving you down the line to get as many people in and out as fast as they could. The eye exam was very thorough and Dr. Bodker explained everything clearly so I understood what was being said. After the exam I went back up front where her assistant Beth had a variety of glasses for me ready to try. The office is very clean and modern with a wide variety of style of glasses.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr, Bodker's for a num... — Nancy G.

I have been a patient of Dr, Bodker's for a number of years and would follow her anywhere! We moved back to AZ from Ann Arbor and I will continue to see her for my eyecare every summer when we visit! Not only is she extremely thorough, experienced and professional but truly cares about taking the time to know her patients as individuals. She has the latest technology for eyecare and extended training in all aspects of her profession.Her office/clinic staff are friendly and helpful, offering a large selection of frames and eye care products. I will continue to "commute" from the SW as long as possible!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat patient - this time as "walk in". Fast,... — William K.

Repeat patient - this time as "walk in". Fast, efficient patient care with concern for my needs/wants. Great pt care & service.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best. I was looking for an eye d... — Laura M.

Hands down the best. I was looking for an eye doctor in the Metro Detroit area and I had visited a few other places and I would ask questions and it felt like no one wanted to answer anything I asked. But when I went to Blink I asked the same questions and the staff took the time to go above and beyond what I wanted to know. It was so nice felling like they wanted to help and I was not bothering anyone. The doctor was also great. I did not feel rushed. She asked me questions and answered all of mine. And I love my new glasses. Thank you so much.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Efficient Visit! Everyone is friendly a... — Alicia P.

Great, Efficient Visit! Everyone is friendly and helpful, and they have a great selection of eye wear.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Madeline M.

Each time I have gone to Blink, I was very pleased with my visit.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff, comfortable o... — Jennifer B.

Professional and courteous staff, comfortable office and atmosphere.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Bodker and her staff!!! — Julie D.

Dr. Bodker and the staff at Blink Eyecare are phenomenal, I love how thorough the eye exam is and their selection of frames is outstanding. Every price point is covered! Dr. Bodker is very knowledgeable and puts anyone at ease for their appointment. Also, the Saturday appointments once a month are great and I truly appreciate smaller businesses having appointments available on weekends.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Blink Eyecare was great! The ... — Lindsey D.

My first visit to Blink Eyecare was great! The office is very nice, and Dr. Bodker and her staff were knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic eye clinic — Manish R.

Great optometrist, great staff, and great frames and contacts options

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Judith H.

My son and I had a great experience at Blink Eyecare. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, and Dr. Bodker made me feel very comfortable during my eye exam.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both Beth and Dr. Bodker were very friendly and... — Bradley S.

Both Beth and Dr. Bodker were very friendly and patient, and they were incredibly accommodating to our large family. I felt very comfortable throughout the entire appointment and frame selection.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Check Up for Contacts — Abigael H.

The doctor and staff were very thourough and friendly during our visit. They were even able to fit my dad in for his check up at last minute.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Team is very efficient. I was taken in early. ... — Coleen B.

Team is very efficient. I was taken in early. Beth was wonderful in helping pick frames.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Blink Eyecare! — Joshua M.

I've come here for a few years now, since they opened, and I've always had great service and care from Dr. Bodker and her team. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service — Amy S.

Dr. Bodker, Beth, and the other staff are very professional, helpful, and friendly. Dr. Bodker made good recommendations for new trial contacts and explained potential vision issues / warning signs very effectively. My experience was great. I don't plan to buy new glasses frames this year, but they have many nice-looking frames at the office.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful little shop in Cherry Hill Village in... — Dan B.

Wonderful little shop in Cherry Hill Village in Canton.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly service, from the t... — Michael S.

Very efficient and friendly service, from the time I walked in the door until I walked out.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois M.

Friendly staff. Timely appointment

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think you and your staff did a very good job.... — Ronald H.

I think you and your staff did a very good job.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and caring — Alicia S.

They were very helpful, getting me an appointment the same day I called and the doctor was very caring and personable.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and knowledgeable.  — Hannah N.

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Maya F.

Very nice office and office staff. Dr is very knowledgeable and spent a lot of time with us.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was served promptly, had all of my questions ... — Donna C.

I was served promptly, had all of my questions answered and felt the staff was professional and knowledgeable.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Team environment — Camden B.

Dr. Bodker and her team and polite, professional and easy to work with. It is a little family working together in their office making sure things run smoothly!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James J.

Dr Bodker is extremely friendly and very professsional! She is happy to answer any and all questions you have and she takes the time to fully explain everything in a way you can understand. She has the latest equipment and the whole experience is delightful! I live 150 miles away but I still insist on making the journey to see her for all of my eye care needs.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating office. I arrived early and... — Edward R.

Very accommodating office. I arrived early and they got me started right away. They answered all my questions, gave suggestions and walked me through the insurance red tape. I would highly recommend this office. Thank you Dr. Bolder.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience my first appointment... — Marilyn G.

Had a wonderful experience my first appointment at Blink Eyecare! Dr. Bodker is very thorough, yet has great "bedside" manner. She has the latest equipment and really takes an interest in her patients. I recommend her highly.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason P.

Dr. Bodker explains things in a way that is very easy to understand. I have worn glasses since 5th grade, and Dr Bodker explained my vision to me in a way no other doctor ever took the time to do. Add in the fact that Blink has a great frame selection, your choice is clear.... Visit Blink!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY professional. Top-notch in every eay. — Chris B.

VERY professional. Top-notch in every eay.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Selection — Cristina D.

I love their selection of frames! The team at Blink are very pleasant. They make the process of getting an eye exam and selecting frames very easy. Keep up the great work!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. Gave time to answer ... — David G.

Professional and friendly. Gave time to answer my questions.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The boutique staff and Dr. Bodker were kind and... — Lindsey B.

The boutique staff and Dr. Bodker were kind and patient. The boutique staff was very helpful while helping me pick out new frames. They had several pulled before my eye appointment was even complete. Dr. Bodker was creative when challenged with my contact lens question. She even came out to help the team in the boutique between patients.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Broken nose pads led me to take action — Donna R.

The nosepads broke on my 2 1/2 year old glasses on Monday. Although I hadn't purchased them at Blink, they replaced them for me. I was so thankful, and so ready for new glasses, I went ahead and scheduled my eye exam for that Thursday. (I had brought my son there earlier in the year when his glasses broke and was able to get an eye exam for him the same day. I was so impressed with the doctor, I knew I wanted to return for my eye exam.) I had my exam and ordered new glasses. Can't wait to see better soon.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather R.

Staff is very accommodating for myself and m entire family. Very pleasant clean atmosphere.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT!!! — Alyssa L.

I would recommend Dr. Bodker‘s office to all of my family and friends! I was impressed with the level of professionalism that was provided. I had to bring my four year son in for an exam and I loved how patient and friendly they were with him. I’m relieved to finally find an optometrist that I love and trust!

Sep 21, 2017