StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful difference between Blairsville... — Wayne S.

What a wonderful difference between Blairsville Dentistry and my previous dentist, which did one small filling and billed me for three. Kelly did a fine job of cleaning and polishing and explained what she was doing. When there was an extra cost option, I was told what it should do and the cost. I had requested the x-rays from the previous dentist be sent to Blairsville Dentistry long before the appointment and that was not done. I arrived on time for the appointment and was in the dental chair within minutes! YES, I AM HAPPY with this service.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, thorough cleaning.  — Ilse F.

Very professional staff, thorough, yet gentle cleaning. I've already recommended to 2 friends that live very close. They'll be happy!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and informative personnel. — Mary O.

Very efficient and informative personnel.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, fast and effi — Julie F.

Great Staff, fast and efficient

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Folks are very nice. Clean lobby/waiting area.... — John B.

Folks are very nice. Clean lobby/waiting area. Beautiful sign in the lobby.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the way the technician cleaned ... — Joy M.

Very happy with the way the technician cleaned my teeth with not any discomfort at all. Thank you.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Hygienist — Chris F.

My hygienist was friendly, competent, and very good. I was very impressed with her skill and compassion.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith S.

The people that I dealt with were all very pleasant and professional. As a “white knuckle” dental patient I am very sensitive to attitudes and atmosphere. It’s a nice calm office. At least the day I was there

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great helpful and friendly staff — Laurel C.

Great helpful and friendly staff

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable Dental Experience! — Darlene P.

This was my first visit to this practice. It was a wonderful experience! I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Nolan and Sheri made my time there enjoyable. All the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Much easier than I expected. Very ni... — Russell C.

Excellent! Much easier than I expected. Very nice and knowledgeable personel. Caring

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time with appointments, and very helpful! — Jean S.

On time with appointments, very helpful and friendly staff. The hygienist was caring and informative. Did a great job cleaning my teeth, and always asks if I have any concerns or problems. The dentist then checks the work and also asks if I have any questions. They take as much time as you need, and don't try to rush you out. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing a dentist! Thanks Blairsville Dentistry!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, respectful and thorough! — Ilene R.

Friendly, respectful and thorough!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with the results on my tooth!! — Norma H.

I am so pleased with the results on my tooth!!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. ... — Sherry L.

Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. They all seem to really care about your wellbeing which helps with any tension you may be feeling. Everyone just makes you feel comfortable and Dr. King did an excellent job. He even followed up with me later that evening to make sure that I was doing okay. Excellent service all around.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and made me feel at ease. — Elver B.

Friendly and made me feel at ease.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent Service — Karen H.

Always very friendly staff - excellent work and very quick. Appointment times are on time or early!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with blairsville dentistry is  — Benjamin H.

Very happy with blairsville dentistry is

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly and the Hygen... — Gene F.

The entire staff is very friendly and the Hygenist really seems to know her job! The only problem is there is no privacy, so you have to listen to the on going conversation from the next room-therefore I had to often ask the Hygenist to repeat her statement!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my first visit...... — Susan J.

staff was unbelievable in not only jobs but on personal basis, patience, more like family in the atmosphere. They were thorough, made sure i understood. I was surprised that they got me in so quickly on an emergency appt. as well......... as far as any change goes....."...hmmm....."do ya wanna reconsider possibly lowering more..of expected total cost of service to be rendered in my future relationship with you all..........lol"...(well i can wish can't I...)

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the finest cleanings I have ever had.  — William C.

One of the finest cleanings I have ever had.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place. Myself and my children felt welcom... — Melissa P.

Best place. Myself and my children felt welcomed by the friendly atmosphere and the people.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant, professional, and made m... — Nancy P.

Everyone was pleasant, professional, and made me feel comfortable.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Kelly F.

The entire staff went above and beyond to accommodate my needs at my last visit. I’m thankful for the great care I receive at every visit.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very respectable and customer oriented  — Robert D.

I went to get a set of new Dentures and they was so good and respectable in the way they took care of me very customer oriented

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really really like these folks — Susan L.

I love coming to this dentist. Everyone is friendly, happy, and seems to enjoy their work. So far, I've only had cleanings there, but it's been great in the 3 years I've been going. I can't say enough about the pleasant atmosphere.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. ... — Dawn C.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. The service was great and there was little to no wait time.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Blairsville Dentistry with our S... — Joshua C.

First visit to Blairsville Dentistry with our Son. Very welcoming environment all the way from the Receptionist to our RDH Debbie. They were even playing 80’s music which gave away their ages. My Wife and I have appointments in October and November and will now feel at ease knowing that the Staff just isn’t putting on fake smiles in your presence. They really know that their Patients are terrified of going to the Dentist and make you feel as comfortable as possible.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good quality work. Extremely warm and friendly ... — Nora M.

Good quality work. Extremely warm and friendly and professional. I love them. They get billing mixed up. And I am anxious to see a new office or remodel.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sheri was absolutely amazing and so friendly. S... — Delayni S.

Sheri was absolutely amazing and so friendly. She made me feel very comfortable and relaxed.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and staff was professional... — Vincent C.

Everything was great and staff was professional and friendly.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous, professional care, diagnosi... — David Y.

Prompt, courteous, professional care, diagnosis and treatment recommendation

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Dr. King and everyone at the office! — Emily G.

I loved Dr. King and everyone at the office!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment was very good. Ladies very nice a... — Robert H.

The treatment was very good. Ladies very nice and pleasent. Attention excellant.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelby B.

I have always hated going to the dentist until my dad referred me to Blairsville Dentistry. All of the staff are super welcoming and nice. They always do their best to make you feel comfortable during your appointment. I definitely recommend them!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OUT STANDINGTHETOOTH — Cynthia L.

OUT STANDING EXPLAINED VERY WELL WHAT TO EXPECT FROM ORAL SURGEON DR.SIMONTON SAID HAD GOOD CARE WITH BLAIRSVILLE DENSTRY

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert N.

Outstanding cleaning job. The did not have "extra" charges for questionable items.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were very courteous and profes... — Judy N.

All of the staff were very courteous and professional. Dr Noland is awesome and I am not a bit biased!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jay M.

Highly professional, efficient and friendly service. They utilize the most current techniques in dental health care. You’ll be in good hands!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Formerly, I believed 'dentist' was another four... — Elizabeth R.

Formerly, I believed 'dentist' was another four letter word best never mentioned. A necessary evil. Yesterday changed that. I can honestly say, my visit there was a pleasant experience. Everyone was wonderful. I would definitely recommend them to other dentalphobics like myself.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very courteous and professional. Dr ... — James G.

Staff was very courteous and professional. Dr Noland was informative and thorough with my procedure.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with Blairsville Dentistry  — Phyllis P.

I am extremely pleased with Dr. Nolan and the staff. I was very nervous about my visit, but they took the time to talk with me and explain each step of the process.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always love Dr. Noland and Sherry Ellington. — Janet H.

Always love Dr. Noland and Sherry Ellington.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! — Evelyn B.

I used to dread going to the dentist, but since coming here (at our insurance provider's recommendation) we have only good experiences to report, both in the work done & interpersonal interactions. Personnel has changed over the years, but not the quality -- so far so good!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most pleasant dental experience ever! — Elaine S.

Most pleasant dental experience ever!

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, upbeat personnel. Gentle and ca... — Marie S.

Very friendly, upbeat personnel. Gentle and caring.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care. — Charles K.

Efficient and professional.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always impressed with the outstanding suppo... — Maria P.

I'm always impressed with the outstanding support I receive a Blairsville Dentistry. The support staff and dentists are super friendly and provide you with exceptional dental care.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Blairsville Dentistry team is awesome. Ever... — Brad G.

The Blairsville Dentistry team is awesome. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Noland and my hygienist Sheri are the absolute best. Thanks to all for making us feel welcome.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the Best Dentist experience of my life! — Mike W.

By far the Best Dentist experience of my life!

Jun 5, 2018