StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, assistants and staff. — Carolyn S.

Great dentist, assistants and staff.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best office in Blairsville Georgia. — Jacqueline B.

Everyone is extremely nice.We would recommend anyone to give this Office a try.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good first visit — Steve E.

everyone very friendly, no issues with procedures so far

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie is the best hygienist I have ever had wo... — Wayne F.

Debbie is the best hygienist I have ever had work on my teeth. I recommend her wholeheartedly!!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist ...very caring. The staff is well... — Susan J.

Great Dentist ...very caring. The staff is well trained and make sure you are well taken care of ...

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great team who do a great job. — Mike W.

Never been to a dentist that was so nice and did a awesome job. All the people that worked also did a great job who worked there.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with my cleaning visit — Carole T.

I was satisfied with my cleaning visit

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service is outstanding. — Nanette H.

Customer Service is outstanding.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service is outstanding. — Michael H.

Customer Service is outstanding.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and competent staff. All my dental ... — Robert D.

Very prompt and competent staff. All my dental needs were met very satisfactorily

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous staff who care about their ... — Marcia B.

Friendly, courteous staff who care about their patients.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pam S.

Dr. Nolan is an excellent dentist. The staff are friendly and treat patients with respect!!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service, in and out extremely fast — Brandon C.

great service, in and out extremely fast

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, professional service with genuine concer... — Stephen E.

Quick, professional service with genuine concern for the patients

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and outstanding patient care.... — Charles K.

Very professional and outstanding patient care.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy  — Dominic O.

I am very happy with the staff and the care I received at Blairsville dentistry

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your hygienists and Dr Nolan. They’re the... — Linda C.

Love your hygienists and Dr Nolan. They’re the BEST!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff! — Owen M.

Very prompt, very courteous and very professional!! Would highly recommend!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit to Blairsville Dentistry — Robert T.

This was my 1st visit and everyone was very pleasant and professional. I had a short wait, the dental assistant was great and the dentist was outstanding. I'd recommend them to anyone living in the Blairsville area.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chelsey C.

I really enjoyed the homelike feel of the office and was highly satisfied with my experience.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful and friendly  — Deborah V.

Everyone is so helpful and friendly

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine C.

This was my first appointment at Blairsville Dentistry. I have just moved to the area and went in for a cleaning. I was very impressed with the service, care and information I received. Already made my next appointment and one for my husband as well. Thanks Blairsville Dentistry for making it so easy for me to find my new dentist!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased that I was referred to B... — Barbara L.

I am extremely pleased that I was referred to Blairsville Dentistry. Everyone is very welcoming and my hygienist Kelly is the best...

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff very friendly and efficient. Very... — Donald S.

Entire staff very friendly and efficient. Very pleasant experience.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff very friendly and efficient.  — Virginia S.

Entire staff very friendly and efficient.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome hygenist and dentist. Both really patie... — Lane C.

Awesome hygenist and dentist. Both really patient with my 4 year old.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people, very friendly. You feel at hom... — Shirley H.

Love the people, very friendly. You feel at home.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Lewis and Dr. King and al... — Gary M.

Very pleased with Dr. Lewis and Dr. King and all the staff,. Thanks,,,,,Gary

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Always a pleasant experience. — David C.

Great service! Always a pleasant experience.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office.  — Paul O.

The cleaning technician was very well trained and professional. Reported any questions I had to the Doctor. All the staff are great.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait, pleasant, professional hygienist. ... — Jim S.

Short wait, pleasant, professional hygienist. Maybe a little on the expensive side

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have gone here for several years,... — Clark S.

My wife and I have gone here for several years, and we are extremely satisfied with our Dental care. Thanks to the whole staff.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar there very friendly helpful and courteousness — Linda S.

there very friendly helpful and courteousness

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sherry is great! She was thorough and kind. In... — Lori S.

Sherry is great! She was thorough and kind. Instantly put me at ease.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and very good dentists. Appoint... — Yvonne E.

Pleasant staff and very good dentists. Appointment times are met.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Great service.  — Angela H.

Very professional. Great service.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry Practice — Deborah C.

I love all personnel at Blairsville Dentistry. They are competent and profession. Sherry is my twitter buddy! My only wish is that there were more appointments available. I guess this is because they are so good at what they do.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars. Highly recommended. — George G.

Everyone here is very nice and helpful and they make you feel comfortable. 5 stars. Highly recommended.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent  — Alfred H.

Very friendly and on time

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The last adjstment was just perfect, everything... — Barbara H.

The last adjstment was just perfect, everything feels perfectly fine. Thanks again!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorinda B.

The whole office and staff makes me feel like family. They take time with me and answer my questions. I don't feel like I am being rush.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments always run on time -- no waiting. ... — Patricia K.

Appointments always run on time -- no waiting. All the hygienists do great work, and the dentist is very thorough! Highly recommend!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome. Everyone is so welcoming, co... — David G.

Staff is awesome. Everyone is so welcoming, courteous, and customer service oriented.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very freindly and personable staff...felt very ... — Matthew K.

Very freindly and personable staff...felt very comfortable

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Noland took her time with me, answering all... — Patricia M.

Dr. Noland took her time with me, answering all my questions. I had to make a decision as to whether it was time for dentures, and she was a big help. Very thorough.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got a great cleaning — Donna H.

Got a great deep cleaning and a good check up. My teeth feel great!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very friendly.  — Marsha D.

Professional and very friendly.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly People at Blairsville Dentistry ... — Roxanna G.

Everyone is so friendly at Blairsville Dentistry!! I love Dr. Noland and I love my dental hygienest!! I would highly recommend this office to anyone who needs dental services.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very welcoming & friendly. K... — Maureen A.

The whole staff is very welcoming & friendly. Kelly is my hygienist & she is super, very efficient & friendly!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best of services in the 2yrs I have ... — Stephan W.

Always the best of services in the 2yrs I have been going here.

Oct 17, 2018