StarStarStarStarStar I'm so grateful for the help — Robert E.

I'm so grateful for the help provided by Blairsville Denistry! From check in to check up to check out, the staff is professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I'm a highly satisfied patient!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Sherri, she is one of the main reasons I... — Susan B.

I love Sherri, she is one of the main reasons I go to blairsville dentistry

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the staff and facility, Sher... — James G.

Very pleased with the staff and facility, Sherry and Dr Nolan were very professional and pleasant .

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and cost effective care — Ronald G.

Timely and cost effective care

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. I don’t l... — William K.

Very friendly and professional staff. I don’t like going to the dentist but they made me feel so comfortable. They’re great! Highly recommended.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and courteous  — Frederick S.

Very efficient and courteous

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very pleasant staff.  — Ralph S.

Professional and very pleasant staff.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deloria C.

We moved here in April 0f 2018. I was in need of a crown upon arrival. Blairsville Dentistry got me in to see Dr. King. Excellent choice. Since that time I have had various other procedures. I have dealt with Hygenist Debbie, Dr. King and Dr. Nolan. All have been great. You know what is being done, why, and how much out of pocket cost before having procedures done. All of this along with caring , professionals that do their best to keep a "nervous" patient very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this group for all of your dental needs.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service — Vincent C.

Excellent staff and service

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Blairsville Dentistry — Phyllis P.

Dr. Nolan and her staff are absolutely amazing. They go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable when I go in for a procedure. I highly recommend Dr Nolan and Blairsville Dentistry

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Marcia J.

Staff is so friendly and I've always had a good experience on my visits! I trust them do do only what's needed!!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My forever dental family — Rita S.

Gentle treatment Friendly staff Efficient, timely services No waiting past your appointment

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and courteous service. Good feedback from... — Larry R.

Quick and courteous service. Good feedback from staff.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Friendly and helpful ... — Susan W.

Very pleasant experience. Friendly and helpful staff.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Blairsville Dentistry is the BEST! — Ruth P.

You couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff. Excellent care in a patient friendly atmosphere.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and efficient. All involved are pro... — Lawrence S.

Very prompt and efficient. All involved are proffessional and do a great job

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are very professional and friendly. I was g... — Thomas E.

You are very professional and friendly. I was given a lot of help with my paperwork.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Usually stay pretty much on time so not a lot o... — Clifton P.

Usually stay pretty much on time so not a lot of sitting around and waiting. Friendly and courteous. Competent have always done a good job with cleanings, fillings, etc.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, assistants and staff. — Carolyn S.

Great dentist, assistants and staff.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best office in Blairsville Georgia. — Jacqueline B.

Everyone is extremely nice.We would recommend anyone to give this Office a try.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good first visit — Steve E.

everyone very friendly, no issues with procedures so far

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie is the best hygienist I have ever had wo... — Wayne F.

Debbie is the best hygienist I have ever had work on my teeth. I recommend her wholeheartedly!!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist ...very caring. The staff is well... — Susan J.

Great Dentist ...very caring. The staff is well trained and make sure you are well taken care of ...

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great team who do a great job. — Mike W.

Never been to a dentist that was so nice and did a awesome job. All the people that worked also did a great job who worked there.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with my cleaning visit — Carole T.

I was satisfied with my cleaning visit

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service is outstanding. — Nanette H.

Customer Service is outstanding.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service is outstanding. — Michael H.

Customer Service is outstanding.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and competent staff. All my dental ... — Robert D.

Very prompt and competent staff. All my dental needs were met very satisfactorily

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous staff who care about their ... — Marcia B.

Friendly, courteous staff who care about their patients.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pam S.

Dr. Nolan is an excellent dentist. The staff are friendly and treat patients with respect!!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service, in and out extremely fast — Brandon C.

great service, in and out extremely fast

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, professional service with genuine concer... — Stephen E.

Quick, professional service with genuine concern for the patients

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and outstanding patient care.... — Charles K.

Very professional and outstanding patient care.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy  — Dominic O.

I am very happy with the staff and the care I received at Blairsville dentistry

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your hygienists and Dr Nolan. They’re the... — Linda C.

Love your hygienists and Dr Nolan. They’re the BEST!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff! — Owen M.

Very prompt, very courteous and very professional!! Would highly recommend!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit to Blairsville Dentistry — Robert T.

This was my 1st visit and everyone was very pleasant and professional. I had a short wait, the dental assistant was great and the dentist was outstanding. I'd recommend them to anyone living in the Blairsville area.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chelsey C.

I really enjoyed the homelike feel of the office and was highly satisfied with my experience.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful and friendly  — Deborah V.

Everyone is so helpful and friendly

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine C.

This was my first appointment at Blairsville Dentistry. I have just moved to the area and went in for a cleaning. I was very impressed with the service, care and information I received. Already made my next appointment and one for my husband as well. Thanks Blairsville Dentistry for making it so easy for me to find my new dentist!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased that I was referred to B... — Barbara L.

I am extremely pleased that I was referred to Blairsville Dentistry. Everyone is very welcoming and my hygienist Kelly is the best...

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff very friendly and efficient. Very... — Donald S.

Entire staff very friendly and efficient. Very pleasant experience.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff very friendly and efficient.  — Virginia S.

Entire staff very friendly and efficient.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome hygenist and dentist. Both really patie... — Lane C.

Awesome hygenist and dentist. Both really patient with my 4 year old.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people, very friendly. You feel at hom... — Shirley H.

Love the people, very friendly. You feel at home.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Lewis and Dr. King and al... — Gary M.

Very pleased with Dr. Lewis and Dr. King and all the staff,. Thanks,,,,,Gary

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Always a pleasant experience. — David C.

Great service! Always a pleasant experience.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office.  — Paul O.

The cleaning technician was very well trained and professional. Reported any questions I had to the Doctor. All the staff are great.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait, pleasant, professional hygienist. ... — Jim S.

Short wait, pleasant, professional hygienist. Maybe a little on the expensive side

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have gone here for several years,... — Clark S.

My wife and I have gone here for several years, and we are extremely satisfied with our Dental care. Thanks to the whole staff.

Nov 15, 2018