StarStarStarStarStar The treatment was very good. Ladies very nice a... — Robert H.

The treatment was very good. Ladies very nice and pleasent. Attention excellant.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelby B.

I have always hated going to the dentist until my dad referred me to Blairsville Dentistry. All of the staff are super welcoming and nice. They always do their best to make you feel comfortable during your appointment. I definitely recommend them!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OUT STANDINGTHETOOTH — Cynthia L.

OUT STANDING EXPLAINED VERY WELL WHAT TO EXPECT FROM ORAL SURGEON DR.SIMONTON SAID HAD GOOD CARE WITH BLAIRSVILLE DENSTRY

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert N.

Outstanding cleaning job. The did not have "extra" charges for questionable items.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were very courteous and profes... — Judy N.

All of the staff were very courteous and professional. Dr Noland is awesome and I am not a bit biased!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jay M.

Highly professional, efficient and friendly service. They utilize the most current techniques in dental health care. You’ll be in good hands!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Formerly, I believed 'dentist' was another four... — Elizabeth R.

Formerly, I believed 'dentist' was another four letter word best never mentioned. A necessary evil. Yesterday changed that. I can honestly say, my visit there was a pleasant experience. Everyone was wonderful. I would definitely recommend them to other dentalphobics like myself.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very courteous and professional. Dr ... — James G.

Staff was very courteous and professional. Dr Noland was informative and thorough with my procedure.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with Blairsville Dentistry  — Phyllis P.

I am extremely pleased with Dr. Nolan and the staff. I was very nervous about my visit, but they took the time to talk with me and explain each step of the process.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always love Dr. Noland and Sherry Ellington. — Janet H.

Always love Dr. Noland and Sherry Ellington.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! — Evelyn B.

I used to dread going to the dentist, but since coming here (at our insurance provider's recommendation) we have only good experiences to report, both in the work done & interpersonal interactions. Personnel has changed over the years, but not the quality -- so far so good!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most pleasant dental experience ever! — Elaine S.

Most pleasant dental experience ever!

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, upbeat personnel. Gentle and ca... — Marie S.

Very friendly, upbeat personnel. Gentle and caring.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care. — Charles K.

Efficient and professional.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always impressed with the outstanding suppo... — Maria P.

I'm always impressed with the outstanding support I receive a Blairsville Dentistry. The support staff and dentists are super friendly and provide you with exceptional dental care.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Blairsville Dentistry team is awesome. Ever... — Brad G.

The Blairsville Dentistry team is awesome. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Noland and my hygienist Sheri are the absolute best. Thanks to all for making us feel welcome.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the Best Dentist experience of my life! — Mike W.

By far the Best Dentist experience of my life!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the care I receive here. The st... — Dominic O.

Very happy with the care I receive here. The staff is very helpful and courteous.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone working there is very professional . — Susan J.

Everyone working there is very professional .

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Blairsville Dentistry is very nice... — Susan J.

The staff at Blairsville Dentistry is very nice and professional. They are prompt, gentle (a huge plus in my book) and have accommodated “emergency” visits on very short notice.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All around services were a pleasant experience... — Nena E.

All around services were a pleasant experience

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for quality dental care at a reas... — Diane K.

A great place for quality dental care at a reasonable cost. Sherri was my hygienist and she always takes good care of me & without pain. Thanks!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this new office for me. Coming from Flor... — Barbara L.

I love this new office for me. Coming from Florida and having the same dentist for near 40 years, I was a little anxious but found this office to be just like home.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Blairsville Dentistry is very prof... — Chris W.

The staff at Blairsville Dentistry is very professional and very friendly people I would recommend then to everyone I know

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never have I walked into a business where I imm... — Carol O.

Never have I walked into a business where I immediately felt like I was home. Cannot say enough wonderful things....everyone very friendly and professional.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always impressed with the friendly yet prof... — Pamela W.

I'm always impressed with the friendly yet professional atmosphere of the entire staff.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Blairsville — Deborah C.

No one likes to visit the dentist. However Sherri and the sweet Dentist Make It a Joyful Occasion!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so very happy with my care at Blairsville ... — Gayle H.

I am so very happy with my care at Blairsville Dentistry. I love Kelly, my hygienist. She does an excellent job and is so personable. She makes "going to the dentist" fun! I am very happy with all the personnel. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Work!. — Claudia N.

Appointment was easy to schedule with acceptable wait time. Everyone was friendly and helpful and all necessary information was provided.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Christal was very thorough. The dental exam gre... — Angela H.

Christal was very thorough. The dental exam great. All the Staff were friendly. No complaints. I fee like we have a great new dental office for our dental needs.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar all good appointment on time, cleaning very goo... — James C.

all good appointment on time, cleaning very good

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You get what you pay for... — Michael C.

Step 1: Take out a second mortgage. Jusssst kiddin’ (sorta). Staff was ‘over the top’ professional. In depth explanation of everything before during and after treatment. No surprises— always a good thing at the dentist. Pain level was anesthetized down to a “1”— another good thing. Would definitely recommend.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient with a smile  — Charles D.

Knowledgeable, professional, curtious, friendly. I would recommend Blairsville Dentistry!!!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is great and nice to talk to. She is ver... — George G.

Kelly is great and nice to talk to. She is very efficient and gets you in and out quickly.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This time they were an hour behind which sti... — Corinne H.

This time they were an hour behind which still worked for me, Dale had to wait in the car but we did not have an appointment to get to after my appointment. Sometimes you get behind and I hope in the future it will not be so long. The staff are always nice so I will becoming back. Bobbi

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit. — Maureen H.

My husband and I have been going to Blairsville Dentistry for several years. Unable to say I love going to the dentist, but very comfortable at Blairsville Dentistry. We trust the staff and especially our dental hygienist. Always a pleasant visit.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Fast and amazing. — Amanda M.

Friendly, Fast and amazing.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! Very polite and prompt ... — Patricia K.

Great customer service! Very polite and prompt service.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office staff and the best dentist i... — Robin R.

Outstanding office staff and the best dentist in the area. She is kind thoughtful and patient.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first dental office where I feel co... — Lori B.

This is the first dental office where I feel comfortable. Sherry is the best!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful friendly staff and doctor — Christine G.

Wonderful friendly staff and doctor

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found each of the staff to be friendly, welco... — Myrna W.

I found each of the staff to be friendly, welcoming and doing a good job. I appreciated being given the cost of each service and an estimate for work to be done in the future.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental practice — Donna H.

I like my dentist and her staff. The wait time was short and it was a pleasant experience. Dr. is very knowledgeable and answered my questions. Hygenist is personable and gives me succinct, easily understandable information.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — June H.

Both the dentist and hygienist (Christy) were excellent. Both were thorough and very knowledgable when it came to answers to my questions.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with how nice everyone was a... — Lindsey S.

I was very pleased with how nice everyone was and how gentle the dentist was. I have found my dentist and will continue going back there.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit at Blairsville Dentistr... — Roxanna G.

This was my first visit at Blairsville Dentistry. I felt right at home! My dental hygienist, Kelly, was wonderful. She was courteous, friendly, warm, extremely knowledgeable, and explained each step of what she was doing. She kept me laughing the whole time! I truly enjoyed meeting her and look forward to seeing her again. I also enjoyed meeting the dentist, Dr. Kim Nolan. She, too, was a warm and friendly person. She was very thorough in explaining things. Also, I feel very confident in her knowledge. I truly feel I made the right decision to go to Blairsville Dentistry.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar COURTEOUS — Mary E.

They explained everything in detail and did a great job addressing my dental problem.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — June H.

Had my first appointment today is Blairsville Dentistry. Christy, one of the dental hygienists there, cleaned my teeth. She was very thorough and very knowledgeable about any of the questions I asked her. I then saw the dentist, and she was very nice and knowledgeable as well. Very pleased with Blairsville Dentistry.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient service, and caring about the pa... — Ronald G.

very efficient service, and caring about the patient

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sheri is wonderful. She always makes me feel c... — Lynn S.

Sheri is wonderful. She always makes me feel comfortable, and she is an absolute pleasure to be around. I feel very fortunate to have found her and Dr. Noland in our small mountain town.

Apr 11, 2018