StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Lewis and Dr. King and al... — Gary M.

Very pleased with Dr. Lewis and Dr. King and all the staff,. Thanks,,,,,Gary

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Always a pleasant experience. — David C.

Great service! Always a pleasant experience.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office.  — Paul O.

The cleaning technician was very well trained and professional. Reported any questions I had to the Doctor. All the staff are great.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait, pleasant, professional hygienist. ... — Jim S.

Short wait, pleasant, professional hygienist. Maybe a little on the expensive side

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have gone here for several years,... — Clark S.

My wife and I have gone here for several years, and we are extremely satisfied with our Dental care. Thanks to the whole staff.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar there very friendly helpful and courteousness — Linda S.

there very friendly helpful and courteousness

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sherry is great! She was thorough and kind. In... — Lori S.

Sherry is great! She was thorough and kind. Instantly put me at ease.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and very good dentists. Appoint... — Yvonne E.

Pleasant staff and very good dentists. Appointment times are met.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Great service.  — Angela H.

Very professional. Great service.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry Practice — Deborah C.

I love all personnel at Blairsville Dentistry. They are competent and profession. Sherry is my twitter buddy! My only wish is that there were more appointments available. I guess this is because they are so good at what they do.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars. Highly recommended. — George G.

Everyone here is very nice and helpful and they make you feel comfortable. 5 stars. Highly recommended.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent  — Lynn H.

Very friendly and on time

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The last adjstment was just perfect, everything... — Barbara H.

The last adjstment was just perfect, everything feels perfectly fine. Thanks again!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorinda B.

The whole office and staff makes me feel like family. They take time with me and answer my questions. I don't feel like I am being rush.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments always run on time -- no waiting. ... — Patricia K.

Appointments always run on time -- no waiting. All the hygienists do great work, and the dentist is very thorough! Highly recommend!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome. Everyone is so welcoming, co... — David G.

Staff is awesome. Everyone is so welcoming, courteous, and customer service oriented.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very freindly and personable staff...felt very ... — Matthew K.

Very freindly and personable staff...felt very comfortable

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Noland took her time with me, answering all... — Patricia M.

Dr. Noland took her time with me, answering all my questions. I had to make a decision as to whether it was time for dentures, and she was a big help. Very thorough.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got a great cleaning — Donna H.

Got a great deep cleaning and a good check up. My teeth feel great!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very friendly.  — Marsha D.

Professional and very friendly.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly People at Blairsville Dentistry ... — Roxanna G.

Everyone is so friendly at Blairsville Dentistry!! I love Dr. Noland and I love my dental hygienest!! I would highly recommend this office to anyone who needs dental services.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very welcoming & friendly. K... — Maureen A.

The whole staff is very welcoming & friendly. Kelly is my hygienist & she is super, very efficient & friendly!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best of services in the 2yrs I have ... — Stephan W.

Always the best of services in the 2yrs I have been going here.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review Blairsville Dentistry — Barbara G.

Very prompt emails from front office staff. Friendly and professional dental asst and dentist.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office is extremely friendly!!! — Jeannine A.

Everyone in office is extremely friendly!!!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I already have recommending Blairsville Dentist... — Miranda G.

I already have recommending Blairsville Dentistry to several of my coworkers. Very friendly, great chair side manner! They were able to treat the entire family, effectively and efficiently. The staff is very welcoming, the office was very clean and organized. I appreciated the way in which the staff work together to make the entire experience seamless.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service and friendly people. — Jule G.

Always good service and friendly people.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both hygienist and doctor are very personable, ... — Robert M.

Both hygienist and doctor are very personable, courteous, and professional. Both have an excellent chairside manner.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended you to someone. I t... — Jean S.

I have already recommended you to someone. I think the cleaning I received was the best I ever had.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people. Always looking out for my Dent... — Ricky R.

Awesome people. Always looking out for my Dental needs and also educated on proper dental hygiene.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional, courteous,and hig... — George R.

Staff is always professional, courteous,and highly competent.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire family LOVES this practice and every... — Jordan U.

Our entire family LOVES this practice and everyone there! I have a son with Autism and they are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING with him! He doesn't even mind going to the Dentist anymore! I recommend Blairsville Dentistry to everyone!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Sandra F.

Christy was very thorough and explained everything in detail

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Janice B.

Excellent service, was so happy to find them..

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always punctual, friendly and explains all proc... — Lucie S.

Always punctual, friendly and explains all procedures in language I understand.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Service! — Sophia R.

Great Atmosphere and Awesome Staff. This was our first trip here with our 10 year old. Our previous dentist would just tell her "sugar and soda is bad" nothing more. As we all know kids have questions.. This practice explained why and gave her reasons. WONDERFUL! They went full circle to go ahead and lay everything out of the table and then start discussing strategy on how we would tackle every issue. We made a plan from teeth, to tonsils, to braces, etc. I have never been happier about going to the dentist. My entire family will be seen here from now on.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and well done. — Richard N.

Great service and well done.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer  — Adelle B.

I was a new patient so it was a wait for and appointment. Little wait time in the office. Hygienist was terrific, Dr. Noland very nice (didn't have any issues), overall a good experience.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Some of the nicest and professional staff membe... — Peggy B.

Some of the nicest and professional staff members ever encountered. Quite friendly, great personalities and most of all, they care about their patients.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful difference between Blairsville... — Wayne S.

What a wonderful difference between Blairsville Dentistry and my previous dentist, which did one small filling and billed me for three. Kelly did a fine job of cleaning and polishing and explained what she was doing. When there was an extra cost option, I was told what it should do and the cost. I had requested the x-rays from the previous dentist be sent to Blairsville Dentistry long before the appointment and that was not done. I arrived on time for the appointment and was in the dental chair within minutes! YES, I AM HAPPY with this service.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, thorough cleaning.  — Ilse F.

Very professional staff, thorough, yet gentle cleaning. I've already recommended to 2 friends that live very close. They'll be happy!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and informative personnel. — Mary O.

Very efficient and informative personnel.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, fast and effi — Julie F.

Great Staff, fast and efficient

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Folks are very nice. Clean lobby/waiting area.... — John B.

Folks are very nice. Clean lobby/waiting area. Beautiful sign in the lobby.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the way the technician cleaned ... — Joy M.

Very happy with the way the technician cleaned my teeth with not any discomfort at all. Thank you.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Hygienist — Chris F.

My hygienist was friendly, competent, and very good. I was very impressed with her skill and compassion.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith S.

The people that I dealt with were all very pleasant and professional. As a “white knuckle” dental patient I am very sensitive to attitudes and atmosphere. It’s a nice calm office. At least the day I was there

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great helpful and friendly staff — Laurel C.

Great helpful and friendly staff

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable Dental Experience! — Darlene P.

This was my first visit to this practice. It was a wonderful experience! I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Nolan and Sheri made my time there enjoyable. All the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Much easier than I expected. Very ni... — Russell C.

Excellent! Much easier than I expected. Very nice and knowledgeable personel. Caring

Aug 31, 2018