StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office staff and the best dentist i... — Robin R.

Outstanding office staff and the best dentist in the area. She is kind thoughtful and patient.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first dental office where I feel co... — Lori B.

This is the first dental office where I feel comfortable. Sherry is the best!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful friendly staff and doctor — Christine G.

Wonderful friendly staff and doctor

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found each of the staff to be friendly, welco... — Myrna W.

I found each of the staff to be friendly, welcoming and doing a good job. I appreciated being given the cost of each service and an estimate for work to be done in the future.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental practice — Donna H.

I like my dentist and her staff. The wait time was short and it was a pleasant experience. Dr. is very knowledgeable and answered my questions. Hygenist is personable and gives me succinct, easily understandable information.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — June H.

Both the dentist and hygienist (Christy) were excellent. Both were thorough and very knowledgable when it came to answers to my questions.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with how nice everyone was a... — Lindsey S.

I was very pleased with how nice everyone was and how gentle the dentist was. I have found my dentist and will continue going back there.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit at Blairsville Dentistr... — Roxanna G.

This was my first visit at Blairsville Dentistry. I felt right at home! My dental hygienist, Kelly, was wonderful. She was courteous, friendly, warm, extremely knowledgeable, and explained each step of what she was doing. She kept me laughing the whole time! I truly enjoyed meeting her and look forward to seeing her again. I also enjoyed meeting the dentist, Dr. Kim Nolan. She, too, was a warm and friendly person. She was very thorough in explaining things. Also, I feel very confident in her knowledge. I truly feel I made the right decision to go to Blairsville Dentistry.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar COURTEOUS — Mary E.

They explained everything in detail and did a great job addressing my dental problem.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — June H.

Had my first appointment today is Blairsville Dentistry. Christy, one of the dental hygienists there, cleaned my teeth. She was very thorough and very knowledgeable about any of the questions I asked her. I then saw the dentist, and she was very nice and knowledgeable as well. Very pleased with Blairsville Dentistry.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient service, and caring about the pa... — Ronald G.

very efficient service, and caring about the patient

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sheri is wonderful. She always makes me feel c... — Lynn S.

Sheri is wonderful. She always makes me feel comfortable, and she is an absolute pleasure to be around. I feel very fortunate to have found her and Dr. Noland in our small mountain town.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gabe. — Gabriel S.

Great staff. A tooth that was causing me great pain was extracted and within hours I was free from pain.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks. Great servk — Harold D.

Great folks. Great service

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best experiences that I have ever ha... — Donald A.

One of the best experiences that I have ever had at a dentist's office. I was taken very good care of.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Marcia L Bateson — Marshcia B.

I was very satisfied with my office visit; and Debbie did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. However , when I got home, I was surprised a $58.00 charge for x-rays, that I didn't receive. I called your office and were going to credit my account.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar personable, efficient ,professional — Cindy P.

personable, efficient ,professional

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortableI was extremely anxious... — Sandra M.

I felt very comfortable I was extremely anxious about my visit. The staff, especially Dr. Nolan, put me at ease.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Ricky R.

Delt like I worked there, everyone was so nice that it made me feel real comfortable! Working with my insurance to complete much needed work and they are willing to help!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome hygienist and dentist!! — John P.

Awesome hygienist and dentist!!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were efficient and very pleasant — Jeannine A.

All staff were efficient and very pleasant

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara M.

Very impressed with the staff and great service

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and caring services. — James D.

very friendly and caring services.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and professional. — Kenneth W.

Staff was friendly and professional.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job and great people. Everyone was profes... — Joyce A.

Great job and great people. Everyone was professional and just wonderful. Good experience. Definitely will come back

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist office! — Ruth P.

Everything about Blairsville Dentistry was excellent--from very little wait-time to service, care, and friendly staff. My teeth are cleaner than I have ever experienced in any other dental office. Highly recommend!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your friendlly and professional staff made for ... — Tessa R.

Your friendlly and professional staff made for a comfortable and healing evvironment.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional,friendly. — Glenn G.

Prompt, professional,friendly.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr. Kimberly Noland & her staff — Lorinda B.

I just love Dr. Kimberly Noland!! I suffer anxiety fiercely when going to the dentist for anything. Dr. Kimberly has a very calm demeanor that helps me greatly. I also love my hygienist, Kelly. She has been wonderful with the last two cleanings. Several months back I had my first crown, scary and painful...then I managed to break the crown!! Dr. Kimberly calmed me down and fixed the crown and ordered a night guard to protect my cheeks and teeth. I love this place so much that I have even referred my father to come check out Blairsville Dentistry.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda R.

Blairsville Dentistry is a great place, the staff is friendly and always treats you like friends. The work they do is great. I don't mind going there and that's a lot to say about going to the dentist. :)

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very knowledgeable, and gentle, and friendly.  — Mary O.

very knowledgeable, and gentle, and friendly.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience with your office! Kelly... — Terese G.

Had a great experience with your office! Kelly was awesome along with Dr. Nolan! My husband has an appointment in May - he will feel the same way!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys provide state of the art dental care w... — Cassandra O.

You guys provide state of the art dental care with caring and skill. Your staff is friendly, caring, and do what they do, making the visit there both enjoyable and relaxing.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!! — Lydia S.

My 4 year old daughter looks forward to coming to the dentist! I have many friends that go to other dental practices where that is not the case. I can't thank everyone at Blairsville Dentistry enough for making their practice such a welcoming place for my family!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, thorough and attentive. — Cynthia H.

Caring, thorough and attentive.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works there is always friendly — Michael N.

Everyone who works there is always friendly

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist that I have been to in a long time... — John S.

Best Dentist that I have been to in a long time!!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and caring & knowledgeable! — Jean S.

We recently moved to the area and needed a new Dentist. We are very glad that we found the Blairsville Dentistry! The staff and Dentists are very welcoming and informative. My hygienist took the time to explain each procedure she was doing and why. She gave me the most thorough cleaning and mouth exam that I've ever had. Thanks for making me feel at ease, and caring about my oral health!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Donna L.

I love how they made me feel so comfortable

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had teeth cleaned today - was having sensitivit... — Patricia S.

Had teeth cleaned today - was having sensitivity in tooth prior to coming in. After cleaning and flouride treatment no more pain.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Thomas J.

This is the most professionally managed dental office I’ve been in, and the staff is amazing. They are efficient and friendly.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment  — Judith M.

My appointment with your dental practice was very enjoyable in every way. Your staff was efficient & friendly making the appointment go very smoothly. Great job by you all!!!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and friendly staff. Most in depth exa... — Frederick G.

Very good and friendly staff. Most in depth examination that I have had in quite a while. They found perio issues that have been building for a while that my previous hygienist/ dentist never alerted me to. Great job !

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people and good quality work. — Jule G.

Very friendly people and good quality work.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with this dentistry. — Nancy G.

Very happy with this dentistry. The dentist, hygienists, assistants, office staff (everyone) are extremely friendly, thorough and helpful.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Blairsville Dentistry are very fri... — Rex L.

The staff at Blairsville Dentistry are very friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend Blairsville Dentistry to anyone!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful office, like the people here. ... — Marcia B.

Friendly helpful office, like the people here. They explain things very clearly.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient  — Richard B.

Since I have been a patient at Blairsville Dentistry, Dr. Nolan and her staff have made my visits enjoyable.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My crown with post fell out, they were quick to... — Angela B.

My crown with post fell out, they were quick to get me in the same day. Everyone was friendly and very professional!!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, knowledgeable, thorough and profes... — Vicky H.

Great staff, knowledgeable, thorough and professional!

Feb 19, 2018