StarStarStarStarStar I love you personal the care, support and patie... — Nancy W.

I love you personal the care, support and patience that each one has. I’ve been going to you for many years and I know that I’ll always feel blessed. Thank you 🙏

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well done and complete.  — John C.

Well done and complete.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual visit — Billy D.

Team is efficient, pleasant and highly professional. I appreciate the reminder Always enjoy my appointments.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very attentive and helpful, doc was w... — Natalie T.

Staff was very attentive and helpful, doc was wonderful and explained everything and took time with service.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town! — Maira B.

I was very happy with my first visit with Dr. Blair. He explained everything very well to me and his staff is just amazing. I was able to book a same day appointment!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Treating aging patients.... — Norma G.

This appointment was for my mother. They treated her with such courtesy and understanding considering her advanced age. Very refreshing.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is very friendly.  — Ronald L.

The whole team is very friendly.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional.  — Joe C.

Very thorough and professional.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist I’ve ever been to. — Donald G.

Best Optometrist I’ve ever been to.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough — Claude D.

Dr Ball provides a highly professional and thorough service for vision care. He takes the time to present you with full-color pictures of your eyes' condition, and explains what you're seeing. His staff gives individualized, courteous attention to detail. If your eyes are important to you, make the investment.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t have been more pleased with care and... — Ann N.

I couldn’t have been more pleased with care and attention I received. I mentioned to Dr. Ball that I don’t ever remember having a more thorough exam and his sharing of all the information. Thanks so much.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ball and his office staff are wonderful. C... — Susan B.

Dr. Ball and his office staff are wonderful. Caring, efficient and professional

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle F.

Dr. Ball and his staff are very friendly and courteous. Dr Ball is prepared to help you with all your concerns with the eyes. He very knowledgeable.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Oscar A.

Staff was professional and friendly as always. Office is clean and tidy. Reminds me of back in the day when this was a common thing with ALL businesses !

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth H.

very helpful in setting up appt. without being put on hold.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compared to our previous Optometrist, Dr. BLAIR... — Edilberto O.

Compared to our previous Optometrist, Dr. BLAIR M. BALL and his 2 assistants are 2nd to none. Personalized service, high technically in all aspects on how to evaluate our vision and he even referred us to another consulting optometrist to get a 2nd opinion inspite of his 30 years experience as a Optometrist.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor And Office Staff!! — Claudia P.

I've been coming to Dr. Blair for three years now. His office staff are always professional, friendly and helpful. Dr. Blair is always professional and personable. He is very thorough and takes the time to answers any concerns that I may have. Without any hesitation, I would recommend Dr. Blair to my friends and family.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great place! — Toby M.

Love the office, love the customer service. My favorite doctor

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was an informative, enlightening experience.... — Randi R.

It was an informative, enlightening experience. Dr. Ball is up on all the latest equipment and medication. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and knowledge — Kimberly N.

Dr. Ball's staff is knowledge and friendly! They make a body feel welcomed and valued as a client.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I come all the way from Texas because the servi... — Linda S.

I come all the way from Texas because the service and caring here is so wonderful.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I tried to make an appointment via text and it ... — Sharon V.

I tried to make an appointment via text and it was a long process that I gave up on after a few weeks and just called into the office!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blair Ball is one of the best around very p... — Sal D.

Dr. Blair Ball is one of the best around very profesional, always concerning about the eye health!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lora Lee B.

All the ladies in the office are friendly and courteous. The young lady who checked my eyes before I saw the doctor was exceptionally gentle and good.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the clear communication from everyone... — Monica R.

I enjoyed the clear communication from everyone in the office. They explained every step of the exam.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Optometrist — Curtis B.

I've been wearing glasses for the last 30 years, and Dr. Ball is unquestionably the friendliest and most thorough I've ever been to. He's the first that was ever able to properly explain why I had problems with my stereo vision, and he is incredibly pleasant and easy to work with. His office staff are all very friendly and accommodating. As long as he is in business, I will continue to use Dr. Ball as my optometrist.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very helpful on my first visit  — Melissa Z.

Friendly and very helpful on my first visit

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive with how soon you took care of ... — Diana C.

Very impressive with how soon you took care of me and with such care. Appreciated how you explained everything to me as you worked.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blair took the time to explain my eye exam ... — Alfred P.

Dr. Blair took the time to explain my eye exam results. He answered my questions and concerns. I did not feel rushed like I have at other eye exam procedures. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Ball and his office staff. He makes... — Sally H.

I love Dr. Ball and his office staff. He makes you feel at ease and is very patient and kind during your exam. His office staff are the best at helping you choose the right glasses and I value and trust their opinion in whatever I need.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seamless eye physical along with a friendly sta... — Paul H.

Seamless eye physical along with a friendly staff make any exam easy

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam and being educated by Dr Ball ab... — Joyce P.

Great eye exam and being educated by Dr Ball about my eyes. Also great talking to Dr Ball. Very rare in this world today when a professional takes the time to talk to you like Dr Ball does. Also office staff very courteous and helpful.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr. & Staff — Amy A.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful - Dr. Ball is extremely thorough and explains everything well so it's easy to understand. I was nervous as I'd never used contact lenses before, but the experience was great and I would definitely recommend Dr. Ball to family and friends!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt that I was listened to and t... — Alvin E.

I have always felt that I was listened to and treated more as a friend than just a customer. I always feel welcome when I am there.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr Ball's office is the best ! ... — Dennis M.

Everyone at Dr Ball's office is the best ! Very helpfull

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. DR ball and staff, very professi — Jerry M.

Great experience. Have known Ball for many years

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient — Sally H.

Everyone very friendly and efficient

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon B.

I have referred my adult children to Dr. Ball in the past year.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and sencere staff! — Breanna A.

Very personable and sencere staff!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with Dr. Ball for about 3... — Cindy B.

I have been a patient with Dr. Ball for about 3 years. He communicates well with me and I leave feeling very good about my visits.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Full explanation of all the newer t... — Neil T.

Excellent. Full explanation of all the newer tests. Reviewed my history in detail. Was ready on time, etc.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ball has the necessary diagnostic equipment,... — Ruben H.

Dr Ball has the necessary diagnostic equipment, but more importantly he has the knowledge and experience to understand what the machines are telling him. And the clincher is, he communicates with his patients in a warm, caring manner. The staff are knowledgeable and patient in explaining the eyewear options, which makes the whole experience pleasant and worthwhile.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Ball's office very friendly  — Julianna H.

I love Dr Ball's office very friendly

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, takes time to explain everything, per... — Robert G.

Thorough, takes time to explain everything, personable.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and I like the Dr. — Linda G.

Very friendly and I like the Dr.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ball provides a very comprehensive examinat... — Helen E.

Dr. Ball provides a very comprehensive examination which is important to someone who wears contact lenses as I do. His equipment provides an entire scan of the eye and Dr. Ball reviews the scan and describes the different areas. This is very interesting and informative.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grand Slam — Jill T.

Leave your review here...Dr. & staff were friendly,polite & helpful & attentive. There was very little wait time prior to my appointment

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very cordial and friendly accurate and precise ... — Carlos G.

Very cordial and friendly accurate and precise exam and the front office girls were very professional and friendly as well as the doc he was a pleasure to deal with an all-around great experience!!!!!....☺☺☺☺

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY THOROUGH AND INFORMATIVE. — Benjamin B.

VERY THOROUGH AND INFORMATIVE.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star More expensive than most but worth the money. Y... — WILLIAM O.

More expensive than most but worth the money. You get a very extensive eye test. I felt like I was at an optemologist (sp).

Dec 2, 2017