StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly service. The doctor provided hon... — Lisa P.

Fast, friendly service. The doctor provided honest, thorough explanations.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the BEST service I have ever receive... — Stefani H.

Absolutely the BEST service I have ever received from a Dr. office. The entire staff was so friendly, accommodating and helpful. Dan and Dr. Kelly were great in explaining the process & helped me understand my test results. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needed a basic eye exam to full exam needs. Exceptional customer service and commitment to their patients.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, thorough. I have been legally bl... — Jacqueline H.

Very friendly, thorough. I have been legally blind in my left eye since early childhood, but have learned more about how and why at age 62 from optometrists here than all the optometrists I have seen before. Though my eyes are changing to "out of range" for contacts, they search every time I come for contacts that fit and are most comfortable. Thank you!!!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff! — Amy S.

Great service and friendly staff!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff! — Dean M.

Great service and friendly staff!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Binfet is amazing. He is very personable, a... — Nancy G.

Dr. Binfet is amazing. He is very personable, always gives recommendations and is patient with children. Thank you for the continued years of service. Even with moving across the city, we will continue to take one day each year to stay with your expertise.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Randy Kelly is the Best eye doctor. He takes... — Mary F.

Dr Randy Kelly is the Best eye doctor. He takes time to talk and explain to his patients what he’s doing and the results of the eye tests. He’s got a great sense of humor and seems to love his job.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye appointment .. — Veronica W.

Just had an eye appointment a few days ago great service. Anyone looking to find an eye clinic check them out

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, welcoming and helpf... — Mary H.

The staff is very friendly, welcoming and helpful.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and easy to talk to and ve... — Diana W.

Everyone was so nice and easy to talk to and very helpful

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and help — Breanna K.

Everyone was friendly and helpful

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the clinic is friendly and p — Yong K.

Everyone at the clinic is friendly and professional

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christie N.

Dr. Kelly and all of the staff were all extremely friendly and thorough.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been comin here for years. Close to home a... — Grace S.

Have been comin here for years. Close to home and always receive great care!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — LuAnne C.

I went in for an eye exam and to get my glasses updated. Right from the start it was good. I was greeted by two friendly women at the reception desk. After a very brief wait, I was called to a room where another friendly person put me through some preliminary tests. He explained what was going on for each test. Next I was taken to the room to meet with the doctor. He came in shortly, and ran me through additional checks. He then took me out to the store and one of the women from the reception desk helped me find beautiful new frames. I placed my order and went back for one more check in with the doctor. Very efficient!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff! — Janel R.

Great doctors and staff very nice!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Binfet, Megan, and Alex yesterday. I ... — Julie M.

I saw Dr. Binfet, Megan, and Alex yesterday. I left the practice because I moved - I am back to stay! Very professional and welcoming.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and quick appointment!  — Danielle F.

Friendly and quick appointment!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High Marks for Blaine Family Eye Care — Patricia F.

I have been going to Blaine Family Eye Care, specifically Dr. Binfet, for a number of years. They provide great quality care and great customer service. I definitely recommend them!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Binfet was very thorough, professional and ... — Suzanne L.

Dr. Binfet was very thorough, professional and courteous. All the eye exam results were explained clearly.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very welcome and greeted by ... — Barbara K.

I have always been very welcome and greeted by the receptionist and techniques and doctor. Very organized!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely surprised about the service and... — Joan R.

I was extremely surprised about the service and everything about your clinic and staff! I went online because of new on Medicare to find a new Clinic. For some reason I picked this clinic which was close but yet I signed on. I was greeted friendly yet not overwhelming. They answered my questions and didn't probe or try to sell me. When I arrived at the clinic I was met with a "family like" attitude. Everyone was great, I didn't have to wait, and Dr Randy Kelly gave me some really good information. I was helped by Alex in picking out my glasses who was also very helpful and friendly, with a good selection of frames. Also another man helped me with his suggestions, I liked that. I left there feeling so happy I picked this clinic for my continued eye care and trusted them. THANK YOU!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been really happy with the treatment I r... — Heidi D.

I have been really happy with the treatment I receive at the Blaine Eye Clinic.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 wonderful years... — Adam M.

I've been a client of Blaine family eye care since 2014. From my initial visit in 2014 with Kara and Dr. Rodney to day in 2018, I've appreciated our relationship. Dr. Rodney is grounded, engaging, enjoyable and a fun guy to visit with. As an optometrist, he's thorough, competent, sincere, articulate, accommodating and takes pride in his profession. I'm fortunate to find such an amazing optometrist.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had an amazing experience! I was a little n... — Elsie M.

We had an amazing experience! I was a little nervous to bring my 3 year old I’m but every one we interacted with was patient and friendly and made our experience seamless. My daughter even left saying “that was fun!” Thanks for making her first eye appointment one she enjoyed!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly was great with the kids, and as alway... — Maya G.

Dr. Kelly was great with the kids, and as always quick with my exam.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in the door I felt wel... — Kathryn S.

From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcomed and cared for! The environment is warm and inviting. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They have a very wide array of frames to choose from and are very willing to help you find a flattering frame.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly was very friendly, professional, and ... — Adrienne H.

Dr. Kelly was very friendly, professional, and thorough during my exam.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and took the time to answer ... — Tammy B.

Staff was friendly and took the time to answer all my questions.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have had a good experience at Blaine Fam... — Nancy N.

Always have had a good experience at Blaine Family Eye Care. The front desk staff, technician, and doctors are always friendly and answer any questions. This time I needed to order new sunglasses, and received excellent help during the shopping and fitting.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough — Denielle S.

I feel like the exam was very thorough and informative as someone who has never had any vision concerns previously.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, quick to get into an appointment... — Halee T.

Great service, quick to get into an appointment, and friendly staff. Liked how easy the doctor was to talk, and how helpful the staff was in picking out lenses.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality — Curt P.

I appreciated the care, attention to detail and transparency of the information presented.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed — Randi C.

I was very impressed, I had somewhat of an emergency and they were able to fit me and give me amazing service. From the technicians, to the front desk, to the doctor, the whole experience was wonderful!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great and the service provided wa... — Franclin S.

The visit was great and the service provided was excellent.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service, Great Selection of Frames, Eye... — Cory S.

Awesome Service, Great Selection of Frames, Eye care done right.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care in Blaine — Krysteen H.

The staff at the office always works to make scheduling convenient..I appreciate the text reminders vs phone calls that are in use now. Always very helpful with ordering/picking out contacts and glasses and reviewing benefits, etc. The doctor's are thorough and patient and always help with any questions. Thanks for all you do for our family! We love the entire staff there.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terena J.

Thorough eye exam. Each part of the exam was well explained. I felt confident that my eye health was completely evaluated during the exam.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Randy Kelly was awesome! I will recommend h... — Lisa F.

Dr. Randy Kelly was awesome! I will recommend him to my friends and family.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Dr. Rodney was great and very pr... — Jeffery B.

Great visit. Dr. Rodney was great and very professional

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient-centered and helpful — Jenna K.

Dr. Binfet and Dr. Kelly are both very kind, supportive, and patient-centered. In my recent appointment with Dr. Binfet, he did a wonderful job explaining all the results of the assessments they performed on my eyes.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really friendly staff! The doctor was really in... — Kelli G.

Really friendly staff! The doctor was really informative and professional.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customers service and the doctor was very... — Tzintzuntzan C.

Great customers service and the doctor was very explanatory.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience — Chelcie G.

Everyone was courteous, kind and well educated on the glasses and lenses. Overall a great group of people to work with. I really enjoy my appointments at Blaine Family Eye Care.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Blaine Family Eye Care is the BEST! — Rebecca S.

I’ve never once had a poor experience at Blaine Family Eye Care. ALL of the staff is exceptionally kind!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, punctual, helpful in deciding what is... — Jacqueline H.

friendly, punctual, helpful in deciding what is best for me as my eyes change. always looking for new means to continue to wear contacts as I age. I have severe far sightedness with dry eyes, and you worked both with medication, eye gtts, and new moisture retentive contacts so that I can use both contacts or glasses. I love my new poloriod glass prescription!!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Chelsy J.

I had a horrible experience at my last eye appointment so I was naturally nervous at going somewhere new. The team at Blaine Family Eye Care blew me away. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. The staff helped me pick out a pair of glasses even though I was the last appointment of the day and I am sure they wanted to go home. The doctor gave me tips on when to wear my glasses that no one had mentioned to me before. I would highly recommend

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Making appointments are quick and easy; service... — Malia P.

Making appointments are quick and easy; service is great and I feel like all the staff at Blaine Family Eye Care care about me (and my eye health.)

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Lisa P.

Quick, friendly service. Staff is helpful & honest, don't try to push unnecessary services or products.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Would definitley come again  — Tiffany F.

Great service! Would definitley come again

Sep 20, 2017