StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend this this clinic to everyone. — Pamela O.

I had to find an eye Doctor since my experience at the last place that I had an eye exam was horrible. My husband and I walked in to make the appointment and the staff was so friendly! I arrived to my appointment 3 days later, and the staff were friendly and professional. The eye Doctor was great. The whole experience was such a good experience that I had to write a review.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Robyn L.

Every staff individual I encountered was welcoming, professional, and personable! It was a wonderful experience! Additionally, I learned about new techniques and technology they use for eye health and making exams more efficient.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are great, they listen they offer differen... — Edna R.

They are great, they listen they offer different options. Nice people.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As long as I have been going to Blaine Eye Care... — Julie S.

As long as I have been going to Blaine Eye Care, everyone has always been very helpful and answered all questions I have. Atmosphere is friendly.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Little to no wait time. Helpful staff, Dr Binfe... — Mary N.

Little to no wait time. Helpful staff, Dr Binfet answered all my questions & offered much information.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — Terri A.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The doctor explained everything so I understood. He was polite and personable. The workers helped me to pick out the perfect glasses. I can not wait to get my new glasses.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr kelly is very personable — Eric C.

Dr kelly is very personable

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kelly came in early because I needed quick s... — Thomas B.

Dr Kelly came in early because I needed quick service. I always kid the stff that I come in too much because they all know me by name and about my car. They are always quock to adjust my glasses. And Dan works extra hard to get me to see with my weird eyes.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and easy.Thank You. I will be back. — Matthew O.

Fast and easy. Thank You. I will be back.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Doctors and staff! Every time I'm the... — Megan O.

Fantastic Doctors and staff! Every time I'm there the experience is amazing.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime customers — Lynn G.

My husband and I have been seeing these doctors for several years and are pleased with the care and service we receive

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were very friendly. They got me in right a... — Shannon H.

They were very friendly. They got me in right away. They answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable about the costs and insurace coverage. There was no pressure to buy from them.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and helpful. I wish I got the name ... — Katy K.

So friendly and helpful. I wish I got the name of the woman that helped with my fitting of my glasses. I’ve never had someone so on hands in helping me pick out a frame and explaining all benefits that my lenses will have. Helpful with insurance information. Dr. Kelly was also extremely helpful with any questions. Whole experience was very personable, highly recommend this staff.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this eye clinic for along... — Heidi D.

I have been coming to this eye clinic for along time and have had very nice service.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well and the staff was wonde... — Victor N.

I was treated very well and the staff was wonderful and very professional. I was helped in every way and everything was explained by the doctor.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable staff. Alex is the best.  — Daniel B.

Knowledgeable staff. Alex is the best.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Your t... — Karen G.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Your tech, Dan explained all about the new technology behind glasses and was very informative and helpful. Dr. Randy was very professional and answered all my questions as well.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor was great, however the receiptionist... — Kyle M.

The doctor was great, however the receptionist/front desk people leave a lot to be desired

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice doctors and office staff. — Ann W.

Nice doctors and office staff.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Lori K.

Very professional, friendly, and thourough. Explained everything, great selection of eyewear and great one on one service with eyewear selection/ordering.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent staff.  — Mary W.

Friendly, competent staff.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Solid Integrity — Curt P.

Great new relationship since I have retired and moved to Blaine. Honest, quality service and setting; solid integrity.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and extremely helpful! One of ... — Randi C.

Everyone is nice and extremely helpful! One of the best Eye specialists I have gone to ever.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff and service was very friendly and pl... — David S.

Your staff and service was very friendly and pleasant to work with.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got in right away. Staff always super friend... — Terri T.

I got in right away. Staff always super friendly.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly service. The doctor provided hon... — Lisa P.

Fast, friendly service. The doctor provided honest, thorough explanations.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the BEST service I have ever receive... — Stefani H.

Absolutely the BEST service I have ever received from a Dr. office. The entire staff was so friendly, accommodating and helpful. Dan and Dr. Kelly were great in explaining the process & helped me understand my test results. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needed a basic eye exam to full exam needs. Exceptional customer service and commitment to their patients.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, thorough. I have been legally bl... — Jacqueline H.

Very friendly, thorough. I have been legally blind in my left eye since early childhood, but have learned more about how and why at age 62 from optometrists here than all the optometrists I have seen before. Though my eyes are changing to "out of range" for contacts, they search every time I come for contacts that fit and are most comfortable. Thank you!!!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff! — Amy S.

Great service and friendly staff!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff! — Dean M.

Great service and friendly staff!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Binfet is amazing. He is very personable, a... — Nancy G.

Dr. Binfet is amazing. He is very personable, always gives recommendations and is patient with children. Thank you for the continued years of service. Even with moving across the city, we will continue to take one day each year to stay with your expertise.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Randy Kelly is the Best eye doctor. He takes... — Mary F.

Dr Randy Kelly is the Best eye doctor. He takes time to talk and explain to his patients what he’s doing and the results of the eye tests. He’s got a great sense of humor and seems to love his job.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye appointment .. — Veronica W.

Just had an eye appointment a few days ago great service. Anyone looking to find an eye clinic check them out

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, welcoming and helpf... — Mary H.

The staff is very friendly, welcoming and helpful.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and easy to talk to and ve... — Diana W.

Everyone was so nice and easy to talk to and very helpful

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and help — Breanna K.

Everyone was friendly and helpful

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the clinic is friendly and p — Yong K.

Everyone at the clinic is friendly and professional

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christie N.

Dr. Kelly and all of the staff were all extremely friendly and thorough.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been comin here for years. Close to home a... — Grace S.

Have been comin here for years. Close to home and always receive great care!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — LuAnne C.

I went in for an eye exam and to get my glasses updated. Right from the start it was good. I was greeted by two friendly women at the reception desk. After a very brief wait, I was called to a room where another friendly person put me through some preliminary tests. He explained what was going on for each test. Next I was taken to the room to meet with the doctor. He came in shortly, and ran me through additional checks. He then took me out to the store and one of the women from the reception desk helped me find beautiful new frames. I placed my order and went back for one more check in with the doctor. Very efficient!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff! — Janel R.

Great doctors and staff very nice!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Binfet, Megan, and Alex yesterday. I ... — Julie M.

I saw Dr. Binfet, Megan, and Alex yesterday. I left the practice because I moved - I am back to stay! Very professional and welcoming.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and quick appointment!  — Danielle F.

Friendly and quick appointment!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High Marks for Blaine Family Eye Care — Patricia F.

I have been going to Blaine Family Eye Care, specifically Dr. Binfet, for a number of years. They provide great quality care and great customer service. I definitely recommend them!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Binfet was very thorough, professional and ... — Suzanne L.

Dr. Binfet was very thorough, professional and courteous. All the eye exam results were explained clearly.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very welcome and greeted by ... — Barbara K.

I have always been very welcome and greeted by the receptionist and techniques and doctor. Very organized!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely surprised about the service and... — Joan R.

I was extremely surprised about the service and everything about your clinic and staff! I went online because of new on Medicare to find a new Clinic. For some reason I picked this clinic which was close but yet I signed on. I was greeted friendly yet not overwhelming. They answered my questions and didn't probe or try to sell me. When I arrived at the clinic I was met with a "family like" attitude. Everyone was great, I didn't have to wait, and Dr Randy Kelly gave me some really good information. I was helped by Alex in picking out my glasses who was also very helpful and friendly, with a good selection of frames. Also another man helped me with his suggestions, I liked that. I left there feeling so happy I picked this clinic for my continued eye care and trusted them. THANK YOU!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been really happy with the treatment I r... — Heidi D.

I have been really happy with the treatment I receive at the Blaine Eye Clinic.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 wonderful years... — Adam M.

I've been a client of Blaine family eye care since 2014. From my initial visit in 2014 with Kara and Dr. Rodney to day in 2018, I've appreciated our relationship. Dr. Rodney is grounded, engaging, enjoyable and a fun guy to visit with. As an optometrist, he's thorough, competent, sincere, articulate, accommodating and takes pride in his profession. I'm fortunate to find such an amazing optometrist.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had an amazing experience! I was a little n... — Elsie M.

We had an amazing experience! I was a little nervous to bring my 3 year old I’m but every one we interacted with was patient and friendly and made our experience seamless. My daughter even left saying “that was fun!” Thanks for making her first eye appointment one she enjoyed!

Mar 7, 2018