StarStarStarStarStar Great service & friendly. They were great with... — Stella L.

Great service & friendly. They were great with my 11 year old daughter.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased that the doctor could see me... — Laura K.

I was very pleased that the doctor could see me during this difficult time and make the necessary tests. I was impressed with his kind and high quality service.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer friendly yet professional.  — Doris G.

Customer friendly yet professional.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience!!! — David B.

Very pleasant experience!!!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Chloe C.

Dr. Kelly and your staff made my 9. y.o feel very comfortable. She had a great time at her eye exam and loved telling her siblings all the cool things she saw and did. Now her little sister wants to come in and get glasses too!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, very professional and the best eye ex... — Marla D.

Friendly, very professional and the best eye exam I’ve ever had. Good array of frame choices and great help finding the best frames for me in my price range.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience here! Doctors ... — Kristine B.

I always have a great experience here! Doctors are thorough, knowledgeable, and caring. I love their selection of glasses frames and staff are very helpful.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — David W.

Great service friendly staff.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I thought glasses were expensive, next time I'l... — Denise N.

I thought glasses were expensive, next time I'll shop around.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional team!  — Ann W.

Very friendly and professional team!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice group of people! Drs listen and help ... — Heath C.

Very nice group of people! Drs listen and help you do what is best for your eyes health!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly understands my vision problems becaus... — Thomas B.

Dr. Kelly understands my vision problems because of my diabetes. His eye is different and better than my retina and optamalists. I tell everyone It is a good thing he has a good buisness because is so far in the red on my account becuase Him and dan spent so much time desiogning my special glasses.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. — Mark N.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and helpful answered all my question — Laura R.

Very pleasant and helpful answered all my questions

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly and staff were very professional and ... — Joni V.

Dr. Kelly and staff were very professional and knowledgeable.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar visit was pleasant and I was given professional... — Charles P.

visit was pleasant and I was given professional service that was very helpful and informative

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & care! . Dr. Rodney was very tho... — Stefani H.

Great service & care! . Dr. Rodney was very thorough in his exam & took time to explain things to me. Entire staff was very courteous & professional! Highly recommend this clinic & Dr.!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informed staff. Good service as co... — Robert M.

Friendly and informed staff. Good service as compared to another service I used recently. You are very conveniently located for us.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly was very nice and made my son feel ve... — Chase L.

Dr. Kelly was very nice and made my son feel very comfortable.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful place with great service! Dr. Rodney ... — Jacob P.

Beautiful place with great service! Dr. Rodney is a very personable doctor who cares about your health as a whole and not just your eyes!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely place — Christina W.

A very clean and friendly place. It was nice to actually be treated like a person instead of a profit.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful! — Lisa R.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an infection/abrasion to my eye so called... — Nancy N.

I had an infection/abrasion to my eye so called and got in that same day. Everyone is always friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable.  — Ruth E.

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Blaine Family Eye visit — William J.

The team at Blaine Eye did a great job welcoming me into their practice. First time i have visited them and overall it was a great experience. They explained things well, answered questions thoroughly and went through my options for follow-up visits. Overall a very good visit.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here are awesome. I even showed up for... — James M.

Everyone here are awesome. I even showed up for an appointment a week early... they shuffled and walked me right in like it was my time.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was polite and willing to help — Vivian O.

Staff was polite and willing to help

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and pleasant. Very thorough exami... — Jacqueline H.

Always prompt and pleasant. Very thorough examination and review of medical history. I have an unusual issue (blind in one eye) since childhood. I have learned more about why this occurred from my optometrist here than any other optometrist or ophthalmologist I have seen in the past.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend! — Lisa P.

Great clinic - friendly, helpful doctors & staff.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend this this clinic to everyone. — Pamela O.

I had to find an eye Doctor since my experience at the last place that I had an eye exam was horrible. My husband and I walked in to make the appointment and the staff was so friendly! I arrived to my appointment 3 days later, and the staff were friendly and professional. The eye Doctor was great. The whole experience was such a good experience that I had to write a review.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Robyn L.

Every staff individual I encountered was welcoming, professional, and personable! It was a wonderful experience! Additionally, I learned about new techniques and technology they use for eye health and making exams more efficient.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are great, they listen they offer differen... — Edna R.

They are great, they listen they offer different options. Nice people.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As long as I have been going to Blaine Eye Care... — Julie S.

As long as I have been going to Blaine Eye Care, everyone has always been very helpful and answered all questions I have. Atmosphere is friendly.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Little to no wait time. Helpful staff, Dr Binfe... — Mary N.

Little to no wait time. Helpful staff, Dr Binfet answered all my questions & offered much information.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — Terri A.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The doctor explained everything so I understood. He was polite and personable. The workers helped me to pick out the perfect glasses. I can not wait to get my new glasses.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr kelly is very personable — Eric C.

Dr kelly is very personable

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kelly came in early because I needed quick s... — Thomas B.

Dr Kelly came in early because I needed quick service. I always kid the stff that I come in too much because they all know me by name and about my car. They are always quock to adjust my glasses. And Dan works extra hard to get me to see with my weird eyes.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and easy.Thank You. I will be back. — Matthew O.

Fast and easy. Thank You. I will be back.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Doctors and staff! Every time I'm the... — Megan O.

Fantastic Doctors and staff! Every time I'm there the experience is amazing.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime customers — Lynn G.

My husband and I have been seeing these doctors for several years and are pleased with the care and service we receive

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were very friendly. They got me in right a... — Shannon H.

They were very friendly. They got me in right away. They answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable about the costs and insurace coverage. There was no pressure to buy from them.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and helpful. I wish I got the name ... — Katy K.

So friendly and helpful. I wish I got the name of the woman that helped with my fitting of my glasses. I’ve never had someone so on hands in helping me pick out a frame and explaining all benefits that my lenses will have. Helpful with insurance information. Dr. Kelly was also extremely helpful with any questions. Whole experience was very personable, highly recommend this staff.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this eye clinic for along... — Heidi D.

I have been coming to this eye clinic for along time and have had very nice service.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well and the staff was wonde... — Victor N.

I was treated very well and the staff was wonderful and very professional. I was helped in every way and everything was explained by the doctor.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable staff. Alex is the best.  — Daniel B.

Knowledgeable staff. Alex is the best.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Your t... — Karen G.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Your tech, Dan explained all about the new technology behind glasses and was very informative and helpful. Dr. Randy was very professional and answered all my questions as well.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor was great, however the receiptionist... — Kyle M.

The doctor was great, however the receptionist/front desk people leave a lot to be desired

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice doctors and office staff. — Ann W.

Nice doctors and office staff.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Lori K.

Very professional, friendly, and thourough. Explained everything, great selection of eyewear and great one on one service with eyewear selection/ordering.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent staff.  — Mary W.

Friendly, competent staff.

Jan 16, 2019