StarStarStarStarStar Staff was was very educated and friendly. Great... — Theresa O.

Staff was was very educated and friendly. Great first visit experience.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant environment with friendly doctors and ... — Charles B.

Pleasant environment with friendly doctors and staff.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Both Doctors are professional and answer all yo... — Wendy D.

Both Doctors are professional and answer all your questions. The support staff are so friendly. We look forward to our eye appointments because its like seeing your family and they remember you especially Kristie🙂

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have been with Dr Binfit since they opened. Gr... — Linda S.

Have been with Dr Binfit since they opened. Great eye care over the years!!

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, selection of eyewear and very acco... — Daniel V.

Great staff, selection of eyewear and very accommodating assistance when picking out new glasses. As a old empty nester it’s much appreciated!!

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care — Kimberly A.

Excellent service snd care

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I’ve gone here for years, seemed a bit less pre... — Otis A.

I’ve gone here for years, seemed a bit less pretentious this year. Maybe due to newer staff/reception.

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional guys.I enjoyed ... — Sergey P.

Very friendly and professional guys. I enjoyed my visit.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen K.

Dr. Kelly and staff are very cordial and give a very thorough eye examination. I would certainly recommend them to other people.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE!!  — Jason D.

GREAT SERVICE!! I will definitely continue going here for ALL my vision needs in the future. Everybody seemed VERY friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is so helpful, and makes it fun ... — Michelle A.

The staff here is so helpful, and makes it fun and easy picking out new glasses. They also have the newest in styles and trends.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience each year I come in. T... — Julie N.

Very positive experience each year I come in. The staff is friendly and goes above and beyond to assist with eye care needs.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melanie B.

I seen Dr. Randy Binfet this time and he is amazing, he listened to my concern and understood what i need.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great team at Blaine Family Eye Care!  — Sarah H.

Great team at Blaine Family Eye Care! I appreciate the consultative approach, fun and stylish glasses, and great team approach to vision care

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I did in fact recommend you just last week. — Anna M.

I did in fact recommend you just last week.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and friendly service. — Elaine K.

Quick and friendly service.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brianna C.

Always great service and very friendly!

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and all the staff were great  — Elashe A.

The doctor and all the staff were great

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Michael B.

Everyone was very nice and helpful. My appointment went smoothly and on time. I will certainly go back for future needs.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first time there. My concerns and needs were... — Karalina V.

My first time there. My concerns and needs were addressed. Didn’t feel very welcomed checking in. As a person who is newer to wearing glasses, assessments were being completed but I had no idea purpose or reasoning.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that everything was explained and I was ... — Karen B.

I felt that everything was explained and I was felt at ease during my eye exam.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional! — Susan M.

Staff was very professional!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly was great as usual, explained things ... — Liam Y.

Dr. Kelly was great as usual, explained things well to my nine year old who was a little nervous. There was barely any wait time; he was friendly, courteous, and professional.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people there, very professional — Gregory D.

Great people there, very professional

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgable and friendly st... — Mackenzie S.

Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as a first-time customer — Kaosheng M.

Kelly was great. She was helpful and patient with me. I had a really great experience there as a first-time customer! I actually had my eye exam somewhere else, and only needed to select frame and lens here. It can be overwhelming, and Kelly was very accommodating. I would highly recommend this place to friends and family for eye wear! Service was phenomenal.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful every ste... — Christina B.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful every step of the way! They take the time to answer all your questions and never felt rushed.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care! — Marlene D.

I am greeted & treated professionally, & I always receive top-notch personal eye exams & continuous follow-up with my respective eye initiatives. Thank you!

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Highly recommend. — Marcia H.

Great service. Highly recommend.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care, Outstanding people. I would h... — Daniel T.

Outstanding care, Outstanding people. I would highly recommend Blaine Family Eye Care.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They were so approachable..... — Barbara S.

They were so approachable and pleasant the minute I walked in the door! Great help in my search for a perfect pair of glasses and I can't wait to wear them! In the world of less than acceptable service, this is on the top of my list!

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in a friendly professional office. — Christopher P.

Excellent care that really focused on me as an individual. Everyone was very professional, friendly and kind. Great selection of glasses and the best help picking out my glasses that I’ve ever had. Won’t go anywhere else!

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly, all staff was v... — Elizabeth E.

Very professional and friendly, all staff was very attentive and helpful. Dr. explained throughly eye condition

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar AS usual the staff all know me and take quick c... — Thomas B.

AS usual the staff all know me and take quick care of fixing my glasses Tom Bogren

Feb 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Five star service! . — Heath C.

Blaine Family Eye never disappoints! Their care for you as a patient is outstanding! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable! You are always greeted with a smile and a warm hello! Keep up the great work!

Feb 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, on time, friendly, explained w... — Barbara Y.

Fast, efficient, on time, friendly, explained what was happening, and new equipment for broader assessments.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Mai B.

The facilities are very modern and clean. Dr. Rodney Binfet was great and caring. Overall, I have great experience here

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly staff. Easy and quick appointment... — Jody O.

Nice friendly staff. Easy and quick appointments.

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Easy process! Great selection of... — Melissa D.

Awesome staff! Easy process! Great selection of frames :)

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional and willing to help... — Michelle Z.

Very friendly, professional and willing to help answer any questions I had

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley W.

Everyone was right on time with everything, and everyone was very friendly and caring. I would definitely recommend you.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The facility was very clean and organized profe... — Austin F.

The facility was very clean and organized professionally. The staff was professional and my optometrist was very knowledgeable.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super great experience front start to finish! T... — Briana U.

Super great experience front start to finish! The gal who helped pick out glasses was so wonderful, friendly, and great with helping during the decision making- and was in and out in a timely manner. Thank you!

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and friendly place.  — Betty Anne M.

Very clean and friendly place.

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient experience was personal and ... — William F.

First time patient experience was personal and professional!

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Got in right on time, answered all my questions... — Joseph C.

Got in right on time, answered all my questions, and provided me with the information I needed to make a decision on contact and glasses.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t have asked for a better experience  — Steven A.

Everyone was really helpful. I’ve never had glasses before and the front staff really made selecting glasses fun and made me feel confident and comfortable with the glasses selected.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Blaine Family Eye. Always grea... — Andrea W.

Our family loves Blaine Family Eye. Always great service from a friendly staff!

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Lori T.

Great experience. I've only been wearing glasses for a few years and this was the first eye doctor that I felt comfortable with. He was so nice. I feel like now I have an eye doctor.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Blaine Family Eye Care. The... — Amanda P.

I highly recommend Blaine Family Eye Care. They were prepared for our appointments and offered help and explanations throughout the entire process. Each person we met with was friendly and personable and the assistance we got selecting frames was very appreciated. We did not receive this type of help at past offices and we frequently were left guessing at which frames looked and worked the best.

Dec 10, 2021