StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chernoff is the Very Best  — Katherine R.

Dr. Chernoff is the Very Best dentist I have ever been to. He is calm and takes the time with his patients, which is very important to me. He has cut his hours a little bit, which is fine I just hope HE NEVER RETIRES. Like I said he is the BEST!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar C'est t'une grand experience a — David D.

C'est t'une grand experience avec Siba. Elle etre expert en la matiere, et tres prevenante (avec mon dictionaire Francais n'est pas?). Elle parle avec mois en francais! Tres agreeable! It was very nice to meet Dr. Kalchev. Dan la future, a bientot! Votre ami, David.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chernoff and his professio — Patricia K.

Dr. Chernoff and his professional staff have taken great care of my teeth for over 25 years. At one time, I was actually afraid of dental work, until I read about Dr. Chernoff's practice in Evanston. After extensive work, I continue to follow up with regular check-ups and cleanings. I am very grateful that I decided to trust my dental health to Dr. C. and his excellent staff.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chernoff is awesome, the b — Katherine R.

Dr. Chernoff is awesome, the best dentist I have seen in a long long time. Wish I would have found him a long time ago. Always on time with his appointments, which is huge to me. Calm and courteous too. John his assistant is wonderful too!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chernoff and his staff hav — Fran P.

Dr. Chernoff and his staff have always been helpful and are concerned with my overall health. I have been going to Dr. Chernoff for many years and know I am getting the best care.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chernoff always makes me f — Barbara B.

Dr. Chernoff always makes me feel good about myself. I know I look better after I visit his office. I recommend Dr. Chernoff whenever I "m having a conversation about dentists.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always easy to schedule. alway — Daniel S.

always easy to schedule. always excellent care.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff pr — Harry B.

Friendly professional staff provide outstanding dental care.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Major replacement of fillings  — Julianna K.

Major replacement of fillings was relatively pain free.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The new hygienist gave me a to — Yolanda V.

The new hygienist gave me a top-notch cleaning - very thorough! She was also very friendly and personable. Dr. Chernoff, as always, was attentive to detail and kind during the exam. I've had many years of excellent service from Dr. Chernoff and his staff. I hope that they are around for a long time to come!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is alwa — Barbara B.

Everyone in the office is always great!

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Chernof — Barrett R.

I've been going to Dr. Chernoff for years. Throughout that time, the performance of his practice has been consistently excellent. Never any waiting. The hygienist is knowledgable, capable, and very friendly. Dr. Chernoff spends whatever time is needed to ensure that the fit of fillings and crowns is perfect-never any high points. His advice is germane, and to the point. I would heartily recommend his practice.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so helpful, consi — Gail R.

The staff is so helpful, considerate, and polite. It is so delightful to work with human beings when booking an appointment and figuring out insurance. Erica was very polite and thorough, and honest with my teeth-cleaning habits without berating me (:\\), and Dr. Chernoff was very nice and easy to talk to.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Chern — Susan L.

I have been going to Dr. Chernoff for close to 30 years. He and his staff are so friendly and professional. I have always been amazed how they are constantly improving their office, their technology and their techniques to stay current. They have the cleanest office and equipment. My grown children still return to Dr Chernoff for their teeth cleaning and exams. I highly recommend Dr Chernoff and his amazing staff!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient — Laura Sue C.

Very efficient

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate Dr. Chernoff and hi — Neta J.

Appreciate Dr. Chernoff and his staff. My husband and I have been coming to him for years--they not only remember us personally, but they really ARE concerned about the health of our teeth! We have gotten excellent care over the years. Highly recommend.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Consciousness car — Linda G.

Great staff. Consciousness care.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt my service with you was — Michael B.

I felt my service with you was outstanding.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional office. — Maurice G.

Professional office.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise of Dr. Chernoff is m — Nancy T.

Expertise of Dr. Chernoff is matched by the warm friendliness of the staff.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chernoff's office called m — Barbara B.

Dr. Chernoff's office called my neurologist while I was waiting for my regular appointment to make sure I could visit him for my check-up yesterday & as soon as she called back with a "Yes" they started. I'm always happy to see everyone at the office!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chernoff and his staff are — Michele L.

Dr. Chernoff and his staff are ALWAYS caring and knowledgeable and give every attention and care needed. I am very grateful for their care for myself and my family.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found everyone to be friendl — Laura Sue C.

I found everyone to be friendly and very professional. I was very satisfied with my visit and plan to go back.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chernoff and his staff are — Virginia J.

Dr. Chernoff and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable about dental care. I have been a patient for many years, and I am very satisfied with the advise and professional treatment that I have received.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Megan (the hygienist) is terri — Robert M S.

Megan (the hygienist) is terrific and so is Dr. Chernoff and his staff!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence in  — Aric C.

I have complete confidence in Dr. Chernoff. In addition, the good Dr. is always cuurent on the new technology, innovations, etc. The best.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the second opini — Catherine S.

Thank you for the second opinion. You put my mind at ease.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Chernoff — Ari M.

I would recommend Dr. Chernoff and his staff to my family and friends -- and to you -- without hesitation. In fact, I was referred to him by a relative. Furthermore, he is well rated on Chicago Consumers� Checkbook (which implements a review and rating system that is more rigorous than Yelp�s). Based on my experience, Dr. Chernoff and his staff will take the time to thoroughly evaluate and counsel you on the best ways to maintain and improve your dental health. Everyone in his office is calm, courteous, and attentive. They strive to understand, appreciate, and address all of a patient�s concerns. While the physical environment is a bit snug, the atmosphere is relaxed, comfortable, and professional.

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent experience a — Francesca T.

Another excellent experience at Doctor Chernoff's office. Kindness, care, and professionalism are the major qualities of his team. Megan is wonderful.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I CAN STRONGLY RECOMMEND DR.AR — Valerie S.

I CAN STRONGLY RECOMMEND DR.ARNOLD CHERNOFF TO ALL WHO ARE LOOKING FOR A GREAT DENTIST! I LIVE IN DOWNTOWN EVANSTON....AND HIS OFFICE IS AN EASY 3 BLOCKS AWAY! MOST IMPORTANTLY, HIS STAFF AND THE QUALITY OF HIS WORK ARE TOP NOTCH.....WITH OVER 60 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE WITH ONLY THE BEST DENTISTS WORKING IN MY MOUTH.....I CONSIDER HIM A FABULOUS DENTIST AND AM PLEASED TO BE ABLE TO RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE SEARCHING FOR AN EXCELLENT DENTIST.

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, superlat — Avrum J E.

Always great service, superlative dental care and friendly reception. Avrum Epstein

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chernoff and everyone in h — Barbara B.

Dr. Chernoff and everyone in his office are always the best!

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've trusted my dental care to — Patricia K.

I've trusted my dental care to Dr. C & his great staff for years. He's currently helping me through a broken cap situation with quick scheduling, excellent referrals and a better smile!

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Che — Roswitha G.

I've been a patient of Dr. Chernoff's for many years and have never been so comfortable and confident at any dentist's office before. He and all his associates are a wonderful team who make your appointment quite a pleasant experience. I highly recommend him and his staff.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Professional, quick, th — Nicole S.

Great! Professional, quick, thorough, patient-centered.

Mar 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice, clean and friendly peopl — Jacinta S.

Nice, clean and friendly people. Like the new massage chair! Interesting books to read while waiting.

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I feel great just h — Malou M.

As always, I feel great just having my teeth cleaned at your office. I would like to thank you for accommodating my tight schedule. I got to my next appointment with 10 min to spare.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant experience , I — Rochelle M I.

What a pleasant experience , I have whenever visiting Dr Chernoff's office. Not only are you pleasantly greeted in a welcoming atmosphere, but the hygenist is excellent. Anyone who has a fear of going to the dentist, should set up an appointment with Dr. Arnold K. Chernoff. They will not be disappointed. A professional experience in a trusworthy environment.

Nov 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I've been comin — William R.

Great service. I've been coming to Dr. C for 25 years or more and I have always received the best care ever.

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Chern — Anne G.

I have been going to Dr. Chernoff for about two years, and couldn't be happier. He is professional, knowledgeable, and caring. His staff is efficient and delightful, working together. Dr. Chernoff includes me in decision making. He is an artist, as evidenced by my new front teeth. Finally, coming to this office, I have overcome my fear of dentistry.

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chernoff is a great dentis — Aric C.

Dr. Chernoff is a great dentist!

Oct 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always dreaded "going to the — Roswitha G.

I always dreaded "going to the dentist" until I entered Dr. Chernoff's care, about 20 years ago. He and his team always made me feel comfortable and confident that they were the most competent in their field. Goig there was like visiting family - they truly cared about my health and me as a person. When Carol, the long-time dental hygienist, retired, it saddened me personally, but I feel in good hands with her replacement, Megan. Even when I had occasion to require service from the lab for dentures that Dr. Chernoff referred me to, it was a perfectly positive experience.. Consider me a very satisfied patient of Dr. C.& Co.

Sep 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys (and gals). Yo — Avrum J E.

I love you guys (and gals). You are the greatest!

Sep 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with both Dr Cher — Roslyn S.

Very pleased with both Dr Chernoff and the office staff.

Jul 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always — Norman B.

Excellent experience as always.

Jun 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Arnold Chernof — Virginia J.

My visit to Dr. Arnold Chernoff's office was and always has been a nice experience. All of the hygienists are very professional and experienced. Dr. Chernoff is an excellent and very thorough dentist. He and his staff make you comfortable and do their best to make sure that all of your concerns are addressed.

May 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist did a good job clean — Michael S.

Hygienist did a good job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Chernoff provided excellent feedback after his examination.

May 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been lucky to be a pati — Francesca T.

I have been lucky to be a patient of Dr. Chernoff's for about ten years.. He never disappoints. His dental office is literally one of the best in town. The kindness and empathy of every staff member is incredible, and Dr. Chernoff will sit down and discuss all of your treatment options with you until you understand and are completely satisfied with your choices.

Apr 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience w — Rochelle M I.

Always a positive experience whether having the services of the hygenist of being treated by Dr. Chernoff for cavities or restorative work. The office is always immaculate and the staff are attentive, polite and personable. Have been to many doctors offices but this one is exceptional.

Apr 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your office is the — Barbara B.

Everyone at your office is the best!

Apr 14, 2015