StarStarStarStarStar GREAT Experience. — Elizabeth G.

Usually, when you hear, 'dentist,' you think, 'oh no.' Seriously, I actually look forward to coming back to Bite. Lisa and Melissa were great from start to finish. I am SO happy to finally have a dentist I trust and understand.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was courteous and friendly.  — John M.

The staff was courteous and friendly. They were able to get me in for a problem, even though I hadn't had my initial patient visit. They explained every move and Dr. Lewis did an excellent repair!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed meeting the girl that cleaned ... — Linda K.

I really enjoyed meeting the girl that cleaned my teeth and she did an excellent job. She was very friendly and warm, I like that.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — John C.

Outstanding. The only problem is this inane demand for 20 characters. I declined to participate in the survey last time for that reason. You really need to change this requirement. It leaves a bad taste in the mouth.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lydia C.

Yesterday, Melissa Wilcox, Dental Hygienist, is an excellent assset to Bite Dentistry. Melissa excels in results & relationships. Lydia Lee Cox

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great. Tara is great. — Stephanie M.

Everyone is great. Tara is great.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am Dentist-phobic and I had the most thorough... — Elizabeth C.

I am Dentist-phobic and I had the most thorough evaluation of my teeth and mouth that I have ever had in all my years of going to the dentist ! They screened me mouth cancer which was. the first time I had that done. Took so many clear puctures that I could see what was going on with all my own old fillings. It was never painful and they were very mindful of my fears! It was a well run machine at Bite and I didn’t wait, I had a great hygentist who talked to me through to tell me exactly what she was about to do and all without any pain or stress! Loved my experience at Bite Dentistry. I wish I had found them years ago!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and they saw me right away. ... — Angela L.

I had an emergency and they saw me right away. Very kind staff.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar prompt and pleasant service — James B.

prompt and pleasant service

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best dentist I have ever been to! ... — Audrey V.

The absolute best dentist I have ever been to! Tara is the sweetest person and I always look forward to our conversation at each appointment. The entire staff at bite Dentistry go above and beyond to make you feel welcome.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience as it always is. From... — Troy F.

It was a great experience as it always is. From Lisa and Angel to Melissa and Tara to Dr Wallace, I love you all!! Melissa always does a super job cleaning my teeth and is fun as well. Thanks for the coffee as well. Take care and . See you in July. I will send out Agape letter in April or early May. Thank you.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of professionals  — Thomas M.

Great bunch of professionals who are certain to give you a smile!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your online presence looks good and easy to und... — Frank R.

Your online presence looks good and easy to understand.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Over all very good experience. I am a patient ... — Patricia W.

Over all very good experience. I am a patient with special (not dental) needs. Everyone involved with my appointment was exceptional. The car parker was kind and helpful. Tara Bailey (my hygienist) was fabulous, as usual, and Dr. Cristin McPherson Lewis was very professional.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Even worth driving in Nashville traffic! — Lisa H.

Five Stars. For some reason the survey keeps changing that answer to two stars so if that's what shows up it's wrong.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentistry in Nashville! — Maria S.

Always a pleasant visit! I couldn't ask for a better staff. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about dental work.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment and care for my teeth! — Suzanne G.

Excellent treatment and care for my teeth!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is fantastic in every way! — Joanna M.

Melissa is fantastic in every way!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! They're always very friendl... — Steven R.

Always a pleasure! They're always very friendly!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bite Density takes pride, on giving you nothing... — Yvonne L.

Bite Density takes pride, on giving you nothing but the best.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen C.

Everything was great except the parking and i conveyed that to the front desk girls who let me know in the future I can call and get a code for parking under the building. I am grateful for this alternative and prefer it vs. trying to park out back in reduced spots, missing the valet guy, or parking on the street near Maggianno's. I love Bite, the people who work there, and I consistently get great dental care when i visit Bite. Cristen and Tara you both rock! Five star treatment.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another one BITEs the DUST!!! — Steve T.

Another one BITEs the DUST!! Rocked another cleaning with the gang over at BITE Dentistry. Got a thorough cleaning, exam, and updated xrays this time. Valet service to boot! No surprises, everything went well. Tara is a fantastic hygienist and always so personable....I always love catching up and sharing recent life stories. Everyone in the office is 100% professional, always!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first appointment yesterday at Bite De... — Linda T.

I had my first appointment yesterday at Bite Dentistry. They made me feel so welcome!!! The entire Staff makes you feel relaxed and comfortable, while giving a thorough examine and fully explaining the process. Thank you so much to each and everyone at Bite Dentistry for treating me so nice!!! Linda Travis

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff who keep me informed and comfort... — Michael D.

Friendly staff who keep me informed and comfortable. Tara is the best.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for your tender loving care. I a... — Alana W.

Thank you all for your tender loving care. I appreciate it so much.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience-please see below thank you i... — Kevin T.

Awesome experience-please see below thank you in advance

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group of professionals in a relaxing ... — Jerry G.

Wonderful group of professionals in a relaxing environment!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The shop that cares. — Sherman S.

Great dentistry. Helps me keep my teeth and gums in great shape.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for Finishing in time to get to work!! — Susan B.

Thanks for Finishing in time to get to work!!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tara is the outstanding and an asset to the pra... — Larry B.

Tara is the outstanding and an asset to the practice. Professional, knowledgeable, thorough, well-prepared, and very friendly presence. Makes the visit enjoyable and top notch. The Valet parking is the best. Huge enhancement for your dental practice. Bite Dentistry is the my best dental office experience ever.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lydia C.

Excellent client service, care, and concern!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a pleasure. I was 30 minutes ... — Steven T.

As always, it was a pleasure. I was 30 minutes late and was still welcomed, checked out and on my way. Tara is a great asset to your office as well as all of the other ladies.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience is superb every time!  — Vicky C.

The whole experience is superb every time!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Bite Dentistry because I hate dental wor... — Suzanne W.

I love Bite Dentistry because I hate dental work!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Erika C.

They made me feel so comfortable, and we’re so transparent and up-front about all of my treatment. Each staff member was so kind, and were very professional.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm crazy about Tara and everybody else is pret... — Robin H.

I'm crazy about Tara and everybody else is pretty nice as well. I appreciate you guys taking care of my teeth for a really long time now

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT — Lillie C.

Everything was great. The people in this office made me feel very comfortable. I was nervous when I got there but they made me feel at ease, and I appreciate that.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This crew knows what it’s doing! — Benjamin R.

This crew knows what it’s doing!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! I have no complaints.  — Jack C.

Great! I have no complaints.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff-alawys helpful to solve any probl... — Tim S.

Amazing staff-alawys helpful to solve any problems

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love these ladies! Everyone was super friendly... — Denise D.

Love these ladies! Everyone was super friendly and so helpful.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Yvonne L.

Bite Dentistry keeps my teeth looking healthy & pretty.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure!  — Steven R.

Always a pleasure! I never thought I'd say that about a dental appointment.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Oustanding Dental Practice — Mark M.

I’ve been a patient here for nearly 10 years now and wouldn’t go anywhere else. The staff has always been outstanding and Dr. Lewis is a kind and expert dentist. The prices are reasonable and I don’t ever feel like I’m being upsold on something I don’t need. Can’t recommend this practice enough!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! Joe Hicks — Joseph H.

Exceptional! Joe Hicks

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere, friendly staff, love Tara.... — Lynn R.

Love the atmosphere, friendly staff, love Tara.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Michael D.

The staff is always so helpful and friendly. Great/comfortable environment. Everything is clearly explained. I trust Dr. Lewis and the rest of her staff especially Tara (my hygienist)!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see the people at Bite — Drew D.

Always a pleasure to see the people at Bite

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe R.

Disappointed because Dr. Lewis didn't come in and check hygienist work and check my teeth herself.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual!  — Genevieve S.

Everything was great as usual!

Mar 7, 2018