StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment and care for my teeth! — Suzanne G.

Excellent treatment and care for my teeth!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is fantastic in every way! — Joanna M.

Melissa is fantastic in every way!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! They're always very friendl... — Steven R.

Always a pleasure! They're always very friendly!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bite Density takes pride, on giving you nothing... — Yvonne L.

Bite Density takes pride, on giving you nothing but the best.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen C.

Everything was great except the parking and i conveyed that to the front desk girls who let me know in the future I can call and get a code for parking under the building. I am grateful for this alternative and prefer it vs. trying to park out back in reduced spots, missing the valet guy, or parking on the street near Maggianno's. I love Bite, the people who work there, and I consistently get great dental care when i visit Bite. Cristen and Tara you both rock! Five star treatment.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another one BITEs the DUST!!! — Steve T.

Another one BITEs the DUST!! Rocked another cleaning with the gang over at BITE Dentistry. Got a thorough cleaning, exam, and updated xrays this time. Valet service to boot! No surprises, everything went well. Tara is a fantastic hygienist and always so personable....I always love catching up and sharing recent life stories. Everyone in the office is 100% professional, always!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first appointment yesterday at Bite De... — Linda T.

I had my first appointment yesterday at Bite Dentistry. They made me feel so welcome!!! The entire Staff makes you feel relaxed and comfortable, while giving a thorough examine and fully explaining the process. Thank you so much to each and everyone at Bite Dentistry for treating me so nice!!! Linda Travis

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff who keep me informed and comfort... — Michael D.

Friendly staff who keep me informed and comfortable. Tara is the best.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for your tender loving care. I a... — Alana W.

Thank you all for your tender loving care. I appreciate it so much.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience-please see below thank you i... — Kevin T.

Awesome experience-please see below thank you in advance

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group of professionals in a relaxing ... — Jerry G.

Wonderful group of professionals in a relaxing environment!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The shop that cares. — Sherman S.

Great dentistry. Helps me keep my teeth and gums in great shape.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for Finishing in time to get to work!! — Susan B.

Thanks for Finishing in time to get to work!!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tara is the outstanding and an asset to the pra... — Larry B.

Tara is the outstanding and an asset to the practice. Professional, knowledgeable, thorough, well-prepared, and very friendly presence. Makes the visit enjoyable and top notch. The Valet parking is the best. Huge enhancement for your dental practice. Bite Dentistry is the my best dental office experience ever.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lydia C.

Excellent client service, care, and concern!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a pleasure. I was 30 minutes ... — Steven T.

As always, it was a pleasure. I was 30 minutes late and was still welcomed, checked out and on my way. Tara is a great asset to your office as well as all of the other ladies.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience is superb every time!  — Vicky C.

The whole experience is superb every time!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Bite Dentistry because I hate dental wor... — Suzanne W.

I love Bite Dentistry because I hate dental work!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Erika C.

They made me feel so comfortable, and we’re so transparent and up-front about all of my treatment. Each staff member was so kind, and were very professional.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm crazy about Tara and everybody else is pret... — Robin H.

I'm crazy about Tara and everybody else is pretty nice as well. I appreciate you guys taking care of my teeth for a really long time now

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT — Lillie C.

Everything was great. The people in this office made me feel very comfortable. I was nervous when I got there but they made me feel at ease, and I appreciate that.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This crew knows what it’s doing! — Benjamin R.

This crew knows what it’s doing!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! I have no complaints.  — Jack C.

Great! I have no complaints.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff-alawys helpful to solve any probl... — Tim S.

Amazing staff-alawys helpful to solve any problems

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love these ladies! Everyone was super friendly... — Denise D.

Love these ladies! Everyone was super friendly and so helpful.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Yvonne L.

Bite Dentistry keeps my teeth looking healthy & pretty.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure!  — Steven R.

Always a pleasure! I never thought I'd say that about a dental appointment.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Oustanding Dental Practice — Mark M.

I’ve been a patient here for nearly 10 years now and wouldn’t go anywhere else. The staff has always been outstanding and Dr. Lewis is a kind and expert dentist. The prices are reasonable and I don’t ever feel like I’m being upsold on something I don’t need. Can’t recommend this practice enough!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! Joe Hicks — Joseph H.

Exceptional! Joe Hicks

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere, friendly staff, love Tara.... — Lynn R.

Love the atmosphere, friendly staff, love Tara.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Michael D.

The staff is always so helpful and friendly. Great/comfortable environment. Everything is clearly explained. I trust Dr. Lewis and the rest of her staff especially Tara (my hygienist)!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see the people at Bite — Drew D.

Always a pleasure to see the people at Bite

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe R.

Disappointed because Dr. Lewis didn't come in and check hygienist work and check my teeth herself.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual!  — Genevieve S.

Everything was great as usual!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with the lovely ladie... — Darrell B.

Always a great experience with the lovely ladies at Bite Dentistry.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis runs a smart, progressive practice! — Susan S.

Will be moving back to CA in May, yet I'll keep her as my dentist.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant service, good news on diagnosis — Gerald S.

Tara is always a pleasure to talk with when I go in for a six-month cleaning. Dr. MePherson-Lewis correctly determined the aches I've been having around molars were due to sinus pressure rather than dental problems.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office full of caring people.... — Patrick R.

Very professional office full of caring people.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! They’re the best! — Charles F.

Great people! They’re the best!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nina took care of my problem - she's a very swe... — Linda K.

Nina took care of my problem - she's a very sweet and friendly girl.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Genevieve E.

Tara, my hygienist, is absolutely wonderful! She is so friendly and remembers a lot about me each time I visit. Dr. Lewis is also very friendly and helpful.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! — Haylee C.

Everyone is very considerate of your wants and needs! I love it here!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Took at the time necessary to f... — James B.

Great service. Took at the time necessary to fix the problem

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tara was very professional and thorough. — Arnold C.

Tara was very professional and thorough.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't praise everone enough.. — Jessie M.

I can't praise everyone enough - they are always welcoming & helpful. I particularly appreciate their patience & kindness as I have such a phobia about 'going to the dentist', which I am happy to say is decreasing since I have been coming here, so thank you all very much. Jessie

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Being a "senior" citizen, I've been to many den... — Thomas M.

Being a "senior" citizen, I've been to many dentists in at least four states but the folks at BITE Dentistry are the best.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tara is great and so patient.  — Nancy E.

Tara is great and so patient.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Bite Dentistry and am always g... — Calli J.

I love coming to Bite Dentistry and am always greeted with a welcoming face! Tara takes great care of me and makes getting my teeth cleaning such as easy process. I appreciate the personal and professional service I receive.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What an incredible experience! — Caitlin R.

What an incredible experience! I needed help last minute when I knew I had a cavity. I hadn't been to the dentist in several years and Bite still got me in 2 days after my call. I walked in and was immediately treated like an old friend. Everyone was so kind and personable and they made a trip to the dentist enjoyable. No one lectured me about my inconsistent flossing or having not been there in several years. Also their understanding of dental health combined with comprehensive health was impressive. I would recommend Bite to anyone.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, amicable, and thorough.  — Jack C.

Professional, amicable, and thorough.

Nov 30, 2017