StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor — Elizabeth W.

Dr. Bissell and staff are wonderful - friendly, yet professional. They have been taking care of my gums and teeth for many years. I am always treated with the utmost courtesy and respect and the care I receive is excellent.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harry S.

Dr. Bissell are always ready to make the patient comfortable. Kathy is always cheerful and ready to make the patients welcome. Yvonne is always caring and focused on the patient.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything the staff and Dr Bissell are the ver... — Judy C.

Everything the staff and Dr Bissell are the very best in their profession!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bissell and his staff consistently provide ... — David J.

Dr. Bissell and his staff consistently provide excellent, professional, and caring service. Wait times are consistently very low, the office is pleasantly furnished, the support staff is very competent; and Dr. Bissell employs the latest technology in order to provide the best service with the least discomfort to the patient. He also is very open, honest, and informative regarding procedures that need to be done; as well as providing thoughtful and thorough answers to patients questions.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was scheduled to see Yvonne who I have been s... — David L.

I was scheduled to see Yvonne who I have been seeing for years. I got their and was taken by another hygienist. She was OK but I was very taken back by the fact that no one informed me that I would not be seen by Yvonne. If I would have know I would have rescheduled which is maybe why you didn't tell me. Either way I was not happy at all.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bissell and his team are great, warm, frien... — Douglas S.

Dr. Bissell and his team are great, warm, friendly and professional!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional, friendly professionals — Tony S.

I enjoy every visit and receive exceptional treatment professionally and personally.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harris G.

Yvonne was most friendly and obviously eager to do her job but to also helping me in taking better care of my teeth and the proper way of brushing.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional oral care — Brian Y.

i have been going to this office for over a decade and am always treated with the best of care and a very caring and friendly staff. Its never a pleasure going to the dentist but this is as close as you can get

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly Staff — Harry S.

Dr. Bissell and his professional staff are always friendly and happy to see their patients. I have been a patient for many years now , and am confident that all dental work will be done at the highest possible level of quality.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bissell is a professional, wonderful and c... — Janet M.

Dr. Bissell is a professional, wonderful and caring dentist! Dr. Bissell has superior knowledge and expertise! I am so glad that Dr. Bissell is my dentist!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded expectations, my appointment was pain ... — Dawn P.

Exceeded expectations, my appointment was pain free, friendly and caring by the hygienist. No pain afterwards either and no numbness afterwards.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent allround service — Allan D.

Excellent allround service

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job and staff. Only suggest you confirm t... — Ronald B.

Great job and staff. Only suggest you confirm the โ€œreasonโ€ for the visit when the patient is in for more than procedure.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Review  — Kathleen F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Bissell for twelve years and I have always been very appreciative of the high quality of care that he and his staff deliver to the patient. They are very professional, thorough, and attentive. Treatments are explained clearly and the patient is always the number one priority. I have family members who now go to him as a result of my recommendation, and they are equally satisfied. I would not go to anyone else for my periodontal care.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastically gracious, professional service in... — Tony S.

Fantastically gracious, professional service in every way!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I traveled 100 miles to see Dr Bissell he is by... — John D.

I traveled 100 miles to see Dr Bissell he is by far the best

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic doctor and staff.  — Fred C.

Fantastic doctor and staff. Very professional and friendly. Procedure explained in detail. Couldn't ask for more

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant efficient staff. Always on time.  — Brian Y.

Pleasant efficient staff. Always on time.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring people who make my visits ... — Dena G.

Professional, caring people who make my visits painless and enjoyable!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bissell is the best! Staff is great. Always ... — Callen B.

Dr Bissell is the best! Staff is great. Always on time. I wish he would open an office in Flemington

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My present experience was just as pleasant as m... — Ralph F.

My present experience was just as pleasant as my last (Dental implant). I always feel comfortable and assured with Dr, Bissell and the work that he does.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth W.

If you need a periodontist, you will love Dr. Bissell and his staff. He literally saved my teeth and I have continued to appreciate his good care for many years. I might add that he is the "Painless Dentist" - do not be afraid!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star plus. Friendly and exception dental c... — Robert H.

Five Star plus. Friendly and exception dental care by an incrediblely professional staff. Dr. Bissell is without a doubt one of the top doctors in New Jersey

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am highly pleased with my periodontal care fr... — Barton W.

I am highly pleased with my periodontal care from your office. I have no problem recommending The practice

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice meeting you and the staff for the 1... — Ronald B.

It was nice meeting you and the staff for the 1st time. The offices were bright clean and as cheerful as one could expect considering visits to the Dentist are never the highlight of the "year"!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist and staff — Fred C.

Dr Bissell and his staff are the best! You are always made aware of everything that occurs and all questions are answered. Doctor Bissell is totally professional yet friendly and approachable. I only need to travel 15 minutes to get to him but would travel over an hour if I had to. The best!!

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This office is awesome.  — David L.

This office is awesome.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dena G.

I would highly recommend Dr. Bissell. His expertise and personality are one of a kind.

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kathlyn Carter — Kathlyn C.

I have complete confidence that I will receive the best care possible from Dr. Bissell and his staff. I am always amazed with the latest & newest dental technologies that I am introduced to just aboput every time that I go there. I am extremely grateful for all that Dr. Bissell has done for me.

Sep 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Kathleen F.

I would unconditionally recommend Dr. Bissell and his team for any periodontal needs. They are the ultimate in caring professionals and put the patient's needs first.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bissell is a genuine profess... — Devon H.

Dr. Bissell is a genuine professional

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bissell and his staff are always amazing! I always have an excellent experience in thisoffice!... — Catherine T.

Dr. Bissell and his staff are always amazing! I always have an excellent experience in this office!

May 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Not only are they all extremely professional and competent, everyone in this office is... — Lynne M.

Not only are they all extremely professional and competent, everyone in this office is extraordinary. It is obvious that they care about their patients and do everything they can to make the experience better than anyone else could offer.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bissell and the staff are always welcoming and professional — Harry S.

Dr. Bissell and the staff are always welcoming and professional. I am very confident that i am getting the best possible periodontal care.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bissell and his staff are caring professionals. I always receive the absolute best dental care — Elizabeth W.

Dr. Bissell and his staff are caring professionals. I always receive the absolute best dental care. If you need a periodontist, please look no further!

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional office experi — Susan R.

Always friendly and professional office experi

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is a terrific, professional and very competent practice.  — David H.

This is a terrific, professional, friendly and very competent practice. I always look forward to my appointments.

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Bissell's judgement and ability to handle my dental issues. I saw Dr — Marissa P.

I trust Dr. Bissell's judgement and ability to handle my dental issues. I saw Dr. Bissell 16 years ago for a periodontal issue. Back then I was afraid I would lose the tooth, but I have kept it for 16 years! With that success of course I returned to Dr. Bissell and hope for at least another 16 years. His entire staff is friendly and courteous just as he is. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Bissell to any of my friends or relatives experiencing a periodontal problem.

Feb 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your Team was very helpful.Dr.Bissell provided a very clear roadmap for me to follow — Greg B.

Your Team was very helpful.Dr.Bissell provided a very clear roadmap for me to follow. Being a new patient my overall review of Dr. Bissell and his Team is 5 STARS !!.

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bissell is extremely competent, so I came back for extractionHowever, extra services were... — Dennis G.

Dr Bissell is extremely competent, so I came back for extraction However, extra services were performed without discussion Specifically tissue regeneration and oral evaluation Bone replacement was advised only by nurse, but also not covered by insurance All procedures should have been discussed and agreed to up front I leave it to Dr Bissell to react to the feedback - Dennis Gyma

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar SinceI have gone to Dr Bissell my teeth and gums have been in excellent health thank you  — Judy C.

SinceI have gone to Dr Bissell my teeth and gums have been in excellent health thank you

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You all are professional and efficient and understanding! — Janet M.

You all are professional and efficient and understanding!

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Professional work and fantastic staff — Fred C.

Professional work and fantastic staff

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had an administrative issue that Dr. Bissel handled very well. — Thomas W.

I had an administrative issue that Dr. Bissel handled very well.

Oct 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bissell and his crew keep my teeth nice, and healthy. — Angelo C.

Dr. Bissell and his crew keep my teeth nice, and healthy.

Sep 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hava G.

I love the staff and Dr.Bissell. Always an amazing experience !! Would never go anywhere else !!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Sep 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with the results from Yvonne and Dr. Bissell — Rick N.

I have been very pleased with the results from Yvonne and Dr. Bissell. I've had a dental history that was less than spectacular. They helped me to solve some very serious issues. I no longer dread my appointments. They are an excellent team

Sep 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The best compliment I can give is that I recommended you today to a friend.  — Kathleen F.

The best compliment I can give is that I recommended you today to a friend.

Aug 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar so personable, so professional - you know you are with the best and receiving first-class... — Tony S.

so personable, so professional - you know you are with the best and receiving first-class treatment

Aug 26, 2015