StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry G.

I felt Karen was very thorough with her examination of my elbow prior to prescribing some exercises and stretches I could do to strengthen the area and eliminate the intermittent pain and discomfort I have.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience at Dr. Bissell's office. ... — Dianna B.

Excellent experience at Dr. Bissell's office. We are new to Santa Barbara a concern of mine was trying to find a chiropractor. I have a history of back and neck pain. After only a few minutes with Dr. Bissell, he clearly understood my issues. His ability to identify and treat the area in my back that needed help exceeded my expectations. Very Grateful! Dianna Branning

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry all I want to say is I was very disappoin... — Claire M.

Sorry all I want to say is I was very disappointed that you had not secured ALL or infact ANY of the MRIs,Xrays, bone scan and my refering MD 's ( Dr.Wickman Alta Orthopedics) report,diagnosis and treatment plan, in order to UNDERSTAND my needs and problems totally. Please get this info.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bissell Clinic treats its patients like family.... — Richard N.

Bissell Clinic treats its patients like family.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bissell and Michelle diagnosed my buttock p... — Dwight L.

Dr. Bissell and Michelle diagnosed my buttock problem immediately and gave me the ultimate treatment to begin reversing the pain I was experiencing.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really great experience. I felt anxious... — Kathryn L.

I had a really great experience. I felt anxious about going and the Staff & Dr Bissell were amazing! I was in a good amount of back pain and now feel so much better after the easy & painless treatment. Dr Bissell and his Staff really care about their patience and are easy to talk to. Dr Bissell has the best reputation in Santa Barbara and I wanted only the best for my back. Thank you for your excellent care!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience! — Elizabeth V.

Dr. Bissell made me feel very comfortable with the whole visit. He was clear with his explanation on what I had going on. I would recommend him to anyone needing a chiropractor.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Bissell.  — Wesley Z.

Thank you Dr Bissell. I was long overdue for an adjustment. The appointment was very helpful and achieved the results I was looking for.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have experienced many chiropractors and body ... — Maude R.

I have experienced many chiropractors and body workers and Dr Bissell is a healer style doctor. The office staff are efficient and friendly.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was sublime as usual. I ... — Joseph C.

The entire experience was sublime as usual. I feel much better. P.S. That Dr. Charlie is a cutie!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get family type support at Bissell Cli... — Richard N.

I always get family type support at Bissell Clinic.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bissell Chiropractic listens to you — Diane W.

Dr. Bissell and his staff take the time to listen to you and to tailor the treatment plan to you and your specific needs.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Bissell — Christine E.

I moved here almost 2 years ago and was concerned I might not find a good Chiropractor. Dr. Bissell is not only good, he is great. He takes the time to learn about your issue(s) and knows what to do to alleviate the pain/discomfort. I normally see him when I have an issue and he always remembers everything about me. Very refreshing in this day and age to find someone who truly cares about your wellbeing.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend the Bissell Clinic.  — Ellen O.

Highly recommend the Bissell Clinic. They are on time and interested in their patient's issues and concerns.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Good Doctor  — Stuart G.

Been going to Dr. Bissell for several years. He is thorough, takes his time to answer all questions and I always walk out feeling better than I walked in.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, Professional and I always leave feeling... — Rachael D.

Prompt, Professional and I always leave feeling better! Grateful to have a REAL Sports Medicine Chiro in my neighborhood!!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always assured of Relief of painful symptoms wi... — Donna S.

Always assured of Relief of painful symptoms with treatment! THANK YOU for always accommodating me in my “crisis”.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and knowledgeable — George D.

Professional and knowledgeable

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but the most professional ca... — Barbara B.

I have had nothing but the most professional care and service from all employees and associates at Bissell Clinic.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar adele rosen — Adele R.

The time spent with Karen Still was very valuable. I have chosen Karen for various needs to improve my general health and will always look to her for her intelligent and her knowledge. adele rosen

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There are not enough accolades to pass on regar... — Phyllis B.

There are not enough accolades to pass on regarding my experience with Karen and her expertise. She deserves an A plus for her knowledge and the interest she shows in helping one overcome whatever their issue may be. My experience couldn’t have been more positive.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience! — Nicole A.

Such a great experience from making the appointment with Michelle to my visit with Dr. Ryan everything was seamless and easy! I love the text reminders as well! Looking forward to my next appt already! You can tell that you are more than a number when you go here, I genuinely felt cared for. I've already recommended this clinic and specifically Dr Ryan to 3 people!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many chiropractors in my life. D... — Maude R.

I have been to many chiropractors in my life. Dr Bissell is the real healer type of Doctor. Looking at the whole person. I’ve been helped tremendously. The team there is full of positive energy.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Bissell Clinic! The staff is s... — Athena R.

I love coming to Bissell Clinic! The staff is super friendly and accomodating and Dr. Ryan always knows exactly what to do for my visit!! I always feel great when I leave as well!!!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary W.

Felt much relief after my first visit

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Serena is great. She was accommodating with ma... — Michael G.

Serena is great. She was accommodating with making my appointment and is always friendly throughout my visit.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In Good Hands — Mike C.

Karen Still is a genius when it comes to understanding body mechanics! She can observe, analyze, and tailor a perfect therapeutic solution to address any physical challenge confronting her patients. And. as a bonus, she makes the process comfortable with her informative communication style during recovery.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phylsical Therapyl... — Joan Z.

Karen is an incredible PT....she has really helped my shoulder issue.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My care visits with Dr. Bissell are part of my ... — Richard N.

My care visits with Dr. Bissell are part of my health foundation.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence and Results — Virginia C.

Mere words are inadequate to express my gratitude to Dr Bissell and his entire staff. In my many years of seeing chiropractors for back and neck pain, I have finally found a doctor that knows exactly where my pain is and how to heal it. Beyond that, Dr Bissell’s rich understanding of the entire human body, and how all things work together within it, make him a phenomenal healer that I can truely trust. The results that his care has yielded, in the minimum number of appointments, has placed him on the top of my “Best Doctor” list. I am truly grateful to Bissell Clinic and to all the people that make every visit a healing experience with lasting results.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased. Thank you Linda Rob — Linda R.

I was very pleased. Thank you Linda Robertson

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care & well run office  — Alecia M.

Excellent care & well run office

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so comforting and considerate of th... — Ellen B.

Everyone is so comforting and considerate of the pain one is feeling

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Search for a good Chiropractor is over! — Christine E.

Since moving to Santa Barbara I have been looking for a good Chiropractor. Dr. Bissell was recommended to me and I was very impressed at my first visit. He did a very thorough evaluation and had some recommendations for exercises I could do, in addition to being adjusted, that will help me long term.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been all over the world and have seen many... — JJ R.

I’ve been all over the world and have seen many doctors and therapists looking for a solid diagnosis and to just feel better. I’ve never had an experience like I did with Dr Bissell. You can tell he genuinely loves what he does and is very thorough. Can’t go wrong!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Bissell Clinic  — Richard N.

The staff at Bissell Clinic all cooperate to help with my health maintenance.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience- Dr Bissell walked me thru the... — Angel B.

Great experience- Dr Bissell walked me thru the process with great knowledge

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bissell chiropractic is definitely concerned wi... — Michael G.

Bissell chiropractic is definitely concerned with the overall well-being and health of their customers. They explained the process of the traction table well to me before the process began. Staff was friendly and were ready for me right on time.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Labor Organizer, Consultant  — Walt H.

Both Dr. Bissell and everyone on his staff have been helpful; knowledgeable and effective in identifying & treating the causes of my chronic back pain. I couldn't ask for more.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many chiropractic offices  — Judy C.

I have been to many chiropractic offices and here I felt really cared for with an honest gentle opinion of the best approach to my concerns. The staff is friendly and caring. I would suggest this office to anyone looking for a caring and intelligent office to get help with their chiropractic needs.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bissell Clinic is the best!! — Ellen O.

Bissell Clinic is the best!!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Charlie is always friendly and helpful when I h... — Barry F.

Charlie is always friendly and helpful when I have an issue and the staff is also great. I've had very good results over many years.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great first visit — William H.

Dr. Bissel, and his staff, were top notch in treating my lower back soft tissue injury. Walked out much improved.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at dr bissell’s office is as professio... — Susan S.

Everyone at dr bissell’s office is as professional and caring as one could find. The quality of work done is as good as any dr office I have been in

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Bissell Clinic and the team there are a tru... — Sandy M.

The Bissell Clinic and the team there are a truly wonderful group. They not only show concern for what is ailing you but want to make sure the other parts of your life are happy as well. Bravo !!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Off the charts personable & professional — Jeff S.

Always attentive, responsive, caring, and competent. Great clinical judgment and explains situation clearly. Adjustments hit the mark - sufficiently corrective to consistently nmake an immediate improvement but never overboard.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Woodcock — Linda W.

I always feel cared for and your whole office has such authentic friendliness. Thank you to all.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so privleged to have Karen Still as a Phys... — Adele R.

I am so privleged to have Karen Still as a Physical Therapist...I have all the confidence in her services...Adele Rosen

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ryan was awesome as usual. He takes excelle... — Nancy G.

Dr. Ryan was awesome as usual. He takes excellent care of me, taking care of all my ailments.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — David C.

Everyone in the office is so receptive, friendly and Professional! My wife and I both recommend your office to many of our friends.

Nov 11, 2017