StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from beginning to end. Eve... — Pierce D.

Excellent experience from beginning to end. Everyone was personable, professional and very competent.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is terrific! She is so patient, knowledg... — James D.

Karen is terrific! She is so patient, knowledgable, and kind.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for guiding me to have a X Ray done b... — Birgitte A.

Thank you for guiding me to have a X Ray done before you wanted to treat me that changed the whole picture. I am grateful for your kind and very professional way of handling my case and I am looking forward to seeing you again after total healing. Birgitte

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Charlie's a miracle worker, and an incredible i... — William R.

Charlie's a miracle worker, and an incredible individual. He has helped me get through chronic back issues so many times over the years. Hist staff is outstanding, and they always squeeze me in to their busy schedule. I always leave their office feeling so much better. Highly recommend!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bissell Clinic is consistently professional, ki... — Robin S.

Bissell Clinic is consistently professional, kind, efficient, on time and willing to get you in as fast as possible! They're the BEST!!!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Karen Still is a fantastic PT, and I trust her ... — Christopher D.

Karen Still is a fantastic PT, and I trust her completely and utterly. Always great to work with her.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I only have positive impressions of my experien... — Gary C.

I only have positive impressions of my experience with Dr Bissell, and the staff were terrific.

May 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Great service.  — Neal T.

Great people. Great service. I have known Dr. Bissell for 18 years and he has always been thorough and professional. Would recommend him to anyone looking for chiropractic service.

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Karen  — James D.

Karen did a great Job helping me help my husband through his physical therapy exercises via Zoom. She is friendly, patient, knowledgeable, and is good at communicating what needs to be done.

Apr 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommended! — David V.

My first couple of visits have made me very hopeful that the Shockwave treatment will help me make a quick and full recovery from tennis elbow. The staff are knowledgeable, professional, and welcoming. I gladly recommend Bissell Clinic!

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Lilly F.

What a wonderful experience. My mom, Maude, has been swearing by Dr. Bissell for years and I finally understand why! My soreness is almost gone today...just one day after my session. Thank you to Dr. Bissell and his incredible staff!

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time I could walk than 20 minutes in 2 we... — Gary C.

First time I could walk than 20 minutes in 2 weeks.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best in the Business — Virginia C.

I feel so lucky to have found Dr Bissell. He is truly a healer who produces both short and long term results in terms of chiropractic care and overall well-being. His vast knowledge, combined with his impressive talent and intuition, has greatly increased my quality of life and the degree of comfort I experience in my body. His office staff is also a delight. They are competent, kind, caring and very easy to work with. If I could give this business 100 stars I would. I am truly grateful for the valuable service this excellent business provides.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Sandy M.

It is wonderful to have such a courteous professional qualified group in our community. Alway's a pleasure to walk through the door :-)

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Karen Still is brilliant and very capable — Lester H.

Karen Still is a brilliant and very capable physical therapist. And a very nice, friendly person. The office staff is friendly and efficient. Very pleasant place to be treated.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Bissell — Jessani J.

I love to go to Dr. Bissell's office. Everyone is friendly, he always figures out what is causing my pain, and helps me with a plan of action immediately. He is always able to explain complicated things in a simple and understandable way. I highly recommend Dr. Bissell and his team.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I think Karen is a terrific PT, thorough, exper... — Judy C.

I think Karen is a terrific PT, thorough, experienced and has my best interest at heart. Only wish she wasn’t so busy, so that I could get in more often. Your office staff is the best, providing great support.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring staff, and Dr. Bissell takes ... — Jeremy S.

Excellent, caring staff, and Dr. Bissell takes the time to listen to your symptoms before making adjustments.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, first-class service and treatment. — David M.

As always, first-class service and treatment.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience overall!  — Mary Ashley W.

A truly amazing experience from start to finish. I highly recommend Dr. Ryan if you have spinal pain and want some relief. I’ve now been a few times and every visit was a great experience. The Bissel clinic was my first visit to a chiropractor and I was a bit intimidated, but Dr. Ryan made it easy and much less scary - which is saying a lot considering how painful my back was at the time. He is very gentle, and communicates exactly what he is doing during each step of the thorough process. I’ve had MDs try to fix my back in the past and they literally don’t even touch me during their examination. I always end up going home with steroids and my fingers crossed, but this was a very different process. I appreciate that Dr. Ryan didn’t try to push my treatments while I was acutely painful either, and instead gave me some time to get the inflammation down before adjusting my back. I felt better immediately, and the exercises he taught me have helped a lot. I also like that Dr. Ryan gives you instruction on what to do to help you heal and prevent injuries in the future as well. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and very accommodating to my complicated schedule as well. They were fast, efficient and very caring. If you need a good chiropractor in Santa Barbara, this is the place to go.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the business and the staff is so profes... — David C.

Best in the business and the staff is so professional and friendly!! Thank you, thank you!!!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bissell Chiropractic is outstanding. — Dan B.

Dr. Bissell and his staff have cared for my entire family for over 29 years. He is the best!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Working with Charlie Bissell was fantastic. He ... — Amy W.

Working with Charlie Bissell was fantastic. He took the time to listen to my concerns and explain what I needed to do to get back to my active lifestyle.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles, warmth, fun, expertise, caring, and hap... — Fran L.

Smiles, warmth, fun, expertise, caring, and happy great professionals await me weekly at Bissell. I’m doing shockwave therapy for my Achilles tendinitis and it is amazing. Fantastic office!

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Bissell Team is hugely supportive of its pa... — Richard N.

The Bissell Team is hugely supportive of its patients.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff any where. Efficient and personable... — Steven M.

Best staff any where. Efficient and personable. Smmphd@cox.net

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bissell was great. It understood my issues a... — Chris C.

Dr Bissell was great. It understood my issues and worked toward correcting them without all the up-sale of additional service and visits. The entire staff was professional and friendly.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five out of five. This is a kind, efficient, p... — Daniel G.

Five out of five. This is a kind, efficient, professional, compassionate and HELPFUL chiropractic practice.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Needed a treatment and Michelle was so accommod... — Renee G.

Needed a treatment and Michelle was so accommodating getting me in to see Dr. Ryan. Dr. Ryan was great as usual. They are the best!

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar better — Lesli T.

I Always leave the office feeling so much better than when I went in!!!

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry G.

I felt Karen was very thorough with her examination of my elbow prior to prescribing some exercises and stretches I could do to strengthen the area and eliminate the intermittent pain and discomfort I have.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience at Dr. Bissell's office. ... — Dianna B.

Excellent experience at Dr. Bissell's office. We are new to Santa Barbara a concern of mine was trying to find a chiropractor. I have a history of back and neck pain. After only a few minutes with Dr. Bissell, he clearly understood my issues. His ability to identify and treat the area in my back that needed help exceeded my expectations. Very Grateful! Dianna Branning

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry all I want to say is I was very disappoin... — Claire M.

Sorry all I want to say is I was very disappointed that you had not secured ALL or infact ANY of the MRIs,Xrays, bone scan and my refering MD 's ( Dr.Wickman Alta Orthopedics) report,diagnosis and treatment plan, in order to UNDERSTAND my needs and problems totally. Please get this info.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bissell Clinic treats its patients like family.... — Richard N.

Bissell Clinic treats its patients like family.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bissell and Michelle diagnosed my buttock p... — Dwight L.

Dr. Bissell and Michelle diagnosed my buttock problem immediately and gave me the ultimate treatment to begin reversing the pain I was experiencing.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really great experience. I felt anxious... — Kathryn L.

I had a really great experience. I felt anxious about going and the Staff & Dr Bissell were amazing! I was in a good amount of back pain and now feel so much better after the easy & painless treatment. Dr Bissell and his Staff really care about their patience and are easy to talk to. Dr Bissell has the best reputation in Santa Barbara and I wanted only the best for my back. Thank you for your excellent care!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience! — Elizabeth V.

Dr. Bissell made me feel very comfortable with the whole visit. He was clear with his explanation on what I had going on. I would recommend him to anyone needing a chiropractor.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Bissell.  — Wesley Z.

Thank you Dr Bissell. I was long overdue for an adjustment. The appointment was very helpful and achieved the results I was looking for.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have experienced many chiropractors and body ... — Maude R.

I have experienced many chiropractors and body workers and Dr Bissell is a healer style doctor. The office staff are efficient and friendly.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was sublime as usual. I ... — Joseph C.

The entire experience was sublime as usual. I feel much better. P.S. That Dr. Charlie is a cutie!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get family type support at Bissell Cli... — Richard N.

I always get family type support at Bissell Clinic.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bissell Chiropractic listens to you — Diane W.

Dr. Bissell and his staff take the time to listen to you and to tailor the treatment plan to you and your specific needs.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Bissell — Christine E.

I moved here almost 2 years ago and was concerned I might not find a good Chiropractor. Dr. Bissell is not only good, he is great. He takes the time to learn about your issue(s) and knows what to do to alleviate the pain/discomfort. I normally see him when I have an issue and he always remembers everything about me. Very refreshing in this day and age to find someone who truly cares about your wellbeing.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend the Bissell Clinic.  — Ellen O.

Highly recommend the Bissell Clinic. They are on time and interested in their patient's issues and concerns.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Good Doctor  — Stuart G.

Been going to Dr. Bissell for several years. He is thorough, takes his time to answer all questions and I always walk out feeling better than I walked in.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, Professional and I always leave feeling... — Rachael D.

Prompt, Professional and I always leave feeling better! Grateful to have a REAL Sports Medicine Chiro in my neighborhood!!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always assured of Relief of painful symptoms wi... — Donna S.

Always assured of Relief of painful symptoms with treatment! THANK YOU for always accommodating me in my “crisis”.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and knowledgeable — George D.

Professional and knowledgeable

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but the most professional ca... — Barbara B.

I have had nothing but the most professional care and service from all employees and associates at Bissell Clinic.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar adele rosen — Adele R.

The time spent with Karen Still was very valuable. I have chosen Karen for various needs to improve my general health and will always look to her for her intelligent and her knowledge. adele rosen

Nov 30, 2018