StarStarStarStarStar Best Physical Therapist — Rita B.

Love Karen. I’ve been working with her for months for an injury. I am learning so much about habits I’ve had on how I hold my body & tightness in my shoulders & upper neck. We are working through it together. It’s been amazing.

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am a devoted Bissell fan. Having experienced... — Cathy C.

I am a devoted Bissell fan. Having experienced multiple body issues, perhaps due to my active lifestyle ( I don’t want to say age related!), from plantar fasciitis to total knee replacement, rotator cuff surgery, and the occasional back flare up, Bissell’s office and his talented professionals have gotten me up and active again. I highly recommend anyone who needs physical therapy or something that doesn’t feel quite right to visit Bissell in Montecito. You won’t be disappointed. Cathy Clemens

Jul 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see Dr Bissell!!!!! — Victoria H.

Always great to see Dr Bissell!!!!!

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Charlie is a magic man with magic hands. Off... — Thomas S.

Charlie is a magic man with magic hands. Office personnel first rate.Highly recommend!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hank Peterson is an excellent physical therapis... — Russell B.

Hank Peterson is an excellent physical therapist. Over the years, he has helped me immensely with addressing shoulder and knee injuries. I would recommend him highly.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Bissell Clinic  — Karen R.

Dr. Bissell and his staff are always kind and welcoming. I feel quite cared for by everyone. Dr. Bissell is very attentive to my comments about the areas of pain I would like help with, and he gives thoughtful suggestions toward alieving those problem areas. He has good at-home exercises or other manipulatives to work out painful spots on my own as well. I highly recommend Bissell Clinic for anyone suffering from any kind of pain or discomfort.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Karen Still is the best! — Susan M.

Karen Still has been the first one to truly listen to me after a year of suffering from gluteal pain - and I'm including orthopedists and neurologists. She's excellent in her knowledge of the body, the sensitivity of her treatment and her deep dive into finding out how to diagnose and remedy my pain. The best PT I've ever worked with!

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 77 year old practicing athlete expressing a view. — Thomas F.

Charlie is capable of diagnosing, counseling, then taking action to solve any, repeat any chiropractic related issue you may face. How would I know. I am 77 built like 50, and have had 9 different Drs. since 1982. There is nobody as good as Charlie that can keep me and others free of age related issues. My posture is the same as when I was 15. No pain or discomfort anywhere period. Tom Frisina

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Karen Still is Amazing — Rita B.

Karen Still is exactly what I needed. First visit, big changes in my frozen shoulder. Every visit she moves it more towards recovery. I found the right place.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good sunny Wednesday morning ☀️ Thank You 🙏 al... — Edward A.

Good sunny Wednesday morning ☀️ Thank You 🙏 all of us in Santa Barbara and all of us in Montecito and our surroundings in Summerland and Carpinteria are so very fortunate to have Dr. Bissell and staff to staying healthy 🙏

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great therapists who are very knowledgeable pe... — Jack A.

Great therapists who are very knowledgeable performing their treatments.

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Professional at all times, effic... — Penny C.

Awesome staff. Professional at all times, efficient and always very pleasant & consistent. I have been working with Karen for several months & have never had a more positive experience and results. She is absolutely amazing at what she does, knowledgable and excellent with brainstorming problematic issues. I found a real gem in my journey to recovery!!! Dr. Bissell is also one of the most effective chiropractors I have ever used, gentle with great results as well. Thk you, PC

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sharon Toth — Sharon T.

Kimberly is professional, intelligent, kind and a joy to work with while recovering from right hip surgery replacement.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Being in Santa Barbara from out of town and in ... — Jeff B.

Being in Santa Barbara from out of town and in need of chiropractic service, the experience could not have gone better. Your receptionist scheduled an appointment and my evaluation and treatment seems to have put me back on track. Thanks to everyone for helping me through my back issues!!!

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Charlie 💕He always see’s the kinks and ... — Marianne S.

I Love Charlie 💕He always see’s the kinks and fixes them on the spot.I walk in dragging my knuckles ,and skipping ,jumping and singing on my way out. Thank you Charlie & Staff P.S.Been seeing him since 2002 longer than both marriages 🙈

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark K.

Thank you for taking such good care of Mark. We hope to continue the treatment in Utah. See you next year. Eileen Kweller

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t find anyone quite like him — Albert O.

I have returned after a two year hiatus and made an appointment with Dr. Bissell right away. He explained why I was having discomfort and eased the pain with a prolonged stretch and adjustments. I wish I could find someone with his talents on the East coast. He’s just so professional and has a manner that exudes confidence among his patients.

Feb 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francesca C.

I’ve been a patient here since 2009- moved out of the state, moved back and I STILL come to see Dr. Bissell and his amazing team. I always feel close to 100% better after being treated.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional  — Sandra K.

Everyone was very nice and fully explained the process, from start to finish

Jan 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Chiropractic Care — Virginia C.

I am most grateful for Dr Bissel and the competent people he works with. Dr Bissell is extremely knowledgeable and highly skilled in his profession. It is comforting for me to know that I can trust his competence. I highly recommend this excellent doctor and business.

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy C.

I have and will continue to recommend Bissell for rehabilitation . I have been helped tremendously by their excellent staff of professionals. Kimberley Courtney gets all the credit for taking me from total knee replacement surgery to walking with comfort, strength and ease….land now she will help me again following rotator cuff repair.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always get relief after a visit and doctor biss... — Claire G.

Always get relief after a visit and doctor bissell always addresses all my health issues

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Bissell Magic — Pierce D.

As always, Charlie Bissell (and the able and professional Bissell Team) performed their "magic" to diagnose and treat my pain successfully.

Jan 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly. Did not have to wait for my ... — Arlene S.

Staff is friendly. Did not have to wait for my appointment. Procedure was clearly explained. Highly recommend.

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always Feel Better  — Stuart G.

I always walk out of Dr. Bissell’s office feeling so much better than when I walked in. He is very knowledgeable, compassionate, and someone I highly recommend.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is very thorough in evaluating the proble... — Judith C.

Karen is very thorough in evaluating the problem. Then advises and implements the necessary treatment.

Nov 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Bissell Chiropractic is terrific. D... — Meg P.

The team at Bissell Chiropractic is terrific. Dr. Bissell is extremely knowledgeable, skilled and reassuring in his practice of chiropractics. I have consistently found relief from whatever chiropractic related pain or discomfort I’ve encountered over the past 2+ years and appreciate the no-pressure, calming environment.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, great at scheduling and the s... — Jeffry W.

Very nice people, great at scheduling and the services they provide. It's also a nice office space.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for PT — Russell B.

I've seen Hank Peterson for several issues that required physical therapy, and the results have always been great. He's an excellent physical therapist, and also a nice guy. The office staff at Bissell -- especially Sophia and Emily -- also are great. Friendly and very helpful. Bissell definitely is worth the drive from my home in Goleta.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be more pleasant or more prof — Howard S.

Could not be more pleasant or more professional

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Kirk M.

I guess i wasnt sure what i was getting for 245$ everybody was nice but really wasn’t was i was expecting!

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Kirk M.

I guess i wasnt sure what i was getting for 245$ everybody was nice but really wasn’t was i was expecting!

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bissell always takes extra time to throughly... — Nancy W.

Dr Bissell always takes extra time to throughly go over my overall health and well being. I highly recommend his technique adjusting what ever needs alignment. I always feel better after seeing Dr Bissell and his staff.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Charlie Bissell and his team are a gift to o... — Pamela M.

Dr Charlie Bissell and his team are a gift to our community and to all that enter their doors for different conditions major or minor!

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best PT person ever!!!!! — Phyllis B.

They come no better than Karen. I had to wait a month to see her and it was worth it as always. She is so knowledgeable and a delight to be around.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor in my 40 history of 15 others... — Thomas F.

Best chiropractor in my 40 history of 15 others in the same business. Kind, gentle, knows all you need to solve pretty much any problem and to keep you in great condition as you age.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Professional PT and always on time — George D.

Highly Professional PT and always on time

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Saw Hank for physical therapy and thought he wa... — Elberta P.

Saw Hank for physical therapy and thought he was excellent.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service that cares!  — Michael H.

Professional service that cares!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professionals and service.  — David L.

Outstanding professionals and service.

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's just a great place you feel good walking in  — Sandy M.

It's just a great place you feel god walking in and even better walking out ;-)

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The pinpoint accuracy in diagnosis, followed by... — Terry E.

The pinpoint accuracy in diagnosis, followed by easy to follow analysis of treatment and what to expect a very very reassuring.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor and therapist in the entire county!... — David C.

Best doctor and therapist in the entire county!! Kim is over the top as a therapist and helped remove years of pain and soreness during our sessions. I will recommend their services to anyone!!

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bissell and his associates are courteous, k... — Karen S.

Dr. Bissell and his associates are courteous, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. It is a pleasure to be in such capable caring hands. I know that I will leave grateful every time I go! I could not say more good things about this group of caring individuals. Karen Strickland

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Bissell Is the Place to Go!!  — Athena R.

Love everyone and everything about Bissell Clinic! De Bissell has done an excellent job putting together a great team! Not only are they kind, friendly, and Very accommodating but they are also very knowledgeable! I always look forward to my visits!

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Barton Myers Architect — Barton M.

I find Hank Petersen an effective therapist and engaging friend. Your receptionist/ staff are also pleasant and helpful. All in All, a pleasant visit and effective session in a pleasant setting.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Limp in, leap out! — Thomas S.

Great staff! Dr. Bissell is a wonderful practitioner of the chiropractic arts. 👍👍👍🙏

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bissell and Staff are Awesome! I always feel... — Marie F.

Dr Bissell and Staff are Awesome! I always feel better after my treatment. I highly recommend them!

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience felt much better after — Shannon H.

Excellent experience felt much better after

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt better after my first treatment at Dr. B... — Sharmin M.

I felt better after my first treatment at Dr. Bissell’s office he had help me years ago to recover from a lot of pain. Now I’m back and feeling very hopeful. What an incredible thing to have someone who knows how to help you without just offering shots, pills and surgery

Mar 17, 2021