StarStarStarStarStar Professional and knowledgeable — George D.

Professional and knowledgeable

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but the most professional ca... — Barbara B.

I have had nothing but the most professional care and service from all employees and associates at Bissell Clinic.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar adele rosen — Adele R.

The time spent with Karen Still was very valuable. I have chosen Karen for various needs to improve my general health and will always look to her for her intelligent and her knowledge. adele rosen

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There are not enough accolades to pass on regar... — Phyllis B.

There are not enough accolades to pass on regarding my experience with Karen and her expertise. She deserves an A plus for her knowledge and the interest she shows in helping one overcome whatever their issue may be. My experience couldn’t have been more positive.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience! — Nicole A.

Such a great experience from making the appointment with Michelle to my visit with Dr. Ryan everything was seamless and easy! I love the text reminders as well! Looking forward to my next appt already! You can tell that you are more than a number when you go here, I genuinely felt cared for. I've already recommended this clinic and specifically Dr Ryan to 3 people!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many chiropractors in my life. D... — Maude R.

I have been to many chiropractors in my life. Dr Bissell is the real healer type of Doctor. Looking at the whole person. I’ve been helped tremendously. The team there is full of positive energy.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Bissell Clinic! The staff is s... — Athena R.

I love coming to Bissell Clinic! The staff is super friendly and accomodating and Dr. Ryan always knows exactly what to do for my visit!! I always feel great when I leave as well!!!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary W.

Felt much relief after my first visit

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Serena is great. She was accommodating with ma... — Michael G.

Serena is great. She was accommodating with making my appointment and is always friendly throughout my visit.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In Good Hands — Mike C.

Karen Still is a genius when it comes to understanding body mechanics! She can observe, analyze, and tailor a perfect therapeutic solution to address any physical challenge confronting her patients. And. as a bonus, she makes the process comfortable with her informative communication style during recovery.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phylsical Therapyl... — Joan Z.

Karen is an incredible PT....she has really helped my shoulder issue.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My care visits with Dr. Bissell are part of my ... — Richard N.

My care visits with Dr. Bissell are part of my health foundation.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence and Results — Virginia C.

Mere words are inadequate to express my gratitude to Dr Bissell and his entire staff. In my many years of seeing chiropractors for back and neck pain, I have finally found a doctor that knows exactly where my pain is and how to heal it. Beyond that, Dr Bissell’s rich understanding of the entire human body, and how all things work together within it, make him a phenomenal healer that I can truely trust. The results that his care has yielded, in the minimum number of appointments, has placed him on the top of my “Best Doctor” list. I am truly grateful to Bissell Clinic and to all the people that make every visit a healing experience with lasting results.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased. Thank you Linda Rob — Linda R.

I was very pleased. Thank you Linda Robertson

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care & well run office  — Alecia M.

Excellent care & well run office

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so comforting and considerate of th... — Ellen B.

Everyone is so comforting and considerate of the pain one is feeling

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Search for a good Chiropractor is over! — Christine E.

Since moving to Santa Barbara I have been looking for a good Chiropractor. Dr. Bissell was recommended to me and I was very impressed at my first visit. He did a very thorough evaluation and had some recommendations for exercises I could do, in addition to being adjusted, that will help me long term.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been all over the world and have seen many... — JJ R.

I’ve been all over the world and have seen many doctors and therapists looking for a solid diagnosis and to just feel better. I’ve never had an experience like I did with Dr Bissell. You can tell he genuinely loves what he does and is very thorough. Can’t go wrong!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Bissell Clinic  — Richard N.

The staff at Bissell Clinic all cooperate to help with my health maintenance.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience- Dr Bissell walked me thru the... — Angel B.

Great experience- Dr Bissell walked me thru the process with great knowledge

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bissell chiropractic is definitely concerned wi... — Michael G.

Bissell chiropractic is definitely concerned with the overall well-being and health of their customers. They explained the process of the traction table well to me before the process began. Staff was friendly and were ready for me right on time.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Labor Organizer, Consultant  — Walt H.

Both Dr. Bissell and everyone on his staff have been helpful; knowledgeable and effective in identifying & treating the causes of my chronic back pain. I couldn't ask for more.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many chiropractic offices  — Judy C.

I have been to many chiropractic offices and here I felt really cared for with an honest gentle opinion of the best approach to my concerns. The staff is friendly and caring. I would suggest this office to anyone looking for a caring and intelligent office to get help with their chiropractic needs.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bissell Clinic is the best!! — Ellen O.

Bissell Clinic is the best!!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Charlie is always friendly and helpful when I h... — Barry F.

Charlie is always friendly and helpful when I have an issue and the staff is also great. I've had very good results over many years.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great first visit — William H.

Dr. Bissel, and his staff, were top notch in treating my lower back soft tissue injury. Walked out much improved.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at dr bissell’s office is as professio... — Susan S.

Everyone at dr bissell’s office is as professional and caring as one could find. The quality of work done is as good as any dr office I have been in

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Bissell Clinic and the team there are a tru... — Sandy M.

The Bissell Clinic and the team there are a truly wonderful group. They not only show concern for what is ailing you but want to make sure the other parts of your life are happy as well. Bravo !!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Off the charts personable & professional — Jeff S.

Always attentive, responsive, caring, and competent. Great clinical judgment and explains situation clearly. Adjustments hit the mark - sufficiently corrective to consistently nmake an immediate improvement but never overboard.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Woodcock — Linda W.

I always feel cared for and your whole office has such authentic friendliness. Thank you to all.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so privleged to have Karen Still as a Phys... — Adele R.

I am so privleged to have Karen Still as a Physical Therapist...I have all the confidence in her services...Adele Rosen

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ryan was awesome as usual. He takes excelle... — Nancy G.

Dr. Ryan was awesome as usual. He takes excellent care of me, taking care of all my ailments.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — David C.

Everyone in the office is so receptive, friendly and Professional! My wife and I both recommend your office to many of our friends.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Want high quality of care AND TLC? Go to Bissell!  — Kathleen M.

Bissell Chiropractic is the best place to go for adjustments, physical therapy and TLC. I have been a regular patient for 5 years. I cannot say enough about the quality of care and the sincere attitude of well-being that Dr. Bissell and his entire staff share with each of their patients. Thank you!! Kathleen Barry, PhD

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great office. Charlie is such a pro and... — Ellen O.

What a great office. Charlie is such a pro and the staff is "on it". Been coming to this office for almost 20 years and will continue.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXcelent services . And pleasant people . Very ... — Esther R.

EXcelent services . And pleasant people . Very profesionales.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in the office and met... — Robyn F.

From the moment I walked in the office and met the Doctor and the technicians I felt very comfortable and confident. Dr. Bissell went over my report and discussed some of the treatments he thought would help me. We talked about a plan of action and I got started. I do not know if this is the answer but we decided to give it a few treatments and then re- evaluate it at the end of the week.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie F.

Bissell is the Best! I always feel like i'm on my way to getting and feeling better by the time i leave. I also have a clearer understanding of what is going on w my injury. The staff is friendly and caring. I

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinician, wonderful office. — Daniel G.

Great clinician, wonderful office.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was a terrific experience Dr. Ryan was kin... — Trisha T.

This was a terrific experience Dr. Ryan was kind and very professional, he really went out of his way to try to find an answer for my drop foot and gave me excellent care.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Second neck/shoulder strain issue I have had in... — Philip R.

Second neck/shoulder strain issue I have had in the last 8 months. The first was from a violent rear end traffic accident, the lasts was from lifting a seventy pound dog who was squirming. Can't argue with good results.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Lene S.

Always a great experience.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, the best Chiropractor. Professional... — Dr. Karina G.

Hands down, the best Chiropractor. Professional, superior clinical skills and friendly !

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just excellent — George D.

Just excellent. Dr. Bissell and his staff are very professional and kind

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond Competent! — Jeff S.

Professionally astute and competent, but beyond this: personally caring. Attentive diagnosis and careful treatment really improves things.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Bissel... — George S.

It's always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Bissell and his friendly staff. Personal and caring staff is so appreciated. Much thanks, George

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Charlie and his staff, Michelle and Serena do a... — Michael N.

Charlie and his staff, Michelle and Serena do a fantastic job for their patients. I am very grateful for the help for chronic back pain. Thank you Charlie!!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my first encounter at... — Barbara J.

I was very satisfied with my first encounter at Bissell Clinic. The office staff were very friendly and helpful, and this started with your initial phone call to me after my referral to you from Dr. Frey. Dr. Steven Chang listened intently to my history with this lumbar issue and responded with care to the severe pain I was having during the assessment of my condition and determining an exercise regimen to get me started. I look forward to working with him.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knee felt better after first visit — Tani C.

Dr. Bissell and his staff are on time, upbeat , organized and thorough. Dr. Bissell takes his time to ask questions and examine the issue. I came for a knee problem and much to my amazement , I felt better after first visit. His office also made an appointment for the MRI and talked to my insurance. I am already recommending to friends.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Karen was knowledgeable and friendly, and I loo... — Devon N.

Karen was knowledgeable and friendly, and I look forward to working towards full recovery with her.

Mar 4, 2017