StarStarStarStarStar Always first class diagnosis and advice. — Ann J.

I have been seeing Dr. McKeathren for many years, (my eyes have problems) When my double vision could not be fixed by glasses he recommended a wonderful surgeon. I would recommend Binyon to anyone who asked me.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Business — Clark T.

Great business, been going for years. Great professional and personal service.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Shop — William Z.

It's not like I've visited dozens of vision centers (though I have quite a few over the years). But once I happened upon Binyon, because my daughter-in-law worked there briefly and I received a great discount, and though she left many years ago, I've returned only here because they do such a great job from Dr. McEthran's exams to eyeware selection and fitting, and a number of friendly no-charge follow-up visits for repairs. My most recent visit for an exam and prescription sunglasses were provided at what I thought a very reasonable price given no insurance other than Medicare.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McEathron is wonderful! — Helen L.

Dr. McEathron is wonderful, and has provided the best eye exam experiences I've had, both times I've been there. He is kind and respectful, thoughtful and professional. I always come away with new insights about my eyes. Both my immediate and long-term eye health are kept in mind and he takes the time to explain what he's doing and what he's seeing.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I are hard of hearing. This was our... — Martin L.

My wife and I are hard of hearing. This was our first visit to this clinic. Dr. Heather was very patient with us, and explained everything thoroughly. I'm sure we'll be back!

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional knowledge and customer service from... — James G.

Exceptional knowledge and customer service from the very thorough exam to the explaining options and fitting of new glasses.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place from the friendly staff to the l... — Robert B.

Awesome place from the friendly staff to the large selection of glasses and products for eye health. I would highly recommend Binyon to my family and friends. They have also added online booking and paperwork to make life a lot easier.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Binyon face book presentation ... — Sharon L.

The Binyon face book presentation is great! Very informative of all the services that they offer as well as presenting their staff’s credentials. Beautiful photography is used to show the office & eye ware offered at this superb business. The customer service is one thing that cannot be visualized, it must be experienced and you will not be disappointed!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar T Schumann — Thomas S.

Online scheduling was a little complicated, but not too difficult to overcome. Staff and doctors were extremely pleasant and professional.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions of Binyon Vision Center — Lisa B.

I’m new to Bellingham and this was my first visit to Binyon. I was very pleased with the doctor and staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Gave me some good care tips. And also assisted in selecting frames and explaining options without pressuring me to purchase any particular one.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 33 years & counting — Sylvia W.

I have been a patient of Dr. McEathron for 33 years. I would not go back year after year if I did not feel his service to me was excellent.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanna S.

Very professional, very friendly

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Lindsey K.

I've been going to Binyon Vision for many years and have always been happy with the service and the friendliness of the staff!

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough service. Prompt,... — Bonnie B.

Very professional and thorough service. Prompt, efficient and respectful of patient. Friendly and welcoming staff.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark A.

Making an appointment was easy. Upon arrival, I was greeted immediately and after completing Covid protocols led to the examination room. The exam was efficient and afterwards the results were clearly explained to me. I was then given suggestions for improving my dry eyes.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fantastic service. Have continuously gone above... — Elliot J.

Fantastic service. Have continuously gone above and beyond.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Marcia D.

Always a great experience.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar LOOKING FOR THE BEST? YOUR SEARCH IS OVER! — Phillip W.

As always the staff is top notch. As a customer of over 20 years, I have no reason to ever go anywhere else for my vision exams. Mark is an excellent practitioner with superb chairside skills. Simply the best!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Variety of Frames — Anne B.

I love the variety of frames you offer. Very professional service too.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elijah H.

Great service! Dr. Mark was great. And the lady who helped with glasses measurements was awesome!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, exceptional customer service from st... — John C.

As always, exceptional customer service from start to finish.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care team in town! — Lauren H.

Best eye care team in town! Not only are they all super nice, but they are knowledgeable and experienced. Our family has been seen by Dr.McEathron and his team for 4 generations.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar professional friendly & competant stafftrust t... — Carol O.

professional friendly & competant staff trust them with EVERYTHING!!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and professional staff! Great ex... — Sharon B.

Super friendly and professional staff! Great experience!

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super great experience! Everyone was super help... — Brock B.

Super great experience! Everyone was super helpful and informative! Top notch staff!

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the eye care I received. — Teresa R.

I just had my first eye appointment at Binyon and I am so pleased with the care I received. I will definitely go back.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McEathron is an excellent ophthalmologist. ... — Michelle V.

Dr McEathron is an excellent ophthalmologist. I certainly can’t afford Binyon’s glasses but their doctor is great. Been seeing him over 20 years

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first visit — Valerie C.

I liked everything about my first visit to this practice. Pleasant front office staff. Dr LeClare was thorough, capable, attentive, and friendly. And the optician who worked with me to choose my (many) frames was hugely helpful.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care, kind, thoughtful and always ... — Phoenix R.

Professional care, kind, thoughtful and always a pleasant experience!

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I’m getting the best exam an... — Dean F.

I always feel that I’m getting the best exam and care for my eyes from everyone at Binyon. I’ve been going there for years and appreciate the quality of care and service.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ?? what does this mean? I am retired. — Joan B.

I was so happy to return to Dr. McEathron for my eye exam. I had lost my insurance coverage for a year when I changed to Humana (very poor experience with them) and changed to Regence in 2021 in order to be able to receive my coverage for your office. Please advise Dr. McEathron and the entire staff staff that they are the very best!!!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar James/Optician was fantastic in restoring my fr... — George W.

James/Optician was fantastic in restoring my frames after I had partielle stepped on them....

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, Selection, and people!! — Kevin W.

Great service, Selection, and people!!

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Binyon are great-very friendly an... — Jennifer F.

The people at Binyon are great-very friendly and super helpful. I always have all my questions answered and everything is explained well as we go.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Andrea D.

Time was given to answer my questions and explanations were complete and direct, not to mention professionally.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctor. — Jennifer H.

Wonderful staff and doctor.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Binyon Vision staff is friendly and highly skil... — Rebecca G.

Binyon Vision staff is friendly and highly skilled to the last member of the team. You might find cheaper eyewear but if you want a perfect fit and correction they’re worth every penny. And they’re not out for the sale; they truly care that you have the best eye health and function.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Eric S.

Very thorough exam and the Dr explained everything

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Understanding and clear explanations — Leo B.

Dr. McEathron listened to my needs and explained what he was doing and his recommends thoroughly and patiently.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous, helpful & friendly 😃 — Michael B.

Everyone was courteous, helpful & friendly 😃

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Binyon Vision!!! — Michelle Y.

I highly recommend Binyon Vision!!!! The staff is friendly and very helpful. They are doing an excellent job making you feel safe during this pandemic! I can’t wait to get my new glasses!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar sorry...rushed for time now — Wanda M.

sorry...rushed for time now

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional, great experie... — Kristin W.

Always friendly and professional, great experience, keeps my eyes healthy and comfortable!

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Binyon does a fine job of giving me the exact r... — Darley S.

Binyon does a fine job of giving me the exact right prescription, even if my eyes have only changed a little since my last exam.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dale K.

My first visit to Binyon and I was pleased with the eye examination MR M gave me and the explanation he provided for the current and potential future condition of my eyes. This was my first visit to Binyon and I feel I've found a new home for my eye care.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So wonderful to have found a great new Eye Doc!... — Denise U.

So wonderful to have found a great new Eye Doc! I found them because they carried a brand of glasses from Spain that I adore. I needed a part and they got the part and fixed the glasses very quickly. I was excited to find an amazing selection of glasses in the shop and could not resist purchasing another pair! The office staff was friendly and James, the Optician was wonderful and professional. During these odd times, I felt very comfortable visiting the office, as they took every safety precaution they possibly could to keep their patients healthy!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys always make the whole experience easy,... — Joshua P.

You guys always make the whole experience easy, and straight forward!!

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eric P.

Highly skilled, considerate, and personable clinical and optician staff, who took the time to answer questions and work with me to get the best possible results.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The person who he!ped me was friendly and cheer... — Judith P.

The person who he!ped me was friendly and cheerful and was able to straighten my glasses perfectly!!

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. McEathron for doing the right thi... — Jiasong Y.

Thank you Dr. McEathron for doing the right thing and keeping all of us patients safe during this pandemic. Their staff take each patient's temperature as you walk in and adhere to all social distancing/masking/sanitizing protocols. Thanks for standing up to those who may have a different opinion! Great service as always.

Nov 27, 2020