StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for answering my questions and advice on... — Ray P.

Thanks for answering my questions and advice on selecting lenses and frames.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Binyon Vision is always a positive experience. ... — John G.

Binyon Vision is always a positive experience.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision center in Bellingham! — Sierra T.

I had my first appointment at Binyon last week and it was incredible. I had an amazingly thorough visit with the doctor (Dr. Heather LeClaire) and a fantastic experience picking out new frames with the optician, April. I've been to a couple of other vision centers in Bellingham and this was far away the best service I've ever had.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the Bomb! — Erin R.

You guys are the Bomb! Customer service is excellent, Optician Sarah is second to none, always friendly and super helpful. Dr. Heather is friendly and funny, and my eyeballs just love her. I've been to a number of Vision places in the area, and as they all pale in comparison to Binyon, I'll never go anywhere else.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very awesome team! Felt welcomed and well taken... — Brent M.

Very awesome team! Felt welcomed and well taken care of.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a happy camper!!! 😘 — Lori D.

Always a happy camper!!! 😘

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming beginning and a very thorough ex... — Lorne K.

Very welcoming beginning and a very thorough exam, as usual, from Dr Mceathern, asking important questions while doing thorough testing with his various machines. Once done, he is very open about the options, what can be done as well as anything that needs to be taken care of soon, along with an update on any vision changes since the previous visit. And the staff are very good about selling new glasses, being aware that some of us are not trying to be style - setters, but just want what works for us, at a reasonable price. And I know from years of past experience, that they are always ready to make adjustments whenever they are necessary.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for 20 years. And that ... — Robert E.

I have been coming here for 20 years. And that whole time have always received the most polite and courteous and professional service. The shop and offices are always very well maintained and feel comfortable. Mark is so skillful at his job and makes you feel so relaxed in the process and he has been keeping my eyes in great health always giving me a prescription that works even though I have many challenges in my eyes.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to detail — Rebecca G.

Attention to detail shows every step of the way at Binyon. Fit is as important as the prescription. They get it right.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was really friendly and informative — Kyra N.

Staff was really friendly and informative

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Berteena T.

Always on time, patient, answers all questions, explains findings carefully for good understanding, very professional but friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McEathron and the Binyon staff always provi... — Christine F.

Dr. McEathron and the Binyon staff always provide excellent and friendly service. I have been a customer for many years and will continue to be one in the future.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and friendly staff  — Sarah Z.

Attentive and friendly staff

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Totally pleased with Binyon Vision Center — Margo B.

Great place! I am very confident with the efficient, thorough examinations from Dr. McEatheron. April, with her enthusiastic and bubbly personality was a delight in helping me with ordering glasses. I do appreciate the free and convenient parking at Binyon. I would never go anywhere else for optometry needs.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Binyon  — Joan S.

I have gone to 4 different optometrists before seeing Dr. McEathron; he is the only one who gets my prescriptions right and on the the first time. He really knows what he's doing and sees me as a person and knows my eye history. I drive an hour and a half to get there and it is so worth it. Wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is wonderful very professional and friendly.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience; welcoming staff and a... — Diane F.

Very pleasant experience; welcoming staff and atmosphere.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark was kind and professional as always.  — Eric A.

Dr. Mark was kind and professional as always. He takes the time required and is never in a rush.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, easy to understand doctor — Andrea P.

Very nice staff, easy to understand doctor

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly service — Michael M.

I have been trusting my eye care to Dr McEathron for a number of years now and this visit was another great experience. Scheduling my appointment on line was convenient and easy. From the moment I walked in until I left Dr McEathron and his staff were friendly, and professional. Dr McEathron takes the time to fully and carefully explain the results of his examination and answered all my questions. The front desk staff had my insurance benefit information ready. April was delightful and was able to find a stylish and comfortable eyeglass frame to fit my budget. I have always had outstanding service @ Binyon Vision and do not hesitate to recommend Dr McEathron and his staff to my friends and coworkers.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the Binyon Vision Ce... — John S.

This was my first visit to the Binyon Vision Center. I went there as the result of a referral and was pleasantly surprised by the friendly and welcoming staff and the care I received from the doctor. The appointment was handled right on time and I never felt rushed as I received my eye exam. I will be happy to return there for my next appointment.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate that a doctor saw me for eye check... — Evangaline P.

I appreciate that a doctor saw me for eye check up , unlike other places where it was optometrist who does the evaluation. I just don't like the idea that the provider removes my contact lenses instead of asking me to remove it at put it back myself. Being a Nurse myself, I am very strict with handwashing before any procedure. Overall I am very pleased and satisfied on how personable, accommodating, and thorough he is. I have confidence that he made the right measurement/prescription for me, and because of this, I hope I would be comfortable wearing glasses consistently.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. My exam... — Cindy C.

Everyone was friendly and professional. My exam was very thorough! I would highly recommend Binyon Vision Center.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming since 1994..believe that says it al... — Mary L.

Been coming since 1994..believe that says it all.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Binyon!  — Emily U.

I love Binyon! Great selection of frames, compassionate eye care, and friendliest staff on the planet.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. McKeathron and the atmosphere... — Mark W.

I really like Dr. McKeathron and the atmosphere of Binyon Vision Center overall. He gives me good confidence that he knows what he's talking about; he's patient and caring.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greatttttttt doctorrrrrrr! — Raoul O.

Greatttttttt doctorrrrrrr!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and informed staff — Patrick S.

Very Friendly and informed staff

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ practice - great staff & service every time — John C.

I wish more medical providers and just businesses in general were this well run. From the doctors to the front staff, everyone is consistently friendly, helpful, and knowledgable. As a patient you definitely feel cared for.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are good! Nicest people around!  — Arnold G.

These guys are good! Nicest people around!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional  — Shari D.

Very kind and professional. They care about their patience

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Binyon has been outstanding in every way for th... — Alena R.

Binyon has been outstanding in every way for the past 11 years that we have lived in Bellingham. From basic vision exams, to purchasing and fitting glasses for adults and children, to patiently and patiently helping my daughter transition into contacts, to mailing her contacts when she was at a summer camp out of state, to squeezing her in before she left for college. We are very appreciative and grateful for Binyon's kind, generous and professional staff!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was deeply impressed by the staff at Binyon. ... — Robyn H.

I was deeply impressed by the staff at Binyon. I've gone to many optometrists and vision centers at this point and my experience there was one of the best I've had! People are friendly, helpful and I was able to make an appointment within a reasonable time frame. In addition, I felt like the quality of exam and eyeglass fitting was stellar. I would recommend them without hesitation to friends and family. Also, they have the coolest wooden frames....

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, explains as much as I can ... — Milissa M.

Always professional, explains as much as I can comprehend about the state of my eyes. Time taken with me to fit a new pair of glasses is appreciated, a great job done by everyone on the team from entering the office to saying goodbye until the next year. Enjoyable experience!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was thorough and explained each issu... — Dianne G.

The doctor was thorough and explained each issue completely.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My absolute preferred vision provider. You guy... — Dale T.

My absolute preferred vision provider. You guys are the best in town.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service, friendly helpful people.  — Kristen G.

Excellent service, friendly helpful people.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are the best! So warm and ... — Kathleen S.

The doctor and staff are the best! So warm and caring along with excellent professional services. They take the extra time to help you. make sure your eyewear selection is what you want and need.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service, patient and very nice doctor, an... — Geri D.

Quick service, patient and very nice doctor, and they did not pressure me to buy my eyeglasses at their business.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — Sarah S.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have great care for your eyes. ... — Brady B.

Great place to have great care for your eyes.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McEathron is excellent at his job. His lens... — Kim H.

Dr. McEathron is excellent at his job. His lens prescriptions are always spot on accurate and he is caring and knowledgeable. The staff is professional, courteous and kind.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the staff was friendly and efficient.... — Joy M.

As usual, the staff was friendly and efficient.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and fantastic service. My kids an... — Charles C.

Great people and fantastic service. My kids and I have been going to Binyon for over 10 years.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!  — Lala H.

Binyon Vision Center has been wonderful to work with! The office is very nice and the staff are super helpful and kind. They always answers my long list of questions, and makes me feel well cared for. I highly recommend this center if you are looking for an optometrist in Bellingham.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is one Dr visit I can say I truly love my ... — Rory B.

This is one Dr visit I can say I truly love my Dr exactly like a father!!! Thanks for being the best Doctor of Optometry out there! And what a fabulous staff too! Love you Binyon team:)

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love your online appt scheduling. Very fast e... — Martha C.

I love your online appt scheduling. Very fast easy to use!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniella B.

I've been going to Binyon since I was a child, and they have been outstanding every single time I've gone in. Since I hadn't been in for a few years there were a good deal of new faces but everyone was so nice and helped me as I picked out new frames. I always recommend this wonderful place to my friends!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Binyon is awesome!  — Kennedy F.

The doctor was very thorough, and the staff out front were very helpful with glasses choice and ordering-great group of people!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Binyon is awesome!  — Rhyan F.

The staff at Binyon is awesome! The doctor was very thorough and made sure we had all questions answered and that we understood why she was doing the tests she was doing. They were also great about working around our schedule for future appointments.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. — Ruth D.

Great service, able to take me at a moment's notice when my eye was injured.

May 2, 2019