StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis N.

Everyone was very friendly and competent.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, consistently delightful service! — Emily U.

Excellent, consistently delightful service!

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy eyes - see with Style! — Nancy B.

Professional, skilled and caring Dr. and office staff (as well as a good selection of frames) will assist in selection and fitting of your eyewear with attention to detail.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark McKethran is absolutely wonderful....k... — David K.

Dr. Mark McKethran is absolutely wonderful....kind, thorough, knowledgable, explains concepts clearly.....perfect optician. He also is not eager to run up the bill like some opticians. Perfect.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, professional service...always. I've ... — Charles R.

Pleasant, professional service...always. I've been going here for years and have always appreciated how good they are.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. Love Dr. Mark and ... — Wendy G.

Great experience as always. Love Dr. Mark and rest of the staff.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been using Binyon services for many years ... — Patricia H.

I’ve been using Binyon services for many years and have always been more than satisfied. Careful fitting, helpful frame selection, cheerful adjustments made whenever necessary…they replaced the whole package when my dog chewed up my glasses a few months after I got them.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kind professional people on every level. Explai... — Margaret W.

Kind professional people on every level. Explained carefully every step of my eye exam.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Camper! — Elizabeth T.

Very helpful folks! I had a bike accident that bent my frames and popped out a lens. I was not a patient yet, and wasn't able to get a full exam with Binyon for a few weeks. But they said to bring in my glasses and they would see what they could do. They did such a great job you could hardly tell they had been damaged. I am so appreciative that they helped me out, especially where I wasn't even a patient yet.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and helpful! This is my first time ... — Nicola H.

So friendly and helpful! This is my first time going to an eye doctors and they made the experience very enjoyable and even fun!

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heather was so supportive and attentive - sh... — Tom M.

Dr Heather was so supportive and attentive - she explained everything with great care - I’m a fan

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr LeClaire is professional, proactive, and put... — Mimi O.

Dr LeClaire is professional, proactive, and puts me at ease during the eye exam. She explains her procedures and test results in an understandable manner. She writes down information for me to bring home with me as a reference. She suggests strategies for me to take good care of my eyes.

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Mark Mceathron. I have hard... — Elaine P.

Very impressed with Mark Mceathron. I have hard contact lenses which turns out to be quite rare these days. My last optometrist didn't quite get it right, but Mark nailed it!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience!  — Elliot J.

Fantastic! Best experience I've had at an optometrist. Kind, caring, and thorough - I see no need to go elsewhere.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. Very friendly and professional. — Joseph B.

Amazing staff. Very friendly and professional.

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best in its class!! — Clark T.

Dr. McEathron was great. He has a knack for treating you professionally and at the same having the best Doctor to patient care that is rarely seem any where else. His staff are all A+, can't recommend Binyon Vision enough.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciate the thorough care that I... — Thamar M.

I very much appreciate the thorough care that I received. Dr McEathron is personable, listens well, and followed up to make sure that nothing was missed in my assessment. He is very clear in his communication and very easy to understand. I was very happy with him as well as the entire staff.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for all that you have done for me ove... — Carol O.

thank you for all that you have done for me over these many years! Friendly accomodating staff Excellent care!

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Let me say this again, and I assume these are c... — Debra J.

Let me say this again, and I assume these are computer generated. I HATE surveys! I am obviously a satisfied customer as I have been with Binyon and Mark McEathron nearly since he opened! I am always happy and when and if I have any problems I will be sure to let you know! I have recommended Binyon's to many people! You have a great business that caters well to my needs! I especially appreciate Sarah who is always very helpful and I am a very loyal customer!!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the quality of the exam and... — Jay R.

Very impressed with the quality of the exam and professionalism of the office. I can highly recommend Binyon Vision Center.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was recommended by a friend to change eye doc... — Nancy N.

I was recommended by a friend to change eye doctors and I am so glad I did. I have never had such a through exam. Dr. LeClaire was very friendly and I appreciated her knowledge of my eye problem. Her front office staff were very welcoming. The office is very clean and spacious. I loved the beautiful plants that decorated space.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best vision center in Bellingham... — Mark G.

Hands down the best vision center in Bellingham. My entire family has been going to Binyon for years because of the quality medical care and knowledgeable staff.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah went above and beyond to help me the exac... — Nina C.

Sarah went above and beyond to help me the exact frames that I wanted. Exceptional service.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly S.

The level of professional expertise is unmatched at all levels.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar There are wonderful people work there, and they... — Reem E.

There are wonderful people work there, and they greet you with a big smile that makes you feel welcomed.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, professional staff. Very good s... — Berenice S.

Very pleasant, professional staff. Very good selection of up-to-date and European frames.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and educational — Amanda B.

Dr. McEathron is a very knowledgeable and friendly doctor. He is always open to answer my questions and satisfy my curiosity. Everyone was kind and professional.

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had excellent service from the sa... — Kathleen S.

I have always had excellent service from the sales department and the eye doctors

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience!! The front staff are very p... — Rehana A.

Awesome experience!! The front staff are very pleasant and inviting. Dr Heather was very pleasant, after the exam, she explains the results very well, she checks all the boxes for me!!

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Heather did a thorough exam and I felt quite pl... — Dorothea F.

Heather did a thorough exam and I felt quite pleased with her manner and explanation of my eye concerns.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Kathleen M.

Very comfortable and thorough eye exam. Felt comfortable asking questions and answers were clear and helpful. Nice selection of eyeglasses and helpful staff.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No matter which doctor I 'see' (no pun intended... — Lisa H.

No matter which doctor I 'see' (no pun intended...HeeHee!!) or which staff member helps me, I ALWAYS FEEL TAKEN CARE OF!!! ;-D

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Over the years I have recommended Binyon Optica... — Linda S.

Over the years I have recommended Binyon Optical to my friends and family. I have received very good care and advice about my vision and glasses recommendations, fittings, anything I needed to keep my vision unimpaired.

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Binyon for decades.... — Mary S.

I've been going to Binyon for decades, even when it was in their previous place mid-downtown, and it's always a great experience. Not only is the current staff great but they've been wonderful all along. Whoever hires does a great job.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Binyon Vision for a very ... — Annette S.

I have been coming to Binyon Vision for a very long time. They have always been enjoyable to use. I have recommended them to my friends and will continue to do so.

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff person is professional and helpful.... — Verilyn L.

Every staff person is professional and helpful. I have been using the services of this place or years. Both Sarah and James have given me so much help. The selection of eyewear is stellar.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was amazing! — Kielen N.

Everything was amazing! Scheduling was very easy, and they were very helpful with my insurance. Everyone was helpful and kind, and my doctor was knowledgeable and very welcoming. I hadn’t found an eye doctor here in Bellingham, and I’m so happy to have ended up here!

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not a huge talker. Of the 4 other vision ce... — Russell H.

I'm not a huge talker. Of the 4 other vision centers I've been to in Bellingham over the past 12 years, this is the best.

Feb 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Dawn G.

I'm 67, this is the most professional, organized, friendly and the best customer service ever. There were a few bumps with my new insurance, they were kindly able to help me sort it out. I would highly recommend Binyon Vision.

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Binyon! — Jane C.

Did not visit with doctor. Brought in a new prescription and received excellent assistance with selection of frames. Sara was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend Binyon!

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent communication and explanation of pati... — Richard E.

Excellent communication and explanation of patient's medical condition and discussion of options for treatment. A very pragmatic approach to treatment and willing to spend as much time as needed for clarification.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very courteous staff and Dr. I appreciate hones... — Seth S.

Very courteous staff and Dr. I appreciate honesty in general conversation in uncomfortable office/Dr situations. This was very apparent.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Supportive and caring — Kelley G.

Everyone from the front office staff to the doctors are always very kind and welcoming. I feel like they genuinely care and go above and beyond.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy D.

Dr. M always very thorough and nice to work with. Thank you!

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Wendy M.

Friendly and professional. My whole family has been going there for years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Best place in town

Jan 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Marid H.

My eye exam with Dr McEathron was thorough and he made the effort to clearly and gently explain everything. Despite being short-staffed, April attended to everyone's needs in the most prompt and positive manner possible, so I was able to get needed feedback and successfully choose some new frames. They are also very diligent about Covid safety.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough, and cheerful — Edward W.

Every visit to Binyon has been professional, thorough, and cheerful. I leave feeling better informed about my eyes, and well supported with the eyewear I need.

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and detailed — Ashley W.

Always a friendly staff, and a very detailed eye exam! I always leave feeling well taken care of.

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service — Michael M.

I have been seeing Dr McEathron and staff @ Binyon Vision for more years than I can remember and I have always been impressed with the exceptional service I receive. My most recent visit was no exception. I was greeted the moment I walked in the front door and taken back to the exam room. Dr McEathron did his customary thorough exam, and explained everything along the way. I sat with James out front to order my new prescription and he was very polite and professional. I can't imagine trusting my eye healthcare to anyone else. I thoroughly enjoy my visits with the wonderful folks @ Binyon Vision.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Donald R.

Pleasant staff. Very accommodating and helpful.

Jan 15, 2022