StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and staff. Beautiful facilit... — Jill A.

Excellent doctors and staff. Beautiful facility and the finest collection of eye frames I have seen anywhere. I found my experience with Binyon to be outstanding.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I Highly Recommend Binyon Vision Center — Gail A.

I have been going to Binyon Vision Center for years. The doctor does a superb job of explaining the results of an eye exam and the options . There selection of quality frames is outstanding as well as all the service. They are also very accommodating in scheduling. I highly recommend them.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Binyon is great! From eye exams to ... — Anne C.

Everyone at Binyon is great! From eye exams to picking out glasses, they are all just the best!

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Mark McEatheron I would recommend hi... — Greta M.

I love Dr. Mark McEatheron I would recommend him to others but with him selling the business and thinking of retiring I probably wouldn't do that now! But your people and service there is very helpful and much appreciated! All the best, Greta Muscutt

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Binyon was welcoming and profession... — Scott B.

Everyone at Binyon was welcoming and professional. Exam was thorough and efficient, then help picking out frames was terrific. Keep up the good work

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and professional. Heathe... — Jeff A.

The staff are friendly and professional. Heather listened and asked questions to make sure she understood my concerns and checked for any eye health issues. Excellent! 10/10

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional. — Michael R.

Always very professional.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone are very pleasant and helpful when you... — Janet K.

Everyone are very pleasant and helpful when you arrive for appointment. Very nice to get in at the time of your appointment and not wait and wait to finally get your exam done. I never feel rushed at my appointment.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased with our experience .from ... — Kay J.

We were very pleased with our experience .from .walking in through exiting everyone was very friendly, helpful, efficient and knowledgeable. Thank You!

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the staff are just the most friendly and helpfu... — Matt V.

the staff are just the most friendly and helpful bunch of people imaginable. I can't imagine having a better experience.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Service — Catharine B.

Dr. LeClaire performed a very thorough eye exam and recommended solutions for my dry eyes. Her examinations yielded results that had not been identified previously, so I felt the care was very comprehensive. April provided excellent service in helping me find eyeglasses. She explained the various options very clearly. She was so pleasant!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Cynthia H.

Dr. LeClaire gave me the most thorough eye exam I've ever had (and I'm 60). I felt that she was extremely competent and informative about my eye health. I would readily recommend her! Thank you Dr. LeClaire.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been using Binyon almost exclusively for many y... — Diane W.

Been using Binyon almost exclusively for many years. There was a gap some years ago due to our insurance but never happier than when I could return to Binyon. Everyone who works there is very friendly and you can be confident in their abilities to access and care for your eyes. Their technicians are top notch and will go out of their way to provide the best customer service.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Binyon Vision are all very friendl... — John G.

The staff at Binyon Vision are all very friendly and helpful.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like several things about Binyon:* They comm... — Tim F.

I like several things about Binyon: * They communicate very clearly - both in-person and with respect to logistics around appointments, Covid protocols, etc. * My eye exams have been thorough and easy; and I've been given very clear explanations about what's happening with my eyes * I'm happy with the frame selection there (I've purchased two in the past year); as well as the customer service (e.g., no problem to swap out lenses after decided I needed to do that, no problem replacing scratched lenses).

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating receptionists. ... — Jo Anne L.

Very friendly and accommodating receptionists. Thorough eye exam. Very helpful opticians.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The office is easy to locate,... — Kristin S.

Great experience! The office is easy to locate, with plenty of parking, wheelchair accessible and very clean. The office is well organized and the the staff was wonderful. Sarah did an excellent job selecting frames that fit my style preference and look great on me!

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service like a dream of — Anna M.

So much personalized attention and I learned a lot. I definitely enjoyed my visit to get fitted for both glasses and contact lens and I was impressed with the time each person took with me to have careful individualized attention to my needs. I really enjoyed this place.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eileen H.

Competent, friendly professional doctor and staff

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional services! — Curtis K.

Very professional services!

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye clinic I’ve ever been at — Diana B.

Had a wonderful experience. The doctor was very informative and took time explaining things that no one else had explained to me about my eyes. I greatly appreciated the time taken and care given. Wonderful staff, highly recommend.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough initial exam with good suggestion... — William C.

Very thorough initial exam with good suggestions. Also good optician and choices for glasses.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and fun huge selection of frames! — Toby-lyn H.

Great staff and fun huge selection of frames!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional.. — Joy M.

The office staff are always pleasant and professional. The Drs are great!

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Seen promptly on arrival. Thorough exam and pa... — Howard L.

Seen promptly on arrival. Thorough exam and patient, detailed explanation of findings. Doctor was very cordial and friendly.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most thorough and informative eye ex... — Jeffrey M.

One of the most thorough and informative eye exams I’ve been to.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful! — Margery R.

Very happy with Binyon. Courteous and professional staff. Dr. McEathron is patient, kind and thorough. Thank you everyone!

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is nice, didn't have to wait too long to ... — Andrea P.

Staff is nice, didn't have to wait too long to see doctor.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was kind, efficient, and listened to ... — Victoria R.

The staff was kind, efficient, and listened to what i was asking for.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I drive an hour and a half each ... — Carol S.

My husband and I drive an hour and a half each way to see Dr. McEathran for our vision checkups. He explains what he's doing and makes sure we understand any unexpected findings. If new prescriptions are given his excellent staff helps up find the right (and stylish) glasses frames. He is great!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is most helpful and patient. — Carol D.

everyone is most helpful and patient.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent staff. Very thorough ey... — Eric H.

Friendly and competent staff. Very thorough eye exam and clear feedback from the doctor. Highly recommend this office.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and my doctor are great to work with.... — Wolf L.

The staff and my doctor are great to work with. Nice office setting too.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure — Dixie C.

Receiving my eye care from Binyon Optical has always been a pleasant experience. The staff is friendly and efficient, aware of my previous choices but asking if I want changes. Dr. Mark McEathron is a true treasure, kind and gentle, explaining the processes and outcomes clearly and concisely. The facility is easy to access, on Magnolia just a few blocks up from the WTA station, or with ample parking if you're driving.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leclaire was thorough and professional, exp... — Petter N.

Dr. Leclaire was thorough and professional, explaining everything and answering all my questions. Also, Binyon has great frames and all the staff are friendly and helpful.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly, professionsal service. — Garland R.

Excellent, friendly, professional service.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, thoughtful exams and customer servic... — Christine F.

Excellent, thoughtful exams and customer service keeps me coming back.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Susan R.

At Binyon, you get a very thorough and competent eye exam. You are not rushed. Everyone there is very pleasant and knows what they are doing. I have been going there for years and continue to be very happy with their service and selection. Before Binyon, I never could find a pair of glasses I could wear without getting a headache. I found the right frames and lenses there for ultra light progressive glasses. I recommend them highly.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great environment, helpful — Simran R.

Great place, great environment, helpful

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Binyon Is the Best — John R.

Doctor McEathron has been my optometrist since I was a young child. As long as he's in practice, I won't go anywhere else. He always takes time to explain everything he's going to do and why, and he always answers my questions, no matter how technical or obscure. The staff are courteous, polite, friendly, and helpful. They're not afraid to make recommendations, but when I make a decision, they always back my play. I have recommended, and will continue to recommend this practice to my friends and coworkers. I was very satisfied with the COVID-19 precautions used throughout my visit this year.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Binyon offers excellent service by well trained... — Danny W.

Binyon offers excellent service by well trained professionals.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great vision care! — Nancy B.

Dr McEathron does a very thorough examination including healthy vision practices and nutrition. If you have questions there is time for answering them. Professional office with very helpful staff. All take the time to offer a variety of frames and make sure the fit and function are correct. Highly recommended eye health experience.

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable and patient — Colleen M.

The folks at Binyon Vision Center were friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with me through both the eye exam and frame selection processes. The doctor took the time to explain the process and results of the exam in detail, and the optician walked me through all of the options, costs, insurance coverage, and other details to meet my needs. The whole experience was a breeze!

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great eye exam — Juan A.

Everyone was super nice and professional.awesome environment Great glasses and staff!!

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LeClaire & Binyon Are Rockstars — Tiffany P.

I adore Dr. LeClaire. She is the epitome of professionalism, patient care, and made me feel safe and comfortable in my first visit back since Covid-19 started. 10/10 would recommend ;)

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Binyon’s is the place to go — Connie S.

Optometrist dr McClaire provided a very thorough eye exam. I highly recommend. Again the frames technician that assisted me, not quite sure of her name, but can I give her a 10 rating! She’s awesome!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was the greatest experiance I have ever ha... — Lydia K.

This was the greatest experiance I have ever had going to get an eye exam. The exam was very thorough. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful. They were all very professional and pleasant. I was helped with picking out glasses and being fitted for them. The staff all took time to answer any questions I had. My daughter in law recommened Binyon to me and I would recommend them to anyone.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent.  — Janice P.

The service was excellent. I called in the morning and was able to get an appointment that day. My glasses needed adjusting as I had fallen and they were bent. Not only did he adjust them but also replaced the nose pads.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McEathron was great; I would highly recomme... — David B.

Dr. McEathron was great; I would highly recommend him and already have to several people just in the few days since my exam.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent First Impression!  — Charese G.

Such a great experience going to Binyon! Making an appointment was super easy and didn't have to wait months to see someone. Calana called me before the appointment to clear up an insurance issue and review cost options (with or without a HDP) for the appt which I really appreciated. I saw Dr. LeClaire who was very responsive, understanding, and thorough. I also worked with Sarah to pick out a new pair of glasses and decide on which lense to go with. After all the try-ons she had picked out the winners! The whole team was a joy and look forward seeing them all again.

May 16, 2021