StarStarStarStarStar You feel welcome and valued the minute you walk... — Diane W.

You feel welcome and valued the minute you walk in the door.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heather LeClaire was Friendly and effective... — Fred L.

Dr. Heather LeClaire was Friendly and effective.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Binyon Optometrist employees  — Diane K.

Binyon Optometrist employees followed all safety regulations during my appointment and I felt safe during the check in, exam and ordering process. The optical staff were very friendly and able to assist me with my lens order.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Amelia F.

Great experience, all things considered. I feel as though my visit was optimal considering all of the new rules and regulations. I felt comfortable, heard, and was able to confidently pick out a new pair of glasses! Thank you for adapting and allowing people to still come in for services, it is MUCH appreciated!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office Experience... — Kathy B.

I always have a good experience with my eye exam with Dr. McEathron. I also really enjoy working with Sarah on frame selection. She's got a good eye (or two) for style!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time customer of Binyon and Dr. McE... — Nancy B.

I am a long time customer of Binyon and Dr. McEathron. I was pleased to see so many precautions being used to allow for a safe eye exam and UV disinfection of frames so they could be tried on. Temp checks and hand sanitation upon arrival assured me that during this Covid pandemic I could rely on Binyon for a safe and professional experience.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Howard L.

Friendly, informative and very thorough eye exam. Results of exam fully explained.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful! — Julie L.

Everyone at Binions was friendly and helpful!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've only been wearing for glasses for about 10... — Steven R.

I've only been wearing for glasses for about 10 years. And in the past 10 years the only reason I haven't chose Binyon Vision Center was because of our insurance. Other vision clinics I've been to feel tense, rushed and more of an assembly line style of eye care in both the exam room and on the frames sales floor. This is was my second eye exam with Dr. McEathron and with both exams he has treated me calmly, kindly, and thoroughly. Dr. McEarthron sets the atmosphere during the eye exams to take the time to explain your eye health and create time and space for any questions or concerns you may have to be answered. Sarah Bray was the optician apprentice who helped me choose my frames and she helped me with such style, grace, and kindness. Everyone at Binyon Vision Center is personable and professional. They all take the time to make you feel seen and cared for. Thank you, Binyon Vision Center Staff!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and efficient service! And wil... — Amber C.

Always friendly and efficient service! And wiling to help problem solve!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with every aspect  — Deborah M.

I was pleased with every aspect of the appointment. There were clear instructions and practices for my personal protection as well for the office staff and the doctor. The doctor was very pleasant. She answered my questions and provided solutions. It was a very through examination. I would definitely return in the future.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star You have incredibly friendly knowledgeable staf... — Cassie B.

You have incredibly friendly knowledgeable staff who are very helpful and speedy.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well Done! — Ellen A.

Your webpage is up to date and clear! I appreciate the new methods you have for securing appointments and supporting our health and safety. The office staff continues to be delightful and helpful.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is a very professional office. — Mary W.

It is a very professional office.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Binyon Vision Center is THE BEST! — Karen S.

In the midst of chaos these days, I was pleased to finally have my glasses (3 pair!) adjusted, carefully, with masks in place, by my FAVORITE optician, James K.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt was very thorough examination, an very fri... — Heather L.

Felt was very thorough examination, an very friendly environment; especially with present conditions. thank you so much for helping me. Heather Lee<3

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Binyon is the best!  — Heather G.

I’ve been a patient at Binyon vision since I was a child. I live in Bellevue now but still make the drive to Bellingham to have my eye appointments at Binyon because I know I won’t find better care anywhere else. At my last appointment I wanted to get new frames for my sunglasses and April was so helpful! I loved working with her and she helped me find the perfect pair of sunglasses

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Diana B.

Had an amazing eye exam with Dr.LeClaire. She was so thorough and was happy to answer all of my questions. Felt a lot more comfortable than all the previous clinics I’ve been to.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the optometrist. She was thorough an... — Sharon C.

I enjoyed the optometrist. She was thorough and included helpful suggestions for my dry eyes. As always I greatly appreciated the optician. They don't come any more thoughtful and professional (in my opinion) than James! I appreciated the front office staff (new since I was last there) and their efforts to comply with COVID restrictions (which are at times inconvenient, confusing and cumbersome.) May the COVID situation be resolved with God speed! Thanks to everyone there for your services.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff and well organized with infecti... — Teresa F.

Welcoming staff and well organized with infection prevention measures.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest and most knowledgeable staff I ... — Ben P.

The friendliest and most knowledgeable staff I have ever met. I've been with Binyon for three years and they are always exceeding expectations.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would give Binyon my highest rating.  — Craig S.

I would give Binyon my highest rating.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with all staff and the opt... — Lindsay N.

Excellent experience with all staff and the optometrist. Enjoyed the visit and appreciate their friendly and thorough approach!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye exam — Maya S.

They were very nice and dr. LeClaire is an amazing person, she was super nice and very understanding.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff!! — Victoria S.

Very friendly, welcoming staff. Dr. McEathron was also friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions. The optician staff was great too. I am hard to fit and she was able to pick stylish frames that fit my face. Very happy customer!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Binyon for years and had con... — Joanna S.

I've been going to Binyon for years and had consistently excellent service the entire time.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service — Connie S.

Best of everything at Binyons! Service is 5 star!

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kian R.

We feel we are in great hands with Dr. McEathron. He works well with children and is kind and soft spoken. Plus we love the office atmosphere and you have the BEST selection of frames I've ever seen. :-)

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor was amazing — Jean P.

Very professional office and staff. My doctor was amazing and picked up on things that my previous Optometrist had been missing. I was very satisfied and happy with my experience.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Satisfied - I will tell others! — Shelly R.

From check in to check out; best experience for an eye exam ever. Great selection of frames and very knowledgeable staff.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for answering my questions and advice on... — Ray P.

Thanks for answering my questions and advice on selecting lenses and frames.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Binyon Vision is always a positive experience. ... — John G.

Binyon Vision is always a positive experience.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision center in Bellingham! — Sierra T.

I had my first appointment at Binyon last week and it was incredible. I had an amazingly thorough visit with the doctor (Dr. Heather LeClaire) and a fantastic experience picking out new frames with the optician, April. I've been to a couple of other vision centers in Bellingham and this was far away the best service I've ever had.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the Bomb! — Erin R.

You guys are the Bomb! Customer service is excellent, Optician Sarah is second to none, always friendly and super helpful. Dr. Heather is friendly and funny, and my eyeballs just love her. I've been to a number of Vision places in the area, and as they all pale in comparison to Binyon, I'll never go anywhere else.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very awesome team! Felt welcomed and well taken... — Brent M.

Very awesome team! Felt welcomed and well taken care of.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a happy camper!!! 😘 — Lori D.

Always a happy camper!!! 😘

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming beginning and a very thorough ex... — Lorne K.

Very welcoming beginning and a very thorough exam, as usual, from Dr Mceathern, asking important questions while doing thorough testing with his various machines. Once done, he is very open about the options, what can be done as well as anything that needs to be taken care of soon, along with an update on any vision changes since the previous visit. And the staff are very good about selling new glasses, being aware that some of us are not trying to be style - setters, but just want what works for us, at a reasonable price. And I know from years of past experience, that they are always ready to make adjustments whenever they are necessary.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for 20 years. And that ... — Robert E.

I have been coming here for 20 years. And that whole time have always received the most polite and courteous and professional service. The shop and offices are always very well maintained and feel comfortable. Mark is so skillful at his job and makes you feel so relaxed in the process and he has been keeping my eyes in great health always giving me a prescription that works even though I have many challenges in my eyes.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to detail — Rebecca G.

Attention to detail shows every step of the way at Binyon. Fit is as important as the prescription. They get it right.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was really friendly and informative — Kyra N.

Staff was really friendly and informative

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Berteena T.

Always on time, patient, answers all questions, explains findings carefully for good understanding, very professional but friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McEathron and the Binyon staff always provi... — Christine F.

Dr. McEathron and the Binyon staff always provide excellent and friendly service. I have been a customer for many years and will continue to be one in the future.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and friendly staff  — Sarah Z.

Attentive and friendly staff

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Totally pleased with Binyon Vision Center — Margo B.

Great place! I am very confident with the efficient, thorough examinations from Dr. McEatheron. April, with her enthusiastic and bubbly personality was a delight in helping me with ordering glasses. I do appreciate the free and convenient parking at Binyon. I would never go anywhere else for optometry needs.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Binyon  — Joan S.

I have gone to 4 different optometrists before seeing Dr. McEathron; he is the only one who gets my prescriptions right and on the the first time. He really knows what he's doing and sees me as a person and knows my eye history. I drive an hour and a half to get there and it is so worth it. Wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is wonderful very professional and friendly.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience; welcoming staff and a... — Diane F.

Very pleasant experience; welcoming staff and atmosphere.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark was kind and professional as always.  — Eric A.

Dr. Mark was kind and professional as always. He takes the time required and is never in a rush.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, easy to understand doctor — Andrea P.

Very nice staff, easy to understand doctor

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly service — Michael M.

I have been trusting my eye care to Dr McEathron for a number of years now and this visit was another great experience. Scheduling my appointment on line was convenient and easy. From the moment I walked in until I left Dr McEathron and his staff were friendly, and professional. Dr McEathron takes the time to fully and carefully explain the results of his examination and answered all my questions. The front desk staff had my insurance benefit information ready. April was delightful and was able to find a stylish and comfortable eyeglass frame to fit my budget. I have always had outstanding service @ Binyon Vision and do not hesitate to recommend Dr McEathron and his staff to my friends and coworkers.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the Binyon Vision Ce... — John S.

This was my first visit to the Binyon Vision Center. I went there as the result of a referral and was pleasantly surprised by the friendly and welcoming staff and the care I received from the doctor. The appointment was handled right on time and I never felt rushed as I received my eye exam. I will be happy to return there for my next appointment.

Oct 19, 2019