StarStarStarStarStar Great service, Selection, and people!! — Kevin W.

Great service, Selection, and people!!

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Binyon are great-very friendly an... — Jennifer F.

The people at Binyon are great-very friendly and super helpful. I always have all my questions answered and everything is explained well as we go.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Andrea D.

Time was given to answer my questions and explanations were complete and direct, not to mention professionally.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctor. — Jennifer H.

Wonderful staff and doctor.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Binyon Vision staff is friendly and highly skil... — Rebecca G.

Binyon Vision staff is friendly and highly skilled to the last member of the team. You might find cheaper eyewear but if you want a perfect fit and correction they’re worth every penny. And they’re not out for the sale; they truly care that you have the best eye health and function.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Eric S.

Very thorough exam and the Dr explained everything

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Understanding and clear explanations — Leo B.

Dr. McEathron listened to my needs and explained what he was doing and his recommends thoroughly and patiently.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous, helpful & friendly 😃 — Michael B.

Everyone was courteous, helpful & friendly 😃

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Binyon Vision!!! — Michelle Y.

I highly recommend Binyon Vision!!!! The staff is friendly and very helpful. They are doing an excellent job making you feel safe during this pandemic! I can’t wait to get my new glasses!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar sorry...rushed for time now — Wanda M.

sorry...rushed for time now

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional, great experie... — Kristin W.

Always friendly and professional, great experience, keeps my eyes healthy and comfortable!

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Binyon does a fine job of giving me the exact r... — Darley S.

Binyon does a fine job of giving me the exact right prescription, even if my eyes have only changed a little since my last exam.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dale K.

My first visit to Binyon and I was pleased with the eye examination MR M gave me and the explanation he provided for the current and potential future condition of my eyes. This was my first visit to Binyon and I feel I've found a new home for my eye care.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So wonderful to have found a great new Eye Doc!... — Denise U.

So wonderful to have found a great new Eye Doc! I found them because they carried a brand of glasses from Spain that I adore. I needed a part and they got the part and fixed the glasses very quickly. I was excited to find an amazing selection of glasses in the shop and could not resist purchasing another pair! The office staff was friendly and James, the Optician was wonderful and professional. During these odd times, I felt very comfortable visiting the office, as they took every safety precaution they possibly could to keep their patients healthy!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys always make the whole experience easy,... — Joshua P.

You guys always make the whole experience easy, and straight forward!!

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eric P.

Highly skilled, considerate, and personable clinical and optician staff, who took the time to answer questions and work with me to get the best possible results.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The person who he!ped me was friendly and cheer... — Judith P.

The person who he!ped me was friendly and cheerful and was able to straighten my glasses perfectly!!

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. McEathron for doing the right thi... — Jiasong Y.

Thank you Dr. McEathron for doing the right thing and keeping all of us patients safe during this pandemic. Their staff take each patient's temperature as you walk in and adhere to all social distancing/masking/sanitizing protocols. Thanks for standing up to those who may have a different opinion! Great service as always.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional! Fun! Kind! Helpful! — Verilyn L.

Binyon Vision center is one of my favorite optical places. The eyeglass frame selection is exceptional. So many quality and choices. The staff is a delight to work with… professional, fun, kind, helpful!

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10!!! — Ahn-dray-a G.

Binyon’s staff is wonderful! The office follows strict Covid precautions which eased my anxiety. My vision check up was great and getting my new glasses was so fun!

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always warm, friendly and competent! — Anne W.

Always warm, friendly and competent!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all aspects. — Margo B.

During this Covid time I am reluctant to go almost anywhere. Binyon has so many safety protocols in place: social distancing, hand sanitizer, temperature checks. wiping down surfaces between clients, sanitized pens. Dr. McEathron is the best. Thorough examination and provides explanation for any question one may have. James in the optical department is thorough and helpful also. Best eye professionals I have ever had anywhere.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Binyon  — Villene L.

Binyon always has a great selection of frames and everyone is very helpful and professional. I can count on them to help me find cool frames and the help me decide one only one.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic first eye exam experience! — Halee H.

I had my first eye exam ever at Binyon a couple of days ago and had an extremely pleasant and informative visit with Dr. Mark. He was thorough, told me what to expect, and educated me about my eyes. I assumed that I would experience some discomfort but my appointment was completely pleasant and entirely comfortable. I’m already looking forward to returning next year! Thank you so much.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Eye Doctor! So thorough and knowledge... — Stephanie B.

I love my Eye Doctor! So thorough and knowledgeable. Great customer service in the optical center too.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar service from a locally-owned and operat... — David L.

Stellar service from a locally-owned and operated business. Felt very safe with COVID precautions in place. Dr. LeClaire took time to discuss all questions I had, was very present and focused throughout the exam, and made sure I understood everything she was explaining. As soon as I left the exam, Optician Sarah had already selected some frames for me to try based on my style & her keen fashion sense. I couldn’t have asked for a better partner to pick my new look. Can’t recommend this team highly enough!

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The technician did a great job — Walt L.

The technician did a great job of adjusting my earpieces.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated very well, the staff are fr... — Victoria R.

I am always treated very well, the staff are friendly and helpful. The exams are professional and informative.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long time happy customer — Marcy M.

I have been a customer of Binyon for a couple decades now, and have always appreciated the excellent care I receive there from Dr. McEathron. Great selection of new eyewear, and Sarah is so helpful making sure I look good.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely staff, clean interior and nice location.... — Spencer H.

Lovely staff, clean interior and nice location.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! The only reason I did not give a 10... — Jason B.

Excellent! The only reason I did not give a 10 is the prices tend to be a little high compared to others, but I am fortunate to be able to select for quality. Thank you for all you do to help keep my eyes healthy!!! I cannot imagine a better thing to spend a few extra bucks on.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easily the best optometry office I have ever g... — Travis S.

Easily the best optometry office I have ever gone to. Professional, kind and helpful staff throughout.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visiting the center.  — Bruce P.

This was my first time visiting the center. The doctor was outstanding. I learned a ton about eye health, what happens when things go wrong, etc. Things like floaters, flashes, peripheral vision, night glare, etc. were all explained along with appropriate solutions. It was a really good experience

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Suzanne C.

Dr. McEathron is very thorough and patient. Always able to answer questions. I feel very comfortable having him as my eye doctor, as well as my daughter's.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mark was very thorough and I appreciate the exp... — Bart T.

Mark was very thorough and I appreciate the explaining how my eye actually works very professional

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was a great experience at BVC. M... — Behnoosh A.

My first visit was a great experience at BVC. My 1st encounter was with Shelly at the front office who did her best to get me in by calling me several times and her interpersonal skills receive an "A". I saw Dr. McEathron and was very pleased with his thorough examination and kind demeanor. He took his time communicating all details. Excellent customer service is what I expect and that's exactly what I received.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr McEathron — Kathleen P.

Dr McEathron has been my optometrist for almost twenty years. I've worn contacts for almost fifty years, and glasses years before that -- he is the best OD I've ever had.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. Safety protocols ... — Judith J.

Excellent service as always. Safety protocols in place seemed well planned and executed. I was comfortable.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the personal-ness I receive from Dr. McE... — Martha L.

I love the personal-ness I receive from Dr. McEathron

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt really confident that my contact prescri... — Daria S.

I felt really confident that my contact prescription would be improved after my appt at Binyon.and when I put my sample contact in the next day there was such an improvement from my former prescription. I feel terrible that I can’t remember the Dr name ...from Ohio State and my being from univ of Mi it pains me to say how great she was...but she was!

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fun & ALWAYS helpful!! — Kristen L.

Love going to my appointment. Always a warm greeting and good bye. Super fun and friendly staff. They always go out of their way to help. Dr McEathron is the best and he loves what he does.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Binyon has a beautiful selection of eyewear to ... — Jill A.

Binyon has a beautiful selection of eyewear to choose from and their service is excellent, I highly recommend checking them out.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Kelley G.

Always a great experience. Dr. McEathron and staff are always friendly and kind. The staff gives great advice when picking out frames (I get complimented on mine all the time). My eyes are very sensitive to overcorrection, but Dr. McEathron always manages to find the exact right prescription. Definitely recommend them!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Binyon!  — Julia P.

I am a 20 + Binyon patient! I love Binyon's personal care, warm welcoming feel, even with COVID -19 precautions in place, Binyon office was organized, and welcoming! Thank you for the years of care and retaining a warm environment while putting COVID safety precautions in place!

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Binyon Vision Center has supported my eye care ... — Linda H.

Binyon Vision Center has supported my eye care for the past 20 years and I’ve been very pleased with every aspect of my experience. Dr. McEathron is an excellent optometrist and I appreciate that he takes the time to answer my questions and explain the exam procedures. April was very professional in helping me select new frames and products for my lenses, and the front office staff are all very kind and welcoming to customers.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor.Wonderful staff — Margaret W.

Wonderful doctor. Wonderful staff

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful appointment with Dr. McEather... — Greet-ta M.

Another wonderful appointment with Dr. McEatheron! I am so thankful for him and his thorough job of examing my eyes and explaining the changes that are happening to my eyes now that I am getting older! Thank you again to all of you there at the office! Sincerely, Greta Muscutt

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, Friendly Professional Staff — Karen J.

We have been coming to Binyon for years. We are always treated so well by the friendly staff. Dr. McEathron is such a kind and gentle doctor. He is always sensitive and helpful for all of our needs. He is on top of any eye issue we have ever encountered and will make referrals as needed. Sara and James are wonderful to help pick out glasses we are happy with (and patient with me because I am picky)!

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST vision clinic in the PNW! I was so imp... — Catherine A.

The BEST vision clinic in the PNW! I was so impressed by their selection of frames, many of which are European brands that are difficult to find. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff, clean and cheerful premises; would absolutely recommend.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personable service and professionalis... — Anne B.

Excellent personable service and professionalism.

Sep 18, 2020