StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Teets and his staff always make sure my need... — Brandy C.

Dr.Teets and his staff always make sure my needs are met. Very friendly, thanks again.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Teets office are super profess... — Myra J.

The staff at Dr. Teets office are super professional, helpful, friendly and always display the upmost concern for their patients. I always feel valued when there! Dr. Teets is caring and gentle in his expertise and will answer any questions you may have about services you need... Simply the best dental experience I ever had!!

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and quick appoin — James E.

Friendly people and quick appointment

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My Reciew — Louis D.

Friendly staff. Made me feel relaxed even in a dental office. Would definitely come back again.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 6 Month Cleaning. — M C.

I was in for a cleaning and Kalyan was very gentle and very professional.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Edna H.

Everyone here is friendly and professional. I always have a great experience.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Teets is a great dentist.. — Losone P.

Dr. Teets did a beautiful job restoring my two front teeth (8&9) He put in two fillings and removed the tarnish so my teeth sparkle. He is easy-going and very gentle yet he works swiftly. He insure the patient is comfortable and is ably assisted by his dental assistant. They work as a synchronized team. He is old school but the right kind of old school with comforting patient care.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office fit our needs perfectly — William B.

We really appreciate the text and email notifications reminding us of our appointments. Also it’s the friendliest dental office that I’ve ever been to in my whole life.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sabrina A.

Wonderful staff, caring people, seriously good work! Totally worth it!! 👌

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist !!! His staff is amazing too!... — Charla F.

I love my dentist !!! His staff is amazing too!

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Teets is great, very compasionate group. Lo... — Debra R.

Dr. Teets is great, very compasionate group. Look out for any problems with your mouth, an gives you all PROS AN CONS on whats going on.... GREAT DENTIST....

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My Dr. visit was exquisite, thank you , and tha... — Alice L.

My Dr. visit was exquisite, thank you , and thanks for seeing me on such a short notice

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The people all of them are very nice considerat... — Pamela L.

The people all of them are very nice considerate caring and right on time with your appointment. I'm very glad I found them would recommend them to everyone

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am 65 years old and have seen quite a few den... — Robert M.

I am 65 years old and have seen quite a few dentist. this was better than good. I have found a place that I trust.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office is friendly and helpful.  — Kristen B.

The entire office is friendly and helpful.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every person was very friendly and professional... — Larry S.

Every person was very friendly and professional!

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist and I was very appr... — Kristin H.

I hate going to the dentist and I was very apprehensive about this visit but these guys were amazing.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was great. — Maria P.

The entire staff was great.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Graf Teets has been special friend in my life h... — Harold P.

Graf Teets has been special friend in my life he is my choice of professional dentistry in my area He is very knowledgeable and has a super staff they all work very well together with their patients

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Team Ever! — Leslie L.

Dr Teets and his team are the best dental practice I've ever been to. They do excellent work and are very nice folks!

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — M C.

Kalyan was very professional, and very personable. She was also sensitive and careful to my anxiety concern. I really like her.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and efficient ! — Charla F.

Fast, friendly and efficient !

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure meeting a REAL dentist an no... — Debra R.

It was a pleasure meeting a REAL dentist an not a scammer like ASPEN people. I know you will do your best with me. Thank You.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Aesthetic and the Team . Mrs. Cheryl... — Ladaja M.

I love the Aesthetic and the Team . Mrs. Cheryl at the front desk was amazing and kind.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent... — Marshall M.

Just perfect, highly recommended...

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest Dental office  — Regina B.

Friendliest Dental office I have ever been to!!!! Everyone in Dr. Teets office is just so friendly and warm. You know that they care about each and everyone of their patients, besides offering the best services. I highly recommend Dr. Teets and his staff to anyone who needs dental services.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Teets has a superb office with so many frie... — Brady L.

Dr. Teets has a superb office with so many friendly faces. Cheryl is a trooper on the front desk, constantly updating me on better appointment times based on my schedule. Kaylan was one of the most accomodating dental hygenists I've had. Overall great experience and will be back soon!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David G.

Very friendly and welcoming staff.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the best dentist offices i have ... — Sarah A.

This is one of the best dentist offices i have been too. The staff is always welcoming and friendly. Even as ab adult i was always nervous to come to the dentist until i came here. Thank you for all you do!!

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctor! Highly recommend.  — Chelsea S.

Excellent staff and doctor! Highly recommend.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best hygienist I ever had!!! — Charles T.

Best hygienist I ever had!!!

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional friendly and made me feel rel... — Everett W.

Very professional friendly and made me feel relaxed and comfortable i look forward to my next visit thanks to the whole staff and Dr Teets I really appreciate all of you

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Because of the precautions taken by Biloxi Family Dental Care I have never felt nervous about obtaining dental work during this pandemic. Their service has always been excellent.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everything went well. The staff is so ... — Janice B.

As usual everything went well. The staff is so friendly and professional. I have and will continue to recommend Dt. Teets to everyone.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Biloxi Family Care Dental is awesome/ — Joan B.

Biloxi Family Care Dental is awesome - for each and every dental need i have had, they were 100+%. I was very appreciative that I was offered a call-back to alert me to an earlier opening than my scheduled appointment. As it turned out, this worked out perfect, and my dental need was addressed days ahead of the scheduled visit. It was like an early Christmas present.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They give you personable service. ( They really... — James G.

They give you personable service. ( They really know who u are ). Very good appointment reminders also. One of the very few dentists that take Medicare. Thanks

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Doris C.

I was a New Patient. Although late, due to me being non-familiar with the area, I was still allowed to be seen. Ms. Cheryl at the front desk was Awesome!!

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie T.

I’ve had my share of bad dentists that have scarred me for life but Dr Teets’ office felt very warm and cozy as soon as I walked in the door which helped to ease my anxiety. The office staff are very kind, friendly and help put you at ease. Dr Teets is gentle, kind, thorough and makes sure you have a pleasant experience going to the dentist. Nothing about his office or staff feels cold and sterile like some dentist office can feel. I highly recommend this dental office.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such an Amazing Dentist and Staff!! — Heather F.

Such an Amazing Place!!! They always treat us like we’re family and make us feel so comfortable during all of the procedures. Our son loves Dr. Teets

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Dr. Teets office office visit is a ve... — Kathleen G.

As usual, Dr. Teets office office visit is a very plesurable one. He very kind and and excellent at what he does. Cindy and the staff are wonderful. All is spot on.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Kristin C.

I just moved to Biloxi from out of state. I was seen the same day I called for an appointment, wonderful staff, the best cleaning I've ever gotten. No waiting, unlike any other dentists office I've ever been to. I found my dentist. Thank you!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I previously had another dentist, b... — William S.

My wife and I previously had another dentist, but we got some some dental benefits through our insurance carrier which our previous dentist did not honor so we choose Dr. Teets. We were hesitant as we had no prior experience with his clinic, but we are both certainly glad we choose them. They are always efficient,reasonably priced, and extremely friendly. We are very pleased and would not hesitate to recommend them.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated extremely well/ respectfully/ kin... — Sharon D.

I was treated extremely well/ respectfully/ kindly/ promptly. Good service

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS!  — Blake L.

As always, Dr. Teets and his staff have completed impeccable results!

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I ever had.. — Charles T.

Best dentist I ever had including a 37 year military career around the world and 70+ years of dental work.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Teets and staff are amazing! — Deidre C.

Dr. Teets and staff are amazing!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Nicole C.

Dr. Teets and his staff are always very welcoming and caring!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar True southern hospitality and genuine care, on ... — Ernest M.

True southern hospitality and genuine care, on top of great service.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, as usual. I appreciate all the prec... — Janice B.

Great job, as usual. I appreciate all the precautions you have taken to insure our safety. Thanks.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care. Family friendly environment — Yolanda H.

Great Care. Family friendly environment

Feb 20, 2020