StarStarStarStarStar Kim is always a friendly greeter as are all mem... — Jeanne P.

Kim is always a friendly greeter as are all members of the Burkhart team. Timely and professional treatment are always present.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, honest, skilled dental practice makin... — Marilyn H.

Thorough, honest, skilled dental practice making every effort to serve patients!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff all the way!Kind caring peo... — Gregg P.

Professional staff all the way! Kind caring people that provide extremely high quality dental work with state of the art technology. If you want to have a great smile and good teeth this is the place to be Never a wait and free candy (albeit sugar free) at the end :) I highly recommend Dr. B. and the staff!!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As Relaxing as Dental Care Can Get — Jennifer H.

Dr. Burkhart and his team are some of the friendliest, sweetest people in town. I don’t exactly love getting my teeth cleaned, but I do genuinely look forward to my bi-annual appointments! The office is comfortable (I’d even say relaxing) and you get to watch HGTV (or whatever you want) in a cozy chair the entire time. Plus, they’re very good at their job, so you’ll walk away with sparkling teeth, a solid plan for your dental future and self-satisfaction for taking such excellent care of your chompers.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and professional. Clean. Comfo... — Zaida P.

Always pleasant and professional. Clean. Comfortable.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best - friendly, professional, promp... — Elle S.

Always the best - friendly, professional, prompt!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Burkhart Dentistry for 17+ years — Eric S.

Been with Burkhart Dentistry for 17+ years

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to be back! Great visit!! — Kathleen M.

Glad to be back! Great visit!!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Burkhart Dentistry is like family. They are al... — Marie F.

Burkhart Dentistry is like family. They are always greet you with a smile and a cheery attitude.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful as usual. — Piper D.

Everything was wonderful as usual.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There is not a more professional or caring dent... — Kim H.

There is not a more professional or caring dental office anywhere. Dr. Burkhart's office is advanced in all dental procedures and technologies. Thank you for taking care of my family and me!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Lou B.

My lower right jaw was a little sore and achy but that has subsided. I carefully used dental floss to see if any debris might have been accidentally left or lodged in there to cause the iratation. Your staff is always so cheerful and attentive and the soreness is gone now.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always clean polite and professional.  — Zaida P.

Always clean polite and professional.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burkhart and his staff are the best. They h... — James K.

Dr. Burkhart and his staff are the best. They have the most modern techniques and equipment staffed with extremely nice people.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family — John F.

Burkhart is an extremely competent dentist. The office staff makes you feel that your part of a family enterprise. Great eagerness to do the right thing to get you back to living the life God Intend for you to live.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate my Burkhart Dentistry team! I have ... — Monica C.

Appreciate my Burkhart Dentistry team! I have been coming here for years. The office is always welcoming and they are always respectful of my time. As a busy professional, I really appreciate that- they get me in as scheduled and out and back to work in no time.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A always my appointment was great. The staff an... — Laura G.

A always my appointment was great. The staff and the Doctor were awesome, have another appt. on the 26th of Jun e.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing went smoothly and on time. Absolut... — Beverly S.

Every thing went smoothly and on time. Absolutely no complaints.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Care I Have Ever Received!!! — Gregg P.

The entire staff will treat you with compassion and resect. High tech dentistry at its best! I would recommend Dr. Burkhart to anyone who wants/needs quality professional dental work done in a clean, efficient and caring environment.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. I've gone here 10+ years. — Curtis L.

I've been seeing Dr. Burkhart for more than 10 years now. His office has a wonderful staff. I've always felt totally at home here.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Dr. Burkhart and his staff did an ama... — Andre D.

As usual, Dr. Burkhart and his staff did an amazing job! My wife and I have been with Dr. Burkhart for 20 years and we are sadly moving out of state. I can only hope that we can find a dentist and staff as professional and friendly as them!!!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B and his team are always the best!  — MaryAlice K.

Dr. B and his team are always the best! Great job and aren't pushy into talking you into anything unnecessary. Elective bonding I had done on two of my front teeth (bye, bye Dracula fangs) still look great more than 15 years later!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like stopping by to visit friends who take care... — Laura W.

Like stopping by to visit friends who take care of your teeth! Always a pleasure.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Jon N.

Always a pleasant experience!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An Issue of Trust and, of course, Precision — Kaylie J.

As someone who had a great deal of trouble with my teeth as a young person, an a lot of trauma associated with my childhood dentist, trust is a fundamental component for me in choosing a dentist. I fell upon Dr. Bill Burkhart when a crown fell out while I was visiting my daughter at UT Austin. Dr. Burkhart came in on his day off to help me. Since my dentist of 35 years passed away, I had avoided seeing any dentist at all. Back in Austin to visit my daughter, I decided to trust Dr. Burkhart with my aging teeth. His precision and expertise are awe-inspiring. The tooth he fixed yesterday looks brand-new and I can smile widely again! Now, I will be coming to Austin from New York to see Dr. Burkhart.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional; friendly, clean. The... — Susan D.

Always very professional; friendly, clean. The staff takes the time to listen and is great at remembering details!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care facility and dentist! — Marilyn H.

Outstanding dental care facility and dentist!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The importance of preventative dental care and ... — Kathy C.

The importance of preventative dental care and medicine.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle W.

I love Burkhart Dentistry! It's one of the first recommendations I give to a person who is a new Austin resident. Everyone is friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. The atmosphere is so comfortable.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable visit! — Lara M.

I used to dread seeing the dentist until I found Dr. Burkhart and his wonderful staff. He use state-of-the-art technology that makes each visit quick and easy. Crowns are made onsite with a material that is equal to if not superior to crowns constructed in a lab; that take 2-3 weeks to come in. Furthermore, he is able to improve/make suggestions to alter the crown shape to better fit each patients unique situation. The staff are exceptional in addressing patient questions/concerns. Chandra, one of the hygienist, is wonderful. I can actually close my eyes and relax while getting my teeth cleaned.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar felt very welcome and my time in the chair went... — Gene B.

felt very welcome and my time in the chair went by very quickly. Which is a great thing!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best - from routine care to Dr Burkh... — Elle S.

Always the best - from routine care to Dr Burkhart's incredible artistry on my veneers, Burkhart Dentistry is simply phenomenal.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, make you feel at home and as if yo... — Ruy C.

Great staff, make you feel at home and as if you are part of the family. Love this family.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A comfortable environment..pleasantly attractiv... — Marilyn K.

A comfortable environment..pleasantly attractive, nice staff, and professional, caring service from Dr. Burkhart and his assistants.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been Dr. Burkhart's patient for over 15 ye... — Julie M.

I've been Dr. Burkhart's patient for over 15 years. Dr. Burkhart and his staff are top notch. They are very professional and always on time. But they also have a great personal touch so every time I visit, I leave feeling well taken care of. And they have great technology which makes any work that needs to be done less stressful. My favorite is the machine that makes your crown while you wait. Coolest thing ever to watch.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent group and Doctor Burkhart is probably... — Glenn H.

Excellent group and Doctor Burkhart is probably one of the best. Kudos to all the staff. Patient since 1987.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with this bunch for over 20 years, ho... — Jane N.

I've been with this bunch for over 20 years, hopefully for 20 more.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burkhart and his team are consistently wond... — MaryAlice K.

Dr. Burkhart and his team are consistently wonderful.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the team did a great job — Beth S.

As usual the team did a great job

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant visit because you are w... — Carmen C.

It is always a pleasant visit because you are welcoming and that makes a dental visit so much easier.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had the hands down the best experience ever! ... — Tracy B.

I had the hands down the best experience ever!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the dentist, office staff and the office i... — Lacy S.

Love the dentist, office staff and the office itself!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience, highly recommended. — Lynn J.

The staff is very kind and welcoming, love the fact that they are virtually paperless! The environment loves you too. Dr. Burkhart is thorough in explaining the treatment.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Austin!! — Lara M.

If you dread going to the dentist - this is the place to go. Dr. Burkhart and his staff provide a relaxing, comfortable experience and show genuine care and concern for patients.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional office — Laura W.

Friendly, professional office

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for everything you do for me and my fami... — Marla G.

Thanks for everything you do for me and my family. I get off track sometimes (retainer, retainer, retainer!) but you are all so good about reminding me to take care of myself and to respect our mutual goals.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Dr. Burkhart and his team did a excell... — John S.

As usual Dr. Burkhart and his team did a excellent job. they always try to accommodate the customer and do a great job at it.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff, they set the standard in any industry — Ruy C.

Excellent service from calling, sitting down, magazine selection, everyone greets you and knows you by name. The service is really the best.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burkhart and his staff have always been pro... — Jim F.

Dr. Burkhart and his staff have always been professional and provided excellent care. I have been his patient for 10 years and still get the best care along with the newest treatments. He is always quick to work me in and around my busy schedule. His care is much appreciated.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never experienced the excellent and prof... — Marilyn K.

I have never experienced the excellent and professional care such as Dr. Burkhart and his associates provide.

Jul 27, 2017