StarStarStarStarStar Like stopping by to visit friends who take care... — Laura W.

Like stopping by to visit friends who take care of your teeth! Always a pleasure.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Jon N.

Always a pleasant experience!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An Issue of Trust and, of course, Precision — Kaylie J.

As someone who had a great deal of trouble with my teeth as a young person, an a lot of trauma associated with my childhood dentist, trust is a fundamental component for me in choosing a dentist. I fell upon Dr. Bill Burkhart when a crown fell out while I was visiting my daughter at UT Austin. Dr. Burkhart came in on his day off to help me. Since my dentist of 35 years passed away, I had avoided seeing any dentist at all. Back in Austin to visit my daughter, I decided to trust Dr. Burkhart with my aging teeth. His precision and expertise are awe-inspiring. The tooth he fixed yesterday looks brand-new and I can smile widely again! Now, I will be coming to Austin from New York to see Dr. Burkhart.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional; friendly, clean. The... — Susan D.

Always very professional; friendly, clean. The staff takes the time to listen and is great at remembering details!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care facility and dentist! — Marilyn H.

Outstanding dental care facility and dentist!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The importance of preventative dental care and ... — Kathy C.

The importance of preventative dental care and medicine.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle W.

I love Burkhart Dentistry! It's one of the first recommendations I give to a person who is a new Austin resident. Everyone is friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. The atmosphere is so comfortable.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable visit! — Lara M.

I used to dread seeing the dentist until I found Dr. Burkhart and his wonderful staff. He use state-of-the-art technology that makes each visit quick and easy. Crowns are made onsite with a material that is equal to if not superior to crowns constructed in a lab; that take 2-3 weeks to come in. Furthermore, he is able to improve/make suggestions to alter the crown shape to better fit each patients unique situation. The staff are exceptional in addressing patient questions/concerns. Chandra, one of the hygienist, is wonderful. I can actually close my eyes and relax while getting my teeth cleaned.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar felt very welcome and my time in the chair went... — Gene B.

felt very welcome and my time in the chair went by very quickly. Which is a great thing!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best - from routine care to Dr Burkh... — Elle S.

Always the best - from routine care to Dr Burkhart's incredible artistry on my veneers, Burkhart Dentistry is simply phenomenal.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, make you feel at home and as if yo... — Ruy C.

Great staff, make you feel at home and as if you are part of the family. Love this family.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A comfortable environment..pleasantly attractiv... — Marilyn K.

A comfortable environment..pleasantly attractive, nice staff, and professional, caring service from Dr. Burkhart and his assistants.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been Dr. Burkhart's patient for over 15 ye... — Julie M.

I've been Dr. Burkhart's patient for over 15 years. Dr. Burkhart and his staff are top notch. They are very professional and always on time. But they also have a great personal touch so every time I visit, I leave feeling well taken care of. And they have great technology which makes any work that needs to be done less stressful. My favorite is the machine that makes your crown while you wait. Coolest thing ever to watch.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent group and Doctor Burkhart is probably... — Glenn H.

Excellent group and Doctor Burkhart is probably one of the best. Kudos to all the staff. Patient since 1987.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with this bunch for over 20 years, ho... — Jane N.

I've been with this bunch for over 20 years, hopefully for 20 more.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burkhart and his team are consistently wond... — MaryAlice K.

Dr. Burkhart and his team are consistently wonderful.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the team did a great job — Beth S.

As usual the team did a great job

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant visit because you are w... — Carmen C.

It is always a pleasant visit because you are welcoming and that makes a dental visit so much easier.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had the hands down the best experience ever! ... — Tracy B.

I had the hands down the best experience ever!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the dentist, office staff and the office i... — Lacy S.

Love the dentist, office staff and the office itself!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience, highly recommended. — Lynn J.

The staff is very kind and welcoming, love the fact that they are virtually paperless! The environment loves you too. Dr. Burkhart is thorough in explaining the treatment.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Austin!! — Lara M.

If you dread going to the dentist - this is the place to go. Dr. Burkhart and his staff provide a relaxing, comfortable experience and show genuine care and concern for patients.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional office — Laura W.

Friendly, professional office

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for everything you do for me and my fami... — Marla G.

Thanks for everything you do for me and my family. I get off track sometimes (retainer, retainer, retainer!) but you are all so good about reminding me to take care of myself and to respect our mutual goals.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Dr. Burkhart and his team did a excell... — John S.

As usual Dr. Burkhart and his team did a excellent job. they always try to accommodate the customer and do a great job at it.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff, they set the standard in any industry — Ruy C.

Excellent service from calling, sitting down, magazine selection, everyone greets you and knows you by name. The service is really the best.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burkhart and his staff have always been pro... — Jim F.

Dr. Burkhart and his staff have always been professional and provided excellent care. I have been his patient for 10 years and still get the best care along with the newest treatments. He is always quick to work me in and around my busy schedule. His care is much appreciated.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never experienced the excellent and prof... — Marilyn K.

I have never experienced the excellent and professional care such as Dr. Burkhart and his associates provide.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional , relaible service — George C.

Dr. Burkhart and his staff are always friendly, prepared and up to date on my dental needs. The office is very professional with up to date technology. I have been a patient since Dr. Burkhart started the practice and have received outstanding care.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry at its finest! — Monica C.

Love Burkhart Dentistry, they are respectful of my time, the office is clean and inviting and staff are very courteous.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "State of the Art" in dentistry care provided b... — Robert M.

"State of the Art" in dentistry care provided by true professionals in a friendly, feel at home environment.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the entire staff of the office is su... — Bob D.

As always, the entire staff of the office is superb in every respect. The winning combination of cordiality and professionalism characterizes every interaction. Just lovely.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. I did not have to wai... — Monica H.

Very professional office. I did not have to wait at all for my appointment. The staff was very friendly. I have both an upper and lower tori so x-rays can be painful but they used child-size film to help minimize my discomfort. I was in and out in 45 minutes and my teeth are super clean!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I saw the Light..... — Jane N.

In the last 10 years since I saw the light and opted for regular dental care, I have yet to have a cavity. I adore the staff in Dr. Burkhart's office; like to catch up about what's happening with them.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so sweet and accommodating! — Jennifer H.

Everyone is so sweet and accommodating!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence is difficult to find in today's serv... — Marisela H.

Excellence is difficult to find in today's service industry. Dr. Burkhart and his staff are an exception, for they are always professional, and attentive to their patients needs and concerns.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional experience. — Tom M.

Friendly and professional experience. I really appreciate Dr. Burkhart's investment in technology.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently wonderful  — MaryAlice K.

Consistently wonderful service, from Dr. Burkhart and staff. It's why I've remained a patient for 20 years.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burkhart, his wife, and the rest of the sta... — Bailey M.

Dr. Burkhart, his wife, and the rest of the staff were so incredibly nice! They were able to fit me in on such late notice and were patient when I had insurance issues. I felt comfortable and knew I was in good hands! Thank you so much (:

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tell All Your Friends! — Amanda J.

It was so nice to find a family dentist that provides an honest and thorough exam. I experienced new technologies and techniques that helped me think about my dental health in a different way. The hygienist was able to fix a filling I received from Floss with a simple cleaning. Thank you for being fun and practical!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff  — Megan M.

Staff is all extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They make each visit a pleasant situation, despite the procedure being completed.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office ever, they make you as comf... — Vickie B.

Best Dentist office ever, they make you as comfortable, painfree and relaxed as possible.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated friendly and professionally, I'v... — Betty C.

Always treated friendly and professionally, I've been coming to Dr Burkhart for 10+ years. I've appreciated his 'being on top' of the newest procedures and his state-of-the-art equipment. He and his staff's friendliness make it a pleasure.....if you can call going to a dentist fun? 😉

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very happy camper — Chad W.

My teeth needed a significant overhaul, and Burkhart Dentistry handled it all, from functional to cosmetic. Bill and his team are really great and turned an experience I was not looking forward to into something really positive for me. Great people skills and technical expertise. I really hope Bill is not planning to retire any time soon. Chad Willman

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tommy F.

I appreciated the time you took to explain the procedure that you recommended.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always feel welcome here and are so proud of... — Marla G.

We always feel welcome here and are so proud of our long relationship

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love our long-time dental provider, Dr Burkhart — Nanci T.

Our family has been going to Dr Burkhart for nearly 20 years and wouldn't consider anyplace else. Our children grew up seeing Dr Burkhart. We are always greeted enthusiastically, treated promptly by friendly and professional hygienists and receive the best of care by Dr Burkhart. His offices are beautiful and conveniently located. And insurance is handled by his capable staff. Who could ask for more? Grateful that we were recommended here years ago.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and Caring — Maggie M.

Dr. Burkhart and his associates are a very professional and friendly team. I feel like I am in good hands while there and I recommend anyone seeking competent and caring people for their dental needs go there.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always there when you need them! — Gregg P.

The team always makes time for your visit when you need to see the Dr. in a hurry. The best of the best!!!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burkhart and staff have provided excellent d... — Mike B.

Dr Burkhart and staff have provided excellent dental care for the last (approximately) 20 years. Highly recommended!

Feb 2, 2017