StarStarStarStarStar Excellent group and Doctor Burkhart is probably... — Glenn H.

Excellent group and Doctor Burkhart is probably one of the best. Kudos to all the staff. Patient since 1987.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with this bunch for over 20 years, ho... — Jane N.

I've been with this bunch for over 20 years, hopefully for 20 more.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burkhart and his team are consistently wond... — MaryAlice K.

Dr. Burkhart and his team are consistently wonderful.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the team did a great job — Beth S.

As usual the team did a great job

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant visit because you are w... — Carmen C.

It is always a pleasant visit because you are welcoming and that makes a dental visit so much easier.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had the hands down the best experience ever! ... — Tracy B.

I had the hands down the best experience ever!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the dentist, office staff and the office i... — Lacy S.

Love the dentist, office staff and the office itself!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience, highly recommended. — Lynn J.

The staff is very kind and welcoming, love the fact that they are virtually paperless! The environment loves you too. Dr. Burkhart is thorough in explaining the treatment.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Austin!! — Lara M.

If you dread going to the dentist - this is the place to go. Dr. Burkhart and his staff provide a relaxing, comfortable experience and show genuine care and concern for patients.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional office — Laura W.

Friendly, professional office

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for everything you do for me and my fami... — Marla G.

Thanks for everything you do for me and my family. I get off track sometimes (retainer, retainer, retainer!) but you are all so good about reminding me to take care of myself and to respect our mutual goals.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Dr. Burkhart and his team did a excell... — John S.

As usual Dr. Burkhart and his team did a excellent job. they always try to accommodate the customer and do a great job at it.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff, they set the standard in any industry — Ruy C.

Excellent service from calling, sitting down, magazine selection, everyone greets you and knows you by name. The service is really the best.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burkhart and his staff have always been pro... — Jim F.

Dr. Burkhart and his staff have always been professional and provided excellent care. I have been his patient for 10 years and still get the best care along with the newest treatments. He is always quick to work me in and around my busy schedule. His care is much appreciated.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never experienced the excellent and prof... — Marilyn K.

I have never experienced the excellent and professional care such as Dr. Burkhart and his associates provide.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional , relaible service — George C.

Dr. Burkhart and his staff are always friendly, prepared and up to date on my dental needs. The office is very professional with up to date technology. I have been a patient since Dr. Burkhart started the practice and have received outstanding care.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry at its finest! — Monica C.

Love Burkhart Dentistry, they are respectful of my time, the office is clean and inviting and staff are very courteous.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "State of the Art" in dentistry care provided b... — Robert M.

"State of the Art" in dentistry care provided by true professionals in a friendly, feel at home environment.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the entire staff of the office is su... — Bob D.

As always, the entire staff of the office is superb in every respect. The winning combination of cordiality and professionalism characterizes every interaction. Just lovely.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. I did not have to wai... — Monica H.

Very professional office. I did not have to wait at all for my appointment. The staff was very friendly. I have both an upper and lower tori so x-rays can be painful but they used child-size film to help minimize my discomfort. I was in and out in 45 minutes and my teeth are super clean!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I saw the Light..... — Jane N.

In the last 10 years since I saw the light and opted for regular dental care, I have yet to have a cavity. I adore the staff in Dr. Burkhart's office; like to catch up about what's happening with them.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so sweet and accommodating! — Jennifer H.

Everyone is so sweet and accommodating!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence is difficult to find in today's serv... — Marisela H.

Excellence is difficult to find in today's service industry. Dr. Burkhart and his staff are an exception, for they are always professional, and attentive to their patients needs and concerns.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional experience. — Tom M.

Friendly and professional experience. I really appreciate Dr. Burkhart's investment in technology.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently wonderful  — MaryAlice K.

Consistently wonderful service, from Dr. Burkhart and staff. It's why I've remained a patient for 20 years.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burkhart, his wife, and the rest of the sta... — Bailey M.

Dr. Burkhart, his wife, and the rest of the staff were so incredibly nice! They were able to fit me in on such late notice and were patient when I had insurance issues. I felt comfortable and knew I was in good hands! Thank you so much (:

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tell All Your Friends! — Amanda J.

It was so nice to find a family dentist that provides an honest and thorough exam. I experienced new technologies and techniques that helped me think about my dental health in a different way. The hygienist was able to fix a filling I received from Floss with a simple cleaning. Thank you for being fun and practical!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff  — Megan M.

Staff is all extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They make each visit a pleasant situation, despite the procedure being completed.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office ever, they make you as comf... — Vickie B.

Best Dentist office ever, they make you as comfortable, painfree and relaxed as possible.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated friendly and professionally, I'v... — Betty C.

Always treated friendly and professionally, I've been coming to Dr Burkhart for 10+ years. I've appreciated his 'being on top' of the newest procedures and his state-of-the-art equipment. He and his staff's friendliness make it a pleasure.....if you can call going to a dentist fun? 😉

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very happy camper — Chad W.

My teeth needed a significant overhaul, and Burkhart Dentistry handled it all, from functional to cosmetic. Bill and his team are really great and turned an experience I was not looking forward to into something really positive for me. Great people skills and technical expertise. I really hope Bill is not planning to retire any time soon. Chad Willman

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tommy F.

I appreciated the time you took to explain the procedure that you recommended.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always feel welcome here and are so proud of... — Marla G.

We always feel welcome here and are so proud of our long relationship

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love our long-time dental provider, Dr Burkhart — Nanci T.

Our family has been going to Dr Burkhart for nearly 20 years and wouldn't consider anyplace else. Our children grew up seeing Dr Burkhart. We are always greeted enthusiastically, treated promptly by friendly and professional hygienists and receive the best of care by Dr Burkhart. His offices are beautiful and conveniently located. And insurance is handled by his capable staff. Who could ask for more? Grateful that we were recommended here years ago.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and Caring — Maggie M.

Dr. Burkhart and his associates are a very professional and friendly team. I feel like I am in good hands while there and I recommend anyone seeking competent and caring people for their dental needs go there.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always there when you need them! — Gregg P.

The team always makes time for your visit when you need to see the Dr. in a hurry. The best of the best!!!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burkhart and staff have provided excellent d... — Mike B.

Dr Burkhart and staff have provided excellent dental care for the last (approximately) 20 years. Highly recommended!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is A+. Always polite and friendly and ma... — Frank D.

Staff is A+. Always polite and friendly and making you feel welcome and comfortable despite the fact that nobody loves sitting in a dental chair.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Always so kind and genuinely inter... — Cici C.

Great staff. Always so kind and genuinely interested in how you are doing.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient since Dr Burkhart took over... — Heather L.

I've been a patient since Dr Burkhart took over this practice. They are always great!

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a little bit disappointed about my last ap... — Tatiana U.

I am a little bit disappointed about my last appointment at Dr. Burkhart's office. I complained to the dental hygienist about a pain in one of my teeth to which she looked at it, said did not see anything wrong with it without any X-rays. She then completed my dental cleaning, went to check with the Dr. to see if he wants to examine me, then came back and said nope you are good to go. The pain in my tooth comes and goes and I think it was a bit dismissive how it was handled. I will probably be going to a new practice next.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit suggests you are a scam. No clea... — Thibaud T.

My first visit suggests you are a scam. No clear plan of action (price of acts, duration of care plane, no given expectation of results). A lot of time for no fixing. Guaranteed referrals to follow in the future... Not taking the N2O anytime soon. I estimate my needed care to be around 10K, but I don't trust you. Perhaps, I don't have enough information to decide whether my feelings are accurate. Your move. Please disregard the stupid metrics that follow. Best, Thibaud Taillefumier

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were very cordial and prof... — Lou B.

The staff and doctor were very cordial and professional. By the way, the dry mouth lozenges I was speaking of are marketed as "Med Active" .

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burkhart and his team provide first class s... — Otis W.

Dr. Burkhart and his team provide first class services and professional advice. They continue to meet or exceed my expectations, and I have been a very satisfied customer for many years. Thank you for your service.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura G.

Every one is allways very nice and take care of my dental needs. My family and I have been going to Dr. Burkhart for years.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Burkhart since he be... — Frances H.

I've been a patient of Dr. Burkhart since he began his Austin practice. He's always provided wonderful care. On the rare occasions he has referred me to specialists, they too have been exceptional. His office staff and dental team are both delightful and efficient.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burkhart and his team are the best.  — Don D.

Dr Burkhart and his team are the best.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service — Elizabeth F.

Great attention to me and my teeth as usual! Thanks!

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jordyn J.

I received the best & most loving care. Burkhart Dentistry went above and beyond!! Thank you!!!

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and caring practice! Would definitel... — Eliza M.

Wonderful and caring practice! Would definitely recommend!

Nov 7, 2016