StarStarStarStarStar When I went in his office I was expecting some... — Zaida P.

When I went in his office I was expecting some shots and a lot of drilling in it to be very expensive but what turned out to be a painful experience was just a small amount of my time and money for a procedure that didn’t take 20 minutes. It was very professionally done and the office was very clean and the staff was very professional. I recommend his office to anyone for any dental needs.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and the best care from every ... — Michelle W.

Excellent dentist and the best care from every staff person in the office. It’s a very comfortable environment. Always on time, always friendly and extremely knowledgeable!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and professional. Always attentive to ... — Terry H.

Personal and professional. Always attentive to patient concerns.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David H.

Very professional staff. Excellent service. Ive been going to Dr Burkhardt 16 years now. Highly recommended.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burkhart and his team are amazing. Since be... — Naruby B.

Dr. Burkhart and his team are amazing. Since being referred by a friend, I've been able to convince my entire family to switch and he has done amazing work on all of us! Dr. Burkhart is a perfectionist and I absolutely love his attention to detail. He reconstructed my mom's smile with caps and they looked so natural that my mom was beyond pleased and called him an artist. He's the best and the entire staff is so friendly it makes it fun to go to the dentist!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Burkhart!! He figured out the cause of ... — Amy L.

Love Dr Burkhart!! He figured out the cause of my headaches and treated me appropriately.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe P.

It’s always a pleasant experience when I receive my quarterly deep cleaning. I never have to wait to be seen and Chandra makes sure she lets me know exactly what she is about to do and why it’s important. In addition, Dr. Burkhart is always attentive to my needs and always answers my questions in succinct laymen’s terms. The front desk staff are always cheerful and professional...I can go on and on. Kudos to Dr. Burkhart for creating an office culture where patients (and their care) are of the utmost importance.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed by the amount of time and in... — Nydia H.

I was so impressed by the amount of time and information I got from the dental care team. It’s been my experience that this is a rare thing in the medical field these days. I appreciate the care and service and will continue to go back, as well as recommended Dr. Burkhart to my friends and family.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Practice. Everything from the moment you... — Patti P.

5 Star Practice. Everything from the moment you walk in the door to walking out is top notch. Dr Burkhart was very knowledgeable and professional. This is my new dentist.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and professional staff were kind and ... — Zaida P.

The staff and professional staff were kind and courteous during my visit. I felt like they were very helpful in my special needs. As to my medication and insurance issues. And Dr. Burkhart was his kind and professional and personal way. Thank you very much for making it a pleasurable experience.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Beverly S.

I was very glad to have my crown replaced in just one visit. Very efficient.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always welcoming and professional. Tha... — Gene B.

Staff is always welcoming and professional. That's why I've been a client for over 15 years!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dentistry — John F.

The Bill and Kim Burkhart and their staff have put the 'family' back into Family Dentistry.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've gone here loyally for 10+ years. — Curtis L.

I've gone here loyally for 10+ years. Dr. Burkhart and his staff have always been terrific and taken great care of me and my teeth.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good folks, always friendly  — Ed R.

Good folks, always friendly

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars X 2 = 10 Stars — Otis W.

Five Stars X 2 = 10 Stars

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Austin! Staff is awesome!  — Michael T.

Best Dentist in Austin! Staff is awesome!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Professionals  — Jenny P.

The folks at Burkhart Dentistry are professional, caring and friendly - all in the appropriate doses.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Experience You Can Have! — Kasee B.

I have always been nervous about going to the dentist but, Dr. Burkhart and his Amazing staff do a Fantastic job of making it a much more pleasant experience. They are incredibly kind and professional and go out of their way to make sure you are as comfortable as possible. They always remember that I would like the numbing gel prior to my cleanings for my tooth sensitivity issues and are very attentive to any other issues that arise during my visit. They are a great team and I definitely recommend Dr. Burkhart and his staff!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great team & a great experience! I've... — Heather L.

Always a great team & a great experience! I've been going to Dr Burkhart since he took over this practice.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate how attentive he is to any problem... — Sandra M.

I appreciate how attentive he is to any problem that comes up. I trust him to provide the best and latest care available.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is always a friendly greeter as are all mem... — Jeanne P.

Kim is always a friendly greeter as are all members of the Burkhart team. Timely and professional treatment are always present.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, honest, skilled dental practice makin... — Marilyn H.

Thorough, honest, skilled dental practice making every effort to serve patients!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff all the way!Kind caring peo... — Gregg P.

Professional staff all the way! Kind caring people that provide extremely high quality dental work with state of the art technology. If you want to have a great smile and good teeth this is the place to be Never a wait and free candy (albeit sugar free) at the end :) I highly recommend Dr. B. and the staff!!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As Relaxing as Dental Care Can Get — Jennifer H.

Dr. Burkhart and his team are some of the friendliest, sweetest people in town. I don’t exactly love getting my teeth cleaned, but I do genuinely look forward to my bi-annual appointments! The office is comfortable (I’d even say relaxing) and you get to watch HGTV (or whatever you want) in a cozy chair the entire time. Plus, they’re very good at their job, so you’ll walk away with sparkling teeth, a solid plan for your dental future and self-satisfaction for taking such excellent care of your chompers.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and professional. Clean. Comfo... — Zaida P.

Always pleasant and professional. Clean. Comfortable.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best - friendly, professional, promp... — Elle S.

Always the best - friendly, professional, prompt!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Burkhart Dentistry for 17+ years — Eric S.

Been with Burkhart Dentistry for 17+ years

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to be back! Great visit!! — Kathleen M.

Glad to be back! Great visit!!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Burkhart Dentistry is like family. They are al... — Marie F.

Burkhart Dentistry is like family. They are always greet you with a smile and a cheery attitude.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful as usual. — Piper D.

Everything was wonderful as usual.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There is not a more professional or caring dent... — Kim H.

There is not a more professional or caring dental office anywhere. Dr. Burkhart's office is advanced in all dental procedures and technologies. Thank you for taking care of my family and me!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Lou B.

My lower right jaw was a little sore and achy but that has subsided. I carefully used dental floss to see if any debris might have been accidentally left or lodged in there to cause the iratation. Your staff is always so cheerful and attentive and the soreness is gone now.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always clean polite and professional.  — Zaida P.

Always clean polite and professional.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burkhart and his staff are the best. They h... — James K.

Dr. Burkhart and his staff are the best. They have the most modern techniques and equipment staffed with extremely nice people.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family — John F.

Burkhart is an extremely competent dentist. The office staff makes you feel that your part of a family enterprise. Great eagerness to do the right thing to get you back to living the life God Intend for you to live.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate my Burkhart Dentistry team! I have ... — Monica C.

Appreciate my Burkhart Dentistry team! I have been coming here for years. The office is always welcoming and they are always respectful of my time. As a busy professional, I really appreciate that- they get me in as scheduled and out and back to work in no time.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A always my appointment was great. The staff an... — Laura G.

A always my appointment was great. The staff and the Doctor were awesome, have another appt. on the 26th of Jun e.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing went smoothly and on time. Absolut... — Beverly S.

Every thing went smoothly and on time. Absolutely no complaints.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Care I Have Ever Received!!! — Gregg P.

The entire staff will treat you with compassion and resect. High tech dentistry at its best! I would recommend Dr. Burkhart to anyone who wants/needs quality professional dental work done in a clean, efficient and caring environment.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. I've gone here 10+ years. — Curtis L.

I've been seeing Dr. Burkhart for more than 10 years now. His office has a wonderful staff. I've always felt totally at home here.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Dr. Burkhart and his staff did an ama... — Andre D.

As usual, Dr. Burkhart and his staff did an amazing job! My wife and I have been with Dr. Burkhart for 20 years and we are sadly moving out of state. I can only hope that we can find a dentist and staff as professional and friendly as them!!!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B and his team are always the best!  — MaryAlice K.

Dr. B and his team are always the best! Great job and aren't pushy into talking you into anything unnecessary. Elective bonding I had done on two of my front teeth (bye, bye Dracula fangs) still look great more than 15 years later!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like stopping by to visit friends who take care... — Laura W.

Like stopping by to visit friends who take care of your teeth! Always a pleasure.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Jon N.

Always a pleasant experience!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An Issue of Trust and, of course, Precision — Kaylie J.

As someone who had a great deal of trouble with my teeth as a young person, an a lot of trauma associated with my childhood dentist, trust is a fundamental component for me in choosing a dentist. I fell upon Dr. Bill Burkhart when a crown fell out while I was visiting my daughter at UT Austin. Dr. Burkhart came in on his day off to help me. Since my dentist of 35 years passed away, I had avoided seeing any dentist at all. Back in Austin to visit my daughter, I decided to trust Dr. Burkhart with my aging teeth. His precision and expertise are awe-inspiring. The tooth he fixed yesterday looks brand-new and I can smile widely again! Now, I will be coming to Austin from New York to see Dr. Burkhart.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional; friendly, clean. The... — Susan D.

Always very professional; friendly, clean. The staff takes the time to listen and is great at remembering details!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care facility and dentist! — Marilyn H.

Outstanding dental care facility and dentist!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The importance of preventative dental care and ... — Kathy C.

The importance of preventative dental care and medicine.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle W.

I love Burkhart Dentistry! It's one of the first recommendations I give to a person who is a new Austin resident. Everyone is friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. The atmosphere is so comfortable.

Mar 22, 2018