StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service; I've been seeing Dr. Burkhar... — Susan B.

Excellent service; I've been seeing Dr. Burkhart for over 20 years. He and his staff are the best.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Burkhart’s ... — Rod N.

It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Burkhart’s practice. Professional staff, comfortable facilities and confidence in knowing I’m receiving the best care available makes each return visit something I look forward to doing.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Visit — Gregg P.

Great and kind staff from A to Z. They gave me a great smile and they help me keep it that way! Bravo!!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar How many people can say they love going to thei... — Kim H.

How many people can say they love going to their dental appointment? I can! The welcoming atmosphere, professionalism and personal care makes every visit a pleasure!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the latest tech. Overall a great experienc... — Imran Q.

Love the latest tech. Overall a great experience

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys run the best dental practice in town! ... — Sarah S.

You guys run the best dental practice in town! I'm pleased to have already referred my husband to you and will happily send all my friends and family who need a great dentist and hygiene team your way. A+ as always!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist, wonderful staff, very friend... — Robert M.

Wonderful dentist, wonderful staff, very friendly.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Heather H.

Dr. Burkhart, Chandra, Rae, Kim, everyone at Burkhart Dentistry is always kind and welcoming. Chandra is gentle and let me know a couple of things I can do to clean the hard to reach places a little better. Dr. Burkhart gave me some helpful info on my orthodontic treatment (being done by someone else, so not really his responsibility). I really enjoy going to the dentist :)

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Burkhart and his staff did an exc... — Don D.

As always, Dr Burkhart and his staff did an excellent job caring for my dental needs!!! They are kind, thoughtful and sensitive to my anxieties about having dental work done.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, painless, and the crown is perfect — Shelley P.

Fast, painless, and the crown is perfect

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar left reviews on google and facebook — Lisa R.

left reviews on google and facebook

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was incredibly nice to me and offered ... — Catherine L.

Everyone was incredibly nice to me and offered very thorough explanations and services. Loved it!!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best Dentist around... — Dennis F.

By far the best Dentist around. Dr Burkhart and staff are excellent. Highly recommend them

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, Welcoming, Professional Practice! — Darla T.

Dr. Burkhart and his team are wonderful. Dr. Burkhart is a perfectionist in his field and he always insures that a procedure is done exactly right. From the front desk to each member of the staff and Dr. Burkhart himself, the experience is welcoming and professional. We have been patients of Dr. Burkhart's practice for years and we wouldn't think of changing!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff ever!  — Steve M.

Best dentist and staff ever!

Aug 12, 2019