StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist, wonderful staff, very friend... — Robert M.

Wonderful dentist, wonderful staff, very friendly.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Heather H.

Dr. Burkhart, Chandra, Rae, Kim, everyone at Burkhart Dentistry is always kind and welcoming. Chandra is gentle and let me know a couple of things I can do to clean the hard to reach places a little better. Dr. Burkhart gave me some helpful info on my orthodontic treatment (being done by someone else, so not really his responsibility). I really enjoy going to the dentist :)

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Burkhart and his staff did an exc... — Don D.

As always, Dr Burkhart and his staff did an excellent job caring for my dental needs!!! They are kind, thoughtful and sensitive to my anxieties about having dental work done.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, painless, and the crown is perfect — Shelley P.

Fast, painless, and the crown is perfect

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar left reviews on google and facebook — Lisa R.

left reviews on google and facebook

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was incredibly nice to me and offered ... — Catherine L.

Everyone was incredibly nice to me and offered very thorough explanations and services. Loved it!!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best Dentist around... — Dennis F.

By far the best Dentist around. Dr Burkhart and staff are excellent. Highly recommend them

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, Welcoming, Professional Practice! — Darla T.

Dr. Burkhart and his team are wonderful. Dr. Burkhart is a perfectionist in his field and he always insures that a procedure is done exactly right. From the front desk to each member of the staff and Dr. Burkhart himself, the experience is welcoming and professional. We have been patients of Dr. Burkhart's practice for years and we wouldn't think of changing!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff ever!  — Steve M.

Best dentist and staff ever!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr. William Burkhart is an experience ... — Zaida P.

Going to Dr. William Burkhart is an experience that I no longer have anxiety about I look forwad to see his staff and the pleasant environment Very professional ad clean. never have to wait. Im seen promptly after arriving and leaving is quick as they have my insurance in their office computer that they bring up

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal! — Mayra V.

It is always pleasant to visit Dr. Burkhart's office. All of the staff is extremely professional and attentive. The office is impeccable and the overall ambiance is soothing and cozy. Dr. Burkhart and Dr. Chandra are caring and understanding. They will explain things thoroughly and will ensure you feel comfortable during your visit, especially if you are feeling nervous. They also provide follow-up calls to make sure you are doing well after your visit. I feel super cared for at Dr. Burkhart's office!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Beverly S.

Very proficient, professional Very efficient, professional service. .

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff in AustinHigh Tech and ... — Gregg P.

Best Dentist and Staff in Austin High Tech and the nicest people around!!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Thoughtful  — Virginia S.

Dr Burkhart and the team are thoughtful and genuinely caring, making an unforgettable procedure as comfortable as possible.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have severe dentaphobia. — Saundra A.

I have severe dentaphobia. Dr. Burkhart and his staff were very understanding and I did not feel any of the usual anxiety I feel when going to the dentist

Jun 29, 2019