StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff in AustinHigh Tech and ... — Gregg P.

Best Dentist and Staff in Austin High Tech and the nicest people around!!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Thoughtful  — Virginia S.

Dr Burkhart and the team are thoughtful and genuinely caring, making an unforgettable procedure as comfortable as possible.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have severe dentaphobia. — Saundra A.

I have severe dentaphobia. Dr. Burkhart and his staff were very understanding and I did not feel any of the usual anxiety I feel when going to the dentist

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve M.

As a new patient, I found Dr. Burkhart and staff to be professional, friendly and accommodating. I was able to get an appointment very quickly, and there was no waiting time for me to be seen by the doctor. I’m looking forward to having Dr. Burkhart provide my dental care.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendy and personable staff, relaxing environment — Mike T.

Dr. Burkhart and his staff are very friendly and professional. Always on time, I'm never left sitting around waiting for my appointment. I've been a patient for years and their focus has been on maintenance and prevention so I've been able to avoid any big problms.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar minor filling of enamel — Rebecca B.

This was a very minor filling of an eroded ridge in my front two teeth, but I was anxious. Dr. Bill was quite comforting and humorous about it. Did a great job.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After chipping a tooth one evening, I am please... — Donna F.

After chipping a tooth one evening, I am pleased that I had the office email address and was able to explain my situation and request an appointment. By 8:00 a.m. the next morning I had an appointment for 11:00 that day. The problem turned out to be minimal, and I was out in just a few minutes.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Jon — John F.

Always a wonderful experience. Had my teeth cleaned this trip and was more than pleased. At 80 I’ve experienced a lot of cleanings, this was one of the best. Grateful to have found an amazing dental provider.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best!!!! — Cindy B.

Whether it's a routine dental cleaning, x-rays, whitening tools or dental cosmetic surgery, they are the best. I've had it all done with Dr. Burkhart's team and have always been thrilled with the results.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanne P.

I am very pleased with the professionalism and care exhibited by Dr. Burkhart and all associates. In fact, I have recommended several friends.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When I went in his office I was expecting some... — Zaida P.

When I went in his office I was expecting some shots and a lot of drilling in it to be very expensive but what turned out to be a painful experience was just a small amount of my time and money for a procedure that didn’t take 20 minutes. It was very professionally done and the office was very clean and the staff was very professional. I recommend his office to anyone for any dental needs.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and the best care from every ... — Michelle W.

Excellent dentist and the best care from every staff person in the office. It’s a very comfortable environment. Always on time, always friendly and extremely knowledgeable!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and professional. Always attentive to ... — Terry H.

Personal and professional. Always attentive to patient concerns.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David H.

Very professional staff. Excellent service. Ive been going to Dr Burkhardt 16 years now. Highly recommended.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burkhart and his team are amazing. Since be... — Naruby B.

Dr. Burkhart and his team are amazing. Since being referred by a friend, I've been able to convince my entire family to switch and he has done amazing work on all of us! Dr. Burkhart is a perfectionist and I absolutely love his attention to detail. He reconstructed my mom's smile with caps and they looked so natural that my mom was beyond pleased and called him an artist. He's the best and the entire staff is so friendly it makes it fun to go to the dentist!

Mar 8, 2019