StarStarStarStarStar Safe environment in this scary time.Good job ... — Tine B.

Safe environment in this scary time. Good job by all who were in contact with me. Hygienist is fantastic! Dr Burkhart is not too bad either! 😊

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend, pandemic or not — Caitlyn W.

After calling around and visiting another dentist to handle my dental emergency amidst COVID-19, I'm so glad I found Dr. Burkhart. His office's COVID-19 procedures are thorough to keep everyone safe as can be and as a nervous patient, I was impressed by Dr. Burkhart and his team's bedside manner and approach to care. On top of that, Dr. Burkhart promptly got back to me when there was an after hours development before my next appointment to have the tooth fixed. I've been very pleased with the care and office so far!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist very good office staff and emplo... — Laura G.

Great Dentist very good office staff and employees wish I could afford to do everything that is needed to do what the Doctor wants to do for the best dental care.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great in every wayBest dentist 🦷 I have ever — Gregg P.

Great in every way Best dentist 🦷 I have ever seen

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring service ! — John F.

Great caring service! The team is taking amazing precautions in the face of COVID-19. Their work is always done with a smile!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burkhart filled a chipped tooth which was f... — Marilyn H.

Dr. Burkhart filled a chipped tooth which was filled beautifully.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Excellent! — Michelle W.

I had an emergency and my problem was fixed within a few hours, with no problems at all post-visit. The office felt very safe and clean, as always!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Communication and Support — Steven M.

Always love the service at Burkhart dentistry! You guys were great. And I very much appreciated the efforts you took at communicating with your patients during the early days of the virus shutdown. I had an appointment scheduled for April, but your staff made every effort to keep me updated on any closures, and then once you closed, to keep me updated on a time to return. I also appreciated the explanation of the practices and equipment put in place to ensure a safe environment. I felt very safe coming back to your office for my regular cleaning in June.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Visit! — Mayra V.

It was great to be back at Dr. Burkhart's office and see all of their wonderful staff. As always, the office was clean and sanitized. My temperature was taken upon arrival and the staff was careful maintaining distance between patients, which shows their commitment to ensure a safe and healthy environment. I am especially thankful to Chandra, who is always extremely patient with me and soothes my nerves!

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very safe during my procedure this week ... — Don D.

I felt very safe during my procedure this week at Dr Burkhart's office. The staff went to extreme lengths to make sure I was safe and they were safe. They used protective suits, face shields and masks. They took my temperature, they had me do a preventative mouth rinse before we got started. I felt very well cared for. Great Job!!

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! Excellent, prompt service, as ... — Susan B.

Great as always! Excellent, prompt service, as always. Very impressed by the sanitation procedures for the COVID-19 issue.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always calming like a Spa.The st... — Debbie B.

The office is always calming like a Spa. The staff are always friendly and courteous. Dr. Burkhart is friendly, welcoming and works well with his team. I really like the services available. No 3 week waiting period for a crown to be made. He makes the new crown on site. I have been to many other dentist who are not as gentle as Dr. Burkhart tries to be. VERY Happy with the results.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bill Andrews — Bill A.

I have been going to Burkhart Dentist for 30+ years and always get exceptional service and professionalism.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great attention to detail. — Patti F.

As always, great attention to detail and sound advice. I felt very comfortable and safe with their extensive Covid19 changes and efforts. A new experience but a good one. They had provided me with the details of the changes in advance so I knew what to expect.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service!  — Kerry B.

Always the best service! I have trusted Dr. Burkhart to take care of my dental needs for many years. He is very good at what he does!

May 31, 2020