StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Rosalie W.

Doctor and all the staff were so sweet with my shy, anxious toddlers. We look forward to coming back to play and keep their teeth clean and healthy. I really appreciate the age appropriate and evidence based advice we were given while there and the useful information we were given in writing to take home and review.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great pediatric dental office!  — Jameson A.

The staff was very friendly and the dentist was great and quick!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greg and his team are amazing, patient, and... — Charles E.

Dr. Greg and his team are amazing, patient, and make going to the dentist FUN!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!!  — Jesse F.

Best dentist ever!! I've taken my kids to several dentists and after a few traumatic experiences we found out about Big Grins and haven't looked back. We all look forward to our regular visits. Not too many dentists you can say that about!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We loved our first visit at Big Grins, our 18 m... — Elliot B.

We loved our first visit at Big Grins, our 18 month old didn't want to leave! It's so inviting and fun for kids, which I think is such a good way for them to be excited about their dental care. All of our concerns were addressed, and we learned some great tips for starting good habits at an early age. The doctor talks to you, gets to know you, and even gives you his personal phone number for any teeth related emergencies. The receptionists were kind, the hygienist was so good to us, and overall they experience was much better than expected. Thank you Big Grins!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Evans spent a few minutes addressing a dent... — Sydney A.

Dr. Evans spent a few minutes addressing a dental concern I had regarding my other daughter. I really appreciate the few minutes to address this concern even though it was my other daughter who had an appointment at this time. All staff are always friendly and appear to really enjoy their jobs. My kids seriously never mind going to dental appointments. Staff are always super knowledgeable! Thank you!!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Greg and everyone at Big Grins! Our ... — Rye E.

We love Dr Greg and everyone at Big Grins! Our kids’ dental journey has not been an easy one and we feel so lucky to have Big Grins!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE LOVE LOVE big Grins. Every time, they im... — Henry T.

I LOVE LOVE LOVE big Grins. Every time, they impress me with their kindness, Dr. Greg's humor, their professionalism and awesome customer service. I cannot sing their praises enough.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Big Grins! — Callen D.

I am so thrilled with our experience at Big Grins! Dr. Evans and his staff are incredibly kind, informative, and made my son's first trip to the dentist (at 18 months) very easy and enjoyable. We also had a lot of fun in the waiting room with the electronic light up dance floor and the climbing structures!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, great with kids, lovely environm... — Logan T.

Always prompt, great with kids, lovely environment. . . it's always hard for my kids to leave!!!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Big Grins is a wonderful place for small childr... — Mikaela C.

Big Grins is a wonderful place for small children. They have a play area so the kids are actually excited to get to the dentist early. Dr Greg is really good with the kids and definitely makes it a positive experience for them!!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was amazing and so nice. Dr Evans appr... — Zane C.

Everyone was amazing and so nice. Dr Evans approach to pediatric dentistry is one of a kind. It was my 3 year olds first time at a dentist and he came out of it so excited, Carrie made him feel at easy right away. Dr Evans has created a fun learning environment for kids of all ages. Thank you so much for being a team of innovators.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Big Grins is the ultimate place for pediatric d... — Kaylee N.

Big Grins is the ultimate place for pediatric dentistry! Everyone working here with Dr. Greg is friendly, helpful and supportive, thus lessening anxiety that often accompanies the dental experience.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack S.

Big Grins has a very welcoming and friendly staff. Dr. Evans has very caring and excellent chair side manner in interacting with my very active 2 year old. Dr. Evans does a great job making sure I understand how to provide the best dental care for my son and answers any questions I might have.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids enjoy their dentist appointments! — Thomas J.

The hardest thing about going to the dentist is trying to convince my kids to leave after their appointments! Thanks Carrie and Dr. Greg!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Dominic J.

I enjoy the trip to the dentist as much as my kids do! Thanks Carrie and Dr. Greg!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing less than the best, every time!  — Robert O.

Nothing less than the best, every time!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finn loves going to see Dr. Gregg!! — Finn L.

Finn loves going to see Dr. Gregg!!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Pediatric Dental Practice  — Karis W.

My 20 month old daughter recently had her first dental check. The staff were very kind and welcoming. The play area is amazing. Dr. Greg was friendly and very down to earth. My daughter cried while her teeth were examined, but she quickly stopped when she was done and got to choose a toy and sticker!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist in NOCO! — Theodore S.

Dr. Greg and the entire Big Grins staff are SO wonderful!! I can’t imagine taking my kids anywhere else for their dental appointments. My daughter literally asked if she could have her birthday party there. We love dentist appointments and trust everyone here immensely. Scheduling is easy, checking in and out is easy, it’s great. You’ll seriously love it.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love Big Grins. The staff is very frie... — Julia M.

My kids love Big Grins. The staff is very friendly.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Daughters 1st Dentist Appointment!!  — Ava A.

My daughter had her first dentist appointment last week at Big Grins. The staff was super accommodating and the facilities were top notch. They had activities and a play area for the kids prior to their apportionment's. Once inside, we met the doctor and he was really nice and informative. I would recommend this pediatric dentist to all of my friends.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Big Grins, Carrie, Dr. Greg and all of ... — Veda S.

We love Big Grins, Carrie, Dr. Greg and all of the Staff. What a wonderful place for kids!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love our dentist! — Riley L.

Big Grins is a warm and extremely friendly atmosphere. Dr. Greg and the whole staff are just the best! We can't thank them enough for the amazing job do and all the heart they put into their work!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care and knowledge from Dr. Greg and ... — Lincoln F.

Wonderful care and knowledge from Dr. Greg and his staff as always!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best! My kiddos love going to th... — Emma R.

Hands down the best! My kiddos love going to the dentist. My husband and I joke we wish we had a dentist like Dr Greg when we were growing up. The staff is friendly and welcoming. They take time to get to know my kids, everyone says say ‘hi’ and ‘bye’ as we walk through the office. Just an all around positive experience. you!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best! My kiddos love going to th... — Easton R.

Hands down the best! My kiddos love going to the dentist. My husband and I joke we wish we had a dentist like Dr Greg when we were growing up. Thank you!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for doing the right for us!  — Dakota D.

Thanks so much for doing the right for us!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! My son Nik actually enjoys going t... — Nicholas B.

Great staff! My son Nik actually enjoys going to the dentist now.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Big Grins is the best!!!  — Jesika H.

Big Grins is the best!!! The entire staff goes above and beyond to offer optimal care.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Big Grins is amazing!  — Madilynn M.

The entire staff at Big Grins is amazing! They are friendly, knowledgable and make my little one feel special and comfortable getting treatment.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Big Grins is a fabulous practice! — Julia G.

Big Grins is a fabulous practice that will teach your kddos that dental care is fun and isn't scary. I have 4 children that have had dental care through Big Grins and they have gorgeous teeth!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Big Grins team is incredibly kind and happy to ... — Orlando G.

Big Grins team is incredibly kind and happy to see your kiddos. They take the time to discuss oral health to my teenage son and do it in a way that he can understand.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greg and his staff are always so friendly! ... — Kason G.

Dr. Greg and his staff are always so friendly! My kids actually love going to the dentist. They’ve had regular cleanings, cavities filled and teeth extracted. They always make being the appointments as easy as possible. They take the time to explain what there oral hygiene is like, treatment that’s needed and why. I highly recommend Big Grins to anyone wanting themselves and there kids to have a wonderful dental experience.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and comforting to our ... — Finnegan S.

Always very professional and comforting to our children.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greg and all the staff are consistently pro... — Elif T.

Dr. Greg and all the staff are consistently professional and personable. We know our daughter is getting the best care at Big Grins.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine K.

My daughter loves going to the dentist! The staff is so friendly and fun, and the waiting room is a real treat for her. She never wants to leave!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to Big Grins! This visit was... — Emmett K.

My kids love going to Big Grins! This visit was the first for my 3-year-old, and his older siblings talk so much about it, he was actually excited to go!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greg and his staff are awesome!  — Bridger M.

Dr. Greg and his staff are awesome! Big Grins is the only dentist our kids have ever seen and they are completely spoiled by the quality of care, outstanding people, and fantastic office. I wish Dr. Greg saw adults so our family could all be patients for life. The sincere concern Dr. Greg and have his team have for kids is beyond amazing.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always... — Jack Z.

Dr. Greg and his staff have been checking the teeth of my boys for 11 years and I cannot say how much we appreciate it. Dr. Greg was fabulous with the boys when they were tiny and is equally wonderful now that they are teens.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Kagje N.

Dr Greg was so very kind, he provided the best information for my little one and was very easy to talk with and discuss future appointments. Highly recommend!!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, highly skilled, friendly and funny! — Adelle W.

Dr. Greg and his staff do it all. They are very skilled dental care providers, and really care about each child they see. The atmosphere in the office has my daughter looking forward to her appointments every time. Additionally, I leave her appointments feeling knowledgeable about her dental health. I highly recommend Big Grins to all people with kids!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Greg and his staff!!! — Emma P.

We love Dr. Greg and his staff!!!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Greg is Great!!!😘😍 — Zada B.

Excellent staff and Greg is Great!!!😘😍

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always kid friendly — Jillian T.

My kids love going to the dentist because the environment is so kid friendly! They always walk in ahead of me and are checked in and in the kids waiting area before I have checked in.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great team and care, extremely helpful — Owen G.

great team and care, extremely helpful

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE everything about this place.  — Henry T.

I LOVE everything about this place. My kids love the fun atmosphere (video games!), and I love the friendly and helpful staff that go above and beyond. Every time. And getting to have a Keurig cup of coffee in the lobby while my kids are having their teeth done is just icing on the cake!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved this dentist experience.  — Garrett D.

I loved this dentist experience.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere and staff are awesome.  — Flor M.

The atmosphere and staff are awesome. Our little patient wants to come early to enjoy the games and activities.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greg's office is always a hit with my kiddos... — Hannah S.

Dr Greg's office is always a hit with my kiddos! We have to get there 15 minutes early, so they can play in the super fun waiting area. The staff is knowledgeable and kind, and my kids LOVE going to the dentist!

Oct 25, 2018