StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Oliver F.

Let's just say that my kids have never said, "I don't want to leave the dentist!" before Big Grins. Simply, everything about Big Grins is amazing!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and Incredible Waiting Room — Evelyn K.

Dr. Greg and his staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and great with kids. And my daughters absolutely love the waiting room. They can't wait to go back to the dentist!

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and Incredible Waiting Room — Katherine K.

Dr. Greg and his staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and great with kids. And my daughters absolutely love the waiting room. They can't wait to go back to the dentist!

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you want the best dentist and experience for... — Riley S.

If you want the best dentist and experience for your kids - go to Big Grins!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down best dentist for kids with special n... — Hunter H.

Hands down best dentist for kids with special needs - anywhere

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emmit says: — Emmit S.

Emmit says, "Dr. Greg is silly, I like him!"

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Big Grins always does such an amazing job clear... — Adelle W.

Big Grins always does such an amazing job clearly explaining dental procedures to little ones. My daughter got sealants for the first time, and they explained everything that was going to happen and showed it to her, so she was very comfortable the whole procedure.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love to go to the dentist. I can't say ... — Priyam B.

My kids love to go to the dentist. I can't say enough good words about the staff and Dr. Evans. The environment is perfect for kids. Everyone is working together to make sure the kids have a great experience.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Why did Big Grins not exist when I was younger?... — Henry R.

Why did Big Grins not exist when I was younger?! We had such an amazing experience from beginning to end. My kids (and my husband and I) had so much fun in the play room. I liked being able to spy on my son during his appointment. It was so great to see that he was having fun. As a nurse I have strong opinions about how important it is to have kids learn how to interact with health professionals on their own. I was very impressed with every person we met. We will definitely be coming back. Our appointment was yesterday and I've already told anyone who will listen to me about how wonderful Big Grins is!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place. My toddler feels comfortable wi... — Taisiya S.

Awesome place. My toddler feels comfortable with her check ups and didn't want to leave. I personally like comfy waiting room couches and coffee.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful.  — Kane S.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I feel very comfortable taking my son there and know he's always in good hands.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional friendly staff. Very helpfu... — Graham S.

Great professional friendly staff. Very helpful before, during, and after our appointment. Thanks so much for all you do!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love this dentist office, each visit ha... — Sadie B.

My kids love this dentist office, each visit has been comfortable for them. Friendly staff!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best for Big Families — Jensen F.

With eight boys, it's tough to find a place where I can get appointments done without absolute chaos. But Big Grins has enough entertainment to keep everyone busy during their brothers' cleanings. The staff know each of my boys by name and can talk with them about what's important in their world - based on what they had discussed at their previous appointment six or seven months prior. They are beyond incredible, and I can't recommend them highly enough!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greg and all the staff at Big Grins always ... — Avery M.

Dr. Greg and all the staff at Big Grins always go above and beyond! My kids love to go to the dentist!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter actually looks forward to visiting ... — Holly H.

My daughter actually looks forward to visiting the dentist. Everyone at Big Grins is very kind. They have always helped my daughter feel comfortable. Big Grins is excellent with young children and my daughter has no fear of the dentist. She's always excited to go!

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Isabella S.

Dr. Greg and his entire office is absolutely amazing. I will never take my girls anywhere else.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Big Grins!! Dr. Greg is the best!! — Benjamin T.

Love Big Grins!! Dr. Greg is the best!!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Rosalie W.

Doctor and all the staff were so sweet with my shy, anxious toddlers. We look forward to coming back to play and keep their teeth clean and healthy. I really appreciate the age appropriate and evidence based advice we were given while there and the useful information we were given in writing to take home and review.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great pediatric dental office!  — Jameson A.

The staff was very friendly and the dentist was great and quick!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greg and his team are amazing, patient, and... — Charles E.

Dr. Greg and his team are amazing, patient, and make going to the dentist FUN!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!!  — Jesse F.

Best dentist ever!! I've taken my kids to several dentists and after a few traumatic experiences we found out about Big Grins and haven't looked back. We all look forward to our regular visits. Not too many dentists you can say that about!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We loved our first visit at Big Grins, our 18 m... — Elliot B.

We loved our first visit at Big Grins, our 18 month old didn't want to leave! It's so inviting and fun for kids, which I think is such a good way for them to be excited about their dental care. All of our concerns were addressed, and we learned some great tips for starting good habits at an early age. The doctor talks to you, gets to know you, and even gives you his personal phone number for any teeth related emergencies. The receptionists were kind, the hygienist was so good to us, and overall they experience was much better than expected. Thank you Big Grins!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Evans spent a few minutes addressing a dent... — Sydney A.

Dr. Evans spent a few minutes addressing a dental concern I had regarding my other daughter. I really appreciate the few minutes to address this concern even though it was my other daughter who had an appointment at this time. All staff are always friendly and appear to really enjoy their jobs. My kids seriously never mind going to dental appointments. Staff are always super knowledgeable! Thank you!!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Greg and everyone at Big Grins! Our ... — Rye E.

We love Dr Greg and everyone at Big Grins! Our kids’ dental journey has not been an easy one and we feel so lucky to have Big Grins!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE LOVE LOVE big Grins. Every time, they im... — Henry T.

I LOVE LOVE LOVE big Grins. Every time, they impress me with their kindness, Dr. Greg's humor, their professionalism and awesome customer service. I cannot sing their praises enough.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Big Grins! — Callen D.

I am so thrilled with our experience at Big Grins! Dr. Evans and his staff are incredibly kind, informative, and made my son's first trip to the dentist (at 18 months) very easy and enjoyable. We also had a lot of fun in the waiting room with the electronic light up dance floor and the climbing structures!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, great with kids, lovely environm... — Logan T.

Always prompt, great with kids, lovely environment. . . it's always hard for my kids to leave!!!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Big Grins is a wonderful place for small childr... — Mikaela C.

Big Grins is a wonderful place for small children. They have a play area so the kids are actually excited to get to the dentist early. Dr Greg is really good with the kids and definitely makes it a positive experience for them!!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was amazing and so nice. Dr Evans appr... — Zane C.

Everyone was amazing and so nice. Dr Evans approach to pediatric dentistry is one of a kind. It was my 3 year olds first time at a dentist and he came out of it so excited, Carrie made him feel at easy right away. Dr Evans has created a fun learning environment for kids of all ages. Thank you so much for being a team of innovators.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Big Grins is the ultimate place for pediatric d... — Kaylee N.

Big Grins is the ultimate place for pediatric dentistry! Everyone working here with Dr. Greg is friendly, helpful and supportive, thus lessening anxiety that often accompanies the dental experience.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack S.

Big Grins has a very welcoming and friendly staff. Dr. Evans has very caring and excellent chair side manner in interacting with my very active 2 year old. Dr. Evans does a great job making sure I understand how to provide the best dental care for my son and answers any questions I might have.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids enjoy their dentist appointments! — Thomas J.

The hardest thing about going to the dentist is trying to convince my kids to leave after their appointments! Thanks Carrie and Dr. Greg!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Dominic J.

I enjoy the trip to the dentist as much as my kids do! Thanks Carrie and Dr. Greg!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing less than the best, every time!  — Robert O.

Nothing less than the best, every time!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finn loves going to see Dr. Gregg!! — Finn L.

Finn loves going to see Dr. Gregg!!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Pediatric Dental Practice  — Karis W.

My 20 month old daughter recently had her first dental check. The staff were very kind and welcoming. The play area is amazing. Dr. Greg was friendly and very down to earth. My daughter cried while her teeth were examined, but she quickly stopped when she was done and got to choose a toy and sticker!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist in NOCO! — Theodore S.

Dr. Greg and the entire Big Grins staff are SO wonderful!! I can’t imagine taking my kids anywhere else for their dental appointments. My daughter literally asked if she could have her birthday party there. We love dentist appointments and trust everyone here immensely. Scheduling is easy, checking in and out is easy, it’s great. You’ll seriously love it.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love Big Grins. The staff is very frie... — Julia M.

My kids love Big Grins. The staff is very friendly.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Daughters 1st Dentist Appointment!!  — Ava A.

My daughter had her first dentist appointment last week at Big Grins. The staff was super accommodating and the facilities were top notch. They had activities and a play area for the kids prior to their apportionment's. Once inside, we met the doctor and he was really nice and informative. I would recommend this pediatric dentist to all of my friends.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Big Grins, Carrie, Dr. Greg and all of ... — Veda S.

We love Big Grins, Carrie, Dr. Greg and all of the Staff. What a wonderful place for kids!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love our dentist! — Riley L.

Big Grins is a warm and extremely friendly atmosphere. Dr. Greg and the whole staff are just the best! We can't thank them enough for the amazing job do and all the heart they put into their work!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care and knowledge from Dr. Greg and ... — Lincoln F.

Wonderful care and knowledge from Dr. Greg and his staff as always!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best! My kiddos love going to th... — Emma R.

Hands down the best! My kiddos love going to the dentist. My husband and I joke we wish we had a dentist like Dr Greg when we were growing up. The staff is friendly and welcoming. They take time to get to know my kids, everyone says say ‘hi’ and ‘bye’ as we walk through the office. Just an all around positive experience. you!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best! My kiddos love going to th... — Easton R.

Hands down the best! My kiddos love going to the dentist. My husband and I joke we wish we had a dentist like Dr Greg when we were growing up. Thank you!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for doing the right for us!  — Dakota D.

Thanks so much for doing the right for us!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! My son Nik actually enjoys going t... — Nicholas B.

Great staff! My son Nik actually enjoys going to the dentist now.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Big Grins is the best!!!  — Jesika H.

Big Grins is the best!!! The entire staff goes above and beyond to offer optimal care.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Big Grins is amazing!  — Madilynn M.

The entire staff at Big Grins is amazing! They are friendly, knowledgable and make my little one feel special and comfortable getting treatment.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Big Grins is a fabulous practice! — Julia G.

Big Grins is a fabulous practice that will teach your kddos that dental care is fun and isn't scary. I have 4 children that have had dental care through Big Grins and they have gorgeous teeth!

Jan 11, 2019