StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist in NOCO! — Theodore S.

Dr. Greg and the entire Big Grins staff are SO wonderful!! I can’t imagine taking my kids anywhere else for their dental appointments. My daughter literally asked if she could have her birthday party there. We love dentist appointments and trust everyone here immensely. Scheduling is easy, checking in and out is easy, it’s great. You’ll seriously love it.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love Big Grins. The staff is very frie... — Julia M.

My kids love Big Grins. The staff is very friendly.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Daughters 1st Dentist Appointment!!  — Ava A.

My daughter had her first dentist appointment last week at Big Grins. The staff was super accommodating and the facilities were top notch. They had activities and a play area for the kids prior to their apportionment's. Once inside, we met the doctor and he was really nice and informative. I would recommend this pediatric dentist to all of my friends.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Big Grins, Carrie, Dr. Greg and all of ... — Veda S.

We love Big Grins, Carrie, Dr. Greg and all of the Staff. What a wonderful place for kids!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love our dentist! — Riley L.

Big Grins is a warm and extremely friendly atmosphere. Dr. Greg and the whole staff are just the best! We can't thank them enough for the amazing job do and all the heart they put into their work!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care and knowledge from Dr. Greg and ... — Lincoln F.

Wonderful care and knowledge from Dr. Greg and his staff as always!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best! My kiddos love going to th... — Emma R.

Hands down the best! My kiddos love going to the dentist. My husband and I joke we wish we had a dentist like Dr Greg when we were growing up. The staff is friendly and welcoming. They take time to get to know my kids, everyone says say ‘hi’ and ‘bye’ as we walk through the office. Just an all around positive experience. you!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best! My kiddos love going to th... — Easton R.

Hands down the best! My kiddos love going to the dentist. My husband and I joke we wish we had a dentist like Dr Greg when we were growing up. Thank you!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for doing the right for us!  — Dakota D.

Thanks so much for doing the right for us!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! My son Nik actually enjoys going t... — Nicholas B.

Great staff! My son Nik actually enjoys going to the dentist now.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Big Grins is the best!!!  — Jesika H.

Big Grins is the best!!! The entire staff goes above and beyond to offer optimal care.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Big Grins is amazing!  — Madilynn M.

The entire staff at Big Grins is amazing! They are friendly, knowledgable and make my little one feel special and comfortable getting treatment.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Big Grins is a fabulous practice! — Julia G.

Big Grins is a fabulous practice that will teach your kddos that dental care is fun and isn't scary. I have 4 children that have had dental care through Big Grins and they have gorgeous teeth!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Big Grins team is incredibly kind and happy to ... — Orlando G.

Big Grins team is incredibly kind and happy to see your kiddos. They take the time to discuss oral health to my teenage son and do it in a way that he can understand.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greg and his staff are always so friendly! ... — Kason G.

Dr. Greg and his staff are always so friendly! My kids actually love going to the dentist. They’ve had regular cleanings, cavities filled and teeth extracted. They always make being the appointments as easy as possible. They take the time to explain what there oral hygiene is like, treatment that’s needed and why. I highly recommend Big Grins to anyone wanting themselves and there kids to have a wonderful dental experience.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and comforting to our ... — Finnegan S.

Always very professional and comforting to our children.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greg and all the staff are consistently pro... — Elif T.

Dr. Greg and all the staff are consistently professional and personable. We know our daughter is getting the best care at Big Grins.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine K.

My daughter loves going to the dentist! The staff is so friendly and fun, and the waiting room is a real treat for her. She never wants to leave!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to Big Grins! This visit was... — Emmett K.

My kids love going to Big Grins! This visit was the first for my 3-year-old, and his older siblings talk so much about it, he was actually excited to go!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greg and his staff are awesome!  — Bridger M.

Dr. Greg and his staff are awesome! Big Grins is the only dentist our kids have ever seen and they are completely spoiled by the quality of care, outstanding people, and fantastic office. I wish Dr. Greg saw adults so our family could all be patients for life. The sincere concern Dr. Greg and have his team have for kids is beyond amazing.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always... — Jack Z.

Dr. Greg and his staff have been checking the teeth of my boys for 11 years and I cannot say how much we appreciate it. Dr. Greg was fabulous with the boys when they were tiny and is equally wonderful now that they are teens.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Kagje N.

Dr Greg was so very kind, he provided the best information for my little one and was very easy to talk with and discuss future appointments. Highly recommend!!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, highly skilled, friendly and funny! — Adelle W.

Dr. Greg and his staff do it all. They are very skilled dental care providers, and really care about each child they see. The atmosphere in the office has my daughter looking forward to her appointments every time. Additionally, I leave her appointments feeling knowledgeable about her dental health. I highly recommend Big Grins to all people with kids!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Greg and his staff!!! — Emma P.

We love Dr. Greg and his staff!!!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Greg is Great!!!😘😍 — Zada B.

Excellent staff and Greg is Great!!!😘😍

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always kid friendly — Jillian T.

My kids love going to the dentist because the environment is so kid friendly! They always walk in ahead of me and are checked in and in the kids waiting area before I have checked in.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great team and care, extremely helpful — Owen G.

great team and care, extremely helpful

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE everything about this place.  — Henry T.

I LOVE everything about this place. My kids love the fun atmosphere (video games!), and I love the friendly and helpful staff that go above and beyond. Every time. And getting to have a Keurig cup of coffee in the lobby while my kids are having their teeth done is just icing on the cake!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved this dentist experience.  — Garrett D.

I loved this dentist experience.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere and staff are awesome.  — Flor M.

The atmosphere and staff are awesome. Our little patient wants to come early to enjoy the games and activities.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greg's office is always a hit with my kiddos... — Hannah S.

Dr Greg's office is always a hit with my kiddos! We have to get there 15 minutes early, so they can play in the super fun waiting area. The staff is knowledgeable and kind, and my kids LOVE going to the dentist!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't have been more impressed with the le... — Logan D.

I couldn't have been more impressed with the level of professionalism, organization and customer service provided by the entire staff. Thank you for making the transition to a new dentist so anxiety-free for my kiddos!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place — Troy D.

We cannot say enough about what a wonderful experience it is to be a patient at Big Grins. From the staff to the waiting area to Dr. Greg- everything and everyone just goes the extra mile there. The only negative is that you can't be a patient there forever!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience!  — Carter H.

Awesome experience! Very professional and worked hard to ensure a great experience for my kiddo!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Emery H.

Truly a professional office that works hard to ensure the best possible experience for kids.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids beg to go to the dentist! — Jensen F.

We've been seeing Dr. Greg at Big Grins for almost seven years now, and never had a bad experience. When I forget appointments, they have grace and reschedule me. When I show up a half hour early because my kids just want to play, they welcome me with no judgment. They know all my children by name on sight - there are eight! - and seem genuinely excited to spend time with them every single visit. With the special needs of one of my kiddos, the staff take the time to comfort them and explain what's happening before taking any action. I recommend ANY family go visit Big Grins - your kids will be begging to go back!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greg and team are amazing! My 3 year old who... — Nicholas S.

Dr Greg and team are amazing! My 3 year old who never wants to go anywhere without Mom or dad went back with Rebbie for his appointment and had a blast! Came out smiling and said it was fun! So glad he has such a positive association with the dentist so early on!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experiences — Briley D.

My kids always have the best time and never mind going to the dentist.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Orlando G.

Everyone on the Big Grins team is absolutely amazing!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We came to Big Grins for a second opinion and t... — Tierney B.

We came to Big Grins for a second opinion and they went ABOVE AND BEYOND my expectations!!!! I trust Dr. Greg he went over everything with me in great detail and really made me feel comfortable with the treatment plan. It is very clear that he cares about his patients and loves what he does. His whole office was AMAZING!! Everyone I had to see was SUPER nice and HELPFUL!!! I could gone one forever but they are GREAT!!!!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like the office, the staff is very friendly, Do... — Sebastian A.

Like the office, the staff is very friendly, Doctor is very friendly. My son is always relaxed while in the office

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & caring. Good exam. — Emily T.

Friendly & caring. Good exam.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service. Thorough exam. Friendly.  — Cole T.

Quick service. Thorough exam. Friendly.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is amazing!  — Austin W.

The entire staff is amazing!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care for my kids. They make it comfortabl... — Lucas S.

Great care for my kids. They make it comfortable and fun.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Greg's office is kid friendly and comfortabl... — Xavier G.

Dr.Greg's office is kid friendly and comfortable for everyone. No pressure to do fluoride treatments or x-rays, which we really appreciate.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist ever — Jolie R.

Dr Greg is the best, I wish he could be mine. For my girls, his office has made going to the dentist actually fun.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Dentist. EVER — Elliot B.

We love going to Big Grins, there really isn't any pediatric dentist like Dr. Evans. The atmosphere is so fun and inviting that the kids feel at ease as soon as they arrive. My daughter loved the place so much she cried when I told her it was time to go! We arrived and were seen almost immediately after checking in. The staff was very kind and did a great job explaining everything I needed to know for my daughter's first dentist appointment. Dr. Evans was very fun and energetic. It's easy to tell that he loves what he does. I would highly recommend Big Grins to anyone looking for a dentist office that makes the kids feel like brushing and flossing can be fun!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greg and his staff are always patient and suppo... — Jude R.

Greg and his staff are always patient and supportive of Jude and his fears, you are all so great! Better than some family :) love you!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greg and team are awesome! We wouldn’t trus... — Bridger M.

Dr. Greg and team are awesome! We wouldn’t trust our kids’ teeth to anyone else.

Sep 5, 2018