StarStarStarStarStar Resetting Crown. — Cindy A.

I’m so thankful Dr Murfree and staff could work me in after my crown popped off. I left a message on Tuesday evening, they were closed Wednesday but I got a call on Wednesday saying they would get me in Thursday to reset my crown. Worked like a charm and I’m happy!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murfree and his team make you feel welcome ... — Robert M.

Dr. Murfree and his team make you feel welcome as soon as you walk through the front door. It is very clear every team member is there to make sure your experience is friendly, professional and thorough. I value their friendship, and greatly appreciate to quality dental care I receive with every visit!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care in Atlanta!  — Rhiannon A.

We love Big Creek Family Dentistry! Have been patients for years and find the entire staff friendly, helpful and simply the very best for dental care! Rhiannon A.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murfree is awesome.  — John A.

Dr Murfree is the best. Always so kind. He fit me in for a temporary crown knowing I was going to be traveling for the next two weeks and wouldn’t be able to come in. No pain at all...

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murfree and his staff are the absolute BEST... — Kevin P.

Dr. Murfree and his staff are the absolute BEST dentist I have ever been to! As a kid, I was traumatized by my childhood dentist and grew up hating to go to my appointments. Dr. Murfree has taken that fear away and I am now able to get the treatment done that I put off for way to long.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelli W.

Entire family goes to Big Creek (kids under 3) and we always have a great experience. From regular cleaning, crowns or fillings we have done it all there. Also, checked with oral surgeons around our area and they even recommend him!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Treatment — Dolores B.

I have been going to Dr. Murfree since he opened his practiced. He and his staff are excellent and for once I don't mind going to the dentist. We have had several procedures over the years and it has never hurt and we have not had to go back because there were issues with what was done. He has all the updated equipment and is an excellent dentist and person.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Close to my home!!! — Leon S.

I was referred to this practice by a friend to have a crown done. The office so far has been FANTASTIC! Haven't had the work done yet! I was told no pain.........

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can not think of a think of a thing I would do . — P. Sue H.

I can not think of a thing I would do different in your entire dental practice. From the minute I enter the office, I feel a warmth exuding from every single staff member!! If that is not enough, many come forward to give you big hugs and make you feel special! Anita is the best dental hygienist I have ever had and Kathy is the best contact person when you walk in! And Sidney and Dr. Murphree, I can't say enough great things about you two!! We will be moving in about a year but will always be coming back to this dental office for our checkups and all of our dental needs! Thank you for your expertise, your kindness, your gentleness, your fairness, and above all your Christian value in everything you do and say! I love you all,Blessing always, Sue Hanson

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent treatment ! — Bill R.

Great staff and excellent treatment !

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another perfect visit!  — Bruce M.

Another perfect visit! On time, friendly and professional from start to finish. Thank you.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service. Entire staff is exc... — John M.

Great professional service. Entire staff is excellent! Friendly, helpful and good bed side manner.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring prompt service. Good patient care and i... — William C.

Caring prompt service. Good patient care and interaction

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High Touch and Hi Tech — Eric H.

Excellent and friendly Dental Practice. Dr M and Team are first rate. Highly recommended! And, I love that they embrace the latest tech to promote wellness and efficiency.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are kind and courteous  — Gwynne M.

The office reception area is very clean and pleasant. The staff are kind and courteous yet quite professional and competent.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant surprise — Lorie M.

I was very pleasantly surprised by the almost non-existent after effects of the deep cleaning when I was forewarned that I might want to eat soft foods and expect some discomfort. I had no discomfort and ate normally starting an hour or so after the procedure.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anna Joy B.

I very much enjoyed chatting w my dental hygienist. She made the whole experience so nice!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Big Creek Dentistry has been our dentist of cho... — William F.

Big Creek Dentistry has been our dentist of choice ever since they started up in Roswell. The staff is skilled, efficient, and welcoming. They also use up to date technology and communications with their patients. Highly recommended.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & professional staff! — Barbara P.

Friendly & professional staff!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Murfree & staff are the best. — Keith E.

Dr Murfree & staff are the best.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murfree is incredible! I had extreme anxie... — Tim H.

Dr. Murfree is incredible! I had extreme anxiety about going to the dentist and didn’t visit until recently. He immediately put me at ease about not only the condition of my teeth but how he was going to build a treatment plan for me. During my very first treatment visit he was made sure I was comfortable and relaxed before beginning. I still have a little anxiety about the going to the dentist but near as bad as it used to be.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was well done as it has been in the ... — Lawrence G.

Everything was well done as it has been in the past.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I have experienc... — Kelly Z.

This is the best dental office I have experienced in my 74 years!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Current content patient, Gail — Gail W.

Where to begin with my recommendation of Dr. Murfree and his incredible friendly staff? When I first went in, I was in severe pain from an inflamed tooth. My neighbors recommended him and he kindly worked me in immediately. Before seeing him, I would rather go through childbirth than go to a dentist again. Not only is he an expert professional dentist, he immediately understood I was a nervous wreck in pain. On my next appointment we discussed options for further dental work which I already knew I needed. My financial considerations were discussed. Along with his staff, Dr. Murfree and have a quite a good sense of humor. Additionally, I have new friends and in a dental office!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lala M.

Every time I go there I am in pain, however, I always leave with a smile, thanks to the dentist and his great team! They really take very good care of the patients.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar More going to a Spa than a Dentist Office! — Jonathan B.

Going to the dentist is usually a dreaded experience, definitely not the case at Big Creek Family Dentistry! The atmosphere when you walk in feels like a high end spa, and the staff are always so friendly. Dr Murfree is a true professional, who doesn't pressure you to have work done. He educates his patients on the benefits of certain procedures and always has enough time to answer every question that I ask, compared to other dentist who breeze in and out with a handshake. I've been a client for 3 years and will continue to do so until Dr. Murfree retires which I hope is no time soon!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole staff! You guys rock! — Jennifer L.

I love the whole staff! You guys rock!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Work Gone Good! — Sheri U.

A long dental appointment with my mouth held open for over 2 hours was not anything that I had so dreadfully anticipated! Dr. Murfree and Sidney provided exceptional care and service as I had a number of procedures done in one visit! Highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a caring dentist with all of the newest equipment!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience every time I come ... — Cindy M.

Always a positive experience every time I come in. Dr. Murfree and all of is staff certainly make you feel welcome and comfortable!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Murfree  — Jesenko I.

I heard about Dr Murfree before and finally a had the opportunity to meet him. I was really impressed with his staff and how professional they'll are. Dr Murfree is great dentist, professional, caring. The way he is talks and smiles make you feel comfortable and relaxed. It was the best dental visit in a long time. Looking forward to work with this office with any dental issues I may have. Dr Murfree great job, that is the way every dentist should be! Thank you !

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a dentist and office staff as ... — P. Sue H.

I have never had a dentist and office staff as good as Big Creek! It feels like when you walk in the door that you are coming home to your family. They welcome you with open arms, ask how your family and lie is going and actually remembers things from the last visit you had with them! The hygienist, Anisa, is the most complete and gentle one I have ever had and my teeth felt and looked beautiful after my cleaning. Dr. Murfree actually walks you out to your car when you are finished, hugs you and chats awhile about different things of interest. I would recommend anyone and everyone to this practice and I guarantee that they will never go to another dentist. We are actually moving in another 18 months or so and we will be coming back the 2 hours we are moving to keep him as our dentist. There is not one staff member that I don't feel as a friend after my few visits to this practice.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly and very professional staff!... — Bill R.

Excellent friendly and very professional staff!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce M.

As usual the appointment was handled in a cheerful and professional manner. From greeting to goodbye the experience was as good as a visit to the dentist can be. Thank you.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office has been a pleasure to work with...... — Grace R.

This office has been a pleasure to work with...from scheduling to the appointment to the staff in the office!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being creative with Isaac's visit... — Isaac B.

Thank you for being creative with Isaac's visit after he was initially concerned and scared to get his teeth cleaned. Another successful cleaning in the books. Always a great team over there.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office location. Kid friendly, warm and i... — Barbara B.

Great office location. Kid friendly, warm and inviting atmosphere. Great doctor and staff. Highly recommend.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Jalesa W.

I had such a great experience from beginning to end! The staff made me feel very welcomed and Dr. Murfree made me feel at ease and comfortable, being that I usually have anxiety at the dentist. I highly recommend!!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant staff. Always a... — Eric H.

Very professional and pleasant staff. Always a stellar experience!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning procedure is VERY BAD.  — Sheela S.

Cleaning procedure is VERY BAD.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My jaw was swollen from abscess infection tooth... — Stacey W.

My jaw was swollen from abscess infection tooth and they took care of me and got the tooth out the same day

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Friendly people, thorough job ... — Amy K.

Excellent staff! Friendly people, thorough job done, and beautiful office space. I highly recommend to family and friends often!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You won’t find a better practice around than Bi... — Brock E.

You won’t find a better practice around than Big Creek Family Dentistry. Dr. Murfree and his team are fantastic both professionally and personally. I feel at home there and they are great at explaining detailed information in a way that I can understand. Highly recommend!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist EVER!! — Anna D.

This is the best dentist office I have ever been to. Molly cleaned my teeth very well and gave me great information that I needed to help maintain my smile..I love this office.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office has the most caring and frie... — Diane U.

This dental office has the most caring and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was respectful, knowledgeable and prof... — Eduardo P.

Everyone was respectful, knowledgeable and professional.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very much appreciate the fast appointment  — Benjamin M.

Very much appreciate the fast appointment to fix a broken bridge!! You all are fantastic and MUCH appreciated for all of our support!!

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visitor, had and iconic experience w... — Kiavash S.

First time visitor, had and iconic experience with this team, I have been bragging about how nice, professional and wonderful every one was. I can’t say enough about this practice.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ben Tovrog — Ben T.

Dr. Murfree and his team do a great job. My trip to the dentists is now something a I look forward to, no longer a dreaded obligation.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience on March 15, 2018 was excellent. ... — Barbara P.

My experience on March 15, 2018 was excellent. Teeth cleaning, x-rays, check for gum disease & other problems. Dr. Murfree and assistants are always thorough but mindful of patients’ time & schedule. Another comfortable , friendly visit. Thanks!

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for my kids! We will be back w... — Magnus B.

Great experience for my kids! We will be back with my husband to see Dr. Murfree . Thank you

Mar 6, 2018