StarStarStarStarStar Ms. MS — Christy M.

I am VERY grateful to the staff here, whom work with me patiently and gently as I struggle with Multiple Sclerosis and all of its crazy nerve pains. Best team ever!!!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming in to your office. Its so friendl... — Anthony V.

I love coming in to your office. Its so friendly and warm, and the sevice is always outstanding.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient, Best Dental experience in my 66 Years — Candy D.

I am a new patient, meaning I was not sure what to expect. Very professional and yet very personable, which put me at ease throughout the appointment. Very unusual for me. BOTTOM LINE: I have never had a better experience in a dentist’s office! Candy D.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous, nice and knowledgable staff, fr... — Joseph D.

Very courteous, nice and knowledgable staff, from top to bottom.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I have ever had. — Sharon O.

Best dental experience I have ever had.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, clean office, great service, a... — Kenza K.

Wonderful staff, clean office, great service, and very helpful!!!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Sara M.

I had a great experience at Big Creek! Everyone was extremely friendly. My dental hygienist, Anisa, was so patient and gentle during the cleaning. Dr. Murfree is great and we will be recommending to friends!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so welcome right when I walked into the ... — Brooke E.

I felt so welcome right when I walked into the door! Everyone was helpful and friendly. Very clean and professional setting. I would recommend this place!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday went great thanks for your patience.... — Connie R.

Yesterday went great thanks for your patience. I will need more "hand holding" next Friday!!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely professional and friend... — Joe M.

The staff was extremely professional and friendly.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to have found your office! And I dran... — Jennifer R.

So happy to have found your office! And I drank out of my Coffee Tumbler all weekend to give you some added endorsement and passive advertising. :)

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Big Creek Family Dentistry has been our family ... — Lyndon S.

Big Creek Family Dentistry has been our family dentist for many years. With the treatment we have received over the years, I have complete confidence in referring other families and friends to Dr. Robert Murfree.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An unexpected visit — Seema A.

I had come in without an appointment due to a dental emergency. The office staff, Cathy and Brian, were so kind and patient. Sidney took an XRay, after which I was seen by Dr. Murfree. He explained my options and reassured me. Cathy fit me in with a followup appointment at the earliest, understanding the urgency of my situation. I left in a comfortable frame of mind.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a warm and welcoming experience! Great ... — Eric H.

Always a warm and welcoming experience! Great Dental Practice

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sue Hanson-Johns Creek resident — P. Sue H.

Big Creek Dentistry is without a doubt the best dental practice I have ever had in my long life! Everyone is so professional, kind and gentle! We are moving soon to another state and will be coming back to this practice for all my dental needs! Thank you to all the incredible staff at Big Creek

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met in your office including Dr. Mur... — James J.

Everyone I met in your office including Dr. Murfree were kind, polite and very professional. I have never met a better team of professionals. This is my first time meeting Dr. Murfree. His compassion, kindness, sense of humor and knowledge put me at such ease. His team gave me my first experience of pleasure going to the dentist, of which I have dreaded my entire life. If you have the same fears I guarantee Dr. Murfree and his staff will make them quickly disappear

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Murfree and Anisa are wonderful professional... — Bill R.

Dr Murfree and Anisa are wonderful professionals who make you feel welcome and are always there to answer questions !

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care — Florence M.

Always great care The front office staff worked me in the next day when I called with a problem and both Dr. Murfree and Sidney worked to diagnose it and come up with a plan. And further, explained it in a way I could understand. Then Sidney spend quite some time finding a specialist in my area to refer me too and gave me some good advice about several things. I have been coming to this practice for 24 years and plan to drive from Decatur for my care going forward. The upgrades that have been made inspire confidence - they were long overdue. This practice is large enough to have the latest but small enough to still be personal. Worth the drive for me. I left feeling like I had a good plan for treating my problem.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Compassion, Flexibility, and Honesty — Christina P.

Very accommodating when I arrived 20 minutes late to my appointment. The hygienist and Dr. Murfree worked together as a team to fit me in so that I would not need to reschedule. They still did a thorough job, and Dr. Murfree seemed to offer genuine advice on how to prevent my enamel from continuing to decay and help prevent cavities before they start. I greatly appreciated their compassion, flexibility, and honesty.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murfree and the staff at Big Creek Family D... — William C.

Dr. Murfree and the staff at Big Creek Family Dentistry are the best !

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Resetting Crown. — Cindy A.

I’m so thankful Dr Murfree and staff could work me in after my crown popped off. I left a message on Tuesday evening, they were closed Wednesday but I got a call on Wednesday saying they would get me in Thursday to reset my crown. Worked like a charm and I’m happy!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murfree and his team make you feel welcome ... — Robert M.

Dr. Murfree and his team make you feel welcome as soon as you walk through the front door. It is very clear every team member is there to make sure your experience is friendly, professional and thorough. I value their friendship, and greatly appreciate to quality dental care I receive with every visit!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care in Atlanta!  — Rhiannon A.

We love Big Creek Family Dentistry! Have been patients for years and find the entire staff friendly, helpful and simply the very best for dental care! Rhiannon A.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murfree is awesome.  — John A.

Dr Murfree is the best. Always so kind. He fit me in for a temporary crown knowing I was going to be traveling for the next two weeks and wouldn’t be able to come in. No pain at all...

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murfree and his staff are the absolute BEST... — Kevin P.

Dr. Murfree and his staff are the absolute BEST dentist I have ever been to! As a kid, I was traumatized by my childhood dentist and grew up hating to go to my appointments. Dr. Murfree has taken that fear away and I am now able to get the treatment done that I put off for way to long.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelli W.

Entire family goes to Big Creek (kids under 3) and we always have a great experience. From regular cleaning, crowns or fillings we have done it all there. Also, checked with oral surgeons around our area and they even recommend him!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Treatment — Dolores B.

I have been going to Dr. Murfree since he opened his practiced. He and his staff are excellent and for once I don't mind going to the dentist. We have had several procedures over the years and it has never hurt and we have not had to go back because there were issues with what was done. He has all the updated equipment and is an excellent dentist and person.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Close to my home!!! — Leon S.

I was referred to this practice by a friend to have a crown done. The office so far has been FANTASTIC! Haven't had the work done yet! I was told no pain.........

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can not think of a think of a thing I would do . — P. Sue H.

I can not think of a thing I would do different in your entire dental practice. From the minute I enter the office, I feel a warmth exuding from every single staff member!! If that is not enough, many come forward to give you big hugs and make you feel special! Anita is the best dental hygienist I have ever had and Kathy is the best contact person when you walk in! And Sidney and Dr. Murphree, I can't say enough great things about you two!! We will be moving in about a year but will always be coming back to this dental office for our checkups and all of our dental needs! Thank you for your expertise, your kindness, your gentleness, your fairness, and above all your Christian value in everything you do and say! I love you all,Blessing always, Sue Hanson

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent treatment ! — Bill R.

Great staff and excellent treatment !

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another perfect visit!  — Bruce M.

Another perfect visit! On time, friendly and professional from start to finish. Thank you.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service. Entire staff is exc... — John M.

Great professional service. Entire staff is excellent! Friendly, helpful and good bed side manner.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring prompt service. Good patient care and i... — William C.

Caring prompt service. Good patient care and interaction

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High Touch and Hi Tech — Eric H.

Excellent and friendly Dental Practice. Dr M and Team are first rate. Highly recommended! And, I love that they embrace the latest tech to promote wellness and efficiency.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are kind and courteous  — Gwynne M.

The office reception area is very clean and pleasant. The staff are kind and courteous yet quite professional and competent.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant surprise — Lorie M.

I was very pleasantly surprised by the almost non-existent after effects of the deep cleaning when I was forewarned that I might want to eat soft foods and expect some discomfort. I had no discomfort and ate normally starting an hour or so after the procedure.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anna Joy B.

I very much enjoyed chatting w my dental hygienist. She made the whole experience so nice!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Big Creek Dentistry has been our dentist of cho... — William F.

Big Creek Dentistry has been our dentist of choice ever since they started up in Roswell. The staff is skilled, efficient, and welcoming. They also use up to date technology and communications with their patients. Highly recommended.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & professional staff! — Barbara P.

Friendly & professional staff!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Murfree & staff are the best. — Keith E.

Dr Murfree & staff are the best.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murfree is incredible! I had extreme anxie... — Tim H.

Dr. Murfree is incredible! I had extreme anxiety about going to the dentist and didn’t visit until recently. He immediately put me at ease about not only the condition of my teeth but how he was going to build a treatment plan for me. During my very first treatment visit he was made sure I was comfortable and relaxed before beginning. I still have a little anxiety about the going to the dentist but near as bad as it used to be.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was well done as it has been in the ... — Lawrence G.

Everything was well done as it has been in the past.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I have experienc... — Kelly Z.

This is the best dental office I have experienced in my 74 years!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Current content patient, Gail — Gail W.

Where to begin with my recommendation of Dr. Murfree and his incredible friendly staff? When I first went in, I was in severe pain from an inflamed tooth. My neighbors recommended him and he kindly worked me in immediately. Before seeing him, I would rather go through childbirth than go to a dentist again. Not only is he an expert professional dentist, he immediately understood I was a nervous wreck in pain. On my next appointment we discussed options for further dental work which I already knew I needed. My financial considerations were discussed. Along with his staff, Dr. Murfree and have a quite a good sense of humor. Additionally, I have new friends and in a dental office!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lala M.

Every time I go there I am in pain, however, I always leave with a smile, thanks to the dentist and his great team! They really take very good care of the patients.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar More going to a Spa than a Dentist Office! — Jonathan B.

Going to the dentist is usually a dreaded experience, definitely not the case at Big Creek Family Dentistry! The atmosphere when you walk in feels like a high end spa, and the staff are always so friendly. Dr Murfree is a true professional, who doesn't pressure you to have work done. He educates his patients on the benefits of certain procedures and always has enough time to answer every question that I ask, compared to other dentist who breeze in and out with a handshake. I've been a client for 3 years and will continue to do so until Dr. Murfree retires which I hope is no time soon!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole staff! You guys rock! — Jennifer L.

I love the whole staff! You guys rock!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Work Gone Good! — Sheri U.

A long dental appointment with my mouth held open for over 2 hours was not anything that I had so dreadfully anticipated! Dr. Murfree and Sidney provided exceptional care and service as I had a number of procedures done in one visit! Highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a caring dentist with all of the newest equipment!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience every time I come ... — Cindy M.

Always a positive experience every time I come in. Dr. Murfree and all of is staff certainly make you feel welcome and comfortable!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Murfree  — Jesenko I.

I heard about Dr Murfree before and finally a had the opportunity to meet him. I was really impressed with his staff and how professional they'll are. Dr Murfree is great dentist, professional, caring. The way he is talks and smiles make you feel comfortable and relaxed. It was the best dental visit in a long time. Looking forward to work with this office with any dental issues I may have. Dr Murfree great job, that is the way every dentist should be! Thank you !

Aug 23, 2018