StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE — Karen C.

Dr. Malone took the time to come out on the floor to help my daughter and I find the perfect glasses for her. She spent a good 20 minutes searching and helping us. I cannot say how much this means to me! Excellent customer service to ALL the ladies in there working!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teresa — Teresa B.

My overall experience was a very good one.....I would refer Big Bend Family Eyecare to my family and friends.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff with a comfortable off... — Ryan H.

Extremely friendly staff with a comfortable office. Dr. Malone was very informative even with my lack of questions. I was new to any type of prescription glasses but they walked me thru the process and were patient while I pondered over which style to pick.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful and fast. The exam wa... — James R.

The staff is very helpful and fast. The exam was nice and pleasant. Took No time to be seen and done. Dr.Malone came in after her assistant was finish within 5 minutes. Dr.Malone was very informative and sincere. She personally helped me with my selection for my new glasses.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar two thumbs up! — Madelyn L.

Very happy with our experience! Dr. And staff were great with my child! Highly recommend!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Don't skip the scan!  — Chloe I.

Thank you to Dr. Malone and staff for taking such good care of my girls. My oldest can't wait for her glasses to come in! Our only dilemma now, is that my 5 year old is upset she has perfect vision. With a history of glaucoma and macular degeneration in our family, the technology you have certainly puts my mind at ease. Seeing the images and reports on my eyes from the retinal scan show up instantaneously was fascinating and informative.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, quick service. Overall, a very ... — Joel J.

Friendly staff, quick service. Overall, a very enjoyable experience!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vivian P.

THE STAFF AND DOCTOR WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. WEB SITE IS VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE AROUND WITH THE NECESSARY FORMS RIGHT THERE TO FILL OUT PRIOR TO THE FIRST VISIT

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and Professionalism — Catherine W.

The quality of personal care and the professionalism of the staff was one of the best experiences I have had when it comes to my medical eye care health. I felt very comfortable and relaxed from the moment I checked in at the front desk, until the moment I walked out the door.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a wonderful experience at Big Bend F... — Lyndssey J.

I had such a wonderful experience at Big Bend Family Eyecare! Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. They even followed up with a phone call on Friday to make sure my eye was feeling better before they closed for the weekend!

May 19, 2017