StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office and exam room with pleasant s... — Seth S.

Very clean office and exam room with pleasant staff. Very skilled optometrist. Highly recommended!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! — Vjollca G.

You guys are awesome. I love the front office support and the Dr is very accommodating, knowledgeable and super helpful! She's honest yet gentle in regards to my poor contact lenses wearing practices. I appreciate her honesty and appreciate her gentle nature. I will definitely recommend you guys and be back.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Super friendly and helpful! — Karen B.

Great office. Super friendly and helpful!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My new doctor  — Linda H.

Dr. Malone and her team were very professional and provided excellent customer service. Thanks Linda-

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff & beautiful office  — Maribeth B.

Everyone was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Great location and beautiful office!! The doctor took the time to answer all my questions and explain everything to me. Would absolutely recommend!!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Vikki M.

Dr. Malone and her office staff are simply the best! This office provides the highest quality of eye care.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding serving — Juliette G.

Stellar staff. thanks for the great service ladies. Gipson

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, no waiting and through exam. — Ann S.

Great, no waiting and through exam.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Steven L.

Great experience! Highly recommend!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Carol F.

As a new patient my experience with BBFE was professional, courteous, informative, and timely. I was given a thorough exam using the latest technology. The staff was friendly and answered all my questions. I will continue to trust my eye care with BBFE and highly recommend their services.

Aug 10, 2017