StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and office! — Gina N.

The staff was very friendly and helpful when I checked in. Dr. Malone was friendly too, and answered all my questions. I would recommend to my family and friends to come see her.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James P.

I called in with no appt. and they were able to fit me right in. Everyone is very professional and Dr. Malone is a very down to earth person. The office was super clean.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the 'warmest' and most comfortable med... — Flora A.

Probably the 'warmest' and most comfortable medical office I've ever been in! Dr. Malone and her team are amazing - I'd recommend to everyone!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place ! They were very accommodating and ... — Amanda B.

Great place ! They were very accommodating and patient with my crazy kids during my exam. Thanks ladies :)

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly impressed with the down to earth app... — Stirling M.

Incredibly impressed with the down to earth approach. The doctor was wearing jeans, spoke with a decent amount of layman's terms, etc. I very much appreciate a casual, approachable atmosphere.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malone is excellent! I fully trust her wit... — Erin S.

Dr. Malone is excellent! I fully trust her with all my eye care needs.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All around great experience  — Julie C.

Everyone is so friendly and attentive ... and it is a quiet and non-stressful atmosphere. A wonderful experience all around !

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and they are always ver... — Casey S.

Everyone is so friendly and they are always very punctual.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A "boutique" for vision. — Leslie P.

My appointment was made promptly and upon arrival, I had virtually no wait time. Abby and Sheila handled my vision concerns with very professional demeanor and helped me to feel that what could be done, would be done. Dr. Malone reinforced that feeling with clear explanations and by use of the equipment to show me my eyes and what to realistically expect. I had eye surgery earlier in the year; my eye had healed as well as it was going to but I had gotten three (3) different prescriptions over the weeks prior to my appointment with Dr. Malone; I had little confidence remaining as to whom to trust. Hence I sought out my former optometrist; Dr. Stan Peacock (semi-retired). He referred me to Dr. Malone and that was a good referral. The clinic is like a small boutique with the attention from staff to reinforce the personal service. I left there with greater confidence and a reliable prescription in hand. There was no pressure to sell frames or lenses to me but rather encouragement to go back to the previous optician to have my lenses re-made with the proper prescription.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Advises on new procuders for your eye health  — Allen W.

Advises on new procuders for your eye health

Oct 25, 2017