StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding serving — Juliette G.

Stellar staff. thanks for the great service ladies. Gipson

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, no waiting and through exam. — Ann S.

Great, no waiting and through exam.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Steven L.

Great experience! Highly recommend!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Carol F.

As a new patient my experience with BBFE was professional, courteous, informative, and timely. I was given a thorough exam using the latest technology. The staff was friendly and answered all my questions. I will continue to trust my eye care with BBFE and highly recommend their services.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service time after time. — Jeanne T.

Excellent service time after time.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar She takes her time with us and explains what sh... — Nina H.

She takes her time with us and explains what she's doing and what she's looking for. Scheduling is always easy.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar She is great with kids.  — Christina H.

She explains what's going on in your eyes. And my child even understands. She is very happy to answer any question my daughter had.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — Rindi H.

I am very pleased. This was my first visit and I received top notch customer service and care. I appreciate Abby's help in finding 2 new pair of glasses. Dr. Malone was excellent and easy to communicate with. Sheila was professional and pleasant to work with during the visit. I'm impressed with the technology they use for taking a picture of the back of the eye. It was informative and reassuring to see images on the screen and discuss it with Dr. Malone.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient First Attitude — Eric C.

As a relatively newcomer to Tallahassee (3 years) my family and I had been looking for a more personalized eye care provider. We had tried some of the major chains but just did receive the type of individual care that we had been accustomed to back in Virginia. Big Bend Family Eyecare was a great revelation as it was welcoming, very professional, and much more in-depth than our previous eye visits in Tallahassee. All of the staff was very personable and I felt at ease from the moment I walked in. The eye exam was the most in-depth and thorough one that I have ever had. As I was changing from regular contacts to multi-focal contacts, I was amazed at the amount of time and effort that Dr. Malone spent to make sure that I had a great fit and comfort level. If you are looking for a quality eye doctor that is patient friendly then Big Bend Family Eyecare is the place for you.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malone is Awesome! She is very professional... — Roshawn W.

Dr. Malone is Awesome! She is very professional, very knowledgeable, kind and truly cares about her patients. I loved her office from day one, her staff is very nice and professional as well!. The office decor is so beautiful and clean!

Jul 21, 2017