StarStarStarStarStar I was concerned about the cost of new eye glasses  — Stacy P.

This was my first visit to the eye doctor in ages. Big Bend Family Eyecare made me feel at ease right away. They answered my questions about my insurance coverage and helped me choose a new pair of glasses within my budget. I'm very pleased with the service I received.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service!! — Amanda J.

I am so impressed with the care I was given today at Big Bend Eye Care. Everyone there was friendly and made me feel at ease. The receptionist, Assistant and Eye Doctor were amazing. I called in the morning and was seen that afternoon. Even with a tough prescription I left there the same day with contacts to try. I highly recommend them.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff, not pushy like ot... — Lydia N.

Friendly, professional staff, not pushy like other offices in town.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personal service. Good attent... — Joe N.

Professional and personal service. Good attention to detail. Dr. Malone was patient and answered questions. Staff was polite and seemed to enjoy their work. All in all a pleasant experience, I will return.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor - healthy eyes for me! — Laurence N.

Professional staff, latest equipment, willingness to answer questions, not in a hurry to provide an important service.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean place. Polite staff. Modern equipment. — James R.

Clean place. Polite staff. Modern equipment.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was totally positive. I had been... — Thelma C.

My experience was totally positive. I had been apprehensive but was quickly put at ease. Of corse, it helped that I got a good report from my eye exam!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Amber D.

Very nice people! We came in as a a walk in. And they seen us in a great timely matter

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellency in Eye Care — Bonita H.

Big Bend Family Eyecare has my total trust. Dr. Malone and her office staff are extremely professional and provide an excellent experience in the area of eye care. I have known Dr. Malone for around 10 year and have the utmost confidence in her abilities.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great and thorough exam — Judy S.

Both my husband and I are very pleased to have found Big Bend Family Eye Care. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Appointments are on time. I felt that I had a thorough exam and that I will return each year to manage any changes.

Mar 1, 2018