StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn W.

Very friendly, courteous staff. Thorough eye exam, and I left feeling satisfied that my concerns had been addressed.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly service. — Melissa B.

Dr. Malone and the office staff at Big Bend Family Eyecare are great. Prompt, friendly service. Couldn't ask for more.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent.Very compelling.I fou... — Michael G.

The service was excellent.Very compelling.I found it pleasant....

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peacock Is the best.  — Shari N.

Dr Peacock has been my preferred eye care provider for over 25 years. Even though available appointments are limited, he’s worth the effort. His office staff is top notch. The facility is small in a very efficient way. You will not feel like you’re in a herd of people. The diagnostic equipment is current, top notch, and set up in a way to include the patient, enhancing awareness and knowledge. Office staff is friendly and welcoming.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful and the Dr. was amazing!... — Cassie D.

Staff was very helpful and the Dr. was amazing!! Thank you

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased that the staff was helpful, ... — Carleen H.

I was very pleased that the staff was helpful, professional, friendly and utilized the newest equipment. Dr Malone was thorough and a pleasure to have my eyes examined by her. I will definitely be a returning patient for all my eye care needs.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional while at the sam... — Samuel S.

The staff is very professional while at the same time treating you as a good neighbor. Dr. Malone is very good. I have seen many doctors in the past, Dr. Malone is the best I have seen. A friend referred me to this practice. I'm glad I took her advice.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, frinedly and helpful staff  — Praveen P.

Nice, friendly and helpful staff

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time your team took to assist ... — Catherine B.

I appreciate the time your team took to assist me with my appointment and finding a new frame.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with care I received that was much... — Zane W.

Very pleased with care I received that was much more comforting than care received at another in town. I went home and raced to my girlfriend about the office.

Sep 6, 2019