StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff 12098765431 abcd — Jason R.

Friendly staff 12098765431 abcd

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place  — Elena C.

Great place and so close to home! Appointment was quick and easy!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch crew — Wade D.

Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr Rogers clearly explained my status and double checked measurements

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS  — Rhonda M.

I was so impressed with the technical advances used to determine my conditions. The entire staff, especially Dr. Bieber, we’re so friendly and helpful. I’m never going anywhere else.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at Bieter Eye Center and... — Rachel N.

This was my first time at Bieter Eye Center and everyone was very friendly and helpful!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Eyes Say Thanks  — Virjeanne C.

Move to Dr Bieter several years ago for closer location. Couldn't be happier with my decision. State of the art technology . Friendly, helpfu staff. Great service all around!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE!! — Rachel K.

GREAT SERVICE! I moved from the area about 6 years ago and was bummed I wouldn’t be able to go see Dr. Bieter. Now I’m back in the area and HAD to come back! I’ve been to other eye doctors but I never experienced the same customer service that I did from here. Overall a great office with all kind and helpful employees. Would highly recommend!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We are happy to be back! — Renae M.

We are happy to be back! We started seeing Dr. Bieter in 1994 when his practice was in Roseville. We continued seeing him for 22 years. For a short time, they did not take our insurance but now they do and we are back! The care we receive from Dr. Bieter is second to NONE and I sure missed him. We are so happy and have a renewed confidence to be back in his care!

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care and Dr Bieter always answ... — Shirley A.

Always excellent care and Dr Bieter always answers questions throughly. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Eye Care at Bieter Eye Center — John P.

Dr. Bieter and his entire staff have always provided courteous and professional eye care and consultation for our family. Bieter Eye Center has state of the art equipment and professional eye care doctors on staff to ensure you get the best eye care possible to protect your vision and also provide full service for corrective lenses and glasses. It is nice to know that we have such a professional Eye Center right here in the community of Cottage Grove! John and Susan Peterson

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Jeff was a very good one. He ... — Sharon H.

My visit with Dr. Jeff was a very good one. He is so Very thorough and does a very good job. He is friendly and explains everything.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary W.

Very personal and professional service

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Homey, yet professional! — Jeannine S.

Always good to see the friendly staff at the eye center. Dr. Jeff is like extended family and helps you feel comfortable.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as always! Dr. Rogers, and Kayla are ... — Justin T.

Fantastic as always! Dr. Rogers, and Kayla are the bomb diggity!!

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Price  — John A.

Great job! Your glasses are way overpriced in my opinion. With the insurance we have it should not still cost that much money. I mean, 710$ for a pair of glasses before insurance?? And 370 after insurance? Crazy stuff..........

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care , all staff are very professiona... — Kari A.

Excellent care , all staff are very professional and friendly. Clean , safe environment.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was quite impressed with Bieber Eye Center. T... — Melanie P.

I was quite impressed with Bieber Eye Center. They have a wonderful procedure to replace the eye drops. The staff is so patient and informative. I did not feel rushed by the doctor when choosing which was more clear, 1 or 2, 3 or 4, etc. It is the first time I felt like I received a decent eye exam. I will be recommending this this center to everyone.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very well cared for! From the eye exam t... — Lori A.

I felt very well cared for! From the eye exam to even the Covid safety.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Helpful — Shannon P.

I appreciated the efficiency and professionalism and all of the help I received choosing new frames for glasses.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. Staff was friendly and helpf... — Rebecca M.

Great appointment. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I am well taken care of at Bieber... — Dave H.

I always feel I am well taken care of at Bieber Eye Center

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Employees and Doctors!  — Deann T.

Great Employees and Doctors!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Lindsay B.

This was my first time going to Bieter. The staff were all wonderful. The only thing that kept it from 5 stars was that the COVID precautions could have been better. While I was there, I saw 13 people (counting staff). In such a small space, that's just way too many people to stay distanced. With the website saying that appointments were spaced, I was expecting to see less people so this made me uncomfortable. (Granted, I took awhile looking at glasses, but even if I had just left immediately after my appointment, I would have still ran into 11 people in total.) They did a good job with sanitizing and such though, making sure to clean the glasses in between each try-on. The staff had great customer service, and were all helpful and friendly.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with the facility, staff an... — Christopher O.

My first experience with the facility, staff and Dr. Kristel Roger's was great. Both Dr Roger's and her Assistant were very friendly and gave me a warm welcome to the practice. Dr. Roger's took her time to explain details of my exam and What to do moving forward. I had a great experience.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very very kind and told me what and that was th... — April M.

Very very kind and told me what and that was their we’re going to do. Explained everything down to detail and were I could understand

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jane — Jane C.

Everyone was friendly, professional and helpful! I have always had great experiences, and recommend Bieter Eye Center to anyone needing eye care!

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bieter is the best eye doctor I have ever b... — Shannen H.

Dr. Bieter is the best eye doctor I have ever been to, I refuse to go anywhere else. He truly does care about his patients. All his employees are so nice and caring. If your looking for a clinic that still values there patients, this is the place to go

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great again — Philip H.

I was treated with courtesy, and in a timely fashion. Everyone I saw was professional and easy to talk to.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and personable!  — Isabelle L.

Dr. Bieter was great with our 13 month old! He was attentive and very interested in us as parents, which was appreciated! So personable and a great doctor!

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helene R.

The friendly atmosphere of Bieters starts when you the in the door. The office staff, techs, and doctors treat you like family. Professional and knowledgeable in eye care and so helpful in picking out my glasses. I recommend Bieters to friends and family.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS — Joyce R.

I always enjoy my visit with Dr. Bieter. He is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and down to earth. I have been with him for at least 20 years. He is the BEST!!!! I wanted to wear mono vision contacts and one doctor worked with me two weeks and said "Not possible". Then I went to Dr. Bieter and said, " I feel I can wear mono vision contacts, but just need more time." He gave me the time and I still wear them today. Thank you Dr. Bieter. Place looks wonderful with new remodeling

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bieter Eye Care truly cares about the community. — Kellie S.

I was so thankful that in such uncertain times and even after transitioning from a family quarantine, we could get such professional care. I was well cared for and even given great information to pay it forward to my sons , co-workers and students. Bieter is a great business made up of a great family who want to give back to the community with great service. Thank you!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to follow. Good layout. — Jean J.

Easy to follow. Good layout.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jeff and his staff are great. I have been going... — Charles M.

Jeff and his staff are great. I have been going to Jeff for the last 18 years. I wouldn't see anyone else.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome eye care . — Kathleen B.

Dr K. Rogers is awesome. She is professional, knowledgeable and looks to find solutions with your concerns. I suffer with dry eyes and she is always finding ways for me to get relief. I would highly recommend your trying the Bieber Eye Center for your eye care. I Guarantee you will be happy with their service. I come from St Paul , a fair distance from the eye center and if Dr Roger moved further South, I told Dr Rogers that I’d just have to travel further south too 😌

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Roger M.

a fast, friendly staff and they're always willing to take the time to explain anything about the process, the exam or any insurance issues.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar it was a good experience. — Brian C.

Pandemic requirements aside, it was a good experience. I liked that I was given information each step of the way.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this clinic the staff are very nice and ... — Debra E.

I love this clinic the staff are very nice and knowledgeable.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff — Dianna B.

Very friendly staff at Bieter Eye Center. Small enough office to know your name but large enough to provide quality service.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Courteous Eye Care — John P.

Dr. Beiter and his staff have always provided professional and courteous eye care services for our family from eye exams, glasses and other vision wear like contact lenses. You can’t beat the service at Beiter Eye Center.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rogers and the employees are GREAT!! — Michelle R.

Dr. Rogers and the employees are GREAT!!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Bieter is amazing!  — Jennifer B.

The team at Bieter is amazing! Each time I have been there they have been very friendly, professional and answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend them!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very well cared for, lots of ... — Deborah M.

Great service and very well cared for, lots of options of glasses.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was awesome that I was able to get an appoin... — Karlynn H.

It was awesome that I was able to get an appointment during this crazy time. Dr. Rodgers was able to diagnose my eye infection and get me the medicine I needed to clear it up. Already my eyes feel much better.

Apr 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I came in without an appt and Dr Bieter was abl... — Jacob L.

I came in without an appt and Dr Bieter was able to see me the last minute which was very much appreciated.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Roger's was the only eye doctor that found m... — Phillip L.

Dr Roger's was the only eye doctor that found my cataracts and is watching their progression. Beiter Eye is the only place I go for my eyes.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. I feel like they re... — Mara A.

Everyone was very friendly. I feel like they really helped me understand my eyes. I’m looking forward to seeing things clearly again.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough doctors and staff. Mi... — Kimberly L.

Professional and thorough doctors and staff. Michael is always willing to go the extra mile to have your experience be a great one.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service!!Wonderful people t... — David E.

Excellent care and service!! Wonderful people to deal with!! Absolutely the BEST experience!!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great and knowledgeable staff.  — Virjeanne C.

Great and knowledgeable staff. Additionally, the Bieter Eye Center is up to date on the latest equipment and technologies. I left feeling confident my eyes received the best care possible. Thank you all for a fun visit.

Feb 5, 2020