StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the work done. Totally e... — Elijah V.

I am very pleased with the work done. Totally enjoyed the Doctors, Staff and will recommend this office to all other on my contact list.

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people.. Dr Bunn is amazing!  — Joe Angel L.

Love the people.. Dr Bunn is amazing!

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Martha R.

Dr. Bunn is fantastic and her staff are super friendly and professional.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!  — Karalina H.

Love this place. Everyone is super friendly they do amazing work. I see amazing progress with my child’s teeth. Love love love 100% recommend.

Sep 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, very clean, worked with my budget,... — Kendall W.

Great place, very clean, worked with my budget, friendly staff. Alyssa was amazing!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere friendly people to go and get ... — Skylynn G.

Great atmosphere friendly people to go and get my braces work

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bunn and her staff are friendly and profess... — Danielle S.

Dr. Bunn and her staff are friendly and professional. Office and workspace’s are very clean.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexis M.

All the staff is friendly, professional and make every visit pleasant.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and welcoming  — Mia G.

Staff is always friendly and welcoming

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and so very helpful... — Isaac I.

Everyone is always friendly and so very helpful. We always enjoy going to our appointments.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so caring. I went in so nervous for... — Mia Q.

Everyone is so caring. I went in so nervous for my granddaughter but seeing the care she received being is was only her first visit, I'm excited for her. Everyone is great!!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so kind and fr — Arianna G.

Everyone in the office is so kind and friendly

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Clean office and very professional staff. — Nicholas C.

Clean office and very professional staff.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great place.  — Tessa G.

Such a great place. Enjoy going there. They are always friendly and super nice. They are doing a great job with my braces.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samuel J.

I’m always impressed with the level of professionalism displayed by ALL employees! Dental appointments have never been so enjoyable!

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great and Friendly staff . Always a great ! — Michelle A.

Great and Friendly staff . Always a great !

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy and content with the services at ... — Isabel M.

I am so happy and content with the services at Dr. Bunn's office and with her wonderful staff. I would definitely refer her office to other patients.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff! Dr. Bun is profe... — Juan N.

Great service, friendly staff! Dr. Bun is professional and friendly.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and so helpful with any questions... — Bella C.

Very friendly and so helpful with any questions I have.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!! Everyone was very professio... — Kelly C.

I love this place!! Everyone was very professional answering all my questions. I was addressed right away and treatment is always great! The environment is peaceful and calm. I never feel like I am at an orthodontist, I could fall asleep in the chairs with the peaceful atmosphere !

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and very knowledgeable with their... — Skylynn G.

Very friendly and very knowledgeable with their work.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You don’t get any better than Dr. Bunn... — Emily C.

We absolutely love Dr. Bunn and all her hardworking staff. Always willing to go above and beyond. Thank you everyone.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is  — Debra R.

Staff is friendly and helpful

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar we love the staff and physicians , always great... — Evelynn G.

we love the staff and physicians , always great customer service

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and clean, welcoming envir — Zaria H.

Very professional and clean, welcoming environment

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My son has been going to Bunn Orthodontic for ... — Micah M.

My son has been going to Bunn Orthodontic for about 2 years. We have nothing but positive things to say about the staff. They are very friendly. Always greet us with a smile. When we initially were looking for orthodontic. Everything was explained to me.I never felt pressured to signing anything that I wasn’t ready for. Staff is always show care and concern and allow us to set schedule appointments at our convenience.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anissa C.

Love it here! I have trust on the care they give my children.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service. Will recommend for sure... — Nathan V.

Great friendly service. Will recommend for sure.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Doctor! They did a wonderful jo... — Glenda T.

Great staff and Doctor! They did a wonderful job, so happy!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff and very polite — Jalynn A.

Awesome Staff and very polite

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and polite staff — Michelle A.

Very Professional and polite staff

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bunn Orthodontics is extremely professional and... — David F.

Bunn Orthodontics is extremely professional and extremely clean. I would recommend bunn anyone.

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is wow I was extremely impressed ... — Oscar H.

All I can say is wow I was extremely impressed with the staff from the front desk all the way to the end of our visit. So I knowledgeable, patient, kind, and no pressure. I truly loved the entire experience with my son. The doctor explained everything to us without rushing out. She took her time , and answered all our questions. I was also impressed by how clean, and sanitized the establishment was. You see the staff cleaning everything.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Bunn and staff. Excellent, friendl... — Sofia M.

We love Dr. Bunn and staff. Excellent, friendly, caring service every single time.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We always enjoy our experience. Everyone is alw... — Liliana R.

We always enjoy our experience. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely staff....always clean facility...have al... — Nathan D.

Lovely staff....always clean facility...have always recommended this office to friends and family. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really good orthodontist, great service, and th... — Jayden T.

Really good orthodontist, great service, and the dentist were really nice

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very straight forward on treatment plan — Destiny G.

I always feel like I’m in and out of the office & as always they make you feel welcomed. I would recommend that they put mirrors where I can see what they’re doing to my teeth just for curiosity reasons lol

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine G.

Getting braces can be very scary but the staff here made me feel completely comfortable and explain what was going to happen each step of the way

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and clean office  — Nicholas G.

Very friendly staff and clean office

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bunn and staff were extremely professional ... — Gabriella H.

Dr. Bunn and staff were extremely professional and helpful.

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Orthodontic place, we are greatly appreci... — Joseph C.

Great Orthodontic place, we are greatly appreciated for the great customer services!!

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office was very clean and organized. The st... — Jalen E.

The office was very clean and organized. The staff handled everything with care and caution.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! The ladies are always so nice. Plus w... — Candace M.

Love it! The ladies are always so nice. Plus with the covid, they are taking amazing precautions in keeping us safe. Thank you all!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for Pediatric Orthodontics  — Jake C.

Super friendly staff, building was nice and clean, staff were very thorough in explaining everything and Dr. Bunn was super friendly and down-to-earth!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bunn & her staff took thorough measures to ... — Moses L.

Dr. Bunn & her staff took thorough measures to pinpoint my dental ailments & provided me options as to how to proceed with correcting those ailments.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr.Bunn she's so professional yet fun an... — Tristan E.

I love Dr.Bunn she's so professional yet fun and outgoing! My son loves talking to her!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Cristina C.

I absolutely love Dr. Bunn's office! After taking my daughter to 3 different dentist's office, I feel my daughter is in good hands with this office. There is hardly any wait time, and Dr. Bunn and her staff are always professional. Every procedure is always explained thoroughly, which puts us at ease.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has had a lot of work done on her m... — Haley G.

My daughter has had a lot of work done on her mouth. She was born with a cleft lip - so 3 surgeries so far. She has never been a fan of dentists. Till we started going here! Everyone here is very nice and makes her feel not as nervous. Even when they have to do things that may cause her some pain, like putting a pallet widening device into her mouth, she doesn't mind going back. Very glad we were referred by her usual dentist.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate how well you all are takin... — Cecely F.

I really appreciate how well you all are taking care of my daughter / our children at this time with the pandemic, It being that the parents can not come in . You all are so kind . 🙏🏼 Be safe .

Jul 18, 2020