StarStarStarStarStar Great place for Pediatric Orthodontics  — Jake C.

Super friendly staff, building was nice and clean, staff were very thorough in explaining everything and Dr. Bunn was super friendly and down-to-earth!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bunn & her staff took thorough measures to ... — Moses L.

Dr. Bunn & her staff took thorough measures to pinpoint my dental ailments & provided me options as to how to proceed with correcting those ailments.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr.Bunn she's so professional yet fun an... — Tristan E.

I love Dr.Bunn she's so professional yet fun and outgoing! My son loves talking to her!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Cristina C.

I absolutely love Dr. Bunn's office! After taking my daughter to 3 different dentist's office, I feel my daughter is in good hands with this office. There is hardly any wait time, and Dr. Bunn and her staff are always professional. Every procedure is always explained thoroughly, which puts us at ease.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has had a lot of work done on her m... — Haley G.

My daughter has had a lot of work done on her mouth. She was born with a cleft lip - so 3 surgeries so far. She has never been a fan of dentists. Till we started going here! Everyone here is very nice and makes her feel not as nervous. Even when they have to do things that may cause her some pain, like putting a pallet widening device into her mouth, she doesn't mind going back. Very glad we were referred by her usual dentist.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate how well you all are takin... — Cecely F.

I really appreciate how well you all are taking care of my daughter / our children at this time with the pandemic, It being that the parents can not come in . You all are so kind . 🙏🏼 Be safe .

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff very friendly and professional.  — Josiah S.

Entire staff very friendly and professional.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff very friendly,Doctor was very nice... — Isacc G.

Office staff very friendly,Doctor was very nice and straight to the point. I really like that..

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!!! Dr.Bunn and her staff are... — Layla R.

Highly recommended!!! Dr.Bunn and her staff are awesome!! Love how everything is decorated.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just felt a little bad because the lady at th... — McKayla R.

I just felt a little bad because the lady at the front desk kinda got mad at me for not calling before entering and I didn’t know. And they only informed my mom for me to wear a mask and go in alone. I did apologize for it but I was just a little embarrassed when the lady told me at the front desk.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love 💘 this office very professional from the ... — Daniel M.

Love 💘 this office very professional from the staff to the drs always very clean.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Front desk clerk has an att — Scott S.

Front desk clerk has an attitude

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the whole establishment is wonderful . — Lauren B.

Everyone in the whole establishment is wonderful

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was nice and fresh, It was a bit awkward wit... — Alexis G.

It was nice and fresh, It was a bit awkward with the curtains but it was great !

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nevaeh G.

The whole office staff are always great! Everyone is so professional and always make you feel comfortable.

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's like being with family.! — Josie C.

It's like being with family.!

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable and can trust them to g... — Pablo G.

I feel very comfortable and can trust them to get what needs to be done right.

Mar 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Bunn and her staff! — Jolyne H.

We love Dr Bunn and her staff!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your customer service is Amazing! The kids are ... — Daniel R.

Your customer service is Amazing! The kids are so comfortable being serviced there. Thumbs up.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is always a great experience No m... — Evelynn P.

Every visit is always a great experience No matter what staff member you have contact with they always have a great attitude. They make us feel comfortable and respected. We can always ask questions and they are happy to give us a answer. We love coming to our visits.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bunn and Staff go above and behind for thei... — Marissa M.

Dr. Bunn and Staff go above and behind for their patients. We are always greeted and treated like Family when we visit. Staff is knowledgeable and thorough in their work. I highly recommend Dr. Bunn for your Family’s Orthodontic care.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff and Dr A and Dr B — Jemisha P.

Very helpful staff and Dr A and Dr B

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bunn and her staff are great! — Liam M.

Dr. Bunn and her staff are great! We have never had to wait longer than 10-15 minutes to see someone. Dr. Bunn is very knowledgeable and truly cares about her patients.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so kind and awesome! If you h... — Michelle P.

Everyone there is so kind and awesome! If you have any questions they are more than happy to answer them. Everytime I go I always feel welcomed.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff; never a ... — Malakai C.

Very professional and courteous staff; never a long wait at appointments.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great staff... — Vanessa L.

As soon as you walk in you are in great hands. All staff are so helpful and pleasant. They are ready to answer any questions and concerns quickly with a smile. Love coming here. Thank you.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the doctors and staff at Bunn... — Cristina C.

I absolutely love the doctors and staff at Bunn Orthodontic Group! They are very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, and so helpful in explaining my treatment.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Courteous — Martha R.

Everyone was extremely courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. I appreciated the time they took to answer all my questions and concerns. Thank you so much!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danielle S.

Office is very nice and clean. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happiness  — Francisco E.

Always friendly and have a lesson one hour to put the bottom braces on

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great customer service and I love how en... — Tristan L.

Always great customer service and I love how energetic everyone is!

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always in a good mood. Love it! — Josie C.

Everyone is always in a good mood. Love it!

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and made me feel ver... — Elena D.

Everyone was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable and welcomed.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bunn and her staff are absolutely amazing!... — David F.

Dr. Bunn and her staff are absolutely amazing! They are all professional, kind, and caring. I would recommend everyone to Bunn orthodontics!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good and nice cobfident poeple — Angel R.

Good and nice cobfident poeple

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved how friendly the staff was, they were kn... — Bailee C.

Loved how friendly the staff was, they were knowledgeable and understanding with my 8 year old. Looking forward to continued care with them

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office!!! — Ignacio D.

I love Dr Bunn and her staff. Cassandra is great at what she does she is an assistant. I always recommend this place to a lot of my family and friends. She finished my braces and on to my sons.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by all that work at Dr. Bunn'... — Daniella R.

Excellent service by all that work at Dr. Bunn's office

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar NICE FRIENDLY CARING STAFF!!!! I WOULNT CHANGE ... — Rihanna O.

NICE FRIENDLY CARING STAFF!!!! I WOULDN'T CHANGE YOU ALL FOR THE WORLD !!!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Unity F.

My daughter has severe anxiety with dental work. Her first impression of the office was so positive she actually said "it's so homie in here." She had such a wonderful experience she asked me to cancel the other appointments I had scheduled for price/experience comparison.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS — Leah H.

I loved it since the first day I walked in, everyone was so pleasant and friendly. The physician and his assistants explained the whole process to me. Every time we go in, its an awesome experience!! thanks for all you do :-)

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and professional. — Courtney M.

Everyone is very nice and professional.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff!  — Gabriel G.

Friendly and caring staff!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff. They made feel as if I am in... — Elijah V.

Outstanding staff. They made feel as if I am in good hands., and I am. Thank You

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and excellent customer ser... — Malakai C.

Always great service and excellent customer service

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing and friendly staff... — Jesse E.

Always amazing and friendly staff. Super quick service and explains everything thoroughly.

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff  — Isabela S.

Loved the staff very friendly environment

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff at Bunn Orthodontics are ... — Sabrina K.

The doctors and staff at Bunn Orthodontics are dedicated to the oral health and wellness of their patients.Every member of the Bunn office loves their job and it is clearly felt in the manner they greet and care for their patients and family.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Bunn and her staff are so welcoming, they ar... — Daisy M.

Dr.Bunn and her staff are so welcoming, they are very informative and always make you feel at ease. The service is exceptional and if you don't have insurance don't worry they make make it super easy and affordable to still walk out with braces. Dr. Bunn is literally my tooth fairy :).

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service, super friendly staff! — Jessica E.

Amazing service, super friendly staff!

Mar 15, 2019